Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

STC

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about STC

Ram EL Tenga Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Vas charge

Dear sir
please deactivate vas charges for my number 0509733615 i am losing 0.65 halala everyday

Hoping to have a long business relationship with you.
MHEL Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

VAS CHARGE

Dear Sir,

Kindly deactivate VAS charge in my STC no. 0531646498.
Everyday deduct SAR 0.65 in my account.

YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

Thanks & Regards
Anand kumar babji Send email
 
Feb 11, 2018

stc

Dear Sir,

Please deactivate VAS CHARGES for my mobile . MY MOBILE NO : 0558367500.

Thank you,
Anand Kumar Babji
Anand kumar babji Send email
 
Feb 11, 2018

VAS CHARGES DEDUCTION

Dear Sir,

Kindly deactivate my VAS Charges immediately.

My phone no : 0558367500.

Thankyou,

Regards,
Anand Kumar Babji.
sherajaul Send email
 
Feb 10, 2018

Stop deducting VAS charges

1: Login your My STC App
2: Click "Select Account" then select your number
3: Click "Services"
4: Click Content services
5: click on the right corner delete button next to the details. The system will unsubscribe and show you the confirmation message.
Ronald Cortez Send email
 
Feb 8, 2018

Cancel VAS charge

Dear sir please deactivate vas charges 0.65 halala everyday to my number 0537737204. Thank you.
shajimt Send email
 
Feb 6, 2018

De activate vas charges

Dear Sir,
Kindly deactivate VAS charges in my STC no. 0503521432.
As every day deducting SAR 0.65 from my account
Thanks and Regards,
Shaji Mundamplamthottiyil Thankappan.

Iquma Number 2303079939.
Chie Send email
 
Jan 29, 2018

PLS DEACTIVATE VAS CHARGES

Dear Sir,
Kindly deactivate the everyday VAS charges of SR 0.65 that is being deducted on my mobile number 055-401-6064. This is very unreasonsble. I would apprecuate your URGENT action on this complaint.
Thank you very much!

PLS DEACTIVATE VAS CHARGES

Hassanimam ansari Send email
 
Jan 27, 2018

Deactivate vas charge

Deactivate vas charge
Please sir you deactivate vas charge in my number 0501255365
Hassanimam ansari Send email
 
Jan 27, 2018

Description vas charge

Sir please deactivate vas charge in my number 0501255365
masroor Send email
 
Jan 14, 2018

VAS Charges decduction

Dear sir

Kindly deactivate VAS charges on my STC prepaid simple number 0508900728
As every day was deducted Sar 0.65 my account

Your immediate action will be appreciated

THANKS AND REGARDS
Alauddin Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

Cancel VAS charge

Cancel VAS charge
DEAR SIR,

KINDLY DEACTIVATE VAS CHARGE IN MY STC NO. 0554880917,
AS EVERY DAY WAS DEDUCTED SR: 0.65 FROM MY ACCOUNT..

YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED..

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS..
Kashif21 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

VAS CHARGE

I am getting VAS charge 0.65sr everyday, pls unsubscribe me on this VAS charges.
Wahab Azam Send email
 
Dec 14, 2017

Internet is Not working

Hello sir I am Wahab Azam,
I complaint about my broadband.
My Line number is# 0126133010
My Iqama# 2420625101
My internet connection is(Home broadband) is not working before 2 days ago.
I complaint at customer care center at(900) in Jeddah , but no anyone come untill to solve my problem .
My complaint number is 1833162
Please solve my problem, if you didn't able to solve my problem then please cancel it my internet connection, I have an other solution. I will buy a zain internet bundle.
Because your customer care services is too much bad.
monir uddin Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

no internet access

HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT WORKING , NO PAYMENT BALANCE , NOTHING
PLEASE ASSIST HELP TO RECTIFY. IQAMA NO : 2178906257
monir uddin Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

no internet access

HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT WORKING , NO PAYMENT BALANCE , NOTHING
PLEASE ASSIST HELP TO RECTIFY. IQAMA NO : 2178906257
M.KOMAIL Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

VAS CHARGES

VAS

DEAR SIR,

KINDLY DEACTIVATE VAS CHARGE IN MY STC NUMBER..0500856050
AS EVERY DAY WAS DEDUCTED SR: 0.65 FROM MY ACCOUNT..

YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED..

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS..
M.KOMAIL Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

VAS charges

DEAR SIR,

KINDLY DEACTIVATE VAS CHARGE IN MY STC NUMBER..0538268861
AS EVERY DAY WAS DEDUCTED SR: 0.65 FROM MY ACCOUNT..

YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED..

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS
shamsudheen Send email
 
Nov 25, 2017

INTER NET AND LAND LINE

sir
my inter net and land line not working please solve this problem
land line numbur 0133560287

please contact 0569062858
Jimboy Send email
 
Nov 24, 2017

Vas charge

Vas charge...
Please stop cut everyday 0.65sr in my stc no.0537463318 its a big lost of my load i cannot use.
Ruban Send email
 
Nov 22, 2017

INTERNET issues

My internet service is not working even after i have paid the bill. please solve my problem.

iqama number: 2420477156
Landline Number :0571302767
Bill Number: 02052714683
Contact number:0566574622

INTERNET issues

Muhammad Atif Send email
 
Nov 15, 2017

Deduction of 65hala of every after12 hours

Dear sir,

My STC number0502166462 every after12 hours company deduct 65 halala.I dont know what's problem.If any one package please cancel it.Thanks.


Muhammad Atif.
0502166462
Ramadoss Venkatesan Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

Stc internet line

Dear Sir,
Greetings, I have cancelled my Stc internet line 012 6092106
on 15 01 1439 H with the form no 1062586 (Final pay). Officially. So pls.tell us on what basis my new bill has been issued ?
Tks.
Ramadoss Venkatesan
Iqama 2146177213
Abdul Naseer Send email
 
Nov 2, 2017

deactivate vas

0557529459 in this number please deactivate VAS
Zahrabeshir Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

Bizarre mobile and phone overcharges

For the last 3/4 bills, I had been overcharged-"sky's"
Despite the fact that my usage is moderate to calls, and despite the fact that I have the pakage 400/ month of unlimited use of net and calls, I had been receiving bills exceeding 1000 riyals. And despite that I'm prompt with my oaiments the operator I spoke to said i have some delayed payments.
I just wonder what is happening, there???
I need an immediate explanation!!!
Inn addition, I gave a land line that I never used never to use, I paid the bills, bills still keep coming though there is no line for the past months now!!!
What is going on STC? Can you explain???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username