Submit a Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Hamayoun Waheed Send email
 
Jan 24, 2020

Request for solve of issues on sui gas meter.

Honourablr Officer,

AssalamuAllakum!


This is a very humble request from a residee of Lahore city on the following address.

House # 36-A, Chaudhary Colony Samanabad Lahore.

This house is empty for the last 2 to 3 years but payment of SNGPL bill is updated till the end of November-2019. Due to empty house some one tries to steal the SNGPL-Meter attached with the SNGPL point so I dismantle the SNGPL-Meter which is in my custardy now. The meter number is MR04448495 of the connection of above mentioned address.

The details of our connection is as under:-

Name Aziz Begum
Account ID 59172620003
Bill ID 591373763148

Now, an offitial of SNGPL has given connection to our neighbour on our point, the details are mentioned above. Our neighbour has applied for SNGPL connection when he rebuilt the house after demolish the old one.

It is very humble request to see the matter and also see the matter. Also, inform the details what are the actions taken by me on my end please.




Hamayoun Waheed
Residee of above mentioned House
0345-5234251
0334-8312376
Hamayoun Waheed Send email
 
Jan 24, 2020

Request for solve of issues on sui gas meters.

Honourablr Officer,

AssalamuAllakum!


This is a very humble request from a residee of Lahore city on the following address.

House # 36-A, Chaudhary Colony Samanabad Lahore.

This house is empty for the last 2 to 3 years but payment of SNGPL bill is updated till the end of November-2019. Due to empty house some one tries to steal the SNGPL-Meter attached with the SNGPL point so I dismantle the SNGPL-Meter which is in my custardy now. The meter number is MR04448495 of the connection of above mentioned address.

The details of our connection is as under:-

Name Aziz Begum
Account ID 59172620003
Bill ID 591373763148

Now, an offitial of SNGPL has given connection to our neighbour on our point, the details are mentioned above. Our neighbour has applied for SNGPL connection when he rebuilt the house after demolish the old one.

It is very humble request to see the matter and also see the matter. Also, inform the details what are the actions taken by me on my end please.




Hamayoun Waheed
Residee of above mentioned House
yousafkhanrohani Send email
 
Oct 31, 2019

Over 3 Years Have been passed demand notice have been submitted Gas Connection has not been installed yes

SNGPL Office Sargodha
Consumer # 91833666919
Application for Gas Connection 19-09-2016
Demand Notice Submitted Deposited Date 12-11-2018
3 Years have been passed Gas Meter has not been installed
All the supported Documents have been attached with this Complaint
Thanks

SNGPL Office Sargodha
Consumer # 91833666919
گیس کنکشن لگوانے کی درخواست 2016-09-19 کو سوئی گیس آفس سرگودھا میں دی سروے ٹیم آئی سروے مکمل ہوا کسی قسم کا کوئی اعتراض نہ تھا سروے ہونے کے بعد میرٹ پر ڈیمانڈ نوٹس بھیجا گیا 2018-11-12 کو ڈیمانڈ نوٹس جمع کروایا گیا اب عرصہ تین سال گزر چکے ہیں گیس کنکشن/میٹر گیس نہیں لگا سروس بھی نہیں لگائی گئ اب ایک سال سے میں سوئی گیس آفس کے چکر لگا رہا ہوں جس وجہ سے ہزاروں روپے میرے کرایہ ٹرانسپورٹ پر خرچ ہو چکے ہیں جب میں جاتا ہوں مھجے کہ دیتے ہیں دو دن بعد گاڈی آئے گی آپ کا کنکشن بمعہ گیس میٹر لگا دیا جائے گا اب ایک سال ذلیل ہونے کے بعد اور مختلف سوئی گیس کے آفسران بالا کو شکائیت لگانے کے بعد میں یہ کمپلین آپ کو دے رہا ہوں اور ساتھ تمام کاغذات بطور ثبوت لف کر رہا ہوں عرصہ تین سال گزر چکا ہے ابھی تک سوئی گیس آفس والوں کی طرف سے اس کمپلینٹ درج کرنے سے پیلے پہلے کوئی اعتراض نہ آیا ہےآپ سے گزارش ہے کہ میرا گیس کنکشن لگا کر دیا جائے تجربہ یہی ہے کہ کمپلینٹ کرنے سے جو کام ہونا ہوتا ہے وہ بھی رک جاتا ہے برائے مہربانی میرا گیس کنکشن/میٹرجلد از جلد لگوایاجائے گیس والوں کو عرصہ تین سال سے کوئی اعتراض نہ ہے امید ہے کہ اس کمپلینٹ کے بعد بھی کوئی اعتراض نہ لگے گا بلکہ گیس کا میٹر لگا دیا جائے گا

Over 3 Years Have been passed demand notice have been submitted Gas Connection has not been installed yes Over 3 Years Have been passed demand notice have been submitted Gas Connection has not been installed yes Over 3 Years Have been passed demand notice have been submitted Gas Connection has not been installed yes Over 3 Years Have been passed demand notice have been submitted Gas Connection has not been installed yes

Raja Ghazanfar Ali Send email
 
Oct 21, 2019

LATE DELIVERY OF SUIGAS BILLS

LETTERS TO THE EDITORS
=========================
BAD HABITUAL ROUTINE ADOPTED BY SNGPL OFFICERS OF ISLAMABAD IN DELIVERING THE SUI GAS BILLS OF SEPTEMBER 2019 JUST TWO DAYS BEFORE DUE DATE
-----------------------------------------------------------
I want to draw the kind attention of PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN that Most cruel officers of SNGPL of Islamabad have again delivered the Sui Gas bills of September 2019 to the residents of IQBAL TOWN Rawalpindi at very very late hours on dated 19-10-2019 ie just two days before due date of 21-10-2019
The Managing director SNGPL Lahore & General Manager SNGPL Islamabad are openly Disobeying the strict order of the Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan.

It is seemed that most severe AAZAB of GREAT ALLAH will be revealed upon all keypost holders officers of all the Utility Billing Departments of SNGPL,WASA & WAPDA very soon by the BUD DUHA of all the consumers of Pakistan

Hence in views of the above mentioned facts , I will request to Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran khan to kindly terminate the services of all keypost holders officers of all the utility departments of Pakistan who are habitual of delivering the utility bills to their consumers just a few days before due dates
I am of the views that without termination of 300 most cruel officers of SNGPL,WASA , PTCL& WAPDA , The most worst working system of all the Utility Departments of pakistan could never been improved .

Hence it is better that prime minister of Pakistan should hand over all the utility departments of pakistan under strict administrative control of the Pakistan Army officers. Only the most disciplined officers of Pakistan Army can set right the most worst working system of all the government utility departments of Pakistan.
I think that It is the only best way of solution to improve the working system of all the utility departments of Pakistan as well as to redress all the genuine complaints of the consumers of the utility departments on the spots

It is also noted that all the leading newspapers of Pakistan are not conveying the most serious problems and genuine grievances in the knowledge of the federal ministers

Hence I will also advise to Prime Minister of Pakistan to kindly introduce one officially newspapers of English and Urdu so that most suffered peoples of Pakistan & the most badly affected consumers of the utility departments of Pakistan should convey their genuine problems & grievances in the officially newspapers so that our most popular Prime Minister of Pakistan should be awared about the real problems & grievances of the most suffered and oppressed peoples of Pakistan.

It is also advised that if any officer is not redressing any complaint of the peoples of Pakistan,then the service of such officer should be terminated and their all assests earned by unfair means should be forfeited
In the best interest of pakistan and such corrupted officers of the government departments should be put behind bars of the jail for a period of 20 years
It is one of the most best way to crush all types of corruptions of the most corrupted officers of the government departments of Pakistan for ever.

I hope that our most justice minded Prime Minister of Pakistan will surely set right the most worst working system of all the government departments of Pakistan.


===========================
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA
PRESS ESSAY WRITER & SOCIAL WORKER
House-5, Street No-10, Iqbal Town, RAWALPINDI-46300
CONTACT NO-03335158738
DATE 19-10-2019
=================
Smythsheena Send email
 
Mar 3, 2019

Gas load shedding

For last four years Why we don't have gas after 9 pm, it is very inconvenient , and annoying , 9 pm is too early, if you want to stop gas why not do it at 12.
Shahzad Anjum Baig Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

Excess bill charged.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am sending reqest with the hope of justice.I am shahzad Anjum Baig residing in Lahore in 2 marla house.i am living by birth in this house.i am living in my house with my wife and children.My normal gas bill is 250 to 500 rupees.
Before 6 month on sunday 2 person came to my house and change my meter.I asked the reason they replied its routein chaning.i was paying bill regularly and after changing meter i pay also my bill regularly.After 6 month i received 87787 excess bill.i asked reason they replied meter was tempered.
Dear sir i am LESCO Governnent employee and have serve 30 years with fully honestly.I have also free electricity so i naver need any tempring stilling.How it is possiable after 6 month department send me bill of period 10.06.17 to 10.06.18.
I naver gave house on rent naver did commerical work and naver provide supply to any other.How ever i can except that.Depqetment nave shown me condition of meter and reason of changing but they are blaming on me of tempring that its labortry repoet.
I am also heart patient and the only source of my family have low salary in this situation i am also feeling pain in my heart due to this tension because the bill is much higher then my salary.
I assure you i naver temper my meter and sngpl blaiming on me.In Gulbarg office i saw many old ladies are also crying with same mater.This is not the way to generate the income for department after ecnomical murder.
I request you please remove my excess charges and correct my bill.I am unable to pay this amount.please dont deprived me of usage sui gas.
Thank you very much

Customer id.51784545660.
By name Shahzad Anjum Baig
Contact no.0300.4323404
Niazulamin Send email
 
Jan 20, 2019

gas leakege

gas leakage problem
Obaid Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Gas Leakage

Respected sir,
With due respect it is stated that yesterday due to leakage of gas , a blast occurred at our house and our house is totally damaged. The leaked gas is coming from the street. The gas is still leaking. We have complained about it ,but the problem is still the same.
Kindly take action as soon as possible because it can cause damage to whole neighborhood. I shall be highly obliged.
Yours sincerely,
Obaid Ullah
Date: 11th Jan,2019. 03348281552
wasi.alteef Send email
 
Dec 18, 2018

NON AVAILABILITY OF GAS.

Director SNGPL,

Sir it is submitted that i wasim lateef resident of house no.25 azeem street,lala zaar colony new shad baghlahore. having account I.D of sui gas bill is #1388741002.Dear sir it is informed you that our whole colony is suffering form non-availability of Gas.Our neighbour colonies receiving gas in proper quantity and there is no shortage of gas. then why in Our colony facing that kind of problem?
please consider my request.
wasim lateef.
0333-4327832
Imran Hameed Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Bill not received

Dear sir / madam,
AOA,
My bill not received from SNGPL since 12 months.
I have taken print from online and submit it in bank.
Kindly note that my bill not received at my home address.
All areas of Sadiqabad is very tense for this major cause.
My reference # 08865300001 in the name of Abdul Hameed.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
Imran Hameed S/o Abdul Hameed
H # 3-D, Back side Ghalla Mandi,
Millad Chowk, Main Bazar, Sadiqabad
District Rahim Yar Khan
Post Code 64350
Cell: 0300-4654586
Cell: 0333-7414586
E-mail: [email protected]
Naveed Akhtar Send email
 
Sep 7, 2018

Not Receiving Demand Notice

Demand notice for domestic connection is sent to me with Dairy Out No.502 Dated:15-08-2018 from SNGPL Office I-9 Islamabad. But yet not received. I asked the employees of I-9 SNGPL for given me Post Office Registration Number & Post Office Name where you registered but he is providing me. So, it is requested that please provide me required information.
Naveed Akhtar
House No.657-F, Street No.1, Sector I-14/3, Islamabad.
aftab008 Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

Gas Connection deliberately Not Installing

Dear Sir


Kindly find the below mentioned Consumer IDs of 2012, for which the connection status is pending. Its almost 5 years that SNGPL is not working on these connection and deliberately not installing these connection , despite several reminders and many visits to I-10 Sales office, but every time they provide some new logic, i now request to kindly provide your support in this regard.



Consumer ID: 9965204039 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 0923431043 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 1395467806 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 5790722530 Application Date: 10-02-2012



Kindly let me know why these connection are still pending while the application date is of 2012.


Regards
Aftab
03058880854
aftab008 Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

Gas Connection Not Installing

Dear Sir


Kindly find the below mentioned Consumer IDs of 2012, for which the connection status is pending. Its almost 5 years that SNGPL is not working on these connection and deliberately not installing these connection , despite several reminders and many visits to I-10 Sales office, but every time they provide some new logic, i now request to kindly provide your support in this regard.



Consumer ID: 9965204039 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 0923431043 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 1395467806 Application Date: 10-02-2012
Consumer ID: 5790722530 Application Date: 10-02-2012



Kindly let me know why these connection are still pending while the application date is of 2012.

Regards
Aftab
03058880854
KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING OVER CHARGES

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PAKISTANIS THAT SNGPL ISSUED NEW BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS OVER BILLING AND OVER CHARGED INCLUDING METER REPLACEMENT FEE WITHOUT INFO OR APPROVAL OF CUSTOMERS
KINGMASTER Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

OVER BILLING CHARGES

SNGPL ISSUED NEW OVER CHARGED BILLS TO ITS CUSTOMERS INCLUDING METER REPLACING FEE WITHOUT INFO OR WITHOUT APPROVAL OF ITS CUSTOMERS
Muhammad saqib Send email
 
Jul 22, 2018

Bill not issued from 20 February , 2018

My Gase connection given on 20 Feb 2018, but bill not issued from last 05 Months .

Consumer No.00799638309

(Meter No. 9373062)

Title

Name Muhammad Saqib s/o Liaqat Khan

Address: Care of sagheer keryana store Moh west Village and Post Office Hameed Tehsile Hazro District Attok.
Zeeshan Shabbir Makhdoom Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

disconnection connections without notice for shifting of new line

sir ,new line was laid down for replacement with old line in old power house factory area sargodha along with other area
tooday for replacement on new line connection main in the area and shifted meters connections on new line who approach them with diffirent means.in the colony old power house sargodha lives fesco employees .they can not approach.please order to relavent authority to also shift our connections on new lin which is in operaurtive we will be very thankful to your good honour. makhdoom m shabbir advocate mobil no 03006033602
Khalid Amin Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Gas Meter Damaged need to replace

Dear Sir,
Yesterday night I have registered the complaint No. 3975166071, due to road accident car hit the house wall and damaged to gas meters one GN26018556 and Account I.D is 22774930006.

Till time nobody come to the incident place and replace the gas meter.

Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Regards!
Khalid Amin
03455029355
[email protected]
Muhammad Ayazn Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

My meter no 00011509-03 is sticky

My meter no MR00011509-03 is sticky. Gas supply has stopped.Kindly replace meter.
BILL ID NO is-:
946842686583.

H.NO. 310 ST NO 11 FALCON COMPLEX LEHTRAR ROAD RAWALPINDI.
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
TARIQ ALI Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Shortage of Gas

Dear Sir I am Tariq Ali complaining about a matter that our house,s gas is not running from last 6 months. Please send your team and take notice.
Please notify that I have complained this issue on 26/06/2018 but no response then I called again for reminder on 30/06/2018.
Information about Meter:
Address: 5 Paktown, Pull Bandayian Wala chungi Amer Sidhu Lahore.
Account ID: 13441600007
Complain No. 3518629116
Reminder​No. 8407051519
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for a gas connection and paid demand notice 15-05-2018 and 13-06-18 for consumer number 39146285729 and
36249387899 respectively but connections have not been provided uptill now inspite of my repeated visits to SNGPL office G.T road sawan Rawalpindi

Regards
Abdul Qadeer
consumer #39146285729
36249387899
Cell# 03335141557
Abdul Qadeer Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

New Gas Connection

Respected Sir,
I applied for gas connection and paid demand notice dated 15-05-18 consumer no 39146285729 and 13-06-18 consumer no 36249387889 connection has not been provided up till now. In spite of repeated visits to SNGPL Office G.T Road Sawan Rawal Pindi.
Kindly see the the matter I shell be very thankful to you for your kind act.
Regards
Abdul Qadeer
st no 3 Millat Abad Rawalpindi Cantt
cell no 0333-5141557
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069.
Mehboob Ahmad Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

New mettar

Sir Ham ne 2016 New conection ki application di thi 2017 men demand notice bhar dia ab 1 saal hony wala hy hamara mettar nahen lag raha Waja yeh hy hamari street men New line dali gai thi aj sy 2 saal pehly magar us ka jorr abhi tak nahen laga.
Sir please action.
Mahalla ameer abad near Qaid e millat school jalalpur pirwala multan.
Mob.03038467069

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username