Submit a Complaint

Yahoo

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Yahoo

NEGIN Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

I LIVE IN IRAN AND I RECEIVED THE SAME TEXT ON 28TH OF JANUARY IN 2012 I WANT TO KNOW ITS TRUE OR NOT MY NUMBER IS 5522894 IRAN COD:0098 MY CITYCOD 0131 PLEASE ANSWER ME SOON. MY EMAIL ADRESS IS [email protected]
Ammarht Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

مرحبا لقد وصلني منكم اشعار بان بريدي الالكتروني قد فاز بمبلغ 250000 ادولار امريكي بتاريخ 31يناير 2012 ارجو منكم بيان مدى صحة هذا الخبروارسال التاكيد مع كيفية الاتصال بكموباللغه العربيه ان امكن
Massib Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

I won the award this year I want to get information on the awards
Momogwm Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

i also received the same text that my email won $250, 000 on the 8th of December
Mycris Sayson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

i received the text that my email won also same prize on the 7th of december, but i have not been able to redeem my prize, i want to know also if it is true not a spam my boyfriend dont believe it but for me its amazing and its a blessing if it is true, .please help me this is my number 09077912382., philippines
Nicolletteburn Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

my question is the massage is true?that i am the winner of your promo?98.9 the bear
Tanvir Butt Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

i have receieved some e-mails that is i am pasting below
Welcome to the Yahoo! News - Lotteryofficial site of Yahoo Lottery Inc. The Online Consumer Promotions 2011.
CONGRATULATIONS!
YOUR ADDRESS HAS WON
Lucky Drop International Promotion
Lottery Award Headquarters.

UNITED KINGDOM-76-81 SOUTHAMPTON ROW, BLOOMBURY LONDON . UNITED KINGDOM WciB 4AR ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION .AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER UNITED KINGDOM LONDON .
email:[email protected]
+62-87-884-399-548.


Dear Sir / Madam,


We happily announce to you the draw of 2011 Lucky Drop Sweepstakes Program held in United Kingdom London .
Your e-mail... address attached to.

Batch Number...30/07F/006.
lucky number...2160/0Q .
Reference Number...5VTRF .
Serial Number...ZGCP/111
Ticket Number... 3391104/yx.
file number: BC/KK/802.
You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of US$250, 000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.
All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines. Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programmed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.


This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of United States of American and European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: BC/KK/802. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Prof Barrister Mohammed Musah Adams office in Jakarta Indonesia .


Please contact Prof Barrister Mohammed Musah Adams in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.


1. FULL NAME:
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN:
3. PRESENT ADDRESS:
4. AGE:
5. OCCUPATION:
6. SEX:
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
8.File number;
9. BATCH NUMBER:
10. lucky number;
12. Serial Number;
13. Ticket Number;
14. Reference Number;
13.PHOTOCOPY OF YOUR NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD BY SCAN, THIS IS FOR PROPER IDENTIFICATION.

Prof Barrister Mohammed Musah Adams
G.I.L.D.P.A. Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
:EMail: [email protected]
Mobile: +62-87-884-399-548.


For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning information’s confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you.

BE WARNED!

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, this is to avoid wrong and double claim, and it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element. You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.

Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than two weeks after the date of this winning notification. In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.
Past winners.


Congratulations Once More!!

We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation. The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! Please Note that this winning is valid for two weeks and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.

GOOD LUCK Yours in service,


The National Lottery
Sincerely,
Prof Williams James Olds(Secretary)
Dr Mrs.Carolina lennon( assistance secretary)
Lottery Zonal co-ordinator and order members G.I.L.D.P.Headquarters london.

2
INTERNET CORPORATION INC.
HOTMAIL, YAHOO, GMAIL and AOL ENDORSED. REGISTERSEURO/ASIA H.Q.
Calle Velazquez, 71-2 Dcha. 28006, Madrid-Spain

PRO - Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - GM
VTT - Number: HMC - 93/2627 - 38


Your Email Has Won $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you. Congratulations!

You are lucky to be one of the winner of this Yahoo and Internet Promotion email raffle draw program on this category held on the 19th of November 2011, that is being sponsored by Yahoo internet provider and other service providers like hotmail, gmail including eminent personalities like the HM King Juan of Spain, Sultan of Brunei, Bill and Melinda Gates foundation and others.

All participant emails were selected randomly from Internet websites for this draw via computer ballot system as part of international promotion to help spread the use of Internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide.

Your email address was entered as a dependent client on pro Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - GM with serial Number: 2318 drew the lucky payment Numbers: 18-28-41-25-23-27. Your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 ( TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY ) in cash credited to you.

Your payment number falls at Asia regional office in Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia.Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize.


To claim prize, please file your true information stated below, send via email to authorize claim office payment manager ( Dr. Ahmed Abdul ) E-mail address ( [email protected] )


****************************************************************************
Payment Manager: Dr. Ahmed Abdul
Email: ( [email protected] )
Mobile : 62 85813440091
Office Tel: 62 2194040896
Payment Office Address: Jl. Panjang No. 99, Jeruk, Barat 1153, Indonesia Jakarta
*******************************************************************************


NOTE: Prize Money is not deductible until after claimed.

PRO No:-
VTT No:-
FULL NAME:-
AGE:-
GENDER:-
JOB:-
EMAIL:-
TEL/MOBILE No:-
NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-
TIME AND DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS EMAIL:-


Caution: Prizes must be claimed before 5th of December 2011, make sure you send all information to the payment manager as required ( [email protected] ).

Sincerely,

Miss Alejandra Alisa
Promotion Coordinator
*************************
- Promotion Coordinator

------------

Computer Science Education

It gives students problem-solving and technical skills; fosters innovation and creativity; and enhances almost any career path. Yet few students receive it and few schools teach it.

NCWIT is working to make computer science education a 21st century priority, and you can help. Make a tax-deductible donation to NCWIT and your entire contribution will support national advocacy for computer science education for all children. Share this message with at least one other person and be entered into our giveaway: a techie voyage Down Under, sponsored by Google. Visit http://www.ncwit.org/share.
3
Bonjour,

vtt pro a pensé que vous pourriez être interessé par cet article...

Rendez-vous vite sur l'adresse qui suit :
http://www.orange-business.re/en-pratique/voyager-a-l-etranger.html

vtt pro a tenu à ajouter :
INTERNET CORPORATION INC.
HOTMAIL, YAHOO, GMAIL and AOL ENDORSED. REGISTERS{DIVIDEND AND CLAIM DEPT}EURO/ASIA H.Q.
Calle Velazquez, 71-2 Dcha. 28006, Madrid-Spain

PRO - Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - GM
VTT - Number: HMC - 93/2627 - 38

INTERNET PROMOTION LUCKY DRAW

Your Email Has Won $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you. Congratulations!

You are lucky to be one of the winner of this Yahoo and Internet Promotion email raffle draw program on this category held on the 28th of November 2011, that is being sponsored by Yahoo internet provider and other service providers like hotmail, gmail etc including eminent personalities like the HM King Juan of Spain, Sultan of Brunei, Bill and Melinda Gates foundation and others.

All participant emails were selected randomly from Internet websites for this draw via computer ballot system as part of international promotion to help spread the use of Internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide.

Your email address was entered as a dependent client on pro Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - GM with serial Number: 2318 drew the lucky payment Numbers: 18-28-41-25-23-27. Thus your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 ( TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY ) in cash credited to you.

Your payment number falls at Asia regional office in Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia.Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize.

Prizes were deposited with insurance bond policy to secure prize and identity of the winner due to variety of email names and addresses, we ask that procedure of payment should be kept top secret from public notice until after prize is processed and remitted to you in order to avoid complications during payment. This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by scammers.

To claim prize, please file your true information stated below, send via email to authorize claim office payment manager ( Dr. Ahmed Abdul ) E-mail address ( [email protected] )


****************************************************************************
Payment Manager: Dr. Ahmed Abdul
Email: ( [email protected] )
Mobile :+ 62 85813440091
Office Tel: + 62 2194040896
Payment Office Address: Jl. Panjang No. 99, Jeruk, Barat 1153, Indonesia Jakarta
*******************************************************************************


NOTE: Prize Money is not deductible until after claimed.

PRO No:-
VTT No:-
FULL NAME:-
AGE:-
GENDER:-
JOB:-
EMAIL:-
TEL/MOBILE No:-
NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-
TIME AND DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS EMAIL:-


Caution: Prizes must be claimed before 8th of December 2011, make sure you send all information to the payment manager as required ( [email protected] ).

Sincerely,

Miss Alejandra Alisa
Promotion Coordinator
*************************


A bientôt...

http://www.orange-business.re
now i want that you check weather it is true or fake i already send them my id card
Amidel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lottery winner

i also received the same text that my email won $250, 000 on the 8th of December, but i have not been able to redeem my prize. i want to know if it is true people win such amount of money and i also want to redeem my prize. my mobile number is 07042823141. am a Nigerian.

please help me out so i can get my prize.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username