Submit a Complaint

Zynga Yoville

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zynga Yoville

elizabeth higris Send email
 
Dec 27, 2015

account bannded or error

hi my name is elizabeth higris
12 kenneth younger house
clem attlee court
fulham
london
sw6 7sp
0207 384 5574
id number yoville 4518348
played since 09 year
happy hoildays and thanks for the wonderful game and beauitful themes
on the 24 dec my yoville account , i could not play as states banned , i have never been banned in all the years i played happy as a loyal happy loveing fan of yoworld . i have not abused hurt or swore as i dont also in real life , i feel so up set as i am disablitly and loved the game played daily , and relaxed me i looked so forward to opening the calender stocking to find my self banned , please i have never harmed hurt any one i help new comers and give gifts i never and dont no how to hack others and i would not , as i like honesty fairness. i asked kindly considered this s its sad and i sad and ill to help in this matter i have sent tokens no replys , and its said maybe error to contacked you and god bless happy hoildays good luck 2016 and thanks

[email protected]
alentive email [email protected]
moblie 07977689105 please i honest good person i always kind given and a true loyal daily player as ill thanks
Mel_Mark Send email
 
Apr 14, 2013

zynga/yoville...account perm disabled

I have been playing Yoville sinse Aug 2009....I nevr had a complaint never had a report i am an honest person....i buy yocash and a lot of it,,,,i buy almost every item yoville releases and i own most if not all rares,,which i worked hard for..On thursday april 11th 2013 i tried to log on to my yoville.....Your account has been permanently disabled...is what i found...i contacted zynga but all i got was ........Your account has been permanently disabled....and we will not give you back your acc! Zynga i did nothing wrong....3 days now im trying to talk to zynga for an explanation......but all they send me was the rules and regulatins (wich i read and took bout 2 hrs) you explain your rights and all the things you can do and i understand you have to protect yourself...but i did not see 1 word bout my rights....lets be honest ZYNGA who makes you what you are? we do the consumers the ppl that play your games and spend there money.....but we have no rights! I spend 4 years building my yoville acc and i cant tell you how much i have invested but i know its thousands of $$....Most of the Players use your game as an escape from reality i know i do...I am not aware of anything i did wrong,i tried and tried but you wont give me a min to explain...you are my judge,my jury and you convicted me....i was never given the right to proof i did nothing wrong.....our house does networking we have 6 computers and at times all of them are running..we all have yoville acc....yet you took my acc never even considering what i tried to explain...i did nothing wrong ZYNGA...i would not fight this hard if i had something to hide...i gave you the email of the person who did all this....but you still dont listen...you made up your mind and thats that :( i did nothing wrong...I send you ids of scammer i send you ids of hackers ,freezers and ids of the ppl that disconnet us in the game for no reason...as you always tell us to do! I never filed a thing with you .yocash is missing i never filed a ticket....vip 4 times i did not get my free item..i never filed a ticket...I did nothing wrong ZYNGA...you are the one that is wrong...we get hooked on the game...we work hard..we spend our money we fill your pockets and you say thanks with a kick :(I will not stop fighting i did nothing wrong i swear by god almighty....i will not stop fighting because i did nothing wrong! i dont know why you took my acc and my stuff..maybe i had to much? you are the one that did something wrong ...my money my items 4 years of my life.....your the one who should be explaining not me!you never asked you just took and that makes you a scammer!!!!! I will not give up,i will find someone that can help me....someone that believes me and will make right what was done wrong....I DID NOTHING WRONG ZYNGA..i just want my acc back i miss my friends i miss my yoville :( pls someone out there if you can help pls :(
Princess me Send email
 
Sep 10, 2012

Hack

So I had been on yoville for 2 years when I woke up in the morning and all my yocash and coins were gone. I was so upset. I had 20,689,456 coins and 1,567 yocash. Some whone hacked into my account and used HxD to get all my stuff. Please help!!!
tori Send email
 
Jun 15, 2012

I GOT HACKED

hi please help me i got hacked 500,000 i even lost 450 yocash i really missed it i cryed when i saw it gone im on level 175 and almost on level 176.
tori Send email
 
Jun 15, 2012

I GOT HACKED

PLEASE HELP ME I GOT HACKES 500.000 I SWEAR IM ON LEVEL 175 IM ALMOST ON 176 AND I HAVE 450 YOCASH I CANT BELIVE I GOT HACKES I REALLY NEED UR HELP I SWEAR PLZ HELP ME
User928549 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

Dear Yoville Management,

i think your are very unfair. you know why because every clothing or item you bring out has to be in yo-cash (your own money) its not fair for the people who cant put yo-cash on and has to get stuff that is not as great as all the others!. i mean if you wanna buy a house that you really like you cant because its yo-cash if you wanna buy some hair you cant its yo-cash ! and if you wanna buy a item like a sunglasses or a phone it has to be in yo-cash. even if you wanna buy a pet its yo-cash! i mean how annoying is that you cant buy anything cool because your are so selfish and make it yo-cash. i mean everything doesn't have to be in yo-cash. i mean look how many people play yoville its not going to hurt fi you put stuff down a little and make it fair. i mean the aver day i went to buy a house ohh yeah i couldnt because it was in yo-cash to me i was angry and thought it was unfair. i hope you read this because this isn't any joke it real!
User928102 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i lost my 100, 000 coins help me?!
Xx MR RICH XX Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i have been scammed my pink retros
Ruby2 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

I got scammed and all my properties including 10 hairs, 5 car&wings, 200 yocash and 3000000 wan gone before i know it!damn!
OOlovve YaOo Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i had a mom on yoville i gave my anniv_hair blonde and i did trust test and my sis said she gave 400k and pink mckfly and my stuff back so i did it and she wanted my cubids i said i am not going 2 give cubids because if u dont give my hair who tells u u r going 2 give my cubids back and she took my 850k and my hair and went and i cried soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much in real life :'(
Blaze13579 Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

man please help i was scammed over 500k for a 900c costume now plz help also a no longer existing hair for cheap hair help
X( Seriously People?)X Send email
 
Feb 28, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

I guarantee 99% of these comments are all fake. Plus if your dumb enough to give your items or coins to someone who says they will give them back then you deserve to be hacked. Guys please this is for serious problems and complaints not a place for you to get free money and stuff from.If you seriously were hacked though you were probably just dumb enough to give someone else your stuff for free.
Carlu Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got hacked 20k 5 dogs 5 cats and 600 yo cash and 200.000.000.000 coins im very sad
Carlu Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

im so MAD because i got hacked 5 dogs 5 cats and 600 yocash and 2.000.000.000.000 coins !!! IM SO ANGRY
Breona Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got scammed for 500, 000, 000 coins and i lost all of my yo cash i had 350 yo cash and now when i came back on the game all my money and coins was gone i lost my cats and dogs and i want my things back i lost them all because someone told me to double all my money now i'm mad can u help me plz
Jawana Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got scammed over 800k from trading with my mom and she never gave me back my things i don't have no money or my clothes my house is empty because i trusted her and i can't get my things back
Jawana Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got scammed again and i cant get my 800k back my cash is gone my hair and all my hats
and make up and 2 days later she went to a website and hacked all my furniture and clothes i need help im very upset
Mckaylastrawberry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

I got spamed 400yocash my email is [email protected]
Mckaylastrawberry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

I was spamed by 400 yocash
Joshua Jan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

hi zynga I got hacked I had six horses when I came back the next day they were all gone I can please have them back thankyou
Rgsdffdg Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

plz help zynga because i got scammed out of 53.281k and 62 yocash. someone named xxashleyxx said they can double all my stuff but after i followed her instructions she said:"haha what a fool you are. i hope you burn and die." not only did i lose lots of mooney but my own best friend scammed me. :'(
Very Pisse Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

today now at 7:00am i got scammed by a man and my 5cars and 50k were scammed im so mad and sad pls help me back my 5cars and 50k.
Super Sad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got scammed for my 5 cars and over 50k beacause someone said they will give me more coins pls help me get my 5 cars and 50k back pls help me [email protected] pass:ilovejesus12343
Leonid Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

Please arrange to stop these, check them to which account they have been paid and arrange to refund them.
Kupal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudulant deductions

i got scammed 986, 000, 787, 262 coins
please help me
looooooooool

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username