Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sedgwick CMS

United States,
Texas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sedgwick CMS

marieh1963 Send email
 
Mar 9, 2019

Denial of Unpaid Leave of Absence

Well, I see I am not the only one having problems with Sedgwick. I am on an UNPAID medical leave of absence for gall bladder surgery. I had to have my doctor complete the paperwork twice (3 pages each time), and Sedgwick denied it again. The case worker, who obviously could not comprehend what the doctor wrote, or speak English very well, is now reviewing the paperwork for the third time. I cannot believe the stupid questions she asked me when everything is written on the medical certification forms. She even tried telling me she was denying the leave because the doctor didn't put the date of surgery on the forms, which I know he did. They are going to cause me to lose my job. What is wrong with these people?
PEARLE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

KROGER R672 STORE INJURY

FROM DAY ONE OF MY INJURY IN JULY, 2017, I HAVE REQUESTED STORE VIDEO TO NO AVAIL; RUDENESS AND OUTRIGHT IGNORED AS I CONTINUE TO REQUEST THE VIDEO. MAINLY REQUESTED VIDEO BECAUSE I WAS REFUSED SERVICE BY THE "LITTLE CLINIC" INSIDE STORE AND THE PHARMACIST NEVER APPEARED AS I WAS TOLD THAT THEIR ASSISTANCE HAD BEEN SOUGHT AS WELL. ALL INVOLVED CONSPIRED FOR A LENTHY PERIOD OF TIME THAT WILL BE SUBSTANTIATED BY THE VIDEO AS TO HOW MUCH TIME I WAS PROLONGED AND ENDURED NEEDLESS PAIN AND SUFFERING BEING MISLED TO BELIEVE THAT THIER INHOUSE SERVICES WERE GOING TO INTERVENE. JUST STALL TACTICS TO THAT INSULTED ME AND MENTALLY ANGUISHED ME TO THE POINT THAT PREVENTED ME FROM CALLING 911 IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE OCCURANCE OF THE INCIDENT CAUSING INJURY. AND JUST YESTERDAY THE PROPERTY HAD SEVERAL CARS VANDALIZED FOR THEIR CLAIMS TO BE MISHANDLED BY SEDWICK TOO. TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE NOW AND THE OTHER THIRD PARTY LITIGATION INVOLMENT IS INEVITABLY GOING TO TAKE PLACE. PRINCIPLES ARE NOT A FACTOR WITH THESE INCOMPASSIONATE MONSTERS THAT TRY TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE YOU ARE AT FAULT WHEREIN ALL ACTUALITY MY CASE WAS NO ONES FAULT THE CASHIER DID NOT INTENBTIONALLY OR PURPOSEFULLY BREAK THE KROGER BRAND GLASS JAR OF COFFEE THAT SHE KNOCKED OFF THE COUNTER AND THE GLASS SPLATTERED AND A PIECE OF GLASS GOT IN MY FLIP FLOP ENLARGED IN MY LEFT FOOT AS I JUMPED BACK INTO THE REGISTER WALL BEHIND ME THAT PREVENTED ME FROM ESCAPING THE FOOT BLEEDING INJURY. THE CLEANUP CREW IMMEDITATELY APPEARED AS DID AN ASSOCIATE MANAGER AND THE REST HAS BEEN AGGREVATING INSULTING BACK AND FORTH FROM THEN ON. IN SHOCK AFTER THE SERIES OF EVENTS THAT FOLLOWED ALL THE TIME SPENT FOR NOTHING AND TREATMENT REFUSAL FORM THE "THE CLINIC ALTHOUGH THE ASSOCIATE MANAGER PRETENDED THAT KROGER WAS AUTHORIZING PAYMENT FOR THEIR SERVICE AND THEY ARE APART OF THE KROGER COMPANY/BUSINESS. THAT LETS YOU KNOW THE STRATIGIC CONSPIRING TOOK PLACE THAT THE VIDEO SUPPORTS MY CLAIM OF THE SERIES OF EVENTS THAT TOOK PLACE. THE REST TO THIS POINT IS SELF-EXPLANATORY, SEDWICK.....
June kushner Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

Sedwick

Sedwick is insurance company for sears my settlement was signed and mailed snd notorized oct 4 2018 I want my settlement check my lawyer mailed ASAP oct 4 2018 where is my settlement check from sedwick snd sears
Ladyd Send email
 
Oct 25, 2018

FMLA rolling back hours withheld

Sedgwick is the worst there refusing to add FMLA hours back used 12 months from date of absences for intermittent claims. They seem to minipulate hours there rude unhelpful and just give you the run around they have ingnored the issue and refuse to correct hours.
tbohpete Send email
 
Oct 19, 2018

Denial of Benefits

Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work with Sedgwick and was denied again even though it was from an Orthopedic Specialist stating that I am unable to return to work. I was denied because the Dr. did not put a return to work date. I told the lady that I would send more paper work from the Surgeon and the specialist, she told me not to because it just gets confusing. I told the lady I was sick of there run around and their automated phone service and that they should consider Life insurance cause I'm ready to hang myself with the whole process... SHE HUNG UP ON ME. By the end of the day I received a denial and forms for an appeal process. Today I Sent forms from the Surgeon, Radiologist results from MRI but I'm betting that no appeal is forthcoming. I can not return to work until January of 2019!
tbohpete Send email
 
Oct 11, 2018

Denial of Benefits

This is my third round with this company. They are horrible to deal with. You can fax documents everyday and then receive an email that tells you they never received your documents.
I tried to call Monday to verify they received the documents and instead of getting to talk to a representative ...after a 5 minute automated game of push one, push two, push four... it took me to a survey about my experience with my representatives knowledge of my case WTH! Three calls later I'm ready to hang myself! Finally get to talk to someone...she tells me they don'y send an email stating they have received your documents, only notification if they haven't and a date of expiration. That could be a week or more that you sit around and wonder what is going on. Poorest Customer Service ever! How hard would it be to send an email that says "we have received your documentation and it is currently under review"
Yesterday I received an Email verifying my LOA has been approved but STD has not due to inconclusive diagnoses from the Physician. WTH I have a significant tear in my right Rotator Cuff and I am Right Handed. She states I am unable to work due to the inability to move my right shoulder! what evidence do they need? I will be laid up for at least 4 months due to injury, surgery and therapy with NO PAY. Thanks Wal-Mart for contracting this company and SEDGWICK for making your unqualified decisions.
This organization should be investigated and shut down.
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 7, 2018

Sedgewick

United Healthcare contracts Sedgewick as their vender for Short and Long term disability. United Healthcare sells additional Short Term benefits (larger percentage paid) as part of their employee benefits package. I purchased this additional benefit. When I became sick with Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (ME/CFS) my claim was denied so I took an unpaid leave for 8 weeks and lived off of my savings. The following year I didnt purchase additional Short Term Disability coverage realizing it was never going to be paid. I worked extra hours to replenish the savings I had spent while on an unpaid leave, thanks to Sedgewick. I became very sick again with ME/CFS because of the long hours, sleep deprivation (I worked 2nd shift) and being exposed to mold in my home. I again applied for Short Term Disability. I had just purchased a new home and moved because of the mold. It was my son's Senior year. The stress and head games employed by Sedgewick are CRIMINAL! Constant claims of not having received information from my Doctor, or stating they were unable to contact me or my Doctor. Making last minute requests for information with 12 hour deadlines or the case would be dropped, etc.. The Sedgewick representatives were verbally abusive and rude, so much so It was shocking to me. How could United Healthcare claim they cared about their employees and hire the villainous Sedgewick? As soon as my FMLA was exhausted Sedgewick called and said my job wasn't safe and I needed to return the next day or face termination. I had not been cleared to return to work by my Doctor but that didn't seem to matter to United Healthcare or Sedgewick. Then I received a call from my supervisor advising me that I had been RIF'ed (Reduction In Force). That was in October 2016. As of todays date I am still very sick and now very poor. My son couldn't go to college. My marriage has nearly been destroyed because of the stress and financial strain.
emwd Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

Yes, No, Maybe So

I opened up a workman's comp claim with Sedgwick back in mid July. At that time they advised me that a short term disability claim would also be filed "in tandem" so that I would be compensated while the Workman's Comp decision was pending. A few weeks go by and I contact Sedgwick again because I had not received any payment. Sedgwick told me that they did not and do not open up a short term disability claim "in tandem" and left me hanging with that. I contacted my workman's comp attorney and he told me to file a sort term disability claim with the state. In early August I contacted the state and opened a claim. They advised me that I would have to wait 25 days to allow for my employer to take responsibility for compensation. Early September I receive a call from Sedgwick that they, in fact, had opened up a short term disability claim for me on behalf of my employer. This whole process took 2 months!!!! I told the claim representative that I had been living off of credit cards for 2 months and asked why they didn't open up the claim do in the first place. Of course Sedgwick had no answer to this.

Lesson:

If you have a workman's compensation claim open, demand that they also open up a short term disability case OR file immediately with the state to push their hand.

Don't let weeks go by, keep calling, and keep asking questions.
Mibbles Send email
 
Sep 1, 2018

Damaged property

Like so many others, my experience with this company has been to say the least exasperating. A delivery driver contracted by Home Depot backed his truck into a rock and cement structure in my driveway. I called Home Depot and after about four transfers finally got someone who would talk to me. Well from Home Depot to the trucking company and then to Sedgwick, absolutely no one would own up to the damage. Exactly three months later, more emails and phone calls than I care to list, I have still not gotten an answer. Sedgwick is the third party insurance company for Home Depot so Home Depot doesn’t give a crap. As far as Sedgwick, I have never dealt with anyone as incompetent and rude as the joker handling my complaint. Sent him photos and all the information he asked for. We aren’t talking a boatload of money here but my property was damaged and someone needs to be held accountable. I think they think I will go away but that won’t happen. I’m not going to pay for an attorney but I’m sure a local news station would be interested. It is a poor excuse for an insurance company and should be called to task for what they have done to so many many people. I’m not giving up and I hope no one else does either.
Busymom348 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2018

Sedgwick always seems to deny

I have been hurt since July 2016 Sedgwick does nothing but deny everything without looking at solid evidence on injuries.
I have noticed over the past two years that workers comp is a joke seems to me that the insurance company the lawyers and the judges all get paid pretty well while we the injured workers get worse.. how do these people get away with everything they do? Wasnt workers compensation developed to help the worker get better?

I've been to 6 IME's and only 1 doctor gave me a thorough exam plus took my MRI & EMG reports because Sedgwick did not provide them with the evidence to show my injuries what a joke!!! Why am I trying to still prove my injuries when they have all already been established!
I am so done with this entire system and I need to move on with my life
Busymom348 Send email
 
Aug 24, 2018

The worst!!!

Does anyone know of a class action suit against them? I want in for they have destroyed my life!
Frankikox Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

Denied STD

Be aware of this company, they are evil. They are not to help you at all, all the want is deny people’s claim. They manipulate evidence to deny claims. I was in short term disability for panic attacks, depression and anxiety since Dic 2018 and they approved me until May 2018. Based on my doctor’s diagnosis I was able to return to work on July 2018. They denied my extension and made me go to a different doctor in order to appeal my claim which I did. During the consultation with the new doctor I was ask if I do alcohol or drugs. I told the doctor I drink occasionally during the week ends but not daily, and that A few times Inused medical marijuana to decrese panic attacks. They send a report to me a my company stating than I am a drug abuser. They did not include in their report that I was taking medicine for my mental condition, but they misrepresent me as a alcoholic and drug addict. I am so mad about this false accusation because it is affecting my image just for heck of deniel people. I am a clean person without any records of drug abuse, or alcholic abuse. It is heartbreaking to read false reports of you, and worst that it sharing that to your employer. By the wasy I am back to work, still under doctor’s medication but this company is doing nothing to help me. DO NOT TRUST THIs COMPANY.
Babyangel Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Approved claims then denied them 6 months later

I had several claims they approved and then 6 months later they went back and denied all of the claims saying I know owe $12k of overpayment.

The claims consisted of giving birth to my kids and then another one that I couldn’t see with my eye and see a computer screen but they are saying that’s not reason to miss work even though I physically couldn’t see.

How can this company violate personal rights and approve claims and then over 6 months later deny those claims
PtinSiSi Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Hand Injury

Injured my hand at work and briefly had no issues prior with and specific fingers, going numb, tingling and other injuries that happen quiet frequently with the type of work I do.

I am shortening this would be easy to go on a rant on this unconscionable company and specific employees.

Go to HR explain what is occurring -they send me to occupational Dr. and orthopedic put me on a few hours a week restricted duty I get very little pay.
But Drs. Concur my injury is from my eork, Sedgewick than sends me like 40 miles to there "Specialist" who spent like4 minutes looking at my hands and than sending me for tests with needles.

Conclusion all that numb tingling and trigger finger is "not from my work, i am not active enough!"
If I wasn't so mad I would roll on the floor laughing the hand that doesn't hurt he said has carpel tunnel the one that does and the other specialist diagnosed with carpel tunnel doesn't

That the injured on I use all day writing , mousing, using the keyboard and scrolling all day long and timed so have to be fast.

There "specialist a liar with no conscious"
I wonder if I would have walked in as a private patient what they diagnosis would be????

Sedgewick is a unconscionable company it should be in a class action suit, all their drivel about empathy for the injured makes me sick.

They are horrible the whole lot of them!
Dvnprt018 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

denied disability

I've been off work for 3 surgeries sedgewick which has denied my short-term disability MetLife is designed my long term disability according to Sedgwick I should have got off the operating table and some went straight back to my job they didn't even have to take out the IVs Sedgwick didn't think I should have been off the job for anyting
Rozzie Spitzley Send email
 
Jun 6, 2018

Workers comp

Sedgwick denies comp claim for everything under the sun. They refuse to process claims, lose un purpose mileage forms.

Sedgwick is ordering and denying patients care for no reason.Get rid of Sedgewick.

Class action required/ class action against Sedgwick.
Lawabiding Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

RUDE EMPLOYEES DENIAL

Update 5/ 31/18 FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BBB; AG; AND INSURANCE COMMISSION FOR ILLINOIS

Those of you who have been victims of this horrible company Sears Birmingham location practicing negligently and willfully destroying your car should file a complaint with the Consumer Division of the State of Illinois Attorney General against their insurance company SEDGWICK Claims Management Services Hoffman Estates, IL who is aware of this and does nothing about it. Ask for Jenna Jones Corporate Manager (901) 415-7896. Mrs. Jones was notified how badly her employees act when filing a legitimate claim. I was treated horrible by the claims adjuster and his superior. THUG mentality!

This is what occurred at this location. You be the Judge! I took my car a 2004 G35 Infiniti, 2 door coupe, which is in immaculate condition, for a front end alignment. Prior to my appointment, I requested that ANTHONY an employee of Sears not touch my car. This request was made based upon suspicion of malicious behavior to my vehicle. I previously filed a complaint with corporate on this employee. Prior to this appointment I had a front end alignment done and returned for another.

Upon arrival to the current appointment Anthony was not working because again, I requested not to be anywhere near him. When I arrived they did the alignment but, did not give me paperwork to prove it was done. Therefore, three days later I had to return. Unfortunately, the same employees who worked on my car were not in. However, Anthony was. He was very nasty and rude toward me. At this point I had no choice but, to allow him to do the alignment.

Three days later, my car totally SHUT down. Yes! My engine froze and would not start. I called Sears. They had their insurance agent call me. Of course, like all SCUM bag insurance agencies, they are trying vehemently, to wiggle their way out of it.

Whoever is reading this look at all of the other reviews, especially, the one where a woman and her family got into an accident after Sears worked on their car. Is it coincidental, or does Sears have malicious and unqualified employees working for them? And when you file a legitimate complaint their insurance company listed herein above, like all or most, try and wiggle their way out and use inexcusable reasons as to why they're not liable. Thus, this is why they need to be investigated. The Insurance company is their for these type of matters. And the owner of Sears as disingenuous as he is knows this is going on at this location and does not lift a finger to resolve the issues.
thwilliams5 Send email
 
May 5, 2018

Horrible, slow and unprofessional

Be very careful with them. They will send out over payments intentionally and will not notify you until after the fact. Even though you notify and keep them updated of changes, they will keep sending payments and then say oh, we will take it from your settlement. They don't return calls or emails to the employee nor the attorney representing the employee. Then you call and ask for the leave specialist that has been sending you letters the entire time and they say, they have no idea who that person is. I hope this class action lawsuit goes through. They truly bring out the ugly side of a person, and will cause you to lose your cool. I have an attorney for my case, however I am willing to be part of a class action lawsuit.
Cat young Send email
 
May 5, 2018

Std

I've been out of work since 2/25/2018, my rep at sedgewick is a very rude unknowledgable unprofessional idiot. My job is customer service which requires me to answer the phone all day and handle bills, typing and dealing with customers info.on February 24th my mouth swelled up as I began vomitting at my desk while helping a customer.needless to say I called sedgewick at almost end of shift.my employer failed to let me know until last minute that we had the option available.So far I have been to the E.R 15 times in 2 months,I have been on meds to treat my condition the entire time. I have provided them all reports and then call them to be sure I have everything turned in they ask me for.however even after saying yes they deny it.The director of nursing from the hospital even contacted John Johnson my rep and told him the severe condition and that there is no possible way I can preform my job u till after the surgery. All calls are recorded and she contacted me to discuss everything she explained to him.He of course continues to find ways to deny me.and lies to me saying he didn't receive things and even admitted he screwed up reading my report because he has no clue about medical info.not only am I going to lose my job because of the idiot but never received any pay as of yet. I was finally able to have surgery yesterday on my birthday and have to heal , 6 extractions and 29 stitches,however his response is always oh I'm sorry I misread your reports and clinical studies. I am disgusted at AT&T for even having them for their company.so please feel free to include me in any fight against them,I would be more then happy to assist.oh last but not least,they expect everyone to have the packet they send you filled out by doctors but they never send the packet so they use that as grounds as well and they get really angry when you prove them wrong.
nikesz14 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2018

Sedgwick denied every one

Horrible company -- they lie and mislead you and you can lose your job or home because of your medical issue and dealing with these IDIOTS -- I have seen my doctor for over 15 yrs and have back issues -- I pulled my back and couldnt move and my doctor had me out for 3 weeks from work - I filed short term disability and all the paper work and doctor visits to get this done for NOTHING -- they declined me as USUAL like others here - they take all your medical history and submit to a 3rd party doctor so they say who you have NEVER spoke to and they know nothing about you and review your doctors findings and oppose those -- This comany is A RIP OFF -- I will NEVER work for any company who deals with sedgwick -- LETS ALL FILE A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT because millions of peoples lives will be ruined financially because of the ASSHoles--
nikesz14 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2018

Sedgwick

Horrible company -- they lie and mislead you and you can lose your job or home because of your medical issue and dealing with these IDIOTS -- I have seen my doctor for over 15 yrs and have back issues -- I pulled my back and couldnt move and my doctor had me out for 3 weeks from work - I filed short term disability and all the paper work and doctor visits to get this done for NOTHING -- they declined me as USUAL like others here - they take all your medical history and submit to a 3rd party doctor so they say who you have NEVER spoke to and they know nothing about you and review your doctors findings and oppose those -- This comany is A RIP OFF -- I will NEVER work for any company who deals with sedgwick -- LETS ALL FILE A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT because millions of peoples lives will be ruined financially because of the ASSHoles--
simmonco Send email
 
Apr 27, 2018

Sedgwick Claim Denials

Good evening all I was reading through your post and I see that I am not the only one who's had their claim denied by the monster company named Sedgwick. My sister is currently dealing with them for her workmans comp claim denials, but what my sister and I are trying to do is to get at least 44 people who are willing to share there stories to start a class action lawsuit. If you are interested are just want more information please feel free to email me at [email protected]
Thanks for your cooperation
Bnic92 Send email
 
Apr 17, 2018

Denial of Maternity Leave after having taken my approved leave

I was hospitalized on Dec 20th 2017 when my water broke at 26 weeks. I got my leave approved. I had my son 2 months early on Jan 14th. Had my tubes removed March 5th and wanted to start back working on the 26th. Well because of this company I was unable to start back until April 17th and I just got an email earlier this evening that they have denied my whole leave. They claim they are missing papers from my doctor, but they faxed all papers to Sedgwick multiple times just to ensure they got them. Now I am fearing I will get fired due to Sedgwick screwing things up by losing papers my doctor sent back. How can they approve a leave and then deny the entire leave right before I am about to return to work?
SheriC Send email
 
Apr 5, 2018

Sedgwick

I’m not sure what good it will do for me to complain here other than make me feel better, but Sedgwick is a horrible monster of a company. i’ve had two knees replaced within 8 weeks of each other, doing my best to heal and get back to work as a nurse. For the second time now during my short term disability leave, they have denied my benefits because they said they didn’t receive the documents they wanted from my doctor. I watched my doctor’s staff fax everything on March 27 while in their office! A week later, they email my denial letter. Their communication is deplorable!
When I called, they said they had gotten a “fax error”, but never bothered to let me know. So now I don’t know when or if I’ll get a paycheck again, and I’m still not ready to work yet.
I guess most of us have no choice in using this company, but I hope to see massive lawsuits against them!
ahartelt49 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2018

not approving time out

Sedgwick are monster They have fought against us for the past 3 months for my husband thyroid cancer. They have made my husband 3 recovery longer and my horrible experience ever. My husband has kidney damage and serve nausea from dr prescribing him calcium. Sedgwick refuse with doctor's paperwork to pay my husband. They destroy peoples lives and pay. most horrible company I WILL report them to every organization on how they practice there work and treat people. They talk about not receiving paper. we they have received the paper work. They delayed the approval on purpose and cause people not to get paid..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username