Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank

Santhosh12 Send email
 
Feb 6, 2019

Unauthorized detection of 100rs Every Month

I am Santhosh . I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI in every month.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by Message.

Please give me clarity about this. Why 100rs deducting every month from my saving account.

Thanks & Regards,
Santhosh

[email protected]
Srujan S O Satyanarayana Send email
 
Feb 4, 2019

Unauthorized detection of 100rs

I am SRUJAN KUMAR . I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on FEB 1st 2019 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.

Please look in to this and do needful ASAP



Thanks & Regards
SRUJAN KUMAR G

[email protected]

Unauthorized detection of 100rs

Tarun K Send email
 
Feb 3, 2019

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am THAYANNA K. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on FEB 1st 2019 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.

Please look in to this and do needful ASAP



Thanks & Regards
THAYANNA K

[email protected]
Nikkitha Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

Unautorised NCA deduction

Unauthorized IPRUGTP-NCA deduction

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed my ICICI Bank statement and found consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI every month 1st from Jan'18 to Jan'19 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Kindly revert on [email protected] as soon as possible.
Bhakti Mokal Send email
 
Jan 4, 2019

Unnecessary iprugtp-nca deduction

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Rajeswari . I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on december 10th 2018 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.
Kindly revert on [email protected] as soon as possible.
rahulkarotiya Send email
 
Dec 27, 2018

Unautohirized transaction

Rs. 100 being deducted every month without authorization from my salary account in ICICI Bank
rajeswari Send email
 
Dec 14, 2018

deduction of amount

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Rajeswari . I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on december 10th 2018 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.
guhan Send email
 
Dec 6, 2018

100 rs amount deduction

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am guhan. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on december 3rd 2018 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.
penchalgajana Send email
 
Dec 3, 2018

100/- Balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-FD without any prior information

Hi,

I am holding salary account with ICICI Bank without any information a amount of 100 rs has been deducted from my account.
So Kindly tell us why have you deducted this amount.

Kindly revert on my mail id [email protected] as soon as possible.

Regards
Penchal
jagansantu Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

deduction of money

Good Evening Sir

This is Kosuru Jaganmohan Rao who is having a Saving Bank Salary Account in your Bank. I regret to inform that my account was debited with Rs 100 without any prior information about deduction. You don't know how much important that money for me.
Please try to recover that money in case you don't have a valid reason for that deduction.
So Kindly reply me for that deduction through email ([email protected]) or any other communication.
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

Consecutive deduction of money

Hi,
Am Prathyusha Kaitha, every month on 1st, my account is debited with 100/- without any reason or notice. May I know the reason??
Please look into it and do the needful.
Thanks
Aarati Send email
 
Nov 2, 2018

Balance Deducted from salary account of each month !st date

I am Aarti. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on January 1st 2018 without any prior notice .

total 1000 rupees deducted from 1st January 2018 to till date .

provide details information about that transaction.



Regards
Aarti
Vishvendra Send email
 
Nov 2, 2018

Deduction amount without information

Dear Sir

I am holding Salary account with ICICI Bank
Without any information a amount of 100 rs has been deducted from my account. So Kindly tell us why have you deducted this amount.
Kindly revert on my mail id [email protected] as soon as possible.

Regards

Vishvendra
Mayank Shrivastav Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

Balance deduction for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR*********SI

Hlo Sir/Mam

I m Mayank Shrivastav.I m holding a salary account of icici bank since last 6 months. As i noticed that every month my account was debit with RS 100 without any information regarding this deduction. And In the discription for this debit amount in statement it shows that (IPRUGTP-NCA-SR*********-SI).

Total 500 Rs was debited from my account.

I already send an email on your customer support mail which is ([email protected]). But i did not receive any call or email regarding the solution for this problem. And also Your customer care agent can't help me out.

Please take a further step for this problem. Otherwish i need to switch my account in another bank.

You can contact on via mail my mail id is ([email protected])

Thanks

Regards
Mayank Shrivastav
Mayank Shrivastav Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

Balance deduction

Hlo Sir/Mam

I m holding a salary account of icici bank since last 6 months. As i noticed that every month my account was debit with RS 100 without any information regarding this deduction. And In the discription for this debit amount in statement it shows that (IPRUGTP-NCA-SR*********-SI).
Total 500 Rs was debited from my account.
I already send an email on your customer support mail which is ([email protected]). But i did not receive any call or email regarding the solution for this problem. And also Your customer care agent can't help me out.
Please take a further step for this problem. Otherwish i need to switch my account in another bank.
You can contact on via mail my mail id is ([email protected])
Thanks
Regards
Mayank Shrivastav
Santhosh12 Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without intimation

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Santhosh Kodem. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI on October 1st 2018 without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by

SMS.

Please look in to this and do needful ASAP



Thanks & Regards

Santhosh Kodem

[email protected]
Praveen4862 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

Hi,

I am Praveen Kuamr. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found 3 consecutive deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by SMS.

Please look in to this and do needful ASAP

Thanks & regards

Praveen Kumar G

[email protected]
SHIREESHA Send email
 
Sep 24, 2018

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

Hi,

I am M.SHIREESHA. I am holding a salary account in Icici Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found 3 consecutive deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Please look in to this. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account.

Thanks & regards

M.SHIREESHA

[email protected]

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

Arun RJ Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Amount Deduct (ICICI Bank)

Hi,

I am Arunkumar R. I am holding a salary account in Icici Bank. I noticed some change in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found 3 consecutive deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Please look in to this. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account.

Thanks & regards

Arunkumar R
[email protected]
Arun RJ Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

amount deduct (icici bank)

Hi,

I am Arunkumar R. I am holding a salary account in Icici Bank. I noticed some change in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found 3 consecutive deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Please look in to this. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account.

Thanks & regards

Arunkumar R
[email protected]
chanda rawat Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

amount deduct (icici bank)

Hi,

I am Chanda Rawat. I am holding a salary account in Icici Bank. I noticed some change in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found 3 consecutive deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Please look in to this. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account.

Thanks & regards

Chanda Rawat

[email protected]
Uday prasad Send email
 
Dec 18, 2017

Services

I Have Withdraw the amount but in that ATM Machine am not received the amount but in my account showing as credit but am not received any amount pls cross check and update as soon as possible
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 9, 2017

Sdn notes refund

Dear sir,

I have not received my amount against submitted sdn notes after demonization.
Please give suggestions for this.

Name - Soumya Ranjan Giri
Andheri, Mumbai
Deposited on 3rd march 2017

Thanks
popbisht Send email
 
Jul 9, 2016

NO RESPONSE

Dear Concern,

I have applied for saving account online from your website and i want to open account in Kailash Colony market branch, its already one week gone and i have not received any response from your side, yes i have got a call from kirti nagar branch, but i am interested to open account in kailash colony branch as my office is also in kailash colony market.

Please advise if you people are not interested let me know, there are so many other options also available in market.

Regards

Prakash
8377910668
sk193 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2015

Miss leading information and miss sold policy

Termination of IPRU Elite Life II, policy number 19308979.

I have requested to terminate the policy which has been mis-sold to me by giving me wrong information and hiding policy charges.

Recently, I went to India because my mother passed away and visit to ICICI branch to withdraw some money out of my account and enquiring about my FD of three lakh with your bank. ICICI bank salesperson told me that they have batter plans with interest rate of 13.5%. He said what I have to do is deposit 3 lakh for next five years and after that I will get 24.00 lakh back with an interest rate of 13.5% on this condition I agreed to do so.

After all that I visited to the bank branch with in four days (you can ask bank manager or salesperson or check CCTV cam) to cancel the policy, but I have been sent back by assuring by bank manager that I will get same interest rate. Once I came to UK my brother visited to branch to terminate the policy and he has been told by manager as well as sales person they will send documents to terminate on home address and till up to now we haven’t received any documents or email. Also no one mentioned me about the charges will be deducted from the amount (which I found once I got policy at my home address).

I was in India because of my mother which I mentioned above so I was very much busy in other things so was not having access to my emails. Yes I got messages on my mobile phone about the policy but in that not enough information was provided. So once policy document arrived at home and we found that, it was totally different policy nowhere mentioned about 13.5% and on top of that I found first time regarding charges deduced from that amount as well. After finding all that I requested to terminate the policy and my request was declined. Instead of gaining back my confidence on the ICICI bank nothing has been done in my favour.

As your bank salesperson sold me the policy by saying this:
• Interest rate of 13.5% which I have not found anywhere on your ICICI prudential web site so if you still give me this interest rate on my policy I will take my request back.
• I don’t know from where your salesperson pick up this number (13.5%) and told me so if you have any supporting document so assure me I will get my money back in this interest rate I will continue with the policy.
• Have not mentioned any charges on the policy so salesperson hide this information so this is miss sold by not providing all the information.
• I and my brother visited to branch to terminate the policy and nothing has been done by salesperson as well as branch manager.

As I have request two times in branch, two time online emails and more than two times on the phone to terminate the policy and no positive result has been given to me. As time is so much important, am working five days in a week and working hard to earn money am not happy to give my money like that. It’s totally mental harassment as your sales person done wrong and on my part I believed on the person sitting inside your bank, what I got is waste of time, metal torcher, fear to loss my earnings and ditched by very reputed bank.

Can you please help me to sort this out one way or other by terminating my policy or giving me the interest rate of 13.5% on my policy as promised. For any more information please don’t hesitate to get back to me by email or phone. I will wait for your reply. Thanks.

Yours Faithfully,
Sandeep Kumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - chg on my cc unauthorized/ declined
    you chg and make it so hard to refund error 404 ... had...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal workers
    tolong tuan/puan datang kedai mamak restoran al meerasa...
    England Golf Trust - Truth or false
    Sir I have recieved a massage from England golf trust...
    England Golf Trust - Truth or false
    Sir I have recieved a massage from England golf trust...
    Premium plus crackers - Crackers
    Benn using this brand for over 65 years even though it was...
    POS LAJU - barang tidak sampai
    saya tidak menerima barang saya, selama saya guna pos...
    unaouthorize WITHDRAW MONEY - UNOUTHORIZED WITHDRAW MONEY
    unauthorized withdrawal of money My bank account has been...
    coca-cola draw of cellphone 2019 - Coca-cola drsw 2019.
    Is coca-cola draw on cellphone number is a cheaing on...
    TE Data - Service cancelation
    I have no net from 15 days ago, I have spoken with...
    Facebook.me/ads - Unauthorized charge - FACEBK
    My debit card was charged for different amounts I did not...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - chg on my cc unauthorized/ declined
    you chg and make it so hard to refund error 404 ... had...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal workers
    tolong tuan/puan datang kedai mamak restoran al meerasa...
    England Golf Trust - Truth or false
    Sir I have recieved a massage from England golf trust...
    England Golf Trust - Truth or false
    Sir I have recieved a massage from England golf trust...
    Premium plus crackers - Crackers
    Benn using this brand for over 65 years even though it was...
    POS LAJU - barang tidak sampai
    saya tidak menerima barang saya, selama saya guna pos...
    unaouthorize WITHDRAW MONEY - UNOUTHORIZED WITHDRAW MONEY
    unauthorized withdrawal of money My bank account has been...
    coca-cola draw of cellphone 2019 - Coca-cola drsw 2019.
    Is coca-cola draw on cellphone number is a cheaing on...
    TE Data - Service cancelation
    I have no net from 15 days ago, I have spoken with...
    Facebook.me/ads - Unauthorized charge - FACEBK
    My debit card was charged for different amounts I did not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username