Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING OVER CHARGES

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PAKISTANIS THAT SNGPL ISSUED NEW BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS OVER BILLING AND OVER CHARGED INCLUDING METER REPLACEMENT FEE WITHOUT INFO OR APPROVAL OF CUSTOMERS
KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING CHARGES

SNGPL ISSUED NEW OVER CHARGED BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS INCLUDING METER REPLACING FEE WITHOUT INFO OR WITHOUT APPROVAL OF ITS CUSTOMERS
Muhammad saqib Send email
 
Jul 22, 2018

Bill not issued from 20 February , 2018

My Gase connection given on 20 Feb 2018, but bill not issued from last 05 Months .

Consumer No.00799638309

(Meter No. 9373062)

Title

Name Muhammad Saqib s/o Liaqat Khan

Address: Care of sagheer keryana store Moh west Village and Post Office Hameed Tehsile Hazro District Attok.
Zeeshan Shabbir Makhdoom Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

disconnection connections without notice for shifting of new line

sir ,new line was laid down for replacement with old line in old power house factory area sargodha along with other area
tooday for replacement on new line connection main in the area and shifted meters connections on new line who approach them with diffirent means.in the colony old power house sargodha lives fesco employees .they can not approach.please order to relavent authority to also shift our connections on new lin which is in operaurtive we will be very thankful to your good honour. makhdoom m shabbir advocate mobil no 03006033602
Khalid Amin Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Gas Meter Damaged need to replace

Dear Sir,
Yesterday night I have registered the complaint No. 3975166071, due to road accident car hit the house wall and damaged to gas meters one GN26018556 and Account I.D is 22774930006.

Till time nobody come to the incident place and replace the gas meter.

Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Regards!
Khalid Amin
03455029355
aminkhalid@gmail.com
Muhammad Ayazn Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

My meter no 00011509-03 is sticky

My meter no MR00011509-03 is sticky. Gas supply has stopped.Kindly replace meter.
BILL ID NO is-:
946842686583.

H.NO. 310 ST NO 11 FALCON COMPLEX LEHTRAR ROAD RAWALPINDI.
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
TARIQ ALI Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Shortage of Gas

Dear Sir I am Tariq Ali complaining about a matter that our house,s gas is not running from last 6 months. Please send your team and take notice.
Please notify that I have complained this issue on 26/06/2018 but no response then I called again for reminder on 30/06/2018.
Information about Meter:
Address: 5 Paktown, Pull Bandayian Wala chungi Amer Sidhu Lahore.
Account ID: 13441600007
Complain No. 3518629116
Reminder‚ÄčNo. 8407051519
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for a gas connection and paid demand notice 15-05-2018 and 13-06-18 for consumer number 39146285729 and
36249387899 respectively but connections have not been provided uptill now inspite of my repeated visits to SNGPL office G.T road sawan Rawalpindi

Regards
Abdul Qadeer
consumer #39146285729
36249387899
Cell# 03335141557
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069.
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069
MZA Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Excessive Billing

My consumer id is 76183510007
My annual billing average is less than Rs.300/month
I received the May 2018 bill due to meter problem.
I am PTCL Pensioner and very difficult to manage this kind of practice.
Regards and oblige.
Mian Zaheer Ahmed
23/2- A school road Dars Barray Mian Mughalpura Lahore.

Excessive Billing

TARIQ KHAN Send email
 
Jun 1, 2018

Gas Leakage

Huge gas leakage has been found near Dirma Khel Chowk Nizam Bazaar Bannu just near to Gas Pressure Point near ICE Factory. The Gas meter installed in front of the Reliance Public School is pouring gas since 4/3 days but no one is paying any heed. I personally estimated that the leakage may run a 1900 hrs power generator for nearly one month. Please immediately take action and direct the concern to avoid further gas loss.
AbdullRahman Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Bill Not be Found

sir.
my consumer number is 81473478766 my metar was install 31.12.2017 but still my bill not delivered me
laddan Send email
 
May 19, 2018

extra billing

EXTRA CHARGES AS ADJUSTMEN ID-0160243009 CURRENT MONTH MAY 2018 BILL SHOWING AMOUNTOF Rs-2018/-extra adjustment.requested that the charges may be withdrawn due to no gas supply during the period.
Faisal Ismail Send email
 
May 10, 2018

Mary Bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay

Salam sir.
mary bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay jan 2017 my menay ye bakaya jama keya hay . Office wale kehrahay hay ke ye dabling howa hay . Mojay kahtay hay ki is maheny tek kho jaye ga o aglay mahenay tek khojaye ga
Laken kamnahe kartay . Yaha ka billin officer sirfarz nam y oska osy toye be nahe pata ki iskay sat me kyakaroo . Bohot fazoll kisam ka adme hay asa rect kar raha hay jesa ham unsay beet mang tay hay . Yaha mardan office me sary akjasay hay . Plz sir mera bill tek karday bare mehrobane hode.
ACC. 78438830008
BILL ID 784383734574 . Sir apko dowo me yad rakhonga .

Mary Bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay

Wakeel ahmad Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Gas illegal lagi hai

Sir please fori action len second floor flat no 14 ramna plaza get 10 markaz sir bhot se flat's main unlegal gas lagi hay fori action len jurmana kren pir koi aesi harkat na kre
Wakeel ahmad Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Gas illegal lagi hai

Flat no 14 rmna plza second flor gas illegal hai
M Razzaq Send email
 
May 6, 2018

New gas connection

Respected sir, I applied for gas connection on 24 feb 2014 via costum no 0317702084 and paid demand notice 12 april 2017.Connection has not been provided up till no inspite of repeated visits to SNGPL office Guru manghat road lahore. Regart Gafoora Razzaq consumer no 03177020843( phone no 03334235480)
Shagufta Safder Send email
 
May 1, 2018

New gas connection

Respected Sir ! I applied for gas connection on 20th Jan 2013 via custom no 514455618 and paid demand notice 26 July 2017 . connection has not been provided up till no in spite of repeated visits to SNGPL office Swan, Rawalpindi. Regards. Bashir Ahmad ( 03360520019)
Hassan7 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

NO GAS

kal subah sy no gas only in our home 2 baar complaint likhwai 1199 py but no response 24 hours k bad b koi nhi ayaa 1st complaint no : 0904359894 2nd complaint no : 8012360776 .
Muhammad Bilal Send email
 
Apr 10, 2018

new meter connection

Respect Sir
I have paid all the demand notice on dated 03-02-2017 but the sui gas staff have not installed the new gas connection uptill.
therefore it is requested kindly directed the concern staff for said work immediately .
name zahoor Ahmed S/o abdul ghafoor
village khan piyara more eminabad

Gujranwala
call No.0302-6427618

new meter connection

Abdullah shah Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Sngpl depatment

Please change our gas meter because he is stop stick meter
IJAZ AHMED Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

GAS METER STILL STOPED

Dear Sir,

My name is Ijaz Ahmed S/o Bashir Ahmed resident of Mohallah Pari Tehsil Taxila Distt. Rawalpindi stated here that my new gas connection meter installed on 07-03-2018. But the gas meter is not working properly. It is therefore requested that gas meter may kindly be replaced immediately.

Thanking yours,

Ijaz Ahmed S/o Bashir Ahmed
Address: Mohallah Pari Tehsil Taxila Distt. Rawalpindi.
Mob: 03015004483
Dated 20-03-2018

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username