Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Poslaju Malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Malaysia

Gobi Maniam Send email
 
Oct 15, 2018

Unfriendly delivery person

I was call by the delivery person of Poslaju Malaysia for my package delivery from 6017-883 7577. The said package suppose to be deliver at my lobby according to my package address but the driver asked me to walk toward him which is about 200mtr. He call me at 1531hrs to collect the package and again urging me to go over at 1534hrs. When i approach the van, he didnt even come down but instead sitting inside like a boss winding down the window and asked for my IC No. After filing my IC no, he throw the board on his dashboard which offence me very much. This person dont even have a smiling face nor he seems regret or have some basic customer service knowledge. i beleive his action wont be the same is im a girl/ babe. He is driving Poslaju Van reg. no. VBA 7964

What is the purpose of me paying the delivery fees if it wasnt delivered to my location?
Why Poslaju hired this kinda individual?
Why there is no proper Knowledge to this indivual?
Why should we fill detail address on the slip?

I hope to hear a response from the said company.

Thanks.
honeycapt Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

unsuccessful delivery

Unsuccessful delivery because poslaju sent the parcel to me at 8:17pm (requested to send to office address)
Poslaju stated in the tracking record that they will re-attemp delivery the next working day..2 days passed since then but i still havent receive my parcel.

Here my tracking number

ER528560556MY
Joey Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Parcel not received URGENT

Hi

Please update me the delivery process. Its been 5 days and until now i haven't receive my item. AND I URGENTLY need it for business purpose. Kindly settle it asap.

My trackind no. EN528598830MY
Yukkyun Chin Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED

My item was posted on 16th July and no update from the tracking code after that. Can I know where is my parcel now and when will i receive it? The tracking code is EH828613288MY. Thank you.
yatt zainal Send email
 
Jul 17, 2018

tracking no still no update since 11/7

my parcel haven't received yet. please checkand advise ER333254301my. already dropped an email to care@poslaju.com but no response from that team, pls update and upgrade ur systems as well.. tq poslaju!

tracking no still no update since 11/7

biskut Send email
 
Jul 13, 2018

Penghantaran Lewat

7 hari berlalu tanpa khabar. Hati pilu di hari raya :'(

Penghantaran Lewat

hadichik Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

FAIL SERVICES

Item No *Date / Time Process Event
ED326073958MY 06 Jul 2018, 9:01 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Bangi
EN228963764MY 04 Jul 2018, 8:36 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Shah Alam
EH744805902MY 04 Jul 2018, 8:22 PM Item dispatched out Service Centre Glenmarie U1/31

Attached are the items that were not "stagnant" for a week! And their moto is shown below:-

Next Day Delivery

Guaranteed next working day delivery (D+1) within Pos Laju coverage areas. For areas outside Pos Laju delivery areas, 2-3 working days standard delivery may apply.

- Offered at more than 1,000 outlets consisting of all post offices nationwide, Pos Mini and authorised agents
- Guaranteed delivery based on Pos Laju standard service
- For more information on coverage areas, please click here
- Pick-up service is available (please refer to FAQ)
- Insurance package is available (optional)
source : https://www.poslaju.com.my/services/?id=1

Now what is the problem with you esteem Organization POSLAJU? Cannot deliver as promise and worst making customers awaiting for the uncertain delivery from the charged services!!!

Please wake up!
iamshe Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Shipment tracking is not updated

I did track my shipment on the web. However, its not updated in which; it only shows until latest date of 6/7/2018 (last friday at 2.00 am). I tried calling poslaju's contact number (for domestic item) so numerous times, unfortunately there's no respond at all. The item is supposed to be received by today (10/7/2018).

Below is the tracking process for item no ER321946702MY:

*Date / Time Process Event
06 Jul 2018, 02:02:54 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
05 Jul 2018, 10:53:14 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PosLaju Parcel Hub
05 Jul 2018, 10:24:59 PM Item processed PosLaju Parcel Hub
05 Jul 2018, 06:21:48 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Brickfields
05 Jul 2018, 07:56:41 AM Item posted over the counter Pos Laju Brickfields

I seek your kind cooperation to address this issue to respective person in charge. I hope this matter could be resolved and no party would suffer from any loss (undelivered postage & loss in image and reputation).
pzz Send email
 
Jul 9, 2018

Sending of parcel to ezibox

My received sms at around 4.30pm to inform me to collect my parcel from the ezibox in university Malaya. I was disappointed that the parcel ER320133295MY was delivered to ezibox in UM instead of my office address in University Malaya Medical Centre.
It is well known that parcel will only be sent to ezibox if no one is available to receive the parcel at the stated address. My parcel has left the delivery facility at 6am plus today (9/7/2018). Being a Monday (weekday) my office is open from 8am-4.45pm. There are at least 2 clerks working and it has always been a norm for them to help all the department staff to receive any parcel. I believe that no attempt has been made to deliver to my office. I was in the office the whole day. Deliveryman did not attempt to contact my hp too. My office is in University Malaya Medical Centre. Ezibox is in the big UM campus. I DON'T DRIVE and is inconvenient and not possible for me to walk there (a few km). Please contact my hp and REDIRECT my parcel to the stated address.Tq

Sending of parcel to ezibox

cychee0421 Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

EN062063399MY ( Report Number: 18060032260)

Parcel tracking : EN062063399MY ( Report Number: 18060032260) , pending for almost 1 month haven't get the parcel!

I feel so disappointed that EN062063399MY (report number: 18060032260) still not yet receive.. I had check through system 29/6/2018 there are still pending at poslaju klang ( pls refer to the attached file) . It had been wait almost 1 month to send from balakong selangor to klang since i post on 8/6/2018, am I still want to wait how long to get it, even call to careline poslaju, they just said today will send but at the end failed ??? Is it this call poslaju or poslambat??

Pls to solve this problem ASAP, it be urgent !!!!!

EN062063399MY  ( Report Number: 18060032260)

Dhiviya1234 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

No update and haven't delivered

My parcel was dispatched out from johor on 26th june 2018 and processed at klia transit on 27th june 2018 at 1:28 am. There is no updates regarding the tracking after that till now. I need my parcel by tomorrow 29th june 2018 before 11am. Please do update the tracking and deliver it by tomorrow. I do understand there are alot of parcels needed to be delivered but at the same time im in urgent. I hope the management take immediate action on delivering my parcel. Thank you for the consideration.

My tracking number is EN063784980MY

No update and haven't delivered

Umi Ashraf Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

Delivery issue

Item post out 9th June 2018
Until now still not delivered to receiver
Call centre never pick up phone call
Go to post office klang, they sent to their new office
Have to wait until they post out
Today already 27th June 2018 no delivery update

Delivery issue Delivery issue

Jia Wen Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

PARCEL STUCK!

My parcel still stuck in the KLIA transit office. Please post in immediately!
My tracking number: EH576295604MY

PARCEL STUCK!

tyanjin Send email
 
Jun 22, 2018

tracking number tidak update,telefon tidak menjawab

Service sangat buruk!!!, sudah telefon banyak kali tidak menjawab telefon, lagi satu ialah tracking number tidak update yang EH741935903MY sudah 2 hari tidak update saya punya item sampai mana saya pun tak tau, kamu orang ada buat kerja atau tidak ada service sangat buruk.Saya nak tau saya punya item sekarang sampai mana.Selangor
hantar kepada kl saja 3 hari pun tidak sampai saya nak tanya kamu orang ada buat kerja atau tak ada?
nrlslh Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

parcel stuck

Hari raya bakal menjelang lusa tapi baju raya tak sampai lagi macam mana ni. Check tracking “item dispatched out” je tak berubah2 takkan tak sampai2 tempat dia wehhh serious lah 😭

Tracking number: ER332417771MY

parcel stuck

nrlslh Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Parcel stuck

Hari raya bakal menjelang lusa tapi baju raya tak sampai lagi macam mana ni. Check tracking “item dispatched out” je tak berubah2 takkan tak sampai2 tempat dia wehhh serious lah 😭

Parcel stuck

Nrameelya Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Parcel Not Received Yet.

I’m already checking my tracking number EH765426746MY , that was dispatched out from PPL Bandar Dato Onn since 11 June 2018. But , until now I not received it. Please I hope my parcel can arrive to my address before Hari Raya. I hope your postal party can make a faster delivery and sytem update. Please don’t us waiting our parcel for to long time.
Nrameelya Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Parcel tidak diterima lagi

I’m already checking tracking number EH765426746MY that was dispatched out from Poslaju Bandar Dato Onn since 11 Jun 2018 . But untill now I still not received it. Please to delivery it to my address before hari raya. I hope your postal party can make a delivery as soon as possible before Hari Raya.
aziera1994 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

parcel lambat sampai

DEAR POSLAJU..I KINDLY REQUEST MY PARCEL ARRIVE ASAP..

ER332172637MY

PLEASE ARRIVE BEFORE HARI RAYA HOLIDAY !!
(POS DARI 9HB TAPI MASIH SEKARANG PARCEL BERADA DI HUB..TOLONG SERAHKAN PARCEL SEBELUM CUTI RAYA..)
Nurul Fazilla Send email
 
Jun 12, 2018

Barang lama sangat tak deliver

Barang saya stuck kat parcel hub since 5june.sampai sekarang xsampai lagi,,dah nak nangis dh ni ingat baju raya xsampai lagi,dhla beli baju tu guna gaji first,mula2 excited taw,tp jadi macam ni,sedih pulak,,haa,tolong la hantar brg saya tu,,saya dahla nak balik raya hari khamis,balik sarawak taw,seberang tu,,bayangkan baju kat semenanjung,saya kat sarawak,,haaaa,,tolong laaaaa

Barang lama sangat tak deliver

Irsya Duddin Send email
 
Jun 8, 2018

Late Delivery

ER191107452MY
EP479601861MY

Assalamualaikum dan Salam sejahtera, team poslaju mohon percepatkan process barang saya . Selalu poslaju ambik masa dua atau tiga hari utk sampai tapi kali ni dah dekat lima hari still tak sampai . Minggu depan dah raya nanti tak pasal pasal lepas raya baru barang sampai please ea . Terima kasih .
Haifaa damia Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Delayed parcel

EN068465223MY - my tracking num.
The parcel have been posted on 4th june and niw 7th june about 4 days my parcel delays at parcel hub. What happen?
airaneeymazlan Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

PLEASE PROCESS AND DELIVER MY PARCEL ASAP. I NEED IT BEFORE 11MAY. ER191019934MY

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

airaneeymazlan Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

I NEED MY PARCEL BEFORE 11 JUN !! PLEASE PROCESS AND DELIVER MY PARCEL ASAP. ER19109934MY

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

Wanty Send email
 
Jun 6, 2018

Barang belum sampai

Salam & salam sejahtera. Tolong hantar barang saya secepat mungkin. no tracking EN055887687MY. dari 28 Mei sampai sekarang belum sampai. Urgent, untuk hari raya. tq.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username