Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

natalyliu Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Taking money without my permission!

i have just noticed that shopperdisc.co.uk taking £10 a month from my Visa Debit over a year ! im in shock! i have never given my permission for them to take! i want my money back !
dave poulson Send email
 
Jun 22, 2015

shopper discount taken unauthorised monies

We have noticed on my husbands bill this month that £10 had been taken out by the above. On contacting bank they tell me this has gone on for over 13 months. We cant beleive it. We have not authorised this. When we contacted the above they asked is to send our bank statement and a photo copy of our credit card to proove who we were. Who actuslly would do that. I would appreciate your help to solve this. Many thanks
Elizabeth Burgess Send email
 
Jun 10, 2015

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

I have just been scammed by the above company for £10 WHICH i DID NOT SIGN ANYTHING FOR....
kirsteen@fishwick.biz Send email
 
Jun 8, 2015

shopperdisc

I have just realised that shopperdisc have been taking £10 out of our account for some time. I have never agreed to this and want all my money refunded. This is nothing more than a scam. Please reply asap to my email.
paulius Send email
 
Jun 5, 2015

about shopperdisc.co.uk

I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
alsapalsa Send email
 
May 26, 2015

SHOPPERDISC

I have just checked my card account, to find that £15 has been deducted without my authorisation. The payment has been made to a company call SHOPPER DISCOUNT.
Fred_Stone Send email
 
May 16, 2015

Taking money from my account without permission.

I have found that my bank account has been debited for a membership to shopperdisc.co.uk without my joining or approval.
jmw1955 Send email
 
May 14, 2015

illegal debit of account

For at least 2months shopperdisc.co.uk have stolen £15 from my account
fisal1985 Send email
 
May 8, 2015

without my approval money is deducted

I noticed my account that without my authorisation last 2 month in my capital one account £15 was deducted without my knowledge. But it says Shopperdisc.co.uk.
I never heard about this one . I don't know how they took stole my £30. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THE REFUND.
Please contact my email .
fisal1985 Send email
 
May 8, 2015

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

I saw my capital one statement it says
Shopperdisc.co.uk as 2 times deduct money from the account I don't know about this website before. It was full dorgy . I need my £30 back.
please contact me us
fisal.rahim@hotmail.com

unwantedly deducted money from my cridit card account

Pauline Send email
 
May 5, 2015

Taking money from my acc

Hi so not happy these people are taking money out of my account with out me knowing and I won't it stopped right now many thanks Pauline
peterconway Send email
 
May 1, 2015

fraud

Just noticed 15pounds a month has been taken from my bank for the last few months without my consent thieves
hdent42 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2015

UNAUTHORISED card payments

First and foremost I DID NOT authorise £10 payment a month to SHOPPERDISC. I was intending to purchase on the internet back along in June/July 2014, BUT didn't complete the order, as I preferred to pay by Pay Pal . wHEN i clicked on pay pal a pop up telling me I needed to change my security code.!!!!?????. My Email was hacked into, I was inundated with
Emails from all and sundry so were all my contacts !. The bottom line is I DID NOT AUTHORISE A £10 PAYMENT AND HAD NOT A CLUE THAT THIS WOULD BE AN ON GOING PAYMENT. HAD I CHOSEN TO TAKE IT UP, WHICH I MOST CERTAINLY DID NOT. ( I am 73 ,how many purchases would I need to make to benefit a £10 payment a month for god sake,) Please tell me how to go about a refund. My mistake was i filled in my bank details , horse before the cart so to speak !!!! THERE HAS BEEN A £10 PAYMENT GOING OUT SINCE JUNE 2014. and I have only just noticed UNBELIEVABLE ......H E L P
chszanek Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

scam, how it is even possible?

For last 3.5 years £10 every month!
Why banks don't do a thing to warn the clients :( ?
f...ng scam!
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc

I have just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account since December 2013 without either my knowledge or my permission. How can I claim a refund for the money they owe me? Will my bank be able to help me with this? Ann C.
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc - scam

Just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account without my knowledge or permission since December 2013. How can I claim a refund for this? Thank you Ann C.
Fabs Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Fraud

ShoppersDisc.co.uk have been taking gbp15 out of my account without permission. Pls how do I get the money back?
Arlena1 Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Fraud!

Just found out that shopper disc has been taking money from my account for that last few months of £15! My bank was very helpful and said to me that there have dealt with a few cases of this. It is not fair and has got to be stopped!
dalton 4264 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2015

money taken from account

I have just noticed that shopperdisc has been taking £10 a month sometimes twice a month from my account without my prior knowledge or permission what do I do to get a full refund (£130) from them can my bank stop the payments and help reimburse me what shopperdisc have taken surely this is illegal what they are doing
Peter Scobey Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Theft

Fraud company now based in Switzerland
Rodney Hyde Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Money out of account

I have been having money, £15 , taken from my account for the last 5 months via my Visa debit card, without my permission by Shopperdisc.co.uk. This is fraud and has to be stopped
Alberta Send email
 
Feb 17, 2015

TAKING £15 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT EACH MONTH BUT NOT THROUGH MY CHOICE!

£15 IS BEING TAKEN FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT EACH MONTH BUT NOT THROUGH MY CHOICE AND NEEDS TO BE STOPPED.
Karen Bibby Send email
 
Feb 7, 2015

FRAUD

Shopperdiscount.co have been taking £10 from my bank monthly for god knows how long! I have not authorised this and I was tidying my direct debits up and realised there was no way of cancelling. How do I stop this?
Jojo1965 Send email
 
Feb 5, 2015

Taking money without my permission

I've noticed shopper discount has taken money from my bank without permission. How do I stop this. Thank you
saw2712 Send email
 
Jan 25, 2015

shopper's.Co.uk

This company are taking money out of my bank account and I have no idea who they are and have never given my permission for them to take I want my money back

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.fb.me/cc CA - bank card fraud
    unlawful face book charge on my bank card it is only a...
    mrs.muna@live.uk.co - is it true or fake
    I have said the above person to send my biodata for...
    WageWorks - unable to request reimbursement of my funds
    WageWorks is the vendor my company utilizes to process...
    UEI College - My money back sue uei college
    Uei is not what they claim To be.. they stole my money...
    Award Notification Commission - AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I RECEIVED THIS LETTER 3 TIMES!! IT IS A MISLEADING PLOY...
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT - true or fake
    Attn: Beneficiary: Baseem Akram, YOU ARE WELCOME TO...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username