Submit a Complaint

TE Data

Egypt

Consumer complaints and reviews about TE Data

Mohamed Abd Elrazik Mimo Send email
 
Nov 20, 2020

عايز حقي

النت غير مستقر من يوم 7 حتي يوم 17 نوفمبر وعملت شكوي رقم 76780628 ولما جيت اطلب التعويض عوضوني بيومين فقط ولما قلت ان التعويض غير مناسب لعدد الايام قالولي اعمل شكوي مع اعتراف خدمة العملاء بأن النت غير مستقر حتي يوم 16 وقالي ايوة يا فندم ظاهر عندي انة غير مستقر اطلب التعويض عن 10 ايام وليس يومين علشان انا المفروض ان الخدمة تكون متوفرة طوال اليوم مش كل ساعة تروح و تيجي والاولاد بتاخد دروس اون لاين ارجو زي ما الشركة بتاخد حقها تدينا حقنا ارجو الرد رقم التليفون01007254918 /0227222496
Mohamed Abd Elrazik Mimo Send email
 
Nov 20, 2020

حرام عليكو

النت غير مستقر من يوم 7 حتي يوم 17 نوفمبر وعملت شكوي رقم 76780628 ولما جيت اطلب التعويض عوضوني بيومين فقط ولما قلت ان التعويض غير مناسب لعدد الايام قالولي اعمل شكوي مع اعتراف خدمة العملاء بأن النت غير مستقر حتي يوم 16 وقالي ايوة يا فندم ظاهر عندي انة غير مستقر اطلب التعويض عن 10 ايام وليس يومين علشان انا المفروض ان الخدمة تكون متوفرة طوال اليوم مش كل ساعة تروح و تيجي والاولاد بتاخد دروس اون لاين ارجو زي ما الشركة بتاخد حقها تدينا حقنا ارجو الرد رقم التليفون01007254918 /0227222496
Ibrahim ismail Send email
 
Aug 15, 2020

عدم انتظام الانترنت لأكثر من شهر

من قبل 1/7/2020وعندى مشكلة عدم استقرار فى خدمة النت لما المشكلة اتكررت كتير جدا سجلت شكوى1/7/2020اتحلت المشكلة بقفل الشكوى9/8/2020يعنى شهر واسبوع من تاريخ الشكوى الرسمى النت غير مستقر بيشتغل دقيقة ويخرج من الخدمة طول اليوم يعنى ال24ساعة فى طول مدة الشكوى تعطلت كتييير وبسببه خسرت حجوزات امتحانات بقيم مالية نظراً لأن الكورسات اونلاين لظروف الكورونا
وقدمت طلب تعويض واتقرر 5ايام بمقابل 20جنيه
دا تعويض غير مرضى من الشركة
اطول مدة العطل
تاخر الدعم الفنى لحل المشكلة
عدم استطاعة ارسال أو استقبال اى شىء عن طريق النت (كورس اونلاين
بسبب الشركة اشتريت فلاشة نت عشان اخلص الشغل اللى تعطل
ابراهيم اسماعيل
0482960814
01007850399

ارجو النظر فى قيمة التعويض والرد شكرا
Abdallah S Elgedawi Send email
 
Jul 17, 2020

سوء أداء خدمة الكول سنتر فى شيفت السادسه صباح يوم الجمعه 17/7

اليوم الجمعه الموافق 17/7 /2020 ونظرا لإنقطاع الخدمه لفتره طويله قمت بالأتصال بالرقم الموحد 19777 وتم تركى على الإنتظار ما يقرب من النصف ساعه وبعد ذلك قام بالرد على شخص يدعى كريم وعند بداية التحدث قام بغلق الخط وبعد ذلك عاودت الإتصال وإنتظرت مده مماثله وقامت بالرد على أنسه تدعى نهاد محمد وقامت بإعادة الخدمة ولكن عندما حاولت التحدث لرئيسها (سوبر فايزر الشيفت لتقديم شكوى مما حدث فى المكالمة الأولى إمتنعت عن تمكينى من التحدث إليه قبل أن تعلم ماهى الشكوى وعندما رفضت عادت لمدير الشفت والذى رفض أيضا التحدث معى أو أخذ الشكوى منى وذكرت لى أن رئيس الشفت سيده تدعى شيماء ..لذا أرجو أن تكون المكالمه مسجله كما هو موضح بالتعليمات الصوتيه وأرجو الرجوعلهذه المكالمات والتحقيق فى الشكوى وإبلاغى بنتيجة التحقيق .....وتفضلوا بقبول وافر الإحترام
Marwan Saleh Send email
 
Nov 28, 2019

Service Cancellation Request

I want to cancel the Internet service gave me a 5-day skin period and exceeded this period and the responses of customer service inappropriate and very bad
Sennna Send email
 
Nov 8, 2019

30+ days without internet

My internet Speed should be up to 30 but what i am receiving is just 512 which is so frustrating cuz this problem did happen 38 days ago and still no one trying to solve it i called the custom service but every time i do call them they just say the same Words one day one day one day over and over without any help so can someone contact me or try to solve this shty problem
Howaida Howaida Send email
 
Sep 23, 2019

the internet connection is bad

I am always call the customer serves to solve the problem of the internet to receive the connection and they always said sorry we have a problem and in the result the internet was stopped how this problem solve is there any way
[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 20, 2019

Connection down for 3 consecutive days

I live in hadyek el ahram and our internet connection has been down for over 3 days, due to unannounced "upgrades", my work requires that I have access to the internet 24/7, (on -call) and with the mobile connection being spotty I used to rely on the landline internet connection. Thanks to what is going on I'm unable to do my work, which might cause me problems. I couldn't even get an ETA from the CS team. As hardworking they are, they weren't given an expected time for the issue resolution, leaving them(any consequently us) In the dark.

Most of my work colleagues in hadyek are affected, which makes us re-think changing the isp all together.

This needs to be addressed now !!!

My mobile number is: 01220809872

Landline: 02 33919820
Ahmed Shafey Send email
 
Aug 22, 2019

Unstable internet connection

I have internet instability since Feb./2019 and I have series of complaints about this issue. Lastly, I made a recent complaint since 16/8/2019 about the same issue but worse. It became no internet connection at all. As usual no response, no action was taken and also no update for more than 7 days after two requests for an argent solve for my problem. Although I asked to talk to a manager or a team leader for three times and I was promised to be called back but no communication was done.

Tel. No. 0233759104
My Latest Complain no.:64664022 date: 16/8/2019
Full Name: Ahmed Mohamed Abdelnaby
Mobile No.:01017063887

Thanks.
Ahmed Mrzook Send email
 
Aug 5, 2019

Slow speed

i have a problem with My Speed for a month .....My Own speed is 30 mega and i recived less than 1 mega

my mobile number is :01023184678
Mhmd Hawash Send email
 
Jul 28, 2019

slow speed

i have a problem with My Speed .....My Own speed is 5 mega and i recived only 1 mega

my phone number is : 0472908557
my mobile number is :01007968277
Karim Abd El Kareem Send email
 
Jul 14, 2019

0222439496

please look at the ADSL Tickets history, it takes so long all the time and i wait and wait then it fixed for very short time and then come back with same problem so when it will end ?i'm in this hell from 2017 until now .....help, please i need to talk who can help me for real 01288188146 !!
Mohamed Salah Send email
 
Jun 27, 2019

Slow Speed

We paid the internet twice last month because the customer service told us that we were fine because we did not pay the service for a while, we gave them news that we would stop service for a certain period and after a while we paid the internet service on June 9, 2019. Shortly afterwards, Paying the bill, we called the customer service and they said we are wedge to this problem and already the problem is bad. On June 26, 2019 the internet speed is very slow and we called customer service and they told us to visit the
[email protected] site
Number of cheers 033612655
Hany boshra Send email
 
Jun 21, 2019

internet unstability

Gr number 0663741732.
My mobile 01227762213
The internet does not work from 4/6/2019
I called customer service every day from 4/6 until now and did not find a solution
I make many complaint but there are no solutions

internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability

Hany boshra Send email
 
Jun 21, 2019

Internet unstability

Go number 0663741732. My mobile 01227762213 The internet does not work from 4/6/2019 I called customer service every day from 4/6 until now and did not find a solution I make many complaint but there are no solutions


Hunia Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Incompetent customer service

TEData has incompetent customer service. They lack all the necessary skills for solving problems they caused. They don't have any consideration nor respect to clients' time. Customer service cause problems, and clients have to go to their branch to solve it after a long time of unnecessary hassle.

Clients pay the price!

Some of the employees are only polite but still incompetent.
Hunia Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Incompetent

TEData has incompetent customer service. They lack all the necessary skills for solving problems they caused. They don't have any consideration nor respect to clients' time. Customer service cause problems, and clients have to go to their branch to solve it after a long time of unnecessary hassle.

Some of the employees are only polite but still incompetent.
mohamed desouki Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

intended bad Customer Support by design

I learned from the support team (case number 58516681 31/03/2019) that TEDATA (WE) has no escalation mechanism by design. although the escalation mechanism is a default feature in any CRM application but TEDATA support will not follow on your case unless you call them again to follow up on it yourself. this means that issue can stay forever in their system without resolution.

the 2nd bad process by design in TEDATA is that they as you to file a complaint by mail if you are not getting your issue resolved as per their SLA.
I hope that TEDATA customer service Director can have a look on this feedback and share the kind of issue that caused him accepting such low quality in his service design
Zaki Mohamed Send email
 
Apr 5, 2019

very late in service request

i requested the family filter service since 5 days and it is not activated yet, and communicated with some of customer service persons on daily basis and they answered the same answer every day (the service will be available since 24 H) and the last communication was today at 16:30 5-4-2019.
Zaki Mohamed Send email
 
Apr 5, 2019

very late in adding service request

i requested the family filter service since 5 days and it is not activated yet, and communicated with some of customer service persons on daily basis and they answered the same answer every day (the service will be available since 24 H) and the last communication was today at 16:30 5-4-2019.
Mohamed Gamal Sweed Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

Internet

They told my we will fix it in two days and they did nothing .so i am offline about three days ...my complaint no .is. 58245063
Ahmed gamal Send email
 
Mar 23, 2019

Service cancelation

I have no net from 15 days ago, I have spoken with customer service more than once and have filed complaint number 5757941 and have not solved my problem yet,
I would like to cancel the service and I was surprised to ask the company for the next month.
Abdallah S Gad Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

slow speed

slow speed
Abdallah S Gad Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

slow speed

only my speed is slow
Mohamed nagd Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

closing number delay

My phone # 035490485

i need the closing number ASAP

i am waiting 2 weeks !!

why

please support to create the closing number ASAP

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username