Submit a Complaint

Singtel

Singapore

Consumer complaints and reviews about Singtel

Simon Tham Send email
 
Nov 22, 2019

Auto roaming

Auto roaming is not on.
Somehow there was a data 0.1mb used in Canada during our trip.
Explained to Singtel we didn't sign up or acknowledge. Why would someone only used 0.1mbb for a 3GB 30days plan.
They refused to waive the $40.00
I wondering how many people facing such tech problem or issue. Disappointed.
Alexa Chin Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Terrible service/ fraudulent charges

Singtel is simply the most scary and lousy service provider in Singapore. Dont think because they are big, they will not treat you like educated. Their CSO always push the fault back to you so you have to pay and pay. No good service at all. And they will still charge you after you stopped using the service. Make sense? Robber. They will said this is your final bill but you will not be notified hahaha, funny. Because they closed your account and come out a final bill. Spoke to Ms Amber and wanna kill myself, repeating problem I am facing and she just said yes, because you did not check your bill in September so you cant see it in October. Funny CSO, if not trained, dont waste my time, ask her to check history of call. She just read some summary and tell you without understand it. Hahah, the easier case is push to customer. Because you did not say this, did not do this. Who is she in the first place, to understand and solve issue right, but just blame customer. Well done, singtel you are now BLACKLISTED.
DT13 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!!

My Singtel internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!! I repeat....1 and a half year once or twice or three times EVERYDAY!!!

Singtel's engineer came and change EVERYTHING!! From the Wireless Box, OPN and even the fibre optic cables and still it is happening.

I think I have run out of patience. Can't imagined that I have tolerated 1 and a half year and the problem is still happening.

Can Singtel CEO for Consumer take note of this !!!?
Sheela Send email
 
Oct 23, 2019

Rude Customer Service for Corporate Account

This is not the first time I'm having such a poor and unprofessional customer service from Singtel for the mobile line I've contracted for corporate usage.

The first time while I was on business travel , I called number of times to activate the roaming service and guess what, yes there was no roaming service and it was switched off by the provider - Singtel. I was uncontactable when I was suppose to be attending an important business meeting.

Now the second time , the contract was over and customer is not notified .

Thirdly, there was an access usage due to wifi service was not turned on by an employee. They're charging ridiculously $10 per 1gigabyte..so $ if it exceeds by 10 gigabyte per month then $100 per month, $300 for last 3 months without any alert or notification to user. Contacting the customer service to explain on the matter was difficult since the person was very rude and unprofessional.
When I requested her name and the supervisor she was speaking to, she mentioned that her name was "Wawa" and supervisor was "Sakra" and they don't have last name.

I just find that this is not right and very unprofessional for Singtel as a well know business entity.
Noah c Send email
 
Aug 4, 2019

Bad Connection and Incorrect Password written on the box.

The WiFi randomly disconnects from my phone and laptop.
Even if it doesn't fully disconnect it drops to 0 Mb/s.
we pay for 2 GB a second WiFi we get about 3 MB/s but online checks say that its 135 MB/s.
I play lots of online games and on some days even when I'm the only one home the WiFi drops to 0 MB/s.
just this morning I disconnected from online matches 4 times in two minutes, only 2 people in the house were using the WiFi.
Even when I plug my laptop into the data cable it drops to 0 MB/s randomly.
The password written on the WiFi box is incorrect, please do not tell me that i should try substituting numbers and letters for things that look like them, i have been trying to connect it for a year and a half.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor Service

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor service about Singtel

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
P M KHAN Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Overcharging

On Tuesday while trying to surf the net on An MRT train, I was charged 20 Dollars by SingTel for 5 mins use of the Internet
. This is evening robbery . No wonder you can pay your god damn CEOs million dollar salaries . Explain this how you can snare this amount on my TOP up account no 94488106!?. Tuesday being the 23 April 2019. Want to hear your cheating voice ASAP.
P M KHAN.
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

In the bills wtith 3 months charges and different amount causes a lot of confusion and Reminders keep coming in.
Please pity the old who do not understand English. Must arrange to have a staff standy in different estate.
Being that, the print out for the monthly charges state only that particular month and for those that are pending for payment please state clearly below.
Eg: Amout for that month
Previous month
Fine
Just to update, until now we are unable to reach any staff and talk to them.
Thank you
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

The bills in the first page are of three months charges stated at the bottom, a lot of confusion of which is the right amount to be paid, and worst of all for the seniors do not understand ENLISH. Being that, you had keep adding the FINE and Reminders keep coming in. I seriously feel that SINGTEL will be more considerate and arrange a staff to standby at every station to help them to clarify with them and have the bill paid. Please note that must be every station instead of particular place only.
mdy Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

Singtel Cheats Customers With Fraudulent Bills

I set up my Ready Roam 30 Day plan on Dec with autorenewal as I wanted to be confident I would continue to have Ready Roaming throughout my traveling period which would last more than one month. However when my Ready Roam 30 Day Plan expired, I was informed that I owed SGD 500 in charges. This was shocking to me as it turned out that the plan didn't autorenew as initially inputted. When I tried to log into the app to double check the situation and make the necessary changes, the OTP did not arrive on my phone on time (within the OTP time limit), even after trying multiple times.

Even while talking to the customer representative, the app would not work. When I tried to change my limit on the app to the minimum from $500 to $100 (the minimum scam amount should be $0!), the app would not let me save my changes, and the despite still being overseas, the customer rep told me I had to wait until the next billing cycle before I could make any changes (to give them additional ways to scam). In addition, despite putting in settings on the app, these settings would change right before my eyes. This lousy app exists only to scam customers by not working during the time it is supposed to work. Is this deliberate so that Singtel can charge exhorbitant fees to their customers?

Singtel has seemingly created an app that makes it suspiciously difficult to access when renewal times come around. Their entire digital ecosystem is designed to trick and fool their customers into believing they have set up something safe, but the reality is Singtel wants to trick people into paying stupid fees.

Their entity system and billing/contract information is also written in legalspeak as to make it almost impossible for a non-lawyer to decipher the multiple conditions, loopholes and straightjacket techniques they use to scam their customers into getting services they havent signed up for or don't need in order to charge them exhorbitant amounts. It is not written in plain language in a way that makes it easy to understand what people are signing into. This is again designed to scam people into paying more than they are aware of.

DO NOT TRUST Singtel. Their entire digital system is designed to scam their customers and charge them exhorbitant fees. Their current system and app/billing language is seemingly designed to defraud and trick people into using their services which are marked up so highly as to be practically robbery. It is so disappointing. Shame on you, Singtel!
Kelly Teo Send email
 
Dec 6, 2018

Disputes in billing

Hi, my Singtel bills had been hacked by hacker for Singtel Dash, Coda Payments and ITunes amounting to S$1,200+ and I was make phone call to submit my disputes to Singtel Customer Service. I was told to call to Apple call centre to settle dispute in my self and finally apple call centre managed to verified and waived all the disputed amount $800+ to my Singtel bill. But come to Coda payments $150 the phone number provided in Singtel bill I tried many times to called no one answer the phone and Singtel Dash $200 also keep saying the transaction is valid but how can it be valid if I didn't received any OTP code from Singtel Dash? Why Singtel implement 3rd party billing service without seek for our consent and now we encounter the disputes in billing the Singtel Customer Services do not have the capacity to resolve the disputes. Now they keep sending reminder for the $350 disputed amount to me. Should I walk to my neighbour hood police station to make a report ? please advise !!!
Huikoon Khor Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Deposit refund

Hi, I experienced a horrible service from Singtel. I received a letter from Bank attached with a rejected cheque due to my name spelt wrong. I called Singtel customer service to find out the reason and the staff apologized and told me that they will follow up. After 2 or 3 weeks I received a call from the same staff and ask me for the cheque number as she could not find it in the same system. I don't understand how could she only realize this huge problem after 2 weeks? How can the cheque number is not in the system? It is rediculoues and unacceptable at all. I told her I only can give her the cheque number the next day as the cheque was not with me at that moment. She told me she only can get back to me two days after as she will be on leaves for two days. I waited two days and she still didn't not get back to me. At the end I have to call Singtel again and follow up by myself. BTW I still haven't received my deposit yet. So Singtel please get your staff train properly and work professionally. AND PLEASE RETURN MY DEPOSIT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!
explorer88 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2018

Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and Charge Me. Wat can I do Now

Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and Charge Me. This SIM card is in my spare iPhone 5 and Singtel keeps giving these advertisement SMSes and charge me for that. I do not even know who are these people keep SMSing this SIM card using that number for Singtel Free Broadband Mobile bundled with my fibre broadband plan and Singtel keeps charging my bill! What can I do Now?

Appreciate all of your help.
nabeicheebye Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Unprofessional Customer Service

I can't decide between which is worse, the performance of Singtel's shares or the customer service at its retail outlets. I had no idea that a simple process like re-contracting my plan would prove to be such a dreadful experience. I was served by an impatient and frustrated staff who behaved unprofessionally, and was not at all helpful and sincere in serving me nor answering my queries. He could not even maintain proper eye contact when speaking with me and even looked away when responding to my queries in an impatient manner, as if I were asking a stupid question.

Worse still, he even calculated the monthly price of my plan wrongly. When I pointed it out to him that the figure didn't seem correct, he grew impatient and tried to "sweep the problem under the carpet" by saying that it was probably due to GST. I showed him my calculation with a calculator and he then seemed skeptical at first, giving the impression I was some kind of idiot who failed math in school. He then spent a few minutes looking through the plan again and finally arrived at the same figure that I had calculated, but was not apologetic at all and did not give a clear official conclusion as to what my monthly bill was.

Just when I thought things couldn't get any worse, he could not produce a receipt after I had paid for the phone because all the printers were down. He even told me it was OK to not have a receipt and encouraged me to go home (or return the following day to get the receipt from him again), but thankfully I insisted on waiting for a little longer to see if they could get the printers fixed, which they eventually did, and I got my receipt in the end, saving me the inconvenience of having to come down another time just to obtain the receipt. I am absolutely baffled that Singtel can "make your problem my problem".

Every time I go down to a Singtel retail outlet, I am more often than not served by incompetent and unprofessional staff who do not have the desire or passion to serve. This is not the first occasion that I have had a dis-satisfactory encounter with the service staff, and I think Singtel should really walk the talk and ensure they have service staff as pleasant as those that we see in their advertisements (unless their advertisements are just fairy-tales and lies). I seriously hope Singtel look into its hiring policies and quit hiring jokes to serve its customers.
kingcool378 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

Impolite Attitude

In the 14th of September 2018, the time around 1pm to 2pm, I was going to Singtel Exclusive Retailer(Bedok Mall) to get a official copy of my deposit resit. Because I had facing a double pay issue for my deposit, so I need a official copy from Singtel(Bedok Mall). Because I'm applied the "Sim Only Plan" from this Singtel(Bedok). And when I arrived, I'm asking one of staff(Man) to get my copy official resit. That Man is around 30 to 40 years old, and a little bit tall. I forgot to look his name. That man was using a impolite attitude and annoying behavior to talk to me, and I'm feeling embarrassing and unhappy for this kind of attitude. Luckily, I'm not try to quarrel with him, because I think you(Singtel) will take a action to him. Hope will not happen to next customer. So, please take a action.
Thanks.

Sincerely,
Vincent Sin.
KLYNNS Send email
 
Sep 25, 2018

Increase in data without a reason

This morning when i was on the way out, just turned on my data and i was appalled when i received a text message saying i have used 90% of my data (10GB), and i immediately went into the My Singtel App to check and it was indeed at 9.93GB used. Reason why i was appalled is because yesterday i was on the way home, i checked my data usage on My Singtel App, stating only 4GB used and i have 2 weeks to my data reset. Right after, my phone died. So i came home to charge my phone and actually off-ed my data. So the problem now is, how in the world overnight from 4GB whilst using wifi my data usage became 9.93GB???

BUT WAIT, Thats not the main problem. So i called into the Singtel CS hotline this afternoon, and was told the person who registered for this phone needs to make a verification and that person being my mom is at work and is unable to answer the phone, i was told to call back at night. So i double checked if the hotline is 24 hrs, the CS who answered (i think named Nadia) told me their hotline isnt 24 hrs and that for normal phone calls, it ends at 8.30pm but for technical phone calls, ends at 12am. So i checked with her and she mentioned my problem is a technical phone problem so i said ok. I will call back at night roughly 9+ to check again.

Thinking that oh its 9+ and their "hotline" ends at 12am for technical phone calls, i tried calling in about 5-6 times at 9+pm and im more appalled that their hotline just kept saying they are closed for the day and for me to call back tomorrow. So am i supposed to stay home the entire day and not go to work because if i were to on my data even for a minute, my data will burst unknowingly????? and i have to pay for additional charges? This is really ridiculous.

I WANT SOME ANSWERS FROM SINGTEL PLS.
KLYNNS Send email
 
Sep 25, 2018

Increase in data without a reason??

This morning when i was on the way out, just turned on my data and i was appalled when i received a text message saying i have used 90% of my data (10GB), and i immediately went into the My Singtel App to check and it was indeed at 9.93GB used. Reason why i was appalled is because yesterday i was on the way home, i checked my data usage on My Singtel App, stating only 4GB used and i have 2 weeks to my data reset. Right after, my phone died. So i came home to charge my phone and actually off-ed my data. So the problem now is, how in the world overnight from 4GB whilst using wifi my data usage became 9.93GB???

BUT WAIT, Thats not the main problem. So i called into the Singtel CS hotline this afternoon, and was told the person who registered for this phone needs to make a verification and that person being my mom is at work and is unable to answer the phone, i was told to call back at night. So i double checked if the hotline is 24 hrs, the CS who answered (i think named Nadia) told me their hotline isnt 24 hrs and that for normal phone calls, it ends at 8.30pm but for technical phone calls, ends at 12am. So i checked with her and she mentioned my problem is a technical phone problem so i said ok. I will call back at night roughly 9+ to check again.

Thinking that oh its 9+ and their "hotline" ends at 12am for technical phone calls, i tried calling in about 5-6 times at 9+pm and im more appalled that their hotline just kept saying they are closed for the day and for me to call back tomorrow. So am i supposed to stay home the entire day and not go to work because if i were to on my data even for a minute, my data will burst unknowingly????? and i have to pay for additional charges? This is really ridiculous.

I WANT SOME ANSWERS FROM SINGTEL PLS.
Sheryn Send email
 
Sep 6, 2018

Poor Customer Service

Hi Singtel, please note my feedback on the poor customer service rendered by Manager Mr Desmond Lim stationed at Parkway Parade branch. Not only is he incompetent & unprofessional, he has also clearly displayed inability to handle customers. Hope the management will assess and look into this. Thanks.
Alvin Gan Send email
 
Sep 4, 2018

Home Digital line not function

Installed Singtel 1gbps broadband on 11-jun-2018,digital line totally cannot used till now. Had been called singtel hotline 1688 almost 5 times and no call back till now. Internet speed very slow (intermittent). Nowaday Singtel service seems like very poor.
Susan Hoon Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

Fiber broadband

I came on Friday to Jurong Point Singtel to terminate my fibre broadband that were not on promotion rates that I had been paying about $60+ a month for 1Gbps!
I was told that the fibre network connection will be terminated in seven working days ( so sufficient time for me to get another fibre broadband home connection with another telco ). Yet yesterday I was shocked to find that Singtel has stop my Internet service when my new one with my new telco will only be available on Thursday. I called Singtel at this morning around 9 am and was told that I will be compensated for the loss in connection! (Check your recording)But I am not asking for compensation, I need my fibre home connection within the seven working days as stated by your officer who attended to me on Friday! Can you please look into the matter. You can contact me at 90292338.
Lindasam Send email
 
Jul 13, 2018

Singtel Data Scam

I have been a Singtel customer for more than 7 years and have been experienced data usage records that is unusually high recently. I noticed this happened several times, once last year and once a few months ago where I would be overseas and my data usage would still be very high. There have been a few instances where I felt that the data use reported by the Singtel app is incongruent to what I felt was used. In order to get to the bottom of this and to find out what was actually happening, I have installed an APP on my phone several months back to track the amount of 4G usage and Wireless usage on my phone. This has now happened again, fortunately I have information I can use to back up my claim.

On the 27th of June 2018, I received a notification on my phone that 90% of my data had been consumed (despite me being abroad for 10 days between 10th of June -20th of June). This notification was received 09:13 in the morning (Please see attached photo). As I always do, I switched off my mobile data immediately and to my surprise at 9:41 I receive another notification that my data limit has been exceeded. I immediately called Singtel customer service to find out how it would be possible that I could exceed my data when my mobile data is switched off. The lady operator explained to me that the reporting of data use on the Singtel App is not always timely and there can be up to a 60min lag. In the years that I have been a Singtel customer, I had always been able to prevent further usage of data by switching off the mobile data on my phone, I have NEVER experienced a time when the switching off resulted in further consumption of Data. Reluctantly I accepted the operator’s reason and asked for the EXACT data use which she reported to be 3.22G. Though unhappy with what I feel appears to not be my fault, I was willing to accept the additional 1G charges. I had since then switched off ALL MOBILE DATA on my phone.

On the 4th of July, I realized that my bill cycle might be over so I decided to check my Singtel app to see the exact date the bill cycle will end for me to resume my mobile data use. I was appalled to discover that despite HAVING MOBILE DATA SWITCHED OFF, the app had indicated that my DATA usage is now 8G !!! (See pic)
I do not know how this excess data can be incurred when my mobile data had been switched off. (Please see attached photos of my Dataman App listing the monthly usage as well the usage for the SAID month bill cycle. It indicated only 2.66G has been used and I felt that it was MUCH more representative of my actual usage for the month.

As this incident had happened more than once and this is the ONLY time I actually have proof where my own tracking of data usage is VASTLY different to Singtel’s. I have strong reasons to believe either this is some sort of malfunction on the part of your data monitoring system or this is a scam where customers are being unduly charged for data use. As such I was not willing to bear these additional charges. Singtel CSO called me back following the receipt of the email above. They insisted their system is accurate and started sprouting some mumbo jumbo about how maybe i was using a VPN that caused the data discrepancies and when the line got cut off, he just didn't call me back. When i called , the line was again cut off. I felt like they just didn't want to talk to me or deal with the problem.

This makes me wary about switching on my mobile data for fear that there will be mysterious data surge or use that is unexplainable. This has caused a lot of inconvenience for me and it is ironic that i am paying $80 + a month to singtel for outgoing calls and sms that i do not use and now i cant even use my data because of this scam.
Please let this be a warning to all Singtel users that Singtel has no explanation for why their data record is not the same as what our own data monitoring Apps. I just cant wait for my contract to end to end this relationship to Singtel. It is disappointing that Singtel doesn't look after its customers who are long term loyal customers.
PJKapadia Send email
 
Jun 1, 2018

SINGTEL - Refund of excess charges at end of contract

My mobile contract with SingTel ended on 1 April 2018. I was asked to settle my final bill in full under the end of contract requirements, with the assurance that any excess charges will be refunded to my bank account. It’s been 2 months since that conversation and one month since SingTel claims they have processed my refund to my Singapore bank account, however, one month and several international calls later the money has not yet been credited to my account. I have left Singapore and it’s a nightmare getting through their customer service number. I have no hope of receiving that money anymore. I do hope someone looks at this issue.
Steps Send email
 
May 31, 2018

subscription charges appear after 5 month

My Mobile was renew on NOV 2017 and singtel give 3 months free a few subscription apps. I dont use the apps and had cancel it after the first month . on MAY 2018 my bill appear the 2 trial apps. This is ridiculous their billing system will just bill you although you cancel all your subscription so many month ago. This waste my time to contact them explain to them and they only say we will request to wave.
I must check the singtel bill every month , I m not sure what else will come out from there. Please all be aware.
Serene K Send email
 
May 27, 2018

Poor knowledge in Singtel promotion

Singtel is having a on line promotion from 24-27 May 2018. It says $200 off all on phones. I have tried more than 10 times to login into Singtel.com on line website to do the purchase but to no avail as it was always stuck somewhere halfway which does not allow we to proceed.

Finally, I decide to call the hotline for help. I called the hotline to enquire about this on line promotion. The customer representative don't even know Singtel have this promotion. After checking then she told me it is applies only to CIS customers which is corporate customer. But the way she speaks seems like unsure of Singtel promotion.

So I decided to make a trip to the nearest Singtel outlet near my house at waterway point. I asked one of that sales representatives why I cannot login to make the on line purchase. The answer I got was "a lot of customers also have that same problem like me, can't login on line to make purchase". Then what is the the use of this on line promotion???

I check with one of the the sales representatives about the on line promotion he told me I can actually use this $200 off promotion if I add on $5.90 per month to increase my GB. He also got my ic to verify it. I also told them I have a $150 voucher as my hand phone is due for re-contract and if I can use $200 off plus my $150 voucher. He said I can use both and I don't mind paying $5.90 more every month since I can get a total of $350 off. He asked me to get a queue number which I did.

I waited for short while to be my turn. I was served by another guy sales representatives. He got my ic to check my contract which shows that I can re-contract. He told me I can only get $150 off instead of $200 because I am not a CIS customer. I told him your colleague said I can get $200 as long s I pay $5.90 per month. He went to check with guy I spoke to earlier and that guy refused to admit he told l can get a $200 off. He insisted that he told me I get only $150 off. What is this all about???

There are so many sales representatives there at the outlet. They seem unsure and worst still gave customers wrong information???
I think Singtel should do re-training for their sales representatives or employed people up to the level. Not just some students to fill in the post during hoilday.

I have been Singtel customer since the day one I got hand phone. I don't see Singtel value customer except for the $150 voucher which I get every two years when is time to re-contract my hand phone . I am really disappointed and this is not the first incident that happens that made me lost faith in Singtel. I guess Singtel is a big company and losing a customer is not an issue for them. Singtel should really improve on their sales representatives knowledge and their customer service.......

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    Jet stores - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, my blood is actually...
    Edcon - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, as i'm typing this...
    moto m - i lost
    Hello, this is Ashok 21st Nov 2019 I lost my mobile phone...
    DSTV - POOR SERVICE BY CONSULTANT
    I am very disappointed on the service I got from your...
    High pressure solar geyser - Eskom outbursting broke the geyser glass
    On the 2 November 2019 eskom substation in Temba, on the...
    Edgars - Late Delivery
    I purchased some items online and was notified that my...
    Axis Bank - transaction amount pending...
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    Uppcl - Bill not paid
    Transaction details as follows: Account Number :...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    Jet stores - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, my blood is actually...
    Edcon - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, as i'm typing this...
    moto m - i lost
    Hello, this is Ashok 21st Nov 2019 I lost my mobile phone...
    DSTV - POOR SERVICE BY CONSULTANT
    I am very disappointed on the service I got from your...
    High pressure solar geyser - Eskom outbursting broke the geyser glass
    On the 2 November 2019 eskom substation in Temba, on the...
    Edgars - Late Delivery
    I purchased some items online and was notified that my...
    Axis Bank - transaction amount pending...
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    Uppcl - Bill not paid
    Transaction details as follows: Account Number :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username