Submit a Complaint

ICICI Bank

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank

Manish bairwa Send email
 
Sep 15, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month from time of account open
I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCP charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCP?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCP charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCP?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.
Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCA charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCA?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge deduction of 100rs on every month

Saran Suresh Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

NCA charge of 100rs per month without clear information

I don't have any idea why my ICICI savings salary account get debited by 100rs on every month as NCA charge. It might deduct without any intimation by the bank. And we don't know what is this NCA?,Why they are taking our money?.
The worst customer service by ICICI bank. If this continues i would immediately close my account. Please fix as soon as possible.

NCA charge of 100rs per month without clear information

Jyoshna Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team, I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Jyoshna.C
[email protected]
mohan100 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Unwarranted deductions of money from savings accounts

Hi,

I am Mohan. There is an unusal activity in my savings account. Every month Rs 100 is debited from my Savings account without any conformation or intimation from the bank. I want to take a stringent action on the ban if my money is not refunded. Customer care doesnt seem to care about the issue.


Please take necessary action or face consequences
mohan100 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Unnecessary iprugtp-nca deduction

Hi,

There is a unusal activity in my account. Every month Rs 100 is debited from by savings account. Following is the debit information - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI . I demand immediate action to stop this unnecessary payment or i am gonna file a case against for improper handling of customer accounts.


Please take the action or face the consequences.
nikitha123 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2020

Nca charges deduction

I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
nikitha123 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2020

Nca charges deduction

I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
srilatha9 Send email
 
May 21, 2020

iprugtp-nca

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team, I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Srilatha K
[email protected]
Kunal Jadhav Send email
 
May 11, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA RS.100 DEDUCTION

Hi team,
I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Kunal jadhav,
[email protected]
Gokulraj Send email
 
May 3, 2020

IPRUGTP-NCA Rs.100 deducted

Dear team,

As a customer, I request explanation that why I didn't receive any prior intimation regarding deduction of Rs.100 from my salary account. Kindly share your explanation to [email protected] within 10 days.

Warm regards,
Gokul raj
Kranthi vemula Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Iprugtp-nca

Hi,
I hold a salary account from icici bank. There is a deduction of RS.100 per month since 2 years in the name of iprugtp-nca without any prior information. If this continues I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing people of icici bank do to their customers.
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Kranthi,
[email protected]
Kranthi vemula Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Iprugtp-nca

Hi,
I was holding a salary account since 2 years from icici bank. There is a continues money deduction of RS. 100 from my account since 2 years in the name of Iprugtp-nca without prior information by mail or sms. If it keeps happening I'm planning to close my account. Is this the thing icici people do they to their customers... I don't need any plans on my account. Plz resolve it immediately.


Regards,
Kranthi,
[email protected]
anindya Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

deduction of 100 rs from my acocunt by the name of IPRUGTP

hi,

I hold a salary account in ICICI bank.every month a charge of rs 100 is being deducted from my account at the name of IPRUGTP ,not sure what this is and why wasn't i intimated on this.want to stop this asap.

thanks
Anindya
Tejaswini Send email
 
Feb 18, 2020

Deduction amount without information

I am holding Salary account with ICICI Bank
Without any information a amount of 100 rs has been deducted from my account. So Kindly tell us why have you deducted this amount. Kindly revert on my mail id [email protected] to the earliest.
lavanyamarni Send email
 
Jan 3, 2020

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

I am M.Lavanya. I am holding a salary account in Icici Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found continues deductions of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by sms.

Please look in to this. Kindly help me in getting my money back to my account.

Thanks & regards
Rajukumar Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

Iprugtp charges

Hello sir/ Madam,

I'm also facing same problem,

This is not fair without prior information Deducting 100/- every month. Please take necessary action. Other wise we will prior to close transactions from ICICI

Thanks,

Rajkumar
8008268241
Srinivas Nerella Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

Deducting money

This is Srinivas Nerella holding a salary A/C in ICICI Bank since Apr- 2018. Without prior intimation, the Bank started to deduct my salary a/c with Rs.100/-per month for - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR538559455-SI. I have complained several times to stop deducting the money and refund the deducted money to my a/c. In view of the above, I am very disappointed with the way ICICI is treating its customers. On further investigation, I found out that it's a monthly premium deduction for an accidental insurance policy which i have no idea about. I was enrolled into this policy by your agents who opened my salary account with improper information. I don't even have any policy papers and I am also not able to link the policy with my internet banking account due to lack of information.

I will be highly grateful if you accept my plea and do the needful as soon as possible because still now I am losing my money uselessly without any visible benefit. Please help me to retrieve the deducted money back in my my account or, help me get the policy papers or details for me to avail benefits of the policy when needed.

Wishing a kind co-operation from your side.

Thanks & Regards,

Srinivas Nerella
(Mob- 8790164368)
email: [email protected]
Srinivas Nerella Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

Note from Srinivas Nerella  about PREQBE015552 RBM - Blended accounts migration testing in Lightpath environment

This is Srinivas Nerella holding a salary A/C in ICICI Bank since July- 2018. Without prior intimation, the Bank started to deduct my salary a/c with Rs.100/-per month for - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR538559455 - SI. I have complained several times to stop deducting the money and refund the deducted money to my a/c. In view of the above, I am very disappointed with the way ICICI is treating its customers. On further investigation, I found out that it's a monthly premium deduction for an accidental insurance policy which i have no idea about. I was enrolled into this policy by your agents who opened my salary account with improper information. I don't even have any policy papers and I am also not able to link the policy with my internet banking account due to lack of information.

I will be highly grateful if you accept my plea and do the needful as soon as possible because still now I am losing my money uselessly without any visible benefit. Please help me to retrieve the deducted money back in my my account or, help me get the policy papers or details for me to avail benefits of the policy when needed.

Wishing a kind co-operation from your side.

Thanks & Regards,

Srinivas Nerella
(Mob- 8790164368)
email: [email protected]
romit24 Send email
 
Dec 23, 2019

Deduction of Rs.100/- by ICICI Bank from my salary A/C

This is Romit Ghosal, holding a salary A/C in ICICI Bank since July- 2018. Without prior intimation, the Bank started to deduct my salary a/c with Rs.100/-per month for - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR560397793-SI. I have complained several times to stop deducting the money and refund the deducted money to my a/c. In view of the above, I am very disappointed with the way ICICI is treating its customers. On further investigation, I found out that it's a monthly premium deduction for an accidental insurance policy which i have no idea about. I was enrolled into this policy by your agents who opened my salary account with improper information. I don't even have any policy papers and I am also not able to link the policy with my internet banking account due to lack of information.

I will be highly grateful if you accept my plea and do the needful as soon as possible because still now I am losing my money uselessly without any visible benefit. Please help me to retrieve the deducted money back in my my account or, help me get the policy papers or details for me to avail benefits of the policy when needed.

Wishing a kind co-operation from your side.

Thanks & Regards,

Romit Ghosal.
(Mob- 8697978224)
email: maverick.romit822gmail.com

Deduction of Rs.100/- by ICICI Bank from my salary A/C

Bijan Send email
 
Dec 4, 2019

Deduction of Rs.100/- by ICICI Bank from my salary A/C

This is Bijan Chowdhury, holding a salary A/C in ICICI Bank since March- 2017. But from June-2017, Bank started to deduct my salary a/c with Rs.100/-per month for - IPRUGTP-NCA-SR475093347-SI. On 6th July,2017- I complained to – [email protected] On 8th July, 2017- Again I write to - [email protected] to stop deducting the money and refund the deducted money to my a/c. Under these circumstances, I am very disappointed with the way ICICI treating its customers.

I will be very grateful if you accept my letter and do the needful as soon as possible because still now I am losing my money and help me to retrieve the deducted money from my account.

Wishing a kind co-operation from your side.

Thanks & Regards,

Bijan Choudhury.
(Mob- 07797042484)
pardu136 Send email
 
Nov 10, 2019

balance deducted for IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI without any prior information

. I am holding a salary account in ICICI Bank. I noticed some charge in the amount, so i checked my ICICI Bank statement and found one consecutive deduction of Rs 100 with the description of IPRUGTP-NCA-SR**********-SI in every month for the last 11 months.

I am not aware what type of charges are these. They never informed me regarding these charges either by Email or by Letter or by Message.
vikas kumar pareek Send email
 
Sep 4, 2019

AN UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF BALANCE

SIR,
THERE IS AN UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF RS.200/- MONTH FROM MY ICICI ACCOUNT UNDER TR, REF.- IPRUGTP-PHBG-SR552280746-SI SINCE JULY 2018. I DON'T KNOW WHAT KIND OF CHARGES ARE. I REQUEST YOU TO GO THROUGH THE MATTER AND TRY TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM AND HELP ME TO RETRIEVE THE DEDUCTED MONEY FROM MY SAVING ACCOUNT.
WISHING A KIND CO OPERATION FROM YOUR SIDE.
VIKAS KUMAR PAREEK
ritika710 Send email
 
Jun 29, 2019

ICICI Bank - Unauthorised deduction under IPRUGTP-NCA-SR484877449-SI

ICICI Bank has deducted Rs.100 per month under IPRUGTP-NCA-SR484877449-SI since September 2017 from my account without any authorisaion or communication regarding the same. As usual, unable to reach them on customer services

Kindly help resolve the issue and get my refund of Rs.2.2k

My contact details are: 9619907094

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username