Submit a Complaint

Singtel

Singapore

Consumer complaints and reviews about Singtel

Mic88 Send email
 
Sep 23, 2020

Termination of services

I am writing this email regarding Singtel’s inept handling of a recent issue involving the sudden termination of my Singtel subscription and networks, without any rhyme or reason.

We were completely stunned as we thought we have already made the payment or the line could be reconnect back immediately after we clarify with the customer service. We decided to seek an answer ourselves so I wrote in with copies of our most recent bills and contract details to prove that we had not committed any wrongdoing. We were then notified subsequently that it was a mistake on the part of Singtel. They then offered an verbal apology and a 1-month waiver on Fibre Home bundle. I told them that we wanted a written copy as proof that Singtel had wrongly cancelled our contract before accepting any sort of compensation. Yet, they failed to even produce a written letter or email till todate and simply went with the waiver without our authorization. Moreover, Singtel had billed us for the “loss” of the cable set-top-box (which was even returned on the next day 13/9) and even charging us on all services from 12th - 16th Sep whereby all services had been terminated by Singtel on 12/9, as per standard operating procedure, completing ignoring the fact that they were at fault to begin with and saw it fit to issue an automatically-generated response without first clarifying the full facts of the matter first.

My family felt completely outraged especially since we lost our wifi network, cable TV subscription and home telephone line due to a mistake on the part of Singtel. Friends and family could no longer reach us via our home telephone line which we had for years. The use of the home telephone as a standby line for emergencies, especially since we have an aging senior with dementia at home, was also made redundant, giving us added stress and anxiety. We had to rely on 4G to remain connected to our friends and family while we pursued the matter. My son who had essay assignments and examinations due that same week had to rely on 4G to complete his work as they could only be carried out virtually with his laptop. Keeping in touch with overseas family and friends was basically impossible as well as we would have utilized a large amount of data or had to pay the exorbitant overseas call rates. By the end of this saga, my entire family had used a large amount of 4G data in lieu of our erroneously terminated wifi network. Moreover, this incident took place over the weekend of 11-12 September, which was also the weekend of the US Open tennis finals and the opening weekend of the English Premier League season. These were 2 events that my entire family were eagerly anticipating but could not watch them at all due to this incident. Therefore, we felt the compensation was simply not commensurate for the distress and confusion that we endured throughout this dreadful situation.

My family were also extremely disappointed in the services and help rendered by one of our largest Government-Linked Corporations, Singtel. What if this happened during the circuit breaker period? We were left bewildered by the sudden disconnection of all our Singtel services and were left in further astonishment when no one in Singtel seemed to be aware of such a major failure on their part until we wrote in to seek answers. We are deeply appalled by the inadequacy on the part of Singtel. Furthermore, to compound our misery, they did not offer a proper compensation package and gave such an insincere apology. We hope that this is an isolated incident and no other subscriber have befallen a similar fate by the incompetency of Singtel and have yet to step forward for fear of reprisal. We hope Singtel will buck up in its public communications efforts and improve the efficiency and timeliness of its response to issues that they should be responsible for. We feel extremely deceived by their actions and hope that this would be able to appeal to Singtel to return us what we are due.
Mike Choo Send email
 
Sep 19, 2020

Rude Service at Singtei Shop at Parkway Parade

On the 18 Sept 2020 at about 4.15pm, I went to the Singtel Shop at Parkway Parade to inquire about my present Home contract with regard to Fibre Broadband and Analogue telephone.
A customer service personnel named Amy attended to me outside the shop's entrance.

I was looking at my options as to possibly terminating my internet service, transferring my telephone service & what costs I would have to incur if I made these changes.

She explained at a rather fast pace on my queries, but I had to slow her down and asked her to please explain slowly. When my wife asked her a question, she rudely said that she had already explained this to me and totally ignored her presence because, she said that I was the account holder. She showed impatience & told us that everything was in the brochure & started to walk away.
I had to chase after her to get her name.

I have been a loyal customer with Singtel for more than 30 years and should have been accorded respect especially at your customer service sector.

Singtel should look into their level of service and render appropriate training.

I do not intend to patronise the Singtel Shop at Parkway any time soon & am now17371 prompted to look at other options.
JunT Send email
 
Sep 16, 2020

RECONTRACT

I recontract our office broadband for SGD89/- per month (on promotion) after Singtel sales person contacted me. The previous charge was SGD99/- per month.

To my surprised, in our 1st bill after recontract, the charges is SGD619.60 without any breakdown. I contacted Singtel (waste my time) and was told that the fee was pro-rated at market price of $756 which I was not informed about this at all. Common sense tells that for pro-rated sum it should be calculated based on SGD89/- instead of market price (which does not exist at all and the sales person did not mention it including in the renewal confirmation email). Although they will set off in the next bill, my point is why as a customer, we need to pay so much in advance to such a big company Singtel and then they will set off the bill next month. During this Covid-19 pandemic, cost is our concern. This method of billing is nonsense. The billing team and Singtel should look into this matter.

Dont offer a promotion with so much inconvenience and with hidden billing system.We only need a basic package for the office as most of us are working of home.

The sales person needs to communicate with transparency to the customers and not just to sell the product.
Isaiah Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

Unprofessional Singtel Service

I was on contract with Singtel on the TV programmed with EPL.
My contract was to end around July 2020.
For last 3 months there was no telecast of EPL due to Covid 19.
But I was continued paying till June and I call the hotline to find out what is Singtel future plan and whether is there any compensation to customer for not telecasting EPL. According to the customer service I talk she told me that Singtel did not know when EPL will resume and there will no compensation. But I am allow to downgrade without EPL without any contract and I can reinstate when EPL is back. But now I heard the EPL is back and want to reinstate but Sintel are asking me to sign another 1 year contract. I don't think it is fair to customer where there was no EPL they did not refund but when EPL is back they are asking us to sign another 1 year contract. Since this EPL that I signed for two years end contract on July 2020 and it should be fair for Singtel to let me watch the whole season is finish on all football channel that I signed on the contract. I feel Singtel is just cheating customer and they are not excising fair and justice here.
NathanHaixin Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

I Would Never Trust SingTel AnyMore!

I am too busy (or involved with many matters) in the past five years or more. My business was not in a good position and I had no choice but to locate my limited time on certain matters.

I trusted SingTel and thus I never checked my SingTel service agreements or monthly bill items carefully. I even never checked why my monthly bill could be more than S$500. I remember my yearly expenses to pay to SingTel could be more than average S$5000.

Eventually, my homeTV became Jingxuan value from Oct 2017 to Oct 2019 and then recontracted to Jingxuan Ultimate from Dec 2019 for 24 months. While only my kids have time to watch cartoon channels every night! Such plan is S$99 per month.
I already forgot how it become Jingxuan value and then became Jingxuan Ultimate.
Because of my careless, I finally realized on 9 Mar 2020 that I was upgraded in Dec 2019 from value (S$79+/-) to (S$99).
The power of SingTel sales person! Don't assume that they will be fair enough to you!
You spend more blindly can bring more profit to them!

It gave me a very good lesson to not trust SingTel sales persons anymore!

Another angry discovery is that my recontract of one mobile was on 13 June 2018 and SingTel added the 6 months free App Music on 20 June 2018. Then at night nearly 12am of 24 June 2018, I terminated this App Music service (it was clearly recorded in the Service Activity after I login to my SingTel account.) But to my surprise, SingTel still charged me for such service till Feb 2020.
Unbelievable! Because it is my wife who uses this number while she is always traveling to overseas and in her mobile there are enough unseen SMS including such App Music reminders. I trust her and will not check her mobile's SMS. So from 2018 till 2020, I never notice that I had such App Music service as I thought I should have already disabled or removed all unnecessary add on services to my mobile numbers (3 numbers).

So in Feb 2020 I asked SingTel from the online chat. I was told that it was me who added such App Music in June 2018. How funny the answer was to push away their responsibilities. I emailed all my disappointments and enquiries and requests to [email protected] Until 8 Mar 2020, SingTel never discovered the actual reason and didn't know what was happening.

SingTel is a big company making lots of profit and it won't be a big problem if having such unfairness to some small percentage of customers.
There is one Chinese saying 'the shop is big enough to be able to bully customers'.

I spent my 10 years (might be more) and more than S$50K to realize that Trusting such large service provider cannot last long unless you are a very careful person who has enough time to trace and check all the service bills and service agreements carefully.

If SingTel managers read this article, they might know who I am.
Anyway, my only services left with SingTel are the EXPENSIVE Jingxuan Ultimate plan and Home Fiber/Telephone.
I have transferred all my mobile numbers to M1 already.

SingTel, you gave me a very good lesson to learn!
NathanHaixin Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

I Would Never Trust SingTel AnyMore!

I am too busy (or involved with many matters) in the past five years or more. My business was not in a good position and I had no choice but to locate my limited time on certain matters.

I trusted SingTel and thus I never checked my SingTel service agreements or monthly bill items carefully. I even never checked why my monthly bill could be more than S$500. I remember that my yearly expenses to pay to SingTel could be more than average S$5000.

Eventually, my homeTV became Jingxuan value from Oct 2017 to Oct 2019 and then recontracted to Jingxuan Ultimate from Dec 2019 for 24 months. While only my kids have time to watch cartoon channels every night! Such useless plan is S$99 per month.
I already forgot how it became Jingxuan value and then became Jingxuan Ultimate.
Because of my careless, I finally realized on 9 Mar 2020 that I was upgraded in Dec 2019 from value (S$79+/-) to (S$99).
The power of SingTel sales person! Called me several times to ask me to re-contract!
Don't assume that they will be fair enough to you!
You spending more blindly can bring more profit to them!

It gave me a very good lesson to not trust SingTel sales persons anymore!

Another angry discovery is that my recontract of one mobile was on 13 June 2018 and SingTel added the 6 months free App Music on 20 June 2018. Then at night nearly 12am of 24 June 2018, I terminated this App Music service (it was clearly recorded in the Service Activity after I login to my SingTel account.) But to my surprise, SingTel still charged me for such service till Feb 2020.
Unbelievable! Because it is my wife who uses this number while she is always traveling to overseas and in her mobile there are enough unseen SMS including such App Music reminders. I trust her and will not check her mobile's SMS. So from 2018 till 2020, I never notice that I had such App Music service as I thought I should have already disabled or removed all unnecessary add on services to my mobile numbers (3 numbers).

So in Feb 2020 I asked SingTel from the online chat. I was told that it was me who added such App Music in June 2018. How funny the answer was to push away their responsibilities. I emailed all my disappointments and enquiries and requests to [email protected] Until 8 Mar 2020, SingTel never discovered the actual reason and didn't know what was happening.

SingTel is a big company making lots of profit and it won't be a big problem if having such unfairness to some small percentage of customers.
There is one Chinese saying 'the shop is big enough to be able to bully customers'.

I spent my 10 years (might be more) and more than S$50K to realize that Trusting such large service provider cannot last long unless you are a very careful person who has enough time to trace and check all the service bills and service agreements carefully.

If SingTel managers read this article, they might know who I am.
Anyway, my only services left with SingTel are the EXPENSIVE Jingxuan Ultimate plan and Home Fiber/Telephone.
I have transferred all my mobile numbers to M1 already.

SingTel, you gave me a very good lesson to learn!
wong2212 Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

Scam !

SingTel send a message for me $10 = 5gb
I’m TOP up 2 time $10 have 1 gb , another 4gb I din received ! I call to customer service the girl very no helpful , say I’m TOP up wrong ! What else ?! Im try at last month also have , why dun have ? I feel is a scam
wong2212 Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

I din received a data

SingTel send a message for me $10 = 5gb
I’m TOP up 2 time $10 have 1 gb , another 4gb I din received ! I call to customer service the girl very no helpful , say I’m TOP up wrong ! What else ?! Im try at last month also have , why dun have ? I feel is a scam
Angry1234 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2020

Kept Billing after termination

Contract was not renew in September 2019 and it took me more than two months and numerous complaints before I get back my deposit.

Real problems started in December 2019, Singtel kept billing me monthly for the same amount as my refunded deposit!

This matter was informed to the Manager at Comcenter but to no avail.

Singtel do STOPPED immediately as it's a nuisance as I got to dispute this charge on my credit card statement!

Kept Billing after termination

Angry1234 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2020

Kept Billing after account terminated

Contract was not renew in September 2019 and it took more than 2 months and numerous complaints before I get back my refund in November 2019.

From December 2019 onwards, I started receiving monthly billing on my credit card for the amount I was refunded. Even I informed the Manager at Comcenter it still happening.

Is this how Singtel gets their profits, kept Billing people who does not have any account with them?

Should I go to CASE to report before Singtel can do their work properly?
Daniel Leow Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Charges

hi, please refer to attached screenshots for my complaint against your company for ridiculous chargers imposed on my mobile number 97507520.
i have my data roaming turned off whilst on travel to indonesia, i know about the horrible charges so i left my phone in the hotel room all the way, with wifi, NO data connection, i turned off my phone altogether on my way back on the ferry. only upon in sg waters, the tanah merah ferry terminal was right in my face, i turned back on my phone, and i receive the 1st message as below. please read what your operator and i conversed, is it fair for me? am i expected to know i need to disable the data roaming on the My Singtel App? Is that my responsibility? i already turned off my data roaming on my phone! what if i dont have my singtel app? this is really daylight robbery! last month, i subscribe to every available data roaming because i needed to travel to thailand, and i get NOTHING! i couldnt access anything except with wifi, and you made me pay for it! NOw, i dont use anything, you want me to pay $24!? what are you? Pirate or robbers?
Angry1234 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2019

Singtel - Delay in Refund

SingTel is highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

Mobile contracted ended in September 2019.

Prior to signing up, was informed that the refund will take maximum two months for it to be credited back to my credit card as that is the mode of payment.

But the refund process is totally different as advised. After two months, I was informed nothing has been done as I did not inform them the mode of transfer; bank transfer or via cheque, which is not what their sales personnel advised in the SingTel shop.

After talking to Customer service in mid Nov 19, they will put up the request to the refund department and will take another 3-4 weeks.

Totally regret signing up with SingTel!!!!
Angry1234 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2019

Refund

SingTel is highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

Mobile contracted ended in September 2019.

Prior to signing up, was informed that the refund will take maximum two months for it to be credited back to my credit card as that is the mode of payment.

But the refund process is totally different as advised. After two months, I was informed nothing has been done as I did not inform them the mode of transfer; bank transfer or via cheque, which is not what their sales personnel advised in the SingTel shop.

After talking to Customer service in mid Nov 19, they will put up the request to the refund department and will take another 3-4 weeks.

Totally regret signing up with SingTel!!!!
Simon Tham Send email
 
Nov 22, 2019

Auto roaming

Auto roaming is not on.
Somehow there was a data 0.1mb used in Canada during our trip.
Explained to Singtel we didn't sign up or acknowledge. Why would someone only used 0.1mbb for a 3GB 30days plan.
They refused to waive the $40.00
I wondering how many people facing such tech problem or issue. Disappointed.
Alexa Chin Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Terrible service/ fraudulent charges

Singtel is simply the most scary and lousy service provider in Singapore. Dont think because they are big, they will not treat you like educated. Their CSO always push the fault back to you so you have to pay and pay. No good service at all. And they will still charge you after you stopped using the service. Make sense? Robber. They will said this is your final bill but you will not be notified hahaha, funny. Because they closed your account and come out a final bill. Spoke to Ms Amber and wanna kill myself, repeating problem I am facing and she just said yes, because you did not check your bill in September so you cant see it in October. Funny CSO, if not trained, dont waste my time, ask her to check history of call. She just read some summary and tell you without understand it. Hahah, the easier case is push to customer. Because you did not say this, did not do this. Who is she in the first place, to understand and solve issue right, but just blame customer. Well done, singtel you are now BLACKLISTED.
DT13 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!!

My Singtel internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!! I repeat....1 and a half year once or twice or three times EVERYDAY!!!

Singtel's engineer came and change EVERYTHING!! From the Wireless Box, OPN and even the fibre optic cables and still it is happening.

I think I have run out of patience. Can't imagined that I have tolerated 1 and a half year and the problem is still happening.

Can Singtel CEO for Consumer take note of this !!!?
Sheela Send email
 
Oct 23, 2019

Rude Customer Service for Corporate Account

This is not the first time I'm having such a poor and unprofessional customer service from Singtel for the mobile line I've contracted for corporate usage.

The first time while I was on business travel , I called number of times to activate the roaming service and guess what, yes there was no roaming service and it was switched off by the provider - Singtel. I was uncontactable when I was suppose to be attending an important business meeting.

Now the second time , the contract was over and customer is not notified .

Thirdly, there was an access usage due to wifi service was not turned on by an employee. They're charging ridiculously $10 per 1gigabyte..so $ if it exceeds by 10 gigabyte per month then $100 per month, $300 for last 3 months without any alert or notification to user. Contacting the customer service to explain on the matter was difficult since the person was very rude and unprofessional.
When I requested her name and the supervisor she was speaking to, she mentioned that her name was "Wawa" and supervisor was "Sakra" and they don't have last name.

I just find that this is not right and very unprofessional for Singtel as a well know business entity.
Noah c Send email
 
Aug 4, 2019

Bad Connection and Incorrect Password written on the box.

The WiFi randomly disconnects from my phone and laptop.
Even if it doesn't fully disconnect it drops to 0 Mb/s.
we pay for 2 GB a second WiFi we get about 3 MB/s but online checks say that its 135 MB/s.
I play lots of online games and on some days even when I'm the only one home the WiFi drops to 0 MB/s.
just this morning I disconnected from online matches 4 times in two minutes, only 2 people in the house were using the WiFi.
Even when I plug my laptop into the data cable it drops to 0 MB/s randomly.
The password written on the WiFi box is incorrect, please do not tell me that i should try substituting numbers and letters for things that look like them, i have been trying to connect it for a year and a half.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor Service

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor service about Singtel

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
P M KHAN Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Overcharging

On Tuesday while trying to surf the net on An MRT train, I was charged 20 Dollars by SingTel for 5 mins use of the Internet
. This is evening robbery . No wonder you can pay your god damn CEOs million dollar salaries . Explain this how you can snare this amount on my TOP up account no 94488106!?. Tuesday being the 23 April 2019. Want to hear your cheating voice ASAP.
P M KHAN.
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

In the bills wtith 3 months charges and different amount causes a lot of confusion and Reminders keep coming in.
Please pity the old who do not understand English. Must arrange to have a staff standy in different estate.
Being that, the print out for the monthly charges state only that particular month and for those that are pending for payment please state clearly below.
Eg: Amout for that month
Previous month
Fine
Just to update, until now we are unable to reach any staff and talk to them.
Thank you
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

The bills in the first page are of three months charges stated at the bottom, a lot of confusion of which is the right amount to be paid, and worst of all for the seniors do not understand ENLISH. Being that, you had keep adding the FINE and Reminders keep coming in. I seriously feel that SINGTEL will be more considerate and arrange a staff to standby at every station to help them to clarify with them and have the bill paid. Please note that must be every station instead of particular place only.
mdy Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

Singtel Cheats Customers With Fraudulent Bills

I set up my Ready Roam 30 Day plan on Dec with autorenewal as I wanted to be confident I would continue to have Ready Roaming throughout my traveling period which would last more than one month. However when my Ready Roam 30 Day Plan expired, I was informed that I owed SGD 500 in charges. This was shocking to me as it turned out that the plan didn't autorenew as initially inputted. When I tried to log into the app to double check the situation and make the necessary changes, the OTP did not arrive on my phone on time (within the OTP time limit), even after trying multiple times.

Even while talking to the customer representative, the app would not work. When I tried to change my limit on the app to the minimum from $500 to $100 (the minimum scam amount should be $0!), the app would not let me save my changes, and the despite still being overseas, the customer rep told me I had to wait until the next billing cycle before I could make any changes (to give them additional ways to scam). In addition, despite putting in settings on the app, these settings would change right before my eyes. This lousy app exists only to scam customers by not working during the time it is supposed to work. Is this deliberate so that Singtel can charge exhorbitant fees to their customers?

Singtel has seemingly created an app that makes it suspiciously difficult to access when renewal times come around. Their entire digital ecosystem is designed to trick and fool their customers into believing they have set up something safe, but the reality is Singtel wants to trick people into paying stupid fees.

Their entity system and billing/contract information is also written in legalspeak as to make it almost impossible for a non-lawyer to decipher the multiple conditions, loopholes and straightjacket techniques they use to scam their customers into getting services they havent signed up for or don't need in order to charge them exhorbitant amounts. It is not written in plain language in a way that makes it easy to understand what people are signing into. This is again designed to scam people into paying more than they are aware of.

DO NOT TRUST Singtel. Their entire digital system is designed to scam their customers and charge them exhorbitant fees. Their current system and app/billing language is seemingly designed to defraud and trick people into using their services which are marked up so highly as to be practically robbery. It is so disappointing. Shame on you, Singtel!
Kelly Teo Send email
 
Dec 6, 2018

Disputes in billing

Hi, my Singtel bills had been hacked by hacker for Singtel Dash, Coda Payments and ITunes amounting to S$1,200+ and I was make phone call to submit my disputes to Singtel Customer Service. I was told to call to Apple call centre to settle dispute in my self and finally apple call centre managed to verified and waived all the disputed amount $800+ to my Singtel bill. But come to Coda payments $150 the phone number provided in Singtel bill I tried many times to called no one answer the phone and Singtel Dash $200 also keep saying the transaction is valid but how can it be valid if I didn't received any OTP code from Singtel Dash? Why Singtel implement 3rd party billing service without seek for our consent and now we encounter the disputes in billing the Singtel Customer Services do not have the capacity to resolve the disputes. Now they keep sending reminder for the $350 disputed amount to me. Should I walk to my neighbour hood police station to make a report ? please advise !!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username