Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Parcel Hub

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Parcel Hub

Dizy glorianah adran Send email
 
Mar 21, 2020

ITEM STUCK AT POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

HI ITEM SAYA STUCK DEKAT POSLAJU PARCEL HUB DI CALL TIDAK ANGKAT, TOLONG CEK SAYA PUNYA BARANG SAYA PUN MAHU PAKAI EN430640476MY
Dizy glorianah adran Send email
 
Mar 21, 2020

ITEM STUCK DEKAT POSLAJU PARCEL HUB

EN430640476MY
Hi tolong tengok kan barang saya, dari 17march smpai 21 march masih stuck dekat poslaju parcel hub, thank you


wann Send email
 
Feb 29, 2020

Item stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub

ERB365416354MY

Please check this item, need urgently to use it. I know all people are busy with their work. Just do the job and happy working..

I don't need to blame the others..sama2 cari makan🙏🏻
DAYANGADAM Send email
 
Feb 20, 2020

TAK JAWAB PHONE

DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON YG ANGKAT CALL
TOLONG LA ORG CALL TU ANGKT LA PHONE , BUSY SGT KE DARI PAGI - PTG BAIK
TAK PYH ADA PHONE JE MCM TU
Abdul Jalil Yusoff Send email
 
Jan 28, 2020

Mesin Pengimbas Kad Debit Rosak

Pada 28/1/20 saya menghantar secara pukal 4 barang yg berjumlah RM 30.45 sahaja. Saya mahu membayar melalui kad debit tetapi mesin kad debit ROSAK.

Saya ingin menyuarakan jika mesin kad debit itu rosak kerani itu sepatutnya buat pengadu untuk di berikan yang baru atau diganti.

SILA AMBIL PERHATIAN DAN KEPRIHATINAN INI
Chin Hoong Send email
 
Jan 15, 2020

Status Not Updated since 8/1/20

ERB116135768MY

08 Jan 2020, 12:27:40 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PosLaju Parcel Hub
07 Jan 2020, 04:17:55 PM Item processed. PosLaju Parcel Hub
06 Jan 2020, 09:39:40 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Puchong
06 Jan 2020, 08:44:27 PM Item picked up Pos Laju Puchong

Where is my parcel now? Where is the Poslaju Parcel Hub? I don't even know where to own collect
Chin Hoong Send email
 
Jan 15, 2020

Status Not Updated since 8/1/20

My tracking status show "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office" since 8 Jan 2020. I ask the supplier and they told me the item already at Poslaju Cheras. But when I call to the Cheras Outlet, they said the parcel still not in Poslaju Cheras. WTF? ERB116135768MY
syauki Send email
 
Jan 2, 2020

Pos Laju Parcel Hub

EP667241061MY, item stuck dispatch out from parcel hub from 27dec until now plss i need to know where my item right now smh
jacqieus Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

My parcel havent receive yet

Please check out my item (ERB106431457MY) is still stuck in "consignment dispatched out" since 24 Dec. Please send it quickly I need it before 3 Jan.

My parcel havent receive yet

Jesper Tan Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

WHAT THE STATUS OF MY ITEM ??ERB025892547MY

what the status of my item ??? ERB025892547MY no latest update from poslaju....is it stuck at custom??


9-12-2019 01:33
[PosLaju Parcel Hub]Item processed
18-12-2019 18:26
[ECBC]Item dispatched out
18-12-2019 18:05
[ECBC]Item picked up (POSLAJU:ERB025892547MY)
16-12-2019 13:45
Parcel is in-transit from China to Malaysia
14-12-2019 03:10
Your parcel is shipped from our overseas sorting center
14-12-2019 02:16
Your parcel has arrived at our overseas sorting centre
13-12-2019 09:09
Your parcel is shipped from the seller to our overseas sorting center
Lee Pei Yee Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

Barang Dah Lama Tak Update

52031190805

Dari 10/12/19 - 27/12/19 item stuck dekat Poslaju Parcel Hub. kenapa lama sangat process KL-KL? tolong check barang saya jangan simpan, saya nak guna. Tolong bagi kerjasama.
Lee Pei Yee Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

Barang Dah Lama Tak Update

Dari 10/12/19 - 27/12/19 item stuck dekat Poslaju Parcel Hub. kenapa lama sangat process KL-KL? tolong check barang saya jangan simpan, saya nak guna. Tolong bagi kerjasama.
Lee Pei Yee Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

Barang dah sampai poslaju parcel hun lama tapi tak update

Dari 10/12/19 - 27/12/19 item stuck dekat Poslaju Parcel Hub. kenapa lama sangat process KL-KL? tolong check barang saya jangan simpan, saya nak guna. Tolong bagi kerjasama.

Barang dah sampai poslaju parcel hun lama tapi tak update

Lee Pei Yee Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

Barang dah sampai poslaju parcel hub tapi lama tak update

Dari 10/12/19 - 27/12/19 item stuck dekat Poslaju Parcel Hub. kenapa lama sangat process KL-KL? tolong check barang saya jangan simpan, saya nak guna. Tolong bagi kerjasama.

Barang dah sampai poslaju parcel hub tapi lama tak update

Syaufi Send email
 
Dec 27, 2019

Barang Masih Belum Sampai

Saya nk tnya, knpa barang/parcel saya masih tersangkut dkt Parcel Hub, dah msuk 5 hari barang still ada dkt situ. Saya perlukan sngt2 barang ni, jdi tolong hntr scepat yg mungkin. Tolong buat kerja tu bgi cepat.

Barang Masih Belum Sampai

nora_uvw Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

ITEM STUCK

ERA665421318MY

TOLONG HANTAR BARANG SAYA, DARI 19/12/19 - 24/12/19 BARANG STUCK DEKAT POSLAJU PARCEL HUB.
KL-KL KENAPA AMBIK MASA YANG SANGAT LAMA. TOLONG BAGI KERJASAMA. BILA CALL TAK ANGKAT.
nora_uvw Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

ITEM STUCK

ERA665421318MY

Dari 19/12/19 - 24/12/19 item stuck dekat Poslaju Parcel Hub. kenapa lama sangat process KL-KL? tolong check barang saya jangan simpan, saya nak guna. Tolong bagi kerjasama.
syedzain87 Send email
 
Dec 13, 2019

Item Stuck

Item still stuck, where is the item actually? where parcel hub?


Phalvien Send email
 
Dec 6, 2019

Barang stuck

Barang stuck dan tak gerak gerak congsinment despatch out dr 30/11 smpai Semarang tak tau brg kat mn.,dhla mau guna masa 7/12.,boleh tolong check

Barang stuck Barang stuck

hirma Send email
 
Nov 12, 2019

barang tidak sampai dan tidak dapat di kesan

saya dah trace tracking tunjuk barang dah di hantar pd 1/11/19. tetapi security kata tiada penghantaran di buat dan bila check CCTV pun memang tak ada POS LAJU hantar barang.So, sekarang ni mana brg saya?? Call customer service asyik busy tak pernah nak pick up fon. setiap masa busy.. tolong trace barang saya EP 676382685MY.
TQ

barang tidak sampai dan tidak dapat di kesan

hirma Send email
 
Nov 12, 2019

BARANG TAK SAMPAI

Saya dah trace tracking kata brg dah sampi 1/11/19 tetapi security kata tiada penghantaran pd hari tersebut. Bila check CCTV pun tiada pos laju atau mana2 courier yang datang. So, sekarang ni kat mana barang saya. Salah hantar ker? Tlg track EP 676382685MY.
Tq

BARANG TAK SAMPAI

Nor Faezah Send email
 
Oct 29, 2019

ITEM STUCK AND NO RECORD AT POSLAJU WEBSITE TRACE

The item supposed received 28 Oct 2019. But, the item still in poslaju parcel hub in 19 Oct 2019 and no record after that. The item also can't check at poslaju trace. I just check in Theonemall website. How about my item??

ITEM STUCK AND NO RECORD AT POSLAJU WEBSITE TRACE

azyazelea Send email
 
Oct 21, 2019

Item stuck at parcel hub

ERA635669171MY tolong cek kat mne barang saya ni? Urgent sy nak pakai utk meniaga hari khamis ni..24hb 10 2019..nak check kat tracking tak boleh? Tolong la..

Item stuck at parcel hub

lCWong Send email
 
Sep 11, 2019

CD347296955MY urgent !

POS LAJU Package status not update

Please check my package with tracking number CD347296955MY that stuck on status process in poslaju transit office since 7 sept 2019. Pls urgently arrange . Barang cepat rosak.

This is really frustrating.

CD347296955MY urgent !

ngiansy Send email
 
Aug 19, 2019

PACKAGE STUCK OR STATUS NOT UPDATE

My tracking no is ERA389320973MY, the status only show "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office' on 14/8/19. until now, i haven't receive my item yet. pls check on it

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username