Submit a Complaint

U Mobile

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about U Mobile

kelvenson Send email
 
Jan 14, 2022

GX38-speed dapat 500kbps-kawasan bayan lepas lorong sungai tiram-penang malaysia

Prepaid plan-GX38 (6MB)

Speed dapat- 500kbps

Tempat incident-kawasan bayan lepas lorong sungai tiram-penang malaysia.

Waktu kerja - 7am - 5pm

GX38-speed dapat 500kbps-kawasan bayan lepas lorong sungai tiram-penang malaysia

nurmya Send email
 
Jan 12, 2022

bad connection with no active respone from umobile

Lately connection are really worst ....evendo u call umobile customer service them didnt try to solve your problem but them asking you to do what them are supose to do. .Fyi im already put a report to #umobilemalaysia at MCMC...before this im still try calm myself but bad going to worst now...no action from umobile...we pay the bills everymonth but useless
Anna39 Send email
 
Dec 25, 2021

u mobile slow internet connection

line u mobile pd tahun ni sngt teruk berbanding thn sebelumnya..please improve your coverage,sbb kami bayar pada tiap2 bulan,tapi servis nya..hmmmm hampehhhh...
Anna39 Send email
 
Dec 25, 2021

u mobile slow internet connection

u mobile punya coverage sentiasa teruk..please improve..10 kali complain pun,mcm x de improvement je..baik tukar ke telco lain je..
Anna39 Send email
 
Dec 25, 2021

u mobile slow internet connection

I don't understand why Umobile is so slow and sometimes the line is very problematic. please Umobile, users want fast internet to facilitate communication and maybe have an assignment that needs to be made. I am disappointed lately that Umobile is not satisfying my heart. please please do something to make the line go back to normal.
Anna39 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2021

line u mobile semakin slow,padahal saya bayar tiap2 bulan..

dua minggu berturut turut,line u mobile mengalami masalah..sedangkan tiap2 bulan saya byr..tiba2 saya rasa menyesal kerana memilih u mobile..maaf.

line u mobile semakin slow,padahal saya bayar tiap2 bulan..

StupidUMobile Send email
 
Oct 16, 2021

Horrendous customer services @ Berjaya Times Square

Terrific and truly memorable customer service experience, NOT ONCE but TWICE in a spate of few months in 2021.

- Changing account ownership must be done and only on weekdays, Monday to Friday from 9am-6pm.
- They don't entertain such service request on weekends.
- The owner and the recipient need to take time off during their busy working schedule to be at the counter.
- Counter staffs, you know that animal called sloths!

BTS Centre Manager proudly claimed they've encounter such complaints and they can't do anything for the customer. Serious bullshit type of operations.

DISAPPOINTED!!
Hafidzul Hafiz Send email
 
Aug 18, 2021

line macam cibai

Kepada U mobile yang musibat..tolong baiki line internet anda..aku beli plan pakai duit sibat..lahanat..bayar bulan2 line macam mencibai..butoh segala butoh..terime kasih..
SAFTUYAH Send email
 
Aug 17, 2021

TIADA LINE

-KALAU LAMBAT NAKREPLY CUSTOMER BAIK TAKPAYAH ADA CUSTOMER SERVICE
BERTAHUN2 PAKAI UMOBILE, TAHUN INI PALING TERUK SERVIS

-TIADA LINE (DARI TARIKH SUBSCRIBE 02/08/2021 SEHINGGA HARI INI)

SAYA TAK TAHU NAK REACH OUT KORANG MACAM MANA KALAU LINE LANGSONG TAK ADA?????

-TIDAK DAPAT BUAT PANGGILAN MAHUPUN MENERIMA PANGGILAN (NI POINT YANG PENTING)

-TIADA FEEDBACK WALAUPUN SUDAH DI MESEJ MELALUI TWITTER (INI PUN SEBAB PAKAI LINE PEJABAT!)
NAK CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE PUN TAK DAPAT!!

TAKKAN LAH NAK VIRAL BARU NAK REPLY CUSTOMER?????
KALAU DAPAT MESEJ NI TOLONG LAH REPLY KENAPA LINE SAYA LANGSONG TAK ADA (NI DAH TAHAP TAKDA LINE!!!!) MACAM SIPUT MACAM BODOH MENGGANGGU KERJA ORANG JE BANYAK BENDA TAK DAPAT NAK BUAT!!!!
Yukon Send email
 
Aug 21, 2020

Charges on non-subscription

I received my monthly bill stated I have extra charges for a subscription. I written to U Mobile customer service a few times, each time asking for my details which I have given already. Then no more answer.
Customer service said I have subscribed on 6/7/20 and weekly charges keep renewing. They said I should go to my account to unsubscribe for the subscription. I checked my account, no subscription at all but U Mobile can still charge me in my bill. How come?
What’s wrong with your customers service. Each time they replied they will ask you to rate them. Then no more reply. Their actual duty is asking customer to rate them only , that’s it. Problem solving NO.moron.
The m Send email
 
Jul 19, 2020

No internet for 4 day but coverage show 4g

U mobile internet so slow even show 4g. Almost 4 day so slow cant sent whatapp also.i pay rm56 ringgit for this?so regret. Senawang area at negeri sembilan.
aidil90 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2020

line sampah

line paling bodoh...ak byr mhl kot..ko bg mcm line sampah...jgn letak ko 4g la sial(u mobile)...ak mmg harap spe bce jgn langgan trus...apa gune unlimited high speed ..sume lancau...ak pkai gx50 lps tu upgrade gx68 ttp sampah...so guys jgn sekali2 ko gune line bodo ni..bek ko mik celcom ke mxs..bia mahal yg pnting brbaloi...babi u mobile...x puas ati ko pm ak la anat..ak dh bnyk kli komplain kt mcmc skli tp mcm tu jgk ko buat bodo je..abis pkp ni mmg ak tukar line lain anat...g mampos la ko pnye servis bodo ko...
wawaonly90 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2020

Line so slow even it display 4g

U mobile makin hari line makin slow. sy tinggal di kota masai. Coverage 4g, enset display line 4g tp slow sgt2. Dh berbulan2 mcm ni. kali ni tak tahan sgt ngn slow die!!! please do something
zakaria Send email
 
Mar 21, 2020

Internet connection too slow

Hi, I really disappointed with your service. Always experience poor internet connection nowadays, even though i just subscribe to your internet plan. It's still difficult for me to browse internet with comfort and do my work. Please do something to improve your service . Or else, maybe, i should change to another network service provider. Thank you.
Maginez Send email
 
Mar 20, 2020

Internet speed

Taman indah permai, 88400 Kota Kinabalu - Walaupun berada dalam coverage Umobile tapi still jgk internet slow gile. Keadaan lebih teruk apabila malam kelajuannya sangat² lah teruk. Segala complaint telah diberi tapi U Mobile masih tiada sebarang tindakan. Sila lakukan tugas anda U Mobile, Kami adalah pelanggan korang jadi berikan servis terbaik kepada kami. Jangan sampai semua orang lari dari bisnes kamu sampai lingkup gulung tikar. Saya mengucap terima kasih jika U Mobile ambil tindakan untuk membaikpulih line korang. Anda jaga hati kami, kami sentiasa untuk kamu. Jangan pandang remeh.
Afiq Yunus Send email
 
Jan 22, 2020

Poor connection/ blackspot

Hi, i want to complain about the internet connection at my area is too slow or bad. Only got h line. Sometime got 4g line. Please solve and take action. PLEASE HELP...

Address:
Jalan Pulai Mutiara 1/1 Taman Pulai Mutiara, 81300 Johor, Malaysia.

#why should i pay for poor internet connection?

Thank you.

Poor connection/ blackspot

Mfrz Send email
 
Dec 31, 2019

line lembap

Hi U Mobile. apa cerita ni, nak masuk tahun 2020 dah esok tapi line macam harem lagi lembapnya. kata upgrade plan bagai, coverage semua tempat tapi harem lembap juga. apa kejadahnya cover macam tu. ke line dekat kuantan ni tak cover, tapi cek coverage amboii kemain 4g bagai. tapi hampeh bila pakai, naya orang jela kau ni. dah nak update 5g dah ni, ke bila dah kaya lupa dah pasal pelanggan. selfish betul eh tak jaga cust. bankrup balik baru tahu. huhu. cepat cepat la settlekan masalah line lembap ni. karang orang pakat tukar telco lain baru gelabah anjing
Rosli Send email
 
Dec 17, 2019

Line internet macam hanat

Line internet kawasan masjid tanah poskod 78300 slow nk mampos..line jap ada jap xde..dah lama line u mobile ni mcm ni tpi xde tindakkan ape2 pun.
Adilah Fitrah Send email
 
Nov 14, 2019

Connection problem

Dear u mobile,
Why Sebelum ni speed internet drpd 3mbs skrg jadi 0.5mbs.. Sedangkang kami bayar RM 50 untuk sebulan.. Kenapa perkenalkan GX50 kalau nak pernaya orang? Kami guna duit bayar.. Sebelum ni takdak masalah.. Start bulan 11 line makin teruk.. Kalau nk suruh consumer upgrade.. Tak fair buat macam nie.. Dah makin teruk sangat line u mobile.. Sumpah kalau buat macam ni berterusan..consumer boleh lari dan u mobile gulong tikar... Please fix the problem asap..
Sivaranjini Send email
 
Nov 12, 2019

Line very very worst

Hello U Mobile team, i just want to complain about my internet line is sooo worst. Really disappointed. The bar show 4G and 3G but no use at all its worst than E. Every time im using my WhatsApp i have to turn off and on the data then only each and every message will be sent. Im a good pay master for your bills but no use . If i call and follow up with your customer service they said yes the line at your place is problem and we try to solve it. I think so this problem since one month but until now no any improvement. Please do something to this problem. *My place is Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor post code 42500* . If the line still same im sure will change my network to any other better one 😡
IkramJalal92 Send email
 
Nov 11, 2019

U mobile service line so ### slow.

I really disappointed U mobile service line this year. I am one of theirs loyal customer for about 7 years. I do support their promotion and even package. 1 year ago i brought an iphone 6 just only pay RM399 and need to subscribe at least P79. Previously i am a user of P79. On that time their service was really impress. But this year my phone line working like SHIT! I am really stress when i surf online and play game. Even worse when i open you tube. All my fov channel i subscribe to see them working like HELL. Even its running like ### slow i need to take sometime pause the video and then play again and repeat. What a waste of time. What a waste of money. Every time i look on my iphone i feel like wanna to throw away. You bind me 24 month postpaid package plan with iphone and year this is services you provide really make me angry. I’m really not satisfied with this line services. ### YOU! All our money pay u to provide good services to us! U all really give me a BIG PROBLEM. I really wish that i never meet U Mobile ever n forever.
Adeeb Furqan Send email
 
Nov 1, 2019

Slow Interner Speed

So, I checked the coverage map saying my area has good coverage (Jalan Nuri, Sibu, Sarawak), unfortunately once I bought umobile and its internet plan, the line is only H+ 2 to 3 bars, and that's hella slow. Am I being scammed or what? :3
nara Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

No connection in Bunut susu,pasir mas kelantan area

No coverage in Bunut susu,pasir mas kelantan area.
Please do something.This problem happens almost 1 month..
I cannot call my mom..
Please help because all my family members use Umobile.
When they go outside from bunut susu,the coverage was fine.
Please check again.I miss my mother voice alot!!!!

best wish,
Nara
Ahmad Aliff Send email
 
Jun 29, 2019

Line 4G Not Stable

Dekat tempat saya tiada line 4G, ini alamat saya Jalan Anggerik Utama, Taman Cempaka, 77400 Sungai Rambai, Melaka.


Adiqct Send email
 
Apr 3, 2019

Line sgt slow

Line internet terlampau pelahan...bayar mahal tp line slow...tolong perbetulkan balik line tu secepat mungkin

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username