Submit a Complaint

www.filthy datez.com

United States,
Pennsylvania

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.filthy datez.com

MAIRTIN28 Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

harrassing emails

I get the e-mails from the man from Africa as well. He wants to give me money. How do they expect you to fall for this rubbish. Some guy you have never met or never heard of wants to send you money. That dont sound realistic, but they still send all this rubbish. Crazy people.
MAIRTIN28 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

harrassing emails

How can I call them free from the UK?
These people are driving me mad, I also get others for Viagra etc and letters saying that I have inherited money from some man in Africa?

I'm getting really down as it's driving me mad.
Vivian0912 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

I want to report this company for spamming my account
BadBowtie Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

this company is constanly sending this crap to my junk box and i am constantly blocking them to no avail thanks for the phone numbers my auto dialer is now programmed to call them every 5 min untill they stop with theses harassing emails. anyone ever see the Simpsons when homer gets the auto dialer and drives the entire town Crazzy? ;) GAME ON!!!
LightIntheDark Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

To clear some things up, some sites you gave your email to probably sold it to filthz dates, but it's easy to get email addresses in other ways too.
The emails you get are NOT from real people. It's a lie and a scam. It's just a script someone wrote (trust me, I'm a software engineer) to generate this garbage, to trick you into thinking some unknown woman somewhere is into you. What a sad way to try and make money.
These emails are no less than harassment, and are illegal. If I met the people being that site in person, well, you don't want to know what I'd do to them.
They need to pay for what they have done.
If you use Mozilla Thunderbird for email, which is free, and I highly recommend it, there is an addon you can download (you can find it on their site), called "Habul". Here's the blurb:
"Reports spam to the SpamCop, the FTC, FDA, SEC, ACMA and/or Knujon.com. It also allows you to put in your own custom addresses to report spam to such as your ISP or corporate abuse address."

I have reported every single email from them using this tool, and spamcop.com. If everyone does it, not only will the spam stop, but I'm sure charges will be filed against this so-called company. I only get 1/2 as much of this spam as I used to, but it's still coming in.
You need to go after their internet service provider, which is "Baru hosting", I believe. Enough complaints, and their provider will drop them, and eventually, no provider will carry them, killing their joke of a business.
Dboys75 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

I emailed the IT department and forwarded every email I rcvd from these idiots for about a week and the emails eventually stopped. ([email protected] ) This is the email address. Also forward all emails you get from them. I forwarded each one about a dozen times each and subject was, Please stop sending me this trash! It worked after about a week and it has been almost two months with no trash from them again. Not sure how long it will work. Oh I also attached the link to this site so they would see I was not joking about a law suit.
Good luck.
Medka Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

i'm recieving emails from this vile site, saying i have aprofile, i do not, all kinds of women are email me saying they want to meet me, or they have not heard from me in awhile, I DO NOT WANT THIS DIRTY GARBAGE, coming to my email address, i can't block it please help my huband is very upset, and and so am i please email me at [email protected], i wont this to stop. thank you maryann
Willowbranch Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

harrassing emails

Thank you icu2 that is a brilliant idea... Doesn't work though! Will be waiting for more helpful advice from you soon. I feel sure nobody needs your immature comments on this forum, but once again thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username