Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU

rlparke80 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

Unauthorised Deduction of A$129

A unauthorised deduction of A$129.00 from my credit card account on the 13/08/18 which I don't not authorise

Unauthorised Deduction of A$129

Pragati Send email
 
Aug 12, 2018

Complain about charge

Hello there, I haven’t bought or subscribed ms office, you the amount from my account suddenly reduced in its name.. I wanna get refund.. it’s really shocking that my $129 is deducted from my account.. can you please guide me through refund process???

Complain about charge

earlkat Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

need an invoice

I am in need of an invoice for a charge from Microsoft Office 365 that was charged to my Region's Commercial Bankcard on 07/03/18, for $74.36.

Thank you
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Unauthorised Microsoft charges from visa

I have been charged 11 times on 7th and 8th July 2018 these charges were unauthorised and I require this money to be repaid ASAP thanks
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Microsoft xbox

A number of unauthorised transactions occurred on7/ 7 and 8/7 on my visa account. Please return funds to my account ASAP
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Charged multiple times

On 9/7/2018 I purchased Grand Theft Auto that is the only purchase I have authorised. I have had 11 unauthorised transactions on 7/7 & 8/7. The grand theft auto has not downloaded also. Please return the unauthorised deductions to my account ASAP Thank You and do not take anymore.
Allie Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Unauthorized charge

$129 AUD was deducted for Microsoft *Office 36 Msbill.Info Au on 17 July 2018. This amount was not authorised or requested. Will be informing bank of this issue and request full refund ASAP
ness Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Charged without buying anything

I have found a charge on my Credit Card from you of $99.00.I did not authorise for you to charge my Credit card and I didnt purchase any products from you.Please email me at nessgibson@bigpond.com for this amount to be refunded ASAP.
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Charged 2 times

Hello Microsoft company,
I just wondering why you charged me 2 times, I purchased Microsoft office 365 last April 2018, $129 you took to my credit card. Then This July 09, 2018, you took money $129, from credit card. Please return my money to my account ASAP.
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Charged 2 times

I just wondering why you charge me 2 times when I purchased o
Microsoft office 365. I paid $129 last April 2018, then July 09 you took money $129 into my credit card. I need my money back ASAP
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

I want my money back

Dear company of this software Microsoft word.
You taken 2 payment of my account which is not fair coz I already paid in full for 1 year $129.00
I want money back badly to my account as soon as possible.
Cheer !
rakshit Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Request to cancel subscription

Please cancel my subscription and stop deducting SGD 14.80 per month from my DBS/POSB MasterCard Platinum 5520-3800-1476-8788
Magpie Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Charged twice

Just renewed my subscription to Office and have been charged $99.00 twice!!

Microsoft website is next to useless really in assisting with a problem such as this.

You charge me on time but can't even provide a competent level of customer service to fix the problem.

Might be a nice inclusion in the next upgrade of office???

Not happy...
Wee Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

Microsoft Office 36 MSBILL INFO

There was an unauthorised deduction of $108.00 from my credit card for Microsoft*Office 36 Msbill.Info on 12 Jun which I did not purchase.


Pls investigate and advise.
Wee Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

unauthorized deduction

Hi there,

My bank statement showed that there was a deduction of 108.00 from my credit card for MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO without me purchasing on 10 June.

Pls investigate and advise
Eduard vanheusden Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Credit card deduction

A deduction of $ 1,040.78 was deducted from credit card on 28th April. I don't know what these charges are. I need a refund back.

Eduard van Heusden
Michelle208 Send email
 
May 6, 2018

Michelle Lawson

Microsoft took 104.99 out my account. i want replaced
Dipika Send email
 
May 3, 2018

Unauthorized Charge

129.00$ was deducted from my card I don’t think I was supposed to pay that huge amount.Can you please send me details and refund if that’s possible.
jtlynn Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

Unorthorised $129 deducted from Credit card

$129 AUD was deducted for Microsoft *Office 36 Msbill.Info Au on 6 March 2018. This amount was not authorised or requested. Will be informing bank of this issue and request full refund. Not happy
v.moore Send email
 
Mar 14, 2018

Microsoft deducted $99.00 from my mastercard

I have checked my bank statement and Microisfot has deducted $99.99 from my Mastercard without my perrmission an without me purchasing anything from them.

How do I contact them to have these funds returned to me?

How do they get assess to my account?
v.moore Send email
 
Mar 14, 2018

DEBIT OF $99.00

I HAVE BEEN DEBITED $99.00 FROM MY MASTERCARD FOR NO REASON, I HAVE NOT PURCHASED ANYTHING FROM MICROSOFT.

PLEASE CONTACT ME TO ARRANGE TO THE RETURN OF FUNDS
Tracy Lewis Send email
 
Mar 12, 2018

unauthorised funds taken from my account.

$99.00 was debited from my Master card account on the 10th March 2018. I have not purchased anything from Microsoft and did not authorize this, please return my $99.00 thank you.
Karpagam Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Unauthorised Microsoft charge from my master card account

You have taken £ 7.99 every months from 10 th may 2016 till 10 feb 2018 for 22 months. The total amount is £175.78.
Without my authorisation you taken money. Because of busy life I haven't seen my statement for this long . Would u pls refund my back. I m waiting for money. Pls send my refund Asap.

Thanks

My email id
svaradha@yahoo.co

That company name is Microsoft office 36 Dublin Irl..
I'm going to talk to them tomorrow .
TSM Send email
 
Feb 20, 2018

UNAUTHORISED DEBIT FROM MY VISA

Unauthorised Microsoft charge from Visa account -

On 17 Feb 2018 an amount of $99 AU was debited from my Visa account without my specific authorisation.

I have not knowingly purchased any program or service from Microsoft that I haven't paid upfront.

The description is -

MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU.

Bank will dispute this. Painful!
TSM Send email
 
Feb 20, 2018

UNAUTHORISED DEBIT FROM MY VISA

On 17 Feb 2018 an amount of $99 AUS was debited from my Visa account without my specific authorisation.

The description is:

MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU.

My bank has been contacted. Painful exercise.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username