Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Malaysia

cakenisbiz Send email
 
Apr 26, 2021

Status of delivery

We urge you to update us parcel status, to avoid any festival season delay. We shipped out the items on 13 April 2021. Some details : -

Tracking number : PL493987328870
Shipped out : 13/04/2021
Transit poslaju parcel hub : 14/04/2021
26/04/2021 : no latest update.

We seek your cooperation to check and advise the status of parcel (missing/any other reasons)

We wish you to update us at soonest with good feedback.

Status of delivery

Cikj Send email
 
Apr 13, 2021

PARCEL STUCK IN KLIA HUB Please proceed my parcel . URGENT!! EHE026899555MY EHE026899555MY EHE026899555MY

PARCEL STUCK IN KLIA HUB

Please proceed my parcel.
URGENT !
URGENT !
URGENT !

Num tracking : EHE026899555MY
EHE026899555MY
Cikj Send email
 
Apr 13, 2021

PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB

Please proceed my parcel . URGENT ! URGENT !
EHE026899555MY . Thankyou .
chihying82 Send email
 
Dec 23, 2020

NO UPDATE ON MY PARCEL

There is no further updates on my parcel after the "Items posted over the counter" since 21/12/2020.
Kindly please check and response it ASAP as this is an urgent items! Please post it out to Lahad Datu ASAP.

Tracking number: EHA121719308MY & EHA121719299MY
Nelly Mena Send email
 
Dec 6, 2020

PARCEL DIHANTAR KE ALAMAT YANG SALAH

saya Nelly Mena ingin membuat aduan ke atas barang saya (MY2000322096251) yang mnggunakan khidmat penghantaran ke rumah oleh posmen pos laju telah salah alamt tempat penghantaran. justeru itu saya ingin membuat aduan mengenai kecuaian yang telah pihak pos laju lakukan. saya membuat aduan ini untuk penambahbaikan khidmat pihak tuan d masa akan datang. saya bernasib baik...kerana barang yang saya pesan sampai d tangan orang yang baik. dan beliau telah berjanji memulangkan barang tersebut kepada saya. untuk makluman saya tinggal d kawasan permai sibu, sarawak.manakala barang saya telah d hantar ke sibu jaya, sarawak. sila ambil tindakan ke atas pekerja di bawah selian pihak tuan ke atas kes ini. sekian terima kasih
norazilahbasir Send email
 
Nov 18, 2020

PARCELS STUCK IN KLIA HUB

wahai superhero negara.. sya tak marah cuma pls cptkn proses pos ke sabah.. parcel sya since 12hb tu lagi tak out2 dr klia hub.. smoga dimudahkan..
Sangeetha veeramalai Send email
 
Sep 6, 2020

REQUEST TO POST BACK MY PARCEL

Tracking No :<ERB367649325MY>,<ERB367927925MY>


Good Day, my parcels are stucking at ECPC Subang Jaya for months due to lacking of collector after it arrived at my place. Im here to request to post back those parcels to me. Any charges could be affordable. Thank you

SANGEETHA A/P VEERAMALAI
NO. 219, JLN SEMANGAT 9,
TAMAN SRI LAMBAK,
86000 KLUANG, JOHOR

REQUEST TO POST BACK MY PARCEL

Sangeetha veeramalai Send email
 
Sep 6, 2020

PERMOHONAN HANTAR BALIK BARANG

Good day, my parcel stucking at ECPC Subang Jaya due to lacking of collector since the day it's arrived in my place. Could please resend back the parcel to me. Thank you for your kindness


Tracking number :<ERB367649325MY>, <ERB367927925MY>


Sangeetha A/P Veeramalai
No. 219, JLN SEMANGAT 9, TAMAN SRI LAMBAK,
86000 KLUANG, JOHOR
No tel : 0194845169

PERMOHONAN HANTAR BALIK BARANG

Frizeennly Usun Send email
 
Sep 3, 2020

Tester

Kenapa barang saya belum sampAi dari 5/8/2020 sampai skarang dah sebulan sudah barang masih belum updte apa2!! Buat feedback pun tidak dilayan!!
Kimberlie Send email
 
Aug 7, 2020

Bad delivery service

(Poslaju Malaysia)that courier company should have been delivered my order 1 week ago, when I check my Lazada account it’s say it was delivered no one sign for it cause the driver was asking me for my passport number I told him I don’t know the number but I give him the tracking number and another piece to prove him it’s me and he don’t give me the package and say I need passport number and when I call that trash company no answer I think I don’t have my package because the drive see I’m a black woman and a foreigner

Bad delivery service Bad delivery service

norazilahbasir Send email
 
Aug 6, 2020

ITEM TERLALU LAMA DI KLIA HUB

my 2 parcels has been stuck in klia hub n the tracking num don't have any update since 29 July 2020 till now. Please,please n please do something n respond ASAP. i relly need my items urgently for my wedding 😭

ITEM TERLALU LAMA DI KLIA HUB ITEM TERLALU LAMA DI KLIA HUB

norazilahbasir Send email
 
Aug 6, 2020

no updates

2 bungkusan parcel saya belum sampai2 dan tracking number blm update2 since 29 July 2020... please please n please check my both parcels..

no updates no updates

NATRAJAN Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

Poslaju Baby Item stuck

Hi im a doctor frontliner serving in sabah. Ordered a hot plate for preparing meals for my baby as we cant but those things in districts here.. please kindly send out the parcel as it is stuck in KLiA hub for almost 2 weeks.. thank you for your help and effort

Parcel num: PL866874768626
NUR ARWINA BINTI ARMAN Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

BARANG TIDAK ADA PERGERAKAN

Barang saya dari tanggal 15/07/2020 masih stuck di KLIA Hub . Boleh tolong percepatkan barang saya sebab ini adalah barang penting untuk business saya, jika lambat sampai seperti ini macam mana saya nak berniaga , tolong perbaiki service kamu terlalu banyak komplen mengenai ini saya lihat, nanti semua orang bosan dan muak mengunakan perkhidmatan kalian. Bagi saya mungkin ini adalah terakhir kalinya mengunakan perkhidmatan kamu!!! susah business saya nak jalan kalau macam ni!

Ini no. tracking saya ERC353054216MY tolong percepatkan menghantaran barang saya. saya memerlukan barangan saya secepat mungkin!!!! Pelanggan saya sudah terlalu lama menunggu!

BARANG TIDAK ADA PERGERAKAN

NUR ARWINA BINTI ARMAN Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

BARANG LAMBAT SAMPAI!!!!

My parcel stuck at KLIA hub since 1st July 2020. Please check my parcel EHA174903473MY. I need it ASAP!

I NEED MY PARCEL URGENT! THIS PARCEL FOR MY BUSINESS!!

BARANG LAMBAT SAMPAI!!!!

Nur Azierah Send email
 
Jul 24, 2020

PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB (NO LATEST UPDATE)

My customers' parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 8/6/2020 till now! Please do something and respond ASAP! So disappointed with Poslaju services now.

Tracking number:
ERC300476946MY
ERC298852495MY
PL032760781150
Aisya Umayy Send email
 
Jul 18, 2020

My parcel stuck at KL Hub for too ling

MY PARCEL STUCK AT KUALA LUMPUR HUB FOR FEW WEEKS ALREADY.

Poslaju tracking number:ERC308101034MY
Fasha Waniey Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Tracking not found

ERB990934017MY

Kenapa tracking number parcel ni still not found even dah 1 bulan setengah dah? Dah lama dah ni tak ada apa-apa update. Terlampau lama sangat-sangat. Dari 22 May lagi tracking not found.

Saya mohon pihak POSLAJU ambil tindakan dengan segera. Saya mohon pencerahan segera.

Mohon jawapan dan tindakan diambil dengan kadar segera.

Tracking not found

Fasha Waniey Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Barang dah lama tak sampai-sampai lagi

ERB990934017MY

Kenapa tracking number parcel ni still not found? Dah 1 bulan setengah dah ni tracking not found lagi. Parcel ni dari 22 May lagi still tak ada apa-apa update. Terlampau lama sangat dah ni.

Mohon jawapan dan tindakan dengan segera.

Barang dah lama tak sampai-sampai lagi

Sccc Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Item is not moving from parcel hub

Please process my item asap. ordered it from shopee 18 of june and it's not moving since then.

ERC150534045MY
ERC150534045MY
ERC150534045MY
Louwie Leong Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Parcel haven’t reach Parcel hub

Poslaju Team please check on my parcel (ERC257575245MY) My parcel dispatch from p.pinang at 2July till now my item haven’t reach the parcel hub or item been processed im really worried about my parcel i really need it for school . I hope u guys can check it for me ERC257575245MY


myonemy Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

very slow, waited about 23 days, parcel stuck at poslaju klia hub

Poslaju KLIA HUB,

pls deliver my parcel, the parcel jammed at Poslaju KLIA hub since 13 June 2020.

I wait for too long and I need my item urgently. My work cant proceed at all.

IF your workload is overwhelming, why you not hire extra part time worker? You earned a lot $ on MCO moment. Why not hire workers to clear all the mess asap? Work smartly and be flexible on urgent moment! So you just let your normal working habits run on critical moment? Please do something to settle the matter!

What a sighhhhhhhhh....... I see a lot of people's complaints all the way on internet, this is the only way we can do I suppose? What else can we as a consumer do? calls not pickup... or I can make a report at Police station or go here http://www.nccc.org.my but this page not work (E-Aduan page) aiiiiihhhhhhh.....

Sincerely,
ONE of the FED UP poslaju customer

very slow, waited about 23 days, parcel stuck at poslaju klia hub

zaw Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

PARCEL PENDDING

RE : TRACKING NO. : ERC159045852MY

Please refer to the above tracking no.,it is pending to receive.
Kindly assit as soon as possible.

Thank you.
Josli Johanson Jos Send email
 
Jul 6, 2020

Poslaju no tracking EHA197430065MY...Kenapa masi di klia hub

Barang saya dari 15/6 lagi tak sampai2
Josli Johanson Jos Send email
 
Jul 6, 2020

Barang tak sampai

Barang saya dari 15/6 lagi tak sampai2

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username