Submit a Complaint

PAYTM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM

Ravinder51 Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Fraud with my Bank Account

On 6/11/19, I received a message from Paytm regarding Updation of My KYC. When I tried to Update my KYC to my surprise Immediately Rs. 60000/- was transferred from my Bank Account immediately to some Paytm Customer. I immediately made a Complaint to Customer Care. The person Who made fraud was traced out by Paytm.On 30/05/20, I have received back 30000/- in my Bank Account. But Balance Rs. 30000 hasn't been received till date. Kindly expedite the balance payment.

Thanks n Regards
Ravinder51 Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Fraud by Paytm staff

On 6/11/19, I received a call from Paytm staff that they want my KYC details. When I tried to give they immediately transfer Rs 60000 from my Bank Account. I immediately made a Complaint to Customer Care. Now on 30/05/20, I have received back 30000/-. But balance 30000/- I have not received till date. Kindly expedite my balance payment of Rs. 30000.

Thanks n Regards
Prakumar Send email
 
May 5, 2020

For refund

Sir,
I have buy a flight ticket. During the situation of Corona virus my ticket is cancelled. Airlines✈ called me and told no any cancellation charge applied for this period ticket by me. But My booking company is dedicated cancellation change and refund my money in my source A/C but My source account is already closed on December of 2019 , so my refund is not initiate. This problems I already told or mail on Paytm care mail id or costumer care number but no any solution about my query. This is pending within 3 month more. I regularly called costumer care number his said to me my team support you as soon as possible but no any solution about my query. My booking id is 9841218699 .
Prakumar Send email
 
May 5, 2020

For refund

Sir,
I have buy a flight ticket. During the situation of Corona virus my ticket is cancelled. Airlines✈ called me and told no any cancellation charge applied for this period ticket by me. But My booking company is dedicated cancellation change and refund my money in my source A/C but My source account is already closed on December of 2019 , so my refund is not initiate. This problems I already told or mail on Paytm care mail id or costumer care number but no any solution about my query. This is pending within 3 month more. I regularly called costumer care number his said to me my team support you as soon as possible but no any solution about my query.
bipin kumar Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

Incomplete transaction through SBI Account

Sir,
This to note that, I made a transaction through PAYTM and sent Rs.20,000/- to my other A/C of Axis Bank of India on Dated-31/12/2019 at 12.29 p.m. and another transaction for Rs.20,000/- to the same A/C of Axis Bank of India on the same day at 12.30 p.m.
But sir, the same amount of Rs.20,000+20,000/-=40,000/- did not credited to my Axis Bank Account vide No. 912010061050434 having IFSC Code UTIB002191.
My Account details are as follows :-
SBI A/C No.37657977859 IFSC Code-SBIN0002362
Axis bank A/C No. 912010061050434 having IFSC Code UTIB002191

Incomplete transaction through SBI Account Incomplete transaction through SBI Account Incomplete transaction through SBI Account

D G NAOLAKHE Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

Non Receipt of Paytm FASTag

Dear Sir,

on 24-DEC-2019, I received the sms from VM-iPMail stating that Order ID 9943911056 will be delivered on 24-DEC-2019 by NIKESH WALKE. Though he visited my LOCAL address he could not deliver the same to our Security Gaurd. WE were away to Mumbai during that period. After reaching NAGPUR I tried to contact him on 9970788991, but he is not reachable at all. Pl look into the matter and see that I get the FASTag at the earliest. Thanking you.

=D G NAOLAKHE=
Flat No. 303, JAYANTI MANSION- 8, Infront of Kachore Lawn, Manish Nagar, NAGPUR-440015.
My Mobile; 9158441769, Email ID : [email protected]
kcob1409 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

account blocked

My Pyatm account on my mobile number 9811775454 has been blocked. Why I do not know. When it will be activated I do not know.
can you enlighten me?
kcob1409 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

paytm account blocked

my PAYTM account on my mobile number 9811775454 has been blocked. Why and when this will be restored
vk.super Send email
 
Dec 20, 2019

Fastag delivery

I ordered my fastag 27 November but on still till date 20 December not received my fastag. Every delivery date was passed and paytm do not send any massage for change delivery date. It's worst experience for me through any site for online shopping.paytm is a fraud site for shopping. Also they are not respond to my any query which i was written in there 24* 7 query box. They left a only massage and change the delivery date.
Is this the fraud site. Paytm not respect to own customer.


vk.super Send email
 
Dec 20, 2019

False fastag delivery

I ordered fastag 27 December and paytm promising date of delivery was 4 December but still till date 20-december-2019, I am waiting for delivery. Paytm customer care did not connected and also not respond to any call and query.
What I do for fraud site paytm. It's horrible experience for me.


pravin dubey Send email
 
Nov 15, 2018

refund not credited

i returned a product to paytm on 01.11.2018 but i couldnot get refunded amount yet.my order no is 6339267914
vinod verma Send email
 
Nov 15, 2018

Seagate 2 TB Hard disk not revived

I had ordered 1 2TB Seagate expansion external hard disk on 8 November,2018.In Paytm app tracking details it showing product is delivered. But i have not received any product.
Patm customer care worst no use
I have also call delivery boy mobile number he is not picking phone his number : 07715987074 and 9326146440

Kindly help how to get my money refund back
Shivam gupta Send email
 
Nov 3, 2018

Amount deducted but not come in paytm wallet

Sir ,,, I have recharged my paytm wallet with rs. 1150 but recharge is not done and rs.1150 is deducted from mY SBI account no...35234208222 so sir plz refund my money early.tq
Ajit Kumar Sinha Send email
 
Oct 28, 2018

Double deduction

I made a payment of the school fee for my ward Anshuman Kumar Roll No.15 class 4B for the month of Sept & Oct, 2018 Vide transaction ID no.201809301112128001 10168161639144963 on 30th september 2018.
In the first attempt it was notified that the payment thro y card is not successful hence I again made the payment thro my HDFC bank credit card . Latter on I came to know that the first attempt of payment was also successful and in this process I had to pay double the fee amount. It is also pointed out that the school website is showing single payment.
I shall be grateful if you kindly refund my exess payment which is also evident from the 2 transaction ID.
Thanking you.
Ajit Sinha
Ajit Kumar Sinha Send email
 
Oct 28, 2018

Double deduction

I made a payment of the school fee for my ward Anshuman Kumar Roll No.15 class 4B for the month of Sept & Oct, 2018 Vide transaction ID no.201809301112128001 10168161639144963 on 30th september 2018.
In the first attempt it was notified that the payment thro y card is not successful hence I again made the payment thro my HDFC bank credit card . Latter on I came to know that the first attempt of payment was also successful and in this process I had to pay double the fee amount. It is also pointed out that the school website is showing single payment.
I shall be grateful if you kindly refund my exess payment which is also evident from the 2 transaction ID.
Thanking you.
Ajit Sinha
prachi jain Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

payment debited from bank account but showed failed

I was making online payment through paytm for my club factory order of INR 1571.78 on August 18, 2018 at 5:13 PM through bank of India net banking system. However, I got a notification from your side that the transaction has failed. Therefore, I tried again at the same time and againit showed that the transaction was not successful. However, the amount was debited both the times from my bank account. the transaction IDs as per my bank statement is as follows:


StUBP-68077265/Club factory order -1571.78

StUBP-68077372/Club factory order - 1571.78

As per my bank, the transaction was successful for txn IDStUBP-68077265/Club factory order of INR 1571.78/- on august 18, 2018 and funds have been successfully transferred to paytm and hence

hence my bank has not refunded me the amount.



YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE CONFIRM WHETEHR THE TRANSCATION WAS SUCCESSFUL OR NOT. If it weas successful then kindly arrange to refund me the same.
Tijdh Send email
 
Sep 3, 2018

WORST SERVICE PROVIDING FOR THE PARTICULAR ORDER NUMBER, Not REFUNDING MY Money

WORST SERVICE PROVIDING FOR THE PARTICULAR ORDER NUMBER, Not REFUNDING MY Money Since Past 1 Month. Whenever I call them they explain the same Excuse, apart from that i almost texted 100 and up messages, but still they are not REFUNDING MY MONEY.xxxxxppppp
Biswa Chiranjeeb Samal Send email
 
Aug 8, 2018

payment failed money deducted my bank account

i am biswa chiranjeeb samal.my paytm register mobile no 8457821090 i am shopping the paytm mall order no 5757638885 payment failure money deduct my bank account 569 ruppes paytm does not support failuer reason is technical issue prove is mini statement please return my money
Divyansh Sharma Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

NOT REFUNDING MONEY.

This is Paytm Order No. Regarding:- 5367799416

WORST SERVICE PROVIDING FOR THE PARTICULAR ORDER NUMBER, Not REFUNDING MY Money Since Past 1 Month. Whenever I call them they explain the same Excuse, apart from that i almost texted 100 and up messages, but still they are not REFUNDING MY MONEY.

Please Help Me Resolve this issue National Consumer Complaint Team, as now iam not expecting Paytm to Refund my amount.

Regards,
Divyansh.

NOT REFUNDING MONEY.

[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

Profile update related

I am do not update my paytm profile and Mobile number please help me..And i am already paytm kyc done
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

20 K not credited to my account bank account which were transferred from Paytm Wallet

Hello Paytm Team,

Please find the attached screenshot.

One of my friend transferred 20 K to using Paytm wallet to my HDFC account on 8th June 2018 but still I did not receive the amount.

All the bank details were correctly entered before transferring.

My contact details are as below:

Vaibhav Kaware
9767101179
[email protected]

Please help me to get this amount transferred to my HDFC ACCOUNT. This is an emergency.

Thank you,
Vaibhav Kaware

20 K not credited to my account bank account which were transferred from Paytm Wallet

Zahid7864 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

Puma Webster grey yellow flip flops men

I have not refund in money for paytm account I have one item cancel
Popat Bhalke Send email
 
May 20, 2018

Forgot password

I forgot password send my password.
JOYSTON ROBERT LEWIS Send email
 
May 14, 2018

Refund completed but not reflecting in account

Ordered a laptop on 4 May not delivered within time paytm canceled it payment was done refunded in 9th they said it shows UPI transactions they can't give me transactions ID they said will come they said not yet received it its 14 May I have urgent need to reorder the same laptop please do the needful

Refund completed but not reflecting in account

Avinash08596 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2018

Wallet not active

Wallet not active and I don't know what

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username