Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU

Nguntual Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Give my money back As soon as possible

I checked my credit card on (08.05.19 )today and I got shock ,You took my money $ 129 for “office 365 H (via Microsoft )”without permission .
Pls ,Give me my money back as soon as possible.
I didn’t order your purchase ..
hopefully, my money back shortly .
Thank you .
[email protected] Send email
 
May 6, 2019

unauthorised deduction

on 03/05/2019 06:06 PM (AWST)
$99.00 was deducted from my account under the heading
MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36MSBILL.INFO AU
DIGITAL GOODS - GAMES
Why and how do I get a refund?
Terry Voudantas Send email
 
Apr 29, 2019

unauthorized deduction

I was charged $99 on the 7th March 2019 by Microsoft Office, paid to ' Microsoft *Office 36 Msbill.Info Aus'
Please explain what this payment is, and who authorised it.
Paul Gearside Send email
 
Mar 30, 2019

Unauthorised Transaction

MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU defrauded from my Australian Bank Account due 1st April 2019 to the value of $A99.00. I note the many cases of defrauding by this originator and I am wondering whether or not these same scams have their origin in a global dating site in the Netherlands known as iDates. This site is a global problem since they changed their website browser on the 18th March without correctly mapping the data. I lost all of my contacts, interests, visitors, my written profile and personal photographs. I have been working with PAYPAL and have received some refunds however I had to compile a detailed portfolio to achieve this. I have also notified PAYPAL; the European Inion and the Netherlands Government.

Until I compiled a very detailed portfolio which I have attached I never received a response from iDates at all. Now they have to as I have referred their business behaviour to third parties as required by overseas law and PAYPAL requirements.

I suggest that you do the same as I have had to lock access to my card as I note that one member was hacked 11 times.
ajkraft Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

Unauthorized Charge

$69.99 was deducted from my Debit card on 02/25/2019. this is an UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE taken from my Account.
MY bank will be informed of this.. Any more Charges and I will be filing with lawyers on this matter and will bring to the Media attention..
Then BILL GATES can explain why the company he has founded like to takes peoples money with out be Authorized to do so...
Fix your problem now!!!!
Thank you
Yong-Sheng Huang Send email
 
Dec 27, 2018

Unauthorized charges

I have 129.00 charge on my visa what for I did not authorise this charge please remove ASAP

Unauthorized charges

Yong-Sheng Huang Send email
 
Dec 27, 2018

Unauthorized charges

I have 129.00 charge on my visa what for I did not authorise this charge please remove ASAP
maiava17 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

Unauthorised payment

Unauthorised payment coming out of my bank. I have been charged twice l. Both for the amount of $14.95 please reimburse this amount ASAP as I do not own a Xbox!!!!
Harry2 Send email
 
Dec 11, 2018

Unarthrised charge

I have 129.00 charge on my visa what for I did not authorise this charge please remove ASAP
Kathy Richardier Send email
 
Oct 11, 2018

deduction from my VISA I don't understand

On the first day of the last two or three months, I found this on my Visa bill:

MSFT*<E03006NT51>MSBILL.INFO ON in the amount of $15.96

And I haven't a clue what it's about. Does somebody know what it's about?

Why do these charges pop up on credit cards when nothing has been done?

Doesn't make sense to me at all. If I bought something and paid for it on Visa, I get that, do it all the time!

But not when I don't order something/buy something.
nhnbich Send email
 
Sep 26, 2018

Master Card charged $99 for Microsoft Office that I didn't order

Even though I cancelled my subscription in 2017 (still have evidence in my Microsoft account), I was charged $99 yesterday (25/9/18) for MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AUS. I'm worried I might be charged again through fraudulent activities. Can you please do something to help?
[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 2, 2018

Unauthorized deduction from my credid card again!!!!

I have received yet another unauthorized deduction from my credit card for $99.0. I want a refund and to unsubscribe. I will be discussing these deductions with my bank
rlparke80 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

Unauthorised Deduction of A$129

A unauthorised deduction of A$129.00 from my credit card account on the 13/08/18 which I don't not authorise

Unauthorised Deduction of A$129

Pragati Send email
 
Aug 12, 2018

Complain about charge

Hello there, I haven’t bought or subscribed ms office, you the amount from my account suddenly reduced in its name.. I wanna get refund.. it’s really shocking that my $129 is deducted from my account.. can you please guide me through refund process???

Complain about charge

earlkat Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

need an invoice

I am in need of an invoice for a charge from Microsoft Office 365 that was charged to my Region's Commercial Bankcard on 07/03/18, for $74.36.

Thank you
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Unauthorised Microsoft charges from visa

I have been charged 11 times on 7th and 8th July 2018 these charges were unauthorised and I require this money to be repaid ASAP thanks
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Microsoft xbox

A number of unauthorised transactions occurred on7/ 7 and 8/7 on my visa account. Please return funds to my account ASAP
LorraineCastledine Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Charged multiple times

On 9/7/2018 I purchased Grand Theft Auto that is the only purchase I have authorised. I have had 11 unauthorised transactions on 7/7 & 8/7. The grand theft auto has not downloaded also. Please return the unauthorised deductions to my account ASAP Thank You and do not take anymore.
Allie Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Unauthorized charge

$129 AUD was deducted for Microsoft *Office 36 Msbill.Info Au on 17 July 2018. This amount was not authorised or requested. Will be informing bank of this issue and request full refund ASAP
ness Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Charged without buying anything

I have found a charge on my Credit Card from you of $99.00.I did not authorise for you to charge my Credit card and I didnt purchase any products from you.Please email me at [email protected] for this amount to be refunded ASAP.
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Charged 2 times

Hello Microsoft company,
I just wondering why you charged me 2 times, I purchased Microsoft office 365 last April 2018, $129 you took to my credit card. Then This July 09, 2018, you took money $129, from credit card. Please return my money to my account ASAP.
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Charged 2 times

I just wondering why you charge me 2 times when I purchased o
Microsoft office 365. I paid $129 last April 2018, then July 09 you took money $129 into my credit card. I need my money back ASAP
Lia18 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

I want my money back

Dear company of this software Microsoft word.
You taken 2 payment of my account which is not fair coz I already paid in full for 1 year $129.00
I want money back badly to my account as soon as possible.
Cheer !
rakshit Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Request to cancel subscription

Please cancel my subscription and stop deducting SGD 14.80 per month from my DBS/POSB MasterCard Platinum 5520-3800-1476-8788
Magpie Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Charged twice

Just renewed my subscription to Office and have been charged $99.00 twice!!

Microsoft website is next to useless really in assisting with a problem such as this.

You charge me on time but can't even provide a competent level of customer service to fix the problem.

Might be a nice inclusion in the next upgrade of office???

Not happy...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username