Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bunnings Hardware

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bunnings Hardware

george@ct21.com.au Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

Staff Complaint

Bunning Chatswood staff, David, said get out and threat to call police just because of I follow Bunnings' police to bring my dog to the store.
I am old customer of your Chatswood store. I have been told by your staff that your store is welcome customers bring their dog while they visit your store.

Yesterday I came to your store with my dog (The first time I brought my dog in Bunnings store). While I am choice the goods, my dog is barking, a Bunnings staff, David, shout to me that: "Get out of here because your dog is not behaving himself". So I have to stop to choice the goods and just push the trolley to the checking counter to pay for the chlorine water, The Bunning staff, David, came to counter area and shouted to me again: “Don’t come to the store any more”, I asked him: ”What is your name? I will make a complain”, and He shout: "If you don’t get out now, I will call the police.” Then He pretend to pick up the phone to call the police. What his means to call the police? To threaten me to order the police to arrest me. I told him to go ahead to make the call. All these happen in front of registry, many of you staff watched that.

I make complaint through the Bunnings website after I back from Bunnings store and I have received a call from your Chatswood manager, Frank, today and he told me the staff, David, calling the police because of he thought I couldn't understand English. So, he called the police in order to bring me and my dog out of your store.
And Frank said to me that your policy state the customer should put dog muzzle when they bring their dog. But when I brought my dog into your store yesterday, no any Bunnings staff told me about dog muzzle.

Is the policy of Bunnings that if the customer brings their dog to your store, your staff should call police to kick the customer out? or order the police to arrest the customer because they bring the dog into your store by the reason of “The dog is hard to control”?
or is the policy of Bunnings that if your staff thought the customer might not understand English, he should call the police to communicate with the customer?

I wonder who give his power in Bunnings store to order the customer to get out and order the customer not to come to Bunnings again? It is against the law.
And who give him the power in Bunnings store to call the police to threat the customer just because of the customer bringing his dog visiting Bunnings Store?

Is this the way Bunning store treat your customer by order the customer to get out, or to order the police to arrest the customer in order to through the customer out as long as the customer bring a dog?
george@ct21.com.au Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

staff complaint

Bunning Chatswood staff, David, said get out and threat to call police just because of I follow Bunnings' police to bring my dog to the store.
I am old customer of your Chatswood store. I have been told by your staff that your store is welcome customers bring their dog while they visit your store.

Yesterday I came to your store with my dog (The first time I brought my dog in Bunnings store). While I am choice the goods, my dog is barking, a Bunnings staff, David, shout to me that: "Get out of here because your dog is not behaving himself". So I have to stop to choice the goods and just push the trolley to the checking counter to pay for the chlorine water, The Bunning staff, David, came to counter area and shouted to me again: “Don’t come to the store any more”, I asked him: ”What is your name? I will make a complain”, and He shout: "If you don’t get out now, I will call the police.” Then He pretend to pick up the phone to call the police. What his means to call the police? To threaten me to order the police to arrest me. I told him to go ahead to make the call. All these happen in front of registry, many of you staff watched that.

I make complaint through the Bunnings website after I back from Bunnings store and I have received a call from your Chatswood manager, Frank, today and he told me the staff, David, calling the police because of he thought I couldn't understand English. So, he called the police in order to bring me and my dog out of your store.
And Frank said to me that your policy state the customer should put dog muzzle when they bring their dog. But when I brought my dog into your store yesterday, no any Bunnings staff told me about dog muzzle.

Is the policy of Bunnings that if the customer brings their dog to your store, your staff should call police to kick the customer out? or order the police to arrest the customer because they bring the dog into your store by the reason of “The dog is hard to control”?
or is the policy of Bunnings that if your staff thought the customer might not understand English, he should call the police to communicate with the customer?

I wonder who give his power in Bunnings store to order the customer to get out and order the customer not to come to Bunnings again? It is against the law.
And who give him the power in Bunnings store to call the police to threat the customer just because of the customer bringing his dog visiting Bunnings Store?

Is this the way Bunning store treat your customer by order the customer to get out, or to order the police to arrest the customer in order to through the customer out as long as the customer bring a dog?
Vincent1979 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Bunnings Wherehouse Location Mt Roskill New Zealand

To Bunnings Wherehouse Mt Roskill

I am unhappy with that, I forgot to bring me Vero discount card. I ask the counter lady can you search up my name. The counter lady call Sanjinj, and say our system is change, we don’t do this anymore, and say I am the supervisor here, you need to go back home, and get the card and come back.

I feel Sanjinj customer services have no welcoming, sympathy and give out solution, as I am a customer.

First I need to driver all the away home and come back, that take me at lease 1 hour. Second, no solution for customer, only say no, you can’t.

I real hope they can improve there customer services. I think Bunnings Wherehouse in New Zealand, need to have servey fill up option for customer after shopping in there store. This is the only way to improve there customer services.

Kind Regards Vincent
Vincent1979 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

CUstomer services in Bunnings Wherehouse

To Bunnings Wherehouse Mt Roskill

I am unhappy with that, I forgot to bring me Vero discount card. I ask the counter lady can you search up my name. The counter lady call Sanjinj, and say our system is change, we don’t do this anymore, and say I am the supervisor here, you need to go back home, and get the card and come back.

I feel Sanjinj customer services have no welcoming, sympathy and give out solution, as I am a customer.

First I need to driver all the away home and come back, that take me at lease 1 hour. Second, no solution for customer, only say no, you can’t.

I real hope they can improve there customer services. I think Bunnings Wherehouse in New Zealand, need to have servey fill up option for customer after shopping in there store. This is the only way to improve there customer services.

Kind Regards Vincent
bwmw@bigpond.com Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Bellazza floor tiles

I purchased Bellazza builders range porcelain floor tiles on behalf of customer.
During the process of laying I was not able to get tiles even (lipping)
I discovered all the tiles were bowed.
I am requesting compensation for wages lost, as I had completed all preparations with multiple cuts in bathroom
AngelaR Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

Poor customer service

I had to special order a replacement canopy for my pergola. The special orders desk is the same location as the kitchens. The man behind the desk was talking to a lady about her kitchen so I waited patiently. 10 mins later, he has not acknowledged that I am standing there, he starts pulling out paper and ruler and is designing this lady’s kitchen. Fine... but! Should you not let me know that you will be another 20mins? Should you perhaps call someone else to man the desk? Anyway.. I politely ask him if someone is servin. On the special order desk? He ruldely responds without looking up that I’ll just have to wait! Well I didn’t.. I go back to the front desk and ask for the complaints process.. the lovely young man has no idea( clearly a training gap!)
I ask for my special order and they try and send me back to the rude guy! Eventually I get the trolley boy to walk with me to the dock to pick up my order. No attempt by the manager to find out what happened? To at least pretend you will follow up the rudeness of your employee is customer service 101!
JMJ Send email
 
Jul 14, 2018

Trailer Parking

Today I went to the local Bunnings at Tuggeranong with my trailer. There were no trailer bays available near the hardware section, although two bays had vehicles without trailers. I went down to the Garden section and all those were taken up, two were in use by Bunnings to demo fire pits so I went back to the Hardware end where one of the non-trailer vehicles was about to leave because I had to wait for other vehicles to pass another vehicle without a trailer pulled into the space when I questioned him regarding parking there he said that because he is a tradie he could park there and the walked off.

I feel that Bunnings should either provide more Trailer bays or at least police the area during busy periods.

If I had somewhere else to go to get the products I want I will be doing so.
oyster24 Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Deliveries in Bunnings time

Dear Management

I recently purchased a bathroom cabinet - it's the first time I've purchased a large item from Bunnings - paid the full amount and $40 for delivery. Staff called me when the cabinet came in and asked when I would like it delivered - Monday to Friday. I asked if they could deliver on a Tuesday afternoon, but I was told they couldn't specify a time and I needed to be at home all day. I advised I lived by myself, worked nearly full time and there was no one else that could be at my home all day. She said she understood but it is Bunnings policy.
I really can't understand being such a large company, why the customer can't specify a morning or afternoon for delivery instead of staying home all day - especially when I'm paying $40 to travel about 8kms!

You've done your dash with me Bunnings.
Rod Send email
 
Jul 7, 2018

Poor Staff Attitude

The attitude of Bunnings' staff seems to have steadily deteriorated over the last few years. The Subiaco store is to be especially avoided.

The staff often have very limited knowledge of the product range or even where to find product(s) in the store. The women staff are often OK, not so the grumpy old men (one myself) and clueless boys. Often feel that I'm intruding on their time!!

Bunnings' need to put some serious effort into floor staff customer service. The Checkout Staff are good.
Hemi Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Poor Customer Service

I am really beginning to hate going to Bunnings stores (any) now... the staff are rude, aggressive and arrogant and think we should be privilesged to walk in these stores!! The staff at Moorabin are the worst l've come across they are lazy and when they know you want help they start moving away or pretend they didn't see you... they all seem to have a knack of congregating and chatting (not work related).

I know Customer Service is high priority on Bunnings standards and procedure unfortunately the staff don't practice what their employer preaches... rude, aggressive and arrogance are what the staff have adopted.

I am really beginning to hate going to Bunnings stores
Looks like l will go the extra kilometre and support the smaller stores

Thanks James
manallack Send email
 
Jul 2, 2018

return of a jammed makita power drill

My family gave me a Makita power drill for Mother's Day. The first time I used it, the bit stuck in the chuck. I tried to undo it and my husband also tried. It was jammed. I rang my daughter who bought the drill to locate the receipt. She looked but had thrown it out. However, she was able to print a bank statement with all details. - date, bank, amount, card number etc. Not good enough as need the receipt because bank statement can be altered. So I agreed to have the drill repaired but they were reluctant to do this. Then they decided that if I wanted the drill repaired I had to pay for it myself. I was horrified. I said, "But it is new and under warranty." The situation was no receipt, no exchange. Repair had to be paid personally. The two young people on the counter kept referring to JAKE on the phone for information. The information was WRONG and Bunnings are bullies. Bunnings treat customers very poorly. Think they have driven everyone else out of the market. Over the years I have spent a lot of money at Bunnings but I'll be looking elsewhere from now on. Keep treating people badly and you'll all be out of jobs. Poor culture has begun to surface which is a very bad sign.
Julie
andnaj Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Bunnings No customer service

I ask for assistance at front desk.
They called over the PA for systems in Plumbing.
I waited to 20 minutes in the plumbing section no one came so went back to the front desk and I repeated the call went back to the plumbing section waited another 20 minutes no one came

Bunnings advertise friendly service and assistance.
RUBBISH. RUBBISH.

Mitre 10 offers better service
pollock Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

Toilet suite & install package. No plumber

Bought a toilet suite & install package 26/6/18. At first Steve (trade desk) said only available at metro stores (not true) but Carmen at special orders helped. Took toilet suite home & contacted Highpages who booked Victorian Plumbing & Drainage for 27/6/18. 27/6/18 _No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said expect plumber 28/6/18. 28/6/18_No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said expect plumber 29/6/18. 29/6/18_No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said have organised different plumber for 30/6/18.
Why all the problems???
terrywprebble@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

lack of stock

I have written previously to Bunnings regarding the lack of stock in their Maryborough store.
I am fully aware the store is one of the smallest in the Bunnings group when compared to major warehouses but this does not excuse the store for repeatedly running out of stock in the same items.
Complains have fallen on deaf ears at this store and it is NO fault of the staff who I feel sorry for as they continually wear the brunt of the frustrations from the shoppers.
1 person, a lovely lady, in this store is responsible for 3 of the busiest sections of any hardware store, PAINT, PLUMBING and ELECTRICAL.
I have previously worked for Bunnings and am aware of MIN - MAX levels regarding stock.
It is a simple matter of increasing stock levels when you are constantly running out of a particular item, but, apparently it now seems that either the COORDINATORS or supervisors as others call them are doing their usual act of hiding or out smoking and are too lazy to get off their backsides and help those on the floor.
Bunnings now have the monopoly in certain areas as no other hardware stores are within 50klms of them and they seem to have the attitude , take it or leave it.
Their England attempt was unsuccessful and if they ran the stores over there anything like they treat their customers in country stores any wonder the left with their tail between their legs.
Its pointless getting in contact with the managers at Maryborough, i have tried but nothing has changed
With any luck someone within Bunnings senior management who actually cares will investigate and do something.
I am only a small tradie and spent over 30,000 dollars on one house at this store in the last few months but I assure you I wont be spending any more unless you pull you finger out and fix the problems of stock levels.
mstenhouse Send email
 
Jun 20, 2018

dewalt hammerdrill

I bought a dewalt hammer drill late last year In feb this year I noticed the drill bits were falling out of the sds chuck.
I took it to Bunnings to be repaired after many visits and phone calls I received my drill back (5-6 weeks) the chuck seemed to be ok but it was hard to get the drill bits into the chuck but know 2 months later the drill bits are falling out again.
I took it back to Bunnings and after 30min of calls to dewalt and there service company it was to be sent for repair. 20minutes later I received a call to say the chuck is not under warranty and it was apparently not repaired the first time.
I was then given the dewalt reps number in the far-north and am waiting for a callback
Dewalts products should last more than 3-4 months without having a problem like this not fixed properly under warranty
What is Bunning warranty on the products they sell I have a $300 drill witch has been a problem after 4 months from purchase
I have used dewalt products for over 25-30 years in NZ and USA and never hade this sort of response or problem with a new tool
Mitre 10 coming to Waipapa soon so hope they have better customer service policy and turn around on repairs
VKJ Send email
 
May 31, 2018

Customer Service

First of all the trend of no staff available to assist is very common in any store you go to. A resource is wasted bu having someone at the front just to Greet but no staff available to help at the store when needed. Most of the time there is no one to be seen to help but chat amongst themselves

I visited the store around 7:10pm on 31/05/18 to have few keys cut. The guy at the front desk said he does not know how to cut keys and that the person who knows is in a break and will return in 20-30 minutes. Yet there were two other young female staff near him minding their own business and chatting to each other including the one at the front door and none of then knew how to cut keys. I was asked to go to Castle Hill store which is another 20min drive away. These staff members seem to have any knowledge on Customer Service but enjoy getting paid to do not much. What a waste of resources especially the young ones who has mo knowledge of items or any answers for your queries. Train these people on things that matter not pay them to stand at the front door. Who cares if you are greeted or not but matters if they can help when it matters. This is common in all stores I visit. Very hard to find anyone to help ans they are hidden away in corners rather than helping.

When you find one they are very quick to say eaitjer they do not know and ask someone or say the item is not available.
geordie Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Poor customer complaint

28/5/18. Visited Preston Bunnings looking for curtain brackets. Needed assistance with query re: type of bracket required. Man in Bunnings shirt in next aisle talking to woman - waited about 10 minutes, but still talking. Went to Customer Assistance desk and asked for help. Cashier said that John was in the next aisle and that is his section. Went to aisle indicated and it was the same man still talking to the woman. Went back to desk and advised that I have been waiting for that man to finish talking, but still waiting. Cashier said that is John and he is talking to only a rep, and he is the best one to talk to. Went and stood in front of John and rep who finally stopped talking and both looked at me. I asked if I could have assistance with a query about curtain brackets. John answered in a loud arrogant voice, "fire away", but kept standing in the exact position in front of the rep and didn't bother to turn or take any interest in me. I explained the nature of my query and did a demonstration of the type of bracket I needed and showed him the sample I had from the other aisle. After I had said what I needed, I asked him if that made sense and he said in the same loud voice, "no." It was obvious that he was not interested in helping me and his manner was arrogant, rude and unhelpful. I left the store after travelling to Preston on tram and bus from Brunswick, which took an hour. Does making big profits mean Bunnings management no longer feels a need to provide good customer service? Less people saying hello and goodbye at the door and more customer service, which is what they are paid to do. Susan
kpuc09 Send email
 
May 25, 2018

Bunnings "customer service?"

I was in the Bunnings store at Marion (Adelaide) today of which I have been a regular customer since it bought out Lloyds Hardware. As I was collecting a few cardboard boxes at the front of the store when a staff member that was on the counter serving someone else turned to me & yelled out "you can only take three free cardboard boxes"!

Sorry? are they serious?? I was saving Bunnings money by taking away their rubbish - empty cardboard boxes & they are yelling at me that I can only take 3 "free" cardboard boxes.

It is interesting to note that the female staff member (dont know her name, however she wears glasses) was the same person a few years ago that was (busy??) "greeting" people at the entrance at the same time there was a big line of customers with money in their hands waiting to be served at the checkouts. Apparently saying hello to people entering the store is more important than actually serving waiting paying customers.

Do ANY of the staff that work at these stores (especially this one!) have ANY IDEA what so ever what the definition of customer service is or how to treat a customer?

A note to Bunnings management; customers are NOT interested in being "greeted" at the door, or having someone say goodbye when we leave the store. Is is simply very very annoying. Learn instead the importance of what a customer is to a business.

I hope that you identify who this very rude staff member is a she needs to be either shown the exit door herself or be sent on a customer service training course.

You are running a multi million dollar business & you employ staff who find the need to yell at a customer who is taking away your rubbish & is told not to take more than 3 "free" cardboard boxes!? You cant be serious?

I find this particular staff members treatment of customers unbelievable, she should be sacked.

There was another time I was in the gardening section of the same store & there where 2 staff standing by the checkout exit with thert hands behind their backs as customers lined up to be served at the other check out. I overheard one of them say that they had never done any gardening in their life. But there she was working in the gardening section. I dont think she had ever had a customer service job in her life either.

With so much unemployment in this Country & these are the sort of people you employ? What sort of selection process do they go through? Breath into this mirror & if it fogs up you have the job?

I would NEVER recommend anyone to go into a Bunnings store. Sack the lot of them & employ staff that understand the value of who a customer truly is.

Identify who this staff member is & show her the door!
CustomerService18 Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Horrible help

Went into discuss getting kitchens redone at the west Ipswich store recently and was served by a woman named Kendal. All I can say is never again. Didn't listen, spoke over me, told me I was wrong and if I didn't like her answer to go elsewhere.

She is downright rude and when asked why she was being rude and blunt as I had never done a kitchen before and I was also discussing air conditioning with her as it was the kitchen/special orders area again she didn't care and I was told it's not her job to pander to people that don't know what they are doing.

I recently recovered from surgery, my husband and child killed in a car accident and renovating my house is something we had planned to do together so this was a massive step. When I explained that to Kendal she didn't care, there was no empathy that I didn't know what I was doing hence asking for help and advice.

Never again. Staff like that should be fired!!!
mcmmg1@yahoo.com Send email
 
May 22, 2018

Purchasing Policy

Dear Management,

I recently needed to purchase turf for the garden, so I went along to my local Bunnings store as I am there every other day for this and that!

I decided on Sir Walter Riley, instant turf, price was a little steep but I needed it so that was that! When I was told that the turf was on special reduced at half price because it was yellow and not top quality, well being a pensioner what a stroke of luck! I decided to purchase the whole pellet which contained approximately 100 pieces exactly what I needed and this would leave me enough to get the plants I had in mind as well.

I was informed that I was too late to book a delivery for that day being a Monday or the next day Tuesday that I would have to wait until Friday. I had no towbar so I decided to transport as many pieces as I possibly could in my car since I lived within 10min drive from the store.

I said to the attendant that I would pay for the lot but I would need to do a few runs with my car to collect them and drop them off. (Any halfwit would have merely stuck a SOLD sticker on the pellet once it was paid for and that would be that!)

But no! I was informed that I could not do that! They said I had to pay and take them each time, and if the turf I needed got sold in the meantime, bad luck! So I would be left with a half finished lawn. Nice customer care!

Now I don't know if people are happy to purchase things on the off chance that they may or may not be able to complete their project. but as for me I prefer to know that if I am embarking on a project I am able to purchase the materials I need to finish it!!

I am curious to know if this is a nationwide policy or does each store make up their own policy as they go along?

I as stated earlier I was a regular customer and so are my family but this has been an extremely disappointing experience I must say.
I will certainly be looking to go elsewhere in future for hardware, gardening or electrical needs.
IanP Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Service

Just walked into Bunnings Nowra and 1 register was open so the woman on the door told them to close and go to lunch when at least 10 customers were waiting to be served. When I asked why she told the register to close she replied that's not my problem I just work here.
That is the 2nd time this week I have been there and 1 register open.
It happened to me before so I went to the service counter and was told to go to the register.
Last week at another Bunnings store I got 6 keys cut and not one worked and when I went back for a refund I was told it was my fault because the key I gave them was wrong but it works in the door fine.
I am not going to waste time and fuel drivining there again and get treated like crap.
Disgruntled customer Send email
 
May 19, 2018

No customer service

I’m a older lady who just spent over $400 in store in the Munno West Store in SA,I had some plastic sheeting to load into my car,a young worker was watching me and at the same time busy on his mobile phone.I was struggling to let the 2.4 metre long sheeting into my Ute,I said to him it would be nice if thier was some customer service and maybe just give me a hand to lift onto Ute.He just looked up at me and continued on his phone.I will never ever step foot into another bunnings store again.At least the workers at Mitre 10 load your car for you.No More Business Coming Your Way Bunnings
Dolphinleee Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Rude staff

A bloke in his 50s with long ponytail that works in Ulladulla nsw store was so rude to me when ask where a product was. He said what kind of a idiot would want a fan in winter no we don’t sell them now. All good but I needed it for the room I just painted. So I left my trolly with all the other products and left the store.
Jimbus Send email
 
May 12, 2018

Understanding customer service

Bunnings ,whatever you're doing you're not doing it as well as you use to. May I suggest you focus your sights on your customer service locally instead of abroad which has proven to be a colossal waste of time, money and resources.
Being in a trade I purchase from you frequently , and spent thousands $. However an experience this week has just about ended the waning relationship I have with your business . It's not always easy to find someone to assist locating a stock item in the store or cutting lengths of product to job requirements. This particular instance was even worse than previous.
I found a nearby assistant meandering up and down aisles helping a person find a packet of screws and stood next to him until he had finished . After the screws were located, the customer gave a detailed long story about the technique he uses to screw these into wood and the challenges it presents. A little while later another customer came up waiting as well. Fast forward about 5 more minutes and the three were having a deep conversation how to best screw these screws into wood when finally conversation ended, at last. Then the bunnings assistant turns to the other tradie customer and helps him out after all that time I had been standing next to him waiting patiently. So I went to the service desk and asked if someone could assist me with cutting some heavy duty chain to length. After a number of requests made over the intercom to all shop floor staff I was still left waiting. Fast forward again another 15 minutes of looking down an empty corridor (photo attached) I could not wait any longer and decided to cut the chain myself and take a photo of the price tag. Advised the regular register girl of my wonderful experience and the expression on her face said it all.
Now this is appalling service and let me down badly. Unfortunately not an isolated incident. There are a lot of things wrong with this picture ( metaphorically speaking).Your staff are not exactly 'switched on' to prioritising customer service requirements and this guy seemed nothing short of semi-conscious(read drongo). Granted that there are a lot of diy customers that ask lots of questions. But use of time effectively and delegating where needed should be their priority . How about get on their pocket handset and request backup customer service to attend those patiently waiting if they are inundated. Although in this particular case that proved absolutely useless for whatever reason is beyond me. This was not a busy day and the photo depicts just how busy this big store was.
Another suggestion although I think it's a moot point now that I'll pay the extra and go elsewhere. How about info screens around the place with stock items and their exact locations with clearly visible rack and shelf location labelling identifiers. This would streamline the process immensely and avoid the countless queries to floor staff from customers, me included, looking for bits and pieces. Go further and put the locations on your website catalogue. Agreed that this only works if you put the effort in updating your system but that's not hard and with all the money parent company Wesfarmers rakes in , it would be a breeze. And granted then you don't make as many spin-off sales of having a customer walk past all the ready buy special bins carefully planted all over the joint. But let's face it ,the majority of men are not exactly shopoholics who get retail therapy wandering aimlessly up and down aisles browsing and perusing things of interest.
There is a mission and it's get in and out with items needed for job in hand as efficiently as possible. Being in a trade, time is money, and the longer the time I'm the store the less time I'm out there trying to make a living . How about prioritising a more refined service for your regular customers , mugs like me , with a huge purchase history , Powerpass or accounts , who've lifted your profits again the last quarter. You have no loyalty program in place, and 5% off for Powerpass purchases is just woeful.
Anyway , other points aside , I can only hope you focus more on better customer service support and training of your floor staff than watching your profit report.
Thank you, end of rant.
Long time customer (ex)
Fixity services
Halina.turecki@hotmail.com Send email
 
May 10, 2018

False advertising

Advertising two different packs of Duracell batteries as a value pack for $29.98 but The register scans it $29.98 each. The Manager Maree did not approve the sale as advertised. Shame on you Bunnings , you will end up as Masters did. I am running a business myself and know that false advertising is illegal.
Lina

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon Digital - Change the account for all the Amazon Auto charged...
    Im trying to change the credit card account that my...
    Gotham Steel Cookware - Gotham pans
    I loved my 9.5 fry pan for about the first two months. ...
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest - Crooked Thieves
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest repoed my car, told me I had to...
    Titlemax - Title max
    This company should not be allowed to be ..their high...
    mobile draw@live.com - Hi. I Received msg from this no# 923364635965
    hey!i am confused i have received a msg that i won 800000...
    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Digimon tri determination
    Apne digimon ki movie kyu nahi dekahyi abh apko please...
    Nabisco premium plus salted tops crackers - Quality control
    What have you done! 53 yrs I have been eating Premium...
    Tn-tnpay.com - Jogtalan levonás
    180818 17:38 Kàrtyàs vàsàrlàs/zàrolàs: -11,08 EUR;...
    infinix - I don't have ultra power saving mode
    I using the infinix hot s3 I don't have the ultra...
    PSI - Scheduled test center
    I scheduled a test at 7p.m. At Bala Cynwyd location and no...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon Digital - Change the account for all the Amazon Auto charged...
    Im trying to change the credit card account that my...
    Gotham Steel Cookware - Gotham pans
    I loved my 9.5 fry pan for about the first two months. ...
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest - Crooked Thieves
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest repoed my car, told me I had to...
    Titlemax - Title max
    This company should not be allowed to be ..their high...
    mobile draw@live.com - Hi. I Received msg from this no# 923364635965
    hey!i am confused i have received a msg that i won 800000...
    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Digimon tri determination
    Apne digimon ki movie kyu nahi dekahyi abh apko please...
    Nabisco premium plus salted tops crackers - Quality control
    What have you done! 53 yrs I have been eating Premium...
    Tn-tnpay.com - Jogtalan levonás
    180818 17:38 Kàrtyàs vàsàrlàs/zàrolàs: -11,08 EUR;...
    infinix - I don't have ultra power saving mode
    I using the infinix hot s3 I don't have the ultra...
    PSI - Scheduled test center
    I scheduled a test at 7p.m. At Bala Cynwyd location and no...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username