Submit a Complaint

microsoft*store msbill.info wa

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about microsoft*store msbill.info wa

Claudia Gonzalez Munoz Send email
 
Oct 17, 2020

Dispute charge

To Whom Concern,

I have a charge for $99.99 appeared on my Citi card on October 8/2020, my Citi Bank never confirm my authorization and obviously neither my Husband and I have never made this transaction. An I hope you can resolve this issue before to do any biggest legal complaint.

Sincerely

Claudia Gonzalez M.
Rey David Vite I.

Dispute charge

kissimmeetimmy Send email
 
Oct 15, 2020

unauthorized charge

Some years ago i was on a automatic renewal for Office, but a charge for $99.00 appeared on my Citi card for July and I thought it was the annual renewal. After I purchased a new laptop and went to download the Office 365 on it, the website requested a purchase for the same amount. I thought I already had 6 devices plan, and I don't plan on paying again.

There is no phone number for customer service so I have to contest the July charge now which may be to late because of the time gone by.
WHOLF Send email
 
Jun 10, 2020

Unauthorized Charges to My Card

MY BANK CARD WAS CHARGED $108.23 AND I DID NOT CHARGE OR PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM MICROSOFT OR ANY TYPE OF X-BOX GAMES!! I TRIED CALLING MICROSOFT TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE BUT IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE. WHY DO THEY KEEP GETTING AWAY WITH THESE CHARGES AS I HAVE READ ON THIS BOARD. NOW I HAVE TO CANCEL MY CARD AND DISPUTE THIS CHARGE!! IT SHOULD UP ON MY ACCOUNT AS FOLLOWS: Msbill.Infwa CHECK YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS!!
WHOLF Send email
 
Jun 10, 2020

Unauthorized Charges to My Card

I HAD CHARGES ON MY ACCOUNT FOR $108.23 AND I DID NOT MAKE THOSE CHARGES... I TRIED CALLING MICROSOFT TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE BUT IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE!! IT SHOWED ON MY ACCOUNT AT MSBILL.INFWA... NOW I HAVE TO CANCEL MY CREDIT CARD AND DISPUTE THIS CHARGE!!
abjesbo Send email
 
May 26, 2020

Bank Card

I want to know why there is a $10.91 charge on my account when I or my son did not purchase anything.
abjesbo Send email
 
May 26, 2020

Bank Card

I want to know why my card is being charged $10.91, when I or my son did not purchase anything?
SparkleSketch Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

Unauthorized Charges

I have been getting these charges to my card for probably almost a year now. I have no subscriptions to Microsoft and have nothing in my payment/order history. My card isn't linked to any of my accounts. The charge always says something like "Microsoft*Xbox Live Msbill.Info Wa One Microsoft Way" or "Microsoft*Console 1 Msbill.Info Wa One Microsoft Way," and always charge somewhere between $5 and $10.99. I probably get a couple a month but have no idea where they come from or who's ordering them. At this point, I'm afraid someone has gotten my card information, which shouldn't be possible because I never gave Microsoft my card information in the first place.
Vindictus Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

unauthorised charge to my card

i want to know why i had a charge yesterday for $8.55 when i cannot find anything in my microsoft account for that amount .04/04/2020 02:02:28 MICROSOFT*SUBSCRIPTION,MSBILL.INFO,WA PENDING CASH PURCHASE $8.55.

and ive been charged $4.99 for EA Access since november of 2019 even though i tried to cancel it back in october of 2019. i dont really care about all that lost money , but i want my $4.99 back for the EA Access and whatever i was charged the $8.55 for. im not impressed at all with how microsoft does business
Stefkluthe Send email
 
Mar 28, 2020

My card being charged $24.99

My card being charged $24.99 & we have never done any business with this company. I would like to be credited back & take my information out of your system. If this happens again I will be turning you guys in for fraud.
[email protected]com Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

ms bill info.WA charge

you charged me $15.94 for a subscription that i never signed up for. the charge was made on 03/01/2020. i didn't ask for anything from microsoft. i already own microsoft works. please reverse this charge. it was used on one of my paypal accounts; which ends in 7067.

thx for your kind attention,
mrs meryl w aaron-stewart
[email protected]
DKPerry Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Unauthorised credit card use

I have 2 credit card withdrawals from Microsoft store mobile info.au one on the 13/1/2020 for $29.95 and one on the 14/1/2020 for $75.95 . I have no idea what this is for I want it cancelled and the money refunded please
georuc Send email
 
Dec 31, 2019

Automated Billing

My credit card is charged automatically ever year for renewal. I am tired of trying to cancel my Microsoft Office 365 subscription with no success. I dispute it every year with my credit card company and they are now trying to put a block on this charge. Hopefully this works.
rosemy18 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2019

Monthly charges to my bank account

I have been getting monthly charges of $7.56 , sometimes double that amount from MICROSOFT*OF MSBILL.INFO WA. I have not authorized any recurring charges or any charges from microsoft. I need these charges refunded immediately.
rosemy18 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2019

Monthly charges to my bank account

I keep getting charged monthly from this MICROSOFT*OF MSBILL.INFO WA. Each month a charge of $7.56 will show up and sometimes doubles. I have no idea what this is for and I need it to stop. I have not authorized any charge and would like for every one of them to be refunded!
TlMenendez Send email
 
Dec 10, 2019

Unauthorized charges on my checking accing

Oct Nov 9 times 5.29 is taken out of acc. For mirco soft X andmirco soft Mobil would like it stop I have no account with mircosoft and want it refunded. Thank you.
rd4721 Send email
 
Oct 17, 2019

MS OneDrive

Monthly charge cancelled years ago, but keeps on charging. Very unhelpful website. No way to stop.
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 29, 2019

Unauthorized charges to Credit Card

I am getting constant bimonthly charges for onedrivemsbill.info that are not authorized and fraudulent. I want to be reverse all charges. To be stopped. You DO NOT have my permission to use my credit card. Contact me immediately @ [email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 29, 2019

charges from onedrivemsbill WA US

I am getting constant bimonthly charges for onedrivemsbill.info that are not authorized and fraudulent. I want to be reverse all charges. To be stopped. You DO NOT have my permission to use my credit card. Contact me immediately @ [email protected]
jmgthatsme Send email
 
Aug 14, 2019

charge

I had a charge for $32.01 on my credit card. it says Microsoft store msbill info WA. What is this charge?
babygirl Send email
 
Aug 13, 2019

unauthorized charges

my credit card is being charged for microsoft products such as xbox live and other stuff. i do not have an xbox nor do i have a subscription to this company. I have notified my credit card company about these fraudelant charges. i will file charges against this company if this is not taken care of immediately. i am so tired of this.
Robert Roy Send email
 
Aug 6, 2019

unexpected charge

I had a bill of a $1.00 on my debit card I did not pay for and I want it back or I am suuing
Alisha Geelan Send email
 
Jul 27, 2019

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE

I had a 9.99 charge of my card and a 31.62 on July 27th at 11.13 am I want it refunded back my email is [email protected] and my number is 4022175316

 Dates % a Category %
:
Search
PENDING WITHDRAWALS
Microsoft*Console 3 Monmsbill.Info Waus I didn't give permission for this charge
Saturday, Jul 27 at 11:13AM

- $31.62
Microsoft*Xbox Live Golmsbill.Info Waus
Saturday, Jul 27 at 11:13AM

- $9.99
Melanie Benish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Unauthorized charges

I continue to get unauthorized charges from Xbox Live. I have NEVER registered for Microsoft nor given them any of my account information.
BB&bb Send email
 
Jul 4, 2019

Unauthorized Charges to our card

We have complained to Citi Bank because of the charges going to our card from Microsoft Xbox. We don't have an Xbox nor have we ever had an Xbox so these charges are fraudulent and as far as I'm concerned you or whoever is charging these amounts to our card is stealing and should be procecuted and put in prison. Our card this month has been charged over a $1000.00. We are 70 years old and are on a fixed income and these charges almost caused my wife to pass out.

FIX THIS or ELSE..
Brenda lage Send email
 
Jun 23, 2019

Microsoft unauthorized charges

I received my credit card monthly statement yesterday and there is a total of $460.99 charged to my credit card account. I did not authorize these charges and I am getting tired of having to constantly contact Microsoft and my credit card company. I was informed that even if I close this credit card that any time in the future should I get another credit card, Microsoft can pick up and start charging me again even without giving out my account number on my credit card. I am on a set income as most people are and I cannot afford these unauthorized charges. I’m tired of dealing with this “BS” and am going to the BBB and the Attorney General about this. It has to stop! Microsoft is ruining my credit and I worked hard all my life to establish good credit.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username