Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Smythsheena Send email
 
Mar 3, 2019

Gas load shedding

For last four years Why we don't have gas after 9 pm, it is very inconvenient , and annoying , 9 pm is too early, if you want to stop gas why not do it at 12.
Shahzad Anjum Baig Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

Excess bill charged.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am sending reqest with the hope of justice.I am shahzad Anjum Baig residing in Lahore in 2 marla house.i am living by birth in this house.i am living in my house with my wife and children.My normal gas bill is 250 to 500 rupees.
Before 6 month on sunday 2 person came to my house and change my meter.I asked the reason they replied its routein chaning.i was paying bill regularly and after changing meter i pay also my bill regularly.After 6 month i received 87787 excess bill.i asked reason they replied meter was tempered.
Dear sir i am LESCO Governnent employee and have serve 30 years with fully honestly.I have also free electricity so i naver need any tempring stilling.How it is possiable after 6 month department send me bill of period 10.06.17 to 10.06.18.
I naver gave house on rent naver did commerical work and naver provide supply to any other.How ever i can except that.Depqetment nave shown me condition of meter and reason of changing but they are blaming on me of tempring that its labortry repoet.
I am also heart patient and the only source of my family have low salary in this situation i am also feeling pain in my heart due to this tension because the bill is much higher then my salary.
I assure you i naver temper my meter and sngpl blaiming on me.In Gulbarg office i saw many old ladies are also crying with same mater.This is not the way to generate the income for department after ecnomical murder.
I request you please remove my excess charges and correct my bill.I am unable to pay this amount.please dont deprived me of usage sui gas.
Thank you very much

Customer id.51784545660.
By name Shahzad Anjum Baig
Contact no.0300.4323404
Niazulamin Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

gas leakege

gas leakage problem
Obaid Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Gas Leakage

Respected sir,
With due respect it is stated that yesterday due to leakage of gas , a blast occurred at our house and our house is totally damaged. The leaked gas is coming from the street. The gas is still leaking. We have complained about it ,but the problem is still the same.
Kindly take action as soon as possible because it can cause damage to whole neighborhood. I shall be highly obliged.
Yours sincerely,
Obaid Ullah
Date: 11th Jan,2019. 03348281552
wasi.alteef Send email
 
Dec 18, 2018

NON AVAILABILITY OF GAS.

Director SNGPL,

Sir it is submitted that i wasim lateef resident of house no.25 azeem street,lala zaar colony new shad baghlahore. having account I.D of sui gas bill is #1388741002.Dear sir it is informed you that our whole colony is suffering form non-availability of Gas.Our neighbour colonies receiving gas in proper quantity and there is no shortage of gas. then why in Our colony facing that kind of problem?
please consider my request.
wasim lateef.
0333-4327832
Imran Hameed Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Bill not received

Dear sir / madam,
AOA,
My bill not received from SNGPL since 12 months.
I have taken print from online and submit it in bank.
Kindly note that my bill not received at my home address.
All areas of Sadiqabad is very tense for this major cause.
My reference # 08865300001 in the name of Abdul Hameed.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
Imran Hameed S/o Abdul Hameed
H # 3-D, Back side Ghalla Mandi,
Millad Chowk, Main Bazar, Sadiqabad
District Rahim Yar Khan
Post Code 64350
Cell: 0300-4654586
Cell: 0333-7414586
E-mail: [email protected]
Naveed Akhtar Send email
 
Sep 7, 2018

Not Receiving Demand Notice

Demand notice for domestic connection is sent to me with Dairy Out No.502 Dated:15-08-2018 from SNGPL Office I-9 Islamabad. But yet not received. I asked the employees of I-9 SNGPL for given me Post Office Registration Number & Post Office Name where you registered but he is providing me. So, it is requested that please provide me required information.
Naveed Akhtar
House No.657-F, Street No.1, Sector I-14/3, Islamabad.
aftab008 Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

Gas Connection deliberately Not Installing

Dear Sir


Kindly find the below mentioned Consumer IDs of 2012, for which the connection status is pending. Its almost 5 years that SNGPL is not working on these connection and deliberately not installing these connection , despite several reminders and many visits to I-10 Sales office, but every time they provide some new logic, i now request to kindly provide your support in this regard.



Consumer ID: 9965204039 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 0923431043 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 1395467806 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 5790722530 Application Date: 10-02-2012



Kindly let me know why these connection are still pending while the application date is of 2012.


Regards
Aftab
03058880854
aftab008 Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

Gas Connection Not Installing

Dear Sir


Kindly find the below mentioned Consumer IDs of 2012, for which the connection status is pending. Its almost 5 years that SNGPL is not working on these connection and deliberately not installing these connection , despite several reminders and many visits to I-10 Sales office, but every time they provide some new logic, i now request to kindly provide your support in this regard.



Consumer ID: 9965204039 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 0923431043 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 1395467806 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 5790722530 Application Date: 10-02-2012



Kindly let me know why these connection are still pending while the application date is of 2012.

Regards
Aftab
03058880854
KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING OVER CHARGES

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PAKISTANIS THAT SNGPL ISSUED NEW BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS OVER BILLING AND OVER CHARGED INCLUDING METER REPLACEMENT FEE WITHOUT INFO OR APPROVAL OF CUSTOMERS
KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING CHARGES

SNGPL ISSUED NEW OVER CHARGED BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS INCLUDING METER REPLACING FEE WITHOUT INFO OR WITHOUT APPROVAL OF ITS CUSTOMERS
Muhammad saqib Send email
 
Jul 22, 2018

Bill not issued from 20 February , 2018

My Gase connection given on 20 Feb 2018, but bill not issued from last 05 Months .

Consumer No.00799638309

(Meter No. 9373062)

Title

Name Muhammad Saqib s/o Liaqat Khan

Address: Care of sagheer keryana store Moh west Village and Post Office Hameed Tehsile Hazro District Attok.
Zeeshan Shabbir Makhdoom Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

disconnection connections without notice for shifting of new line

sir ,new line was laid down for replacement with old line in old power house factory area sargodha along with other area
tooday for replacement on new line connection main in the area and shifted meters connections on new line who approach them with diffirent means.in the colony old power house sargodha lives fesco employees .they can not approach.please order to relavent authority to also shift our connections on new lin which is in operaurtive we will be very thankful to your good honour. makhdoom m shabbir advocate mobil no 03006033602
Khalid Amin Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Gas Meter Damaged need to replace

Dear Sir,
Yesterday night I have registered the complaint No. 3975166071, due to road accident car hit the house wall and damaged to gas meters one GN26018556 and Account I.D is 22774930006.

Till time nobody come to the incident place and replace the gas meter.

Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Regards!
Khalid Amin
03455029355
[email protected]
Muhammad Ayazn Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

My meter no 00011509-03 is sticky

My meter no MR00011509-03 is sticky. Gas supply has stopped.Kindly replace meter.
BILL ID NO is-:
946842686583.

H.NO. 310 ST NO 11 FALCON COMPLEX LEHTRAR ROAD RAWALPINDI.
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
TARIQ ALI Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Shortage of Gas

Dear Sir I am Tariq Ali complaining about a matter that our house,s gas is not running from last 6 months. Please send your team and take notice.
Please notify that I have complained this issue on 26/06/2018 but no response then I called again for reminder on 30/06/2018.
Information about Meter:
Address: 5 Paktown, Pull Bandayian Wala chungi Amer Sidhu Lahore.
Account ID: 13441600007
Complain No. 3518629116
Reminder​No. 8407051519
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for a gas connection and paid demand notice 15-05-2018 and 13-06-18 for consumer number 39146285729 and
36249387899 respectively but connections have not been provided uptill now inspite of my repeated visits to SNGPL office G.T road sawan Rawalpindi

Regards
Abdul Qadeer
consumer #39146285729
36249387899
Cell# 03335141557
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069.
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069
MZA Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Excessive Billing

My consumer id is 76183510007
My annual billing average is less than Rs.300/month
I received the May 2018 bill due to meter problem.
I am PTCL Pensioner and very difficult to manage this kind of practice.
Regards and oblige.
Mian Zaheer Ahmed
23/2- A school road Dars Barray Mian Mughalpura Lahore.

Excessive Billing

TARIQ KHAN Send email
 
Jun 1, 2018

Gas Leakage

Huge gas leakage has been found near Dirma Khel Chowk Nizam Bazaar Bannu just near to Gas Pressure Point near ICE Factory. The Gas meter installed in front of the Reliance Public School is pouring gas since 4/3 days but no one is paying any heed. I personally estimated that the leakage may run a 1900 hrs power generator for nearly one month. Please immediately take action and direct the concern to avoid further gas loss.
AbdullRahman Send email
 
May 24, 2018

Bill Not be Found

sir.
my consumer number is 81473478766 my metar was install 31.12.2017 but still my bill not delivered me
laddan Send email
 
May 19, 2018

extra billing

EXTRA CHARGES AS ADJUSTMEN ID-0160243009 CURRENT MONTH MAY 2018 BILL SHOWING AMOUNTOF Rs-2018/-extra adjustment.requested that the charges may be withdrawn due to no gas supply during the period.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username