Submit a Complaint

uif

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about uif

seannina Send email
 
Jan 9, 2021

Ufiling account locked

I HAVE RECEIVED MY UIF FIRST PAYMENT ON 28/12/2020. I RECEIVED AN SMS SAYING MY UIF CLAIM IS APPROVED ON 08/01/2021. I CANNOT DO MY REQUEST FOR PAYMENT DUE TO THE UFILING SYSTEM TELLING ME MY ACCOUNT IS LOCKED. MY CASE NUMBER IS 30005472366. I WANT SOMEONE FROM UIF TO ASSIST ME TO UNLOCK MY ACCOUNT FOR FUTURE PAYMENT REQUESTS.
angry retiree Send email
 
Dec 29, 2020

No UIF Payment.Dept of labour

I was retired -off by my employers at the end of June, combined with non renewal of my contract. Aged 68, it was not unexpected.
I submitted all of my documentation ONLINE on 5/7/2020. Then
silence, I tried phoning, to no avail.on 19 September I received an sms informing me that my claim was rejected. No reason given.I sent off an appeal online, more silence.
Then I contacted a private consultancy , who requested more documentation. They submitted the docs on 27 October.. They follow up every two weeks and give me feedback. To date my claim has not been processed .After 48 years of being in the workforce, this really is unreasonable.
nerissa Send email
 
Dec 22, 2020

CHATSWORTH UIF OFFICE

THE STAFF AT THE OFFICES IN CHATSWORTH ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. WENT THERE TOO MANY TIMES, WE WAIT IN THE QUES AT THE OFFICES FROM AS EARLY AS 12 IN THE MORNING AND NOT GET SEEN TOO. WHEN THE STAFF ENTER THEY ARE ON A PARTY MOOD, BREAKFAST TAWKING TO THEIR COLLEAGUES. ATTEND TO ONE PERSON AND THEN LEAVE THE PERSON AT THE COUNTER FOR 10 TO 15 MINUTES NOT ATTENDED TOO. THIS NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED.
nyathi22 Send email
 
Dec 8, 2020

unpaid uif ters

Our company said they did apply for us 15august/15september ters,but whenever we check our status it says no employee found.

Regards
Eric
ROBINSONJM Send email
 
Nov 24, 2020

LOST DOCUMENTS

Good Morning Sir. Trust you and your family are well. I sent a email to you on the 18th Nov 2020. Please could you point me in the correct direction of who can assist me if you are not able. Kind regards Ms Robinson. I have sent the copied the email so you may read it. Good evening Sir
> Trust you and your family are well.
> I went for my third visit to the Chatsworth offices. I was attended
> to at 3.45. Your staff worked tirelessly and helped where they could.
> A gentleman by the name of Collin came to assist me and told me that
> all the documents from the date 30th Sep 2020 were at the Durban
> offices and not on the system yet. This I found to be strange as there
> were people there that handed their documents on the same day as I
> did. While sitting in the room from 9.40 to 15.45 many of the
> people from that date were attended to and sent away cleared. He then
> proceeded to tell me that I need to restart the entire process. He
> was very helpful. I am just concerned as to why this needed to be
> done as I was given a date to come back. I am in a financial
> situation and was trusting on receiving my UIF as all my papers were
> in order. Please could you assist me with this issue. Kind regards
> Ms JM Robinson 0783806089 I look forward to your favourable response.

I HAVE STILL HAD NOT RESPONSE AND THESE ARE THE NO THEY GIVE AT THE CHATSWORTH UIF OFFICES

LOST DOCUMENTS

Susanr121 Send email
 
Nov 11, 2020

NO PAYMENT

MY TERS UIF FOR JUNE 2020 WAS PAID OUT IN SEPTEMBER TO MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT TILL TODAY. I HAVE CONTACTED THEM NUMEROUS TIMES AND THEY IGNORE MY REQUESTS. HOW DO I GO FORWARD TO GET MY MONEY FROM THEM
GavinDale Send email
 
Nov 2, 2020

no help

Please assist me,

it has taken months to get my papers from ex employer - i finally got them and emailed it through to the declarations email. My Problem is when i started registering on ufiling and was impatient and careless during this process resulting in me getting "LOCKED OUT" of my registration. i have been calling 0800030007 for about a week now. I got through twice to find that your systems were offline and nobody could unlock my account - on the third time a was assisted by a lady after being on hold for 55 minutes. She took my ID number - said that she had unlocked the account and told me to go to the login page, enter my details and choose reset password option.... i did this with her online incase there was any issues. After clicking on the reset password option - it states clearly that im locked out of my registration, i told this to the assistant, her response was " wait for the password" and closed the call. I waited and no password has come. This morning i have been on hold 3 times (40 - 50 mins) and the operators pick up the call and hang up immediately, this is very frustrating.

I have also sent an email requesting support from there support address and have had no response at all.

I simply need my account registration unlocked so that i can complete the registration process.... please assist.

[email protected]
CARLYN Send email
 
Oct 20, 2020

UIF

HI I HAVE SUMMIT A MY U19 TO UIF IN AUGUST 2020 AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANYTTHING FROM UIF MY MY NAME IS ROYSTEN BOTHA 0733258119
SindiM96 Send email
 
Sep 30, 2020

MATERNITY BENEFIT

I have filed my claim benefit in March before lackdown and I have been enquiring about the pay out until now, I have been to labour offices and they always tell me that the payment will reflect in my account within 7-10 working days, until today there's nothing. I have been sending numerous emails to Amos the one person who once asked me to send the birth certificate of my child and I get no response. on the Ufiling my application status says payment done on 18 june 2020. which confuses me more why my money haven't reflected in my account. I have made so much effort to get my money, sent complains but I receive no help, tried calling the provided number I get no answer.

kind regards
[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 22, 2020

Offline all the time at Orlando labour

Almost everyday there is offline at Orlando Labour. Right now as I'm typing this, we have standing here on this enquiry queue. Nobody has been assisted and nobody is addressing us. The manager refuses to talk to us. They will probably tell us the system is offline again.
Reinette84 Send email
 
Sep 15, 2020

UIF Website blocked me - still no help

I have been retrenched effective May 2020. I registered on Ufiling, but because I answered one security question wrong (I can't remember all the personal cell phone numbers I had over the years, the system blocked me from registering, and I had to MAIL the department to reset my profile.

I have done this about 20 times. Still nothing. Not a word. I am still unemployed, and I still can't claim UIF, as I AM BLOCKED FROM REGISTERING. I called the contact centre, after holding for 2.5 hours! I was sent all over the show, and no one listened to my complaint. Everyone kept telling me to do a password reset. Eventually I got to a lady who told me the website is bust, and before I can get any assistance, THEY NEED TO REDO THE WEBSITE.

It is utterly ridiculous. Let me guess, my UIF funds I have been paying for 16 years went to some corrupt official. Screw the people at the bottom who are starving.

Who is going to sort this out?
pameladcary Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

UIF Goverment Ufiling

I submitted my U19 form last year 28/28/ 2019 I have still to this date no received any correspondence or communication as to when I will receive payment.

I have sent numerous emails to [email protected] Called the call centre hundreds of times
emailed [email protected]
[email protected]
spoken to team leaders to update my banking details and submitted an updated U19 form as per the request of a team leader at your Cape Town office and to date I see no changes have been made

Looking at my profile nothing has been done since March this year we are now at the end of July very bad service
Thandogal2205 Send email
 
Jul 24, 2020

UIF Payment

Good day,



I have been trying to get feedback with regards to case number 30004431208 and no one seems to be able to assist or know what to do.



I even called numerous times and on my last call was provided with the following numbers which are not even working -

* 0828837553 - Peter

*0663043618 - Lindiwe



I have been unemployed prior to the lockdown and really need my UIF benefits paid out as i have been contributing monthly since I started working in 2006.



This really is stressing me as i have mouths to feed. My ID is 8505220533087. My contact details are 0783991768 and email is [email protected]

UIF Payment

LlewellynS Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

UIF Ters Covid Payment not Paid

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is the umpteenth time that we are trying to sort this issue out.
One of our employees (Ms CM Schooling - 6802260241081) has not received her UIF Ters payout for the last three months.

All the rest of the employees was paid out.
First there was a query that her ID number was incorrect.
After submitting all documentation, copies of ID's/Drivers Licence and marriage certificate, there still has been little progress.
We keep on calling and the call agents keep on telling that they escalate the matter to their managers.

But still not payment is done and it says payment is not yet processed.

We received an email again a week ago and again they asked for the employers details.

Once again all the documents was send to uif.

Still no response.

The online portal does not even show the company (Somerset Fitment Centre) details on record as being a company paid out.

What is going on, and whom would assist to get this sorted as soon as possible please.

Thank you and Kind Regards,
Management
Anncoisc Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Lack of service

To whom it may concern

I wish to lodge a formal complaint - this email I hope does not go into the great dark file 13 and vanish too.
* I registered online around 8 years ago.
* I tried to log on again two months ago when I lost my job and i was "locked out" after using the incorrect password. I tried the 'forgot password ' and 'forgot username' but to no avail - the error message stayed the same day after day "this account is locked - please contact the call center or log a call with It services"
* I again tied the 'reset password' and reset username' repeatedly to no avail.
* Of course none of the call centers could help. The numbers either do not work (automated messages or only deal with Covid issues)
* 11 emails to the support center later I get eventually get an email advising to try reset my password.
* I then contacted a company called Parners Partners, paid them and to date have not seen or heard from the UIF. The company just advises they have submitted and I must wait to hear from UIF.
* So I am stuck on both accounts. Jobless now for 3 months and no way of claiming my UIF, and I am now out of all funds and reserves.
* I have contacted the following persons directly at your establishment with the only 'assistance being a copy of what is on the website and providing another name:
□ Mr Deon van Niekerk
□ Mr Oriyet Poovan
□ Mr Sam Mabusa

* I have taken up the bank on the payment holiday for car and home and was scrambling in the meantime for at least the UIF to come in so I could make a partial payment however nothing is happening.

* The misconduct and lack of willingness to assist from anyone in your establishment is shocking especially in this current time.

I hope this mail find a willing recipient. I am going to take my issue as far as humanly possible.

Sincerely
Anncois Carstens
Anncoisc Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Lack of assistance to claim

To whom it may concern

I wish to lodge a formal complaint - this email I hope does not go into the great dark file 13 and vanish too.
* I registered online around 8 years ago.
* I tried to log on again two months ago when I lost my job and i was "locked out" after using the incorrect password. I tried the 'forgot password ' and 'forgot username' but to no avail - the error message stayed the same day after day "this account is locked - please contact the call center or log a call with It services"
* I again tied the 'reset password' and reset username' repeatedly to no avail.
* Of course none of the call centers could help. The numbers either do not work (automated messages or only deal with Covid issues)
* 11 emails to the support center later I get eventually get an email advising to try reset my password.
* I then contacted a company called Parners Partners, paid them and to date have not seen or heard from the UIF. The company just advises they have submitted and I must wait to hear from UIF.
* So I am stuck on both accounts. Jobless now for 3 months and no way of claiming my UIF, and I am now out of all funds and reserves.
* I have contacted the following persons directly at your establishment with the only 'assistance being a copy of what is on the website and providing another name:
□ Mr Deon van Niekerk
□ Mr Oriyet Poovan
□ Mr Sam Mabusa

* I have taken up the bank on the payment holiday for car and home and was scrambling in the meantime for at least the UIF to come in so I could make a partial payment however nothing is happening.

* The misconduct and lack of willingness to assist from anyone in your establishment is shocking especially in this current time.

I hope this mail find a willing recipient. I am going to take my issue as far as humanly possible.

Sincerely
Anncois Carstens
Patricia Lund Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

UIF CONTINUATION FUND

MY CLAIM NUMBER : 30004282168

I applied for UIF benefits in January 2020 and received my first payment end of February
I was told to sign on the 31st March 2020 but because the offices were closed, was told to apply
online which I did. I immediately received an email stating payment will be within 7 to 10 days.
On the 11th April online stated payment made. To date no payment was received. Now it states
payment pending Adjudicate. Before I was retrenched I paid UIF for 30 years without claiming,
It now seems that they have forgotten about the Unemployed before Covid19.
PLEASE HELP , I TOO HAVE A FAMILY TO FEED.

PATRICIA LUND
Avisha30 Send email
 
Mar 19, 2020

Claim for Unemployment benefit delayed

I have made an application for Unemployment benefits and was only granted credits as one of my previous employers did not submit. I have since provided both salary schedule and U19. It is however apparent that the company has since changed its reg number and has not provided same to the Department. How is this my problem ? I have provided all documentation in relation to their requests , I have contributed my premiums diligently and therefore it is in my right to claim !!!

I have email their complaints department with no success on a response...I am still unemployed with no income...It is sad what we south Africans have to put up with...

Gutted by the department service.
T Cozett Send email
 
Mar 14, 2020

Still no approved sms

Hi there,

I applied for UIF @ the Cape Town office, in beginning Feb 2020.
They gave no sense of customer client service. The 1 lady (at the information desk) was extremely 'UNhelpful', I got there before 12 and she told me I cannot be helped with my UIF application at that time, I must be before 7 in the morning😒and I should come back another time but earlier. I told her but it's not even noon yet and she was just rude (no name tag as I would've loved to name shame her) as far as I know the offices close at 3:30 pm, so I feel like that is just because they lazy.

I refused to listen as I know the process as I claimed before, so I went ahead and sat in the queue anyways as there was quite a few people seated still. I was so annoyed as to how this lady handled me.

Just pathetic, I'd love a job there so I can assist people promptly and guide them especially if it's there 1st time there.
I specialise in customer service and that just makes me sad and mad at the same time!!!

Anyways I was eventually assisted by a nice lady (there is some hope there after all) but until today I only received a SMS stating that my UIF application has been received, no outcome sms🤷 I tried calling the contact centre a zillion times no ans even the number on the Sms as I have a ref no, no ans at all...how is people supposed to check in on their claims if there no ans all the time???

This is just ridiculous to say the least!

Epic fail really

Please get proper staff that knows how to assist people😬

Can someone professional please follow up for me and get that office to actually ans the phones!!!

Still no approved sms

Calo Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Alleged overpayment

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Annatjie Oosthuizen
Date: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:48 PM
Subject: Re: ""Without prejudice" Over payment
To: <[email protected]>, <magda.[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>
Cc: <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, Susan van Biljon , <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>

Good day,

This serves to confirm yet again, that we have not received any response to our communiqué. I tried to contact Magda Glover but was informed that she is not available today.

Please expedite this as a matter of urgency.

Kind regards
AC Oosthuizen

On Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 11:57 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Good day,

I wish to place on record that a total of 40days have transpired since our first point of contact:
The gentleman from the UIF Polokwane branch has not returned my call as pre-empted.
None of our email queries were responded to or attended to.

Please advise further steps.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen


On Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 11:43 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Good day,

ID Number: *************
iNVOICE NUMBER: ********-2012

This serves to put on record:
- That this is our 5th written communiqué.
- We have tried to contact you via telephone several times, there is no answer on: 015 781 5144
- I managed to get through on a number: 015 292 1744 to which I was informed that the gentleman dealing with the matter is busy with another call.
- Upon requesting the gentleman's contact details, i.e. name and email address I was informed that he will contact me with the details.
- I regret to say, I have no expectations of being contacted since our written attempts are being ignored.

Your advises are awaited on several requests and queries. Refer to the communiqué trial as proof and for your reference.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****

On Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 2:14 PM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

Kindly see herewith the paper trail of comunniqué submitted regarding my father's alleged UIF overpayment. I wish to bring the following to your attention:
- It has been 21 days since our first point of contact.
- We have up to date not receive any further feedback, other than the standard auto- reply to say that the matter will receive attention to within 14 days.

Please take note that further cause for action will be taken for emotional distress should the matter not be attended to by the end of the week, which is also the end of the month, February 2020.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****

On Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:11 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

"Without prejudice, to any parties involved in but with the objective to settle the matter in an amicable manner."

Kindly take note that this serves as a third follow up, as we have still not received any feedback. We request that this is expedited as a matter of urgency.

Kindly take note as follow:
- The person in question have been informed that he is overpaid for the month of December 2019.
- We have submitted written proof that the last payment was received in Septemeber 2019.
- Does this mean that payments for October - December are still pending?
- Or was the payment done to the incorrect recipient?

It will be greatly appreciated that the above is looked into, as the next step is to take the matter to the authorities for investigation.

We await herewith your prompt response.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****


---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Susan van Biljon
Date: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 2:39 PM
Subject: Fwd: Over payment
To: Annatjie Oosthuizen , [email protected] <[email protected]>

Good afternoon,

Following up on my previous email since I haven’t heard from you.

Please send a reply ASAP

Regards

Susan van Biljon
*** *** ****

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Susan van Biljon
Date: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 17:39
Subject: Over payment
To: <[email protected]>, ,

RE: AP KRIEL
ID: ************

Please see the attached statement/letter that was sent to my father stating overpayment for the month of December.

Attached is a copy of his bank statement which clearly shows that the last payment receives from you was in September.

If indeed an overpayment was made for December we would like proof of payment as well as the banking details that were used before you make threats of legal action.

Your co-operation in this matter will be highly appreciated since I cannot get hold of anyone telephonically.

Kind regards

Susan van Biljon
*** *** ****
DEBOZO Send email
 
Mar 4, 2020

unpaid maternity benefit

my maternity leave commenced on the 26th of December I was told to submitted my forms at my nearest labour office on the 27th ,unfortunately the office was closed and was reopening on the 03rd of January I went and applied for my maternity benefit in Jan around the 7th at my nearest labour office. I Submitted all relevant documentation and was asked to come back on the 7th of February. On the 7th of February I went back and was told that I was declined and they cannot give me a reason i should come back, they claimed they cannot give me a date to come back they are not sure when they will be online.

On the 10th of February a created an online account with the UIF services. They gave me the reason for why I have been declined and asked me to submitted outstanding documents this I did and I got paid out for 12 days being on maternity leave. I then called then back to query a continuous of benefits, I was explained the process and reapplied ,I called every day to ensure there is no issues with my documents. This when has far has the agents that I spoke to telling me how many days I will get paid out. I asked very day when calling is there anything that you guys need and will I be declined. The last agent I spoke to told me that it’s all been approved and that I was going to get paid out on the 7th of march. I logged on my UIF online account this morning only to find out that my payment has been cancelled by the paymaster.

I have been guaranteed payment and this is what I get. I have no income and a new born to take care off I am not asking for charity but asking for money that is due to me all my application has caused me is distress and disapointmen.3i called in every day why couldn’t I be told what the reasons for issues.


Today I tried calling UIF office on 0800 843 843 I had a voice prompt telling me that they are closed and will reopen on the 6th.i was stressed so I called my nearest office and there was no answer.so I called all the UIF offices in KZN only to get through 1 in Dundee who also informed me that I am going to get paid out on the 7th.

PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!
DEBOZO Send email
 
Mar 4, 2020

MATERNITY BENEFITS

Govender my maternity leave commenced on the 26th of December I was told to submitted my forms at my nearest labour office on the 27th ,unfortunately the office was closed and was reopening on the 03rd of January I went and applied for my maternity benefit in Jan around the 7th at my nearest labour office. I Submitted all relevant documentation and was asked to come back on the 7th of February. On the 7th of February I went back and was told that I was declined and they cannot give me a reason i should come back, they claimed they cannot give me a date to come back they are not sure when they will be online.

On the 10th of February a created an online account with the UIF services. They gave me the reason for why I have been declined and asked me to submitted outstanding documents this I did and I got paid out for 12 days being on maternity leave. I then called then back to query a continuous of benefits, I was explained the process and reapplied ,I called every day to ensure there is no issues with my documents. This when has far has the agents that I spoke to telling me how many days I will get paid out. I asked very day when calling is there anything that you guys need and will I be declined. The last agent I spoke to told me that it’s all been approved and that I was going to get paid out on the 7th of march. I logged on my UIF online account this morning only to find out that my payment has been cancelled by the paymaster.

I have been guaranteed payment and this is what I get. I have no income and a new born to take care off I am not asking for charity but asking for money that is due to me all my application has caused me is distress and disapointmen.3i called in every day why couldn’t I be told what the reasons for issues.
lottering Send email
 
Feb 26, 2020

CLAIM SUBMITTED OCTOBER 2019

From the initial application submitted on ufiling, 31/10/2019
they wanted a UI 2.8 FORM which I did last week, but didn’t tell me on the initial application process 31/10/2019 they wanted this.
Then I was told that my claim is rejected because of my termination dates, they do not understand how my employment shows termination in October but in November I received a salary payment.
They now want a ONE letter head letter stating all my details, my UIF number and U.19 form again, and on this letter they want the reason for the sick/ill leave claim for October (short termination period) and the reason and dates for me being actively employed again.
There was also a time prior to this they said to me they had not been in receipt of the U.19 form and the salary schedule (sent this twice).
Another issue, my documents sent on the 20/11/2019 and my call to the call centre 27/11/2019
They read through the forms again so that we could confirm all the information is correct.
I was advised that the UI 2.7 form dates are incorrect and this is why they have rejected the payment.
The dates must be amended to read 08/10/2019 up to and including 31/10/2019, and this form was emailed to: [email protected]

January 2020 for 2 weeks their landlines were not working. When I finally got through to the call centre, I asked if a person was available to speak to, to tell me exactly what is required and I was told NO.
It has meant that I have tried 3 times to open a new claim, because I received no feedback on my last 2 claim submissions. I have 3 case numbers to date, 30003570633, 30003791335 and 30004040310

Thank you
Chriscrause65 Send email
 
Jan 6, 2020

Uif payout

Morning. I am chris Crause. I need to lodge a complaint against the uif. My documents for claim benefits has been with the paymaster since the 2nd of december 2019. ( i was told 8-10 days begore payment) then on the 16th again. After numerous calls i found out they are waiting for statements to show that i have worked and may receive benefits. So since 17dec i was promised a payout by numerous of the staff... So thursday i phoned spoke to an agent requested the same statements again. I mailed to her personally. I phoned again friday was told all documents are there. They need to payout. So this morning i phoned again just to make sure because most of those agents are not qualified for the job. I was told that the paymaster has to approve it!!!!!! What the hell!!! It was approved and i sent a continuation of benefits on the 2 nd of dec!!!!!! What ia going on there!???? Can anyone help me to get my benefits!!!!!!
Blommitjie1 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2019

maternity benefits

Hi

I gave birth in May 2019 and i have submitted my application for maternity benefit claim on the 22nd of august 2019. I received no feedback from labour department and no notice of claim rejection. i went back to the labour centre in randburg on the 30th of October 2019 and was told that my claim was rejected because my ui 2.7 was nt there when all my documents have been there. i then resubmitted my claim. up until today i am not receiving any information on the status of my claim i went to the labour center again yesterday and was told that they are not able to assist i need to phone uif offices in PTA. PTA uif offices told me to go to randburg labour department

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username