Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bunnings Hardware

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bunnings Hardware

Lisa Atthowe Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

Rude customer service NO HELP

I went to purchase a 2 rubbish bin on rollers for my kitchen cupboard. I was at Bunnings in CanningVale WA. I walked in and went up nearly all the isles looking for the bins that I had seen in another Bunnings Store. After looking for around 8 minutes I asked a Bunning worker if he could help me, sorry I am new and dont know much. Then I saw a young girl I aksed her and described the bins I was looking for at $149.00 cost. She said go to the isle where storage is, looked up four isles found the bin isle but still not the one I wanted . So I went to the front of the store at this stage getting a bit annoyed at not finding the bin and no one around to help. I asked the lady at the front where could I find the bin she said those bins were in the kitchen area on the side walls, I said ok but I had been looking for over 10 mins. I walked up and down and around the kitchens no one was around and still no bin to be found. I went back to the front of the store and I was getting irritated as it was now over 15 minutes looking for the bin. Another lady was standing next to the one I previously talked to as I was approaching I put my arms up and said I still cant find the bins. The new lady said they are up that isle and pointed in front of her, I then said I have been walking round and round looking for this bin. She turned to the other lady and said she isnt letting me get a word in. I leant over and said in a low voice I am sorry that you cant get a word in. Turned to go and get the bin and then though I am over this and turned and said I am over this. Staff were talking about me, I felt humilated at what the women had said. I never swore or yelled just was saying that I have been looking for over 15 minutes. I was very upset with this treatment and will not go back to that store again, what happened to customer help with the 4 people I asked not one actually came with me to help. just pointed and said down there. People I have told this too had all said I should have asked for the manager..... Very bad treatment and they lost $150 sale...
Anne Richards Send email
 
Sep 24, 2018

Lights

Older man in the Electrical Dept, I bought one light pendant for my new kitchen needed 2 he assured me that 3 were in the store and they must be out the back and would be unpacked over the weekend. Stating he would ring me on Monday, 11 days later still nothing, rang this morning spoke to him again and he doesn’t know where they are NOT GOOD ENOUGH as I have to travel 210km a phone call would have been courteous. Taking the one I bought back when I am able and very upset with the service. Anne Richards
Alio Send email
 
Sep 17, 2018

Unexpected and poor customer service

Unexpected and Poor Customer Service # about Mr. Mohammad

I went to the Greenacre 7315 nsw reg 12 bunnings on last 13/09/18 6.35pm. I was served by Mr Mohammad the staff. he has done scan my purchases half on machine and another half by manually then my wife said, she want change something so she went back to get that one, in between that time Mr Mohammad served the other customers, when my wife came back to the counter again then I request Mr Mohammad to re-scan freshly to all my purchase again and asked for 3 times but he keep refusing to do that, keep shouting and left from the counter... after a minute later the other lady did scan my purchase again and its took less that a minutes.

I know Customer Service is high priority on Bunnings standards and procedure unfortunately the staff Mr. Mohammad don't practice what their employer purchases... rude, aggressive and arrogance are what the staff have adopted.

Hope bunnings will get appropriate action to get their service standard well.

Terminal # 51368012
Reference #336168
Date# 13/09/18 at 6.35pm

Thanks Alio
gavan.knight8@bigpond.com Send email
 
Sep 8, 2018

Rude Staff

At 9:am on 7th September 2018 I visited Bunnings in Burnie Tasmania. My intent was to purchase a Makita Led torch from the tool department.

On finding the ideal torch chained on top of the display unit I spoke to the female employee standing at the tool counter approximately 5 metres away. I said, " excuse me, could you give me a hand please ! " With no response from the employee standing by herself, I repeated me request " could you help me thanks ! " Upon realising I was requesting a key to open the display unit, the employee came over with the key, but under her breath I heard her say to me " you were rude to me!!!

My response to her was "did you say I was rude to you? " "Yes" was her answer, I was not at all rude, it is not my character to talk to anyone in that tone.

I am a PowerPass account user with Bunnings and will NEVER use the Burnie Store again !!! When a complaint was made by my employer to Bunnings he was told " we are having trouble with that employee, we think she is having boyfriend trouble".

That does not excuse a Bunnings employee to bring her private life to work and offload onto a paying polite customer.

Regards

Gavan Knight
george@ct21.com.au Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

Staff Complaint

Bunning Chatswood staff, David, said get out and threat to call police just because of I follow Bunnings' police to bring my dog to the store.
I am old customer of your Chatswood store. I have been told by your staff that your store is welcome customers bring their dog while they visit your store.

Yesterday I came to your store with my dog (The first time I brought my dog in Bunnings store). While I am choice the goods, my dog is barking, a Bunnings staff, David, shout to me that: "Get out of here because your dog is not behaving himself". So I have to stop to choice the goods and just push the trolley to the checking counter to pay for the chlorine water, The Bunning staff, David, came to counter area and shouted to me again: “Don’t come to the store any more”, I asked him: ”What is your name? I will make a complain”, and He shout: "If you don’t get out now, I will call the police.” Then He pretend to pick up the phone to call the police. What his means to call the police? To threaten me to order the police to arrest me. I told him to go ahead to make the call. All these happen in front of registry, many of you staff watched that.

I make complaint through the Bunnings website after I back from Bunnings store and I have received a call from your Chatswood manager, Frank, today and he told me the staff, David, calling the police because of he thought I couldn't understand English. So, he called the police in order to bring me and my dog out of your store.
And Frank said to me that your policy state the customer should put dog muzzle when they bring their dog. But when I brought my dog into your store yesterday, no any Bunnings staff told me about dog muzzle.

Is the policy of Bunnings that if the customer brings their dog to your store, your staff should call police to kick the customer out? or order the police to arrest the customer because they bring the dog into your store by the reason of “The dog is hard to control”?
or is the policy of Bunnings that if your staff thought the customer might not understand English, he should call the police to communicate with the customer?

I wonder who give his power in Bunnings store to order the customer to get out and order the customer not to come to Bunnings again? It is against the law.
And who give him the power in Bunnings store to call the police to threat the customer just because of the customer bringing his dog visiting Bunnings Store?

Is this the way Bunning store treat your customer by order the customer to get out, or to order the police to arrest the customer in order to through the customer out as long as the customer bring a dog?
george@ct21.com.au Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

staff complaint

Bunning Chatswood staff, David, said get out and threat to call police just because of I follow Bunnings' police to bring my dog to the store.
I am old customer of your Chatswood store. I have been told by your staff that your store is welcome customers bring their dog while they visit your store.

Yesterday I came to your store with my dog (The first time I brought my dog in Bunnings store). While I am choice the goods, my dog is barking, a Bunnings staff, David, shout to me that: "Get out of here because your dog is not behaving himself". So I have to stop to choice the goods and just push the trolley to the checking counter to pay for the chlorine water, The Bunning staff, David, came to counter area and shouted to me again: “Don’t come to the store any more”, I asked him: ”What is your name? I will make a complain”, and He shout: "If you don’t get out now, I will call the police.” Then He pretend to pick up the phone to call the police. What his means to call the police? To threaten me to order the police to arrest me. I told him to go ahead to make the call. All these happen in front of registry, many of you staff watched that.

I make complaint through the Bunnings website after I back from Bunnings store and I have received a call from your Chatswood manager, Frank, today and he told me the staff, David, calling the police because of he thought I couldn't understand English. So, he called the police in order to bring me and my dog out of your store.
And Frank said to me that your policy state the customer should put dog muzzle when they bring their dog. But when I brought my dog into your store yesterday, no any Bunnings staff told me about dog muzzle.

Is the policy of Bunnings that if the customer brings their dog to your store, your staff should call police to kick the customer out? or order the police to arrest the customer because they bring the dog into your store by the reason of “The dog is hard to control”?
or is the policy of Bunnings that if your staff thought the customer might not understand English, he should call the police to communicate with the customer?

I wonder who give his power in Bunnings store to order the customer to get out and order the customer not to come to Bunnings again? It is against the law.
And who give him the power in Bunnings store to call the police to threat the customer just because of the customer bringing his dog visiting Bunnings Store?

Is this the way Bunning store treat your customer by order the customer to get out, or to order the police to arrest the customer in order to through the customer out as long as the customer bring a dog?
Vincent1979 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Bunnings Wherehouse Location Mt Roskill New Zealand

To Bunnings Wherehouse Mt Roskill

I am unhappy with that, I forgot to bring me Vero discount card. I ask the counter lady can you search up my name. The counter lady call Sanjinj, and say our system is change, we don’t do this anymore, and say I am the supervisor here, you need to go back home, and get the card and come back.

I feel Sanjinj customer services have no welcoming, sympathy and give out solution, as I am a customer.

First I need to driver all the away home and come back, that take me at lease 1 hour. Second, no solution for customer, only say no, you can’t.

I real hope they can improve there customer services. I think Bunnings Wherehouse in New Zealand, need to have servey fill up option for customer after shopping in there store. This is the only way to improve there customer services.

Kind Regards Vincent
Vincent1979 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

CUstomer services in Bunnings Wherehouse

To Bunnings Wherehouse Mt Roskill

I am unhappy with that, I forgot to bring me Vero discount card. I ask the counter lady can you search up my name. The counter lady call Sanjinj, and say our system is change, we don’t do this anymore, and say I am the supervisor here, you need to go back home, and get the card and come back.

I feel Sanjinj customer services have no welcoming, sympathy and give out solution, as I am a customer.

First I need to driver all the away home and come back, that take me at lease 1 hour. Second, no solution for customer, only say no, you can’t.

I real hope they can improve there customer services. I think Bunnings Wherehouse in New Zealand, need to have servey fill up option for customer after shopping in there store. This is the only way to improve there customer services.

Kind Regards Vincent
bwmw@bigpond.com Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Bellazza floor tiles

I purchased Bellazza builders range porcelain floor tiles on behalf of customer.
During the process of laying I was not able to get tiles even (lipping)
I discovered all the tiles were bowed.
I am requesting compensation for wages lost, as I had completed all preparations with multiple cuts in bathroom
AngelaR Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

Poor customer service

I had to special order a replacement canopy for my pergola. The special orders desk is the same location as the kitchens. The man behind the desk was talking to a lady about her kitchen so I waited patiently. 10 mins later, he has not acknowledged that I am standing there, he starts pulling out paper and ruler and is designing this lady’s kitchen. Fine... but! Should you not let me know that you will be another 20mins? Should you perhaps call someone else to man the desk? Anyway.. I politely ask him if someone is servin. On the special order desk? He ruldely responds without looking up that I’ll just have to wait! Well I didn’t.. I go back to the front desk and ask for the complaints process.. the lovely young man has no idea( clearly a training gap!)
I ask for my special order and they try and send me back to the rude guy! Eventually I get the trolley boy to walk with me to the dock to pick up my order. No attempt by the manager to find out what happened? To at least pretend you will follow up the rudeness of your employee is customer service 101!
JMJ Send email
 
Jul 14, 2018

Trailer Parking

Today I went to the local Bunnings at Tuggeranong with my trailer. There were no trailer bays available near the hardware section, although two bays had vehicles without trailers. I went down to the Garden section and all those were taken up, two were in use by Bunnings to demo fire pits so I went back to the Hardware end where one of the non-trailer vehicles was about to leave because I had to wait for other vehicles to pass another vehicle without a trailer pulled into the space when I questioned him regarding parking there he said that because he is a tradie he could park there and the walked off.

I feel that Bunnings should either provide more Trailer bays or at least police the area during busy periods.

If I had somewhere else to go to get the products I want I will be doing so.
oyster24 Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Deliveries in Bunnings time

Dear Management

I recently purchased a bathroom cabinet - it's the first time I've purchased a large item from Bunnings - paid the full amount and $40 for delivery. Staff called me when the cabinet came in and asked when I would like it delivered - Monday to Friday. I asked if they could deliver on a Tuesday afternoon, but I was told they couldn't specify a time and I needed to be at home all day. I advised I lived by myself, worked nearly full time and there was no one else that could be at my home all day. She said she understood but it is Bunnings policy.
I really can't understand being such a large company, why the customer can't specify a morning or afternoon for delivery instead of staying home all day - especially when I'm paying $40 to travel about 8kms!

You've done your dash with me Bunnings.
Rod Send email
 
Jul 7, 2018

Poor Staff Attitude

The attitude of Bunnings' staff seems to have steadily deteriorated over the last few years. The Subiaco store is to be especially avoided.

The staff often have very limited knowledge of the product range or even where to find product(s) in the store. The women staff are often OK, not so the grumpy old men (one myself) and clueless boys. Often feel that I'm intruding on their time!!

Bunnings' need to put some serious effort into floor staff customer service. The Checkout Staff are good.
Hemi Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Poor Customer Service

I am really beginning to hate going to Bunnings stores (any) now... the staff are rude, aggressive and arrogant and think we should be privilesged to walk in these stores!! The staff at Moorabin are the worst l've come across they are lazy and when they know you want help they start moving away or pretend they didn't see you... they all seem to have a knack of congregating and chatting (not work related).

I know Customer Service is high priority on Bunnings standards and procedure unfortunately the staff don't practice what their employer preaches... rude, aggressive and arrogance are what the staff have adopted.

I am really beginning to hate going to Bunnings stores
Looks like l will go the extra kilometre and support the smaller stores

Thanks James
manallack Send email
 
Jul 2, 2018

return of a jammed makita power drill

My family gave me a Makita power drill for Mother's Day. The first time I used it, the bit stuck in the chuck. I tried to undo it and my husband also tried. It was jammed. I rang my daughter who bought the drill to locate the receipt. She looked but had thrown it out. However, she was able to print a bank statement with all details. - date, bank, amount, card number etc. Not good enough as need the receipt because bank statement can be altered. So I agreed to have the drill repaired but they were reluctant to do this. Then they decided that if I wanted the drill repaired I had to pay for it myself. I was horrified. I said, "But it is new and under warranty." The situation was no receipt, no exchange. Repair had to be paid personally. The two young people on the counter kept referring to JAKE on the phone for information. The information was WRONG and Bunnings are bullies. Bunnings treat customers very poorly. Think they have driven everyone else out of the market. Over the years I have spent a lot of money at Bunnings but I'll be looking elsewhere from now on. Keep treating people badly and you'll all be out of jobs. Poor culture has begun to surface which is a very bad sign.
Julie
andnaj Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Bunnings No customer service

I ask for assistance at front desk.
They called over the PA for systems in Plumbing.
I waited to 20 minutes in the plumbing section no one came so went back to the front desk and I repeated the call went back to the plumbing section waited another 20 minutes no one came

Bunnings advertise friendly service and assistance.
RUBBISH. RUBBISH.

Mitre 10 offers better service
pollock Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

Toilet suite & install package. No plumber

Bought a toilet suite & install package 26/6/18. At first Steve (trade desk) said only available at metro stores (not true) but Carmen at special orders helped. Took toilet suite home & contacted Highpages who booked Victorian Plumbing & Drainage for 27/6/18. 27/6/18 _No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said expect plumber 28/6/18. 28/6/18_No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said expect plumber 29/6/18. 29/6/18_No plumber so phoned Highpages. They said have organised different plumber for 30/6/18.
Why all the problems???
terrywprebble@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

lack of stock

I have written previously to Bunnings regarding the lack of stock in their Maryborough store.
I am fully aware the store is one of the smallest in the Bunnings group when compared to major warehouses but this does not excuse the store for repeatedly running out of stock in the same items.
Complains have fallen on deaf ears at this store and it is NO fault of the staff who I feel sorry for as they continually wear the brunt of the frustrations from the shoppers.
1 person, a lovely lady, in this store is responsible for 3 of the busiest sections of any hardware store, PAINT, PLUMBING and ELECTRICAL.
I have previously worked for Bunnings and am aware of MIN - MAX levels regarding stock.
It is a simple matter of increasing stock levels when you are constantly running out of a particular item, but, apparently it now seems that either the COORDINATORS or supervisors as others call them are doing their usual act of hiding or out smoking and are too lazy to get off their backsides and help those on the floor.
Bunnings now have the monopoly in certain areas as no other hardware stores are within 50klms of them and they seem to have the attitude , take it or leave it.
Their England attempt was unsuccessful and if they ran the stores over there anything like they treat their customers in country stores any wonder the left with their tail between their legs.
Its pointless getting in contact with the managers at Maryborough, i have tried but nothing has changed
With any luck someone within Bunnings senior management who actually cares will investigate and do something.
I am only a small tradie and spent over 30,000 dollars on one house at this store in the last few months but I assure you I wont be spending any more unless you pull you finger out and fix the problems of stock levels.
mstenhouse Send email
 
Jun 20, 2018

dewalt hammerdrill

I bought a dewalt hammer drill late last year In feb this year I noticed the drill bits were falling out of the sds chuck.
I took it to Bunnings to be repaired after many visits and phone calls I received my drill back (5-6 weeks) the chuck seemed to be ok but it was hard to get the drill bits into the chuck but know 2 months later the drill bits are falling out again.
I took it back to Bunnings and after 30min of calls to dewalt and there service company it was to be sent for repair. 20minutes later I received a call to say the chuck is not under warranty and it was apparently not repaired the first time.
I was then given the dewalt reps number in the far-north and am waiting for a callback
Dewalts products should last more than 3-4 months without having a problem like this not fixed properly under warranty
What is Bunning warranty on the products they sell I have a $300 drill witch has been a problem after 4 months from purchase
I have used dewalt products for over 25-30 years in NZ and USA and never hade this sort of response or problem with a new tool
Mitre 10 coming to Waipapa soon so hope they have better customer service policy and turn around on repairs
VKJ Send email
 
May 31, 2018

Customer Service

First of all the trend of no staff available to assist is very common in any store you go to. A resource is wasted bu having someone at the front just to Greet but no staff available to help at the store when needed. Most of the time there is no one to be seen to help but chat amongst themselves

I visited the store around 7:10pm on 31/05/18 to have few keys cut. The guy at the front desk said he does not know how to cut keys and that the person who knows is in a break and will return in 20-30 minutes. Yet there were two other young female staff near him minding their own business and chatting to each other including the one at the front door and none of then knew how to cut keys. I was asked to go to Castle Hill store which is another 20min drive away. These staff members seem to have any knowledge on Customer Service but enjoy getting paid to do not much. What a waste of resources especially the young ones who has mo knowledge of items or any answers for your queries. Train these people on things that matter not pay them to stand at the front door. Who cares if you are greeted or not but matters if they can help when it matters. This is common in all stores I visit. Very hard to find anyone to help ans they are hidden away in corners rather than helping.

When you find one they are very quick to say eaitjer they do not know and ask someone or say the item is not available.
geordie Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Poor customer complaint

28/5/18. Visited Preston Bunnings looking for curtain brackets. Needed assistance with query re: type of bracket required. Man in Bunnings shirt in next aisle talking to woman - waited about 10 minutes, but still talking. Went to Customer Assistance desk and asked for help. Cashier said that John was in the next aisle and that is his section. Went to aisle indicated and it was the same man still talking to the woman. Went back to desk and advised that I have been waiting for that man to finish talking, but still waiting. Cashier said that is John and he is talking to only a rep, and he is the best one to talk to. Went and stood in front of John and rep who finally stopped talking and both looked at me. I asked if I could have assistance with a query about curtain brackets. John answered in a loud arrogant voice, "fire away", but kept standing in the exact position in front of the rep and didn't bother to turn or take any interest in me. I explained the nature of my query and did a demonstration of the type of bracket I needed and showed him the sample I had from the other aisle. After I had said what I needed, I asked him if that made sense and he said in the same loud voice, "no." It was obvious that he was not interested in helping me and his manner was arrogant, rude and unhelpful. I left the store after travelling to Preston on tram and bus from Brunswick, which took an hour. Does making big profits mean Bunnings management no longer feels a need to provide good customer service? Less people saying hello and goodbye at the door and more customer service, which is what they are paid to do. Susan
kpuc09 Send email
 
May 25, 2018

Bunnings "customer service?"

I was in the Bunnings store at Marion (Adelaide) today of which I have been a regular customer since it bought out Lloyds Hardware. As I was collecting a few cardboard boxes at the front of the store when a staff member that was on the counter serving someone else turned to me & yelled out "you can only take three free cardboard boxes"!

Sorry? are they serious?? I was saving Bunnings money by taking away their rubbish - empty cardboard boxes & they are yelling at me that I can only take 3 "free" cardboard boxes.

It is interesting to note that the female staff member (dont know her name, however she wears glasses) was the same person a few years ago that was (busy??) "greeting" people at the entrance at the same time there was a big line of customers with money in their hands waiting to be served at the checkouts. Apparently saying hello to people entering the store is more important than actually serving waiting paying customers.

Do ANY of the staff that work at these stores (especially this one!) have ANY IDEA what so ever what the definition of customer service is or how to treat a customer?

A note to Bunnings management; customers are NOT interested in being "greeted" at the door, or having someone say goodbye when we leave the store. Is is simply very very annoying. Learn instead the importance of what a customer is to a business.

I hope that you identify who this very rude staff member is a she needs to be either shown the exit door herself or be sent on a customer service training course.

You are running a multi million dollar business & you employ staff who find the need to yell at a customer who is taking away your rubbish & is told not to take more than 3 "free" cardboard boxes!? You cant be serious?

I find this particular staff members treatment of customers unbelievable, she should be sacked.

There was another time I was in the gardening section of the same store & there where 2 staff standing by the checkout exit with thert hands behind their backs as customers lined up to be served at the other check out. I overheard one of them say that they had never done any gardening in their life. But there she was working in the gardening section. I dont think she had ever had a customer service job in her life either.

With so much unemployment in this Country & these are the sort of people you employ? What sort of selection process do they go through? Breath into this mirror & if it fogs up you have the job?

I would NEVER recommend anyone to go into a Bunnings store. Sack the lot of them & employ staff that understand the value of who a customer truly is.

Identify who this staff member is & show her the door!
CustomerService18 Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Horrible help

Went into discuss getting kitchens redone at the west Ipswich store recently and was served by a woman named Kendal. All I can say is never again. Didn't listen, spoke over me, told me I was wrong and if I didn't like her answer to go elsewhere.

She is downright rude and when asked why she was being rude and blunt as I had never done a kitchen before and I was also discussing air conditioning with her as it was the kitchen/special orders area again she didn't care and I was told it's not her job to pander to people that don't know what they are doing.

I recently recovered from surgery, my husband and child killed in a car accident and renovating my house is something we had planned to do together so this was a massive step. When I explained that to Kendal she didn't care, there was no empathy that I didn't know what I was doing hence asking for help and advice.

Never again. Staff like that should be fired!!!
mcmmg1@yahoo.com Send email
 
May 22, 2018

Purchasing Policy

Dear Management,

I recently needed to purchase turf for the garden, so I went along to my local Bunnings store as I am there every other day for this and that!

I decided on Sir Walter Riley, instant turf, price was a little steep but I needed it so that was that! When I was told that the turf was on special reduced at half price because it was yellow and not top quality, well being a pensioner what a stroke of luck! I decided to purchase the whole pellet which contained approximately 100 pieces exactly what I needed and this would leave me enough to get the plants I had in mind as well.

I was informed that I was too late to book a delivery for that day being a Monday or the next day Tuesday that I would have to wait until Friday. I had no towbar so I decided to transport as many pieces as I possibly could in my car since I lived within 10min drive from the store.

I said to the attendant that I would pay for the lot but I would need to do a few runs with my car to collect them and drop them off. (Any halfwit would have merely stuck a SOLD sticker on the pellet once it was paid for and that would be that!)

But no! I was informed that I could not do that! They said I had to pay and take them each time, and if the turf I needed got sold in the meantime, bad luck! So I would be left with a half finished lawn. Nice customer care!

Now I don't know if people are happy to purchase things on the off chance that they may or may not be able to complete their project. but as for me I prefer to know that if I am embarking on a project I am able to purchase the materials I need to finish it!!

I am curious to know if this is a nationwide policy or does each store make up their own policy as they go along?

I as stated earlier I was a regular customer and so are my family but this has been an extremely disappointing experience I must say.
I will certainly be looking to go elsewhere in future for hardware, gardening or electrical needs.
IanP Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Service

Just walked into Bunnings Nowra and 1 register was open so the woman on the door told them to close and go to lunch when at least 10 customers were waiting to be served. When I asked why she told the register to close she replied that's not my problem I just work here.
That is the 2nd time this week I have been there and 1 register open.
It happened to me before so I went to the service counter and was told to go to the register.
Last week at another Bunnings store I got 6 keys cut and not one worked and when I went back for a refund I was told it was my fault because the key I gave them was wrong but it works in the door fine.
I am not going to waste time and fuel drivining there again and get treated like crap.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username