Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Pir Muhammad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

Gass Leakage on February 20, 2017

Dear Sir,

Consumer # 39379610007 in the name of Faqir Muhammad Chung Lahore was Complain Helpline February 20, 2017 Leakage the Gass But no check / no contract that place.( Complain # 4340873915,2215159226 & 9744294246 Dated 20,21,22 & 23-02-2017)

It is therefore requested to solved the problems & control the Gass Leakage .

Thanking You


Pir Muhammad
03134599849
arshahid001 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

No Gas

Assalam o alaikum

I am atique from shahdra town area Lahore.

I want to register an complaint about gas supply in our specific street. From last 5 days there is no supply in our street and gas authorities told that there is maintenance in process. But on the other hand there is no working in process of any kind in our area. Gas authorities not listening our complaint and not taking any notice from last five days. our street people went to sui gas office but thay took no action yet. we are very tens.

My area name Haq bahoo road street # 3 Rajput park shahdra town near pindi qabristan Lahore


I request you to kindly take notice about this.


Thanks & Regrads

Atique

03334125562
mubarak Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Not installation of Urgent Gas Meter

Respected Sir,
with due respect and reverence it is stated that i have applied for urgent gas meter. i have submitted 25000 + 6000 in bank about 2 months earlier. My name is in 7 February 2017 List, but they don't install our gas connection and meter. Every day we go to District gas office but they are denying and tell us that we have lack of parts of connection meters.
please take an action about this.
Costumer ID # 37726250139

Not installation of Urgent Gas Meter

shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 21, 2017

low pressure and loadshedding

consumer No. 02336930009
village : shiekh umar baba mullazai palosi peshawar

sir

the gas pressure in our area is extremely low and there is loadshedding also in early morning and evening
kindly pay attention to our problem

shahab afridi
Cell No : 03134323213
shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 21, 2017

loadshedding

low pressure and loadshedding
Yousaf Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Meter not working

sir Me Bahawalpur me Jafry Town Ka Rehaishi Ho. Humara Consumer Number 33327096419 hay. Humara Meter work ni Kar Raha. To Meherbani Kar K Humara Meter Chek To Karwa Day Thanks

Name Yousaf
Cell No 03017794377
shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 16, 2017

loadshedding

in our village palosi mullazai there is much more loadshedding of gas
Ali Hassan Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

Leakage

Dear sir we are facing slow supply of gas in our connection which is create lots of problem for us.
kindly send the technician to our sight


Name: Ali Hassan
Consumer No: 70618610003
Meter No: MG22125494


We realy needs of your help kindly solve this problem.
M. Javed Khokhar Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

No Gas Supply

Dear Sir!
The gas connection of our street was disconnected due to some unknown reason. Than all the residents of Colony work on it and we have got a clearece letter. After clearence, we went SNGPL Office, Gulberg III. They send their team here, the team checked the area and find the line clear. They ordered us to dug the street for the pipe of gas and said they'll come next day. I dugged the street. But now there is no response from the department. If we again go to SNGPL Office Gulberg III Lahore, they reply that they can't send their team again.
Sir! What is our fault here? Our demand notices have been paid since 2012 but there is no supply of gas uptil now. I can provide you clearence letter, demand notice reference no., the pictures of our colony and our dugged street and all if you demand anything else.
It is humbly requested that Kindly send your team here and provide us the gas connection. Please do this favour for our colony.
Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated.
Regards,
M.Javed Khokhar,
House No. 102,
Manzoor Town, Ghandia'n Road,
Kot Radha Kishen, Kasur.
Contant No: 03064791984
Mateen ali Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Leakage

Hi sngpl
Leakage of regulator This effect of meter is very dangerous for home and all people
Plz must vist your team as soon as possible

Address: munir ahmed house no 179 street no 2 altaf ghand jhung road fsd
Ph: 0302 7930919
Ali Kausar Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

No Gas

Hi.
This is to bring to your kind notice that there is no Gas in our Colony( "Muhalla") from the last 10 days.We use LPG cylinders that are very costly for us to bear.Sui Gas team has visited twice in this week but they have done only paper work.It is requested to SNGPL authorities to please take immediate notice to our painful situation and provide remedy.Your immediate action will be highly appreciable,

Thanx & Regards
Fakhar
03136138176
House #499 Block-D Mumtazabad Colony Multan
Haroon Raheed Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Compressors Used for Gas Sucking

Asslam-o-Allikum,

Dear Team,

I Hope you will resolve our issue, it is stated that in our area lots of people uses Compressor in our neighbors due to low level of Gas these days,(Complaint is already highlighted to Local Team but no response) We all know that this a crime, they use compressor all day, and we are unable to find Sui Gas whole a day, when electricity gone sui gas pressure comes normal. All day we had to use LPG cylinders , that really high cost for us to bear.

Reference Numbers of these culprits with Snaps & Videos are already shared with local Team but no response from this side.


You are humbly requested to arrange visit our area and stop these compressor, where every one have equal rights to use the Gas.

Address of My living area is below mention.

Usman-Abad Street # 06 Behind Officers Colony Bosan Road Multan.



BR
Haroon Khan
msashraf123 Send email
 
Jan 25, 2017

Gas load shedding and low gas pressure

Sir hamry chak 12/4-L okara m gas pressure boht kam hota h aur by waqt load shedding khas toor PR Khana pkany k time hoti h, plz kam az kam subah k waqt 6 bjy sy 8 bjy aur sham ko 4 bjy sy 7 bjy gas load shedding na ki jai,
Ahmed Nawaz Send email
 
Jan 25, 2017

No Gas Leakage

AOA
Sir hmra mohalla farooqia ma jo main gas ka pipe line ae raha ha aus ka ander sawerge ka pani chla gia ha abhi bilkul gas nhe ae rha ha phcla two months sa SNGPL office Taunsa Sharif ka chakr kat chuka han office wala khta han multan sa team ae ge phr kam ho ge sir kindly hmra masla jald es jald hal krn.


Thanks

Ahmed Nawaz
Mohalla farooqia Oppisite Nehal Motor Show Room Indus Highway Taunsa Sharif
Ph 03217369632
ghulam nabi Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

No Gass

i m resident of House No 588 G-10/1 Islamabad. Here in my house there is no gas since last three days.
in routine matter there is no proper schedule of gas load shedding.
kindly solve this issue as soon as possible.
thanks in anticipation.
Kashif Khan Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

Low gas pressure due to illegal suction pumps

Assalam o alaikum..These days the gas pressure in my home immediately is not available after 8 am till late at night due to illegal suction pumps installed by houses in our surroundings ...No body checks it from SNGPL ..It happens in every winter...we are facing BIG TROUBLE due to this illegal activity going on ...plz take IMMEDIATE ACTION on this and remove all suction pumps in our society..Regular surprise inspection on twice a week shall be carried out till April...Kashif Mehmood, Basti Bucha Mouza Mehrab Wala Tehsil Ahmed Pur East Dist Bahawalpur. Mob 0331-0246443
Shamshad Send email
 
Jan 17, 2017

Sticky Meter

Sir
This month i received montly bill of my gas meter of Rs. 1070/ with written of STICKY METER on bill. Please check my meter if sticky then change or replace it. Thanks.
Consumer No. 12458845869.
Meter No. MR03888448.
Shamshad Bajwa Advocate.
19-shah Faisal Road Modal Town
Sialkot.
zubair ahmed Send email
 
Jan 15, 2017

Low gas pressure due to illegal suction pumps

Assalam o alaikum..Nowadays the gas pressure in my home immediately is not available after 8 am till late at night due to illegal suction pumps installed by houses in our surroundings ...No body checks it from SNGPL ..It happens in every winter...we are facing BIG TROUBLE due to this illegal activity going on ...plz take IMMEDIATE ACTION on this and remove all suction pumps in our society..Regular surprise inspection on twice a week shall be carried out till April...Maj Zubair Ahmed...House 145 B , lane 3C , judicial colony airport road chaklala Rawalpindi...03235131277..
Akhlaq1947 Send email
 
Jan 14, 2017

On the Bill Sticky Meter is Wriiten

Assalam-o-Alikum
My meter is in good running condition, but on the bill stickly meter is written so please kindly delete word "stick meter" on my bill.
We have no generator nor geizer.We only use gas just for cooking.You can check my meter, it is working.
My meter no is : MG22819702
Cunsumer No: 51124900005
Thanks
Your Sincerlerly
Asghar Ali
Son of Noor Mohammad
House no 2551 Street no.3 Anarkali Bazar Khushab
Allah-Hafiz
Samee Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

Gas Load Shedding

SNGPL ,

My name is Samee Liaquat I am resident of Wapda Town Lahore for the last two days. My family and I am suffering from Gas Load Shedding which made our life miserable.
Kindly I request you to please resolve this problem as soon as possible so that we can manage our daily routine. Thank you.
Looking forward to your positive response.
Regards,
Samee Liaquat
House No. 347 Block E -2 Wapda Town Lahore.
Tmkhan Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

No Gas in G8/2

AoA, We are residents of Street 11 Sector G-8/2 Islamabad. There is severe Gas shortage since November. since last 2 weeks in January 2017 gas load shading reached to 22 hours. Gas comes only for 2 hours from 6am to 8am.
This is really painful in severe winter season specially for kids, patients and old parents.
It is requested to SNGPL authorities to please take immediate notice to our painful situation and provide remedy.

Regards
Tahir Khan
0331 5539 207
mumtaz amir ranjha Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

No Gas

AOA


Dear Sir, It is requested that today gas is not available at Moh Qureshiabad, Girja Road, Chak Jalal Deen , Rawalpindi.



Regards

Mumtaz Amir Ranjha
Cell Number: 03455070370
Office: 0512190406
Khalid Jamil Ahmad Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

Very very low pressure

AA
Sir
Ma 11/12 paracha colony shahdara town Lahore ka rehaishi hoon.mery ghar me Gas nahi aati. Kiyonke hamari gali me logon ne compressers lagay huy hain.meherbani farma ke apni chapa mar teams ko bhejain.
Taa ke meri tarah doosrey gharon ko bhi gas mil sakey.
THANKS
Khalid jamil Ahmad
35202-2520875-9
ayazmah Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

NO GAS

Dear,

Its almost 4 weeks past and i have registered complaints many many times that there is no gas at my home. Please resolve it urgent.

Complaint ID:1078334467
Address: St 11, H#4, Usman Nagar Ghaziabad Lahore.
PH:03454087418
iqbalchdhry Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

very low puresser

Sir two week ho gia hy gas bilkul ni aa rahi. Surf rat 2.00 am to 3.00 am gas available hoti hy and otherwise pura din gas ni aati.pls gas chalu krein hum two week se tkleef me hain Sher Ali Town, Trali, Islamabad 03005269033( Muhammad Iqbal)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username