Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

Killy Send email
Nov 5, 2015


This company has been taking £10 per month from my account. How could I not have spotted this? I have now instructed my bank to stop paying this and have requested Shopperdiscount to close my "subscription"! Will I have any success in getting my money back over 18 months?
Greensam Send email
Oct 5, 2015


Don't buy papa johns pizza and click on the voucher pop up afterwards - papa johns will sell your account details to this company so they can take money from your account every month!
Greensam Send email
Oct 5, 2015

Taking money from account

Papa Johns pizza is the culprit!! If you have bought papa johns before and a pop up comes up offering you a voucher for next time, if you click yes you inadvertently sign up to this company and papa johns gives them your bank account details to take money from you every month!! Absolute scam!!!!
Claire B Send email
Oct 3, 2015

Shopper disc

shopper disc have taken £15 from my account without permission or knowledge. I would like this money back and looking through all the other complaints it looks like I will be getting another £15 deducted next month. How do I stop this and get my money?
iancameron Send email
Oct 2, 2015


Shopadisc have been taking £10 a month from my lloyds account without my permission. I would like my money back
shangyun lu Send email
Sep 23, 2015


shopperdisc has been taking £15 a month and has been taken 5 months. I need these money back.
ste mac Send email
Aug 29, 2015

money gone out my bank

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK has been taking money off me for the last 3 months 15 pound each time.
Disgusted Lady Send email
Aug 9, 2015

Theft Fraud

Just so you know I am pursuing this the the end and will not rest until I get my money back.
Disgusted Lady Send email
Aug 9, 2015

Theft Fraud

I require you to refrain from withdrawing any further money from forthwith .

I have been robbed blind by you for the past 5.8 yrs!
Disgusted Lady Send email
Aug 9, 2015


Shoppersdiscountsandrewards.co.uk have been withdrawing £10 a month from my account since 3 Dec 2009.
I never signed up to this and nor did I give authorisation to deduct money.
The total moneys withdrawn amounts to £680.
I require a full refund forthwith before I resort to social media and begin tweeting to my 2.5k plus followers.
kayleighmackay95 Send email
Jul 13, 2015

Unauthorised Deductions

Shopperdisc.co.uk has been taken £15 out of bank account without my permission since December 2014. I would like my money back?! I have tried to get my bank to block any money coming out of my bank from this company with no success!!
ladavies2003 Send email
Jul 8, 2015

unauthorised deductions from current account

I first noticed £15 "card payment" on 18th May and when the same amount was deducted on £17th June, I realised there was something amiss; I have contacted my bank to cancel future payments to SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK; my bank informed that this company is notorious for taking unauthorised payments; I am in the process of trying to recoup my money!!
natalyliu Send email
Jul 1, 2015

Taking money without my permission!

i have just noticed that shopperdisc.co.uk taking £10 a month from my Visa Debit over a year ! im in shock! i have never given my permission for them to take! i want my money back !
dave poulson Send email
Jun 22, 2015

shopper discount taken unauthorised monies

We have noticed on my husbands bill this month that £10 had been taken out by the above. On contacting bank they tell me this has gone on for over 13 months. We cant beleive it. We have not authorised this. When we contacted the above they asked is to send our bank statement and a photo copy of our credit card to proove who we were. Who actuslly would do that. I would appreciate your help to solve this. Many thanks
Elizabeth Burgess Send email
Jun 10, 2015


I have just been scammed by the above company for £10 WHICH i DID NOT SIGN ANYTHING FOR....
kirsteen@fishwick.biz Send email
Jun 8, 2015


I have just realised that shopperdisc have been taking £10 out of our account for some time. I have never agreed to this and want all my money refunded. This is nothing more than a scam. Please reply asap to my email.
paulius Send email
Jun 5, 2015

about shopperdisc.co.uk

I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
alsapalsa Send email
May 26, 2015


I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
Fred_Stone Send email
May 16, 2015

Taking money from my account without permission.

I have found that my bank account has been debited for a membership to shopperdisc.co.uk without my joining or approval.
jmw1955 Send email
May 14, 2015

illegal debit of account

For at least 2months shopperdisc.co.uk have stolen £15 from my account
fisal1985 Send email
May 8, 2015

without my approval money is deducted

I noticed my account that without my authorisation last 2 month in my capital one account £15 was deducted without my knowledge. But it says Shopperdisc.co.uk.
I never heard about this one . I don't know how they took stole my £30. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THE REFUND.
Please contact my email .
fisal1985 Send email
May 8, 2015

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

I saw my capital one statement it says
Shopperdisc.co.uk as 2 times deduct money from the account I don't know about this website before. It was full dorgy . I need my £30 back.
please contact me us

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

Pauline Send email
May 5, 2015

Taking money from my acc

Hi so not happy these people are taking money out of my account with out me knowing and I won't it stopped right now many thanks Pauline
peterconway Send email
May 1, 2015


Just noticed 15pounds a month has been taken from my bank for the last few months without my consent thieves
hdent42 Send email
Apr 12, 2015

UNAUTHORISED card payments

First and foremost I DID NOT authorise £10 payment a month to SHOPPERDISC. I was intending to purchase on the internet back along in June/July 2014, BUT didn't complete the order, as I preferred to pay by Pay Pal . wHEN i clicked on pay pal a pop up telling me I needed to change my security code.!!!!?????. My Email was hacked into, I was inundated with
Emails from all and sundry so were all my contacts !. The bottom line is I DID NOT AUTHORISE A £10 PAYMENT AND HAD NOT A CLUE THAT THIS WOULD BE AN ON GOING PAYMENT. HAD I CHOSEN TO TAKE IT UP, WHICH I MOST CERTAINLY DID NOT. ( I am 73 ,how many purchases would I need to make to benefit a £10 payment a month for god sake,) Please tell me how to go about a refund. My mistake was i filled in my bank details , horse before the cart so to speak !!!! THERE HAS BEEN A £10 PAYMENT GOING OUT SINCE JUNE 2014. and I have only just noticed UNBELIEVABLE ......H E L P

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Award Notification Commission - letter received
    I received the same letter several times, I fell for it...
    My Name :Gedela Srinu Address : venkataramanapeta village,...
    horse racing - paid less money on a bet
    I put a bet on the other day it was a £1 each way treble...
    Flixattic or Flixaddict - Flixattic.com
    Flixattic has charged my credit card $49.95 US on 20...
    eDreams - lack of response/ bad customers serv
    Hi I have emailed several times and had no reply. I...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Reliable and fast hacker
    If you need to check on your partner's sincerity,...
    DHI (Direct Hair Implantation) - neutral
    i am 28 years of age and i have developed male pattern...
    Nokia company uk - Lottery
    Hi Dear, Am Ghulam Hussain i reciev Email from nokia...
    stc land line - land line to mobile phone services activation
    Dear Sir 1- instead paying bill my land line to mobile...
    Airtel - Deactivation of airtel sim card(9178681881)
    I Shashikant have been using this number for the past four...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username