Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

saxaphobia Send email
 
Nov 21, 2014

shopperdisc.ie

Date

Details
Debit
Credit
Balance





20/10/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE 180092
12.00


Date

Details Debit Credit Balance
19/11/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE CHE €12.00
Details Debit Credit Balance
20/10/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE CHE €12.00

This is UNBELIEVEABLE that a Company Can take a payment from a Credit card without the permission of the named Card Holder. I strongly suggest all the previous Complainants contact their Credit Vendors and, not only cancel, but seek a complete refund of money taken from their A/C.
vic.wightman Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

Illegal use of my credit card

damian Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

shopperdisc

they r taking money out of my bank without permission £15 per month can you get this sorted for me thanks my name is damian mc cracken
oliduc Send email
 
Nov 14, 2014

ILLEGAL WITHDRAWAL OF MONEY

JUST NOTICED ON MY BANK STATEMENT £15 HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY ACCOUNT! WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE??
steviewonderboy69@hotmail.co.uk Send email
 
Nov 8, 2014

theft / thieving

money has been taken from my account .. no thanks to these stealing people from "SHOPPERSDISC".. H they get account numbers is very dishonest.. DO NOT TRUST
nicolatinsley Send email
 
Nov 3, 2014

Shopperdisc.co.uk

I did not provide my credit card details to Shopperdisc.co.uk, but somehow they have got my details and charged my card with £15 last month - absolutely outrageous. I have gone onto the website to cancel this and requested a refund. I hope to get the refund asap, otherwise I will definitely be taking this further. I am pleased I checked my statement, otherwise they were going to take £15 every month, how on earth can they be getting away with this, there is no way I would sign up to any discount site that were charging a fee!
mcardle Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

theft

you have taken £10 out my account twice without my consent i want this returned before i contact the police and the banks fraud office
saharnoman09 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2014

Taking money from my account

Shoppersdisc.co.uk has been taking 10 GB Pounds from my account monthly without my permission. This irresponsible act resulted my account in being over draft and my bank was charging me an over draft fee. Can you refund my money back and the pay my overdraft charges which reached to 495 GB Pounds .
Regards
Sahar Noman
BH1957 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2014

Unauthorized deduction from MNBA account

On checking our bill which has just arrived I noticed this company Shopperdisc.co.uk have taken £10:00 of which I have not given permission to do so. I recently purchased flights but didn't use this card to pay for the flights so where they have got my card details from I have no idea, seems I'm one of many people this Company have taken money without our knowledge.
Surely this site is being policed? How can this be stopped.? Any help appreciated.
zhouweivi Send email
 
Aug 2, 2014

Pls Return My money back

i found 10 pounds was deduted from my bank account last month . i didnt buy anything from u and i dont even know who you are! pls return my money back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sdbajwa Send email
 
Jul 31, 2014

shopperdisc.co.uk (Biiggest Fraud)

this fraud company deducting 10£ from my account every month since jan2014.Please be aware all and recommend some legal actions to enofre immediately.
andrea111 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2014

Unauthorised deductions from my account

I don't understand what happen about Shopperdisc £15 out of my account last week. Really I want my money back. Somebody know how can I do it???
Thank you.
susankaren Send email
 
Jun 17, 2014

sopperdisc.co.uk

I have only recently noticed that I have been debited £10 every month from my credit card for over 12 months. I have no recollection of ever coming across this name let alone subscribing to it. It is a fraudulent scam. Be warned!! I wish there was more we can do to stop this from happening

Karen
winstanley5378 Send email
 
Apr 26, 2014

i nave not asked for you

You have taken money out of my account I have not ordered anything from you. Who are you? Some one has taken something in my name and this is not fair,17th March 14 I am Linda Winstanley £10.00 has gone out of my bank it may be nothing to you My son did not ask for your services but yet you have taken money please it back? can we have it back you should not have jumped to conclusions.
Pamela688 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2014

Shopper discount deductions

I wish to be removed from shopper discount subscription which I do not use and have no intention of claiming these discounts.
To the best of my knowledge I have had several payments deducted from my bank account without my consent.
This action of deductions by shopper discount is seriously putting my account with The Shoe Tailor and my Current Bank account in arrears.
Please accept this notice as a warning not to take further monies and remove my details and account from your Company.
I await your response in anticipation.

Miss Pamela Headley
c/o Mr Danny Nelson
Jackarmy35 Send email
 
Feb 26, 2014

Scam

I also have had this scam I paid my credit card off last month and I went online about 20 mins ago just to check the app as I was board seen 10 pound had been taken out my account on the 20th of feb even though I had snapped my card , phone my credit card company to tell them I know nothing about this , she said it was a on going monthly thing for 18 months thank good I looked on my card app , what a scam , my credit card have canceled this and refunded my 10 pound , but am disgusted with this I will be , putting there company name and how they are a big scam on all social networking sites , to warn others !!!!
timwhite Send email
 
Jan 16, 2014

Fraud

Company known as shopperdisc.co.uk have made a £10 charge on my credit card. Never heard of the Company. Never wanted to know of the Company.

I contact the Company to ask for an immediate refund. Contacted my credit card company to have the charge blocked and any future charges stopped. I regard their charge as a scam.

Trawling the internet I gather this Company has made their £10 charge to a large number of people.
ingapau Send email
 
Mar 15, 2013

Shopperdisc.co.uk

I have been charged of Shopperdisc.co.uk £10 a month,already third time.I will contact to Shopperdisc.co.uk and try to get back money.
Philipcollins Send email
 
Feb 14, 2013

Shopperdisc.co.uk

£10 per month being deducted from my Credit Card account which I did not knowingly authorise
concerned Send email
 
Sep 6, 2012

Shopperdisc scam

My wife's bank account has been robbed of £10 per month for over a year. She has no email address & doesn't shop on the internet, so how can this happen. In talking to Shopperdisc they told me she had shopped with a particular firm on a particular day, there was no evidence of any transaction on that day or any day near. Hopefully she will get her money back but she will have to make a claim. At first they said that they could only send the form to an email address but I insisted on it being sent to her postal address. They were quick to offer the measly £30 back. The Serious Fraud Office are just not interested in doing anything. She has always checked her monthly statement until just before the fraud started but due to an illness she now only checked the opening & closing balances. It's ironic that that is when this scam started. It is nothing to do with her credit card because that has changed during this period so they must be fraudulently in possesion of her bank account number. I demanded that they send her a cheque but they refused saying that it would be a fraud to do so!!! Why can't they be stopped & put behind bars?
petershram Send email
 
Aug 28, 2012

shopperdisc.co.uk

I noticed the £10 payment to shopperdisc.co.uk on my credit card statement a few months back. I rang the number (0800 7319935) next to the payment on the statement but it was busy. I then forgot about it. However, when, after losing my card, cancelling it and having a new one sent, I assumed the company would contact me if it was something I had a greed to pay. They didn't but, as if by magic, the payment is now showing on my new card's statement!

I have since cancelled the payments by calling the same number mentioned above and also called my credit card company to dispute the payments, so watch this space!
Clive Send email
 
Jul 9, 2012

shopperdisc.co.uk

Like most of the above I wasn't vigilant enough to notice the insiduous deduction of 10 pounds a month from my account, this is out and out theft as I have never knowingly authorised this blatant scam. I'm currently on holiday and will deal with it as soon as I return and will repost any useful information to obviously a large number of victims of the same scam.
Bamerni Send email
 
Jun 21, 2012

Shopperdisc.co.uk

Plz guy report shopperdisc.co.uk to fraud office .the more people claim the more strong our case get
Bamerni Send email
 
Jun 21, 2012

Shopperdisc.co.uk scam

Hello guy,
I just found out that I have been ripped off £230 and Iam just confused what to do?
juls Send email
 
May 24, 2012

shopperdisc.co.uk

I was shocked when i checked my account today and found out that I've been getting robbed every month by shopperdisc.co.uk. how dear they do this to people. i can't afford to be paying this kind of money a month. whats pissing me off I'm not getting anything out of it. I think what happened i booked some tickets to go to London by coach. I was made to believe that I would be getting the discount not being ripped off. These people should be put behind bars. I'm sooooooooo pd off. I just want my money back and for this to stop know, try to phone them can't get through.

juls

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SPELL WORKED AFTER 3 DAYS - Thanks for getting My Love back to me
    My ex-boyfriend dumped me 2 year ago after I accused him...
    Nationstar Mortgage - FEES AND EXTRA CHARGES
    NationsStar Mortgage Company is the WORST. I am telling...
    ATM CARD - BARRISTER MARK PHILIP CHAMBERS INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION
    BARRISTER MARK PHILIP CHAMBERS INTERNATIONAL...
    CVS Pharmacy #7278 - Riff Off Prices
    I was buying my prescription drugs here for the past few...
    High Quality Documents - Get Real/Novelty Passports,Driver's Licenses,ID...
    Our company has years of experience producing real...
    High Quality Documents - Buy Real/Fake Novelty Passports,Driver's Licenses,ID...
    Our company has years of experience producing real...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username