Submit a Complaint

Microsoft Office 365 MSBILL.INFO

United States,
New York

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft Office 365 MSBILL.INFO

coolcal007 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2020

Unauthorized Charge

I have a charge on my debit card for $108.74 that I did not make(I did not order Microsoft Office 365). I do not appreciate charges to my account without my consent. I have disputed that charge with my banking institution. I am expecting a full refund after an investigation by my bank. If I do not get the refund I will cancel my Microsoft account and Windows and install Linux Mint. In that manner, there will be no future unauthorized charges from Microsoft.
Roy Hoard Send email
 
Apr 20, 2020

office365

I did not order or want 365 office.I want a refund.Since you installed this virus on my computer ,computer has not worked as usual.I will be contacting Missouri Attorney Office to see if they can figure how you got my credit card info.I seemnot to be the only one with this problem.Refund and a response soon
Tbriggs Send email
 
Feb 17, 2020

Credit Card Charge

Hello,

I have a charge on my Corporate Credit Card for $69.99 for Microsoft Office 365. I did not purchase Office 365 through Microsoft as I have this program though our online host GoDaddy. I did not approve this charge.

I am requesting an immediate refund of this unauthorized charge back to my card.

I am looking forward to your response to my email [email protected]

Thank you,

Terry L. Briggs
Program Manager
Lighthouse Risk & Insurance Solutions
(707) 246-5026
DVester Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Unauthorized Charge

On 11/30/19, there was an unauthorized charge on my charge card! Please issue refund and do not charge again!
My email is [email protected]
DVester Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Unauthorized Credit Card Charge

An amount of $74.71 was charged to my credit card on 11/3/18. It was not authorized!. Please issue refund and do no charge on my credit card again. My email is [email protected]
Allyson29 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2020

Unauthorized charge for credit card

Hi

My credit card was charged $82.95 on Jan 17 2020. I did not authorize! I would like to get a refund and please do not charge me in the future. My email: [email protected]
Allyson29 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2020

Unauthorized Billing for Credit Card

My Credit card was billed on 17 Jan 2020 for $82.95. I did not Authorize and such transaction. It says for Microsoft Office 365. Please contact me immediately and refund the charge . Also do not charge me for anymore else.
My Email: [email protected]
Swordfish68 Send email
 
Jan 9, 2020

Unauthorized Billing of Credit Card

My Credit card was billed on 3 Dec 2019 for $75.76 ending in Credit card number 4939. I did not Authorize and such transaction. It says for Microsoft Office 365. Please reimburse me for this charge. Also do not charge me for anymore else.
My Email: [email protected]
kdpunshon Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

PersMSbill.info Charge

I also had a charge of $88.48 on my credit card with the Office 365 Persmsbill.info charge. I was able to reach a person at Microsoft with great ease by going through the Account profile of my email. When you get the Virtual Agent keep going until you get the option to speak with a person.

After a little research the Agent could verify that he could find no reason for this charge and sent me an email to send to the Credit Card company to refute the charge. I may run into challenges yet with this part but so far the road was easy to travel.

Very annoying practice on the part of Microsoft but their support is fast and efficient and worth a try if you have an unexpected charge.
Philip Peter Santucci Send email
 
Nov 14, 2019

Unauthorized Billing

I bought this laptop in 2014. Perhaps I gave you my debit card number then- I don't remember. But on August 14, 2018, I bought a Microsoft "Office" from an "Inter Discount" electrical store in Allschwil, Switzerland for SFr.112-. I used a Swiss credit card ending in 6098. They told me I wouldn't have to make any further payments for Office.

Now I see a bill on my Bank of America Debit card (ending in 1032) for $70.37, which was booked on 11/09/2019. What am I supposed to be paying you for? If it's for a recurring "Office" bill- I dispute that. I installed the Office i bought in August, 2018.

Please return my money
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 10, 2019

Credit card charge

Our credit card was charged in error for MS office 365 in the amount of $108.74 on 10/4/2019.

Please contact me immediately at [email protected] to arrange for an immediate refund and removal of my credit card details from you file
dmcclung Send email
 
Aug 26, 2019

son's xbox live

My son put xbox live on my credit card. How do I get this taken off short of getting a new credit card? I don't know his Microsoft account number.
JanBro Send email
 
Aug 24, 2019

Unauthorized charge to my bank account

My Debit card was billed without my consent or authorization, a amount of $76.43 for MICROSOFT *OFFICE 365 MSBILL.INFO Wa1. the last digit of my card end with 4238. I did not make any purchases or subscribe anything. So, kindly return back my money earliest. My email is j[email protected]

Your urgent response is requested,
Roni Send email
 
Aug 20, 2019

Unauthorized payment

Hi
My credit card was billed NZD119 for MICROSOFT *OFFICE 365 MSBILL.INFO Sg, my card number LAST 4 DIGITS: 2076.
I didn't make any purchase with my Microsoft account and this charge was never approved.
I am seeking an immediate refund of the unauthorised debit and the removal of my credit card details from your files.
I would appreciate you contacting me as soon as possible. My email address is [email protected]
Roni Luo
Harold Andres Send email
 
Jun 4, 2019

credit card charge on 5/7 for 106.99

i was going to try and use office 365 but it did not work and I would like to cancel any more charges as I do not use the program. it never teally did work for me at all.
leonard hedgecock Send email
 
May 29, 2019

credit card charge

I do not know why my credit card was charged $73.10 on May 3. I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THIS CHARGE. I would like a refund and stop any further charges.
leonard hedgecock Send email
 
May 29, 2019

credit card charge

I do not know what the charge to my credit card was for on May 3, a charge of $73.10. I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THIS CHARGE. I would like a refund and a stop to any further charges.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 13, 2019

double charge

Good day,

I have been charged twice for the Microsoft Office 365. A draft of 99.99 was taken from my account in March 2019. Another draft was taken out from my account for 99.99 in May 2019. This is unacceptable. You WERE NOT and ARE NOT authorized to take any amount from my account. You may reply to this complaint at [email protected]

JO'Connor
Avi Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

I never receive the product I paid

Dear Ladies and gentlemen
since more than two months(05.11.2018) I paid the product Office 365 Home through PayPal. I never receive the product.

Salescompagny:

Microsoft Payments
https://msbill.info

Transaktionscode
2HT61458FB6378747


Please check and contact me urgently,

your urgent response is requested,

Best regards,

Chimène N.T
Avi Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

Did not receive product I paid for

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

I did not receive the product I paid for more than two months through PayPal.

Händler
Microsoft Payments
https://msbill.info

product:Office 365 Home

Transaktionscode
2HT61458FB6378747

date of payment: 05.11.2018.


please check and contact me. I never receive any email from Microsoft payments.

your urgent response is requested,


Best Regards,

Chimène N.T
15triman Send email
 
Nov 10, 2018

Office 365 subscription renewal

I purchased the office 365 subscription. I would like to be informed when it comes due and have the opportunity to cancel. It does not appear that it is possible. What happens if I no longer want or need the program? Is it possible to cancel?

Please let me know,
Annette Rousseau Send email
 
Oct 20, 2018

Billed twice for the same item

I was charged twice for MS office 365 in February and May. I attempted to clear charge with customer service and he would not help. He continued to say call visa but it was beyond the date Visa could dispute. Charge was 69.99
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 17, 2018

Did not receive product I paid for

I paid $105.99 on September 13th 2018 for the office product word. I never received the product
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 17, 2018

Did not receive product

9/18 I paid $105.99 and did not receive the word program I thought I was paying for. The number in my checkbook associated with this is 242-042-9825 645 690-488-3526.
Can I get a refund what do I need to do
Ahmed8th Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Unauthorized deductions

Dear Microsoft,

My credit card was used illegally today morning with the card ending with x2903, my email is: [email protected]

i have not ordered anything. Kindly help and refund me accordingly.

Thansk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay TV - Radha Krishna
    Dear mam /sir Please republish the remaining epdisodes...
    Eskom - No electricity
    if you are going to do loadshedding I think this should be...
    Pos laju klia hub - Tracking parcel tiada pergerakan
    ERC185488385MY Parcel masih tidak berganjak dari 23...
    PERSONAL DELIVERY - NON DELIVERY
    1. NOTIFICATION OF NON DELIVERY OF PARCEL WAS GIVEN ON...
    WC Value Plus - Value Plus.
    After reading some of these complaints I didn’t realize...
    Pusat mel nasional - PARCEL STUCKK!!!
    OMG! BARANG YANG SAYA POS TU PENTING SANGATTT!!TAK KELAKAR...
    Carousell - Parcel being stuck at pusat Mel national
    Parcel CD358578246MY being stuck at pusat Mel national...
    Shoppee - non delivery
    Please check my parcel.. I am in need of the item ....
    Dumbell - Not receive
    Not receive goods ordered more than 2 weeks. Tracking no....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay TV - Radha Krishna
    Dear mam /sir Please republish the remaining epdisodes...
    Eskom - No electricity
    if you are going to do loadshedding I think this should be...
    Pos laju klia hub - Tracking parcel tiada pergerakan
    ERC185488385MY Parcel masih tidak berganjak dari 23...
    PERSONAL DELIVERY - NON DELIVERY
    1. NOTIFICATION OF NON DELIVERY OF PARCEL WAS GIVEN ON...
    WC Value Plus - Value Plus.
    After reading some of these complaints I didn’t realize...
    Pusat mel nasional - PARCEL STUCKK!!!
    OMG! BARANG YANG SAYA POS TU PENTING SANGATTT!!TAK KELAKAR...
    Carousell - Parcel being stuck at pusat Mel national
    Parcel CD358578246MY being stuck at pusat Mel national...
    Shoppee - non delivery
    Please check my parcel.. I am in need of the item ....
    Dumbell - Not receive
    Not receive goods ordered more than 2 weeks. Tracking no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username