Submit a Complaint

Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office

Canada,
Ontario

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office

kivinen Send email
 
Sep 14, 2021

Service

Briarfield's Shoppers needs an overhaul or go out of business. Verbally abusing seniors is not nice.
jamesw48 Send email
 
Sep 13, 2021

cut in

Customer cut in front of the entire line to the cashier. The Cashier ignored my cues regarding what just occurred. Brought to the attention of another employee standing right there he responded with" depends on the circumstances" I replied you are looking at the circumstances, this was just nuts! I at Wharncliffe store London Ontario 3:20 PM Sunday Sept. 12/2021. This genius thought his response would be enough, NOT!
Michelretired Send email
 
Aug 11, 2021

Poor Service

I went into Shoppers Drug Mart today and asked a pharmacist about probiotic supplements and I found his attitude to be dismissive and said he can't recommend one brand over another, he would not come to the counter I had to talk to him from the counter to the back wall where he was working. I called the store and asked for the manager and they transferred me to the same guy I was complaining about, I told him I didn't appreciate the attitude and that the probiotic products have different numbers and he said its all marketing and that no studies have been done on probiotic supplements, I also told him I did not like talking to him across to his work area and he said he was really busy and the store is busy with filling prescriptions and COVID Vaccine appointments. I wish he had just come to the counter so I could ask questions about the products and explain what issue I have been dealing with that I am taking antibiotics for.

My email - [email protected]
Scott Ward Send email
 
Jul 29, 2021

Poor pharmacy service

I've been a customer of this location since I moved into town in 1999 since it was the only drug store in town at the time, now there is 3 other smaller drug stores in town and I'm thinking of changing to one of the other drug stores since the pharmacy at this location is so lousy. When I was able to make it out to this location to pick up my mediations, I would call on a Saturday to refill all my meds that needed to be refilled then I would go out the following Saturday to pick them up. So they had a week to get all my mediations ready for me to pick them up, but they would always be short of one of the insulins that I needed since I take a fast acting insulin with meals and a slow acting insulin at bed time.
Two years ago, I needed to have my left foot and part of my lower leg amputated and since then I've been trying to have my medications delivered since I can't get out to the store to pick them up and since the store says that they deliver medications I've been asking them to do that for me. But I need to remind them every time I call for my refills that I need the medications to be delivered even through it should be in my file that they have with all my medications and allergies in it. Now I'm calling them 2 or 3 times after calling to refill my medications. I call and refill up to 3 or 4 medications at once and instead of delivering all of them on the next delivery day, it takes them 2 or 3 different delivery days to deliver all the medications that I ordered. And I need to call up to 24 times to get through to the phone system to pick what I want to do and then I need to sit on hold up to 2 hours to talk with a pharmacy employees.
And I call to refill one medication that is a cream, and instead of refilling that one cream they send me 2 different creams even thru I only needed the one.
And every time I call and complain to them, they keep coming up with excuses about why they made the mistakes.
KeithHowell Send email
 
Jun 11, 2021

Checking out

I will do everything in my power to avoid your stores as long as you push customers to automated check out.
stevenstein Send email
 
May 19, 2021

Non rapid testing

Was at the Mission facility in Calgary. Trying to get a rapid test for my daughter, after 45 minutes waiting with only one person in front of us we couldnt be served. You must NOT advertise a rapid test. There is absolutely nothing rapid about it. I was vaccnated in a first world country (2 shots in the US). I am truly embarrassed at the level and speed of our entire vaccine rollout. you have staff that outnumbers patients by 3 to 1 behind the counter. What are they doing? Canada is pathetic, a complete failure on covid 19! Will never have anyone from my family step into a shoppers again.
johnny45 Send email
 
Apr 14, 2021

Vaccine

To whom it may concern,

Received Email from Shoppers drug Mart

I will not book appointment until Doug Ford & Justin Trudeau get there act together - especially when I and others can go on line to covid 19 web site and get faster results.

So to my answer - No - I will not go to shoppers drug mart - I receive this email Tuesday April 13 2021 at 3:15 PM -and it says below expires today April 13 2021 - what no heads up with in a

48 hour notice - Np Planning - very disappointed

Very displeased - TAX PAYER - and a Canadian Citizen
L Shonk Send email
 
Apr 10, 2021

Outrageous rigidity on dispensing fees

My doctor prescribed me two new sleeping pills to try out due to restless leg syndrome.
She prescribed 6 of each to my local Shopppers Drug Mart
#1042. to try out as samples to see which ones worked best
My doctor told me these new pills were not covered by the health plan and I would have to pay the dispensing fee
When I went to pick up the pills I was charged $11.98 dispensing fee TWICE
for each of the two samples of 6 pills!
The pills cost $6.00 total, about $1.00 each.
So I ended up paying about $24.00 dispensing fee for $12.00 worth of pills!
I queried the pharmacist about this ridiculous rip off and was told that was the rigid dispensing fee with no flexibility.
I tried to contact the store manager 3 times by leaving a message but no response.
After 3 days I went in personally and was told Yasser Ibrihim was no longer
the manager!
This was not changed on the automated phone system so I was leaving messages to a ghost!
I was told this dispensing fee had been around for 25 years.
All the more reason to update this fee to accommodate sample numbers
The average number of pills prescribed is 30 so 6 pills is 1/5 of this.
A reasonable fee would be 1/5x12 or $ 2.40.
Even better would be to wave the fees altogether.
With a pandemic raging, wages lost and on a fixed pension this would be great PR for Shoppers rather than a very upsetting experience for a 60
year customer of Shoppers.
I intend to go on social media about this, and move all my prescriptions to a
cheaper pharmacy of which I have found 3 in my same area.
My own daughters will be encouraged to switch pharmacies as will my many friends
I also plan on writing an editorial to the local newspaper and contacting
Toronto investigative shows regarding this deleterious regulation.
Customer satisfaction with reasonable flexibility should be a priority on dispensing fees depending on the specific special circumstances like mine.
I expect a response on this matter in a timely fashion before I proceed with
the above mentioned actions.
Georgia M Millsworth Send email
 
Jan 21, 2021

Debbie MacPhee

To Whom it May Concern,

Months after the incident, I finally have the courage to make this complaint against one of your despicable, insensitive and inappropriate employees. This employee's comments were so rude and so vulgar that I wasn’t sure how to begin writing this.

Earlier last year I had visited the Shoppers Drug Mart location in Pine Center Mall in Prince George and as I walked in a beauty department staff member was having what seemed like a deep and private conversation, one which was wholly inappropriate to be having at work.

This woman, whose name is Debbie Macphee. She is a taller woman with a short brunette cut, possibly in her late 60s. On this evening in question she was alone and unsupervised, and the conversation that she was partaking in was nothing short of rude, insensitive, and narrow minded. I used to assume that everyone understood public etiquette or the mature notion behind “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say it at all” because Debbie and her close workplace visitor were partaking in a conversation about a young lady who had gotten an abortion. Possibly thinking I had left the area, Debbie proceeded to say very vulgar and inappropriate things towards those who choose that same path of abortion. Words such as: not right, disgraceful, terrible decision, and shameful were being exchanged in addition to a great deal of judgement towards the young female they were rudely and grossley gossiping about.


The reason this was so impactful is because I myself had opted to have an abortion earlier in my life for reasons that were, of course, very personal to me. Although this woman Debbie’s comments were not directly directed towards myself, I was deeply impacted by her insensitive comments, which were so easily being discussed within earshot. I am educated, have a great career, and have turned my life around. I do not appreciate being insulted and judged for my life choice's by a retail level "lifer" who has chosen to do nothing with her life but sell eyeshadows, despite having all the opportunity to do better for herself - all the while passing judgement onto others for her meager life choices!

I support the positive initiatives that Shoppers Drug Mart partakes in, and coming into this store has always been a positive experience, but being met with such hateful and judgement words was indescribably shocking. I felt guilt, I felt shame, and I felt I was not in a safe public space any longer. I haven’t been back to this store since.

Hearing two grown women speak so negatively about a topic, and with words like that, was appalling, and the purpose of this complaint is to inform you of this incident and how this woman’s actions and words can impact those around you. Further, a workplace is not somebody’s private arena to insult and judge others. This woman Debbie had mentioned that this young lady’s actions were “disgraceful” and I must conclude that the only thing disgraceful here are the words and actions of Debbie herself. She should be ashamed of openly judging someone like this.

Shoppers Drug Mart is a great company, one I have been a fellow customer of for years. I do not hold this individual's comments against the company; however, nor I will not be returning in the future.

Best,

Georgia
Georgia M Millsworth Send email
 
Jan 21, 2021

Disgraceful Empoyee Debbie MacPhee

To Whom it May Concern,

Months after the incident, I finally have the courage to make this complaint against one of your despicable, insensitive and inappropriate employees. This employee's comments were so rude and so vulgar that I wasn’t sure how to begin writing this.

Earlier last year I had visited the Shoppers Drug Mart location in Pine Center Mall in Prince George and as I walked in a beauty department staff member was having what seemed like a deep and private conversation, one which was wholly inappropriate to be having at work.

This woman, whose name is Debbie Macphee. She is a taller woman with a short brunette cut, possibly in her late 60s. On this evening in question she was alone and unsupervised, and the conversation that she was partaking in was nothing short of rude, insensitive, and narrow minded. I used to assume that everyone understood public etiquette or the mature notion behind “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say it at all” because Debbie and her close workplace visitor were partaking in a conversation about a young lady who had gotten an abortion. Possibly thinking I had left the area, Debbie proceeded to say very vulgar and inappropriate things towards those who choose that same path of abortion. Words such as: not right, disgraceful, terrible decision, and shameful were being exchanged in addition to a great deal of judgement towards the young female they were rudely and grossley gossiping about.

The reason this was so impactful is because I myself had opted to have an abortion earlier in my life for reasons that were, of course, very personal to me. Although this woman Debbie’s comments were not directly directed towards myself, I was deeply impacted by her insensitive comments, which were so easily being discussed within earshot. I am educated, have a great career, and have turned my life around. I do not appreciate being insulted and judged for my life choice's by a retail level "lifer" who has chosen to do nothing with her life but sell eyeshadows, despite having all the opportunity to do better for herself - all the while passing judgement onto others for her meager life choices!

I support the positive initiatives that Shoppers Drug Mart partakes in, and coming into this store has always been a positive experience, but being met with such hateful and judgement words was indescribably shocking. I felt guilt, I felt shame, and I felt I was not in a safe public space any longer. I haven’t been back to this store since.

Hearing two grown women speak so negatively about a topic, and with words like that, was appalling, and the purpose of this complaint is to inform you of this incident and how this woman’s actions and words can impact those around you. Further, a workplace is not somebody’s private arena to insult and judge others. This woman Debbie had mentioned that this young lady’s actions were “disgraceful” and I must conclude that the only thing disgraceful here are the words and actions of Debbie herself. She should be ashamed of openly judging someone like this.

Shoppers Drug Mart is a great company, one I have been a fellow customer of for years. I do not hold this individual's comments against the company; however, nor I will not be returning in the future.


Best,

Georgia
pkufner Send email
 
Jan 14, 2021

poor service

The shoppers at the Oakville Kerr Street store on every Thursday has ONE cashier and has as many as a dozen people or more people waiting to cash out.David the manager has no idea how to provide customer service.90% of the people are seniors and 50% of those have issues walking.How in the world is this acceptable. I am done with this shoppers forever!
tpsebastian Send email
 
Dec 12, 2020

Poor customer service

My complaint is about Shoppers Drug Mart at 1155 Commissioners Road , London, ON . I have experienced poor customer service several times from this location. Today my wife contacted them for a Covid test and the person on the other side was not very friendly at all. When my wife was not able to understand what she said and asked her to repeat what she said, her expression was like " Oh my God". I am not expecting my complaint is going to change anything, just wanted to put it here. I had previously added a google review about this location as well, nothing happened !!
cimini55 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2020

shoppera drug mart saving card dec 6

On your flyer on if you spend $75,00 you get $20.00 shoppers drug mart saving card on Dec 6. I spend $81.65 before tax and the customer said it is an error we don't have a card. Lot of people complain. Shoppers drug mart False advertise.
i
my optimim card 608559 14298 2506 the date of my receipt is dec 6 at 12:18 .

false advertise a big company like you … I received flyers at home. I want a saving card

my email address [email protected]
Penny1-11 Send email
 
Nov 27, 2020

Self Checkouts

I find it disgusting that Shoppers has now gone to self checkouts!! You are taking jobs away from people that want to work. Some of them, not all, do not have have the skills for higher paying jobs and you as in the Weston Family are taking away their right to work!! You have received handouts from the Liberal Government for freezers in Loblaws and now you are taking money away from low income people!! Shame on you all!! I have refused to use the check outs and now will not be going into Shoppers Drug Mart anymore!! I have also taken my prescriptions away from here and gone somewhere else.
Shame, shame, shame.
Penny R.
bleek Send email
 
Nov 11, 2020

Lack of Covid 19 precautions

I think it is disgraceful and unprofessional Of Shoppers Drug mart to not have a policy of mandatory masking for all staff and customers during this pandemic. Elderly people still need to go into stores and pick up prescriptions. How do we get to get public to comply when health professionals and support staff don't comply.
vanessaB Send email
 
Nov 9, 2020

fertility

Nov 7/2020
Hello,
I'm writing in for a serious complaint in regards to a major ongoing issue my partner and I had happen at the Sylvan Lake Shoppers drug mart at 3715 47ave bldg 800, Pharmacist Owner Todd Prochnau, Pharmacist License 7832, Pharmacy License 2314.
I have been a loyal customer since I began using pharmacies over 20 years ago throughout Alberta.
A little about myself. I am 35 years old and family is my number 1 value in life. I have 2 brothers and a sister and many nieces and nephews that I am extremely close to. Ever since a young age I have always wanted a large family of my own, I love children and am drawn to them and them to me, so much so that I work with children as my main employment through a central Alberta school division.
I have had fertility issues since my early 20s. I am a patient of Dr. Min at the Regional Fertility Clinic in Calgary Alberta. I have had many procedures in regards to my reproductive system, too many to recall. One in particular was having one of my fallopian tubes removed as it was damaged, my second one was blocked. My partner and I in 2018 started the roller coaster process of beginning IVF.
Fast forward to March 2019.
My plan at the time through Manulife covered $15 000 of IVF medications, for a lifetime. At this point I only had a month left on this benefit policy. However I was told I was covered 100% by Manulife till the completion date. I went to shoppers with my prescriptions and explained to them my situation. The pharmacist and owner worked together to order the medication totalling just under $15 000 ( less than the prescription total of 18 000), as I expressed only what Im covered 100% for. They ran everything through and stated that it all went through 100%.
I said I didn't want anything filled yet as I wasn't doing treatment right then. I was told the medications would stay on my file paid for, for 18 months and I would only have to pay the dispensary fee.
In April I went in for other non related medications and was told I had a partial fill on my IVF medications. I explained I didn't want them filled, however the lady actually made me feel a little bad so I accepted to take them as they had a fridge life of 1 year, even though at this timeI was not in the treatment process. I asked what happened with the rest and was told I could order them when needed, as they are paid for and on my file for 18 months.
Mid April I received a call asking if I wanted to refill my IVF medications, I responded to the lady on the phone that no not at this time as I haven't begun treatment and would call when I need them filled, I was reminded that they would be good to order up until 18 months.
Fast forward again to Jan 2020. I went in to speak to the manager on Jan 11/2020 to discuss getting the remainder of the paid medication refills as I did not want the 18months go slip by.Todd Prochnau stated that the prescription was sent back as I told them I no longer wanted it.
COMPLETE SHOCKED I became distraught and told him that in no way or reason did I say this, that a person needing to do IVF that desperately wants a family would say she didn't want her paid IVF medications.
He had no explanation besides that he has a documented phone call that I said to terminate the prescription and my refills.
At this time I asked for my personal file and the documentation he spoke of.
He left the room to go retrieve it. He came back 10 min later and said he called the pharmacist that called me in April and that she said, I told her it was no longer needed.
Shocked still I asked him how this was documentation or proof? He said he didn't have documentation , only that someone called me in April, he then asked me extremely rudely to leave the store as I was sitting there crying, shocked and in disbelief.
I came home and immediately called Manulife to look into this issue. I was told that at the time I was 100 % covered and even when my plan was discontinued that the medications went through and were covered 100% previously. Manulife said that Shoppers sent back the prescription in Oct 2019 saying the pharmacy reversed the claim.
Immediately after I called the Alberta Shoppers Corporation and spoke in length (at least 1 hour) to Bill Veniot who agreed that this was not right and something needed to be done, and told me to be persistent.
I then called the Shoppers Drug Mart Corporation in Ontario and began the lengthy process with starting a complaint. Since then nothing has been resolved, there was a 4 months pause in communication when COVID 19 hit and someone was supposed to get back to me but never did. I have then called back in this month to see what was going on with no resolution from the Specialist Thia Williams. In the past year I have spoken to countless specialists and customer service representatives with no help at resolving this serious matter. I will be reaching out to different avenues in regards to this matter such as Alberta College of Pharmacies, Shoppers Corporate (again), Better business Bureau, legal Aid and any other avenue I may find.
norespect Send email
 
Nov 5, 2020

lack of accountability regarding COVID guidelines in the North Hill Shopper's Pharmacy Areas

I stood in line at the North Hill Shoppers Pharmacy. A woman & her daughter wanted to go by me to stand behind me in line. I said follow the arrow. Both said I yelled, which I did not as I and they were wearing a mask. No 2 meter distancing was observed by both these women, the Pharmacy staff did not come to my aid to have both women comply with the guidelines. I stated I work at the hospital and I see COVID every day, the older woman said "so do I!! I told her she then "obviously she should know the guidelines." Not once, did the Shoppers Pharmacy staff come to my aid or tell the two women to follow the guidelines. I was told by the Pharmacy to take my behind the counter product to the regular till. I have shopped at that location for over 20 years - no longer.
dhun C. Send email
 
Sep 26, 2020

Ontario Expands COVID-19 Testing to Pharmacies

As of today, have an issue that the 2 below locations have been assigned to do testing.
Both these locations are inside malls; with no direct access to the street; and place (rooms) where the tests
can be conducted are small/ inadequate.

Pharmacies have just been assigned the tasks and not even consulted.

It is completely ridiculous. The 2 locations in question are as under::

a) Shoppers Drug Mart

4841 Yonge Street, North York, ON, M2N 5X2, (416) 222-1174, https://stores.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/store/986/


b) Shoppers Drug Mart

5095 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M2N 6Z4, (416) 226-0313, https://stores.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/store/1250/

Whoever have been the decision makers should look to revert their decision on these 2. There may be many other
locations also having same issues but this decision has been pushed down the throat of the respective pharmacies
WITHOUT ANY CONSULTATION AT ALL.

We need more testing available, but doing this in an irresponsible way is of no use.

Hope someone sees these and requests/complaints put here are not ignored.
Dan Gallagher Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

poor custer service

Bad attitudes and blaming a customer for for the doctor not replying for repeats on my medication. You would think with todays technology this would not happen. .i spend $3200 cash out of pocket each year on medication. Plus other in store items, shoppers will never see my business again in the future. It cant be that difficult with todays technology to put a system in place to inform the customer or the doctor that the prescription they ordered from your store cant be filled as promised on the day you said it would be ready for pickup. When you order something from a company and trust that it will be taken care of as promised, then get blamed for them not fulfilling there service is the worst customer service ever.
tuskers45 Send email
 
May 6, 2020

vitamin sale

I recently bought vitamin e jamieson from Walmart for 12.49. I saw a up to 50 percent off vitamins for shoppers.so wanted to get a spare bottle. when I went to shoppers it was on for 50 percent off but it also had a starting price of 26.99. How can you charge more than regular price and say its 50 percent less. IS THIS NOT FALSE ADVERTISING???? I am recovering from surgery took the time to get a deal and all I did was waste my time. Wont be watching your specials anytime soon
linda gould Send email
 
Apr 4, 2020

shoppers drug mart

April 4 I went to shoppers drug mart at 830 am .... I am a senior...they open at 9am...I was the first person in line
and I had a copy of shoppers flyer for the two day sale....I went to get my paper towels and the shelves were
completely empty...no toilet paper or towels...I asked the manager Peter Klimowski for a rain check and he said they
do not give them...he said they had lots on thursday, but they were not on sale....so the lady behind me says
this happens all the time at this drug store...my question is how can shoppers drug mart put out a flyer for a two day sale
and they have no product.............................................................Linda Gould
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

Poor Customer Service

I am a regular Shoppers Drug Mart Customer, going in on once or twice a week. Today I waited in line with the cashier with about 10 items to purchase. If I have 1 or 2 items I will normally go to the self checkout but today I had an item I wasn't sure the price so decided to go through the cashier. When I got to the cashier she asked if I was paying Cash or Credit/Debit. I was debit so then she proceeded to want to take me to the self checkout to show me how to use it. I know how to use it and if I chose to will do so. However, today I chose as a customer to go through a service associate cashier line. She then told me I should be going to self checkout when I said no and told her why she was then rude to me and did not communicate on my purchases back to me because she was upset with me. After this I then asked to speak to a manager and all he had to say was contact Head Office they want us using the self checkout. I told him I get it, he was not apologetic and actually also very rude. I purchase a lot of items at this Shoppers and typically my experience has been good. But, as a customer I should have a choice to use a cashier or self checkout. Why do I have to pay where Head Office , Manager and Cashier tell me too. Again as the customer I feel I should be able to pay at whichever line up I chose. When has it come to the store that I'm purchasing items from has the right to tell me I can't buy at the cashier line. What is it coming too and the manager who is suppose to be sympathetic and help customers at the store is doubly rude. I have to rethink if I'll even shop at this Fergus store and now if I do I will REFUSE to use the self checkout to show my right as a customer.
lindagrainger Send email
 
Apr 3, 2019

shoppers drug mart drugs

I am a stroke survivor and need my meds delivered. John Carbe is the delivery man, and says that sdm keeps him cranked up on pain meds for his back. Four days later, I am still waiting for my meds. Mr. Carbe should not be driving with all the pain meds sdm provides him with Its dangerous, and I still need my meds! I need support from you please?
lindagrainger Send email
 
Apr 3, 2019

shoppers drug mart drugs

It has come to my attention from script delivery, John Carbe, who claims sdm ajax keeps him high on pain meds for his back, and then allow him to drive and deliver scripts to ailing people, Its disgusting that Mr. Carbe is given free narcotics for his pain and then allow him to drive. I have been waiting four days for a script and I still dont have it. As a stroke survivor its impossible to pick up scripts, or I would do it myself, for safety sake. Unfortunately, Mr. Carbe comes when he wants, and I guess he hasnt wanted to deliver my prescriptions. As i live across the street from sdm, I'm not sure what takes four days..................
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 8, 2018

keeps on phoning my previous Dr. to confirm repeats

I have told Shoppers Drug in Alcona, Ontario that we have changed doctors. I have put it in writing, I have verbally told them when ordering my prescriptions. They have assured me that my file gives our new Dr.'s fax # and the note to FAX ONLY TO HER. No other Dr. for prescriptions. I received a call two days ago from their animated service saying I was low on a prescription. They would fill it. I went today and low & behold, they are faxing THE WRONG DOCTOR< THE ONE I SAID WE NO LONGER GO TO.

This has been going on for at least four months. What do I have to do to get the old Doctorès name off my husband and my file.

Rexall is a heck of a lot closer and they have been actively pursuing our business. I have been a customer of Shoppers Drug Mart for over 40 years. At Keele & Wilson (Downsview, Ontario) and now at Innisfil Beach Rd (Alcona) for about 10-15 years

I came home today after they had told me they were waiting for the Dr to fax back (after1 week. When I asked what was the Drs name, sure enough, the old DR This after I was assured by a Pharmsist Assistance that there was a not on our file Do Not Call Dr XXX

We are sick & tired of the sloppy attitude of the pharmcy assistance at this pharmacy. Get some good people who actually care about your customers.

Mauri Mitchell
Innisfil, Ontario

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username