Submit a Complaint

zoosk

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about zoosk

John Farrelly Send email
 
Nov 21, 2019

Blocking my Account

My Account has been blocked and there is no way of contacting Zoosk
I've requested numerous reset of my passwords without any success

I just need a contact at Zoosk
mike111 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2016

technical problems

they blocked me for no reason f_ckin AMERICANS
Dan J Send email
 
Nov 1, 2015

Account blocked

My Zoosk account has been blocked without any explanation.
I have just paid a months subscription and want it refunded.
william44 Send email
 
Jul 21, 2014

Billing

They have now billed my credit card three times in the same month for 6 month subscriptions. I get little response from them. On the phone they say there is an hour wait.
Misterdee Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

I've gone into my billing information and changed a few digits round, fingers crossed next month nothing will come off my card. I'll keep you posted if it works
Misterdee Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

I've gone into my settings and changed a few digits on my visa card. Fingers crossed they'll not be able to take any money out this month. I'll let you know what happens.
Babs Conyers Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

zoosk is a MAJOR rip off merchant. approx. 12 hours after renewing my membership and paying a LOT of money, i saw an ad on tele for a FREE COMPANY called OASIS, 100% FREE. i joined them straight away, contacted zoosk several times in 2 days, even contacted trading standards. trading standards said they couldn't do any thing as it is an american firm, not british. they REFUSED POINT BLANK at zoosk to give me refund, saying they don't give refunds.---------------WHAT A MAJOR RIP OFF. even though my subscription eventually ran out, i CAN'T get them off my system.------------new to computers, not technical minded, struggle with any thing complicated
Limocruiser Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

I just want to know when my account is up for renewal.
KiwiJas Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

I have discovered that while being a financial member of zoosk.com, an online dating company that I cannot cancel my membership.I have read all there instructions but find the links just dont work.I did read in the small print that they just rebill paid members untill you decide not to be a member.There Help centre states go into Settings at top of page then you will see a window with a Subscription link, click that & in that page will be a Add Credit Card or Cancel Membership link.There is but the Cancel link just doesnt work.Zoosk then claim to go to the settings page again & find the Account link, click this to close account & delete profile.This you cannot do as it reads - To delete your account you Must first cancel your membership.

I have 3 copies of email messages sent to zoosk via there contact link with again, No Responce what so ever.
I have also posted 3 responses via there technical Questions Forum & have recieved personal email notofication that they have been sent but still as of today there is no posting of my pleas for help in canceling my membership.I read a statment written by 1 of zoosk.com moderators that clearly states she check technical issues every evening & would reply if there was not an answer in there Q&A section.This now I no is a total round about, 1 just goes around in circles and it seems cannot get out.

I would really appreciate any help here in this matter as its getting me very upset & nervous.

Regards, Jason 26/02/2010
Aisedionedes Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Link Not working

i never knew zoosk is a defruading dating site, after billing for my six months subcription on 27septm 2011, two days after which is 29 septm 2011, i had my membership cancelled from zoosks, for just no reasons.i need my refund or the fraudulent team of zoosks will face the dangerous judgement of God...shame on you zoosks management team.my id yahooo is [email protected] whole world we know zoosks is a fruadulent dating site, once again, shame on u zoosks.frm happyedes, lives in sweden.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username