Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

U Mobile

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about U Mobile

Lee Jason Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

Poor connection at behrang and tanjung malim

At behrang especially politeknik sultan azlan shah the connection is very weak and at tanjung malim (taman intan setia), the connection is unstable and often no service. Sonplz fix this or i will switch to celcom or digi
Huzairi Tahirin Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Not satisfied on internet service

Please to improve your coverage on my area at Labis, Johor. It’s difficult to me for browsing internet more comfort. Maybe I’ve started regretting with your service. TQ
Huzairi Tahirin Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Not satisfied on internet service.

Please to improve your coverage on my area at Labis, Johor. It’s difficult to me for browsing internet more comfort. Maybe I’ve started regretting with your service. TQ
Arai Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Bad Internet Connection

Hi umobile. My place at Jalan 1 Taman Kajang Mewah, Sg. Chua, 43000 Kajang had a bad internet connection since 2015. Mostly H+ with below full bar and rarely to get 4G. I hope you can fix this ASAP.
Arai Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Bad Coverage

Hey, I want to make a complaint. My house at Jalan 1 Taman Kajang Mewah, Sg. Chua, 43000 Kajang. I'm a U Mobile users since 2015 wants to make complaint about coverage at my area's place. It was bad. Sometimes the internet was very slow at the moment and then it became normal but rarely to get 4G. I hope U Mobile can take actions about this and fix this problem as soon as possible. :(
Itsuke Huru Hara Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Bad coverage

Please upgrade your Data Coverage on my area . I spend the P99 unlimited but not very sastified with the services . On my Mobile signal there is 4G+ but its still slow ... Unlimited but still capped the speed wtf
Jency Send email
 
May 28, 2018

International Call Complaint

Whenever I make an international call to India, the network gets diverted to some other line and calls get connected to the opposite person with some unknown phone number instead of my number. This issue I'm facing from the time I took U Mobile connection, if this issue continues then I would change the service. Kindly help to solve this problem
LandLord Send email
 
May 26, 2018

Bad Coverage

Hi.. since 2014 umobile coverage in my place (taman seri impian, fasa 7, kluang) was very bad.. please do something.. its almost 4 years.. and we are in 2018 where internet its very important.. please, again.. dont hurt your loyal customer like this..
nabila syamimi Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Line too slow

U Mobile line in Pauh,Perlis was very slow nowadays. In past it was ok but nowadays it's quite slow to surfe internet which has only 2 or 3 bar line with no 4G. Please fix it and tell me what's the problem. Thank you.
Aiman Firdaus Send email
 
May 19, 2018

WHAT YOUR PROBLEM U MOBILE?

"I don't no what your company problem..please solve hurry.. It's hurt when i want use emergency call or what ever....i have problem...i have plan UMI but it like i don't subscribe...just say 4G but just like 3G.. It's sad...I did not deny umobile this before..and line umobile like a moment's disappeared and come like ghost"
Johan Onn Send email
 
May 17, 2018

selalu tiada line

Masalah talian post paid u mobile yang selalu tiada line..tolong atasi masalah ini segera kerana menghadapi masalah untuk berhubung dengan client. urusniaga perniagaan terganggu dan mengalami kesulitan sekiranya ada emergency keluarga....masalah amat2 mengecewakan..atasi segera.
Siti radziah binti mohamad razali Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

Staff kurang ajar

Staff sangat2 kurang ajar, berkerja sebagai customer services sepatut tahu cara2 nak bercakap dengan pelanggan.Tolong beri tunjuk ajar yang sewajarnya untuk staff yang macam ni agar tidak berlaku kurang ajar pada pelanggan lain..Terima kasih
Mohd Nabiel Send email
 
Feb 5, 2018

Bayar mahal-mahal line slow

Bayar mahal monthly RM90 tapi line tengah town pon 3G tuu pon 2 bar jaa apa ni...klo drop jdi 1 bar nk buat bnda apa klo line dh mcm tuu nk send whatsapp pon kena tnggu haishhhh tk berbaloi langsunggg!!!!
U should fix all this thing before yours customer change to other telco thank you!!!!
Abeng idihaf Send email
 
Jan 22, 2018

Coverage poor

Hai saya Addy, saya Nak buat aduan line internet u-mobile di tempat saya teruk sejak kebelakangan ni, sebelum ni ok je, alamat, (Felda Keratong 09, 26700 Muadzam Shah, pahang darul makmur)a*. mintak tolong ye, saya baru je daftar internet sebulan, kat kawasan ni ramai pakai u mobile, saya harap pihak tuan dapat atasi secepat mungkin, terima kasih

Coverage poor

Fatin Nuraina Fatehah Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

no service and line slow

kenapa line umobile teruk sangat sekarang ? saya dah tiga kali beli quota internet.. tolong lah ambik tindakan..
Gey Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

no data service and very slow

I cannot understand why will like this, very lag, slow, sometime no data service, wechat can’t use, whatapps can’t use, apa guna ? Kalau macam ini...one month need to pay RM 80++, this service 🙈I will to decide change to another mobile service
revathi5801 Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

customer service very rude.Discontinue line even due date in 1week gap.

Hi,
Realy very bad customer service against customer.No proffesional at all.Another problem my mom umobile line was disconNected without any notice or sms and beside that still got another 1week to due date,Regarding that base i called to customer service bcs my mom stay alone in kedah sungai petani n i was in KL. customer service they even dowan give suggestion to overcome this problem only they keep on saying ask my mom to call them.It was realy stupidity to hear.So it mean umobile service not for elderly people and must communicate well in malay and english???how could i ask my mom to call customer service?how if elderly people stay alone in home to settle this kind of prob?
Even that is private and confidential must base on user condition and ability.I myself paid for my mom umobile acc,Just wants to know the reason of disconnection also customer service can't give proper answer.Such a worst service.
Etgan Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

No data service

Halo Umobile why No data service at Banting area pls la take action on this issue tq
Fizie Send email
 
Dec 31, 2017

Bad Coverage

Please ugrade coverage here (Taman Saga Kulai Johor). Very slow n badly.. Please fix it ASAP.. THX.
Badrul Send email
 
Dec 9, 2017

Line internet slow 🐷

Kepala line semakin hari semakin terok sekarang ni.kadang kena on off data sbb line tiada.Tolong ambil perhatian boleh jgn org complains boleh baca saja.tapi tak buat apa2 nk baca org OKU pun boleh baca.Ambil la perhatian sama.jgn ambil perhatian bil tak bayar ja.bil tu boleh pula hantar kt e-mail massage bagai sbb suruh bayar.kami bayar tpi like mcm bodoh bangsat.duit nak servis bodoh.🐽.fikir la org nak buat kerja ka nk main internet ka jgn fikir nk hntr bil ja.bodoh la.hari2 dtg kerja tak buat apa ka.tngok org complains bersepah2 tpi apa tindakan yg buat?sama ja jdi bodoh jaa takat baca complaint jaa.🐽
rozeck Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

coverage slow

hi..
nak tanya sikit la,kenapa coverage u mobile teruk sangat ye sekarang?internet pun dah tak selaju dulu..
Guang Send email
 
Nov 19, 2017

Mobile data

Why umobile's mobile deta so lag and slow
It's had affected me to do anything on my work,it's too lag ,can you improve mobile data speed soon?or not i will change to.another company packages
azman mdzan Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

line 4g tiada

Saya dari tmn cahaya masai..pasir gudang...kenapa sejak minggu lepas coverage 4g langsung tiada..lembab sangat line..rasa nak tukar telco je ...
Safiq Send email
 
Nov 4, 2017

Tiada line 3G dan 4G

Saya harap syarikat U Mobile lebih prihatin.. Kawasan tempat saya hampir tiada line... Signal H.. Tapi line tiada, amat merugikan sekali apabila saya melaggan Enternet. Data tak sempat habis, tapi dah tamat tempoh sebab enternet tidak digunakan. Saya turut sertakan gambar coverage u mobile di kawasan tempat tinggal saya. Berikut adalah kawasan tidak berwarna adalah kawasannya.

Tiada line 3G dan 4G

UF#&@ customer Send email
 
Oct 17, 2017

Trying to Rip of Money!

On the 11th October 2017, I made a call to Umobile customer service helpline to inquire about the suspension of my Umobile line. One of their representative informed the reasoning behind the suspension of my line is due to the outstanding charges I have not made for the bills being send to my address, which amounts to 9.60 MYR. I spoke to Ms. Joanne Xavier Francis (customer service) about this matter. And I believe we did solved it. However, I noticed in the ebill invoice I have been charged 10.00 MYR to reactive the suspension line. On the 17th October 2017, I made a call to their customer helpline again to inquire about this. Their customer representative (Ms. Roshini/..), told me that the outstanding bill is due to the calls I made. I noticed that all the representative I spoke to have different reasoning for the suspension of my line. Ms. Joane, however, cleared this as a reason of the bills being send to my address, without my consent or me subscribing for the said service. Hence, we already talked about this and cleared the matters. Its with huge disappointment I would say Umobile is trying to drain money out of their customers for no apparent reason. And I will make an official report on this matter to the Malaysia Communication & Multimedia Commission.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username