Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Parcel Hub

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Parcel Hub

tukang komplen Send email
 
Aug 26, 2020

barang dah sesat atau mcm mana?

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA HUB) Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
PL980738326273
09-08-2020 21:13


mohon pencerahan pihak pos laju..kemana perginya parcel saya... klau tak disebabkan order sya yg kedua(dari kedai yg sma) sdh smpai minggu lpas..sya perlu tahu info keberadaan parcel sya yg pertama..
Lawrance Ong Send email
 
Aug 23, 2020

Stuck at Item dispatched out

My parcel has been stuck at "Item dispatched out Pos Laju Bukit Mertajam" and dont have any update since 18/8/2020 till now. Please respond


18 Aug 2020, 09:04:36 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Bukit Mertajam
18 Aug 2020, 04:11:54 PM Item picked up Pos Laju Bukit Mertajam

Tracking no : ERC412141267MY
Mfaiz Send email
 
Aug 21, 2020

LAMBAT

Berapa lama lagi masa nak ambil? Barang tak sampai-sampai lagi. Order received sepatutnya sampai tarikh pada 21.8.2020. Mohon SEGERAKAN penghantaran.


15-08-2020 00:59
[PosLaju Parcel Hub]Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
13-08-2020 22:48
[PosLaju Parcel Hub]Item processed
12-08-2020 20:49
[Pos Laju Bukit Mertajam]Item picked up (POSLAJU:PL065488905673)
12-08-2020 20:36
[Pos Laju Bukit Mertajam]Item dispatched out
Lian Kong Wah Send email
 
Aug 12, 2020

Parcel stuck at KLIA Transit Hub

22/7 pos kiriman barang untuk ke sabah. Tapi sehingga hari ini, 12/8 kiriman barang masih sangkut di PARCEL HUB dan tiada sebarang kemaskini terbaru.. Kiriman barang itu diperlukan secepatnya. Sangat - sangat diperlukan..
EE061098153MY dan EE061098140MY.
SG1711 Send email
 
Jul 20, 2020

Item status not updated

LP004457445MY
EE036886128MY
Ivy Nataliah Send email
 
Jul 15, 2020

BARANG TIDAK SAMPAI

ERB999431547MY tlg bagi update. Takkan kamu cuci rambut d sna.

BARANG TIDAK SAMPAI

Owez Owez Send email
 
Jul 14, 2020

Kiriman terkandas

Ni apa kes ni...dah hilang jejak. xda update hingga kini. please la jangan hilang barang....berkulat da tunggu ni. Mesin rosak ke apa? hari ni dah 14-07-2020.

08-07-2020 00:58 [Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)]Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
08-07-2020 00:55 [Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)]Item processed
07-07-2020 18:19 [Pos Laju Ipoh]Item picked up (POSLAJU:ERC283344143MY)
Ayup aenol Send email
 
Jul 10, 2020

Dont have any update

My parcel dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now after dispatch out from parcel hub. Please help me check for it ASAP.
My tracking number is ERC171342292MY.
Tqvm.
Ayup aenol Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Parcel stuck and no latest update

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond!

This is my tracking number:ERC171342292MY
Ayup aenol Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond ASAP!
My tracking number is ERC171342292MY .
Ayup aenol Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Parcel stuck and no latest update

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond ASAP! Please deliver to Samarahan, Sarawak ASAP.
My tracking number is ERC171342292MY .
vincentlhk Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Parcel stuck in Poslaju Parcel Hub

My parcel (tracking no. ERC329829070MY) is stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub, which I need it urgently. Kindly assist to deliver to it to me as soon as possible. Thank you.
vincentlhk Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

Parcel stuck in Poslaju Parcel Hub

My parcel (tracking no. ERC329829070MY) is stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub, which I need it urgently. Kindly assist to deliver it to me as soon as possible. Thank you.
ling9890 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

status not update

erc179394335my.my parcel stuck at poslaju klia hub since 17 june 2020.where is my parcel ?????????????i need my parcel ASAP!!!!

status not update

美樂蒂 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

ERC234099194MY stuck in parcel hub

MY parcel ERC234099194MY is stuck in parcel hub for a week and the status is not updating so i'm not sure what is going on !
FaizS Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

Parcel Stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub without any update. From my experience, usually it will takes 2-3 days for the parcel to be delivered using Poslaju. Never had this problem before.
Please Poslaju respond.
Tracking no.: ERC267327433MY
Rowen87 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub KLIA and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond ASAP! Please deliver to Kuching,Sarawak ASAP.
My tracking number is EP737776220MY.
Rowen87 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond ASAP!Please deliver to Kuching,Sarawak ASAP.
My tracking number is EP737776220MY
JUST LEMON Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Item stuck for almost 2 weeks

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond!
My tracking number is ED346143644MY.
JUST LEMON Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Item stuck for almost 2 weeks

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 20/6/2020 till now. Please respond ASAP!
My tracking number is ED346143644MY.
Chang Send email
 
Jul 3, 2020

Item stuck for almost 2 weeks

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 19/6/2020 till now. Please help me check for it ASAP.
My tracking number is ENB049092869MY.
Tqvm.
Chang Send email
 
Jul 3, 2020

Item stuck for almost 2 weeks

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 19/6/2020 till now. Please respond!
My tracking number is ENB049092869MY.
jiaming97 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Items have been stucked in Pos Laju Parcel Hub for too long

My items have been stucked in Pos Laju Parcel Hub for too long. One of the items last update was on 19/06/2020 and it was still located at Pos Laju Kepong which the item was supposedly delivered to East Malaysia, Kuching. There are total 2 of my items were still stucked in West Malaysia and its been weeks. Would you mind to check for me? Thank you

ERC172744377MY
ERC163982634MY
jiaming97 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Item has been stucked in W.Malaysia for too long

My items have been stucked in W.Malaysia for too long. Its been weeks, and I'm not sure where's my items at. One of my items last update was on 19/06/2020 which stated it was still in Pos Laju Kepong where the item was supposedly delivered to East Malaysia, Kuching. There are total of 2 items of my items have yet to be arrived. Mind checking it for me? Thank you.

ERC172744377MY
ERC163982634MY
Nurul Syafeeqa Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Item stuck

My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont have any update since 18/6/2020 till now. Please respond!

This is my tracking number: ERC166836335MY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username