Submit a Complaint

Singtel

Singapore

Consumer complaints and reviews about Singtel

NathanHaixin Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

I Would Never Trust SingTel AnyMore!

I am too busy (or involved with many matters) in the past five years or more. My business was not in a good position and I had no choice but to locate my limited time on certain matters.

I trusted SingTel and thus I never checked my SingTel service agreements or monthly bill items carefully. I even never checked why my monthly bill could be more than S$500. I remember my yearly expenses to pay to SingTel could be more than average S$5000.

Eventually, my homeTV became Jingxuan value from Oct 2017 to Oct 2019 and then recontracted to Jingxuan Ultimate from Dec 2019 for 24 months. While only my kids have time to watch cartoon channels every night! Such plan is S$99 per month.
I already forgot how it become Jingxuan value and then became Jingxuan Ultimate.
Because of my careless, I finally realized on 9 Mar 2020 that I was upgraded in Dec 2019 from value (S$79+/-) to (S$99).
The power of SingTel sales person! Don't assume that they will be fair enough to you!
You spend more blindly can bring more profit to them!

It gave me a very good lesson to not trust SingTel sales persons anymore!

Another angry discovery is that my recontract of one mobile was on 13 June 2018 and SingTel added the 6 months free App Music on 20 June 2018. Then at night nearly 12am of 24 June 2018, I terminated this App Music service (it was clearly recorded in the Service Activity after I login to my SingTel account.) But to my surprise, SingTel still charged me for such service till Feb 2020.
Unbelievable! Because it is my wife who uses this number while she is always traveling to overseas and in her mobile there are enough unseen SMS including such App Music reminders. I trust her and will not check her mobile's SMS. So from 2018 till 2020, I never notice that I had such App Music service as I thought I should have already disabled or removed all unnecessary add on services to my mobile numbers (3 numbers).

So in Feb 2020 I asked SingTel from the online chat. I was told that it was me who added such App Music in June 2018. How funny the answer was to push away their responsibilities. I emailed all my disappointments and enquiries and requests to [email protected] Until 8 Mar 2020, SingTel never discovered the actual reason and didn't know what was happening.

SingTel is a big company making lots of profit and it won't be a big problem if having such unfairness to some small percentage of customers.
There is one Chinese saying 'the shop is big enough to be able to bully customers'.

I spent my 10 years (might be more) and more than S$50K to realize that Trusting such large service provider cannot last long unless you are a very careful person who has enough time to trace and check all the service bills and service agreements carefully.

If SingTel managers read this article, they might know who I am.
Anyway, my only services left with SingTel are the EXPENSIVE Jingxuan Ultimate plan and Home Fiber/Telephone.
I have transferred all my mobile numbers to M1 already.

SingTel, you gave me a very good lesson to learn!
NathanHaixin Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

I Would Never Trust SingTel AnyMore!

I am too busy (or involved with many matters) in the past five years or more. My business was not in a good position and I had no choice but to locate my limited time on certain matters.

I trusted SingTel and thus I never checked my SingTel service agreements or monthly bill items carefully. I even never checked why my monthly bill could be more than S$500. I remember that my yearly expenses to pay to SingTel could be more than average S$5000.

Eventually, my homeTV became Jingxuan value from Oct 2017 to Oct 2019 and then recontracted to Jingxuan Ultimate from Dec 2019 for 24 months. While only my kids have time to watch cartoon channels every night! Such useless plan is S$99 per month.
I already forgot how it became Jingxuan value and then became Jingxuan Ultimate.
Because of my careless, I finally realized on 9 Mar 2020 that I was upgraded in Dec 2019 from value (S$79+/-) to (S$99).
The power of SingTel sales person! Called me several times to ask me to re-contract!
Don't assume that they will be fair enough to you!
You spending more blindly can bring more profit to them!

It gave me a very good lesson to not trust SingTel sales persons anymore!

Another angry discovery is that my recontract of one mobile was on 13 June 2018 and SingTel added the 6 months free App Music on 20 June 2018. Then at night nearly 12am of 24 June 2018, I terminated this App Music service (it was clearly recorded in the Service Activity after I login to my SingTel account.) But to my surprise, SingTel still charged me for such service till Feb 2020.
Unbelievable! Because it is my wife who uses this number while she is always traveling to overseas and in her mobile there are enough unseen SMS including such App Music reminders. I trust her and will not check her mobile's SMS. So from 2018 till 2020, I never notice that I had such App Music service as I thought I should have already disabled or removed all unnecessary add on services to my mobile numbers (3 numbers).

So in Feb 2020 I asked SingTel from the online chat. I was told that it was me who added such App Music in June 2018. How funny the answer was to push away their responsibilities. I emailed all my disappointments and enquiries and requests to [email protected] Until 8 Mar 2020, SingTel never discovered the actual reason and didn't know what was happening.

SingTel is a big company making lots of profit and it won't be a big problem if having such unfairness to some small percentage of customers.
There is one Chinese saying 'the shop is big enough to be able to bully customers'.

I spent my 10 years (might be more) and more than S$50K to realize that Trusting such large service provider cannot last long unless you are a very careful person who has enough time to trace and check all the service bills and service agreements carefully.

If SingTel managers read this article, they might know who I am.
Anyway, my only services left with SingTel are the EXPENSIVE Jingxuan Ultimate plan and Home Fiber/Telephone.
I have transferred all my mobile numbers to M1 already.

SingTel, you gave me a very good lesson to learn!
wong2212 Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

Scam !

SingTel send a message for me $10 = 5gb
I’m TOP up 2 time $10 have 1 gb , another 4gb I din received ! I call to customer service the girl very no helpful , say I’m TOP up wrong ! What else ?! Im try at last month also have , why dun have ? I feel is a scam
wong2212 Send email
 
Feb 28, 2020

I din received a data

SingTel send a message for me $10 = 5gb
I’m TOP up 2 time $10 have 1 gb , another 4gb I din received ! I call to customer service the girl very no helpful , say I’m TOP up wrong ! What else ?! Im try at last month also have , why dun have ? I feel is a scam
Angry1234 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2020

Kept Billing after termination

Contract was not renew in September 2019 and it took me more than two months and numerous complaints before I get back my deposit.

Real problems started in December 2019, Singtel kept billing me monthly for the same amount as my refunded deposit!

This matter was informed to the Manager at Comcenter but to no avail.

Singtel do STOPPED immediately as it's a nuisance as I got to dispute this charge on my credit card statement!

Kept Billing after termination

Angry1234 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2020

Kept Billing after account terminated

Contract was not renew in September 2019 and it took more than 2 months and numerous complaints before I get back my refund in November 2019.

From December 2019 onwards, I started receiving monthly billing on my credit card for the amount I was refunded. Even I informed the Manager at Comcenter it still happening.

Is this how Singtel gets their profits, kept Billing people who does not have any account with them?

Should I go to CASE to report before Singtel can do their work properly?
Daniel Leow Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Charges

hi, please refer to attached screenshots for my complaint against your company for ridiculous chargers imposed on my mobile number 97507520.
i have my data roaming turned off whilst on travel to indonesia, i know about the horrible charges so i left my phone in the hotel room all the way, with wifi, NO data connection, i turned off my phone altogether on my way back on the ferry. only upon in sg waters, the tanah merah ferry terminal was right in my face, i turned back on my phone, and i receive the 1st message as below. please read what your operator and i conversed, is it fair for me? am i expected to know i need to disable the data roaming on the My Singtel App? Is that my responsibility? i already turned off my data roaming on my phone! what if i dont have my singtel app? this is really daylight robbery! last month, i subscribe to every available data roaming because i needed to travel to thailand, and i get NOTHING! i couldnt access anything except with wifi, and you made me pay for it! NOw, i dont use anything, you want me to pay $24!? what are you? Pirate or robbers?
Angry1234 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2019

Singtel - Delay in Refund

SingTel is highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

Mobile contracted ended in September 2019.

Prior to signing up, was informed that the refund will take maximum two months for it to be credited back to my credit card as that is the mode of payment.

But the refund process is totally different as advised. After two months, I was informed nothing has been done as I did not inform them the mode of transfer; bank transfer or via cheque, which is not what their sales personnel advised in the SingTel shop.

After talking to Customer service in mid Nov 19, they will put up the request to the refund department and will take another 3-4 weeks.

Totally regret signing up with SingTel!!!!
Angry1234 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2019

Refund

SingTel is highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

Mobile contracted ended in September 2019.

Prior to signing up, was informed that the refund will take maximum two months for it to be credited back to my credit card as that is the mode of payment.

But the refund process is totally different as advised. After two months, I was informed nothing has been done as I did not inform them the mode of transfer; bank transfer or via cheque, which is not what their sales personnel advised in the SingTel shop.

After talking to Customer service in mid Nov 19, they will put up the request to the refund department and will take another 3-4 weeks.

Totally regret signing up with SingTel!!!!
Simon Tham Send email
 
Nov 22, 2019

Auto roaming

Auto roaming is not on.
Somehow there was a data 0.1mb used in Canada during our trip.
Explained to Singtel we didn't sign up or acknowledge. Why would someone only used 0.1mbb for a 3GB 30days plan.
They refused to waive the $40.00
I wondering how many people facing such tech problem or issue. Disappointed.
Alexa Chin Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Terrible service/ fraudulent charges

Singtel is simply the most scary and lousy service provider in Singapore. Dont think because they are big, they will not treat you like educated. Their CSO always push the fault back to you so you have to pay and pay. No good service at all. And they will still charge you after you stopped using the service. Make sense? Robber. They will said this is your final bill but you will not be notified hahaha, funny. Because they closed your account and come out a final bill. Spoke to Ms Amber and wanna kill myself, repeating problem I am facing and she just said yes, because you did not check your bill in September so you cant see it in October. Funny CSO, if not trained, dont waste my time, ask her to check history of call. She just read some summary and tell you without understand it. Hahah, the easier case is push to customer. Because you did not say this, did not do this. Who is she in the first place, to understand and solve issue right, but just blame customer. Well done, singtel you are now BLACKLISTED.
DT13 Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!!

My Singtel internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!! I repeat....1 and a half year once or twice or three times EVERYDAY!!!

Singtel's engineer came and change EVERYTHING!! From the Wireless Box, OPN and even the fibre optic cables and still it is happening.

I think I have run out of patience. Can't imagined that I have tolerated 1 and a half year and the problem is still happening.

Can Singtel CEO for Consumer take note of this !!!?
Sheela Send email
 
Oct 23, 2019

Rude Customer Service for Corporate Account

This is not the first time I'm having such a poor and unprofessional customer service from Singtel for the mobile line I've contracted for corporate usage.

The first time while I was on business travel , I called number of times to activate the roaming service and guess what, yes there was no roaming service and it was switched off by the provider - Singtel. I was uncontactable when I was suppose to be attending an important business meeting.

Now the second time , the contract was over and customer is not notified .

Thirdly, there was an access usage due to wifi service was not turned on by an employee. They're charging ridiculously $10 per 1gigabyte..so $ if it exceeds by 10 gigabyte per month then $100 per month, $300 for last 3 months without any alert or notification to user. Contacting the customer service to explain on the matter was difficult since the person was very rude and unprofessional.
When I requested her name and the supervisor she was speaking to, she mentioned that her name was "Wawa" and supervisor was "Sakra" and they don't have last name.

I just find that this is not right and very unprofessional for Singtel as a well know business entity.
Noah c Send email
 
Aug 4, 2019

Bad Connection and Incorrect Password written on the box.

The WiFi randomly disconnects from my phone and laptop.
Even if it doesn't fully disconnect it drops to 0 Mb/s.
we pay for 2 GB a second WiFi we get about 3 MB/s but online checks say that its 135 MB/s.
I play lots of online games and on some days even when I'm the only one home the WiFi drops to 0 MB/s.
just this morning I disconnected from online matches 4 times in two minutes, only 2 people in the house were using the WiFi.
Even when I plug my laptop into the data cable it drops to 0 MB/s randomly.
The password written on the WiFi box is incorrect, please do not tell me that i should try substituting numbers and letters for things that look like them, i have been trying to connect it for a year and a half.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor Service

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
Happygoldfish Send email
 
Jul 26, 2019

Very poor service about Singtel

I recently relocating my office from one level to another level in the same building. I asked Singtel to relocate my three telephone line to the new office. The operator told me that they will charge us $70 per line, I said I have no choice but to pay for it. On the day of the relocation, the Singtel engineer came to my office and said he only relocate up to my riser and we have to engage our contractor to do it. I am very surprised about his comment as no one in Singtel told us we have to engage our contractor to lay the telephone lines. I told the engineer we had agreed with the Singtel office to pay $70 per line to lay the cable to our office, he said he cannot do it and he shall void the $70 per line charges. This is ridicules, why the office and the ground staff said different things.

About the relocation of my broadband, the officer told us they only could do it on 2 Aug and insisted that they do not have a manpower to bring forward to 29 July. However, our building management office has received application from Singtel contractor to allow them to relocate cable on 29 July and it is approved by our building management office.

I do not understand why the internal communication with Singtel is so massy. It has created a lot of problem and time wasted to make phone call to tall to different hotline staffs. and at the end, leave us a lot of problem with unresolved works.
P M KHAN Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Overcharging

On Tuesday while trying to surf the net on An MRT train, I was charged 20 Dollars by SingTel for 5 mins use of the Internet
. This is evening robbery . No wonder you can pay your god damn CEOs million dollar salaries . Explain this how you can snare this amount on my TOP up account no 94488106!?. Tuesday being the 23 April 2019. Want to hear your cheating voice ASAP.
P M KHAN.
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

In the bills wtith 3 months charges and different amount causes a lot of confusion and Reminders keep coming in.
Please pity the old who do not understand English. Must arrange to have a staff standy in different estate.
Being that, the print out for the monthly charges state only that particular month and for those that are pending for payment please state clearly below.
Eg: Amout for that month
Previous month
Fine
Just to update, until now we are unable to reach any staff and talk to them.
Thank you
SOPHIA LEE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2019

Bills

The bills in the first page are of three months charges stated at the bottom, a lot of confusion of which is the right amount to be paid, and worst of all for the seniors do not understand ENLISH. Being that, you had keep adding the FINE and Reminders keep coming in. I seriously feel that SINGTEL will be more considerate and arrange a staff to standby at every station to help them to clarify with them and have the bill paid. Please note that must be every station instead of particular place only.
mdy Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

Singtel Cheats Customers With Fraudulent Bills

I set up my Ready Roam 30 Day plan on Dec with autorenewal as I wanted to be confident I would continue to have Ready Roaming throughout my traveling period which would last more than one month. However when my Ready Roam 30 Day Plan expired, I was informed that I owed SGD 500 in charges. This was shocking to me as it turned out that the plan didn't autorenew as initially inputted. When I tried to log into the app to double check the situation and make the necessary changes, the OTP did not arrive on my phone on time (within the OTP time limit), even after trying multiple times.

Even while talking to the customer representative, the app would not work. When I tried to change my limit on the app to the minimum from $500 to $100 (the minimum scam amount should be $0!), the app would not let me save my changes, and the despite still being overseas, the customer rep told me I had to wait until the next billing cycle before I could make any changes (to give them additional ways to scam). In addition, despite putting in settings on the app, these settings would change right before my eyes. This lousy app exists only to scam customers by not working during the time it is supposed to work. Is this deliberate so that Singtel can charge exhorbitant fees to their customers?

Singtel has seemingly created an app that makes it suspiciously difficult to access when renewal times come around. Their entire digital ecosystem is designed to trick and fool their customers into believing they have set up something safe, but the reality is Singtel wants to trick people into paying stupid fees.

Their entity system and billing/contract information is also written in legalspeak as to make it almost impossible for a non-lawyer to decipher the multiple conditions, loopholes and straightjacket techniques they use to scam their customers into getting services they havent signed up for or don't need in order to charge them exhorbitant amounts. It is not written in plain language in a way that makes it easy to understand what people are signing into. This is again designed to scam people into paying more than they are aware of.

DO NOT TRUST Singtel. Their entire digital system is designed to scam their customers and charge them exhorbitant fees. Their current system and app/billing language is seemingly designed to defraud and trick people into using their services which are marked up so highly as to be practically robbery. It is so disappointing. Shame on you, Singtel!
Kelly Teo Send email
 
Dec 6, 2018

Disputes in billing

Hi, my Singtel bills had been hacked by hacker for Singtel Dash, Coda Payments and ITunes amounting to S$1,200+ and I was make phone call to submit my disputes to Singtel Customer Service. I was told to call to Apple call centre to settle dispute in my self and finally apple call centre managed to verified and waived all the disputed amount $800+ to my Singtel bill. But come to Coda payments $150 the phone number provided in Singtel bill I tried many times to called no one answer the phone and Singtel Dash $200 also keep saying the transaction is valid but how can it be valid if I didn't received any OTP code from Singtel Dash? Why Singtel implement 3rd party billing service without seek for our consent and now we encounter the disputes in billing the Singtel Customer Services do not have the capacity to resolve the disputes. Now they keep sending reminder for the $350 disputed amount to me. Should I walk to my neighbour hood police station to make a report ? please advise !!!
Huikoon Khor Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Deposit refund

Hi, I experienced a horrible service from Singtel. I received a letter from Bank attached with a rejected cheque due to my name spelt wrong. I called Singtel customer service to find out the reason and the staff apologized and told me that they will follow up. After 2 or 3 weeks I received a call from the same staff and ask me for the cheque number as she could not find it in the same system. I don't understand how could she only realize this huge problem after 2 weeks? How can the cheque number is not in the system? It is rediculoues and unacceptable at all. I told her I only can give her the cheque number the next day as the cheque was not with me at that moment. She told me she only can get back to me two days after as she will be on leaves for two days. I waited two days and she still didn't not get back to me. At the end I have to call Singtel again and follow up by myself. BTW I still haven't received my deposit yet. So Singtel please get your staff train properly and work professionally. AND PLEASE RETURN MY DEPOSIT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!
explorer88 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2018

Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and Charge Me. Wat can I do Now

Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and Charge Me. This SIM card is in my spare iPhone 5 and Singtel keeps giving these advertisement SMSes and charge me for that. I do not even know who are these people keep SMSing this SIM card using that number for Singtel Free Broadband Mobile bundled with my fibre broadband plan and Singtel keeps charging my bill! What can I do Now?

Appreciate all of your help.
nabeicheebye Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Unprofessional Customer Service

I can't decide between which is worse, the performance of Singtel's shares or the customer service at its retail outlets. I had no idea that a simple process like re-contracting my plan would prove to be such a dreadful experience. I was served by an impatient and frustrated staff who behaved unprofessionally, and was not at all helpful and sincere in serving me nor answering my queries. He could not even maintain proper eye contact when speaking with me and even looked away when responding to my queries in an impatient manner, as if I were asking a stupid question.

Worse still, he even calculated the monthly price of my plan wrongly. When I pointed it out to him that the figure didn't seem correct, he grew impatient and tried to "sweep the problem under the carpet" by saying that it was probably due to GST. I showed him my calculation with a calculator and he then seemed skeptical at first, giving the impression I was some kind of idiot who failed math in school. He then spent a few minutes looking through the plan again and finally arrived at the same figure that I had calculated, but was not apologetic at all and did not give a clear official conclusion as to what my monthly bill was.

Just when I thought things couldn't get any worse, he could not produce a receipt after I had paid for the phone because all the printers were down. He even told me it was OK to not have a receipt and encouraged me to go home (or return the following day to get the receipt from him again), but thankfully I insisted on waiting for a little longer to see if they could get the printers fixed, which they eventually did, and I got my receipt in the end, saving me the inconvenience of having to come down another time just to obtain the receipt. I am absolutely baffled that Singtel can "make your problem my problem".

Every time I go down to a Singtel retail outlet, I am more often than not served by incompetent and unprofessional staff who do not have the desire or passion to serve. This is not the first occasion that I have had a dis-satisfactory encounter with the service staff, and I think Singtel should really walk the talk and ensure they have service staff as pleasant as those that we see in their advertisements (unless their advertisements are just fairy-tales and lies). I seriously hope Singtel look into its hiring policies and quit hiring jokes to serve its customers.
kingcool378 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

Impolite Attitude

In the 14th of September 2018, the time around 1pm to 2pm, I was going to Singtel Exclusive Retailer(Bedok Mall) to get a official copy of my deposit resit. Because I had facing a double pay issue for my deposit, so I need a official copy from Singtel(Bedok Mall). Because I'm applied the "Sim Only Plan" from this Singtel(Bedok). And when I arrived, I'm asking one of staff(Man) to get my copy official resit. That Man is around 30 to 40 years old, and a little bit tall. I forgot to look his name. That man was using a impolite attitude and annoying behavior to talk to me, and I'm feeling embarrassing and unhappy for this kind of attitude. Luckily, I'm not try to quarrel with him, because I think you(Singtel) will take a action to him. Hope will not happen to next customer. So, please take a action.
Thanks.

Sincerely,
Vincent Sin.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username