Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Awais Khan Send email
 
Apr 14, 2017

Meter is Sticky

A.o.A sir, Meter is sticky and our bill is high.
Bill id: 51752610009
Address: Itehad Street (Kharaad Wali Gali), Chaman Park, Naya pull, Fateh Garh, LHR
Cell : 0310-4532874
faiqilyas Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

last bill bay

last bill gas ka march information bill pay ho gae hai ka nai ph 03129887400
mbillalch Send email
 
Apr 4, 2017

Bill Deliver late and some time did not deliver

AOA
Respective Sir here hajvery Town Multan Road Lahore Bill deliver very late and some time did not deliver
Please register complain against it
or contact my for further details

Muhammad Bilal
0333-7649687
mtalal Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

NO GAS SUPPLY

Dear sir:

Since last 6 day we have facing the same problem that their is no supply of gas the resident of area House #L-1403 Sec 4-B Surjani town karachi. sir we are suffering with the problem of gas supply.

there is no gas in the whole lane weye called many times we have submitted complaint daily basis but no result so kindly plzZz resolve my issue
mujahid804 Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

Unscheduled Load Shedding

Assalam-o-Alaikum,
Sir Ham Maqbool Colony Hamaitian ka rehaishi hain aur hamaray ilaqay main 18 hours load shedding ho rahi ha jis ki waja say log bahut preshan hain. Baqi areas main load shedding nahin ho rahi. Hmara problem solve kiya jaye. Apki meherbani hogi.
M.Mushtaq Ahmed Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

ISSUE OF DEMAND NOTICE FOR DOMESTIC CONNECTION

ISSUANCE OF DEMAND NOTICE FOR DOMESTIC CONNECTION

Respected Sir,

With due reverence, it is stated that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide Application No. 23719804025 dated 04.02.2015 ( Snapshot attached). The application was submitted at Hassanabdal office of SNGPL. but demand noitce has not yet been issued . Your kind help is solicited in this regard.
Your sincerely,

M.MUSHTAQ AHMED
CNIC # 34403-1876965-7
CELL # 0300-9790795

ISSUE OF DEMAND NOTICE FOR DOMESTIC CONNECTION

nisarahmed Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

Gas bill doe not show online

Consumer number 28603431199
Your website states I can view my bill online when I type in consumer number
Nothing shows when I type in my consumer number. Can you check and let me know why no bill shows online . I use apple ipad
Email : nisarahmed2040@gmail,com
Haroon Jadoon Send email
 
Mar 8, 2017

Gas Bockage

AOA,

Dear sir hamare Sui Gas last 4 days se band hai. is ki main ne complain be ki hai. jis ka complain no. 8358728660 hai par koi bee us ko solve karne nahi aya. Mehrbani farma kar mere is issue ko solve kia jae.

Regards

Haroon-ur-Rashid Khan S/O Muhammad Farid Khan
House No. 109-A, Mohallah Asifabad, Malikyar Road,
Tehsil & District Haripur, KPK, Pakistan
Consumer No. 79681040006
Cell No. 0332-5107770
waqas4 Send email
 
Mar 3, 2017

No supply of gas

Dear sir:
Since last 6 or 8 years we have facing the same problem that their is no supply of gas some times low presser the resident of area House #521 to 546 Mohhal Fazal Haq Sahebzada Sharki Andaroon Yakatoot Mundabiri Street # 3 Peshawar City. sir we are suffering with the problem of zero & low gas supply .
there is no gas in the whole lane weye called many times the gas labor but there is biggest problem in gas pipe we have submitted complaintson daily basis but no result so kindly plzZz do something its not the problem of one home but a whole Street#3 Mor then 30/40 Houses.
Zafar.Sadiq Send email
 
Feb 28, 2017

NO GAS CONNECTION AT BILAL ST. # 07, GULSHAN COLONY WAH CANTT

This is bring to your kind notice we are living in Bilal Street Wah Cantt and applied for Sui Gas Connection since 2010 vide application # 4065 in name of Mr. Saqib Mehmood. After passing of seven years we are not able get Sui Gas connection whereas time period is 02 years after applying.

You are requested to please look into the matter ask concern quarters that why connections has given to this street.


shahbaz Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

no supply of gas

sir since last 2 month we the resixent of area usmania colony old civil line sargodha are suffering with the problem of zero gas supply .
there is no gas in the whole lane weve called many times the gas labour but there is tbe biggest problem in gas pipe
we have submitted complaintson daily basis but no result so kindly plz do something its not the problem of one home but a whole community

no supply of gas

kamran_dghs Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

meter is stop/not working

meter is not working. meter is stop. please change / repair it

meter is stop/not working meter is stop/not working

Masood Iqbal Qureshi Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

Gas Leakage

Mah Jabeen, 394 Pak Block, Allama Iqbal Town, Lahore, 042-37814164. Consumer # 120051810005, Meter # MR 03177051

Dear Sir,

I registered complaints 2-3 times through Help Line 1199 about the leakage of gas from tee before regulators in lane. Mr. Zeeshan attended the complaints at 1900 on 22-02-2017 (Wednesday) and Mr..... on 21-02-2017. They agreed to send the concerned at our location immediately from Johar Town Office SNGL but nobody came. It is all for your information and necessary action.

Regards,

Masood Qureshi
+92 301 4649468
Pir Muhammad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

Gass Leakage on February 20, 2017

Dear Sir,

Consumer # 39379610007 in the name of Faqir Muhammad Chung Lahore was Complain Helpline February 20, 2017 Leakage the Gass But no check / no contract that place.( Complain # 4340873915,2215159226 & 9744294246 Dated 20,21,22 & 23-02-2017)

It is therefore requested to solved the problems & control the Gass Leakage .

Thanking You


Pir Muhammad
03134599849
arshahid001 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

No Gas

Assalam o alaikum

I am atique from shahdra town area Lahore.

I want to register an complaint about gas supply in our specific street. From last 5 days there is no supply in our street and gas authorities told that there is maintenance in process. But on the other hand there is no working in process of any kind in our area. Gas authorities not listening our complaint and not taking any notice from last five days. our street people went to sui gas office but thay took no action yet. we are very tens.

My area name Haq bahoo road street # 3 Rajput park shahdra town near pindi qabristan Lahore


I request you to kindly take notice about this.


Thanks & Regrads

Atique

03334125562
mubarak Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Not installation of Urgent Gas Meter

Respected Sir,
with due respect and reverence it is stated that i have applied for urgent gas meter. i have submitted 25000 + 6000 in bank about 2 months earlier. My name is in 7 February 2017 List, but they don't install our gas connection and meter. Every day we go to District gas office but they are denying and tell us that we have lack of parts of connection meters.
please take an action about this.
Costumer ID # 37726250139

Not installation of Urgent Gas Meter

shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 21, 2017

low pressure and loadshedding

consumer No. 02336930009
village : shiekh umar baba mullazai palosi peshawar

sir

the gas pressure in our area is extremely low and there is loadshedding also in early morning and evening
kindly pay attention to our problem

shahab afridi
Cell No : 03134323213
shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 21, 2017

loadshedding

low pressure and loadshedding
Yousaf Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Meter not working

sir Me Bahawalpur me Jafry Town Ka Rehaishi Ho. Humara Consumer Number 33327096419 hay. Humara Meter work ni Kar Raha. To Meherbani Kar K Humara Meter Chek To Karwa Day Thanks

Name Yousaf
Cell No 03017794377
shahab afridi Send email
 
Feb 16, 2017

loadshedding

in our village palosi mullazai there is much more loadshedding of gas
Ali Hassan Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

Leakage

Dear sir we are facing slow supply of gas in our connection which is create lots of problem for us.
kindly send the technician to our sight


Name: Ali Hassan
Consumer No: 70618610003
Meter No: MG22125494


We realy needs of your help kindly solve this problem.
M. Javed Khokhar Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

No Gas Supply

Dear Sir!
The gas connection of our street was disconnected due to some unknown reason. Than all the residents of Colony work on it and we have got a clearece letter. After clearence, we went SNGPL Office, Gulberg III. They send their team here, the team checked the area and find the line clear. They ordered us to dug the street for the pipe of gas and said they'll come next day. I dugged the street. But now there is no response from the department. If we again go to SNGPL Office Gulberg III Lahore, they reply that they can't send their team again.
Sir! What is our fault here? Our demand notices have been paid since 2012 but there is no supply of gas uptil now. I can provide you clearence letter, demand notice reference no., the pictures of our colony and our dugged street and all if you demand anything else.
It is humbly requested that Kindly send your team here and provide us the gas connection. Please do this favour for our colony.
Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated.
Regards,
M.Javed Khokhar,
House No. 102,
Manzoor Town, Ghandia'n Road,
Kot Radha Kishen, Kasur.
Contant No: 03064791984
Mateen ali Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Leakage

Hi sngpl
Leakage of regulator This effect of meter is very dangerous for home and all people
Plz must vist your team as soon as possible

Address: munir ahmed house no 179 street no 2 altaf ghand jhung road fsd
Ph: 0302 7930919
Ali Kausar Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

No Gas

Hi.
This is to bring to your kind notice that there is no Gas in our Colony( "Muhalla") from the last 10 days.We use LPG cylinders that are very costly for us to bear.Sui Gas team has visited twice in this week but they have done only paper work.It is requested to SNGPL authorities to please take immediate notice to our painful situation and provide remedy.Your immediate action will be highly appreciable,

Thanx & Regards
Fakhar
03136138176
House #499 Block-D Mumtazabad Colony Multan
Haroon Raheed Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Compressors Used for Gas Sucking

Asslam-o-Allikum,

Dear Team,

I Hope you will resolve our issue, it is stated that in our area lots of people uses Compressor in our neighbors due to low level of Gas these days,(Complaint is already highlighted to Local Team but no response) We all know that this a crime, they use compressor all day, and we are unable to find Sui Gas whole a day, when electricity gone sui gas pressure comes normal. All day we had to use LPG cylinders , that really high cost for us to bear.

Reference Numbers of these culprits with Snaps & Videos are already shared with local Team but no response from this side.


You are humbly requested to arrange visit our area and stop these compressor, where every one have equal rights to use the Gas.

Address of My living area is below mention.

Usman-Abad Street # 06 Behind Officers Colony Bosan Road Multan.



BR
Haroon Khan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username