Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Eden Housing Lahore Pakistan

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Eden Housing Lahore Pakistan

mnaushad Send email
 
Jul 17, 2019

Eden Garden Extension Lahore

I have paid all installments of my 5 Merla Plot. Period 2011 to 2015 remaining only possession amount.
I m not interested to take back my money. I need my Plot only that's all.
Pls add me in WhatsApp Group if anybody can 00966562526672.
Yasmin_g Send email
 
Mar 14, 2019

Eden housing Lahore pakistan

Any update, information please !
Yasmin_g Send email
 
Mar 14, 2019

Eden fraud

We're also from mutassarin contact 03334687438. Let's stay together.
Everyone here is affected but is there any update on this please ? Or any hope ? Anyone?
marashid67 Send email
 
Mar 13, 2019

Eden Garden Extension Block B Plot & Extension

I'm also Facing the same issue as complained the people, all dues for plots are paid.
I'm not loosing the Hope (May ALLAH will do better for us) and expect that from NAB will do hard work to recover our amount or Land.
akif Send email
 
Mar 6, 2019

eden gardens extentions housing scheme feroz pur road

I book a 5 marla plot in Eden garden extentions feroz pur road in 2010 and payed all the dues but till now there is possession is given to us please add my number in group 03336753620 my name is akif ali khan
Aamir760 Send email
 
Feb 2, 2019

Eden Gardens Extension Block B

Eden Lands Mutasreen

I am also among Mutasreen.
Kindly add me to the whatsapp group. My contact number is 0300-8733666

Muhammad Aamir
Muhammad Neem Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Eden Lands Mutasreen

I am also among Mutasreen.
Kindly add me to the whatsapp group. My contact number is 03344288438.
shakeelahmad Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

Eden Garden Extention B Block

i have booked a plot at Eden Garden Extention B Block kindly add my number 03477111103
in whatsapp group
mejaz Send email
 
Dec 29, 2018

Mutasreen

AOA
I am also Mutasreen
Plz also add me to this group. My whatsupp number is 03008456604

Muhammad Ejaz
khurram rafiq Send email
 
Dec 26, 2018

fraud by eden society ferozpur road

i had booked a 5 marla plot in eden land point ferozpur road lahore on rohi nala and almost all the payment maid by me except aprox 45k remaining which i stopped due to their non satisfied answer about possession of plot. they gave me the registration no that is M0030 but still failed to give me the possession. now i came to know that the case is with nab Pakistan. so that i got hope to get my possession. i had even paid the development charges as well and all other charges they time to time demand for.
mejaz Send email
 
Dec 22, 2018

Mutasreen

AOA
I Muhammad Ejaz. I booked a plot in Eden Land on Ferozpur Road Lahore.I paid them about Rs.1,200,000 already and just possession charges pending. They were supposed to give me the possession in 2012 but I am still waiting to get Informed.
Muhammad Shaban Mazari Send email
 
Oct 13, 2018

EDEN HOUSING DEVELOPERS FRAUD

I have booked a 5 marla double storey house in year 2009 and paid all amount and development charges (Total amount 24 lacs )up to 2009.still nothing is in my hand .I request CJ of supreme court ,government to please recover my house from Dr.AMJAD and Ex.X.CJ iftikhar ch
tasaduq Send email
 
Oct 8, 2018

Eden Land Ferozepur Road

I have paid full amount of 5 marla plot and don't know the status. Please add me for updates
Tasaduq 03004003603
tasaduq Send email
 
Oct 8, 2018

Eden Land Ferozepur Road

AOA

i m Tasaduq.

Paid full payment for 5 merla plot but did not get any thing. Please add me in effecties whatsup group 0300.400.3603. Can anyone tell me any progress on plot possession.

Thanks
aqeelraza72 Send email
 
Sep 24, 2018

Possession of 10-Marla Plot in EDEN LANDS

I have booked 10-Marla plot in Eden lands ,a project of Eden housing developers(AOP) on Jan 2009 Application No.000481& plot No.H005-00152 completed 60 installment on 12th march 2014 . Total payment of Rs.2,416,305/- has been made to Developers.
Syed Aqeel Raza NIC No.35202-2836843-1 Copy of allotment Letter attached
Temporary address: 20-MAIN GULBERG , LAHORE
Permanent address: Kazmi House Chouk Hussnain Imamia Colony Shadrah LAHORE
CELL : 0344-4700030. E. Mail : [email protected]

Possession of 10-Marla Plot in EDEN LANDS

Shoaib Hamid Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

Eden Meadows

My Name is Shoaib Hmaid. I booked a plot in Eden Meadows on Ferozpur Road Lahore.I paid them about Rs.1,000,000 already and just possession charges pending. They were supposed to give me the possession in 2012 but I am still waiting to get Informed.

Please register my complaint against Eden Housing Limited and get me the money back and please resolve the fraudulent activity against the victims who are suffering.Thanks my particular are as follows,

Name : Shoaib Hamid
Phone no. 03334306824
Eden Meadows plot no.B002 - 00655
NIC no.31202-0278885-3
Email ID : [email protected]
Muhammad Saleem Send email
 
Sep 2, 2018

Eden Garden Extension Block B Plot still awaited

The booked plot in Eden Garden Extension Block "B" in 2011. All dues paid well in time but still, nothing is received.
Saqib Saleem Send email
 
Sep 1, 2018

Possession of eden lands

I have done complete payment of 5 marla plot and don't know what's the future. Please add me for updates
SAQIB SALEEM 03004418459
Smch_43 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2018

Eden Residencia phase 1

Already paid full payment for 5 merla plot but did not get any thing. Please add me in effecties whatsup group, 03400040681
Shahid
Smch_43 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2018

Eden Residencia phase 1

Already paid full payment for 5 mera plot but not get any thing. Please add me in whatsup group. 03400040681
Hafiz Ali raza Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

Possession of eden lands

I have done complete payment of 5 marla plot and don't know what's the future. Please add me for updates
Ali raza 03217271317
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

Eden Lands 2

I have done complete payment of 5 marla plot and don't know what's the future. Please add me for updates
Usman 03006602937
Rumman Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Eden Residencia Ph-2

Aoa

I have booked a 5 Marla plot in Eden Residencia Ph-2 but did not get plot so far.

Kindly add me to Whatsapp group for further guidance / help, my number is +923228965663.

Regards,

Rumman
Engr. Sadaqat ahmad Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

Complaint against Eden Housing Fraud

Possession of 5 marla plot in Eden land

Booked a plot in Eden lands, a project of Eden Housing Developers(AOP) vide application no 002633 in Feb 2009. Completed 61 installments in March 2014. A total payment of Rs.1,100,000/- had been made to Eden Housing Developers.

Sadaqat Ahmad, WhatsApp 0333-7615933

Pls guide me how to join the forum of affectees for the struggle of rights.
nargis128 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Eden Garen Extension Block B 5 marla oplot

Eden Garden Extension Block "B" 5 Marla Plots

I'm Nargis Perveen. I have booked two plots 5 marlas in Eden Garden extension B Block in June 2011. I have made all the dues clear including development charges before time, but received nothing yet.
It was too much difficult for me to make payments at that time and the currency value was far much better at that time. I need plots on urgent basis otherwise my survival will be more difficult on this planet. My request to concerned, please take the serious action against Eden Owners and make sure their promise fulfilled immediately.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username