Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Singapore Immigration

Singapore

Consumer complaints and reviews about Singapore Immigration

Disappointed120817 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2017

12/8/17 12.30pm Rude and bad manners female custom offer at Woodland

I'm a Malaysian who is holding Singapore work permit. I've been in Singapore 2 years above. I rarely travel back to my hometown, but then, on 12/08/17 around 12.30pm, I queued in a lane with a lady officer in charge who is wearing black spectacles, her accent speak like a Malay so I guess she is a Malay. I showed my passport to her, "you're holding work permit or what?" She asked ( a very very bad tone and suck face ). For sure, I pass my work pass to her nicely, after everything done, SHE JUST THREW MY WORK PERMIT ON THE FLOOR. Something wrong with her?????? I picked it up and asked, "Why do you throw my work permit?"
"It's just swipe off" she answered. Without any apologies! She didn't say SORRY to me. Just ask me to go with bad attitude!
A few Chinese words to decribe about her
- 脸很臭
- 态度差
- 丢准证


She is the worst immgration officer I've met ever. I was so disappointed with this Malay lady, uneducated and bad manners. I hope management will look to this matter, hope can get your reply soon. Thank you.
Sharrensv Send email
 
Aug 4, 2017

Rude officer

I'm an indonesian, 16 years old and i went to singapore on the 4th of august 2017 for holiday, but it was ruined by a rude chinese lady officer. I filled up the data in the white card except for the contact number because i have no singapore number.
When she checked it, suddenly she raised her voice and asked me why didn't i fill the contact number and also why didn't i write the address completely detailed.(i only write "serangoon ave 3" which is my uncle's place and she yelled at me because i didn't write where exactly in serangoon such as the apartment block number)
I was so shocked because all sudden she just yelled at me like that in front of a lot of people.
I said that i have no singapore number and also usually i only write the address like that (i don't really remember the full address, my uncle always bring me there) and the officers never complained it.
She said that i could have write my uncle's phone number instead and she checked that i often go to sg so i should know the rule.
I said sorry and i will keep that in mind but she keep yelling me instead of talking nicely to me.
She keep yelling and threat me to go to the office and see what will happen.
In the end i apologized again, but she CURSED/SWEARED at me in chinese which i understand.
I do not know her name but i think she is a woman in her 40-50s.
I'm really dissappointed at this lady rude attitude and i hope the management will look to this matter. Tq.
Albert Tjandra Send email
 
Jun 25, 2017

Rude, Ill-Mannered and Unreasonable Singapore Immigration Officer

I was detained at Woodlands Checkpoint Singapore Immigration for no reason on Thursday 22 June 2017 from Johor Bahru, Malaysia going to Singapore.

When I entered the Immigration Office, I saw and heard 2-3 Malay Singaporean Officers talking rudely to the other detainees as if they were criminals. The way they questioned us was so rude and unprofessional. One old Indian officer even shouted at one of us to sit down like as if he was a guilty person. My goodness.

When asked why I was detained for, one Malay male rude officer (On Duty at around 11.30am to 1.30pm Singapore Time on Thursday, 22 June 2017) said it was a procedure that they did not not need a reason to detain anyone at Immigration. When I tried to explain to them nicely that I had a plane to catch from Singapore back to my city, Jakarta. he further pinned the blame on me saying that I should have come to the Checkpoint earlier. I got detained for almost TWO HOURS for no apparent reason! Because of this unnecessary and unreasonable detention at the Immigration Office, my family and I missed the plane.

The funny and unfair part is that there were two female Caucasians who came after me and got released immediately before me by this rude Malay Officer!!!

Someone or some authority please discipline these officers and stop detaining people without valid reason(s). We also reserve the right to be informed of the reason for detention. Their behaviour and treatment unto travellers have certainly tarnished the image of Republic of Singapore or maybe, it is the TRUE COLOUR of Singaporeans, in general.

Please, please, please do something about this. many have lodged similar complaints regarding the Immigration Officers of Singapore.

What I say is true and can be tracked by the CCTV around 11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m to prove that I am telling the truth.

Best Regards to Singapore Immigration System and Officers.
tupaulong Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

bad manners and attitude female immigration officer

i am from indonesia but i am a chinese, female officer bad attitude and mouth also so rude, .. i dont know maybe i have done something wrong? but pleas afterall even i have done something wrong, tell me nicely whats wrong i am doing and give me time to explain... .. i am so dissappointed with this female staff act like an uneducated person.. and no manners.. it can be observe from cctv changi airport maybe for better view.. around 16:00 at june 7, 2017..

hope this female singapore immigration officer have more manners.
Weekiat Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

Hooligan officer at woodland custom

Good day in charge, on 13/03/17 around 1230am at woodland custom motorcycle passport scanning counter from Malaysia towards singapore. The machine failed on me after me and my girlfriend scanned our passport . We look around to for any buttons to request for help but to no avail, I ask my girlfriend to go to the office located in front to request for help. One malay officer around the age of 50 came out and then my girlfriend told him that we're experiencing some difficulty at our Lane. Number 33. He first question why is my girlfriend here with a very stinky attitude and ask her to lead her to our counter. After the officer came, he first lashing out at me saying why do I ask my girlfriend to walk over there and ask for help! Then he told me it's common sense that when the lanes is faulty. We should change to other Lane automatically and by passing the counter it's a offense. I replied him and say we got no idea that it's a offense and we sure can't find a alternate way. He's taking the conversation like a father scolding the son kind of attitude when we're merely asking for help. Then he asked us to wait there for around 10min when he go back to his office and proceed with idk what's he's doing. After that he came back and asked me for out passport and keys and ask us to wait outside the office. He then proceed with his job while I'm waiting outside. When I'm waiting outside and he's out to help other people with the lanes, he came towards me and ask me why am i staring at him sounding like a gangster. He repeatedly asked me if I have any question for him just because I'm spacing out and happen to look at him while he's working. I kept answering no. I don't have any question for him and he began to argue why am I staring at him all. This only end when a younger office came out and stop. After a while they ask me for my finger print and return me my passport at the office. So after I receive the passport. I politely asked through malay officer if I'm cleared to go. He gave me reply saying" stop asking stupid question. Use some common sense la. They already return your passport. " after that I asked him for his name as I wanted to made a report and he begin to question me for my rights saying like I don't have the rights to ask him for his name and then kept avoiding the question. Then I turn to ask the younger officer if there anyway to lodge a report. He refer me to block b and after that I left with no names of the officer and made a complaint at the office. Why am I receiving this kind of gangster attitude from a officer at my own dear country? This is really too much for a senior officer to behave and talk this way to a civilian and acted like a hooligan. I am waiting for your reply. Thankyou.
Sparsha Send email
 
Nov 28, 2016

Rude and bad attitude towards foreign students

hello, everyone
Am sparsha(name changed) am a student in Singapore one of the school I and my boyfriend are facing huge trouble from immigration
Recently moved to Singapore I arrived little early and I have revised my student pass but my partner came little late befor he come to Singapore I and my partner had quite a issue regarding our relationship but then everything went smoothly but Singapore immigration came between in our relationship every now and then and tracking my phone like my messages my personal images and my mail box and almost everything still am keeping quite but after my partner came to Singapore they are creating problems like not issuing him student pass and black mailing us and they are making false statements like even when I go for jogging they are saying am entering some people house and am not in any social activity but they saying am sending my pictures to some people and they are literally harassing me I I even tried to commit sucide but I don't know what went wrong I dint die unluckily they are saying they gonna send my parents to dark room and even for not making mistakes they are blaming simply even if I speak to my class mates immigration is saying that I have bad relationship with them and they also said am behaving dirtiest, when I said am not doing anything wrong and tried to defend myself they said I don't have any rights to speak they daily mail me saying all bullshit about me and am going through hell and they never mentioned name in any of their mail except immigration Singapore. They are making false statements and being rude as possible. How do I react for this don't I have any one to support?? Please do help me
BooK Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

06/10/2016 4.10pm Rude Custom Officer at Tuas Custom

I was arrived at Singapore Tuas custom at around 3.45pm (or slightly earlier) today 06/10/2016. I was queing at a lane with a Chinese officer in charge. He was so rude to a group of tourists (should be from India) and shouted to them. One of the lane was closed for the queue but accepting people from the other lane just for a few headcount aand closed without informing the tourist. This make the little boy of the group walk to for few rounds thinking to pass through from the temporary counter. Maybe due to non-peak hour, there were only about three counters in operation. So most of the queues were quite long. However, instead of speed up the time for people to wait, this particular officer stood up almost after every time the tourist left his counter. And even walk around to adjust the queues and talk to some other officers who are not station in any of the counters. I understand that the queues need to be adjusted but could it be done by those officer standing beside instead of officers station in counters? And can he be more polite when speaking to tourists who might not understand English?
Annysya Send email
 
Jun 4, 2016

RUDE CHANGI AIRPORT IMMIGRATION OFFICER AND BAD SERVICE ICA BUILDING

Fri 13:10

We have applying the LTVP. We didn’t expected married to a foreign husband from a NIGERIA is a BIG PROBLEM. Our application long term visit pass(LTVP) has been rejected many times by the ICA after they took total of $60 and got rejected bluntly. The MP could not help us. Prime minister cannot help as well and got rejected by the ICA . We went down to the ICA the counter officer could utter a few words of sympathy, they replied us, "We can't please everyone". In every other developed country, when you marry someone, your spouse is granted citizenship. In Singapore, your spouse is granted citizenship only if your income is high enough. So when your income is low, not only do you have to live in poverty, the govt puts up all sorts of impediments to make it hard for you to lead a normal life.

Let me tell you what is very wrong here. If a high income woman marries a foreign husband and he is White, her husband can get citizenship or PR easily and will be entitled to things like subsidised medical care (class "C" wards)etc. However, if a poor woman marries a foreign husband especially come from the corrupted country Nigeria, she may not even get a LTVP and her marriage will be strained and have a higher chance of failing. If she manages to get a LTVP (which has to be renewed annually), her husband can STAY ONLY to help look after the children but without citizenship or PR, she has to pay substantially more if her husband gets sick - unnecessarily increasing her financial strain. As my previous appealed on your Facebook. We understand and fair enough he can’t get a job here for sure. reason why? He is from Nigerian, which company will like to hire him? We just want a resident here, if anything happen to me our child, is crazy we have to apply for visa entry that takes a month to approve.

The working attitude of immigration officers need serious attention. I addressed the issue politely to you people. It seems the customer services in the ICA has got no human behaviour. In return, the immigration officer made a very rude remark after ICA took total of $60 and rejected with NO CONSIDERATION. I am not surprised if the counter officer at the checkpoint Changi Airport behaviour Rude and inefficient. and that he should not come to Singapore AND HE SHALL be deported if there is no proper documents but he did. YOUR OFFICER REFUSED TO LOOK AT IT. I cannot accept it. Based on the immigration checkpoint at the Changi Airport officer response and the ICA response pertaining to our LTVP application, it portrays a very rude image of the country and the individual's bad working attitude. I have traveled to many countries, by far Singapore has the worst immigration officers. The response is not only a rude remark, Now my another issue with ICA deliberately causes the citizens a very big inconvenience. I just found out from the ICA In assessing applications for long-term visit pass/long-term visit pass-plus from foreign spouses of Singaporeans as well It is also important that the Singaporean spouse demonstrates the means and ability to support the family financially. I am a wife, I need my husband to be around me. How can I maintain my financial well you people causes us travel in and out from the country to be with our family and you people enjoying deducted $30 for any kind of application? They consider factors such as the length of marriage and whether the couple have Singaporean children 2016. My question back to you , How can I have a children instantly when my husband is always not around because you people rejected our LTVP? You make us applied online for the VISA entry and it took a month and yet I have to chased the ICA for the status and that is the time ICA will grant it and yet I have to re write on the application which is the same form from the online. How efficient you people is let people waiting for more than 2 hours. Do you realise that efficiency of the ICA?
No one has responded my last year email since October 2015. but a letter my last year appealed 2015 rejected on December and yet I followed your Officers advised RE APPLY AGAIN AND PAID $30 May 2016 So I did. Total $60. 2 weeks later you send an email REJECTED.

Every thing from the every checkpoint Woodland to Tuas to change airport all the way to the ICA building totally rude
Chow Weng Joo Send email
 
Mar 17, 2016

Rude Immigration Chinise Lady Officer

On 17/03/2016, my mum & I entered Singapore via Tuas Checkpoint at around 9:30am. Upon arrival, my mum was queuing up at counter 20A and I was at counter 23A far behind. Suddenly I heard a loud noise shouted in front & then I realised the Chinese lady officer was shouted at my mum who is 81 years old in English i.e.
1) to put down her hand from the counter table, &
2) to take-off her glasses (she wasn't wearing sun-glasses)
Since my mum doesn't speak English therefore she didn't respond to her and the worst thing was the officer shouted at her even louder. I was very angry & reported such incident at the Tuas Immigration Office immediately.
I now demand to know what kind of action has been taken towards this rude officer and I demand her apology to my mum who is very upset after this incident.
For your information, my mum travels to Singapore every weeks to do adjustments at chiropractic centre near Harbourfront for the past two & a half years; please do not upset her.
My further questions to Tuas Immigration Office are :
1) Why your Chinese officer doesn't speak Chinese ? (shame on you)
2) Why Tuas Immigration Office allow her to portray such a rude image of your country & accept her bad working attitude ?
Lin Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

Rude and inefficient immigration officers

The working attitude of immigration officers need serious attention. I queued at the checkpoint to enter Singapore for 1.5 hours as there were only two counters opened during the festival season. I addressed the issue politely to the immigration officer when it was my turn in line, emphasising that I would appreciate more efficiency in the system. In return, the immigration officer made a very rude remark, stating that there was bad traffic jam, and that I SHOULD NOT come to Singapore if I cannot accept it. There was no traffic issues at the checkpoint at all, and based on his response, it portrays a very rude image of the country and the individual's bad working attitude. I have traveled to many countries, by far Singapore has the worst immigration officers. The response is not only a rude remark, but one could see the misuse of authority power as any further reply from me would probably lead him to threaten me for further interrogation in a private room. Take my feedback as a reminder and a way to improve the efficiency rather than insulting a tourist. It is shameful not only to the whole country, but it is also a big shame to the officer as it reflects on how his own parents failed to raise him with basic manners.
emilylu Send email
 
Dec 11, 2015

TUAS CHECKPOINT EVERY DAY JAM

Now every day morning & night very jam because the motor ,
Morning a lot of the motor cut q to another side road (from sg go back to Malaysia ), this is a very danger action for there side vehicle.
Then motor always block the bus , lorry & car lane , so we no way to walk.
So jam like that all vehicles cut q to be fast don wan to late to working.
so jam but some time only 1 or 2 ICA to control only some time the ica only stand at there not any action.
I hope related department will take some action to the motor lane.
Now every day we at least Jam 3 hour just on Singapore checkpoint only.
I have a video is record the motor how there drive , but I cannot attach because the format not support.
cm lee Send email
 
Dec 4, 2015

Inefficient Immigration at Tuas check Point

I entered Singapore from JB via Tuas Check point on the 22nd November and left on the 26th November. There was long queue when our bus arrived at about 2.00pm on 22nd November and 5.00 pm on the 26th Novemebr. It took us more than 100 minutes to clear the compulsory immigration procedure. I was shocked to see the slow operation because of the entrance and leaving door in front of the immigration officers. The officers were doing their best to cope with the crowd during the school holidays but those automatic gate are slowing down the process.
Further I suggest Singpore to have special lane for the old folks, pregnant ladies and those with littles kids. Imagine the agony of holding back your whatever urine and nature call for more than an hour.
another suggestion is to have special lane for the tour group that will help those tourist who dont speak English or Malay or Mandarin and speed up the processing for group tour.
This will ease the congestion at the parking lot and reduce big crowd waiting for one or two individuals that got stuck along certain lane.
one more observation is the public toilet was poorly maintained.
TCH SIN Send email
 
Nov 27, 2015

Back to 23 yrs ago

Have been working in Singapore for 23yrs, commuting every day. Seen the worst traffic jam at woodlands chkpoint 23yrs ago and now second link is just a replica of woodlands back then! What happened to all the intellegent n efficient Singapore high tech standard? Cars at standstill for more than 30 mins? Wondering if there is actually people working at all? ICA officers on strike? What is the actual reason? Come on Singapore you can do better than this! Get all your highly educated people to work, put their heads together move forward not backward. Get more staff to work on peak hours! BTW, finished typing n car still not moving. Amazing!!!
Carolc23 Send email
 
Nov 6, 2015

Rude immigration officer

Arrived and Changi International airport earlier and had a really bad experience at the immigration counter. I have visited Singapore over a month ago and had a smooth and pleasant experience, so I was rather surprised. The older chinese lady who was the immigration officer was extremely rude to the passengers that were infront of me. She raised her voice and belittled them since their immigration cards weren't filled out all the way. She yelled at me for not filling out the address that I was staying at and I told her it was a hotel. She then wanted to see my airtickets to Thailand since that is our next stop. She told me to fill out the address but I had to walk all the way back to the forms table to do so. I got into a different line and the officer was much nicer. By bf was in a different line and didnt have any problems. His officer just went ahead and wrote the hotel name down on his card. There is no reason for any immigration officer to be rude. Singapore receive s a lot of tourist on the daily basis and it is certainly shocking to see how this officer belittled everyone. It leaves a really bad impression of Singaporeans.
Deskford Charles Send email
 
Dec 15, 2014

Malayasian - Singapore border

We were treated like pigs at the Malaysian - Singapore border April 2014. It was at night and the situation we were placed in was quite scary. I have been to 20 countries over the years and this was my worst experience ever. The immigration officer in question refused to acknowledge we had a serious border problem. He refused to call the police and seized my passport. Plus our bus pissed off and left us stranded.

From bitter experience Singapore is now a disgusting place to visit and their attitude towards respectable senior cashed up tourists, from my point of view, is a disgrace. Even after about 50 emails we received no real satisfaction from their STA....what a farce. In fact I think my emails were sent to mindless robots who could not care less. The STA should ALL HANG THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.

Once we returned to Australia we found out the border problems have been happening for years and they do not give a stuff. To them we are just dumb western tourists and it is all a joke. Plus we were ripped of several times by the taxi drivers and restaurants. This is the side of Singapore we have never seen before. Seems their economy is in a bad way and tourism falling. I wonder why after the way we were treated.

To travel thousands of kilometers and waste several thousand dollars leaves a bitter taste.

Never ever again.
6551 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2014

EVERY DAY MASSIVE JAM TUAS CHECKPOINT

Please provide explanation as to why there is MASSIVE JAM at Tuas checkpoint EVERY SINGLE DAY.
Also, please advise if there is any intention or strategic solution in the pipeline to get the above mentioned issue resolved.
By the way, I find the sign at the counter 'at your service' very amusing.
Star Send email
 
Sep 21, 2014

Rude Immigration Officer

I'm a Malaysian. On 20.9.2014, I went to the Tuas Checkpoint counter 25 at around 3.45p.m. A Chinese Officer attended to me. I just asked her whether I need to swipe the Autopass in front of the counter. She was very rude. I was so shock that she answered me,"This is not the first time you arrive to Singapore, you should know what to do."
I was so annoyed the way she answered me. She is an immigration officer who represents Singapore shouldn't she be polite to the foreigners? I have a very bad impression on the attitude of this immigration officer.
Fuck Send email
 
Sep 5, 2014

Rude Malay guy ,poor service

i never seen such a rude ica officer ,when i want to come back to johor fr. spore. i reach Woodlans CHECKPOINT lori link ,5-9-2014, 11pm+!the ica officer have 2 malay guy, at the counter on the left hand side 3th of the checkpoint. at the moment he check my passport ,before he talk to other guy said I look like he boss,I just pass my passport for Him have any problem? he thow my passport n very rude manner !after I insert atoupass ,I don't know is the guys control the machine for erro or what the problem,I saw thank you for machine ,but my card didn't out ,normal we saw the machine have thank you is acept payment ,and the guy saw that ,but also never do anything!i stand at there around 15mins ,after I ask the rude guy, is ur machine problem or my card problem,he said don't know ,I continue wait !after I saw he tap the computer my card just out !and behind very zam !this 2 guy have very bad attitude, i donot know how come he can work as ica immigration officer, ? spoiled singapore image, i hope the related boss reply this matter.
Jane Freeman Send email
 
Jun 16, 2014

Tuas border cross

What is going on?? My children travel daily to school over the border and so they have to face the trauma of this everyday. At the moment it is a nightmare, they are often late for school and exhausted when the get home. The poor things are stuck on a bus for 3-4hours a day. Please tell me what is being done to improve the situation for those who co-exist between the two countries. It is now appalling. It was a 6hour round trip on Saturday. Such a horrible and frustrating waste of time. I thought Singapore was an efficiently run country??? How can customs at the airport be so smooth, while the absolute extreme opposite is happening between the causeway. It is a disgrace.
iamalas Send email
 
Jun 7, 2014

Tuas Checkpoint Cut Queue

There seem to be rampant queue cutting entering Singapore from Malaysia from 2nd link. Queued for 1 hour from the foot of the bridge leading to Singapore CIQ. But almost 30 cars passed me on my left using the bus/lorry lane and cut into the car lane closer to the CIQ checkpoint. And nobody from the authority do anything. I asked the immigration officer and was informed there are cameras installed but no action is taken. What is this? Guess monkey see monkey do. I will follow the next time.
Vvv Send email
 
May 24, 2014

No point

I wanted to write a review about my experience today about immigration officer's behavior at tuas entering into singapore, but I saw so many reviews here and if nothing has changed so far, it's not going to change in any case. So wtf does it matter, buffalos will remain buffalos, they can't change into a holy cow. Just curse the shxx out of them and their families to die soon, endure their stupid actions and get the shit out of that hell hole as soon as we can. Stupid SOBs and Bs. Pray they should get all the diseases.
TP CHAN Send email
 
Apr 11, 2014

rude ICA officer D2 12-04AM 11-4-14

i never seen such a rude ica officer treat me last night,when i want to come back to johor fr. spore. i reach TUAS CHECKPOINT D2 ABT.12-05 midnight, 11-4-2014, the ica officer is a malay guy, at the last counter on the left hand side of the checkpoint. at the moment he check my passport , but cannot find out the date of entry, he thow my passport n very rude manner to ask me to find out the date of entry, i reply that it is not my duty to do that, n he turned angry face to me n forced me to find out the date of entry, within 1 second i find out the date of entry, n showed to him, he still refuse to chop n delay, after i ask him reason for that, n i TOLD HIM I willing to see the duty polis manager, then only the guy retured passport to me. this guy have very bad attitude, i donot know how come he can work as ica immigration officer, ? spoiled singapore image, i hope the related boss reply this matter.
TP CHAN FR. JOHOR
teddylee Send email
 
Mar 28, 2014

Rude, discouteous and bad attitude

I arrived Singapore on the 28th of March 2014 at about 8.40 PM on Terminal 3 Changi Airport. I arrived together with my 3 months pregnant Wife, My Mother-in-law, my 18 mths baby and the baby's Nanny. we queued up at the immigration for about 30 mins before I was greeted by an Immigration Officer by the name of Jason Loh. He asked me in malay where I was staying. I realized that we forgot to put in the address of where we are staying in Singapore. I told the Officer politely and I was rudely asked to fill up somewhere else and rejoin the queue. we fiiled up the addresses in less than 1 min and came back to the officer but he rudely told me to go to the back of the queue. I told him that I am with a baby and my baby is crying and screaming after the long queue. He told me that it is unfair for the rest of the passengers and insist that I go back to queue again. My baby was crying in front of him. I told my nanny to stand in front of him and let my baby cry in front of him. He still has the nerve to ask the other people whether its ok to let us go back without going back of the line. As far as I know, Passengers with babies and pregnant ladies are normally given priority pass. This Jason Loh, full aware that im with a baby showed no consideration AT ALL. He even said DONT DO IT AGAIN or you will have to queue again. I have never met such a RUDE, DISCOURTEOUS immigration officer in my whole life travelling abroad. I Immediately filed a complain to the Immigration Checkpoint and spoke with the senior officer expressing my frustration. I hope that this kind of people should not be allowed to be in the front line serving the people, as it reflects very BADLY on SINGAPOREAN'S IMAGE. I sincerely hope that the Customs management will take action on this guys behaviour. I am willing to testify if he refuse to admit his behaviour. My email is teddy@lee.com.sg Please email me if I can personally file a complain and testify.
mirah Send email
 
Feb 23, 2014

Rude immigration Officers

My trip to Johor and back to Singaporr is ruined by these 2 officers. Firstly , when i was about to check my passport at Singapore checkpoint , i was served by this Malay officer. She never smiled or gave a friendly nod at me. After she checked my passport , instead of giving me back my passport, she threw it on the table. I was shocked because she shoudn't be doing that. It's very rude! Second thing, when i want to get back to Singapore, i was riding in a car with my family. And two Girl officers checked our car. But one of them , was so rude . Instead of asking us nicely to open our bag , she literally raise her voice. I know it's her job to be firm and strict but that was overly rude. I really hope the management look into this matter. Singaporeans don't accept this kind of attitude and i know , there's nothing that has been change eventhough lots of people complain. Please. Better do something about your rude officers. Thankyou.
KIRSTen3233 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2013

LOVE IS LIFE WITH DR ABULU

At last my happiness has been restored by a Man named Dr ABULU ,, my name’s are miss KIRSTEN i want every one on this site or forum to join me thank this DR ABULU for what he just did for me and my kids . my story goes like this i was married to my husband for 5 years we were living happily together for this years and not until he traveled to Italy for a business trip where he met this prostitute who be witched he to hate me and the kids and love her only so when my husband came back from the trip he said he does not want to see me and my kids again so he drove us out of the house and he was now going to Italy for to see that other woman. so i and my kids were now so frustrated and i was just staying with my mum and i was not be treating good because my mama got married to another man when my after my daddy death so the man she got married to was not treating i and my kids well so i was so confuse and i was searching for a way to get my husband back to me and my kids so one day as i was browsing on my computer i saw a testimony about this MAN DR ABULU of abuluspiritualhome@yahoo.com shared on the internet by a lady and it impress me too so i also think of give it a try at first a was scared by when i think of what me and my kids are passing through so i contact him and he told me to stay calm for just two days that my husband shall be restored to me and to my best surprise i received a call from my husband on the second day asking after the kids and i called Dr Abulu and he said your problems are solved my child so this was how i get my family back after a long stress of brake up by an evil lady so with all this help from DR ABULU of abuluspiritualhome@yahoo.com i want you all on this forum to join me to say a huge thanks to DR ABULU and i will also advice for any one in such or similar problems or any kind of problems should also contact him for help

Good bye

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mozilla - Firefox
    Hi I have had Firefox as my browser since the beginning...
    STC - my internet not working
    Sir meri internet 13 din kharab hai plz meri help kro Plz...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Illegal foreigner staying bukit oug condominium address...
    Sapcobro motors - Frot for my uif
    I have been frot for my uif by the supervisor of Bethlehem...
    stc land line - Internet not working
    Sir meri net kharab hai 13 din se band hai plz set...
    Kfc Ara Damansara - Makanan tidak memuaskan
    18 OGOS 2017, jam 04:46 ptg..bertempat KFC Ara...
    Ian Tucker & Co - not registered with the department of labour
    I've been working as a receptionist for this company...
    Pizza Hut - Waiting time
    Phone order 2 pizza and 2 chocolate mousse. Calll the...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - exploitation
    I earn 2000 a month where I'm working and I'm...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - Forbid to fly
    My husband has forbid to fly to Indonesia, they force him...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mozilla - Firefox
    Hi I have had Firefox as my browser since the beginning...
    STC - my internet not working
    Sir meri internet 13 din kharab hai plz meri help kro Plz...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Illegal foreigner staying bukit oug condominium address...
    Sapcobro motors - Frot for my uif
    I have been frot for my uif by the supervisor of Bethlehem...
    stc land line - Internet not working
    Sir meri net kharab hai 13 din se band hai plz set...
    Kfc Ara Damansara - Makanan tidak memuaskan
    18 OGOS 2017, jam 04:46 ptg..bertempat KFC Ara...
    Ian Tucker & Co - not registered with the department of labour
    I've been working as a receptionist for this company...
    Pizza Hut - Waiting time
    Phone order 2 pizza and 2 chocolate mousse. Calll the...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - exploitation
    I earn 2000 a month where I'm working and I'm...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - Forbid to fly
    My husband has forbid to fly to Indonesia, they force him...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username