Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bunnings Hardware

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bunnings Hardware

Adrina Pester Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

Very poor quality of timber

I am a long term customer of Bunnings but am no reconsidering this. I purchased some timber (from Chile?) for making a table with drawers. I should have realized up front it was going to be a problem For both leg timber, support timber and the timber panels I had to dig through a lot just to get straight pieces. The main panels (600 x 1800) are the worst. I finally found a flat piece but after a couple of days at hope it bowed badly. I should have returned it but another one would be the same. I persisted with the table but had to hold down the top with 50 screws just to keep it flat. That was not the end! When I painted it the grain stood up in places and the finish is not the best as a result. I settled in my mind that a 'grainy' look perhaps is not too bad but the final straw is this morning - a week after finishing the table there is now a crack in the table top. I have put 5 coats of paint on this!!! There is two weeks of work in this table and this is really upsetting. This timber - which came from Chile I think, is just real rubbish timber. I know Bunnings goes for 'best' prices but this is just rubbish - especially when it is advertised as suitable for internal use. If Bunnings can't at least offer some reasonable quality they shouldn't have this in stock. Its not like an item I can take back for a refund now so I have just wasted a whole lot of money and time. This has put me off Bunnings in a big way and I am not happy and really slacked off. It would be nice to think Bunnings can admit to stocking rubbish and do something about it but I won't be holding my breath!

I even had trouble trying to find where to lay a complaint - there is nothing obvious on the website so I am hoping this gets to Bunnings and is not just a gripe board. There is contact to feedback how Bunnings can improve things, well complaints (and taking them seriously) is also a pathway to improvement.
123tile Send email
 
Dec 18, 2017

Discontined item

Have been working on and off on a bathroom/laundry project, as you do, for the last 3 months. Went to buy one more packet of floor tiles only to find out that the entire range is now deleted, across every store and there are no extra packets. And I have a tile, smack bang in the middle of the room I need to replace. Thank you so much. I now need to spend time and effort I do not have to solve this problem. Why do you stock things and drop them so quickly? The kicker is that the tile displays still showed the same brand and tile I need.

I then go to buy a shower screen. I had done my research and knew the make, model and price of what I wanted. But nothing on display is labelled or priced and it's a mess. So I ask a lady employee if she can point out the one I want because I do not want to lift up and move the wrong one. She's is extremely rude about it, assists, but it's all very unpleasant.

My experience at Bunnings today was woeful. The only problem is that in this country we have limited options. So sadly, we have to queue up and put up with nonsense like this.
Robbitybob Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Bunnings product of poor quality

Purchased a Holman 30 metre Retractable Garden Hose through Bunnings. The Hose only lasted a couple of months before it began malfunctioning. It was still under warranty so took it back to Bunnings and got a replacement without any issues. Set up the rep,a cement only to find that it was faulty also. Holman Garden industries seem to manufacture products of a poor industry standard and after this experience one will never buy another of their products again. Bunnings need to review this manufacturer and their products standards as they do not meet this consumers expectations. I will be returning this product...again and will buy a more reputable brand or ask for a refund.

Bunnings product of poor quality

jack123456 Send email
 
Dec 4, 2017

faultly products

Bought a victor whipper snipper that after only a few uses started to lose all its screws to vital parts of the machine such as the pull start and the trigger control. Still under warranty though They tried to fix in store by putting screws from their own infantry that clearly didn't fit. (not sure yet whether that has caused any damage) Took my details and told me if really wanted it fixed to take to a lawn motor shop around the corner it would cost 2 dollars. Well didn't take to that particular place to get fixed but another shop near my work which pretty much told me that it would be the minimum service charge to repair including any parts and I would have to leave there. So for near $200 piece of machinery that's still under warranty I would say that's as porr as service you can get. Needless to say I wont buying anything from there again
Thorp_edo Send email
 
Nov 25, 2017

False Packaging

I painted my room about 6 months ago and I recently got a neon light rope and so my mum and sister went to Bunnings to get some Christmas’s lights and they also ended up buying some small clear hooks to stick on so we measured out everything and went through a long hard process but finally got it and we went to stick up the hooks but there was no sticky things to stick the hooks on with so now I have wasted a good 15 dollars of my own money to buy a neon light and I don’t even get to use it and so my walls remain empty!!!!
kerrie Send email
 
Nov 24, 2017

Lazy Staff

I went to Tuggerah Bunnings in my lunch break to purchase a drill bit as I was putting screws into a brick wall for Christmas lights. I started in the Tools department and was told to go to isle 10 for assistance as needed to buy plugs first so that would determine the size of the drill bit., I went to the isle waited and then someone came and assisted, he was helpful. I then had to go back to the Tool department and buy the drill bit. The male gave me the drill bit as well as a drill despite the fact I had already told him that only want the drill bit.
I then asked how to use the item's. He rattled off what I had to so fast that I had to asked him to slow and down speak clearly twice..
The point is customer service is very important? If your going to hire young staff then train them because with out your customers maybe there won't be a Bunning's one day? I go to Bunnings quite often and have experienced lazy service or staff just standing around having a chat. The only departments that I can praise are the garden and paint staff - great work always helpful and warm.

Not all of your customers are tradesmen and some will require product knowledge and advice to complete the task at hand. Your younger staff don't seem to have the appropriate training for this and there are never any tradesmen employed by you to ask.

Your customer service is severely lacking!

I HOPE THE MANAGEMENT TEAM AT HEAD OFFICE CAN LISTEN AND COMMUNICATE BETTER THAN THEIR STAFF. ROLL UP YOUR SLEEVES GET AMONGST YOUR STAFF AND TRY AND FIX THE PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bunningssucks Send email
 
Nov 17, 2017

Bunnings

After a particularly frustrating experience at my local Bunnings store, I went online to tell them about my experience. I don't think it's a coincidence that my submitting the form was unsuccessful, even though I filled out all the fields correctly. Obviously they don't want to receive any 'disatisfied' comments. So I will post my comments here:
After years of dealing with mostly unhelpful staff at Bunnings (usually the old-timers are pretty helpful) I tried yesterday to get 2 staff members to help me with an item that is usually on the shelf. Because the system said there were 3 in stock, there were none on the shelf so apparently I was out of luck.
(When asked for suggestions) You need to do something about the attitude of your staff - aren't they being paid to help customers? I am not leaving my contact details because I'm not interested in hearing from anyone - I would happily pay more if necessary to buy products anywhere else but Bunnings.
KathleenM Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

Horrible customer service.

I have been dealing with Emily from Bremdale store. I have found her to be rude, not friendly and a severe case of "no customer caring". I am deplored on how she has spoken to me and although this complaint will fall on deaf ears I know that who eve oversees this complaint (and knows the person in concern) would know that her shocking personality should not let her have any customer dealing. Give her job to someone who is deserving of it and has some customer compassion!!
pmhouse71@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 11, 2017

Staff Behaviour

On the 10 Nov 17 I visited the Joondalup store to buy some cable. I was looking for a staff member to help me when i came across a lady that said that she was busy but could help. We had to cut off 30m of TV cable from a roll. I attempted to help here since I actually experience with these things. She was blunt and rude and would not let me help her. She had a particular way of doing the task and stopped to talk me down when i tried to help. It was as though her intention was to prove a point. This made me feel very uncomfortable and was unnecessary. The customer that was in the isle when this happened was also noting the behaviour. I then had to wait for her to find her handheld device so she could action the sale. I hope that this was a one off as it will make customers think twice about returning is they are treated with contempt when are simply displaying good intentions. I will be thinking twice about going back to that store as I may have to deal with her again.
Kind Regards
sibooz Send email
 
Oct 31, 2017

replacement of product under warranty

Yesterday 30th of October I went to Bunning located at Islington, South Australia to have a rotary tool (Ozito) I bought last year to be replaced or repaired under the term of the 3 years warranty. To my surprise I was told that it cannot be replaced as the disposable bits that comes with the rotary tool were missing. This disposable bits get used and replaced and are not kept. I called Bunnings Mile End and has been assured that the product can repaired or replaced without those disposable bits. An email has been sent to Bunnings Islington by Bunnings Mile End (apparently the Head Office). I hope to receive a reply soon and that my issue can be resolved. But not a good experience at Bunnings Islington.
prodreview123 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2017

Racism in store

Today we shopped at Bunnings West Gosford. Our experience may actually leave you surprised and disappointed.

While we had great help in choosing the items, what let the entire experience down were the 2x cashier ladies who decided to bring it on themselves to target us as we had a Muslim lady with us.

Not only did the Bunnings Cashier staff point to us, whisper something to each other about us and then proceed to come over and go through our trolley of items, they start scanning the items for us as if we were incapable all whilst we were in a self service section. This is a major intrusion and not what we wanted.

The two women scrutinised every item, opened every box and then started to ask what the door bell was for. After all items had been scanned under the supervision of 2 ladies standing over us, they then question if we had scanned two light bulbs or three.

These acts in the name of Bunnings Policy were taken too far and we were completely degraded and treated as criminals all because we had a Muslim lady with us.

We have been buying from Bunning for over 15 years and were quite regulars to Bunnings, this has not been our experience in the past but it sure changed the moment we had a Muslim women with us.

When we questioned the 2x Cashier ladies what the hell they think they are doing we were fed the Bunnings Policy crap where they inspect peoples items as they are being purchased.

However I did point out that the 3 people before us were not treated the same and the 6 people after us did not have a single item checked including the receipt. They received a simple nod and good afternoon.

It’s simply clear that we were targeted due to having a Muslim women with us. It is not acceptable or professional under any circumstances.

We do understand making basic checks, but this was too far and no one else before or after us were subject to these checks nor were they degraded for no reason.
lycanthrop Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

poor customer service

A few weeks ago I needed to purchase 12 x ECO DECK QUICK FIX 137mm Greystone - decks.

My first stop was Bunnings at Cranbourne, being the closest to where I live.
They have not had this product in stock for over a year and told me to go to Narre Warren.

Here they had a pallet on the top shelf so I asked them if they could bring this pallet down.
After waiting for 20 minutes nothing had been done and I had to leave due to other issues.

This Saturday I went early in the morning to Bunnings at Narre Warren, the pallet was still on the top shelf so I asked again if they could bring down this pallet.
While Bunnings employees where about to do this, I noticed that the saw was out of order and was told by Bunnings employees that it had been broken for over a few weeks now.

They directed me to Bunnings at Dandenong. Here I found what I was looking for and when I reached the cutting area, I was told that they could NOT CUT these ECO DECKs.

I drove back to Narre Warren, asking them if I could bring MY OWN electric saw. The guys here told me that they had no power points where I could plug my electric saw and my only option was to use a manual saw to cut these 12 decks.

It has been a waste of time and petrol due to a very poor customer service at 3 bunnings store

very angry

Vincenzo Bonsangue
Joe2017 Send email
 
Sep 8, 2017

employment

went thru 6 interviews to be accepted with bunnings whakatane,as a yard hand..was told by supervisers/managers that we would get payed for all trainning we done,2 days at the mount maunganui store, 2 days at the whakatane store that was even before we could get on the floor to work,done the walk thru,fire doors,exits,exvcaution points,etc..while on this spotted a bunnings employee giving a customer a rolled up tin foil.,which the customer placed in his pocket shook hands and walked out the main doors,.I declined the job offer returned my uniform,and letter to manager stating I was not the right person for the position,..its been 3 weeks since,.I have recieved only $15.84 classed as Salary from bunnings when its meant be round $300 for the hrs of trainning,.Piss poor running of a bussiness,.I will never shop at a bunnings store,A good friend here in whakatane has pulled his builders account with em value $300,000 yr,I will shout it out to people not to shop there,they think that majority of there customers are theifs,if you feel threatened,or uncomfortable with service make a complaint,.
tammybga Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

special orders

Not Happy Bunnings Went into Ellenbrook bunnings to special order this shed below for our pool filter system, I rang store on Sunday to order over the phone but... was told to come in to the local bunnings to place order and to pay for item, so today being Tuesday 22nd August I make the trip to place order and pay but only to be told NO you cannot have this item for $209 as it states on website but I would have to pay $ 399.??? Well to my shock I said what no way I was told to come in and order in person as IF I had known that the item was going to be increased $200 overnight I would have come in on sunday... we are a regular business owner and have the power plus card for business but after todays episode I wont be dealing with bunnings again, the staff member was rude and just did not give a care in the world to my complaint, to the point he made me feel like I was the one in the wrong, all we wanted was the item for $209 as it was advertised for on website on sunday 21st August then to be told to visit store in person to pay and order and then to be told NO it is now $399 and we wont give it to you for $ 209..I would just like to mention that another supplier is selling these sheds exact same as bunnings for $ 199 are you not supposed to be matching less 10% anyway if customer finds the same item??? So you have lost a business customer for the sake of a few dollars...see bunnings website extract below of item, price and note the date 21st August 2017......I have forwarded my complaint to ACCC for their investigation in to bunnings policys etc and will post to social media on my disappointment of Bunnings as a whole. When this could have easily been rectified by telling me the correct information on sunday rather than misleading me to come in person and pay for item then order I could have purchased this item at the price of $209 and then today Im told I Have to pay $399 for the same item??? What BS

Absco Sheds Pool Pump Cover - 1520mm x 1490mm x 1520mm Silver
I/N: 3310425
$209
Price correct as at Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:15:14 PM
Volume – Width x Height x Length/Depth (mm):
Colour:Silver, Woodland Grey
Classic Cream Silver
Pale Eucalypt

Qty:
Not all products available in all stores
Special Order Icon
Special Order
Contact your nearest store to order
we-will-deliver
Get It Home
We can help you get it home

Product Description
Product Details

The Absco pool pump cover is an Australian made storage unit made from superior quality BlueScope Colorbond steel, designed to cover most domestic pool pump and filter systems.

Absco Sheds are the leaders in outdoor storage and garden products throughout Australia. Using the patented SNAPTiTE assembly system, Absco are the quickest and easiest sheds and storage units to assemble. The system reduces screws by 75 percent and assembles 80 percent faster than competitors.

SNAPTiTE assembly system
30 year written warranty
Australian made and owned
BlueScope steel construction
Pre-drilled holes for fast assembly

special orders

Karen veness Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

Poor service

The Bunnings store in Esperance has the worse customer service I have ever seen, just recently I visited our store to purchase salt for my water softener, now they come in 25kg bags, i had a male staff member stand and watch me carry the bags to my car, not once did he come and ask if I would like him to lift them into the boot of my car, this is not the first time this has happened, I have also been standing at the service counter waiting to be served while three women stood behind the counter ignoring me, my elderly father and myself were down an aisle looking for something, two employees were down the same aisle, I went up to them to ask for help and was totally ignored while they talked about their plans for the weekend.
Esperance is a small country town and Bunnings is the only place that we can go to get hardware stuff, the staff and management need to take a good long look at their service
Motor Send email
 
Aug 19, 2017

Poor service at armadale western australia

Well busy time and one manned checkout open. And the all 4 self service checkouts either closed or waiting for staff to to correct the screen .this was at 1210 on 19th July 2017 ended up just leaving the goods at checkout and walking out. Very poor if Bunnings think it is ok to keep their paying customers waiting. Luck for them they have no rivals.
dennis55whel Send email
 
Aug 7, 2017

Rude Staff Member

I was walking along past the service desk to hear this member of staff (Gary) insulting what sounds like another member of staff, saying that "she was useless, that she needs to be sacked, that it doesn't matter that she is pregnant - she is too young to be pregnant and that she is just using the place for maternity pay now"

There was a lot more than that and foul language was used - I felt that this was very rude, way out of line and very disrespectful to pregnant women. He then went on to insult her for the reason she had phoned in sick. Although this was done in an Homebase store, I felt it was best to put it on a Bunnings review site as they are now over taking Homebase.

I really hope they act on this, as I am sure the company doesn't want narrow minded, sexist colleagues representing them.
Fred18 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

Poor service

I am sorry for sending you a complaint about poor service at Ferntree Gully bunnings. I am not sure if it's due to not enough staffing or they are not doing their job properly. I really had a bad experience and usually go to Bayswater bunnings and that's totally different than Ferntree Gully one. I just wanted to book a delivery and had to wait long time. First of all they were sending me to different desks and non of the staff was sure about which desk I have to go for booking the delivery. Then finally i got told to go to special order desk and nobody was there and after 10min some lady came and apparently she was helping someone else and told me she is not trained for doing delivery orders. Now why this desk have four computers and chairs if there is no staff. I'm really sorry but please look into this because after this experience I'm not bothering to coming in to Ferntree Gully bunning. I'm not frustrated but I feel sorry for a person who is looking after this bunnings. Also please tell your staff to wear name tags. Thanks
wyleskevin Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Dangerous item not acknowledged

I had to return back to store a 12volt outdoor lighting kit. The reason for this was that this could have burnt my house down, the transformer got to such a high temp it was boiling hot to touch which burnt my fingers which in turn burnt the shelf that it was standing on. On closer inspection the unit wires were melting. I had purchased this 3 days previous.

When I took this back to Bunnings Customer Service desk, the reaction was of no concern to "Brian in Leisure " who does not seem to have been born with a surname! All Brian wanted to do was just to change it . Brian was in charge.

Why would I change this new unit I had just bought and deamed it to be very un-safe and should be looked into. Is this a "have a no care policy towards the health and safety of your customers."

I was expecting to receive a full apologise and told that this was not adequate at all and it would be looked into.

I was not just returning something that was not working , I was returning a product that is extremely un safe. Maybe when something of a very serious nature happens concerning this unit, you will be hoping you had better trained staff to take concern over a product that is a hazard.

I suggest you train your staff not just to be happy and polite, but to listern to what customers are trying to tell them, without just being palmed off with a go and change it attitude.

Kevin Wyles
simbilt Send email
 
Jul 24, 2017

Service failure

Trade customer of Bunnings for 35 years (Counting earlier incarnations such as BBC, LLoyds etc that Bunninmgs have 'consumed'). Ordered roof trusses and promised delivery in 4 weeks. 6 weeks later advised by manufacturer that Bunnings did not order trusses for 2 weeks after our original order. $1000s of dollars delay costs to us. No admission, no apology nothing!
hardware123 Send email
 
Jul 18, 2017

faulty product

I purchased an outdoors security light some month ago. One of the globes filled up with water and I took the globe back for replacement. I was told that it wouldn't be replaced because I did not have a docket. I spent a lot of money at Bunnings, and I never had any problems exchanging faulty products, as it should be. I did no longer have the docket for the product, if I were to keep every docket I receive from Bunnings I would have to extend my office as I mostly paid cash. I am happy to give my name and drivers license on exchange for a faulty product, but to first sell a faulty product to me and then not replacing it is wrong and very bad customer service. I'm disgusted!
Marianne Eichenberg
Forant Send email
 
Jul 1, 2017

Poor service

I am a tradie buying 90% of the items I use from Bunnings, Libcombe which people call it my second home. Early this morning I went to buy empty box for moving house but then decided to take 5 of the free box at the tellers. The lady at the entrance which I have encountered numerous occasions would only allow me 2 boxes. I go to this Bunnings at least 2 or more times a week.
These are the small things that discourage customers from returning back to the store.

I am not a one to complaint but this was the last straw!
RCMG Send email
 
Jun 26, 2017

Cafe food service

I shop at several Bunnings stores every week. I spend approximately $3000 a month. I am a vegetarian, the regular Bunnings I go to are Rocklea, Oxley, Stafford and Mining st Ipswich. all cafes have a regular supply of vegetarian choice of food except Rocklea. No matter what time or day of the week I go there they have practically nothing to choose from for a vegetarian.
The poor excuse that "we only sold one Cheese and tomato on Saturday' I find is bad service. the other Bunnings that I have mentioned dont have that problem. I think the person doing the ordering is not competent enough to have this responsibility.
I enjoy stopping for a bite to eat while I shop, most of the time I am actually hungry when I walk into Bunnings. it spoils my day when I have to get back in my car and drive to another Bunnings near by that has the vegetarian food regularly on sale. This I have done quite regularly when going to Rocklea Bunnings.
I hope that this can be rectified.
Unsatisfied Vegetarian.
Eagles1994 Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Rude customer service

I purchased a Ozito Dual Power Inflator today from Bunnings, Seven Hills Store in NSW. I was going though the box on the outside to check for the length of the inflating hose, 12v car charging cord and the 240v power cord but could not see any measurement provided.

I approached the customer service rep, 'David', who seemed to be impatient at the very sound of my question and seemed to be deflecting, in trying not to answer my question. Before purchase, I wanted to double check with him if the hose and cord were long enough to ensure I wouldn't need additional extension hoses and chord and approached David again, he goes if I had the brain I'd know extension cord was needed, sounding very rude and still not answering my question fully.

I made a report to the manager who called himself 'Glenn', Glenn apologized and assured me that he would talk to David about it.

Glenn opened the box and confirmed that the 12v cord was long enough where as the 240v electric power chord needed an extension cable. If its not printed on the box and without opening who could customers know if additional accessories would be needed??

I am not sure if David is a Racist or a Retard, but I urge Bunnings to please get rid of people like David for being rude to customers, or get your vendors to print clear instructions on the product so customers don't have to be ill treated for asking valid questions.

In this day and age all I have to do is go public with this information and send this message to thousands on people on my whatsapp group.....so they can take their business elsewhere!

TOTALLY ANNOYED AND LOST MY PEACE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eagles1994 Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Rude customer service

I purchased a Ozito Dual Power Inflator today at Bunnings Seven Hills store. I was going though the box on the outside to check for the length of the inflating hose, 12v car charging cord and the 240v power cord but could not see any measurement provided.

I approached the customer service rep, 'David', who seemed to be impatient at the very sound of my question and seemed to be deflecting, in trying not to answer my question. Before purchase, I wanted to double check with him if the hose and cord were long enough to ensure I wouldn't need additional extension hoses and chord and approached David again, he goes if I had the brain I'd know extension cord was needed, sounding very rude and still not answering my question fully.

I made a report to the manager who called himself 'Glenn', Glenn apologized and assured me that he would talk to David about it.

Glenn opened the box and confirmed that the 12v cord was long enough where as the 240v electric power chord needed an extension cable. If its not printed on the box and without opening who could customers know if additional accessories would be needed??

I am not sure if David is a Racist or a Retard, but I urge Bunnings to please get rid of people like David for being rude to customers, or get your vendors to print clear instructions on the product so customers don't have to be ill treated for asking valid questions.

In this day and age all I have to do is go public with this information and send this message to thousands on people on my whatsapp group.....so they can take their business elsewhere!

TOTALLY ANNOYED AND LOST MY PEACE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Saltines - Quality complaint
    I am completely obsessed with your premium saltines and...
    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Saltines - Quality complaint
    I am completely obsessed with your premium saltines and...
    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username