Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

ste mac Send email
 
Aug 29, 2015

money gone out my bank

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK has been taking money off me for the last 3 months 15 pound each time.
Disgusted Lady Send email
 
Aug 9, 2015

Theft Fraud

Just so you know I am pursuing this the the end and will not rest until I get my money back.
Disgusted Lady Send email
 
Aug 9, 2015

Theft Fraud

I require you to refrain from withdrawing any further money from forthwith .


I have been robbed blind by you for the past 5.8 yrs!
Disgusted Lady Send email
 
Aug 9, 2015

Fraud

Shoppersdiscountsandrewards.co.uk have been withdrawing £10 a month from my account since 3 Dec 2009.
I never signed up to this and nor did I give authorisation to deduct money.
The total moneys withdrawn amounts to £680.
I require a full refund forthwith before I resort to social media and begin tweeting to my 2.5k plus followers.
kayleighmackay95 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2015

Unauthorised Deductions

Shopperdisc.co.uk has been taken £15 out of bank account without my permission since December 2014. I would like my money back?! I have tried to get my bank to block any money coming out of my bank from this company with no success!!
ladavies2003 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2015

unauthorised deductions from current account

I first noticed £15 "card payment" on 18th May and when the same amount was deducted on £17th June, I realised there was something amiss; I have contacted my bank to cancel future payments to SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK; my bank informed that this company is notorious for taking unauthorised payments; I am in the process of trying to recoup my money!!
natalyliu Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Taking money without my permission!

i have just noticed that shopperdisc.co.uk taking £10 a month from my Visa Debit over a year ! im in shock! i have never given my permission for them to take! i want my money back !
dave poulson Send email
 
Jun 22, 2015

shopper discount taken unauthorised monies

We have noticed on my husbands bill this month that £10 had been taken out by the above. On contacting bank they tell me this has gone on for over 13 months. We cant beleive it. We have not authorised this. When we contacted the above they asked is to send our bank statement and a photo copy of our credit card to proove who we were. Who actuslly would do that. I would appreciate your help to solve this. Many thanks
Elizabeth Burgess Send email
 
Jun 10, 2015

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

I have just been scammed by the above company for £10 WHICH i DID NOT SIGN ANYTHING FOR....
kirsteen@fishwick.biz Send email
 
Jun 8, 2015

shopperdisc

I have just realised that shopperdisc have been taking £10 out of our account for some time. I have never agreed to this and want all my money refunded. This is nothing more than a scam. Please reply asap to my email.
paulius Send email
 
Jun 5, 2015

about shopperdisc.co.uk

I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
alsapalsa Send email
 
May 26, 2015

SHOPPERDISC

I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
Fred_Stone Send email
 
May 16, 2015

Taking money from my account without permission.

I have found that my bank account has been debited for a membership to shopperdisc.co.uk without my joining or approval.
jmw1955 Send email
 
May 14, 2015

illegal debit of account

For at least 2months shopperdisc.co.uk have stolen £15 from my account
fisal1985 Send email
 
May 8, 2015

without my approval money is deducted

I noticed my account that without my authorisation last 2 month in my capital one account £15 was deducted without my knowledge. But it says Shopperdisc.co.uk.
I never heard about this one . I don't know how they took stole my £30. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THE REFUND.
Please contact my email .
fisal1985 Send email
 
May 8, 2015

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

I saw my capital one statement it says
Shopperdisc.co.uk as 2 times deduct money from the account I don't know about this website before. It was full dorgy . I need my £30 back.
please contact me us
fisal.rahim@hotmail.com

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

Pauline Send email
 
May 5, 2015

Taking money from my acc

Hi so not happy these people are taking money out of my account with out me knowing and I won't it stopped right now many thanks Pauline
peterconway Send email
 
May 1, 2015

fraud

Just noticed 15pounds a month has been taken from my bank for the last few months without my consent thieves
hdent42 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2015

UNAUTHORISED card payments

First and foremost I DID NOT authorise £10 payment a month to SHOPPERDISC. I was intending to purchase on the internet back along in June/July 2014, BUT didn't complete the order, as I preferred to pay by Pay Pal . wHEN i clicked on pay pal a pop up telling me I needed to change my security code.!!!!?????. My Email was hacked into, I was inundated with
Emails from all and sundry so were all my contacts !. The bottom line is I DID NOT AUTHORISE A £10 PAYMENT AND HAD NOT A CLUE THAT THIS WOULD BE AN ON GOING PAYMENT. HAD I CHOSEN TO TAKE IT UP, WHICH I MOST CERTAINLY DID NOT. ( I am 73 ,how many purchases would I need to make to benefit a £10 payment a month for god sake,) Please tell me how to go about a refund. My mistake was i filled in my bank details , horse before the cart so to speak !!!! THERE HAS BEEN A £10 PAYMENT GOING OUT SINCE JUNE 2014. and I have only just noticed UNBELIEVABLE ......H E L P
chszanek Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

scam, how it is even possible?

For last 3.5 years £10 every month!
Why banks don't do a thing to warn the clients :( ?
f...ng scam!
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc

I have just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account since December 2013 without either my knowledge or my permission. How can I claim a refund for the money they owe me? Will my bank be able to help me with this? Ann C.
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc - scam

Just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account without my knowledge or permission since December 2013. How can I claim a refund for this? Thank you Ann C.
Fabs Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Fraud

ShoppersDisc.co.uk have been taking gbp15 out of my account without permission. Pls how do I get the money back?
Arlena1 Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Fraud!

Just found out that shopper disc has been taking money from my account for that last few months of £15! My bank was very helpful and said to me that there have dealt with a few cases of this. It is not fair and has got to be stopped!
dalton 4264 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2015

money taken from account

I have just noticed that shopperdisc has been taking £10 a month sometimes twice a month from my account without my prior knowledge or permission what do I do to get a full refund (£130) from them can my bank stop the payments and help reimburse me what shopperdisc have taken surely this is illegal what they are doing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - soles crumble - can't wear them
    I have tried to call you but can't get through. I am...
    prepaid - illegally registered 0596176128
    illegally registered under my iqama no....
    Hallmark channel - movie repeats
    I really wish you would stop showing movies back to back....
    TEAMLAVA - Bullying/sucidal people
    Mel's✨Manor is still being mean I told her I'm...
    32157 - Confirmation
    I have received the following mail.Is it valid or not? ...
    johnteddywilson45@hotmail.com is a scammer - johnteddywilson45@hotmail.com is a scammer
    Cameroon fake passsport scammer He is 100% scam. Do not...
    johnteddywilson45@gmail.com is a scammer - johnteddywilson45@gmail.com is a scammer
    Cameroon fake passsport scammer He is 100% scam. Do not...
    justinjhayden03@gmail.com is a scammer - justinjhayden03@gmail.com is a scammer
    Cameroon fake passsport scammer He is 100% scam. Do not...
    GHMC - Drainege overflow
    Hello, Iam resident of 19-4-280/2/1/37/a , behind...
    cop@vsnl.net - Govt or private ,What a trust and proof to get mobile ?
    Please let me know it is trustable already we have missed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username