Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

microsoft*store msbill.info wa

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about microsoft*store msbill.info wa

sandramiller Send email
 
May 20, 2019

Charges on my bank card

I want to know whos charging to my account & where it coming from.
Khia Send email
 
May 12, 2019

MY BANK CARD

SOMEONE IS PURCHASING SOMETHING OFF MY CARD WITHOUT MY PERMISSION CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL BECAUSE I WORK TO HARD FOR MY MONEY TO LET PEOPLE JUST TAKE IT
kpiloto Send email
 
Apr 20, 2019

Billed 2 times

My son paid for his monthly subscription to Microsoft Xbox live, which was $9.99, and it was charge twice on my credit card. How can I go about getting refunded for one? His username is Goodjedighost. My email is kpiloto @dadeschools.net.
Thanks,
Katty Piloto
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 18, 2019

Xbox one

Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and another for 10.79. He said during these purchases his Xbox froze so I guess he thought it didn’t go through so did it again. Now I have 3 more purchases for the same thing of 10.79 . How do I go about getting my money back ?
Tmlax Send email
 
Apr 14, 2019

Unknown Charges

I was charged $74.99 from Microsoft. Msbill. Infowa through my bank account. I did not authorize this purchase and I'm not certain what it is pertaining to. I will be contacting my bank first thing monday morning.
Ptrefethen Send email
 
Apr 4, 2019

Chargr

Why and what am I being charged for
Jlouden Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

Microsoft store msbill info wa

I have charges on me personal account that say it is reoccuring charges and I am not aware of any authorization of these charges. I do not play xbox and if this is not something I need for operating my computer I would like it removed immediately. Thank you in advance.
Jlouden Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

reoccuring charges

There is a reoccuring charge on my personal account for $10.69 I am not aware of anything I have authorized for a reoccurring chare and if this isnt something I need for my computer to run I would like it removed.
Jlouden Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

reoccuring billing

I have a charge of $10.69 taken out of my personal account and it says it is a reoccurring charge I need to know what this isfor and if it is for online gaming or xbox I need an explanation of what this is and if it is not something I need I would like it to stop.
ecastelan Send email
 
Mar 21, 2019

unauthorized purchase

My Wells Fargo debit card was charged $10.65 on 3/11/2019 from MSBILL.INFO WA . This is a fraudulent charge that was not authorized by me.I would like a refund.Your promptness in this matter will be greatly appreciated.
dorsatti Send email
 
Mar 1, 2019

Ongoing charges for nonpurchases

I have had hundreds of dollars charged to my account throughout the past couple of months. I always let my son use my card so I knew when he used my info and then I was getting these extra fees. I even contacted my bank to conduct a fraud investigation
cita43 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2019

Charges from Microsoft Store msbill.info WA

Why do I have 3 separate charges for this Microsoft *Store msbill.info WA? 2 were on 2/19/19 the same day for $1.99 each and the 3rd was for $2.99 on 2/21/19. I have not authorized these charges and want my money refunded. I will be making a formal complaint with the BBB.
wheeza00 Send email
 
Feb 15, 2019

Microsoft charges for what?

I have another $20 charge on my account, I have not authorized.
Microsoft *Store msbill.info WA
tcasgar Send email
 
Feb 13, 2019

Multiple purchases of Office 365 Personal

Online on 12/17/18 Pat Casgar only purchased one year of Office 365 Personal for a total price of 74.71. In addition she was charged for a second year at additional price of 74.71. This is wrong and Microsoft must credit her 74.71 on Visa Card which was used of only purchase of one year for 74.71. Tim Casgar [email protected]
Mback Send email
 
Jan 10, 2019

Microsoft*Xbox

I am also getting charged 9.99 . And what is this charge for..? I want to cancel and get a refund of the money.
Biker Send email
 
Jan 6, 2019

Fraudulent charges

My name is Vicky Smith .My son's name is Shaun Myrick and he is disable . Last 4 number 9322 on his bank card. He received an unauthorized charge on his banking debit card on Jan.2, 2019 from Microsoft *XBOX MS BILL INFO WA for the amount of $12.98. I have contacted my bank and I have spoken to the bank manager. Card will be replaced. I will be filing charges for FRAUDULENT. THIS USAGE IS PUNISHABLE BY THE LAW AND PRISON TIME WILL BE GIVEN,Please reverse the charges and let me know ASAP of the progress with this transaction.

[email protected]
Biker Send email
 
Jan 6, 2019

Fraudulent charges

My name is Shaun C. Myrick . A fraudulent charge for $12.98 from " MICROSOFT *XBOX MSBILL.INFO WA" was placed January 2, 2019 on my bank checking account debit visa card. I will file charges. I have contacted my bank and informed my bank manager that this charge was not approved by me. I have also spoken to a close friend member who is an attorney at law . I do not have a problem with pressing charges. I subject your company look into this matter as soon as possible.
Wytasha Send email
 
Dec 29, 2018

Unauthorized

There is a charge of $1.00 and a charge of $25.00 On my debit card that I didn't make. I need to have this refunded back to my card.
[email protected]
318-286-4357
Thank you.
smontague Send email
 
Dec 26, 2018

unauthorized charge

Was charged $59.99 fee on my visa ending in 990 for xbox - the acct has been closed since april/may of this year- please correct this charge.

sheryl
babydevil Send email
 
Dec 16, 2018

Charged

IMy Wells Fargo debit card was charged $6.99 on 12/17/2018 from MICROSOFTMSBILL.INFO. This is a fraudulent charge thta was not authorized by me. I .would like a refund of my money or an explanation as to why my debit card was charged. Your promptness in this matter will be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,
Amanda Cooper
cchandler Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

Unaughtorized Charges

I have been charged 9.99 for the last year to my credit card. I need to know how to stop theses charges today?
Shuqueta Johnson Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

Hi

Hi why is money coming out of my bank account every week and month I don't owe anything.
Michael6977 Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

microsoft *Store msbill.info/biss WA

I have been receiving a charge on my credit card for $1.05 2X a month. What is this for? I have no idea and it is getting very frustrating to say the least.
jabo Send email
 
Oct 15, 2018

Unauthorized Microsoft *Store MSBILL.INFO WA charges

I have been getting unauthorized Microsoft *Store MSBILL.INFO WA billing charges and have called to ask for a refund. They would not provide me with a refund or even an explanation, in the meanwhile they cancelled my subscription, even though I have already paid for it.

Would like to know how I can get my refund if you have charged me twice for this month and cancelled subscription.
jhodun Send email
 
Oct 6, 2018

unauthorized Charges

Was charged $65.16 without authorization. The charges do not show up in my email

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EDCON/JET - New Account
    I went to open a new clothing account at Jet on the 11th...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Stuck 10 hari
    ERA134522560MY ERA134513700MY Stuck dri 14hb. Nak...
    Unifi billing sysytem - Wrong charging
    23/5/2019 Pengurusan Kredit & Kutipan Telekom...
    cbse - Complaining about revaluation
    I'm Shreyansh Agarwal and I had once got my copies...
    POS LAJU - Late delivery
    Item shipped on the 18th May 2019. Consignment dispatched...
    apple couture kebaya lateefa - Barang belum terima
    Barang saya belum terima sehingga sekarang Tracking no...
    Microsoft OneDrive - Unauthorized access to OneDrive
    This evening, shortly after 20:00 someone accessed my...
    MasterCraft/French doors - Leaking
    I bought a set of outside French doors for my kitchen...
    Nor Cal Truck sales - reseller
    A re seller of Google services has contacted me and has...
    Tele- Aid by Mercedez Benz - discontinue service and refund to credit card
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I would like to discontinue the tele-...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EDCON/JET - New Account
    I went to open a new clothing account at Jet on the 11th...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Stuck 10 hari
    ERA134522560MY ERA134513700MY Stuck dri 14hb. Nak...
    Unifi billing sysytem - Wrong charging
    23/5/2019 Pengurusan Kredit & Kutipan Telekom...
    cbse - Complaining about revaluation
    I'm Shreyansh Agarwal and I had once got my copies...
    POS LAJU - Late delivery
    Item shipped on the 18th May 2019. Consignment dispatched...
    apple couture kebaya lateefa - Barang belum terima
    Barang saya belum terima sehingga sekarang Tracking no...
    Microsoft OneDrive - Unauthorized access to OneDrive
    This evening, shortly after 20:00 someone accessed my...
    MasterCraft/French doors - Leaking
    I bought a set of outside French doors for my kitchen...
    Nor Cal Truck sales - reseller
    A re seller of Google services has contacted me and has...
    Tele- Aid by Mercedez Benz - discontinue service and refund to credit card
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I would like to discontinue the tele-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username