Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK

chszanek Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

scam, how it is even possible?

For last 3.5 years £10 every month!
Why banks don't do a thing to warn the clients :( ?
f...ng scam!
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc

I have just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account since December 2013 without either my knowledge or my permission. How can I claim a refund for the money they owe me? Will my bank be able to help me with this? Ann C.
annc Send email
 
Mar 29, 2015

shopper disc - scam

Just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a month out of my account without my knowledge or permission since December 2013. How can I claim a refund for this? Thank you Ann C.
Fabs Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Fraud

ShoppersDisc.co.uk have been taking gbp15 out of my account without permission. Pls how do I get the money back?
Arlena1 Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Fraud!

Just found out that shopper disc has been taking money from my account for that last few months of £15! My bank was very helpful and said to me that there have dealt with a few cases of this. It is not fair and has got to be stopped!
dalton 4264 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2015

money taken from account

I have just noticed that shopperdisc has been taking £10 a month sometimes twice a month from my account without my prior knowledge or permission what do I do to get a full refund (£130) from them can my bank stop the payments and help reimburse me what shopperdisc have taken surely this is illegal what they are doing
Peter Scobey Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Theft

Fraud company now based in Switzerland
Rodney Hyde Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Money out of account

I have been having money, £15 , taken from my account for the last 5 months via my Visa debit card, without my permission by Shopperdisc.co.uk. This is fraud and has to be stopped
Alberta Send email
 
Feb 17, 2015

TAKING £15 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT EACH MONTH BUT NOT THROUGH MY CHOICE!

£15 IS BEING TAKEN FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT EACH MONTH BUT NOT THROUGH MY CHOICE AND NEEDS TO BE STOPPED.
Karen Bibby Send email
 
Feb 7, 2015

FRAUD

Shopperdiscount.co have been taking £10 from my bank monthly for god knows how long! I have not authorised this and I was tidying my direct debits up and realised there was no way of cancelling. How do I stop this?
Jojo1965 Send email
 
Feb 5, 2015

Taking money without my permission

I've noticed shopper discount has taken money from my bank without permission. How do I stop this. Thank you
saw2712 Send email
 
Jan 25, 2015

shopper's.Co.uk

This company are taking money out of my bank account and I have no idea who they are and have never given my permission for them to take I want my money back
Kari Send email
 
Jan 10, 2015

Taking my money without consent

I noticed on mon when I looked through my bank details that shopperdisk.co.uk had taken £10 from my account . I went to my local bank. Who said I had bought tickets on ticket master and It was there that shopperdisk.co.uk got my details. I was even more horrified to discover that they have been taking £10 out of my account for 4 and a half years. Totally £510 . I,m absolutely shocked and appalled, I have phoned and cancelled and they said they,d refund me 6 months. I,m sorry but I told them I want full refund. I,m now awaiting a claim form. I will from now on check my bank statement on a regular basis. Please do not be conned like me.
charles boland Send email
 
Dec 25, 2014

theft of money from bank account

After taking another 10 pounds out of my account I thought I would check up and see what this shopperdisc was all about turns out they are nothing but thieves I have looked through my bank statements and can see more than 10 instalment s have been taken without my consent 10 pounds monthly i hope that I will be refunded as I have not signed up to anything .
Absolutely shocking
vika Send email
 
Dec 14, 2014

taking money out of my account

just have discovered that Shoperdisc also been taking 10 pounds every month !!! how do I stop?! and how did they get my account details?!
Abigster Send email
 
Dec 2, 2014

Shopperdisk.co.uk

I discovered they have been taking £10 a month out of my account for the last 8 months. They started taking it after I bought a washing machine and rang Appliance Direct when I thought I was registering my appliance. There is no way I would have consented to pay £10 per month. When I rang the number 0800 731 9935 they said they would refund me £40 and email me a form so I could get the rest refunded. I have received the email and am going to follow this up - just posting so that others can do the same.
Abi
saxaphobia Send email
 
Nov 21, 2014

shopperdisc.ie

Date

Details
Debit
Credit
Balance





20/10/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE 180092
12.00


Date

Details Debit Credit Balance
19/11/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE CHE €12.00
Details Debit Credit Balance
20/10/2014
SHOPPERDISC.IE CHE €12.00

This is UNBELIEVEABLE that a Company Can take a payment from a Credit card without the permission of the named Card Holder. I strongly suggest all the previous Complainants contact their Credit Vendors and, not only cancel, but seek a complete refund of money taken from their A/C.
vic.wightman Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

Illegal use of my credit card

damian Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

shopperdisc

they r taking money out of my bank without permission £15 per month can you get this sorted for me thanks my name is damian mc cracken
oliduc Send email
 
Nov 14, 2014

ILLEGAL WITHDRAWAL OF MONEY

JUST NOTICED ON MY BANK STATEMENT £15 HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY ACCOUNT! WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE??
steviewonderboy69@hotmail.co.uk Send email
 
Nov 8, 2014

theft / thieving

money has been taken from my account .. no thanks to these stealing people from "SHOPPERSDISC".. H they get account numbers is very dishonest.. DO NOT TRUST
nicolatinsley Send email
 
Nov 3, 2014

Shopperdisc.co.uk

I did not provide my credit card details to Shopperdisc.co.uk, but somehow they have got my details and charged my card with £15 last month - absolutely outrageous. I have gone onto the website to cancel this and requested a refund. I hope to get the refund asap, otherwise I will definitely be taking this further. I am pleased I checked my statement, otherwise they were going to take £15 every month, how on earth can they be getting away with this, there is no way I would sign up to any discount site that were charging a fee!
mcardle Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

theft

you have taken £10 out my account twice without my consent i want this returned before i contact the police and the banks fraud office
saharnoman09 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2014

Taking money from my account

Shoppersdisc.co.uk has been taking 10 GB Pounds from my account monthly without my permission. This irresponsible act resulted my account in being over draft and my bank was charging me an over draft fee. Can you refund my money back and the pay my overdraft charges which reached to 495 GB Pounds .
Regards
Sahar Noman
BH1957 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2014

Unauthorized deduction from MNBA account

On checking our bill which has just arrived I noticed this company Shopperdisc.co.uk have taken £10:00 of which I have not given permission to do so. I recently purchased flights but didn't use this card to pay for the flights so where they have got my card details from I have no idea, seems I'm one of many people this Company have taken money without our knowledge.
Surely this site is being policed? How can this be stopped.? Any help appreciated.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Carls Jr - Carl's Jr Commercial
    It's not often that marketing turns me from a...
    Kenmore - Kenmore Elite Rust Pictures
    I forgot to attach my pictures to the original post. ...
    J.T. Foxx - JT Foxx Orginaztion not refunding cancelled seminar
    This is our experience with the JT Foxx...
    SEARS KENMORE ELITE OASIS - Kenmore Elite Rusty Washing Machine
    My Kenmore Elite washing machine is a little over 3 years...
    Lowes Visa Credit Card - 20.00 gift card
    We have never received our 20.00 gift card for reward
    SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK - scam, how it is even possible?
    For last 3.5 years £10 every month! Why banks don't...
    Celi Ltd - Hey now hey now now
    Deena is John Kenney trying to deceive you by posting fake...
    Buy Greece Passport - Here we go again
    Deena is John Kenney trying to deceive you by posting fake...
    Carl's Jr. - TV ads
    I'm just disgusted with the continuing sexual ads...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username