Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TE Data

Egypt

Consumer complaints and reviews about TE Data

Karim Abd El Kareem Send email
 
Jul 14, 2019

0222439496

please look at the ADSL Tickets history, it takes so long all the time and i wait and wait then it fixed for very short time and then come back with same problem so when it will end ?i'm in this hell from 2017 until now .....help, please i need to talk who can help me for real 01288188146 !!
Mohamed Salah Send email
 
Jun 27, 2019

Slow Speed

We paid the internet twice last month because the customer service told us that we were fine because we did not pay the service for a while, we gave them news that we would stop service for a certain period and after a while we paid the internet service on June 9, 2019. Shortly afterwards, Paying the bill, we called the customer service and they said we are wedge to this problem and already the problem is bad. On June 26, 2019 the internet speed is very slow and we called customer service and they told us to visit the
[email protected] site
Number of cheers 033612655
Hany boshra Send email
 
Jun 21, 2019

internet unstability

Gr number 0663741732.
My mobile 01227762213
The internet does not work from 4/6/2019
I called customer service every day from 4/6 until now and did not find a solution
I make many complaint but there are no solutions

internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability internet unstability

Hany boshra Send email
 
Jun 21, 2019

Internet unstability

Go number 0663741732. My mobile 01227762213 The internet does not work from 4/6/2019 I called customer service every day from 4/6 until now and did not find a solution I make many complaint but there are no solutions


Hunia Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Incompetent customer service

TEData has incompetent customer service. They lack all the necessary skills for solving problems they caused. They don't have any consideration nor respect to clients' time. Customer service cause problems, and clients have to go to their branch to solve it after a long time of unnecessary hassle.

Clients pay the price!

Some of the employees are only polite but still incompetent.
Hunia Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Incompetent

TEData has incompetent customer service. They lack all the necessary skills for solving problems they caused. They don't have any consideration nor respect to clients' time. Customer service cause problems, and clients have to go to their branch to solve it after a long time of unnecessary hassle.

Some of the employees are only polite but still incompetent.
mohamed desouki Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

intended bad Customer Support by design

I learned from the support team (case number 58516681 31/03/2019) that TEDATA (WE) has no escalation mechanism by design. although the escalation mechanism is a default feature in any CRM application but TEDATA support will not follow on your case unless you call them again to follow up on it yourself. this means that issue can stay forever in their system without resolution.

the 2nd bad process by design in TEDATA is that they as you to file a complaint by mail if you are not getting your issue resolved as per their SLA.
I hope that TEDATA customer service Director can have a look on this feedback and share the kind of issue that caused him accepting such low quality in his service design
Zaki Mohamed Send email
 
Apr 5, 2019

very late in service request

i requested the family filter service since 5 days and it is not activated yet, and communicated with some of customer service persons on daily basis and they answered the same answer every day (the service will be available since 24 H) and the last communication was today at 16:30 5-4-2019.
Zaki Mohamed Send email
 
Apr 5, 2019

very late in adding service request

i requested the family filter service since 5 days and it is not activated yet, and communicated with some of customer service persons on daily basis and they answered the same answer every day (the service will be available since 24 H) and the last communication was today at 16:30 5-4-2019.
Mohamed Gamal Sweed Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

Internet

They told my we will fix it in two days and they did nothing .so i am offline about three days ...my complaint no .is. 58245063
Ahmed gamal Send email
 
Mar 23, 2019

Service cancelation

I have no net from 15 days ago, I have spoken with customer service more than once and have filed complaint number 5757941 and have not solved my problem yet,
I would like to cancel the service and I was surprised to ask the company for the next month.
Abdallah S Gad Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

slow speed

slow speed
Abdallah S Gad Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

slow speed

only my speed is slow
Mohamed nagd Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

closing number delay

My phone # 035490485

i need the closing number ASAP

i am waiting 2 weeks !!

why

please support to create the closing number ASAP
Mohamed nagd Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

closing number delay

my phone # 035490485

i need the closing number ASAP

i wait more than 2 weeks

please support
Romany Tanios Send email
 
Feb 12, 2019

Internet unstability

I have been out of the net for three consecutive weeks and customer service is no worse. And suffering from constant promises of technicians not being met. I hope you have a radical solution to my problems and thank you very much

romany tanios
Telephone 01282119728
Mobile 01281192098
Mohamed ayman Send email
 
Jan 25, 2019

Internet unstability

I have been out of the net for three consecutive weeks and customer service is no worse. And suffering from constant promises of technicians not being met. I hope you have a radical solution to my problems and thank you very much
 
Mohamed Ayman
Telephone 034115445
Mobile 01275162649
Abdel Hamid Zaghw Send email
 
Jan 16, 2019

Static IP needs to be changed

I have internet service with TEData on phone number 02 27510 150. The service is for speed up to 50 MBits/sec with static IP number 197.45.25.149.
On 10/1/2019 we noticed that we have connectivity problems between this static IP and IP 41.32.170.195. On 11/1/2019 we issued a complain ticket number 55278680 and on the following day we received a phone call from the network department in TEData informing us that they found a problem with our static IP number 197.45.25.149 and they took our approval to change it.
To date this problem has not been resolved keeping in mind that we have called more than 8 times requesting a fast solution for our problem and each time the response we get is that our problem will be resolved from 2 to 5 hours.
THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND WE NEED THIS PROBLEM TO BE RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY.
The number to contact me is 0122 3863779
Sief Ahmed Send email
 
Dec 26, 2018

54298092

Ground number: 0226538001
Digital communication: 01121145208


The internet does not work from 16/12 until now
I called customer service and did not find a solution yet
I hope the solution as soon as possible
AhmedR Send email
 
Dec 21, 2018

request for compensation is rejected !!

I had an internet disability of 17 days from 1/12/2018 to 17/12/2018 followed by 5 days within 3 months (You can verify this through my complains with the customer service). This is the number of complaint 53718558
I requested a compensation for these days. However, they rejected the request (with NO VALID REASON).

It has been only 6 months that I joined your service and I had already submitted around 13 complains, non of which the problem was fixed from my side.
This has been the worst experience I have had with a customer service. And I didn't have any support form your customer support.

I demand to have all the period compensated.

Thanks for your understanding, and awaiting your prompt reply.

Ahmed Roshdy

Land Line:0552764248

Mob: 01030919250
Mohammed Ibrahim Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

Internet not work well

Noone can help me in my complain i am contact we service more than once to solve my problem and noone can help me it's a bad service every time i contact them they told me wait a day wait a day and nothing happens that's a bad service and bad workers
Fady S. Moheb Send email
 
Dec 10, 2018

wrong information

i went to the COMPANY BRANCH and i told the agent that the internet no services found after cst care told us how to change pass. and username since this change the internet not found so when i told the agent of Company Branch he said that he will make a complaint and the Company will give us a period to use internet as per reparation due to the period that the internet had not found and no action happened
Mostafa Ziko Send email
 
Dec 10, 2018

Reject compensation request

I had a problem that lasted two months and promised to compensate me when the problem was solved and now they did not make the compensation and this is the number of complaint 52289912
Mohamed Adel Send email
 
Dec 2, 2018

Impossible !!!

Dear TEData team,
No Greetings,
I have no internet since 15 November, the problem in the landline, I called customer service for manytime with no action, as well I spoke with 4 managers their action is the same as agents did.
Really I start to think to release my contract with TEData and join different company which will be more care for their customers !!
I will appreciate if my email make anything move, I really need to see an action.
Best Regards,
Mohamed Adel
Mob: +20 1002 8977 93
Phone: 0237785561
Eslam Ezzat Send email
 
Nov 29, 2018

Slow Speed

i have a problem with My Speed .....My Own speed is 5 mega and i recived only 1 mega

My Mobile Phone is : 01127424850
My Home Number is : 24397552

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Courts Mammoth - Cara setelkan
    Ok cerita dia mcm ni Masa mula² keja ambil la barang...
    POS LAJU - LATE DELIVERY
    I bought things online and I paid for shipping fee. Should...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - My parcel is stucked for a week
    LP003535058MY Please let me know the status of my item....
    Multichoice DSTV - pricelock upgrade
    dstv price lock service are absolutely the worst i have...
    Weathershield windows and doors - Windows turning PINK between glass
    I have noticed that several of our 50+ Weathershield...
    Hallmark channel - Golden Girls not on!!
    I really wish you would STOP with these 'Christmas in...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies in July
    I'm thoroughly upset about all of these damn...
    Georgia Power - QUESTION ABOUT AN. OLD. BILL. NOT. BEING. PAID. THEY....
    WOULD. LIKE. TO. KNOW. IF. I. CAN. BE. CHARGED. /ON. OLD....
    cbse - Business
    Sir, I am akansha and I had passed my class 12 boardly ...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Courts Mammoth - Cara setelkan
    Ok cerita dia mcm ni Masa mula² keja ambil la barang...
    POS LAJU - LATE DELIVERY
    I bought things online and I paid for shipping fee. Should...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - My parcel is stucked for a week
    LP003535058MY Please let me know the status of my item....
    Multichoice DSTV - pricelock upgrade
    dstv price lock service are absolutely the worst i have...
    Weathershield windows and doors - Windows turning PINK between glass
    I have noticed that several of our 50+ Weathershield...
    Hallmark channel - Golden Girls not on!!
    I really wish you would STOP with these 'Christmas in...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies in July
    I'm thoroughly upset about all of these damn...
    Georgia Power - QUESTION ABOUT AN. OLD. BILL. NOT. BEING. PAID. THEY....
    WOULD. LIKE. TO. KNOW. IF. I. CAN. BE. CHARGED. /ON. OLD....
    cbse - Business
    Sir, I am akansha and I had passed my class 12 boardly ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username