Submit a Complaint

BLUE LABEL CONNECT

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about BLUE LABEL CONNECT

Bianca1319 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2022

Took two installments with out any permission

Created two debit orders for one month with out asking any permission. I want my money back.
Anelisa Send email
 
Jun 27, 2022

Contract cancelation and simswap

I lost my phone in January and I've veen trying to cancel the contract from my lost simcard so I can do a Sim swap or port the number, they failed to do that.

I then bought a contract Sim in April and asked them to do a Sim swop and they told me to wait for 72 hours... I call to check every week and they keep telling me that no records were found and now it's almost july
LillianM Send email
 
Jun 20, 2022

need a setlement lette

Good day

Iam Hlalanenkosi Lillian Mathebula iam complaining about my contract ,i finish my instalment but they continiuing debited me i phone the call centre and they say they will take my matter to the complain board since last month till now and they have debited me even this month on the 15th please serce us good
my phone number 0764609924
ID NO 7201060387088
Nontuthuko Send email
 
Jun 8, 2022

Failure of sim swap

Hi
I lost my phone two weeks ago, when I tried to do a sim swap at Vodacom they said i was under contract with blue label connect. I never ever agreed to subscribe to this subscription (contract) hence I never heard of them. i tried cancelling but i was nit helped. i tried to do sim swap with them till today I have never received any help they just say after 48 hours I will receive feedback. Never ever in my entire life have I come across a unprofessional company who don't know anything about customer services even the consultants are very rude. I cant do anything because everything is linked to this number. I really don't now what to do because I need my number back.
Bonolo Send email
 
May 22, 2022

Robbery

8708020671087
0836244103
Bonolo Send email
 
May 22, 2022

Stolen phone

I was robbed with gun point on the 20th May 2022 they took everything including my 2 phones, I had a cell phone contract with Blue label, I did try to call them I didn't reach the conclusion, Blue label has poor service they not intend to help me but what I know is that they will continue to debit the money every month but still failed to help me. I don't know what to do know.
Emily Tau
8708020671087
0836244103
Ouwie Send email
 
Apr 6, 2022

Blue Label Connect subsciption

I have been trying to get assisted with sim swap, after my phone was stolen, from Vodacom the last 2 days, up until they advised that they can not assist me due to that my number is under Blue connect (I’m not even familiar with that company I have never heard of it before). So I connected Blue connect yesterday for them to assist me with the cancellation of that subscription that I was not aware I was under as in my knowledge I’m a Vodacom subscriber. I need this subscription to be cancelled in the next 24hrs. And remove my name on your data base PLEASE . At this stage I could not have my bank app and all my other apps like Whatsapp back, because Vodacom cannot do a sim swap. How can an firm change your number to a contract number if you not know the company and did not sign anything. Is this not Fraud.

Regards

AJ Smit
Tel 0721088649
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 31, 2022

CANCELLATION AND REFUND

Good day

I have been waiting for feedback for my cancellation and refund with no luck , I have spoken to different consultants as they have advise they have escalated my call.

am really no happy with the service , am escalating this issue with my Attorney.

Nomsa Jacobs
ID No : 8104270915087
Cell Number 0846109236
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 31, 2022

CANCELLATION AND REFUND

Good day

I have been waiting for feedback for my cancellation and refund with no luck , I have spoken to different consultants as they have advise they have escalated my call.

am really no happy with the service , am escalating this issue with my Attorney.

Nomsa Jacobs
ID No : 8104270915087
Cell Number 0846109236
mmarin[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 12, 2022

Cancellation of contract

RETURN OF THE PHONE
I have been waiting for the courier guy to come and fetch the phone that I returning , as it was not what I expected, I spoke to different consultants all the time they tell me they are escalating the matter, up to date its a month now. You deduct my money knowingly I'm returning the phone. I called again yesterday, one of your consultant told me he is escalating the matter, I need a cancellation letter as the proof the contract has been cancelled , and send the courier guy to fetch the phone
Riyaad Abbass Send email
 
Feb 24, 2022

Blue label connect

Was contacted by blue label connect and signed up for a contract for a samsung A31.Corrier came and delivered ZTE A31.This is not what i ordered or agreed to, I have now to date contacted 4 days continuously and yet still no resolution. I will not pay for a device i have not ordered and then have to deal with some call centre agent who is very rude and fails to put me though to a team leader or manager to get the situation resolved. Received the phone on Monday the 21/02/2022.
Thulisile1990 Send email
 
Feb 8, 2022

Iam still waiting for my order

Iam still waiting for my phone to be delivered it's been two weeks now my number is 0793419474
Shameerah Send email
 
Feb 3, 2022

Cell phone contract

Hi this is shameerah gamieldien 7912140091082.
I was debited today 3/2/2022 when my date was scheduled for the 25/02/2022 does this mean that I made a mistake in taking out this contract deal. I'm very upset and unhappy about the service of blue label connect and would like to be reimbursed and would like them to stick to our agreement.

Disappointed
Shameerah gamieldien
crystilene Send email
 
Jan 11, 2022

refund for replacement phone

Good day
I am sitting with the same problem again my phone is not charging and it was replaced I am now fed up.

Please call me on 0213800332

I want all my money refunded.
Bhekvila Send email
 
Dec 30, 2021

Payment

I'm Bheki Goodman Michael Vilakazi my ID no is 7911285776085 I need to help me stopping of sending me airtime because I can't manage now but I'm prepared to to continue paying ur outstanding balance.and my Bank account changed I need some help how I'm going to make payments please



My cell number is 0839657398/0626740320
My email address is [email protected]

I will much thanks if I can get help

Payment

[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 24, 2021

phone is faulty

I took a cellphone contract with you guys and it was faulty got a new one and it was still faulty I don't understand why do i have to pay for something i'm not using as it has been with repairs for over a month I've been trying to call but hold for hours with no respond can you help resolve this matter my number is 065 371 8382 because this is really not fair because i now owe more than R2000 that i dont know about .
Yonela Send email
 
Nov 30, 2021

RETURN OF THE PHONE

I have been waiting for the courier guy to come and fetch the phone that I returning , as it was not what I expected, I spoke to different consultants all the time they tell me they are escalating the matter, up to date its a month now. You deduct my money knowingly I'm returning the phone. I called again yesterday, one of your consultant told me he is escalating the matter, I need a cancellation letter as the proof the contract has been cancelled , and send the courier guy to fetch the phone as I'm going to holidays , I wont be available.

Call me now at 065 135 4256.
Zimfefe Send email
 
Nov 27, 2021

Device not working

Collect your phone it's not working. I have been reporting for about 5 times. The only thing you are good at is deducting my money. No man!!!
Zimfefe Send email
 
Nov 27, 2021

Device not working

On the 19 OF October 2021 I received a Blackview A80 from Blue label connect when it arrived it was not working the simcard tray couldn't pop up, tried to pin it several times with no luck 😔😢, I called within 48 hours of receiving it and was told I'll be called for heads up, NOTHING!! I HAVE MADE 4 CALLS FROM THEN TELLING THE SAME THING, I WAS NEVER CALLED. MY MONEY GOT DEDUCTED ON THE MONTH END FOR THE PHONE I'M NOT USING. WHAT KIND OF COMPANY ARE YOU??? YOU HAVE NO HEARTS 😭😭😭😭.
.
MY NAME IS ONGEZIWE TSHAKA
0717645865/ [email protected] Please contact me!!!
ameetha Send email
 
Nov 23, 2021

Sent different phone

i was called by a lady from BLUE LABEL CONNECT and she offered me a HTC WILDFIRE E LITE PHONE for R 289.00 per month but when i received the phone it was a no name brand phone, i cant charge it and battery drops very quick.
i tried calling them but i have been sent from pillar to post and no help.

these people are rogues and scammers

I WILL NOT PAY THIS ACCOUNT
daleenerasmus2 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2021

PHONE SEND BACK

Morning

In February 2016 I send back my device with the courier as I couldn’t afford it and didn’t want the phone anymore. Please remove my name from ITC as I don’t have the phone and never use the phone. Please see attached the form that was signed by the courier that took the phone back. I NEVER HAD THE PHONE NEVER USED THE PHONE AND NOW THEY WANT MONEY

DALEEN
0769991932
daleenerasmus2 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2021

cell phone send back

Morning

In February 2016 I send back my device with the courier as I couldn’t afford it and didn’t want the phone anymore. Please remove my name from ITC as I don’t have the phone and never use the phone. Please see attached the form that was signed by the courier that took the phone back. i send the phone back now the lawyers wants money from me which i will not pay. as i never had the phone or used it
daleenerasmus2 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2021

cell phone contract

In February 2016 I send back my device with the courier as I couldn’t afford it and didn’t want the phone anymore. Please remove my name from ITC as I don’t have the phone and never use the phone. Please see attached the form that was signed by the courier that took the phone back. now lawyers is calling me to collect money, i am not paying this account as i dont have the phone anymore or never used the phone
Mpilo456 Send email
 
Nov 2, 2021

Simcard

My Name is Nompilo Mngomezulu
My ID number is 8708260640081
I have a problem with blue connect company they promise me R56 airtime every month and 25Gig data instead I receive 25 Sms instead of data they deducted money on the 29 October 2021 today is 2 November 2021 till now there is no air time on my contract cell c simcard i'm Angry with them
Evie Daries Send email
 
Sep 7, 2021

Simcard is deactivated activate it for me pls

Id nr 7102215230084
Niklaas
Benjamin
Daries
Tel no 0724278150
Adres
Abelia str53
Rondomskrik
Swellendam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username