Submit a Complaint

yamaha

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about yamaha

Rachitsharma Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Engine Problem

hello sir/madam, ...
1- Customer Name= Ashish Saxena
2- Address = 249 Veersaverker Nagar Behind Fruit Mandi Delapeer Bareilly
3- Date Of Sale = !6th of Dec 2008
4-Detail Of Services:
a) Date- 21-1-2009
b) Date- 15-2-2009
c) Date- 23-4-2009
d) Date- 17-7-2009
e) Date- 20-9-2009
f) Date- 20-12-2009
g) Date- 29-4-2010
h) Date- 03-08-2010
i) Date- 27-11-2010
Note: My Vehicle Problem, Whose Registration number is UP25AB/9252..., Engine Number is 5YYH006754..., Purchase Date 16-12-2008..., From service date...20-12-2009 to 27-11-2010... I am contonuasly complaining about my bike that its Engine is giving various types of noises due to which Average, Pick up Problem also arises.
Earlier i have complaint to AMBA Motors but not get proper response, Now i am complaining to company to get proper response as soon as possible...Thank u
Mobile no. ( +91-9319191910, 9319191909
Tej Bahadur Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Engine Problem

dear sir
my rejistration no is this dl5687. i lives in sultan puri near piragri . i had done totaly work of engine . date 18feb 2012 . he has took from me 10000 rs and he has taken 500 also without includ bill his. my cluch plate has dameged.they did not seen me all produt in bike which they fitted, sir unhune sara purana saman dala hai . abhi ek mahina hua h .or cluch plate damege ho gayi .or engine bhi noise kr raha h .manager ne mujhse bahut miss behave kiya or baat gali tak agyi thi .maine kaha ki sir mai apki comlain karunga kehta ki kardo mujhe kisi ka dar nh. sir sara saman purana h .i m not satistfi of yahmha service senter sir i m not as well rich now he is saying to me 2000 u will have to give me . sir do for me .i m jobler i can'ot go there sir please say them ki sara genmen saman dale. maine unse kaha ki mai counsumor court me jaunga maneger ne kaha shok se gao ur sir waha sab upri kamai me lage hue he bekar sarvice hai yamha walo ki
Ksenthilkumar Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

POOR SERVICE

Reminder 2.

Dear Sir,
From past 25 days my bike is with BIKERS and i have no information when i will get my bike. Kindly let me know the status on my bike. My next reminder mail will be to CEO on YAMANA only.

Regards
Senthil.


-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Fwd: Re: Bike no: TN 22 BT 2421
Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:48:05 +0530
From: senthil <[email protected]>
To: [email protected]
CC: senthil kumar <[email protected]>


Dear Sir,
I tried to call you tall free no: 1800-420-1600 today, I tried 5 times and full ring has gone but no one is answering the phone. Now what should i do next??.

Regards

Senthil Kumar K
Asst. Manager
Chennai Branch
9677042327

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: Bike no: TN 22 BT 2421
Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:17:10 +0530
From: senthil <[email protected]>
To: Back Office <[email protected]>


Reminder 1.

Dear Sir,

1. On 22nd i got a call form BIKERS asking what is the issue, after that no information form BIKERS.
2. On 7th Feb 2011 i have given bike for service & till now i have not received my bike. Today is 24th and I have spent Rs 9000 for fuel due to no bike.
3. From past 18 days my bike is with you and no information for regarding my bike. This clearly shows your poor service back.

Kindly take this issue seriously and do the needful. If i don't get proper response form your side i will take it legally.

Regards

Senthil Kumar K
Asst. Manager
Chennai Branch
9677042327.


On Tuesday 22 February 2011 09:00 AM, Back Office wrote:
>
> Dear Sir
>
> We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would like to request you that your request has been forwarded to concern department and you will get proper response with in 48 working hrs.
>
> If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us.
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Back Office Operations
> Toll Free : 1800-420-1600
>
>
> senthil <[email protected]>
>
> 02/19/11 03:10 PM
>
> To
> [email protected]
> cc
>
> Subject
> Bike no: TN 22 BT 2421
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
>
> 1. My bike piston and boar has some problem & as per Bikerz due to low engine oil it has happen. I have done 2 service with BIKERZ and how come engine oil is dry?? Kindly take up this issue seriously with BIKERZ. ( BIKERS, 271, GST Road, CHROMPET, CH-600044.) My service bill no: 4729.
>
> 2. They are asking me to pay for parts. I have 2 years of warranty & my bike is only 10 months. i will not pay any money.
>
> 3. They don't have parts of piston and boar. I am using my car for office use because of no bike and daily i am spending Rs 500 for fuel. More than 10 day my bike is with BIKERZ & i have spent Rs 5000 for fuel.
>
> 4. I was using Bajaj bikes ( 150, 180, 200 cc, ) form past 10 years. After a long thought i decided to go for Yahama bike & now i am feeling why?? Your service is not up to the mark. TVS & Bajaj calls and inform about service and they fix the service date & time but after buying Yahama, i have not received any call form your service center regarding service appointment. Very bad.If this is how your service is going to follow please give my money back i will stay with Bajaj bikes.
>
> Kindly take up the issue with higher authority managers and resolve my issues.
>
> Regards
>
> Senthil Kumar K
> Asst. Manager
> Chennai Branch
> 9677042327.
>
Tej Bahadur Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

POOR SERVICE

dear sir
maine mangol puri yahmah service senter se bike thik krwayi thi maine pure engin ka kam krwaya usne mujhse10000 ka bill banwaya jisme se 6749 k spare parts the or 3000+500+125 labor charge liya tha unhone 500rs mujhse without bill ye keh kr liya tha ki hamne barhar se bhi kuch krwaya h .abhi.
ab uski cluch plate damege hogayi .sir unune adha saman purana dala h.abhi ek mahina bhi nh hua kaam krwaye . jab main unke pass gaya to unhune saara blame mujh pr dal diya ki cluch titre krne se damge huie h sir maine khuch nh kiya. sir saare kahane k liye bethe h .kehte h ki 3000 doge to cluch plate dalenge or baut miss behave bhi kiya maine consumer court me bhi complaint dali h
NIKHIL VENGURLEKAR Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

POOR SERVICE OF YAMAHA

I HAVE BUY A YAMAHA FAZER FROM YOUR DOMBIVALI (THANE) DELER AIMS
YAMAHA ON 09 DECEMBER 2010 BUT FROM THAT DATE I AM SUFFERING FROM
BATTERY PROBLEM IN YAMAHA FAZER U HAVE GIVEN MINDA COMPANY BATTERY DUE
TO THIS I HAD DONE A COMPLAINT THAT MY BATTERY IS NOT WORKING BUT HE
GIVES NO RESPONCE & NEGLECTING ME MANY TIMES SO I HAVE REGISTERED A
COMPLAINT IN MINDA MAIN OFFICE IN DELHI ALSO MY COMPLAINT NO. IS
CM201102070026 THERE ALSO SAME MATTER NO RESPONSE THEN PLZ TELL ME
WHERE I SHOULD GO BECAUSE WHILE PURCHASING BIKE I HAVE TRUST ON YAMAHA
BUT NOW I THINK I HAD DONE A MISTAKE BECAUSE I HAVE NOT GETTING PROPER
SERVICE FROM YAMAHA & PLZ DONT GIVE MINDA BATTERY IN YAMAHA BIKE .
PLZZZZZ GIVE ME REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

NIKHIL
MB NO - 9867807480
Drig Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

POOR SERVICE OF YAMAHA

I also got the same issue with the battery which is MINDA installed in Fazer..
The battery is just a fucking machine that always get fucked when I try to start the bike. Now it is so fucking that if I switch off the bike by mistake then it only produce fucking sound and after 2 or 3 fucking sound the battery completed fucked up..

I now completely fucked up... and dont know if I install the Kick that will cost 2500 + taxes + labor or install a new Battery..???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username