Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TE Data

Egypt

Consumer complaints and reviews about TE Data

mmy185 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2018

Bad services

My internet not working well
Tel: 0225628809
Phone: 01154787679
Mohamed Hesham Send email
 
Nov 4, 2018

DUAL VISITS DEPARTMENT TAKING 27 WORKING DAYS TO ADDRESS MY ISSUE

Hey,

I subscribed for your service on 3rd of September, 2018. Since the first couple days i experienced speed issue, the line deliver maximum 1.5 MB while i'm on 5 MB speed plan. I issue a technical ticket, on 8th of September the ticket was moved to home visits department. After dozens of calls with the customer service a visit was made on 25th of September 18 working days!! Then the technician moved the ticket to dual visits department. Until now there is no response from their side! It has been 27 working days and no news from such a department. I have called the customer service every 3 working days to check if they renewed the 3 working days or not! I want a solution as my job depends on this service and i cant bear it anymore with such a low speed. I have paid 3 months so far to receive a 1.5 MB speed which isn't acceptable! Please find me a solution!!!

My landline number: +2024170333
My mobile number: +201000096075
YEHIA ABOOUF Send email
 
Oct 27, 2018

Problem

I have abig problem please i want any help my number 01098249191
Eng Ahmed Zaki Send email
 
Oct 20, 2018

No Speed internet

No speed the high limt 512 byte since 25/6/2018 and i call service alit if time and thay didn't solve my problem the TE data campony is so bad ...
DrNehal Send email
 
Oct 18, 2018

We (former TE Data)

When I went to pay the monthly bill the employee subscribed me for a new package whick appeared to be indigo 150 for home and mobile internet as a way to increase the home internet speed. She didn’t explain anything to me. She didn’t even tell me the package name.she doesn’t even understand anything. She just told me this is the only way to increase the speed to 5. It appeared to be that she was trying so hard to sell new lines that she told me it is a package gift when I paid for it L.E. 60!!. I went home there was no internet service. I went back to her she confirmed the service is working when it was not. Shw said that is not my problem. Go to the main branch!! Anyway the service worked after that but at a low speed, so I went again the manager that time made a request to increase the speed to 5 and called me confirming that the speed is 5. The internet was very slow. I checked the speed it is only 1.4-1.6 and not stable for more than half the day. I can’t do my work which requires internet.That is not what I am paying for. I’ve been calling the customer service many times every day since the billing day. I get nothing. I want the speed that I paid for. Also the bill is 10 days earlier than it is regular date (which is11 every month)because I was outside Egypt on 30/6 and I paid till 11/7. I stopped using the internet I took the plugs off till October 8 when i came back and paid the October bill.They are telling me you were using the service till July 20 and not paying for it. I asled them to check my usage when they refused and told me this is the company’s system you have to pay.
My home number is 0403415232
My mobile number is 01119478714
I really hope someone takes action because I am really annoyed and bored.
Mostafamasry Send email
 
Oct 15, 2018

03-5461808

Dears,

I’ve applied for internet service on 3-september .

Till now internet service is not connected ..and I have called customer services lots of times with no useful response , every time they kept teling me “the service will work within 2 days”

With no feedback from anyone from your side!

This is the worst customer service Ever and your attitude towards your customers is poor and not ethical.
Eslamibrahem Send email
 
Oct 8, 2018

No internet

From 4th of September I don't have internet at my home even though i make a lot of complain at your no 19777 but no one help me
Complain no 50266575
Please any help
Your's
Eslam ibrahem abd elaziz
00226508615
01015661793
Kapten Hema Send email
 
Oct 7, 2018

request for compensation is rejected !!

equest for compensation
Dear Sir'


I had a problem with the stability of the service on 9/9/2018
3/10/2018
My request for compensation is rejected !!
After every heartburn I contacted about 20 times the customer service and the allowance I get for compensation is my right for the period when the service was unstable and every net service is separated.
The response is the request for compensation is rejected !!
my dear.
If not compensated for the duration
I wish without heartache and blood burns any one contact with me to cancel the service and go to Vodafone or any company that respects the customers other than you.
It is not enough every month Net and I have been waiting for you for 5 years but I am wrong because I do not know each time and continue with you hope that there is improvement and stability in the service, but shows that it is something difficult for you because you are the only service stable you are only collect the subscription. But service stability! Almost not within the dictionary of your work.

kindly advise ..

Name: Ibrahem Mohamed Taha

Land Line:0236707029

Mob: 01125560033
Kapten Hema Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

request for compensation is rejected !!

Dear Sir'

I had a problem with the stability of the service on 9/9/2018
to 3/10/2018
My request for compensation is rejected !!
After every heartburn I contacted about 20 times the customer service and the allowance I get for compensation is my right for the period when the service was unstable and every net service is separated.
The response is the request for compensation is rejected !!
my dear.
If not compensated for the duration
I wish without heartache and blood burns any one contact with me to cancel the service and go to Vodafone or any company that respects the customers other than you.and i called etisalat masr to join to there company after i cancele with you
It is not enough every month Net and I have been waiting for you for 5 years but I am wrong because I do not know each time and continue with you hope that there is improvement and stability in the service, but shows that it is something difficult for you because you are the only service stable you are only collect the subscription. But service stability! Almost not within the dictionary of your work.


kindly advise ..

Name: Ibrahem Mohamed Taha

Land Line:0236707029

Mob: 01125560033
Kapten Hema Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

request for compensation is rejected !!

I had a problem with the stability of the service on 9/9/2018
to 3/10/2018
My request for compensation is rejected !!
After every heartburn I contacted about 20 times the customer service and the allowance I get for compensation is my right for the period when the service was unstable and every net service is separated.
The response is the request for compensation is rejected !!
my dear.
If not compensated for the duration
I wish without heartache and blood burns any one contact with me to cancel the service and go to Vodafone or any company that respects the customers other than you.and i called etisalat masr to join to there company after i cancele with you
It is not enough every month Net and I have been waiting for you for 5 years but I am wrong because I do not know each time and continue with you hope that there is improvement and stability in the service, but shows that it is something difficult for you because you are the only service stable you are only collect the subscription. But service stability! Almost not within the dictionary of your work.



Name: Ibrahem Mohamed Taha

Land Line:0236707029

Mob: 01125560033
Piri Reis Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

The company changed my home internet package without my permission

Te data company changed my home internet package from 150 Gb ( 2 Mb/s ) to 100Gb (15 Mb/s ) without my permission and I called the technical support ( Mr. Mahmoud aeoes محمود عويس) and he told me " that action happened to all customers and he can't do any thing and the manager will call me after an hour " so his manager call me after an hour ( Mr. Salam Mohamed سالم محمد ) and told me the same and offered me an offer and the offer was discount 10 l.E so i refused and insists to write a complaint .
Ahmed Said Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

0223658577

دلوقتى انا مشترك على سرعة up to 15
بيوصل منهم ١٠ ميجا بقالى اكتر من شهر فى مشكلة بطئ خدمة وعدم استقرار والثلاث ايام اللى فاتوا سرعة النت نزلت ل اقل من ٢ ميجا والراوتر عمال يعمل ريسترت لوحده اكتر من ٤٠ مرة فى اليوم كل دقيقتين وده كتير اوى كلمت خدمة العملاء وكلمت مدير قالى المشكلة اتصعدت للمركز الاعلى وساعتين وحد هيكلمك وعدى ٧ ساعات ومحدش اتكلم كلمت مدير تانى قالى ساعتين ومحدش اتكلم كلمت مدير ثالت ونفس الكلام برضو ومحدش اتكلم واتكلمت اكتر من ١٥ مكلمة لمبارح بس ومفيش حاجة بتتحل المفروض اعمل ايه حرام كدة
Ahmed said
0223658577
Ahmed Nofal Send email
 
Sep 30, 2018

INTERNET DISCONNECTION

Worst Service Ever
My internet disconnection from 1/9/2018 till 21/9/2018 (for more than 20 days), and it is recorded in your database by the way. Yet, no one cared to satisfy my request of compensation for all these lost days, however, non of the technical problems were fixed from my side, all problems were from the company. And again all the information I am sharing is recorded at your database as I was informed by your representative in the customer service.

Customer Service does not provide service
Customer support does not support
No one cares about clients
No one helps to resolve my issue

I requested a compensation for these days. However, they rejected the request (with NO VALID REASON) and they only compensated me 22 LE. Ironically it has not even been applied yet and the bill is still as it is.

I demand to have all the period compensated.

Waiting for your response
Ahmed nofal
01145461344
Reham elgazzar Send email
 
Sep 30, 2018

Internet disconection

The internet connection failed from 15 days, and i called the customer service many times, at first they say the problem takes 48 hours, after that they say 24 hours after that 24 hours after thats 24 hours, and then i went to the rehab branch two times they told me that they will solve it at the same day and will call me nothing happened, its the worst company i had ever seen, no one cares,
khaled-hamed Send email
 
Sep 19, 2018

Worst Service Ever

My internet connection failed for more than 20 days, and it is recorded in your database by the way. Yet, no one cared to satisfy my request of compensation for all these lost days, however, non of the technical problems were fixed from my side, all problems were from the company. And again all the information I am sharing is recorded at your database as I was informed by your representative in the customer service.

Customer Service does not provide service
Customer support does not support
No one cares about clients
No one helps to resolve my issue

This is the worst internet supplier one might ever deal with.
khaled-hamed Send email
 
Sep 18, 2018

Internet Dissconnection

I had an internet disconnection of 21 days followed by 5 days within 2 months (You can verify this through my complains with the customer service).
I requested a compensation for these days. However, they rejected the request (with NO VALID REASON) and they only compensated me 22 LE. Ironically it has not even been applied yet and the bill is still as it is.

It has been only 4 months that I joined your service and I had already submitted around 5 complains, non of which the problem was fixed from my side.
This has been the worst experience I have had with a customer service. And I didn't have any support form your customer support.

I demand to have all the period compensated.

Thanks for your understanding, and awaiting your prompt reply.

Khaled Hamed
Technical Project Manager - Schneider Electric
Phone: +201002326204
aamer Send email
 
Sep 18, 2018

Out of Service for 8 Days Because of a Mistake!

I have no internet connection for the last 8 days and when I have called your customer support they informed me that my data was removed by mistake and the promised it will be solved in two working days. After two working days they promised to be solved in another two working days and now they are asking me to wait another two working days!!

Do you think you are building trust with customers while you are sharing wrong information with them and harmfully affect their businesses?
Although I believe you are getting better through the previous two years, it seems that you are going back to the previous bad unaccepted performance.

Your feedback will be highly appreciated.
0223400079
Ahmed azmy Send email
 
Sep 18, 2018

Im new customer ..

I am a new customer and the service does not work from more than 10 days Phone number 0243100799. And the number to connect with me 01009021131
Ahmed azmy Send email
 
Sep 18, 2018

I am a new customer and the service does not work from more than 10

I am a new customer.........
and the service does not work from more than 10 days Phone number 0243100799. And the number to connect with me 01009021131
matlopi Send email
 
Aug 12, 2018

bad system

i already paid for wifi service...but i dont get my username and its already past 20 days...im paid but i cant use
matlopi Send email
 
Aug 12, 2018

bad system

i already paid to make wifi and its already past 20 days but i never get my username and password...i paid but i cant use...u want to make me wait for how many days to me use my wifi
Ahmed Nabil Abdelaal Send email
 
Aug 9, 2018

0237016292

i have open a ticket No. 49054607 since 28-July-2018 because the service wasn't stable and the speed so slowly

seeking your urgent support to solve this issue ASAP
Karim Fahmy Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

Tedata stole my money

Land line number: 0225427148
Mobile number: 01221666662

I was getting 1.5MB/s and the line was dropping too since day 1 and I’m paying 285EGP for 15MB/s (my line can handle around 85~90MB/s) and I made several complaints since 17/5/2018 regarding the speed and droppings on the line the I called the tech support couple of weeks after telling them that I’m still getting a slow speed so then told me “we will raise another complaint about the speed issue, the speed was restored around 2 weeks ago, then I spoke with the financial dep. and asked for refund, they placed a refund complaint order, then I called today looking for updated and they told me the refund was rejected because the service was restored, then they told me that I didn’t raise a refund for the slow speed complaint what was placed 5/6/2018 so I told the lady how about the 19 days before that, she told me we can’t do anything in those days because the 1st complaint wasn’t about the slow speed so I told her that this is not my responsibility and the agent didn’t report the slow speed from the beginning, than she told me that I can raise a complaint to your dep.

BR,
Karim Fahmy
Karim Fahmy Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

Tedata stole my money

I was getting 1.5MB/s and the line was dropping too since day 1 and I’m paying 285EGP for 15MB/s (my line can handle around 85~90MB/s) and I made several complaints since 17/5/2018 regarding the speed and droppings on the line the I called the tech support couple of weeks after telling them that I’m still getting a slow speed so then told me “we will raise another complaint about the speed issue, the speed was restored around 2 weeks ago, then I spoke with the financial dep. and asked for refund, they placed a refund complaint order, then I called today looking for updated and they told me the refund was rejected because the service was restored, then they told me that I didn’t raise a refund for the slow speed complaint what was placed 5/6/2018 so I told the lady how about the 19 days before that, she told me we can’t do anything in those days because the 1st complaint wasn’t about the slow speed so I told her that this is not my responsibility and the agent didn’t report the slow speed from the beginning, than she told me that I can raise a complaint to your dep.

BR,
Karim Fahmy
mohamedaymann Send email
 
Jul 17, 2018

I DONT RESIVE MY INTERNET SPEED!!

انا مشترك فى فى سرعه 16 ميجا فى الثانيه بيوصلى منهم 5ميجا توصلت بى خدمه العملاء و عملت شكوى رقم 48204719 يوم 4/7/2018 و قالو هيرجعوا للسنترال و يتواصلو معايا محدش تواصل كلمتنهم قالولى اتحولت لى قسم الزيارات المنزليه و هيتواصل معاع فنى فى خلال اربع ايام ومحدش تواصل معايا فى خلال الاربع ايام كلمتهم قالولى هنعمل طلب استعجال و هيتم حل المشكله فى خلال يومين, محدش اتصل فى خلال اليومين كلمتهم و توصلت مع المدير و قالى هيبعتلهم ميل و هيجي الفنى و المشكله ومحدش تواصل معايا حتى اليوم دا تقصير


name:Mohamed Ayman

Phone number:0223854655

Complaint number:48204719

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username