Submit a Complaint

zynga

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about zynga

Jill Leathers Parrish Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

Farmville

I recently bought a snowy forest and a gingerbread house and they have disappeared. Need replacement, please.
Karen Warneke Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

Farmville

I have asked for a supervisor to write to me so I can speak directly with them, as well as a link for both a complaint and for a regulatory body - the first two i have asked for 13 times. Though 'player advocates' have responded to me, they have ignored my requests, except for once when I got 'they will tell you the same thing' and when I replied that was fine, i would like to hear it from them, they said 'please wait' (don't complain). I am still waiting, and have issues unresolved. I expect any business to give you the information for a regulatory body when requested. I thought this was law for them to do so.

Please help.
Karen
Catherine Papas Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

I would like to complain i have lost over 10 million which i have paid for this last week. and it keeps on disconnecting me and says try again disconnected and this happens only on Zynga poker and it is not only me it is also my buds. Waiting to be reimburst
Awaiting for your reply
Reynato Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

please open my acount again, ,
Godsmacked75 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

I play texas holdem poker alot on facebook..the game is made by Zynga...Time and time again i play at a table in the weekly tournament...and at a table of 7 people...ONLY 1 person is winning over 50% of all hands played...its is highly fixed and it is a rippoff because i spend my own $$ to buy chips and they rip me off everytime...i just wish the game would be discontinued on facebook and all other sites til the winning is evenly spread around amongst the players...not just to 1 person...the game is highly addictive and i think Zynga makes me lose on purpose because they have record of me purchasing chips with my own $$$...so they make me lose on puropose so ill buy more chips...Which is an illegal scam...someone please help me...i called there customer service and they are no help at all...i cant count how many times i callled and they wont work with me at all...the reps have even cussed at me on a number of occasions and hung up on me. PLEASE SOMEONE HELP.
Sapurata Dixo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

My account has bannet...please some help to openet again...
Sapurata Dixo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

Thaks before if u want to help include your want to openet my account...I realy like to play again...I promised to do fair play game about zinga poker...
Sapurata Dixo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Texas Holdem Poker for facebook

Help me please..my account still bannet until now...openet please...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username