Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

ghulam nabi Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

No Gass

i m resident of House No 588 G-10/1 Islamabad. Here in my house there is no gas since last three days.
in routine matter there is no proper schedule of gas load shedding.
kindly solve this issue as soon as possible.
thanks in anticipation.
Kashif Khan Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

Low gas pressure due to illegal suction pumps

Assalam o alaikum..These days the gas pressure in my home immediately is not available after 8 am till late at night due to illegal suction pumps installed by houses in our surroundings ...No body checks it from SNGPL ..It happens in every winter...we are facing BIG TROUBLE due to this illegal activity going on ...plz take IMMEDIATE ACTION on this and remove all suction pumps in our society..Regular surprise inspection on twice a week shall be carried out till April...Kashif Mehmood, Basti Bucha Mouza Mehrab Wala Tehsil Ahmed Pur East Dist Bahawalpur. Mob 0331-0246443
Shamshad Send email
 
Jan 17, 2017

Sticky Meter

Sir
This month i received montly bill of my gas meter of Rs. 1070/ with written of STICKY METER on bill. Please check my meter if sticky then change or replace it. Thanks.
Consumer No. 12458845869.
Meter No. MR03888448.
Shamshad Bajwa Advocate.
19-shah Faisal Road Modal Town
Sialkot.
zubair ahmed Send email
 
Jan 15, 2017

Low gas pressure due to illegal suction pumps

Assalam o alaikum..Nowadays the gas pressure in my home immediately is not available after 8 am till late at night due to illegal suction pumps installed by houses in our surroundings ...No body checks it from SNGPL ..It happens in every winter...we are facing BIG TROUBLE due to this illegal activity going on ...plz take IMMEDIATE ACTION on this and remove all suction pumps in our society..Regular surprise inspection on twice a week shall be carried out till April...Maj Zubair Ahmed...House 145 B , lane 3C , judicial colony airport road chaklala Rawalpindi...03235131277..
Akhlaq1947 Send email
 
Jan 14, 2017

On the Bill Sticky Meter is Wriiten

Assalam-o-Alikum
My meter is in good running condition, but on the bill stickly meter is written so please kindly delete word "stick meter" on my bill.
We have no generator nor geizer.We only use gas just for cooking.You can check my meter, it is working.
My meter no is : MG22819702
Cunsumer No: 51124900005
Thanks
Your Sincerlerly
Asghar Ali
Son of Noor Mohammad
House no 2551 Street no.3 Anarkali Bazar Khushab
Allah-Hafiz
Samee Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

Gas Load Shedding

SNGPL ,

My name is Samee Liaquat I am resident of Wapda Town Lahore for the last two days. My family and I am suffering from Gas Load Shedding which made our life miserable.
Kindly I request you to please resolve this problem as soon as possible so that we can manage our daily routine. Thank you.
Looking forward to your positive response.
Regards,
Samee Liaquat
House No. 347 Block E -2 Wapda Town Lahore.
Tmkhan Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

No Gas in G8/2

AoA, We are residents of Street 11 Sector G-8/2 Islamabad. There is severe Gas shortage since November. since last 2 weeks in January 2017 gas load shading reached to 22 hours. Gas comes only for 2 hours from 6am to 8am.
This is really painful in severe winter season specially for kids, patients and old parents.
It is requested to SNGPL authorities to please take immediate notice to our painful situation and provide remedy.

Regards
Tahir Khan
0331 5539 207
mumtaz amir ranjha Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

No Gas

AOA


Dear Sir, It is requested that today gas is not available at Moh Qureshiabad, Girja Road, Chak Jalal Deen , Rawalpindi.



Regards

Mumtaz Amir Ranjha
Cell Number: 03455070370
Office: 0512190406
Khalid Jamil Ahmad Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

Very very low pressure

AA
Sir
Ma 11/12 paracha colony shahdara town Lahore ka rehaishi hoon.mery ghar me Gas nahi aati. Kiyonke hamari gali me logon ne compressers lagay huy hain.meherbani farma ke apni chapa mar teams ko bhejain.
Taa ke meri tarah doosrey gharon ko bhi gas mil sakey.
THANKS
Khalid jamil Ahmad
35202-2520875-9
ayazmah Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

NO GAS

Dear,

Its almost 4 weeks past and i have registered complaints many many times that there is no gas at my home. Please resolve it urgent.

Complaint ID:1078334467
Address: St 11, H#4, Usman Nagar Ghaziabad Lahore.
PH:03454087418
iqbalchdhry Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

very low puresser

Sir two week ho gia hy gas bilkul ni aa rahi. Surf rat 2.00 am to 3.00 am gas available hoti hy and otherwise pura din gas ni aati.pls gas chalu krein hum two week se tkleef me hain Sher Ali Town, Trali, Islamabad 03005269033( Muhammad Iqbal)
iqbalchdhry Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

low puressar

from last two week in our area sui gas puressar very low. but now from last two days sui gas fully stop in our area sher ali twon, islamabad. kindly issue an order to concerned for issue to sui gas suply with best puressar
iqbalchdhry Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

low puressar

from last two week sui gas puressar is very low in our area. now from last two days sui gas suply complete/fully stop. kindly issue an order for suply of sui gas in our area sher Ali Twon, trali, Islamabad
Mani Babar Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

Inappropriate Billing

I would like to make a complaint against excessive billing. When the gas consumption is nil i.e. 0 unit how come the bill turn out to be Rs.800. An amount of Rs.585 has been charged in account of Rebate Adjustment. The reason for no consumption is that the inhabitants of the house are not here for some time. Isn't it unjust when there is no gas consumption the bill should be nominal as being paid in preceding months (Rs.190 or 200 at max).

Kindly correct the bill and resend.

Gas Consumer Numbers are:
61164230007
58115230003
Muhammad Khalid Send email
 
Jan 8, 2017

Low pressure or load shedding

Sir 1 month ho gia hy gas bilkul ni aa rahi. Surf subah 5 to 6 am gas available hoti hy and raat 11 pm k bad gas aati hy otherwise pura din gas ni aati.pls gas chalu krein hum 1 month se tkleef me hain
Muhammad Sarfaraz Send email
 
Jan 7, 2017

Reinstallation Gas Meter

SNGPL - Islamabad

Dear Sir, Assalamo Alaikom, I am out country since September 2015. In August 2016 my Gas Meter No.EG 1512027635 was
disconnected due to non payment of bill. Just after this I came back Islamabad and the due amountl was paid and the meter was reinstalled. In the last week of August 2016 before my return flight, I went to Gas Office , I-9, Islamabad for advance payment for the next year. In computer room I went to the relevant computer operator. A very gentle and religious person welcomed me. He opened my record and said that your meter has disconnection notice. I told that the bill has been paid and the Meter has also been reinstalled, and showed him the bill . He said NO problem I clear it. Then I took advance bill which wad paid in I -9 Markaz . On 22 December 2016 I received a message from Islamabad that the Gas Meter has been disconnected. The person at the spot tried to make sure that not any dues are against this meter but advance bill has also been paid, but in vain. So the record may please be checked and the meter be reinstalled. As I am out the country so I can not show the bills and no one can also do thia , because the bills are in my custody. It is my third complaint.

Muhammad Sarfaraz ,
House No. 761, Street No. 19.
G - 11 /1 , Islamabad.
Hamzah Ikram Rana Send email
 
Jan 4, 2017

NO SUi GAS

Sir,
It is humbly requested that I Belong to ChahPach Wara, Moznag, Lahore.There is No Gas in Pipe Lines since 14 days. In street # 94, ST # 111, ST # 112, there is no Gas and only one day the Sui Gas Engineer and staff reached here and said that there is mixture of Sewerage lines water in Main Supply in some part of Mozang but it not repaired yet.
So, Request you from of our locality to please solve this problem as soon as possible.
Regards,
Hamzah Ikram Rana.
H # 1 , ST # 112, ALi Asghar Street,
Mozang, Lahore-4.

Cell # 0322-4724993
Ali gauhar Send email
 
Dec 25, 2016

Leakage

Dear sir.

We are facing slow gas supply in our connection which shows the sign of leakage.
Consumer no 24562083675

Name Qadar khan

Please move the technician towards the subject sight for resolution

Your cooperations in this regard will be highly appreciated
balouch Send email
 
Dec 19, 2016

no gas

no gas from 16-12-2016 house no.CB90 near new sabzi mandi bahawalpur mitar no. 37838300004 plz help us plz help us
aamiralikhan Send email
 
Dec 16, 2016

NEW METER/CONNECTION

Agr koi bnda gas new connection me madad kr saky to plz cantect me me ne connection lagana hA D-12 Islamabad ma .

i can pay any amount please help please help..
Regards
Noor Hussain
0333-5376673
aamiralikhan Send email
 
Dec 16, 2016

NO GAS

Dear Sir/Madam.
With reference to subject, our GAS connection of entire street remains off durning 8pm to 8am till morning, we have soo much problem because this is the peak houra for cooking at Home, further school time , office time also suffer due to no provision of GAS as per stated hours. I have contacted 1199 about load sheding schedule but they informed us SNGPL didnt annouced any load sheding for resdential area.
Sir, you are humble requested please arrange visit of some technical team to sort out the actual problem and find the person who stop the connection.

Please help us.Consumer No.99742143185 Meter No. EG1512026681

House No 227 Street No 113 D-12/1 Islamabad

Opposite Wapda Grid station


Regards
Aamir
aamiralikhan Send email
 
Dec 16, 2016

NO GAS

Dear sir ,we are facing severe shortage of gas pressure.No Pressure at all.

Please help us.Consumer No.99742143185 Meter No. EG1512026681

House No 227 Street No 113 D-12/1 Islamabad

Opposite Wapda Grid station


Regards
Aamir
Afzaal Hussain Shah Gillani Send email
 
Dec 15, 2016

Complaint No. 5 PS Dtd 30 Nov 16

Complaint not attending since date.
Muhammad afkar Send email
 
Dec 14, 2016

For new CONECTION

New connection k liay rabta krain plz 03235376169 urgent lagana hi plz attock me
Muhammad afkar Send email
 
Dec 14, 2016

New connection

Agr koi bnda gas new connection me madad kr saky to plz cantect me me ne connection lagana hi attock away shreef kabli bazar me .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sandos - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacation Club - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite at Sandos Resorts - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Exchanges - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacations - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Bill4tn.com - Keep taking money off of my bank account
    My little cousin used my phone and my credit card for some...
    TN-bill4tn.com - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES
    I don't know who these people are or why I'm...
    Glencara.com - Never Buy From Glencara
    I ordered a ring just prior to Christmas 2016. I paid for...
    Bounty Paper Towels - Bounty Paper Towels
    Bounty paper towels were always the best until recently. ...
    Pet Shop Story - missing jack russell in pet shop story
    I completed a challenge in order to get a jack russell...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sandos - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacation Club - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite at Sandos Resorts - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Exchanges - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacations - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Bill4tn.com - Keep taking money off of my bank account
    My little cousin used my phone and my credit card for some...
    TN-bill4tn.com - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES
    I don't know who these people are or why I'm...
    Glencara.com - Never Buy From Glencara
    I ordered a ring just prior to Christmas 2016. I paid for...
    Bounty Paper Towels - Bounty Paper Towels
    Bounty paper towels were always the best until recently. ...
    Pet Shop Story - missing jack russell in pet shop story
    I completed a challenge in order to get a jack russell...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username