Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Homechoice

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Homechoice

fakes1989 Send email
 
Feb 2, 2018

bad experience

I am sitting in tears right now.

trying to recover from my horrific experience with homechoice.(disgusting customer service and bad products).

I purchased a "NEW" restonic bed from homechoice in November, the beds (a single bed was free with the purchase) was delivered to me on the 18th.

It took me about 3 days before I decided to actually open the packaging of the new bed.

on the very first night the bed bulged and it felt as though we were sleeping on springs olny.

I then contacted homechoice and they took days before they responded.

the manager of Restonic contacted me and we agreed on a new bed to be delivered to me in January as there factory closed for the festive season.

days before Christmas my husband and I decided to let my six year old use the mattress of the single bed and to our surprise this mattress is exactly the same.

at this point I just want my money back... or money to be credited to my account again.

now that the bed has finally been picked up it has to go to Joburgh and I have to wait another week cause this is there process.

myself (6 months pregnant, husband and 6 year old daughter are sleeping on a blow up bed due to the poor service rendered to us.

I am really upset and disgusted by homechoice and restonic.

Kind regards
nomusa Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

bad customer service bad attitude

I am very much angry about the service that I receive at the Whole Home Choice , you people do not care about clients you only care about the sale that you are going to make ,

I have never received a service at Home Choice even once , after the sale you like a dead meet no one wants to know what is your problem or query instead they send you from pillar to post and wasting your airtime,

This is really u acceptable , I need to report you guy the way you treat us ,
I am not going talk about everything you have done to me but specifically with this Phone that was bought last year December after 5 days it was not working , I reported the phone on the 9th after I have battled to book the query for days because you were offline , I called for follow up , I was told that I have to wait 14 days or 10 day waited time past , called again no one knows anything about the query the lady I spoke too even said it does not show anything that I even called in which means I was lying and I have to log another one , she was very cheeky not understanding my frustration as a client , Natasha , she said she will escalate it for me , till now nothing happens , the lady I spoke to now said she can be able to see that I have logged a collection so I am wondering if really your staff knows what is Customer service , Managers Supervisors are always not there when you need to speak to them, what kind of a company it’s this ????

The child is going to school next week and phone is not working only worked 5 days , you were so quick to bring it because you wanted my money ,

I cannot begging to raise my frustration with you guys , there is a lot of things

I need this phone fixed ? or I will write to Hello Pieter of my experiences with you

Then again i have been calling with no professional help from anyone even the supervisor was very rude , she is asking me to explain myself over and over again for the same thing i have been explaining to their staff and she even place me on hold so Home choice is actually hiring such people , with no professionalism with no leadership skills , I have been calling since the 9 January and every time i call stories change from one story to another , first it was i have to wait 10 days for collection , now i have to wait 5 day and i have been waiting 20 days ?

where is your customer service , I am really really upset , only if i knew your offices was going to go myself

Regards

Nomusa Mthethwa , 0832303350

Id 8208060528081
Rene Roux Send email
 
Jan 26, 2018

ORDER

PLEASE CANCEL MY ORDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will never make use of homechoice EVER AGAIN.

I have ordered 5 curtains on the 11th of January 2018 and when I followed up by telephone call today, you want to despatch only 3 curtains!!! What am I supposed to do with 3 – I ordered 5 for a reason!!!

Then after discussing this with a MANAGER – no stock of those curtains are coming in!!! How does your online system works???? Definitely not up to standard!

I will report this on every possible South African website!!!
Chantelle van der Westhuizen Send email
 
Jan 17, 2018

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT ARE RUDE

I HAVE OPENED AN ACCOUNT ABOUT A YEAR AGO BY HOMECHOICE, AND I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT I CHOSE HOMECHOICE.

MY ACCOUNT WAS ALWAYS A MEST WHEN IT COMES TO HOMECHOICE ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT, THEY NEVER KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT AMOUNT IS, OR PHONE YOU LIKE 5 TIMES A DAY AFTER YOU HAVE MADE ARRANGEMENT THEY STILL PHONE YOU.

THE WORST PART IS MY ACCOUNT IS IN ARREARS FOR A MONTH NOW, AND THEY WANT TO HAND ME OVER, AS I HAVE EXPLAINED TO THEM WHY I HAVENT PAID IS BECAUSE MY HUSBAND WAS IN HOSPITAL AND THE BILLS MUST BE PAID, I DIDNT ASK TO GET HIM SICK, AND TO EXPLAIN IT TO THE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT THEY ARE RUDE BY NOT GIVING YOU A CHANCE TO SPEAK THEY TALK THE WHOLE TIME OR THEY PUT THE PHONE DOWN IN YOUR EAR IF THEY DONT GET THE RIGHT ANSWER WHEN YOU ARE PAYING THE ACCOUNT.

I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED, THE CONSULTANTS & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT ARE RUDE PEOPLE, THEY ARE EASY TO OPEN UP THE ACCOUNT FOR YOU BUT WHEN IT COMES TO PAYMENT THAT THEY DONT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU HAVE NOT PAID AND NOT TO MENTIONED THE WAY THEY ASK YOU, THEY ARE RECORDING THE CONVERSATIONS EVERY TIME, BUT WHEN YOU ASK THEM TO GO BACK TO THE RECORDING THEY REFUSE OR GOT EXCUSES.

THEY ALWAYS RUN TO MAKE YOUR NAME BAD BY THEIR ATTORNEYS, BECAUSE IT IS EASY TO DO THAT.

I WILL PAY MY ACCOUNT WHEN I CAN, NOT EVERYONE HAVE THE MONEY WHEN THERE IS SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO PAY WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR FAMILIES EMERGENCIES.

HOMECHOICE I WILL NEVER REFER THE COMPANY TO ANYONE, THE WORST DECISION I EVER MADE IS TO OPEN AN A ACCOUNT WITH YOU.

CHANTELLE VAN DER WESTHUIZEN
Leevish Send email
 
Jan 14, 2018

Bad quality lounge set

Kindly give me rebate for Tennesee lounge set purchased.SENT COMPLAINTS VIA E-MAIL AND CALLED SEVERAL TIMES TO INFORM ME THE COACHES WRE PEELING OFF.Being a loyal customer I am totally disgusted with the service,Due to the lounge set looking so unappealing I would like covers at no extra costs This would help to cover coaches.Please assist.
K.Naidoo. I'd 5503040136085
Tshetlo Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

Account credit - bad service

We are extremely frustrated and angered at the service we are receiving from HOMECHOICE, the customer service is appalling to say the least. My mother bought an expensive set of pots which HM claimed were of great but to our surprise the pots were burning, the lids were falling off . we then returned the items back to cape town at our expenses and requested that we get a refund, but to our surprise getting a refund from HC because of inferior products has proved to be a mission as we have not yet received the full refund for these product.

I have exhausted all avenues trying to resolve this through emails, phone calls and now request that I be treated fairly like a customer.
sandra olivier Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

VERY BAD SERVICE

I HAVE BEEN A VERY GOOD CUSTOMER OF HOMECHOICE,FINCHOICE AND PHONECHOICE. ALWAYS PAYING ON TIME. NOT ONCE DID YOU HAVE TO CALL ME FOR A PAYMENT.

YOU ALWAYS SEND ME EMAILS EVERYDAY WITH NEW THINGS AND PROMOTIONS. IN DECEMBER 2017 I ORDERD THE FRIDGE WITH THE MICROWAFE R4 999-00, ONLY AFTER I EXPLAINED TO THE SALES LADY THAT I DID SEND IN A ORDER WITH TELJOY, WITH MY PREMIUM THAT WOULD BE R249.00 PER MONTH OVER 36 MONTHS AND ALSO THAT THEY WOULD DELIVER IT TO ME BEFORE THE FRIDAY. DID SHE PROMISE THE SAME TO ME. I EXPLAINED TO HER THAT THIS WAS VERY URGENT BECAUSE MINE BROKE AND I NEEDED IT URGENTLY BEFORE ALL OF MY MEET WENT OFF. AND UP UNTILL NOW I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER. AND NO ONE HAS CALLED ME.

I PUT IN A COMPLAINTBEFORE ON THE 22/12/17. AND STILL NO ONE HAS CALLED OR ANYTHING. AND I HAD TO THROW ALL MY MEET AWAY. AND SINCE THEN I HAVE BEEN BUYING FOOD DAILY, WHICH I CANNOT AFFORD.

IS THIS THE KIND OF SERVICE I MUST EXPECT FROM HOMECHOICE. THEN I WOULD RATHER CANCEL ALL MY ACCOUNTS WITH YOU.

KIND REGARDS
SANDRA OLIVIER
Mpho Rankoa Send email
 
Dec 28, 2017

Account and falls infirmstion

place and oder late March , April or so on this year. Two weeks late I realised I did not have an account nr of reg nr to pay the account, I called the home choice call cant to ask for the detail. I was advised that ill receive a sms shortly as they could not give the information telephonical. The sms never come. I waited to be bill so that i can receive a statement to get the details. No statment. I called again they told me they will send a request for the statement to be send. Ever since up to now no statement. So no ref nr no account nr no payment made. So they hand me over to black and associates. I made a arrangement to pay as they wanted the full amount at the time I did not have it. Then I called again to ask if u can pay the account by the 26 Of November and the and it was set. Then I received this massage just days later in no November. Time is running out. Black Friday 35% off your HomeChoice account. Pay a discounted amount of R968.7 Today instead of R1490.31. Tel: 0861234289. With my account nr as the ref . The snout was paid in full. Now the account day iam still in arress with R556.00 and i dont understand how. They did not send a statement or a sms that the there is a outstanding amount. According to me and the and of payment thanks this account is sorted and paid up. Now I busy applying for a home loans this account comes up as non payment. The R969 that i payed does not even show. So if i dnt call to check the account no one was gonna let me know if the outstanding amount so that we can fix this mess. Now iam running around trying to fix it all they can say is we checking on the account. I spoke to a Marco accounts, rude and unhelpfull. No respect for the caller . Does not even listen he talks over u before u can even finish your sentence. I was prommised they managenent of accounts will call no call received. Ian so upset rite now dont even have words to describe this. The stress they pouring me troutgh is not healthy for my pregnacy. I would not edvise anyone to have a home choice account. No will I ever buy or adder from them .
Mpho Rankoa Send email
 
Dec 28, 2017

Account not update

place and oder late March , April or so on this year. Two weeks late I realised I did not have an account nr of reg nr to pay the account, I called the home choice call cant to ask for the detail. I was advised that ill receive a sms shortly as they could not give the information telephonical. The sms never come. I waited to be bill so that i can receive a statement to get the details. No statment. I called again they told me they will send a request for the statement to be send. Ever since up to now no statement. So no ref nr no account nr no payment made. So they hand me over to black and associates. I made a arrangement to pay as they wanted the full amount at the time I did not have it. Then I called again to ask if u can pay the account by the 26 Of November and the and it was set. Then I received this massage just days later in no November. Time is running out. Black Friday 35% off your HomeChoice account. Pay a discounted amount of R968.7 Today instead of R1490.31. Tel: 0861234289. With my account nr as the ref . The snout was paid in full. Now the account day iam still in arress with R556.00 and i dont understand how. They did not send a statement or a sms that the there is a outstanding amount. According to me and the and of payment thanks this account is sorted and paid up. Now I busy applying for a home loans this account comes up as non payment. The R969 that i payed does not even show. So if i dnt call to check the account no one was gonna let me know if the outstanding amount so that we can fix this mess. Now iam running around trying to fix it all they can say is we checking on the account. I spoke to a Marco accounts, rude and unhelpfull. No respect for the caller . Does not even listen he talks over u before u can even finish your sentence. I was prommised they managenent of accounts will call no call received. Ian so upset rite now dont even have words to describe this. The stress they pouring me troutgh is not healthy for my pregnacy. I would not edvise anyone to have a home choice account. No will I ever buy or adder from them .
N Biyana Send email
 
Nov 29, 2017

Wrong information

Contact number 0737250758
I have opened an account using my friend as a next of kin with her cellphone, now she opened account but when it comes to the delivery of her parcel her parcel not delivered because my name appeared on her account. Now i have tried many times to investigate what is wrong in my account that is linking with her details nothing i have found. She opened account again and the consultant confirmed that she cant open the account as next to her name written suspect. What i do not understand is that when the consultant punching her identity number my name appears on her account but when I check what is wrong on my side your system does not reveal anything linking with her name. Please rectify the error and since July this year trying to contact you looking for the problem on my side it does not appear but on her side it appears.
N Biyana Send email
 
Nov 29, 2017

opening account

My complaint is that i have opened account using my friend cellphone number as a next of kin, now she is opening account using her details such as identity number and her cellphone the one i have used as a next of kin she is unable to open the account as the consultant confirmed that she is a suspect. I have tried to many times to check what is the error but nothing appeared on my name conflicting but on her side there is a dispute with my name and my details. On her side what happened from the beginning she opened the account successfully but when her items have to be delivered my details appeared and that was the reason that caused her unable to open the account again. Please help me to resolve this as i am suspecting there is a wrong capturing of details happened in your side.
sthandiwemvelase@yahoo.com Send email
 
Nov 27, 2017

Fraudulent Homechoice account since 2013

Good day,
In 2013 I found out that someone had opened an account with Homechoice in my name. They claimed I owed them around R10 000. I promptly informed their consultant that this was a fraudulent account as i have NEVER even bought anything from them, let alone opened an account. I also explained that at some point, I lost my wallet with my driver's license which is how someone might have gotten hold of my ID number.
She then told me to go and do an affidavit at my local police station and also send through signage samples for verification, which I did. Unfortunately, this did not lay the matter to rest as a few months later, i received another threatening call from them, demanding i start paying. again, i explained my story and sent another affidavit.
Since 2013, i have sent at least 4 affidavits directly to HC and their various consultants who dont seem to even be working off the same system! This soon escalated to recoveries agencies and now I have been handed over to their attorneys! I have requested, SEVERAL times in writing, that they send me all documentation relating to this account, including the signed account forms.
neither HC nor their recovery agency Saya and now their attorneys A De Vos Attorneys have produced anything, yet the harassment continues and my credit rating suffers.

Kindly advise on what I can do to make this stop and get my name cleared
sthandiwemvelase@yahoo.com Send email
 
Nov 27, 2017

Fraudulent Homechoice account since 2013

Good day,
In 2013 I found out that someone had opened an account with Homechoice in my name. They claimed I owed them around R10 000. I promptly informed their consultant that this was a fraudulent account as i have NEVER even bought anything from them, let alone opened an account. I also explained that at some point, I lost my wallet with my driver's license which is how someone might have gotten hold of my ID number.
She then told me to go and do an affidavit at my local police station and also send through signage samples for verification, which I did. Unfortunately, this did not lay the matter to rest as a few months later, i received another threatening call from them, demanding i start paying. again, i explained my story and sent another affidavit.
Since 2013, i have sent at least 4 affidavits directly to HC and their various consultants who dont seem to even be working off the same system! This soon escalated to recoveries agencies and now I have been handed over to their attorneys! I have requested, SEVERAL times in writing, that they send me all documentation relating to this account, including the signed account forms. neither HC nor their recovery agency Saya and now their attorneys A De Vos Attorneys have produced anything, yet the harassment continues and my credit rating suffers.

Kindly advise on what I can do to make this stop and get my name cleared
KUHLEKONKE Send email
 
Nov 25, 2017

Packaging damaged

Sent: 13 July 2017 02:36 PM
To: orders@homechoice.co.za
Subject: Account Number - 228955553

Goodday

I have received my order today but when I opened the box the packet for the blanket and duvet is torn and it shows that it was torn when it was packed. I m not happy cause which means the packaging was bad quality.
I would love a packet that is not torn to store my bedding please.

Proudly serving.

I have sent this complain in July 13 when i received my order. i ordered the bedding and i was dissapointed when i opened the box that the packaging is torned and even today i still dont understand that a company like Homechoice will pack something they value in a pack that is torn.

Packaging damaged

sibinno82@yahoo.com Send email
 
Nov 17, 2017

FRAUDLENT MARKETING

I got a call from one of the sales agents at home choice telling me I qualify to buy furniture in October and start paying instalments on my accounts end of February 2018 , there fore I worked my budget and thought that was a good deal so I took oxford couch , to my surprise I just received my statement and they charged it already how so if the agreement was for February next year of which if it was the case I was not going to buy it at all , so now I called them they are telling me stories so I ended up telling them if they do not do adjustments on that invoice they must come fetch that couch as I am not prepared to pay it now as my budget does not allow me to do so , therefore I am awaiting to hear from them and they are just quite
.
HOME CHOICE ARE CROOKS , I will advise people not to buy from them through their calls for specials and so forth , they dupe people their marketing strategy sucks its foolish I must say ,

my account number is 263852361

HOME CHOICE JUST FIX YOUR MESS BECAUSE I WILL NOT TAKE THIS LYING DOWN I AM ENGANGING LAWYERS IN THIS FILING FOR LAWSUIT ON THE ISSUE BECAUSE SOMEONE NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR GAMES.
I NEED A REVISED STATEMENT ASAP WITH NO NEGOTIATIONS .

REMOVE ME FROM YOUR DATABASE FOR YOUR STAFF CALLING ME WITH SPECIALS CAUSE IT IS NOT REAL IT IS LIES
sibinno82@yahoo.com Send email
 
Nov 17, 2017

telemarketing fraudlent

one of home choice agent phoned me and advertised a couch in October and told me if I buy it then first instalment will be charged to my account end February 2018 as it is furniture but to my surprise I just received my statement and home choice has already charged it and did not stick to our agreement of which I called them and was told to log in a query of which that is not the budget I worked with therefore I advised them to send me revised statement if they cant they must just come and fetch their couch from my house and cancel the order because I take their marketing strategy to be fraudlent to persuade people to buy ,
and I do not want to get anything at home choice again ,


my account number is 263852361



HOME CHOICE JUST SORT YOUR MESS UP AND TELL YOUR AGENTS NOT TO CALL ME ADVERTISING ANYTHING JUST REMOVE ME ON YOUR DATABASE FOR MARKETING YOUR PRODUCTS AND SPECIALS AS IT IS ALL LIES AND FAKE , NOT INTERESTED AT ALL , AM ENGAGING MY LAWYERS IN THE ISSUE AS LONG AS THIS IS NOT FIXED TO INITIAL AGREEMENT .
Leevish Send email
 
Nov 3, 2017

Poor quality

Purchased a lounge set Tennessee made from bonded leather.According to brochure It was supposed to last a long time.Being a valued customer I was totally disappointed with my purchase.After some months I have noticed peeling of the leather fabrics.on receipt of the couches they were plush and after sitting the cushions went flat and peeling started developing on the creases.I immediately contacted Homechoice and they said that an assessor would come to check faulty couches.They did not come and after waiting for 2 weeks I contacted them to inform that no assessor visited me.I did call on numeral occasions only to be told that the items were not insured.
The service I received was very disappointing and they would not exchange couches.As a loyal customer I felt that I was ripped off.I have spent thousands of rands on this purchase and now I am stuck with a shabby couches.I also had to puchase sofa slip covers to cover the couches.I thought I had invested on a quality set.I have been totally being ripped off Kindly help.
noluvuyo mati Send email
 
Sep 21, 2017

poor communication

I am paying my account every month but I don't get any statement ,
I really want to know my outstanding balance please .
Motubane N.P. Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

FRAUDULENT ACCOUNT

I occasionally receiving sms informing me of the account in arrears with Homechoice. I ended up buying from you in the early 1990's. Surprisingly, late last year I was informed of the account in arrears. I suspect fraudulent activity. Please give me more information of the existence of this account..

Homechoice account : 2HC25804

Regards
Motubane N.P.
Motubane N.P. Send email
 
Aug 19, 2017

Suspicious account.

Account no: 2HC25804
REF : 1140370296165

I once had an account with Homechoice in the early 1990's and made the settlement. Surprisingly last year I started receiving sms, notifying me of my account in arrears and the intention to be referred to the lawyers. To my knowledge, I never took credit from you since then. Can you supply me with information of what was bought and the amount in rands. I view this as a fraud that someone interfered with my account to open a credit.

May you please treat this seriously because I have a suspicion.

Kind regards
Motubane N.P.
Nandutala Send email
 
Jul 31, 2017

Hidden additional costs

Uncalled for and BAAD Home choice service

I'm here to submit my complain with Home choice South Africa.order number 30532805
On the 5th of June , I placed an order with Home choice of 3 blankets (Kiara size Queen)
and received the ordered goods via post on the 28th of June with the printed invoice attached.

Terms and conditions :
-That i will pay a monthly payment of R534.14.00 for six months
-and I'm not happy with the goods received, i should return back within 14 days

-After I made my first installments today 31 July 2017 , i'm was emailed a new invoice/statement with different increased installment amounts which was not reflected in the first invoice i received, My instalments have now changed from R534.14 to R 563.14 monthly.
-Should i knew the new increment within the 14 elapsed dates, I could have send the orders back as the newly added instalments are no longer in my financial means.,

As a customer, i felt that Home choice has betrayed me with hidden costs and misinterpretation of costs, why have Home choice waited after 14 days of delivery to increase/adjust their prices? , their agents we rude to me, and each was giving me different and confusing information.Im disappointed in your bad service and im ready to be black listed as im not going to pay the additional cost
EMMATJIE001 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

REFUSAL TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT

Morning.

Account number : 400526782.
I have tried to close my account with homechoice to no avail. I was told that I could not close my account even though it was paid in full. This is the email response I received.

We have removed you from our diallers and mailing list, but we are unfortunately unable to close your account, as your information remains on our database for record purposes. We do however send an update to the bureaus to update the status of your account accordingly. The bureaus will keep your account details for at least 12 months, following no further activity it will either be removed or become dormant.

A request to have the information removed after 12 months can be logged with the respective bureau accordingly.

ACCORDING TO THE NATIONAL CREDIT ACT YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO ACT THIS WAYIT IS NOT ACCORDING TO THE LAW OF THE NCA - IF I AS A CONSUMER ASK THAT MY ACCOUNT BE CLOSED AND UPDATED AT THE BUREAUS THUS SHOULD BE DONE. IF I DO NOT RECEIVE FEEDBACK I WILL GO TO THE ONBUDSMAN AND ASK THEM TO DEAL WITH THIS. I HAVE ALSO PLACED A COMPLAINT ON HELLO PETER.
winnie8 Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

Telemarketing complaint

Hi

I have requested for Homechoice to stop calling me. I have unsubscribed to their emails and sms' yet I receive calls even twice a day. I have asked the consultants to remove me off of their database and this has not helped.

I am tired of receiving these calls and the agents are sometimes very rude. I need to be taken off of this database.
Zeld000! Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

Home choice wrong goods send

I am very Unhappy with the service received from you I paid CASH for my order , I WAS NOT EVEN CALLED TO advise me that you do not have the goods that I have ordered .

I Have placed an order the double Microbre easy bed and duvet sets with FRILLS at R849 , instead you send me a white set with no frills no duvet cover and on top of it charge me R549.00 (price for the frills set)

The set you send me is priced at R449 in you pamphlet

IF I WANTED A WHIT SET I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT IT FROM WOOLWORTHS A BETTER QUALITY AND CHEAPER .

I AM RETURNING YOUR GOODS AND DEMAND ALL MY MONEY PAID BACK to my bank account

Please improve your service by calling clients if you don’t have the order in stock don’t make decisions on clients behalf and just send what you have in stock and expect clients
To be happy

You are wasting my time and I will have to take a day's leave to go and post these back to you at the post office .
Zeld000! Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

BAD SERVICE WRONG GOODS

COMPLAINT ACCOUNT NUMBER 293276764 INVOICE NUMBER 16841707 packed by Monique Pitt.

I am very Unhappy with the service received from you I paid CASH for my order , I WAS NOT EVEN CALLED TO advise me that you do not have the goods that I have ordered .

I Have placed an order the double Microbre easy bed and duvet sets with FRILLS at R849 , instead you send me a white set with no frills no duvet cover and on top of it charge me R549.00 (price for the frills set)

The set you send me is priced at R449 in you pamphlet

IF I WANTED A WHIT SET I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT IT FROM WOOLWORTHS A BETTER QUALITY AND CHEAPER .
Please improve your service by calling clients if you don’t have the order in stock don’t make decisions on clients befhalf and just send what you have in stock and expect clients
To be happy

You are wasting my time and I will have to take a days leave to go and post these back to you at the post office .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coca Cola - lottery wining
    i got a messages from +94776323350 saying your dialog...
    Mobily - daily deduction 0.15 halala
    Please need your assistance to stop deduction 0.15 halala...
    Zain KSA - zain sim not removed my aqama
    Sir, Zain is the worst service provider firstly they...
    POS MALAYSIA - barang tak sampai
    dari 31/01/2018 in transit to malaysia...sampai hari ni...
    Poslaju - lambat
    barang yang saye pos belum smpai tolong cepat kan pls tu...
    Mc Donald’s - Very very Rude behavior of night manager and staff member
    I stay one block Close to 3855 W Lawrence Ave...
    SNGPL - Problems to Residents Due to SNGPL projects
    Dear Sir; I am a resident of Street# 6/B, Prince Road...
    Pizza hurt danau kota - Pizza over cooked
    Really really very disapointes....the pizza i order over...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - Coca-Cola UK Raffle Awards2018
    Am Frank Warioba 28yrs old I received text inform me that...
    Sono Bello - No results
    I paid in full approximately 7500 cash with the hope that...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coca Cola - lottery wining
    i got a messages from +94776323350 saying your dialog...
    Mobily - daily deduction 0.15 halala
    Please need your assistance to stop deduction 0.15 halala...
    Zain KSA - zain sim not removed my aqama
    Sir, Zain is the worst service provider firstly they...
    POS MALAYSIA - barang tak sampai
    dari 31/01/2018 in transit to malaysia...sampai hari ni...
    Poslaju - lambat
    barang yang saye pos belum smpai tolong cepat kan pls tu...
    Mc Donald’s - Very very Rude behavior of night manager and staff member
    I stay one block Close to 3855 W Lawrence Ave...
    SNGPL - Problems to Residents Due to SNGPL projects
    Dear Sir; I am a resident of Street# 6/B, Prince Road...
    Pizza hurt danau kota - Pizza over cooked
    Really really very disapointes....the pizza i order over...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - Coca-Cola UK Raffle Awards2018
    Am Frank Warioba 28yrs old I received text inform me that...
    Sono Bello - No results
    I paid in full approximately 7500 cash with the hope that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username