Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bunnings Hardware

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bunnings Hardware

Bunningssucks Send email
 
Nov 17, 2017

Bunnings

After a particularly frustrating experience at my local Bunnings store, I went online to tell them about my experience. I don't think it's a coincidence that my submitting the form was unsuccessful, even though I filled out all the fields correctly. Obviously they don't want to receive any 'disatisfied' comments. So I will post my comments here:
After years of dealing with mostly unhelpful staff at Bunnings (usually the old-timers are pretty helpful) I tried yesterday to get 2 staff members to help me with an item that is usually on the shelf. Because the system said there were 3 in stock, there were none on the shelf so apparently I was out of luck.
(When asked for suggestions) You need to do something about the attitude of your staff - aren't they being paid to help customers? I am not leaving my contact details because I'm not interested in hearing from anyone - I would happily pay more if necessary to buy products anywhere else but Bunnings.
KathleenM Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

Horrible customer service.

I have been dealing with Emily from Bremdale store. I have found her to be rude, not friendly and a severe case of "no customer caring". I am deplored on how she has spoken to me and although this complaint will fall on deaf ears I know that who eve oversees this complaint (and knows the person in concern) would know that her shocking personality should not let her have any customer dealing. Give her job to someone who is deserving of it and has some customer compassion!!
pmhouse71@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 11, 2017

Staff Behaviour

On the 10 Nov 17 I visited the Joondalup store to buy some cable. I was looking for a staff member to help me when i came across a lady that said that she was busy but could help. We had to cut off 30m of TV cable from a roll. I attempted to help here since I actually experience with these things. She was blunt and rude and would not let me help her. She had a particular way of doing the task and stopped to talk me down when i tried to help. It was as though her intention was to prove a point. This made me feel very uncomfortable and was unnecessary. The customer that was in the isle when this happened was also noting the behaviour. I then had to wait for her to find her handheld device so she could action the sale. I hope that this was a one off as it will make customers think twice about returning is they are treated with contempt when are simply displaying good intentions. I will be thinking twice about going back to that store as I may have to deal with her again.
Kind Regards
sibooz Send email
 
Oct 31, 2017

replacement of product under warranty

Yesterday 30th of October I went to Bunning located at Islington, South Australia to have a rotary tool (Ozito) I bought last year to be replaced or repaired under the term of the 3 years warranty. To my surprise I was told that it cannot be replaced as the disposable bits that comes with the rotary tool were missing. This disposable bits get used and replaced and are not kept. I called Bunnings Mile End and has been assured that the product can repaired or replaced without those disposable bits. An email has been sent to Bunnings Islington by Bunnings Mile End (apparently the Head Office). I hope to receive a reply soon and that my issue can be resolved. But not a good experience at Bunnings Islington.
prodreview123 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2017

Racism in store

Today we shopped at Bunnings West Gosford. Our experience may actually leave you surprised and disappointed.

While we had great help in choosing the items, what let the entire experience down were the 2x cashier ladies who decided to bring it on themselves to target us as we had a Muslim lady with us.

Not only did the Bunnings Cashier staff point to us, whisper something to each other about us and then proceed to come over and go through our trolley of items, they start scanning the items for us as if we were incapable all whilst we were in a self service section. This is a major intrusion and not what we wanted.

The two women scrutinised every item, opened every box and then started to ask what the door bell was for. After all items had been scanned under the supervision of 2 ladies standing over us, they then question if we had scanned two light bulbs or three.

These acts in the name of Bunnings Policy were taken too far and we were completely degraded and treated as criminals all because we had a Muslim lady with us.

We have been buying from Bunning for over 15 years and were quite regulars to Bunnings, this has not been our experience in the past but it sure changed the moment we had a Muslim women with us.

When we questioned the 2x Cashier ladies what the hell they think they are doing we were fed the Bunnings Policy crap where they inspect peoples items as they are being purchased.

However I did point out that the 3 people before us were not treated the same and the 6 people after us did not have a single item checked including the receipt. They received a simple nod and good afternoon.

It’s simply clear that we were targeted due to having a Muslim women with us. It is not acceptable or professional under any circumstances.

We do understand making basic checks, but this was too far and no one else before or after us were subject to these checks nor were they degraded for no reason.
lycanthrop Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

poor customer service

A few weeks ago I needed to purchase 12 x ECO DECK QUICK FIX 137mm Greystone - decks.

My first stop was Bunnings at Cranbourne, being the closest to where I live.
They have not had this product in stock for over a year and told me to go to Narre Warren.

Here they had a pallet on the top shelf so I asked them if they could bring this pallet down.
After waiting for 20 minutes nothing had been done and I had to leave due to other issues.

This Saturday I went early in the morning to Bunnings at Narre Warren, the pallet was still on the top shelf so I asked again if they could bring down this pallet.
While Bunnings employees where about to do this, I noticed that the saw was out of order and was told by Bunnings employees that it had been broken for over a few weeks now.

They directed me to Bunnings at Dandenong. Here I found what I was looking for and when I reached the cutting area, I was told that they could NOT CUT these ECO DECKs.

I drove back to Narre Warren, asking them if I could bring MY OWN electric saw. The guys here told me that they had no power points where I could plug my electric saw and my only option was to use a manual saw to cut these 12 decks.

It has been a waste of time and petrol due to a very poor customer service at 3 bunnings store

very angry

Vincenzo Bonsangue
Joe2017 Send email
 
Sep 8, 2017

employment

went thru 6 interviews to be accepted with bunnings whakatane,as a yard hand..was told by supervisers/managers that we would get payed for all trainning we done,2 days at the mount maunganui store, 2 days at the whakatane store that was even before we could get on the floor to work,done the walk thru,fire doors,exits,exvcaution points,etc..while on this spotted a bunnings employee giving a customer a rolled up tin foil.,which the customer placed in his pocket shook hands and walked out the main doors,.I declined the job offer returned my uniform,and letter to manager stating I was not the right person for the position,..its been 3 weeks since,.I have recieved only $15.84 classed as Salary from bunnings when its meant be round $300 for the hrs of trainning,.Piss poor running of a bussiness,.I will never shop at a bunnings store,A good friend here in whakatane has pulled his builders account with em value $300,000 yr,I will shout it out to people not to shop there,they think that majority of there customers are theifs,if you feel threatened,or uncomfortable with service make a complaint,.
tammybga Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

special orders

Not Happy Bunnings Went into Ellenbrook bunnings to special order this shed below for our pool filter system, I rang store on Sunday to order over the phone but... was told to come in to the local bunnings to place order and to pay for item, so today being Tuesday 22nd August I make the trip to place order and pay but only to be told NO you cannot have this item for $209 as it states on website but I would have to pay $ 399.??? Well to my shock I said what no way I was told to come in and order in person as IF I had known that the item was going to be increased $200 overnight I would have come in on sunday... we are a regular business owner and have the power plus card for business but after todays episode I wont be dealing with bunnings again, the staff member was rude and just did not give a care in the world to my complaint, to the point he made me feel like I was the one in the wrong, all we wanted was the item for $209 as it was advertised for on website on sunday 21st August then to be told to visit store in person to pay and order and then to be told NO it is now $399 and we wont give it to you for $ 209..I would just like to mention that another supplier is selling these sheds exact same as bunnings for $ 199 are you not supposed to be matching less 10% anyway if customer finds the same item??? So you have lost a business customer for the sake of a few dollars...see bunnings website extract below of item, price and note the date 21st August 2017......I have forwarded my complaint to ACCC for their investigation in to bunnings policys etc and will post to social media on my disappointment of Bunnings as a whole. When this could have easily been rectified by telling me the correct information on sunday rather than misleading me to come in person and pay for item then order I could have purchased this item at the price of $209 and then today Im told I Have to pay $399 for the same item??? What BS

Absco Sheds Pool Pump Cover - 1520mm x 1490mm x 1520mm Silver
I/N: 3310425
$209
Price correct as at Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:15:14 PM
Volume – Width x Height x Length/Depth (mm):
Colour:Silver, Woodland Grey
Classic Cream Silver
Pale Eucalypt

Qty:
Not all products available in all stores
Special Order Icon
Special Order
Contact your nearest store to order
we-will-deliver
Get It Home
We can help you get it home

Product Description
Product Details

The Absco pool pump cover is an Australian made storage unit made from superior quality BlueScope Colorbond steel, designed to cover most domestic pool pump and filter systems.

Absco Sheds are the leaders in outdoor storage and garden products throughout Australia. Using the patented SNAPTiTE assembly system, Absco are the quickest and easiest sheds and storage units to assemble. The system reduces screws by 75 percent and assembles 80 percent faster than competitors.

SNAPTiTE assembly system
30 year written warranty
Australian made and owned
BlueScope steel construction
Pre-drilled holes for fast assembly

special orders

Karen veness Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

Poor service

The Bunnings store in Esperance has the worse customer service I have ever seen, just recently I visited our store to purchase salt for my water softener, now they come in 25kg bags, i had a male staff member stand and watch me carry the bags to my car, not once did he come and ask if I would like him to lift them into the boot of my car, this is not the first time this has happened, I have also been standing at the service counter waiting to be served while three women stood behind the counter ignoring me, my elderly father and myself were down an aisle looking for something, two employees were down the same aisle, I went up to them to ask for help and was totally ignored while they talked about their plans for the weekend.
Esperance is a small country town and Bunnings is the only place that we can go to get hardware stuff, the staff and management need to take a good long look at their service
Motor Send email
 
Aug 19, 2017

Poor service at armadale western australia

Well busy time and one manned checkout open. And the all 4 self service checkouts either closed or waiting for staff to to correct the screen .this was at 1210 on 19th July 2017 ended up just leaving the goods at checkout and walking out. Very poor if Bunnings think it is ok to keep their paying customers waiting. Luck for them they have no rivals.
dennis55whel Send email
 
Aug 7, 2017

Rude Staff Member

I was walking along past the service desk to hear this member of staff (Gary) insulting what sounds like another member of staff, saying that "she was useless, that she needs to be sacked, that it doesn't matter that she is pregnant - she is too young to be pregnant and that she is just using the place for maternity pay now"

There was a lot more than that and foul language was used - I felt that this was very rude, way out of line and very disrespectful to pregnant women. He then went on to insult her for the reason she had phoned in sick. Although this was done in an Homebase store, I felt it was best to put it on a Bunnings review site as they are now over taking Homebase.

I really hope they act on this, as I am sure the company doesn't want narrow minded, sexist colleagues representing them.
Fred18 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

Poor service

I am sorry for sending you a complaint about poor service at Ferntree Gully bunnings. I am not sure if it's due to not enough staffing or they are not doing their job properly. I really had a bad experience and usually go to Bayswater bunnings and that's totally different than Ferntree Gully one. I just wanted to book a delivery and had to wait long time. First of all they were sending me to different desks and non of the staff was sure about which desk I have to go for booking the delivery. Then finally i got told to go to special order desk and nobody was there and after 10min some lady came and apparently she was helping someone else and told me she is not trained for doing delivery orders. Now why this desk have four computers and chairs if there is no staff. I'm really sorry but please look into this because after this experience I'm not bothering to coming in to Ferntree Gully bunning. I'm not frustrated but I feel sorry for a person who is looking after this bunnings. Also please tell your staff to wear name tags. Thanks
wyleskevin Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Dangerous item not acknowledged

I had to return back to store a 12volt outdoor lighting kit. The reason for this was that this could have burnt my house down, the transformer got to such a high temp it was boiling hot to touch which burnt my fingers which in turn burnt the shelf that it was standing on. On closer inspection the unit wires were melting. I had purchased this 3 days previous.

When I took this back to Bunnings Customer Service desk, the reaction was of no concern to "Brian in Leisure " who does not seem to have been born with a surname! All Brian wanted to do was just to change it . Brian was in charge.

Why would I change this new unit I had just bought and deamed it to be very un-safe and should be looked into. Is this a "have a no care policy towards the health and safety of your customers."

I was expecting to receive a full apologise and told that this was not adequate at all and it would be looked into.

I was not just returning something that was not working , I was returning a product that is extremely un safe. Maybe when something of a very serious nature happens concerning this unit, you will be hoping you had better trained staff to take concern over a product that is a hazard.

I suggest you train your staff not just to be happy and polite, but to listern to what customers are trying to tell them, without just being palmed off with a go and change it attitude.

Kevin Wyles
simbilt Send email
 
Jul 24, 2017

Service failure

Trade customer of Bunnings for 35 years (Counting earlier incarnations such as BBC, LLoyds etc that Bunninmgs have 'consumed'). Ordered roof trusses and promised delivery in 4 weeks. 6 weeks later advised by manufacturer that Bunnings did not order trusses for 2 weeks after our original order. $1000s of dollars delay costs to us. No admission, no apology nothing!
hardware123 Send email
 
Jul 18, 2017

faulty product

I purchased an outdoors security light some month ago. One of the globes filled up with water and I took the globe back for replacement. I was told that it wouldn't be replaced because I did not have a docket. I spent a lot of money at Bunnings, and I never had any problems exchanging faulty products, as it should be. I did no longer have the docket for the product, if I were to keep every docket I receive from Bunnings I would have to extend my office as I mostly paid cash. I am happy to give my name and drivers license on exchange for a faulty product, but to first sell a faulty product to me and then not replacing it is wrong and very bad customer service. I'm disgusted!
Marianne Eichenberg
Forant Send email
 
Jul 1, 2017

Poor service

I am a tradie buying 90% of the items I use from Bunnings, Libcombe which people call it my second home. Early this morning I went to buy empty box for moving house but then decided to take 5 of the free box at the tellers. The lady at the entrance which I have encountered numerous occasions would only allow me 2 boxes. I go to this Bunnings at least 2 or more times a week.
These are the small things that discourage customers from returning back to the store.

I am not a one to complaint but this was the last straw!
RCMG Send email
 
Jun 26, 2017

Cafe food service

I shop at several Bunnings stores every week. I spend approximately $3000 a month. I am a vegetarian, the regular Bunnings I go to are Rocklea, Oxley, Stafford and Mining st Ipswich. all cafes have a regular supply of vegetarian choice of food except Rocklea. No matter what time or day of the week I go there they have practically nothing to choose from for a vegetarian.
The poor excuse that "we only sold one Cheese and tomato on Saturday' I find is bad service. the other Bunnings that I have mentioned dont have that problem. I think the person doing the ordering is not competent enough to have this responsibility.
I enjoy stopping for a bite to eat while I shop, most of the time I am actually hungry when I walk into Bunnings. it spoils my day when I have to get back in my car and drive to another Bunnings near by that has the vegetarian food regularly on sale. This I have done quite regularly when going to Rocklea Bunnings.
I hope that this can be rectified.
Unsatisfied Vegetarian.
Eagles1994 Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Rude customer service

I purchased a Ozito Dual Power Inflator today from Bunnings, Seven Hills Store in NSW. I was going though the box on the outside to check for the length of the inflating hose, 12v car charging cord and the 240v power cord but could not see any measurement provided.

I approached the customer service rep, 'David', who seemed to be impatient at the very sound of my question and seemed to be deflecting, in trying not to answer my question. Before purchase, I wanted to double check with him if the hose and cord were long enough to ensure I wouldn't need additional extension hoses and chord and approached David again, he goes if I had the brain I'd know extension cord was needed, sounding very rude and still not answering my question fully.

I made a report to the manager who called himself 'Glenn', Glenn apologized and assured me that he would talk to David about it.

Glenn opened the box and confirmed that the 12v cord was long enough where as the 240v electric power chord needed an extension cable. If its not printed on the box and without opening who could customers know if additional accessories would be needed??

I am not sure if David is a Racist or a Retard, but I urge Bunnings to please get rid of people like David for being rude to customers, or get your vendors to print clear instructions on the product so customers don't have to be ill treated for asking valid questions.

In this day and age all I have to do is go public with this information and send this message to thousands on people on my whatsapp group.....so they can take their business elsewhere!

TOTALLY ANNOYED AND LOST MY PEACE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eagles1994 Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Rude customer service

I purchased a Ozito Dual Power Inflator today at Bunnings Seven Hills store. I was going though the box on the outside to check for the length of the inflating hose, 12v car charging cord and the 240v power cord but could not see any measurement provided.

I approached the customer service rep, 'David', who seemed to be impatient at the very sound of my question and seemed to be deflecting, in trying not to answer my question. Before purchase, I wanted to double check with him if the hose and cord were long enough to ensure I wouldn't need additional extension hoses and chord and approached David again, he goes if I had the brain I'd know extension cord was needed, sounding very rude and still not answering my question fully.

I made a report to the manager who called himself 'Glenn', Glenn apologized and assured me that he would talk to David about it.

Glenn opened the box and confirmed that the 12v cord was long enough where as the 240v electric power chord needed an extension cable. If its not printed on the box and without opening who could customers know if additional accessories would be needed??

I am not sure if David is a Racist or a Retard, but I urge Bunnings to please get rid of people like David for being rude to customers, or get your vendors to print clear instructions on the product so customers don't have to be ill treated for asking valid questions.

In this day and age all I have to do is go public with this information and send this message to thousands on people on my whatsapp group.....so they can take their business elsewhere!

TOTALLY ANNOYED AND LOST MY PEACE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lizeskola Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

very poor customer service

Two weeks ago my husband and I went to the Oakleigh Bunnings store to purchase pots and potting mix. We have been coming to this store for many years and have purchased a lot of gardening and other products over this time. However upon paying for the items at the gardening register we were faced with insulting and sarcastic comments and in general, a very disrespectful attitude towards us from their staff there. We had stacked three large pots on top of each other in the trolley for convenience. We told the cashier how many bags of potting mix we had as well as showed her the other items we had. She told us the total then then looked at her receipt and asked, "How many pots do you have?" we said three, she theN said in a rude and accusing manner "thanks for telling me" Surely the cashier was supposed to count the items! Both my husband and I were talking and didn't pay much attention to the total amount
Not only were we made to feel like we had the intention to shop lift, but as we walked away, the other staff member laughed and said ,"You almost go away with it!" We were both made to feel ashamed and accused .We are extremely angry towards the bad customer service and will think long and hard before revisiting the Oakleigh Bunnings again.
welder Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

bunnings assaults

Bunnings seven Hills has loss protection officers that dont produce ID then assaults customers and then runs off when cops are called. Bunnings workers are on drugs. seen their offocer nearly throw a customer down a stair well.
welder Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

assaulted by loss prevention officer

this bunnings employee assault customers at seven hills NSW thn runs off when cops are called. he violent and probably a bikie


cw1 Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

Staff customer service POOR. 0/10.

On 3/3/17 I went to this store and purchased my item. At the checkouts I looked up and saw the one only checkout staff walking away from her register to talk to another staff member. I moved my heavy item to the self checkout registers and found them all closed.
After finishing her conversation, the checkout girl called me back to the register, quite a fair distance away.
Why didn't she tell me the self checkouts were closed, postpone her conversation with her mate and process my sale.
No apology, no explanation, customer inconvenienced. No matter. Bunnings will still pay her and not even acknowledge my formal complaint to them.
The store manager and the checkout girl should both be sacked.
Nice to have this forum where the truth about Bunnings can be told.
Joe Public Send email
 
Mar 4, 2017

Rude and Unprofessional

Today 4/MARCH/2017 I went into the Bunning’s Store in Willetton. I had purchased a long handled shovel there 2 weeks earlier, hoping to dig a small hole in clean sand at the front of my house. I put the shovel in the ground and almost immediately heard a crack inside the handle, although not visible, it was about to snap. I have been a customer for 20 years, so followed a process we'll known to me.

I decided the shovel was not suitable for its design, and instead of snapping the handle decided to return it to Bunning’s for a refund- as per their refund policy which states;

Return/exchange of faulty goods
Faulty or damaged goods under warranties
In addition to manufacturers’ guarantees on selected products, Bunning’s and its suppliers provide a guarantee of acceptable quality on every product, by law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure, and to compensation for other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality but the failure does not amount to a major failure.

We recommend you retain your receipt, as we may require proof that you purchased the product from us. Our Team Members will be able to advise you whether a refund, exchange, repair or replacement is available.

Perfect Plant Promise
All our plants (except seedlings) are guaranteed for 12 months. If you’re not 100% happy, return your plant (with receipt) and we’ll refund it.

I approached the refund desk, shovel in hand, and a clear photograph of the receipt displayed on my telephone.

The young lady asked me what I wanted and I replied that I wished to return the shovel for refund.

She asked me why and I explained that it was damaged and could not safely be used without breaking the handle and that it was in fact broken internally, hence unusable.

I explained the intended use was within the normal use of a long handled shovel. Immediately she advised me that I was not able to return it and that she did not believe the item was broken, as explained to her- basically implying I was lying- and noticeably changing her demeanour towards me.

She called upon an older female employee who too refused to refund the item, citing that there was nothing wrong with the shovel and that I could only swap it for the same shovel- not use it as a credit toward a better shovel or refund it.

She then called an older male employee called Kim. He came across and abruptly asked me what my problem was. I explained that I had no problem; I simply wished to return the shovel, as it was faulty. He took the shovel from me and like a mystery man, looked at it and proclaimed that "it's not a crow bar", you can't go using it to dig in roots and mixed dirt. Being the layman that I am, I explained that it was in fact a shovel and that they are used for digging dirt, citing that there were no signs on the shovel indicating that it could not be used to dig things up.

He became sarcastic and again threw the analogy that I was somehow confused about what a shovel is used for; he then simply walked off and left me standing there. A minute later I asked the older female employee what was happening, she explained she did not know where Kim had gone.

She advised me that Bunning’s Policy for return is that I call the supplier of the shovel and deal with them, she claimed the shovel had a ten year warranty which only the manufactures would honour and it was not Bunning’s problem- she then tried to hand me the manufactures phone number on a piece of paper- which I refused to take.

I disagreed and stated that I was not going to deal with the manufacturer, and that they were the point of sale and had a duty to refund the item and honour the warranty as per their return policy.

She refused to listen and basically told me I either swap it for the same product or go, citing the Bunning’s Policy is clear on this.

I then asked her to show me the Bunning’s Policy, she promptly told me to go home and research it online. I refused and demanded that she show me the policy so she could deal with the matter there and then as I was at the refund desk and the policy should be available. She reluctantly walked off without comment.

I used my I phone to research the Bunning policy and told them that I had the policy, they simply ignored me and continued doing whatever it was they were doing.

Throughout all of this I remained calm and did not use foul language or raise my voice, however was told on 3 occasions to calm down and stop getting angry- when I tried to put my point across.

After about 20 minutes an employee of Indian appearance came over and politely asked if he could help me. I explained the situation as I had done with the three rude staff members and advised that I had been told my photographed receipt was not enough and that I needed the original. I detailed the fault with the shovel and the fact that I was being refused a refund.

This professional employee agreed that I could have a refund and that the photograph of the receipt was sufficient.

I was refunded the money. However, as I was leaving another employee, a female an older female who smelt of cigarettes, said to me, we are refunding you the money to sort this out, basically that it was to get rid of me. She said in future this would not occur and bid me goodbye.

Overall, the conduct of the staff was rude, ill informed on their own refund policing- which the young girl stated changed last week in respect to "you need the original as of 2 weeks ago", they (three staff) revelled in causing an issue without backing up their claims regarding their policy and were simply unhelpful and unprofessional.

I will be making formal complaint to Bunning about this matter. I left there disappointed, embarrassed and determined not to return to this store.
Kermit Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

No service

24/2/17 ... 2.15 pm . Went to bunnings to buy a cordless shearer edger and venitians for windows .
After I found my first item on the shelf i wanted to ask a staff for a new one in a box as i couldn't find one .
i kept walking around for sometime to find someone but to no available . So i went to look for my venitians and find them ,
thanks to my GPS 😉 as i couldn't see no one in site still . I had a couple questions to ask and yes you guessed it .
THERE WAS NO ONE in sight . ! So after wandering in the store trying to find someone for service i decided to
Leave this store as i've had enough of waiting . On my way out i saw that lady ( Probably the only one there ) who greated me when i walked in and Said good by to me so I said good by too as i walk out with nothing . But i walked back to her aand ask sher
Where everybody was as i've been there for nearly an hour and no one came to ask me what i was looking for
. There sould be someone there she replied... Ah ..Ah... Ah , she ' living in a dreamland that lady .
Anyway as i was going , she said sorry BUDDY... WHAT ... ! I' m not a snob but there sould be a limit of respect for the customers
Especially when they're older than you , i'm 69 +
Anyway when they closed the Bundumba store ( the service was really rat shit ) for this one , i thought the service in this new one would be much better .... OOOPPPSSS NOT SO ... Anyways i had to say it , as it wasn't the first time and not the only one to complaint about the
Service

John

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lincare - Lincare
    My mother has used Lincare for years. In July 2016 her...
    Accounts Recovery Corporation - False and misleading information to my bank
    I went to my bank to renew my mortgage and they told me...
    Walgreens - Online Order
    I placed an order online order with Walgreens. The offer...
    Health Insurance Innovations - Health Insurance Innovations
    Yes, It is very sad that they will promise the moon and...
    Chitram TV - Chitram Technik GmbH - TV box not working and seller not responding
    Hello, I purchased a Chitram TV box to watch Indian TV...
    Bochum - TV box not working and seller not responding
    Hello, I purchased a Chitram TV box to watch Indian TV...
    turkey hill - Coffee Cups
    I am hearing it from all the Turkey Hill stores I go to. ...
    pnc mortgage - PNC scam?
    Oh my gosh!! Not sure where to start but PNC put us into...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC mtg (terrible communication!!!)
    Oh my gosh!! Not sure where to start but PNC put us into...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - MATERNITY UIF
    Good Evening. I am very unhappy with the maternity UIF...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lincare - Lincare
    My mother has used Lincare for years. In July 2016 her...
    Accounts Recovery Corporation - False and misleading information to my bank
    I went to my bank to renew my mortgage and they told me...
    Walgreens - Online Order
    I placed an order online order with Walgreens. The offer...
    Health Insurance Innovations - Health Insurance Innovations
    Yes, It is very sad that they will promise the moon and...
    Chitram TV - Chitram Technik GmbH - TV box not working and seller not responding
    Hello, I purchased a Chitram TV box to watch Indian TV...
    Bochum - TV box not working and seller not responding
    Hello, I purchased a Chitram TV box to watch Indian TV...
    turkey hill - Coffee Cups
    I am hearing it from all the Turkey Hill stores I go to. ...
    pnc mortgage - PNC scam?
    Oh my gosh!! Not sure where to start but PNC put us into...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC mtg (terrible communication!!!)
    Oh my gosh!! Not sure where to start but PNC put us into...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - MATERNITY UIF
    Good Evening. I am very unhappy with the maternity UIF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username