Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Parcel Hub

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Parcel Hub

syedzain87 Send email
 
Dec 13, 2019

Item Stuck

Item still stuck, where is the item actually? where parcel hub?


Phalvien Send email
 
Dec 6, 2019

Barang stuck

Barang stuck dan tak gerak gerak congsinment despatch out dr 30/11 smpai Semarang tak tau brg kat mn.,dhla mau guna masa 7/12.,boleh tolong check

Barang stuck Barang stuck

hirma Send email
 
Nov 12, 2019

barang tidak sampai dan tidak dapat di kesan

saya dah trace tracking tunjuk barang dah di hantar pd 1/11/19. tetapi security kata tiada penghantaran di buat dan bila check CCTV pun memang tak ada POS LAJU hantar barang.So, sekarang ni mana brg saya?? Call customer service asyik busy tak pernah nak pick up fon. setiap masa busy.. tolong trace barang saya EP 676382685MY.
TQ

barang tidak sampai dan tidak dapat di kesan

hirma Send email
 
Nov 12, 2019

BARANG TAK SAMPAI

Saya dah trace tracking kata brg dah sampi 1/11/19 tetapi security kata tiada penghantaran pd hari tersebut. Bila check CCTV pun tiada pos laju atau mana2 courier yang datang. So, sekarang ni kat mana barang saya. Salah hantar ker? Tlg track EP 676382685MY.
Tq

BARANG TAK SAMPAI

Nor Faezah Send email
 
Oct 29, 2019

ITEM STUCK AND NO RECORD AT POSLAJU WEBSITE TRACE

The item supposed received 28 Oct 2019. But, the item still in poslaju parcel hub in 19 Oct 2019 and no record after that. The item also can't check at poslaju trace. I just check in Theonemall website. How about my item??

ITEM STUCK AND NO RECORD AT POSLAJU WEBSITE TRACE

azyazelea Send email
 
Oct 21, 2019

Item stuck at parcel hub

ERA635669171MY tolong cek kat mne barang saya ni? Urgent sy nak pakai utk meniaga hari khamis ni..24hb 10 2019..nak check kat tracking tak boleh? Tolong la..

Item stuck at parcel hub

lCWong Send email
 
Sep 11, 2019

CD347296955MY urgent !

POS LAJU Package status not update

Please check my package with tracking number CD347296955MY that stuck on status process in poslaju transit office since 7 sept 2019. Pls urgently arrange . Barang cepat rosak.

This is really frustrating.

CD347296955MY urgent !

ngiansy Send email
 
Aug 19, 2019

PACKAGE STUCK OR STATUS NOT UPDATE

My tracking no is ERA389320973MY, the status only show "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office' on 14/8/19. until now, i haven't receive my item yet. pls check on it
leekenghwei Send email
 
Aug 13, 2019

lambat sangat

please check52029942591 It had been in item processed status for a week
Dian indri Send email
 
Jul 15, 2019

Pos laju package statur not update again

Please check my package with tracking number ERA274789816MY that stuck on status process in poslaju bandar datuk onn since 12 July 2019.
Thank you.
girly.lily Send email
 
Jul 12, 2019

POS LAJU Package status not update

POS LAJU Package status not update

Please check my package with tracking number CD354588897MY that stuck on status process in poslaju transit office since 3 July 2019.

This is really frustrating.
girly.lily Send email
 
Jul 12, 2019

POS LAJU Package status not update

POS LAJU Package status not update
Please check my package with tracking number CD354588897MY that stuck on status process in poslaju transit office since 3 July 2019.

03 Jul 2019, 12:29:35 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pos Laju Transit Office
02 Jul 2019, 01:24:27 AM Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices Pos Laju Transit Office
02 Jul 2019, 01:22:02 AM Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices Pos Laju Transit Office
01 Jul 2019, 08:22:13 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pusat Mel Nasional
01 Jul 2019, 08:22:09 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pusat Mel Nasional
01 Jul 2019, 11:04:51 AM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Seremban
01 Jul 2019, 10:06:26 AM Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices Pos Laju Seremban
29 Jun 2019, 06:00:00 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Seremban
29 Jun 2019, 01:59:26 PM Item posted over the counter Pos Laju Seremban
Dian indri Send email
 
Jul 11, 2019

Package status not update (pos laju)

Please check my package with tracking number ERA274789816MY that stuck on status process in poslaju parcelhub since 9 July 2019.
Thank you.
fong_theng Send email
 
Jun 11, 2019

Undelivered parcel

The latest status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:22 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - PosLaju Parcel Hub


As of today 11 June 2019, there is no change on the status.

To Poslaju, please take immediate action on my complaint regarding on the above package.
fong_theng Send email
 
Jun 11, 2019

Parcel not delivered

The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:22 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - PosLaju Parcel Hub
25 May 2019, 04:13:37 AM Item processed - PosLaju Parcel Hub
24 May 2019, 02:39:33 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
24 May 2019, 02:39:02 AM Item processed - Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
23 May 2019, 08:21:04 PM Item picked up - Pos Laju Johor Bharu
23 May 2019, 05:50:06 PM Item dispatched out - Pos Laju Johor Bharu

As of today 11 June 2019, there is no change on the status.

To Poslaju, please take immediate action on my complaint regarding on the above package.
fong_theng Send email
 
Jun 11, 2019

ER965909174MY

The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:22 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - PosLaju Parcel Hub
25 May 2019, 04:13:37 AM Item processed - PosLaju Parcel Hub
24 May 2019, 02:39:33 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
24 May 2019, 02:39:02 AM Item processed - Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
23 May 2019, 08:21:04 PM Item picked up - Pos Laju Johor Bharu
23 May 2019, 05:50:06 PM Item dispatched out - Pos Laju Johor Bharu

As of today 11 June 2019, there is no change on the status.

To Poslaju, please take immediate action on my complaint regarding on the above package.
Hannahblossom Send email
 
May 31, 2019

Brg stuck

Cek di status dr 29hb brg xgerak2 sampai sekarang status still item processed.. No tracking ERA100722292MY.. Brg urgent nk guna sblm raya..

Brg stuck

Iza Send email
 
May 31, 2019

Barang x smpai

EN382862745MY
Tolong update d mana keberadaan barang saya.. barang urgent.. i can pick up myself sekiranya barang dah sampai dalam kwasan yg dekat dengan saya...😑
Syuhada_96 Send email
 
May 27, 2019

Item Stuck since 19/5/2019

item saya stuck dari 19/5/2019. tolong hantar. sekarang sudah 27/5/2019. barang penting

Item Stuck since 19/5/2019

Syuhada_96 Send email
 
May 27, 2019

Item Stuck

tolong check barang saya dari 19/5/2019-27/5/2019. still tempat sama. tracking number ERA 167 095 75MY

Item Stuck

Syuhada_96 Send email
 
May 27, 2019

Item Stuck

tolong update saya punya parcel kat mane. dari 19/5/2019. sekarang dah 27/5/2019. barang still tunjuk Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office. barang urgent. please check my tracking number ERA 167 095 75MY.

Item Stuck

Syuhada_96 Send email
 
May 27, 2019

Item Stuck

Saya punya barang stuck dari 19/5/2019. skrg sudah 27/5/2019. still Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office. barang urgent.
please check this tracking number ERA16709575MY.

Item Stuck

abby_honey Send email
 
May 25, 2019

Still at the Poslaju Parcel Hub

My parcel are still there at Poslaju Parcel Hub from 22 May until now 25 May. I need my parcel ASAP.

Still at the Poslaju Parcel Hub

Alif Hakimin Send email
 
May 24, 2019

Item stuck at KLIA Hub

My parcel stuck at Pos Laju Transit Office (Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office) at KLIA Hub and why my item stuck .. please check my item ERA162114650MY
nurul96 Send email
 
May 21, 2019

Please check my parcel asap

ERA149925070MY
Tolong check barang saya.. 19/05/2019 - 21/05/2019 , bila diperiksa,masih ditempat yang sama.. Poslaju parcel hub..
Barang urgent.. Harap dapat bagi kerjasama ..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username