Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Macys Worry No More Protection Plan

United States,
Connecticut

Consumer complaints and reviews about Macys Worry No More Protection Plan

Julietta Send email
 
Dec 22, 2017

worry no more warrantee

There needs to be an investigation for worry no more warrantees is said stains are covered. But what they don't tell you is that they have to be clean the same day but if you add another stain from the time you call they denied it. Not only that terms are not clear on the pamphlet and customer service know the pamphlet like a bible. If you disagree you get put on hold or sent to next customer service but even the managers do the same they won't let you talk to their boss. It is a big scam I say shame on Macy's letting this happen.
Valerie Dickow Send email
 
Dec 12, 2017

Phony Worry No More Plan

I purchased a leather couch and chair along with the Worry No More Plan for 5 years. Was told that if I didn't have to use the plan for service within the next 5 years, my $250 would be refunded. (A voucher was NOT mentioned.) Fortunately, I didn't have any reason to call for service. So when the five years were up, I applied online for my refund. Everything went fine! Several weeks later I received a voucher (not check) for $248. I was charged $2.00 for processing/mailing the damn voucher. (They already earned that in interest on my $250.) What kind of SERVICE is that??? The voucher could only be used in the furniture dept for furniture, mattresses or rugs. NOT accessories. In addition I only had 90 days to use it. Unfortunately, there just wasn't anything in Macy's furniture dept that I wanted or needed. I went several times during that 90 days in case something new came in. That didn't happen, same old, same old stuff. This is a rip off. First, all of this is NOT explained when you purchase your furniture and the Worry No More Protection Plan. You're given written information at the end of the sale. thus reading if after the sale. Macy's has your $250 for 5 years in my case,(for some it was 7 years) and they are earning interest on my money for that 5 years. Then they add insult to injury by deducting $2.00 to process the useless voucher. This is not very ethical and certainly highly discourages one from further purchasing furniture or mattresses from Macy's. Certainly I, my family and friends will not. There's plenty other furniture stores with fine furniture one can afford and scrupulous ethics. .
worrynomorewhatacrock Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

Rip Off

Bought my sectional in 2014 and also purchased the so called 7 year "Worry No More" scam plan for $200. Here 3 years later I wanted to get some spots cleaned and the wrote and said that the spots occurred outside the plan timeline?....What a croc!

Also I must have spent an hour on hold at Macy's call center then being transferred to Worry no More. At that point they said I could be called back because the wait time was long. No call back after wasting all that time.

I ended up submitting the claim online and couldnt believe the hoops they make you jump through hoping you will get discouraged and give up. Even had to send pictures.

I can still hear the Macy's salesman saying I could get my couch cleaned as many times as I wanted during my contract. Now I find out all they do is spots not clean the couch.

What a waste of $200 and what dishonest bordering on illegal company. I ma call Macys and see if the can help.
Paula Barsotti Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

button failure

Our leather Sofa has been repaired 3 time for button failure. The first time was under Macys warranty and this will be the second time this year, which means it really isn't being fixed. Under my worry no more plan I should be able to have this part of my section replaced because of the inability to replace the buttons with functional working operations. The problem is at the end my 7 year protection plan I will be left with 2 pieces in my section that will not work and not because of any other reason than the company is continuing to send the same buttons that are poorly designed and will eventually break. I see no other resolution but for you to replace these pieces with new furniture as your policy states it will do if you can not fix it. Making the sofa work for a short time is truly not fixing it,It also does not make any sence to me, why you would want to continue the cost of fixing it so many times.I would hope you will stand by your words and replace my none functional parts of my sofa with furniture that will not be a continuing problem for the both of us.
margotschiff Send email
 
Dec 1, 2017

DAMAGE OF OUTDOOR TABLE TOP

CLAIM DENIED.
THE TOP OF MY OUTSIDE TABLE HAS BEEN DAMAGED.
AS I WAS NOT ABLE TO EXPLAIN WHY THE DAMAGE HAD OCCURED, I WAD DENIED.
I ASKED FOR A REP TO COME OUT AND SEE WHAT THE ISSUE WAS, AND WOULD EVEN PAY FOR THE CALL, - DENIED.
THE MACYS REP WHO SOLD ME THE WARRANTY SAID DAMAGE WAS COVERED EXCEPT FOR BODY OILS, PERSPIRATION AND ANIMAL STAINS AND CLAW MARKS
THANKS
MARGOT SCHIFF
818-789-4555
Bob T Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

Warranty denied

Couch was damaged when flooring workers ran couch into doorway causing a lines of small rips and tears. Unitersna said damage was only scratches and was not covered. I'm getting a big run around.
Thanks for all the previous customer's comments.
lyn818 Send email
 
Nov 19, 2017

WorryNoMore bed encasement

i CAN NOT CONTINUE FILLING OUT MY COMPLAINT! My WorryNoMore delivered with new mattress came with insects, not bed bugs. Since 10/02/17 and after multiple washings, spraying, buy another encasement from Walmart $54, bug sprays, buy a steamer, running the hot all day to launder sheets and clotthing, going to a doctor, buying medicine, taking allergy medicine, nothing helps. They are not BED BUGS, I have had those, I know what they look like! Our house is clean, we gave a trash pickup every week. I have pulled them out with tape and will take to Terminex. Macy's has refunded all money except the $50 acct pmt I made on the mattress and the taxes ??? (I had a $0 acct) and today I paid $9.39 what they left on my acctt. This infestation has traveled thru out my house and is one big night mare! I have been fighting these pepper sized bugs for over a month and a half. And that's not counted money to run the washer & dryer 24/7 and the water and sewer bill. Has anyone else had this problem. I can only bomb the bedroom, closet and bath do to my son's mental disability and my husband's chronic kidney decease. Can anyone tell me how to get ride of the bugs I have pulled with tape from the WorryNoMore encasement? HELP!!!!!!!.
lyn818 Send email
 
Nov 19, 2017

WORRYNOMORE BED ENCASEMENT

Brand new bed 10/02/2017 delivered with the "Worrynomore bed encasement" which delivery put on before leaving. I was starting getting bite during the nite. I would get up and check sheets in he middle of the night. I knew what bed bugs looked like or what to look for....been there, none that. This was not bed bugs. Every day I washed the bedding but, it kept happening. Then I decided to look at the encasement. Used a magnifier (did online research). There it was the encasement had black dots. I took tape and started taping and pulling them out. Little micoscopic bugs were enbeddened in the encasement. There were so many taped places I decided to pull the encasement off. A little skinny blace bug about an 8th inch or shorter took off running. I quickly put the encasement in the washing with hot water and sprayed the bed. After this process it happened again. Feeding off me. The was a strip of red across my pillow and I thought it looked like what red police does but, it was my blood. I washed and sprayed a second time, bites again. Every night I woke to this (feeling bites). I called someone at the delivery warehouse (they offered to help me file a claim if I wanted to. For some reason, I didn't. I decided to do a chat with Macys online. I explain my need to vent. Corporate called me and offered to replace the mattress or give me credit but, they said they could not pick up the other one. My husband thought we could take care of the problem so he wanted the credit. Meanwhile everyday I wash, then I bought another bed encasement from Walmart.to put on top, Apparently the infestation of what ever has spread not only being bite at night but whatever they are have gone to the bathroom and the closet. I have a son with a mental illness and a husband with cronic kidney decease and a cat. No one will leave the house. I am domed! Yesterday I bought clothing steam and stripped and steamed and washed everything again. I take scalding showing using head and Shoulders. After last night, seeing the red streaks again, I am going to buy a vinyl zipper encasement and bomber for the one room, bath and closet. I have been taking allergy medicine everyday. I still feel crawling in my hair after shampooing the next day. I went to a dermantologist . This has been going on for over a month. Any suggestions? Macys has refunded everything but the $50 I paid on acct and the taxes. Today I paid a balance of $9.39. Meanwhile the only time I don't get bite is when I leave the house. I have put bags of blankets and clothers outside and in the frig. Has anyone else had this happen and what can I do to get rid of what ever they are. I have save so tape to see if Terminex can Identify them and I would like to know if WorryNoMore comes from another country or what state. Help!!!!
lyn818 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2017

bed encasement was infested with tiny microscopic bugs

My new mattress and "Worrynomore bed encasement was delivered on 10/02/2017. I was thrilled until I notice getting bite. I would wake up and check my sheets for signs of bedbugs which we did have but had been taken care of. I would wash my bedding everyday and vac. Finally, I decide to the check the "Worrynomore" encasement with a magnifier. There is was! Little pin head blank dots. I began pulling out with scotch tape little bugs and a little red spider so small you could not see without the magnifier. There were so many tape areas I took the encasement off to wash. A skinning tiny black wings bug ran across the new mattress.
I sprayed the mattress and put the clean encasement back on. I continued to get bit. I contacted the shipping store warehouse and a told a nice gentlement what was going on and he offered to file a claim for me. I didn't file yet because I thought a second spray and washing would take care of the problem. WRONG! He must have contacted Macy's Corp. They called me and offered to exchange the bed or credit the account but could not pick up or dispose of the bed. My husband said take the credit. Our account was credited. All but sales tax and the $50 pmt I had made. Today I paid the balance of $9.39. So I am out $59.39, However, for one and half month I am still fight the bug problem. I launder and vac and spray everyday and still get bite at night. Yesterday I bought a steamer. I steamed and laudered but I have them everywhere in the house. The sofa, the bathroom, and the bedroom. They are in my closet. I also have been take scalding hot shower every nite. I have a cat, a mentally abled son, and a husband with cronic kidney decease. I can't bomb. Anyone know how to get rid of this infestation?
Aryaanjali Send email
 
Oct 26, 2017

Worry no more not paying

I contacted them multiple times, total scam. Not sure if after so many complaints why does Macy have them as their protection plan vendors. Anyone received their money back?
MyTwoCents2 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Stain protection policies

Let me first say I don't work for Macys and probably don't do service this warrantee company. But I do service other warrantee companies I'm putting my two cents in for other people that may be thinking of getting one of these polices. A few things. When you buy one you are not (or may not be, polices are all different) extending the things the manufacturer covers for the first year. Some polices do cover seams, mechanisms, broken springs etc. Which is my second point READ THE POLICY its a very simple thing. It will list what is covered and what isn't. It will explain how you exactly report a claim. For the most part its an insurance policy, a contract with rules. In general it covers damage you do and report with-in a certain time frame of when it happens. READ the Policy. The reason there is a time frame is because they don't want stains setting in. Lets say you sit on a arm and break it. the longer you use it the more that can go wrong. Because they have an obligation to replace the damage part, your money for the contract or the entire piece of furniture. its important to service it quickly. Most of them don't cover defects,stains,damages that couldn't be avoided. All of exclude accumulation of stains or normal wear, dirt, grim that builds up of time. You didn't buy a furniture cleaning contract you bought a stain removing contract. Some limit what type of stains, NO ink, paint, oil based things like lipstick, sun tan lotion etc. Things get excluded because everything that would be repaired/cleaned has to have happened within 7 days (one contract requires) if you have a bunch of normal little everyday skuffs and scratches that are not covered they could void the big one. Read the Policy because the fixing the big one means you have to fix the little ones too. They don't "cover everything no matter what happens" If a child stands on a glass table and breaks it its covered. If an Adult stands on the table and breaks it it doesn't. If you let your children scribble on the furniture and it turns into numerous visit "Because you let your children scribble" For you thats "normal wear and tear" not covered. So these are very simple contracts with very simple requirements. just read it yourself. Don't rely on the salesperson. These are very good insurance polices. Things that you would be out of luck for in the past you're covered. Burns, pet urine, cuts (through the fabric) trip and break off an arm, broken frames ?(maybe depends on policy) spill anything (thats covered and reported in time requirement) If your furniture is made poorly, doesn't hold up, wears out, shows wear, falls apart, or you let your kids trash it, anything you couldn't do anything about or could do something about and didn't its probably not covered. These are worth having but there are rules, restrictions and requirements like any other contract.
liz999 Send email
 
Oct 12, 2017

Macys Furniture Worry No More

I have to agree with all the other reviewers. We did not file a claim but friends told us it was pointless. We finally reached the end of the 7 years and received our voucher which can only be used in the furniture, mattress or area rug departments (excludes accessories). Biggest con ever. Very disappointing that Macy's would con people like this. You cannot use it online either. Sales staff should explain to customer how the process works but I guess the commission they get sways them.
nothappcustomer Send email
 
Oct 1, 2017

Macys furniture

Macy's furniture sales team rip you off by luring you into buying a furniture protection plan that is more of a hassle than a service. They sell it to you as Worry No More, and claim that it covers your furniture for 7 years, but once there is a problem they want to have nothing to do with you. They tell you that Worry No More is an independent company and has nothing to do with Macy's. Worry No More customer service is horrible. Long wait times 15 minutes plus. The agents don't want to really help. We have had a broken electric recliner sectional piece that is stuck in the extended out position for the last 3 months. Our toddler has fallen over and hurt him self on it a couple times now, while we are still waiting for the problem to be resolved.

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING ANY FURNITURE FROM MACY"S AND ESPECIALLY NOT GETTING DUPED INTO BUY THEIR PROTECTION PLAN
nothappcustomer Send email
 
Oct 1, 2017

Macy's Furniture Protection

Macy's furniture sales team rip you off by luring you into buying a furniture protection plan that is more of a hassle than a service. They sell it to you as Worry No More, and claim that it covers your furniture for 7 years, but once there is a problem they want to have nothing to do with you. They tell you that Worry No More is an independent company and has nothing to do with Macy's. Worry No More customer service is horrible. Long wait times 15 minutes plus. The agents don't want to really help. We have had a broken electric recliner sectional piece that is stuck in the extended out position for the last 3 months. Our toddler has fallen over and hurt him self on it a couple times now, while we are still waiting for the problem to be resolved.

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING ANY FURNITURE FROM MACY"S AND ESPECIALLY NOT GETTING DUPED INTO BUY THEIR PROTECTION PLAN
shelli234 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2017

Worry No More

I was scammed by WNM, AND what feels to be the Macy's furniture sales team. The details would just be redundant at this point, as other's have described my experience exactly. So sad that consumers are being blatantly ripped off, losing their hard earned money to a fraudulent, unscrupulous, scummy company plus being made to feel that somehow it's all the customer's fault. Lesson learned.
pjmcc Send email
 
Sep 27, 2017

Worry No More is a SCAM!!!!

When I purchased a sofa from Macy's the sales rep told me to buy WORRY NO MORE insurance so that "whenever I needed a stain removed" in the next 7 years, I could call to have it cleaned and removed--no questions asked. Couldn't really afford it, but the extra $218 sounded like a good investment for maintaining the couch. He didn't say that Worry No More would refuse to provide service if a stain wasn't reported within 15 days of occurring. I called the company and told them I had a few stains that needed to be taken care of. I was rudely refused service since "the stains were more than 15 days old." Are you kidding? So I decided to wait until the next time I got a stain. So I got another stain a few days ago. I called today (since they were closed over the weekend) and the sales woman at Worry No More refused my claim stating that per "terms and conditions" I HAD TO PAY TO CLEAN MY ENTIRE SOFA BY AN OUTSIDE PROFESSIONAL BEFORE THEY WOULD EVEN CONSIDER MY CLAIM since they had denied a previous claim because I already had stains on my sofa. Are you kidding me??? THAT'S WHY I CALLED IN THE FIRST PLACE!!! I asked to talk to a supervisor and the woman rep blew me off and said ,"Maybe you should go read your contract instead." Never talked to a more rude rep. Asked to talk to the supervisor--she put me on hold--and never returned to the call. Called again, but instead of talking to a supervisor to get a new claim filed, I was put on hold and sent to a voice mail. I don't anticipate ever hearing from this lousy, scammy place. I should have read up on this company before buying anything from them. I can't believe Macy's would ever stoop to associate with this crappy company. They must be getting one helluva kickback. WHAT A SCAM!!! DON'T PURCHASE!!!! Don't waste your hard earned money. We should all get our money returned!!!!
ebrown Send email
 
Sep 26, 2017

Macy's WORRY NO MORE

Called in for a stain on throw pillow in August Tech was to arrive 9/6 and called that he needed to reschedule because he couldn't make it in the window period promised. I explained to him I noticed another stain on the couch that morning and asked if he would service them along with pillow on his rescheduled date. He advised he would but I would need to call and have it added to the ticket for the next service date which is 9/29. I hung up and started to prepare for Hurricane Irma. I evacuated the next day and only returned home 5 days ago as there was no power. I see I have the appt scheduled for 9/29 and so I called to add the ticket. They are DENYING the claim because from 9/6 (when I spoke with the tech and noticed the stain on couch) to today 9/26 it is more than 15 days. With EVERY company and bank and credit card company and any and all businesses being sympathetic to victims of the hurricane this company is denying a claim because I didn't call within 15 days and 12 of those we had no power. The company culture of this company is utterly disgusting and Macy's should be appalled to have partnered with such a corporation
vklasc Send email
 
Sep 22, 2017

Macy's "Worry No More" SCAM

Called about a coffee stain and another stain on our sofa and chase. They took out claim over the phone and then sent someone out to take photos of the sofa. Why didn't they just bring a bottle of cleaner and clean the sofa while they were here? Later we received a letter denying the claim saying it was an accumulation of stains and that we hadn't "maintained" the sofa (do they mean clean it?). The contract specifically says you are not to attempt to clean the stains. I'm not sure what they mean by accumulation of stains.

We called Macy's they aren't interested in helping, they have their sale. The Warranty company isn't interested in doing any real work. For the cost of their "inspection" they could have at least attempted to clean the couch and chase.

The warranty is a scam $218 down the drain. Bottom line, don't trust Macy's their so called "worry no more" warranty is a total and complete scam. They will spend all the time in the world working at telling why they cant do a very little work. SCAM SCAM SCAM...
farria Send email
 
Aug 14, 2017

Worry No More is a SCAM

We bought a Leather Sectional in 2014 and added the 7 year premium Worry no More coverage. Called in to report a weird large lump that appeared a couple weeks ago. When they asked how long ago we noticed it, I generalized and mentioned that it was within the last month. I didnt realize my words would be twisted and used against me. It was a couple weeks ago. Then the person who answered the phone kept asking leading questions "anything else", to which I said there are a couple new scratches, "anything else" and I mentioned some of the leather is loose on another square. She then said my claim was rejected because the damage (lump) wasnt reported within the 15 day period. She also went on to mention that scratches are not covered, cushions are not covered (really???), and loose leather is not covered. WHAT IS COVERED THEN??? I asked to speak to a supervisor and explained that I had just generalized and that it was certainly no more than 2 weeks ago that the lump appeared. She went on to say that the lump is not covered because I said it was "probably the foam" causing the lump and foam is not covered. I did not build this couch and I have no idea where the lump came from but it is unsightly and needs to be repaired or replaced! I paid a lot of money on this couch and this warranty, and this company truly refuses to stand by their promises. Premium coverage was sold to us saying that they would repair or replace for any issues for 7 years. This is obviously a sales pitch and completely intentionally misleading. This is truly unacceptable and Macy's Furniture Managers/Regional Managers, whomever, should be made aware of this situation. Worry No More are not efficient, cost-effective, or a company that Macy's should stand behind. I am truly disappointed. This is frustrating to say the least and I would think Macy's would want to associate their name with a better service company. I will be filing a complaint with BBB and Macy's Corporate offices. DO NOT SHOP MACY'S FURNITURE AND ESPECIALLY DO NOT PURCHASE EXTENDED FURNITURE PROTECTION BECAUSE WORRY NO MORE IS A LIE AND A COMPLETE RIP OFF!!!!!!!!!!!
LDLady Send email
 
Aug 10, 2017

Worry No More warranty

Boy were we scammed. When sold to us guaranteed it covered stains. Now of course I have a lot of different stains I'd like to have taken care of. It seems they have to be "particular" kinds of stains. Good luck figuring that out. They gave me a list of items and details I need to provide to challenge their decision. More documentation then government red tape. DO NOT DO NOT purchase this expensive useless item.
sissy8 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

My sectional

Contacted worry no more about leather change of color and peeing.. It's not even two years old. They would not do a thing. When we spent an additional 600 dollars for this we were told if anything happened we would get it replaced and plan was good for five years. So we are just out the money,this plan is a rip off!
cefried Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

Worry no more warranty

Purchased premium care package for sectional, motor stopped working approximately around June 15th 2017. Reported it on July 3, 2017. Denied because past the time!! This sectional isn't even 2 years old and is in excellent condition other than the motor stopped working on one of the 3 recliners in my sectional. This is an absolutely ridiculous denial. The warranty is for 7 years and is worthless!!
Never again will I purchase a warranty through this company or recommend them to anyone and am seriously considering no longer purchasing through Macy's for selling me this piece of crap warranty.
aj1546 Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

Total Fraud Service

We bought a reclining leather couch 6 years ago from Macy's and also bought a WorrynoMore warranty.

The motor of the reclining couch stopped working a year ago but we did not report it. Life happened and it was pushed down in the priority of things. That was our mistake.

I called WorryNoMore today. I told them that the motor stopped working a year ago and we would like to get it repaired. I also told them that I forgot I had the warranty for it and that it was valid for 7 years - until I met a friend last week who reminded me.

I was told that they would not do anything because the damage would have deteriorated over time. This explanation is probably valid in other cases, but not when a motor needs to be replaced.

It's a motor mechanism - replace it! Damaged motors are well...damaged. They do not get worse over time. Take each issue, case by case.

I paid for this 7-year warranty. It was a small mistake not to report it, but a costly one. I could have easily lied and said that the mechanism stopped working last week. I chose to be honest.

I will never buy warranty from this company again.
rrparker Send email
 
May 27, 2017

UPDATE - WNM Not Cost Effective

Today, I received a call regarding my complaint and issues with the Worry No More service from Macy's Corporate Office. I have to say, that they were cordial, helpful and sincere in their resolution to our problem(s) with Worry No More - Uniters. I am thankful they were willing to take care of this problem in a timely manner. They've redeemed themselves beyond expectations. Respectfully and happily submitted!
rrparker Send email
 
May 25, 2017

Worry No More is not Cost Effective

This actually has nothing to do with Macy's in general, but more about a contact service that their furniture department offers for 'furniture protection'. Macy's should explore a different service company rather than 'Worry No More (WNM) - (Uniters). We purchased a 7 year, ‘Worry No More’ policy in 2014. On March 8, 2017, I submitted a claim with WNM regarding a motor on our recliner couch that had stopped working. On March 31, 2017, a technician came to our house and supposedly placed the order for the part needed to repair the sofa. Two weeks later, on April 10, 2017, I received an email from WNM that everything had been resolved however, NOTHING at this time had been fixed. Again, I phoned WNM and all they were able to do was re-open the existing ticket and send a technician back to our house to reassess the damage. On April 14, 2017, a technician showed up, checked the issue, re-issued a request for a motor and to my amazement, nothing was ever resolved. I phoned WNM on April 28, 2017, and was told our part had been ordered that day, but basically I was lied to. Today is May 25, 2017, and I received an email from WNM stating that our part has been ordered today and not a month ago as I had been told. The email also indicated it will be another 8 to 12 weeks for the equipment/motor to arrive at our house. Following our receipt of the motor replacement, WE need to contact WNM to schedule a technician to make the repair. We have waited nearly 3 months to have a motor replaced in our recliner. If their schedule of delivery holds true we will literally have waited nearly 6 months for a motor repair. This is truly unacceptable and Macy's Furniture Managers/Regional Managers, whomever, should be made aware of this situation. Worry No More & Uniters are not efficient, cost-effective, or a company that Macy's should stand behind. I am truly disappointed. This is frustrating to say the least and I would think Macy's would want to associate their name with a better service company. DO NOT SHOP MACY'S FURNITURE AND PURCHASE EXTENDED FURNITURE PROTECTION BECAUSE WORRY NO MORE WILL CAUSE YOU GRIEF!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hackerslist.co - 100% SCAMMER!!!
    They play the well known old dirty game, try to get yr...
    zain-ksa - zain-ksa
    Dear Sir/Madam, Really sorry to say that the issue is...
    STC SAUDI ARABIA - VAS CHARGE
    Deduction of VAS charge DEAR SIR, ...
    AWOK - SIR MY PRODUCT CANCELLED PLEASE SEND ME MY CASH
    Order# 2544177523 sir al redy 1week finished PLEASE SEND...
    4847181535615709 - my card balance
    get back the balance of the card
    Tagged.com - My account is cancelled Please active my account
    Dear Sir my account tagged was cancelled i need...
    Lionel Motors Rustenburg - Dissatisfactory
    Please see the attached form.
    PAYTM - Customer support Number
    Customer Care Assistant manager AAROOSH ANAND Send...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Taking money
    This company has taken .99cents and $21.99 from my Direct...
    Google - quinton.molde@gmx.com TWOO
    a person named jess sent me an email initially on the...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hackerslist.co - 100% SCAMMER!!!
    They play the well known old dirty game, try to get yr...
    zain-ksa - zain-ksa
    Dear Sir/Madam, Really sorry to say that the issue is...
    STC SAUDI ARABIA - VAS CHARGE
    Deduction of VAS charge DEAR SIR, ...
    AWOK - SIR MY PRODUCT CANCELLED PLEASE SEND ME MY CASH
    Order# 2544177523 sir al redy 1week finished PLEASE SEND...
    4847181535615709 - my card balance
    get back the balance of the card
    Tagged.com - My account is cancelled Please active my account
    Dear Sir my account tagged was cancelled i need...
    Lionel Motors Rustenburg - Dissatisfactory
    Please see the attached form.
    PAYTM - Customer support Number
    Customer Care Assistant manager AAROOSH ANAND Send...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Taking money
    This company has taken .99cents and $21.99 from my Direct...
    Google - quinton.molde@gmx.com TWOO
    a person named jess sent me an email initially on the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username