Submit a Complaint

Yogurt Shack

United States,
Oregon

Consumer complaints and reviews about Yogurt Shack

Shaunobrien Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Both my kids brought home a couple coupons for buy one get one half off at the Tualatin location, thow we purchased 4 yogurts they would only accept one coupon and was unable to split the order to two orders. Thumbs down for poor customer service.
KevinRichards Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Why should they give you freebies just because you don't know how to read. Also what an example you set to your children. You taught them you don't have to play by the rules which is kind of cool in, but by moral standards it is wrong. So now your kids know they will be rewarded if they do not follow the rules. Great one mom.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

I hate when companies reward people for being stupid.
Yogurt Shack Sucks Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Where did you read that my wife was rewarded. She simply meant they should have thrown in freebies. They did not give her anything which is why this place sucks. They also steal from children. These were my children coupons so basically with this one per family thing they are stealing from and abusing children.
Yogurt Shack Sucks Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Also to the dummy who said it says one per family, where does it state this. You must work for Yogurt Shack. Tell me Hogwarts Student Zachary, does it make you feel like a man to steal from children.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Your wife posted:

After contacting the company they said it shouldnt have happend and will take care of it and throw me some freebees

That means she got rewarded. I'm sorry for the fact that I stopped thinking she was stupid and assumed she meant what she wrote. Not the opposite that I was supposed to guess at.

Next time, read the fucking coupons properly. You walk in with one kid and your wife with the other and pretend not to know each other. Unless they saw you in the car, they usually won't ask.

Also, you have TWO kids. The coupon is for TWO yogurts. They're THEIR coupons, as you said. Are you and your wife so selfish that you wouldn't let the two of them have yogurts and you guys do without?! If anything, you're the folks stealing from children.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

If you're talking about OP, it's wife.

If you're talking about YSS, it's husband.

Not sure who you're referring to as a troll, but who cares? It's a complaint board. Trolls happen.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

*shrugs* It's just one word. I'm sure I didn't soil your virgin eyes.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Says the one who just posted 'ass'? That's profanity, too.

Thanks for trying.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

Nah, it's fine. I didn't realize this site was frequented by minors where 'freaking' is a much better substitute and isn't considered swearing at all.

I like the comment about me being female though. Guess I forgot I should be in the kitchen.
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Coupon policy

I'll try not to, Rink. Though from seeing your older posts, you should be going through the same door. It'll be fun :D

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username