Submit a Complaint

ICICI Bank

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank

Nikhil cs Send email
 
Jul 3, 2021

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month

I am holding Salary account with ICICI Bank
Without any information a amount of 100 rs has been deducted from my account. So Kindly tell us why have you deducted this amount. Kindly revert on my mail id [email protected] to the earliest


Plz block

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month

Nikhil cs Send email
 
Jul 3, 2021

Every month many auto debit without my knowledge

I am holding Salary account with ICICI Bank
Without any information a amount of 100 rs has been deducted from my account. So Kindly tell us why have you deducted this amount. Kindly revert on my mail id [email protected] gmail. comto the earliest.

Every month many auto debit without my knowledge

Sakthivel T Send email
 
Jul 2, 2021

Every month many auto debit without my knowledge

Every month my salary account through Rs.100 iprugtp - NCA auto debit without my knowledge so I want my money back to account with interest also.
sk2111 Send email
 
Jun 24, 2021

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month without information Customer

Hi,

I am Sathish and holding the salary account with ICICI since 2018, without noticing me they were taking monthly RS 100 from my account against IPRUGTP-NCA-SR551991934-SI.
I haven't instructed the bank for any kind of standing instruction. And I don't know about this policy and all this happens without my permission

I need to close the insurance policy which been linked to my account and put the money 3600 which is taken last 3 years from my account.

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month without information Customer

Sarojini Rajasekaran Send email
 
Jun 12, 2021

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month without information Customer

Hi,

I am Swathi and holding the salary account with ICIC since 2018,without noticing me they were taking monthly RS 100 from my account against IPRUGTP-NCA-SR553976926-SI.
I haven't instruct bank for any kind of standing instruction. After hearing from ICIC customer care, they informed that its a kind insurance policy which open against my account.
How the bank open the insurance policy without informing customer ?? what is my policy no ??? i haven't get any document related to my policy and doesn't know the policy end date as well.

Could please help me close the insurance policy which been linked to my account and put the money 3600 which is taken last 3 years from my account.

Kindly do assp.



Regards,
Swathi R

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month without information Customer

Muralidharan Send email
 
Mar 23, 2021

Deduction of 100rs

Hi,
Team, I'm (MURALIDHARAN B R) holding icici bank salaried account from (2018 August).i found some unusual activities going on in my account since 2018 to 2020 that's deduction of 100rs every month without any prior information.kindly refund the money back to my account or else I'm going to close my savings account in icicle bank.
Muralidharan Send email
 
Mar 23, 2021

Deduction of 100rs from 2018-2020

Hi,
I'm (MURALIDHARAN B R) I hold a salary account in icici bank from 2018 AUGUST.I found some unusual activity in my salaried account.every month i deducted 100rs from my savings account in the name of (iprugtp-nca)without any prior information.kindly refund the amount back to my savings account.clear this is show that,you are doing some fraudlent services.
For further details, kindly contact me or find the attachment I had inserted below.


If the money won't refunded back means, get ready to face the consequences.
Suvedha Send email
 
Mar 23, 2021

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month

Hi I am Suvedha am holding salary a/c in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charges in the amount. So I checked my ICICI bank statement and found that from ( 2017 - 2020 OCT) Consecutive deductions of 100 Rs with the description of IPRUGTP_NCA_SR********SI without any prior information.
I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding charges either by Email or by letter or by sms.
Please look at these charges. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account asap.


Regarding


SUVEDHA .S

Deduction of Rs 100 Every month Deduction of Rs 100 Every month

Mani117 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2020

IPRUGTP-Smrtsec

I have savings account with ICICI bank, bank had swindled my money Rs 1800 against IPRUGTP-Smrtsec-SR578972358-SI AND Rs 200 ILGPA-SR578962388-SI transaction remarks, It is appropriate action by the bank taking public deposit without any notice to customer, this is fraudulent action by the such reputed bank swindling such huge amount.. I humbly request the bank to return my money at the earliest

IPRUGTP-Smrtsec IPRUGTP-Smrtsec

Mani117 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2020

IPRUGTP-Smrtsec

Hi I am Hemalatha I hold a savings account with ICICI bank
; This bank is deducting my money in the name IPRUGTP-Smrtsec-SR578972358-SI Rs 1800: and ILGPA-SR578962388-SI Rs 200, This is fraudulent & HEAVY charges,No one gives proper explanation from the bank, I strongly recommend not do any banking activity with this bank.

IPRUGTP-Smrtsec

Manish bairwa Send email
 
Sep 15, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month from time of account open
I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCP charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCP?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCP charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCP?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.
Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCA charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCA?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge of 100rs per month without clear information

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCA charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCA?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge of 100rs per month without clear information

Jyoshna Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team, I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Jyoshna.C
[email protected]
mohan100 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Unwarranted deductions of money from savings accounts

Hi,

I am Mohan. There is an unusal activity in my savings account. Every month Rs 100 is debited from my Savings account without any conformation or intimation from the bank. I want to take a stringent action on the ban if my money is not refunded. Customer care doesnt seem to care about the issue.


Please take necessary action or face consequences
mohan100 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Unnecessary iprugtp-nca deduction

Hi,

There is a unusal activity in my account. Every month Rs 100 is debited from by savings account. Following is the debit information - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI . I demand immediate action to stop this unnecessary payment or i am gonna file a case against for improper handling of customer accounts.


Please take the action or face the consequences.
nikitha123 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2020

Nca charges deduction

I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
nikitha123 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2020

Nca charges deduction

I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
srilatha9 Send email
 
May 21, 2020

iprugtp-nca

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team, I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Srilatha K
[email protected]
Kunal Jadhav Send email
 
May 11, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team,
I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Kunal jadhav,
[email protected]
Gokulraj Send email
 
May 3, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA Rs.100 deducted

Dear team,

As a customer, I request explanation that why I didn't receive any prior intimation regarding deduction of Rs.100 from my salary account. Kindly share your explanation to [email protected] within 10 days.

Warm regards,
Gokul raj
Kranthi vemula Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Iprugtp-nca

Hi,
I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 per month since 2 years in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Kranthi,
[email protected]
Kranthi vemula Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Iprugtp-nca

Hi,
I was holding a salary account since 2 years from icici bank. There is a continues money deduction of RS. 100 from my account since 2 years in the name of Iprugtp-nca without prior information by mail or sms. If it keeps happening I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing icici people do they to their customers... I don't need any plans on my account. Plz resolve it immediately.


Regards,
Kranthi,
[email protected]
anindya Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

deduction of 100 rs from my acocunt by the name of IPRUGTP

hi,

I hold a salary account in ICICI bank.every month a charge of rs 100 is being deducted from my account at the name of IPRUGTP ,not sure what this is and why wasn't i intimated on this.want to stop this asap.

thanks
Anindya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username