Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

laddan Send email
 
May 19, 2018

extra billing

EXTRA CHARGES AS ADJUSTMEN ID-0160243009 CURRENT MONTH MAY 2018 BILL SHOWING AMOUNTOF Rs-2018/-extra adjustment.requested that the charges may be withdrawn due to no gas supply during the period.
Faisal Ismail Send email
 
May 10, 2018

Mary Bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay

Salam sir.
mary bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay jan 2017 my menay ye bakaya jama keya hay . Office wale kehrahay hay ke ye dabling howa hay . Mojay kahtay hay ki is maheny tek kho jaye ga o aglay mahenay tek khojaye ga
Laken kamnahe kartay . Yaha ka billin officer sirfarz nam y oska osy toye be nahe pata ki iskay sat me kyakaroo . Bohot fazoll kisam ka adme hay asa rect kar raha hay jesa ham unsay beet mang tay hay . Yaha mardan office me sary akjasay hay . Plz sir mera bill tek karday bare mehrobane hode.
ACC. 78438830008
BILL ID 784383734574 . Sir apko dowo me yad rakhonga .

Mary Bill may bar bar baqaya araha hay

Wakeel ahmad Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Gas illegal lagi hai

Sir please fori action len second floor flat no 14 ramna plaza get 10 markaz sir bhot se flat's main unlegal gas lagi hay fori action len jurmana kren pir koi aesi harkat na kre
Wakeel ahmad Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Gas illegal lagi hai

Flat no 14 rmna plza second flor gas illegal hai
M Razzaq Send email
 
May 6, 2018

New gas connection

Respected sir, I applied for gas connection on 24 feb 2014 via costum no 0317702084 and paid demand notice 12 april 2017.Connection has not been provided up till no inspite of repeated visits to SNGPL office Guru manghat road lahore. Regart Gafoora Razzaq consumer no 03177020843( phone no 03334235480)
Shagufta Safder Send email
 
May 1, 2018

New gas connection

Respected Sir ! I applied for gas connection on 20th Jan 2013 via custom no 514455618 and paid demand notice 26 July 2017 . connection has not been provided up till no in spite of repeated visits to SNGPL office Swan, Rawalpindi. Regards. Bashir Ahmad ( 03360520019)
Hassan7 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

NO GAS

kal subah sy no gas only in our home 2 baar complaint likhwai 1199 py but no response 24 hours k bad b koi nhi ayaa 1st complaint no : 0904359894 2nd complaint no : 8012360776 .
Muhammad Bilal Send email
 
Apr 10, 2018

new meter connection

Respect Sir
I have paid all the demand notice on dated 03-02-2017 but the sui gas staff have not installed the new gas connection uptill.
therefore it is requested kindly directed the concern staff for said work immediately .
name zahoor Ahmed S/o abdul ghafoor
village khan piyara more eminabad

Gujranwala
call No.0302-6427618

new meter connection

Abdullah shah Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Sngpl depatment

Please change our gas meter because he is stop stick meter
IJAZ AHMED Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

GAS METER STILL STOPED

Dear Sir,

My name is Ijaz Ahmed S/o Bashir Ahmed resident of Mohallah Pari Tehsil Taxila Distt. Rawalpindi stated here that my new gas connection meter installed on 07-03-2018. But the gas meter is not working properly. It is therefore requested that gas meter may kindly be replaced immediately.

Thanking yours,

Ijaz Ahmed S/o Bashir Ahmed
Address: Mohallah Pari Tehsil Taxila Distt. Rawalpindi.
Mob: 03015004483
Dated 20-03-2018
Rizwan7442@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 18, 2018

Gas Leakage

Complaint # 7815947991
Complaint # 2
9292132366

There is severe Gas leakage near our meter. Two complaints were registered but yet no action from last three days . Our street is full of little child's playing outside all time. It's possible any incident occurs so i request you to please urgently look into it with serious concerns.

ACC ID # 22952130007
Bill ID# 229523820169

H#1942 C/B Usmania St Zeeshan Colony Dhoke Chaudrian Rawalpindi Cantt
0301 8587085
ammadyunus Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Incorrect Gas Bill

Dear Sir,

My name is Muhammad Ammad Younas, and I am the resident of Pakistan Town, Islamabad. The consumer/ref no. is 91271430000. I have noticed from 2 months, i.e., December and January, my gas bill has been overcharged to PKR 24,000/- the gas meter has been misread by the meter reader from the past 2 months. However, from the past years, it never exceeded to PKR 10,000. I am extremely appalled and shocked regarding my gas bill as the SNGPL keeps on billing us wrongly. Under this amount, 7 to 8 houses and consume gas which is unfair regarding my situation. Unfortunately, I have paid the gas bill for the month of December although, the gas bill for the month of January was, even more, higher than the previous one.I already complain to Helpline 1199 # Complaint Cell and complaint # is 3947358482. I have also visited SNGPL Office for this purpose and recorded my complaint to them but they failed to compensate it and told us to visit another SNGPL office in Soan. This is really troublesome for us to go in round trips to solve our issue.

It is further said that the gas bill is received in my home before few days of its last date of submission.

I request to kindly look at my gas bill, adjust the paid bill of December and make changes in the billing month of January correctly.


Regards,

Muhammad Ammad Younas

ammadyunus@live.com

House#181, Phase 1, Pakistan Town, Islamabad

26-Feb-2018

Incorrect Gas Bill Incorrect Gas Bill

amamdyunus Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Wrong Gas Bill

Dear Sir,

My name is Muhammad Ammad Younas, and I am the resident of Pakistan Town, Islamabad. The consumer/ref no. is 91271430000. I have noticed from 2 months, i.e., December and January, my gas bill has been overcharged to PKR 24,000/- the gas meter has been misread by the meter reader from the past 2 months. However, from the past years, it never exceeded to PKR 10,000. I am extremely appalled and shocked regarding my gas bill as the SNGPL keeps on billing us wrongly. Under this amount, 7 to 8 houses and consume gas which is unfair regarding my situation. Unfortunately, I have paid the gas bill for the month of December although, the gas bill for the month of January was, even more, higher than the previous one.I already complain to Helpline 1199 # Complaint Cell and complaint # is 3947358482. I have also visited SNGPL Office for this purpose and recorded my complaint to them but they failed to compensate it and told us to visit another SNGPL office in Soan. This is really troublesome for us to go in round trips to solve our issue.

It is further said that the gas bill is received in my home before few days of its last date of submission.

I request to kindly look at my gas bill, adjust the paid bill of December and make changes in the bill of current January correctly.


Regards,

Muhammad Ammad Younas

ammadyunus@live.com

House#181, Phase 1, Pakistan Town, Islamabad

26-Feb-2018

Wrong Gas Bill Wrong Gas Bill

amamdyunus Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Incorrect Gas Bill

Dear Sir,

My name is Muhammad Ammad Younas, and I am the resident of Pakistan Town, Islamabad. The consumer/ref no. is 91271430000. I have noticed from 2 months, i.e., December and January, my gas bill has been overcharged to PKR 24,000/- the gas meter has been misread by the meter reader from the past 2 months. However, from the past years, it never exceeded to PKR 10,000. I am extremely appalled and shocked regarding my gas bill as the SNGPL keeps on billing us wrongly. Under this amount, 7 to 8 houses and consume gas which is unfair regarding my situation. Unfortunately, I have paid the gas bill for the month of December although, the gas bill for the month of January was, even more, higher than the previous one.I already complain to Helpline 1199 # Complaint Cell and complaint # is 3947358482. I have also visited SNGPL Office for this purpose and recorded my complaint to them but they failed to compensate it and told us to visit another SNGPL office in Soan. This is really troublesome for us to go in round trips to solve our issue.

It is further said that the gas bill is received in my home before few days of its last date of submission.

I request to kindly look at my gas bill, adjust the paid bill of December and make changes in the bill of current January correctly.


Regards,

Muhammad Ammad Younas

ammadyunus@live.com

House#181, Phase 1, Pakistan Town, Islamabad

26-Feb-2018

Incorrect Gas Bill Incorrect Gas Bill

Imi Send email
 
Feb 24, 2018

New Connection in Our Mill colony

Respected Sir/Madam

I had submitted an application for gas connection in our mill colony in Nov- 2017 after relaxation of restriction in new connections by the Ministry. unfortunately, after passing three and half months yet no satisfactory reply is received by the concerns while I had fulfilled all the requirements required for colony connection.

Whenever I visited at regional office Multan the concern replied to me that yet he did not receive any layout plan by our head office regarding mills colonies,

It may therefore be requested please take serious steps to resolve my problem instead of trying to linger on.

Regards

Imran Ali
Manager Administration
asifaqeel Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

Problems to Residents Due to SNGPL projects

Dear Sir;

I am a resident of Street# 6/B, Prince Road Barakahu, Islamabad.

Last month your contractors dig out my street on 14th Jan' 2018 (Sunday) under some distribution network expansion project announced by the worthy Minister Dr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry.

It's been more than a month, but no one has returned to lay the pipes and re-fill the trench. We have approached the local union councilors, but they say that they are helpless due to non-availability of pipes. Kindly attend to this issue on priority as we have suffered a lot due to restricted commute. Our vehicles are either blocked inside the house or parked on roads, as we can't drive in the street. Snapshot is attached for your reference and immediate remedial measures are requested please.

Regards,
Asif Aqeel
0333-5673600

Problems to Residents Due to SNGPL projects

hameed Send email
 
Feb 15, 2018

Gas pressure Issue

Dear Sir,
Three weeks before, Gas company (SNGPL) came and make some repairing in our area after that we facing problem of low pressure in our few streets. after making so many calls to call center where no body is bothering to resolve our issue, I am requesting on behalf of residents of Pakistan Town phase-I, Islamabad, (Street#63,64,65,66) to immediately resolve our issue and take some necessary action to concern department.

Regrds

Malik Abdul Hameed Awan
Cell#03009557611
M Inam ul haq Send email
 
Feb 14, 2018

Gas atop

Asslam o alikum sir 15 dino se hamre gas band hi bar bar complain ki magher koi hal nai ho aap ki bare mahbani ho gi allah ka kuch khoof karin ham per tars khain 4 complain number hain mary pass sab se end wala ye hi 03832234432
Kifayat Hussain Send email
 
Feb 4, 2018

Delayed gas meters connection

I pay two demand notice dated 05/03 /2013 consumer NO 44161760978
(2)consumer NO,56214812044 but up to 5years meters couldn't issued while gas line is present since 2012 all the meters issued which paid demand notice with me sir it is cruelty and injustice plz take necessary action against delayed immediately. and in my street all the meters issued which paid demand notice Rs 3000 dated 2013 year ' I can prove approximate 300gas connection meters issued which paid demand notice 3000rs with me I couldn't pay bribery to the sub agent of ur department.Is it impossible gas meters in Pakistan without bribery and recommendation.Dear sir solve my problem with sincerely as a good muslin and as honourable justice .I shall be very thankful to you and ur department.
Syedbashir Send email
 
Jan 19, 2018

New Application not recieving

Dear sir,

My complaint is that sngpl ahmed pur east not getting new applications .every time they excuse that aystem is not working. I am trying from three month now they said will take in march 2018. Why ....sngpl system where working? Do action against otherwise i will contact to anticorruption or coart. Pl reply early.

Dewan Syed Bashir
Officer Bank of Punjab
Ahmed pur east
03006370440

New Application not recieving

Syedbashir Send email
 
Jan 19, 2018

New Application not recieving

Dear sir,
I am dewan syed bashir officer bank of punjab complaint against sngpl Ahmed pur east that the are not recieving new application every time they excuse that system is corrupt. I am trying from three month . Kindly do action against them and reply plz otherwise i will contact to anticorruption that will look after tha corrupt system.

Dewan syed Bashir
Officer The Bank Of Punjab
Ahmed pur east
03006370440

New Application not recieving

Gulzar Ahmad Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

Non-Installation of Gas Meter

Dear Sir,

I have received message from SNGPL as on 20-11-2017 that(your gas app. No. 0698905010 has been included in the merit list of survey(Urgent Fee Basis) SNGPL's representative will contact you shortly regards) SNGPL.

No one contacted me yet for urgent application after a lapse one & half month. Masha Allah that the level of your service.

Thanks

Allah Bakhsh Sabir Maan
House No. 439/B
Judicial Colony Phase-III, Adjacent EME
muhammad akhlaq bhatti Send email
 
Jan 14, 2018

meter and servese not instal

Dear sir,
mera naam muhammad ikhlaq hai .sir mai kafi dafa mail bhe ker choka hon aur( sngpl johar town lahore office) k kafi chakkar bhe lga chuka hon lakin gas conection nahe lug rha sir mai nai 31/10/2017 ko 25000 ke urgent bill bhe bank mai submit kia hai aur 20/11/2017 ko demand notice ka bill 6000 bhe submit kia hai (.sngpl johar town lahore)k ahelkar kehtai hain k ap ke amount sngpl k account mai nahe show ho rhe hai ab 1 month honai k hai tmam amount bhe show ho rhe hai .to kehtai hain k (FAR NOT OK)aub sir (FAR BHE OK ) HO CHUKI HAI.mutlub k mere sare kagzaat mukammal hai conection k lugnai mai koi rukawat nahe hai sir koi hai jo is foram pai mere problum ko solve ker sake mai is umeed k sath dubara mail ker rha hon k ap ismai mere help krain gai please sir do as soon as possible.sir please reply and updait me thanks.


NAME:MUHAMMAD IKHLAQ S/O MUHAMMAD ANWAR ST#5 HOUSE#12 PUNJGRAIN CHUNG MULTAN ROAD LAHORE.
CONSUMER#01684707993
MOBILE#0333-4174513
CNIC#35202-2942747-1

meter and servese not instal meter and servese not instal meter and servese not instal

muhammad akhlaq bhatti Send email
 
Jan 14, 2018

meter and servese not instal

Dear sir,
mera naam muhammad ikhlaq hai .sir mai kafi dafa mail bhe ker choka hon aur( sngpl johar town lahore office) k kafi chakkar bhe lga chuka hon lakin gas conection nahe lug rha sir mai nai 31/10/2017 ko 25000 ke urgent bill bhe bank mai submit kia hai aur 20/11/2017 ko demand notice ka bill 6000 bhe submit kia hai (.sngpl johar town lahore)k ahelkar kehtai hain k ap ke amount sngpl k account mai nahe show ho rhe hai ab 1 month honai k hai tmam amount bhe show ho rhe hai .to kehtai hain k (FAR NOT OK)aub sir (FAR BHE OK ) HO CHUKI HAI.mutlub k mere sare kagzaat mukammal hai conection k lugnai mai koi rukawat nahe hai sir koi hai jo is foram pai mere problum ko solve ker sake mai is umeed k sath dubara mail ker rha hon k ap ismai mere help krain gai please sir do as soon as possible.sir please reply and updait me thanks.


NAME:MUHAMMAD IKHLAQ S/O MUHAMMAD ANWAR ST#5 HOUSE#12 PUNJGRAIN CHUNG MULTAN ROAD LAHORE.
CONSUMER#01684707993
MOBILE#0333-4174513
CNIC#35202-2942747-1
muhammad akhlaq bhatti Send email
 
Jan 14, 2018

sngpl servese agrement waiting

Dear sir,
mera naam muhammad ikhlaq hai .sir mai kafi dafa mail bhe ker choka hon aur( sngpl johar town lahore office) k kafi chakkar bhe lga chuka hon lakin gas conection nahe lug rha sir mai nai 31/10/2017 ko 25000 ke urgent bill bhe bank mai submit kia hai aur 20/11/2017 ko demand notice ka bill 6000 bhe submit kia hai (.sngpl johar town lahore)k ahelkar kehtai hain k ap ke amount sngpl k account mai nahe show ho rhe hai ab 1 month honai k hai tmam amount bhe show ho rhe hai .to kehtai hain k (FAR NOT OK)aub sir (FAR BHE OK ) HO CHUKI HAI.mutlub k mere sare kagzaat mukammal hai conection k lugnai mai koi rukawat nahe hai sir koi hai jo is foram pai mere problum ko solve ker sake mai is umeed k sath dubara mail ker rha hon k ap ismai mere help krain gai please sir do as soon as possible.sir please reply and updait me thanks.


NAME:MUHAMMAD IKHLAQ S/O MUHAMMAD ANWAR ST#5 HOUSE#12 PUNJGRAIN CHUNG MULTAN ROAD LAHORE.
CONSUMER#01684707993
MOBILE#0333-4174513
CNIC#35202-2942747-1

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Egyptian paralympic committee - domain name suspended
    Dear , our domain name and emails suspended...
    Renault - complaining about new kwid
    I am a first time car owner and purchased a brand new...
    Eskom - Eskom Employment Records vs. Unclaimed benefits
    Good Day I am Sylvester Pretorius a pensioner, I am...
    Parcel hub shah alam - Barang tak sampai dari 15 May sehingga 21 May 2018
    Kenapa barang tak bergerak selepas 16 May 2018... Sampai...
    POS MALAYSIA - Barang belum sampai
    Barang belum sampai lagi.. Barang urgent nk guna.. Pos...
    POS LAJU - LOST MY PARCEL
    Today is already 21st of may and it been 3 days my item on...
    Edgars - Cell phone
    The edgars branch in greenstone mall is a disgrace to the...
    Cakkhu Vision - Item Stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub
    My item stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub since 15th May 2018....
    BB&T - Hidden fees
    I went into BB&T May 15 to the bank teller because the...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Egyptian paralympic committee - domain name suspended
    Dear , our domain name and emails suspended...
    Renault - complaining about new kwid
    I am a first time car owner and purchased a brand new...
    Eskom - Eskom Employment Records vs. Unclaimed benefits
    Good Day I am Sylvester Pretorius a pensioner, I am...
    Parcel hub shah alam - Barang tak sampai dari 15 May sehingga 21 May 2018
    Kenapa barang tak bergerak selepas 16 May 2018... Sampai...
    POS MALAYSIA - Barang belum sampai
    Barang belum sampai lagi.. Barang urgent nk guna.. Pos...
    POS LAJU - LOST MY PARCEL
    Today is already 21st of may and it been 3 days my item on...
    Edgars - Cell phone
    The edgars branch in greenstone mall is a disgrace to the...
    Cakkhu Vision - Item Stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub
    My item stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub since 15th May 2018....
    BB&T - Hidden fees
    I went into BB&T May 15 to the bank teller because the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username