Submit a Complaint

fong_theng‘s Profile

Send Message fong_theng
Member since Jun 11, 2019
Posting History
Poslaju Parcel Hub - Undelivered parcel [New Complaint]
The latest status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, ...
Poslaju Parcel Hub - Parcel not delivered [New Complaint]
The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:2...
Poslaju Parcel Hub - ER965909174MY [New Complaint]
The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:2...
Parcel hub shah alam - Where is my parcel - ER965909174MY [New Complaint]
The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:2...
Parcel hub shah alam - ER965909174MY - Where is the package? [New Complaint]
The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the poslaju tracking system are as follows:

25 May 2019, 04:22:2...
Parcel hub shah alam - ER965909174MY - Where is the package? [New Complaint]
The status of the item with tracking number ER965909174MY indicated in the Poslaju's online tracking system are as follows:

25 May...

Recently Updated Complaints

Dollar General - radio
I was in your store and the music was so loud I could not...
uif - Incorrect amount been paid
Hi i am on maternity leave since 3August 2019 i recieved...
Planet Fitness - Removal of Fox News
Fox News was removed from the gym because it was...
Hallmark tv channel - Cancelling I Love Lucy TV program
BRING BACK LUCY! PLEASE bring back "I Love...
Severino - Tolti soldi non autorizzati
Vorrei sporgere reclamo per essere stati non autorizzati a...
Honda Malaysia - Worst service center ever
I am now driving City Hybrid I bought my car in 2017 I...
Hallmark channel - I LOVE LUCY GONE!?!
I Love Lucy is and was a HUGE part of my and many others...
ICA woodlands.checkpoint - Rude Immigration Officer
On 13th August 2019 (Tuesday) at 1.34pm, my husband drove...
POS LAJU - PARCEL TAK BERGERAK
PLEASE POSLAJU TRACKING NUMBER : ERA208265225MY IM...
Pizza Hut - Mangled pizzas delivered to our home
Last night, 14th of August, we ordered 3 pizzas from the...

Share this site with others

      

Recently Updated Complaints

Dollar General - radio
I was in your store and the music was so loud I could not...
uif - Incorrect amount been paid
Hi i am on maternity leave since 3August 2019 i recieved...
Planet Fitness - Removal of Fox News
Fox News was removed from the gym because it was...
Hallmark tv channel - Cancelling I Love Lucy TV program
BRING BACK LUCY! PLEASE bring back "I Love...
Severino - Tolti soldi non autorizzati
Vorrei sporgere reclamo per essere stati non autorizzati a...
Honda Malaysia - Worst service center ever
I am now driving City Hybrid I bought my car in 2017 I...
Hallmark channel - I LOVE LUCY GONE!?!
I Love Lucy is and was a HUGE part of my and many others...
ICA woodlands.checkpoint - Rude Immigration Officer
On 13th August 2019 (Tuesday) at 1.34pm, my husband drove...
POS LAJU - PARCEL TAK BERGERAK
PLEASE POSLAJU TRACKING NUMBER : ERA208265225MY IM...
Pizza Hut - Mangled pizzas delivered to our home
Last night, 14th of August, we ordered 3 pizzas from the...
     
 

User Registration

Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
or connect with Facebook

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username