Submit a Complaint

TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED

[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 21, 2024

Refund my money

TURBO HOLDINGS LIMITED

hii sir,
mera name Dilip Bag
. maine turbo holding limited me 30/12/2005 ko 5000 invesment kiya jo 30/12/2021 ko pura hone wala tha 50000 byt company kirhph se koi rispons nhi mila aur koi refund process nhi hai payment fast refund please.


Name of Investor - Dilip Bag
Date of Investment -30/12/2005
Certificate No -054513
Amount Invested -5000
Maturity Date -30/12/2021
Maturity Value - 50000
Registered Mobile No -9064789125
Bank Name - Punjab National Bank
Account Number -1589000100055628
IFSC Code - PUNB0158900
Customer Number - CJC002348

Refund my money

Sanjitrom06 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2024

REFUND PROBLEM MONEY

TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED


HI SIR,

Mera Name Sanjeet Rom Maine Turbo Holding Limited Me Date :- February 02, 2006 Ko 5000 Rupees Invesment Kiya Jo Date :- 31/12/2021 Ko Pura Hogiya Tha Total Amount 50000 Thousand Rupees Hogiya But Company Se Koi Response Nahi Mila Aur Koi Refund Process Nahi hai Payment Fast Refund Please.


Name of Investor - Sanjeet Rom
Date of Investment- 02/02/2006
Certificate No- 047639
Amount Invested- 5000
Maturity Date- 31/12/2021
Maturity Value- 50000
Registered Mobile No- 9547585600

We Will Ensure A Quick Resolution

REFUND PROBLEM MONEY

Sanjitrom06 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2024

REFUND PROBLEM MONEY

TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED


HI SIR,

Mera Name Sanjeet Rom Maine Turbo Holding Limited Me Date :- February 02, 2006 Ko 5000 Rupees Invesment Kiya Jo Date :- 31/12/2021 Ko Pura Hogiya Tha Total Amount 50000 Thousand Rupees Hogiya But Company Se Koi Response Nahi Mila Aur Koi Refund Process Nahi hai Payment Fast Refund Please.


Name of Investor - Sanjeet Rom
Date of Investment- 02/02/2006
Certificate No- 047639
Amount Invested- 5000
Maturity Date- 31/12/2021
Maturity Value- 50000
Registered Mobile No- 9547585600


We will ensure a quick resolution.

REFUND PROBLEM MONEY

9732739996 Send email
 
Jan 22, 2024

Refund problem money

Toubro holdings limited refund money problem

Refund problem money

Basanti Bera Send email
 
Jan 14, 2024

refund problem money

TURBO HOLDINGS LIMITED
hii sir,
mera name Basanti Bera maine turbo holding limited me date 20/03/2004 ko 500 invesment kiya jo date 28/07/2019 ko pura hone wala tha 50000 but company ki rhph se koi rispons nhi mila aur koi refund process nhi hai payment fast refund please.
Plese share your contact mobile number and Investment details-

Name of Investor-Basanti Bera
Date of Investment-20/03/2004
Certificate No-24975
Amount Invested-500
Maturity Date-28/07/2019
Maturity Value-50000
Registered mobile No-8967628255

We will ensure a quick resolution

refund problem money

Kuluratna Send email
 
Jan 6, 2024

Redemption value not received

Dear Sir Madam
This is to inform you that 1000 shares 10rs each in name of Indrani Chatterjee and Amlan Chatterjee has been purchased on 23 Jun 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited Regd off SCO 52-53 sector 9d, Chandigarh
My Certificate no 027858 , Regd Folio no PA027858
Shares have matured on 24/05/2021
Distinctive No is from 15901051 to 15902050
Redemption value Rs 100000
Sir Madam please do the needful to get my redemption amount
Thanks and regards
Amlan Chatterjee

Redemption value not received

Kuluratna Send email
 
Jan 6, 2024

Redemption value not received

Dear Sir Madam
This is to inform you that 1000 shares of Rs10 each in name of Indrani Chatterjee and Amlan Chatterjee has been purchased on 23 Jun 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited , Regd off SCO 52-53, sector 9D, Chandigarh
My Certificate no ,027858
Regd Folio no, PA027858
Shares have matured on 24/05/2021
Distinctive No is from 15901051 to 15902050
Redemption value is Rs100000
Sir Madam please do the needful to get my refund
Thanks and regards
Amlan Chatterjee

Redemption value not received

Anil@123 Send email
 
Dec 31, 2023

Rufand money

Name holder-Anil sarkar
Redg folio no-PA084066
Distinctive no-53471001 To 53471100
Redemption date -31/08/2021
Bdt1234 Send email
 
Dec 3, 2023

I'm not get my redemtion amt

Bidyut Barui

My father invested Rs. 2000- against 200shares of TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED (Regd. office S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh) in the year 2006 and the due date for redemption payment was 10.12.2021, but the payment had not been cleared.

The details of the investment given below:

Name of the Holder: SHYAM SUNDAR BARUI Address: VILL:KULDANGA,PO:RADHAMOHANPUR,PS: SONAMUKHI,DIST.:BANKURA, STATE:WEST BENGAL

Regd. Folio No. PB038336

Certificate No.038336

Distinctive Nos. 25269101 TO 25269300

Date of Redemption: 10.12.2021

Kindly intervene into the matter so that I can get the matured value essential for the MARRIAGE of share holder daughter..

I'm not get my redemtion amt

souvikhalder53 Send email
 
Oct 19, 2023

Redemption of Shares

Hello sir,
Today I found a Certificate of 200 shares of TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED company. Redemption date was 21/04/2015 . I want to redeem these now. Please tell me the procedure.
souvikhalder53 Send email
 
Oct 19, 2023

Redemption of Shares

Hello sir, I found a Certificate of 200 shares of TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED company's certificate. Redemption date was 21/04/2015. I want to know the procedure of redemption. Please help me .
ASHOK PARIDA Send email
 
Sep 7, 2023

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MYSELF, ASHOK KUMAR PARIDA, RESIDING AT JUDHISTIRPUR PATNA, PO SARAGAN, PS SADAR, BALASORE - 756002, A HOLDER OF 100 SHARES OF TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED, WHICH WAS MATURED ON 15/02/2022.

DETAILS OF 100 SHARES:-

REGD. FOLIO NO.: PB093121

CERTIFICATE NO. : 093121

NAME OF HOLDER : ASHOK KUMAR PARIDA

NO. OF SHARES 100

DISTINCTIVE NO. : 57725701 TO 57725800

REDEMPTION DATE : 15/02/2022

REDEMPTION VALUE : RS. 10000.00

SIR / MADAM, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL FOR GET REFUND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

With Regards:

Ashok Kumar Parida
Mob:-9437725320/9438114642

BANK NAME: INIDAN OVERSEAS BANK (Aadhar seeded)

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

Rahul1511 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2023

Redemption not claimed

had purchased some shares of this company worth ₹10000 having Cirtificate No. - 84036 and Redg. Folio No. - PA084036
Purchased on 15 october 2005 and it redemption value is ₹100000 and redemption date is 31/08/2021

Redemption not claimed

dibakar2461 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2023

till not get my fund

dear sir,
my father late sri rabindra nath panigrahy has invested 500 rs at toubro holdings limited on date 10th-january-2005. And that matured amount of 25500rs on date is 11th november 2015. but till date i have not received my maturity fund.

name- Rabindra nath panigrahi
nominee name- chhaya panigrahy
address- badabaranga via-patrapur dist-ganjam odisha
regd folio no.-80139709
certificate no.-139709
mobile-9124612461


kindly help me.

till not get my fund

Debjani Majumder Send email
 
Jun 12, 2023

Refund problem money

TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED
Dear Sir,
My name is Debjani Majumdar. I have invested Rs. 20000/- on 10th December, 2004. The maturity date has been expired on 15th April, 2020 but I have not got any response from the company regarding the refunding of money. Please refund the money as soon as possible.

Name of the investor - Debjani Majumdar
Date of investment - 10/12/2004
Certificate No(s).- 126685 and 126686
Amount invested - Rs.10000
Maturity Date - 15/04/2020
Maturity Value - Rs. 2,00,000

Both the certificates are attached each certificate invested amount is Rs.10000

Refund problem money Refund problem money Refund problem money

Anonya das Send email
 
Jun 2, 2023

Redemption value not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name Probir das has been purchased on 9th February 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh.

My Certificate No. 163610, Redg. Folio No. 80163610
Shares will be matured on 15.06.2020
Distinctive No. is from 8722935 to 8723434
Redemption Value: 50000

Thanks
Regards
Ananya Das (D/O Probir Das)
Email: [email protected]


Anonya das Send email
 
Jun 2, 2023

Redemption value not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name Probir das has been purchased on 9th February 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh.

My Certificate No. 163610, Redg. Folio No. 80163610
Shares will be matured on 15.06.2020
Distinctive No. is from 8722935 to 8723434
Redemption Value: 50000

Thanks
Regards
Ananya Das (D/O Probir Das)
Email: [email protected]

Redemption value not received

Anonya das Send email
 
Jun 2, 2023

Redemption value not received

Redemption value not received
Address: S. C. O. 12-13,sector 9-d chandigarh
Website: Consumer forum

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name Probir das has been purchased on 9th February 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh.

My Certificate No. 163610, Redg. Folio No. 80163610
Shares will be matured on 15.06.2020
Distinctive No. is from 8722935 to 8723434
Redemption Value: 50000

Thanks
Regards
Ananya Das (D/O Probir Das)
Email: [email protected]

Redemption value not received

amitavalogin Send email
 
May 1, 2023

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM,
I, AMIT CHOWDHURI, RESIDING AT D/50, NEW PATULI, PO PANCHASAYAR, PS JADAVPUR, KOLKATA - 700094 A HOLDER OF 1000 SHARES OF TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED, WHICH WAS MATURED ON 31/01/2022.
I FURNISHING THE DETAILS OF 1000 SHARES : -
REGD. FOLIO NO.: PB081679
CERTIFICATE NO. : 081679
NAME OF HOLDER : AMIT CHOWDHURI
NO. OF SHARES 1000
DISTINCTIVE NO. : 53711601 TO 53712600
REDEMPTION DATE : 31/01/2022
REDEMPTION VALUE : RS. 100000.00
SIR / MADAM, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO GET REFUND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
THANKS AND REGARD
AMIT CHOWDHURI

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

amitavalogin Send email
 
May 1, 2023

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM,
I, AMIT CHOWDHURI, RESIDING AT D/50, NEW PATULI, PO PANCHASAYAR, PS JADAVPUR, KOLKATA - 700094 A HOLDER OF 1000 SHARES OF TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED, WHICH WAS MATURED ON 31/01/2022.
I FURNISHING THE DETAILS OF 1000 SHARES : -
REGD. FOLIO NO.: PB081679
CERTIFICATE NO. : 081679
NAME OF HOLDER : AMIT CHOWDHURI
NO. OF SHARES 1000
DISTINCTIVE NO. : 53711601 TO 53712600
REDEMPTION DATE : 31/01/2022
REDEMPTION VALUE : RS. 100000.00
SIR / MADAM, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL FOR GET REFUND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

REGARDING RETURN OF MATURITY AMOUNT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username