Submit a Complaint

uif

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about uif

[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 22, 2020

Offline all the time at Orlando labour

Almost everyday there is offline at Orlando Labour. Right now as I'm typing this, we have standing here on this enquiry queue. Nobody has been assisted and nobody is addressing us. The manager refuses to talk to us. They will probably tell us the system is offline again.
Reinette84 Send email
 
Sep 15, 2020

UIF Website blocked me - still no help

I have been retrenched effective May 2020. I registered on Ufiling, but because I answered one security question wrong (I can't remember all the personal cell phone numbers I had over the years, the system blocked me from registering, and I had to MAIL the department to reset my profile.

I have done this about 20 times. Still nothing. Not a word. I am still unemployed, and I still can't claim UIF, as I AM BLOCKED FROM REGISTERING. I called the contact centre, after holding for 2.5 hours! I was sent all over the show, and no one listened to my complaint. Everyone kept telling me to do a password reset. Eventually I got to a lady who told me the website is bust, and before I can get any assistance, THEY NEED TO REDO THE WEBSITE.

It is utterly ridiculous. Let me guess, my UIF funds I have been paying for 16 years went to some corrupt official. Screw the people at the bottom who are starving.

Who is going to sort this out?
pameladcary Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

UIF Goverment Ufiling

I submitted my U19 form last year 28/28/ 2019 I have still to this date no received any correspondence or communication as to when I will receive payment.

I have sent numerous emails to [email protected] Called the call centre hundreds of times
emailed [email protected]
[email protected]
spoken to team leaders to update my banking details and submitted an updated U19 form as per the request of a team leader at your Cape Town office and to date I see no changes have been made

Looking at my profile nothing has been done since March this year we are now at the end of July very bad service
Thandogal2205 Send email
 
Jul 24, 2020

UIF Payment

Good day,



I have been trying to get feedback with regards to case number 30004431208 and no one seems to be able to assist or know what to do.



I even called numerous times and on my last call was provided with the following numbers which are not even working -

* 0828837553 - Peter

*0663043618 - Lindiwe



I have been unemployed prior to the lockdown and really need my UIF benefits paid out as i have been contributing monthly since I started working in 2006.



This really is stressing me as i have mouths to feed. My ID is 8505220533087. My contact details are 0783991768 and email is [email protected]

UIF Payment

LlewellynS Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

UIF Ters Covid Payment not Paid

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is the umpteenth time that we are trying to sort this issue out.
One of our employees (Ms CM Schooling - 6802260241081) has not received her UIF Ters payout for the last three months.

All the rest of the employees was paid out.
First there was a query that her ID number was incorrect.
After submitting all documentation, copies of ID's/Drivers Licence and marriage certificate, there still has been little progress.
We keep on calling and the call agents keep on telling that they escalate the matter to their managers.

But still not payment is done and it says payment is not yet processed.

We received an email again a week ago and again they asked for the employers details.

Once again all the documents was send to uif.

Still no response.

The online portal does not even show the company (Somerset Fitment Centre) details on record as being a company paid out.

What is going on, and whom would assist to get this sorted as soon as possible please.

Thank you and Kind Regards,
Management
Anncoisc Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Lack of service

To whom it may concern

I wish to lodge a formal complaint - this email I hope does not go into the great dark file 13 and vanish too.
* I registered online around 8 years ago.
* I tried to log on again two months ago when I lost my job and i was "locked out" after using the incorrect password. I tried the 'forgot password ' and 'forgot username' but to no avail - the error message stayed the same day after day "this account is locked - please contact the call center or log a call with It services"
* I again tied the 'reset password' and reset username' repeatedly to no avail.
* Of course none of the call centers could help. The numbers either do not work (automated messages or only deal with Covid issues)
* 11 emails to the support center later I get eventually get an email advising to try reset my password.
* I then contacted a company called Parners Partners, paid them and to date have not seen or heard from the UIF. The company just advises they have submitted and I must wait to hear from UIF.
* So I am stuck on both accounts. Jobless now for 3 months and no way of claiming my UIF, and I am now out of all funds and reserves.
* I have contacted the following persons directly at your establishment with the only 'assistance being a copy of what is on the website and providing another name:
□ Mr Deon van Niekerk
□ Mr Oriyet Poovan
□ Mr Sam Mabusa

* I have taken up the bank on the payment holiday for car and home and was scrambling in the meantime for at least the UIF to come in so I could make a partial payment however nothing is happening.

* The misconduct and lack of willingness to assist from anyone in your establishment is shocking especially in this current time.

I hope this mail find a willing recipient. I am going to take my issue as far as humanly possible.

Sincerely
Anncois Carstens
Anncoisc Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Lack of assistance to claim

To whom it may concern

I wish to lodge a formal complaint - this email I hope does not go into the great dark file 13 and vanish too.
* I registered online around 8 years ago.
* I tried to log on again two months ago when I lost my job and i was "locked out" after using the incorrect password. I tried the 'forgot password ' and 'forgot username' but to no avail - the error message stayed the same day after day "this account is locked - please contact the call center or log a call with It services"
* I again tied the 'reset password' and reset username' repeatedly to no avail.
* Of course none of the call centers could help. The numbers either do not work (automated messages or only deal with Covid issues)
* 11 emails to the support center later I get eventually get an email advising to try reset my password.
* I then contacted a company called Parners Partners, paid them and to date have not seen or heard from the UIF. The company just advises they have submitted and I must wait to hear from UIF.
* So I am stuck on both accounts. Jobless now for 3 months and no way of claiming my UIF, and I am now out of all funds and reserves.
* I have contacted the following persons directly at your establishment with the only 'assistance being a copy of what is on the website and providing another name:
□ Mr Deon van Niekerk
□ Mr Oriyet Poovan
□ Mr Sam Mabusa

* I have taken up the bank on the payment holiday for car and home and was scrambling in the meantime for at least the UIF to come in so I could make a partial payment however nothing is happening.

* The misconduct and lack of willingness to assist from anyone in your establishment is shocking especially in this current time.

I hope this mail find a willing recipient. I am going to take my issue as far as humanly possible.

Sincerely
Anncois Carstens
Patricia Lund Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

UIF CONTINUATION FUND

MY CLAIM NUMBER : 30004282168

I applied for UIF benefits in January 2020 and received my first payment end of February
I was told to sign on the 31st March 2020 but because the offices were closed, was told to apply
online which I did. I immediately received an email stating payment will be within 7 to 10 days.
On the 11th April online stated payment made. To date no payment was received. Now it states
payment pending Adjudicate. Before I was retrenched I paid UIF for 30 years without claiming,
It now seems that they have forgotten about the Unemployed before Covid19.
PLEASE HELP , I TOO HAVE A FAMILY TO FEED.

PATRICIA LUND
Avisha30 Send email
 
Mar 19, 2020

Claim for Unemployment benefit delayed

I have made an application for Unemployment benefits and was only granted credits as one of my previous employers did not submit. I have since provided both salary schedule and U19. It is however apparent that the company has since changed its reg number and has not provided same to the Department. How is this my problem ? I have provided all documentation in relation to their requests , I have contributed my premiums diligently and therefore it is in my right to claim !!!

I have email their complaints department with no success on a response...I am still unemployed with no income...It is sad what we south Africans have to put up with...

Gutted by the department service.
T Cozett Send email
 
Mar 14, 2020

Still no approved sms

Hi there,

I applied for UIF @ the Cape Town office, in beginning Feb 2020.
They gave no sense of customer client service. The 1 lady (at the information desk) was extremely 'UNhelpful', I got there before 12 and she told me I cannot be helped with my UIF application at that time, I must be before 7 in the morning😒and I should come back another time but earlier. I told her but it's not even noon yet and she was just rude (no name tag as I would've loved to name shame her) as far as I know the offices close at 3:30 pm, so I feel like that is just because they lazy.

I refused to listen as I know the process as I claimed before, so I went ahead and sat in the queue anyways as there was quite a few people seated still. I was so annoyed as to how this lady handled me.

Just pathetic, I'd love a job there so I can assist people promptly and guide them especially if it's there 1st time there.
I specialise in customer service and that just makes me sad and mad at the same time!!!

Anyways I was eventually assisted by a nice lady (there is some hope there after all) but until today I only received a SMS stating that my UIF application has been received, no outcome sms🤷 I tried calling the contact centre a zillion times no ans even the number on the Sms as I have a ref no, no ans at all...how is people supposed to check in on their claims if there no ans all the time???

This is just ridiculous to say the least!

Epic fail really

Please get proper staff that knows how to assist people😬

Can someone professional please follow up for me and get that office to actually ans the phones!!!

Still no approved sms

Calo Send email
 
Mar 6, 2020

Alleged overpayment

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Annatjie Oosthuizen
Date: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:48 PM
Subject: Re: ""Without prejudice" Over payment
To: <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>
Cc: <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, Susan van Biljon , <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>

Good day,

This serves to confirm yet again, that we have not received any response to our communiqué. I tried to contact Magda Glover but was informed that she is not available today.

Please expedite this as a matter of urgency.

Kind regards
AC Oosthuizen

On Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 11:57 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Good day,

I wish to place on record that a total of 40days have transpired since our first point of contact:
The gentleman from the UIF Polokwane branch has not returned my call as pre-empted.
None of our email queries were responded to or attended to.

Please advise further steps.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen


On Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 11:43 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Good day,

ID Number: *************
iNVOICE NUMBER: ********-2012

This serves to put on record:
- That this is our 5th written communiqué.
- We have tried to contact you via telephone several times, there is no answer on: 015 781 5144
- I managed to get through on a number: 015 292 1744 to which I was informed that the gentleman dealing with the matter is busy with another call.
- Upon requesting the gentleman's contact details, i.e. name and email address I was informed that he will contact me with the details.
- I regret to say, I have no expectations of being contacted since our written attempts are being ignored.

Your advises are awaited on several requests and queries. Refer to the communiqué trial as proof and for your reference.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****

On Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 2:14 PM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

Kindly see herewith the paper trail of comunniqué submitted regarding my father's alleged UIF overpayment. I wish to bring the following to your attention:
- It has been 21 days since our first point of contact.
- We have up to date not receive any further feedback, other than the standard auto- reply to say that the matter will receive attention to within 14 days.

Please take note that further cause for action will be taken for emotional distress should the matter not be attended to by the end of the week, which is also the end of the month, February 2020.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****

On Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:11 AM Annatjie Oosthuizen wrote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

"Without prejudice, to any parties involved in but with the objective to settle the matter in an amicable manner."

Kindly take note that this serves as a third follow up, as we have still not received any feedback. We request that this is expedited as a matter of urgency.

Kindly take note as follow:
- The person in question have been informed that he is overpaid for the month of December 2019.
- We have submitted written proof that the last payment was received in Septemeber 2019.
- Does this mean that payments for October - December are still pending?
- Or was the payment done to the incorrect recipient?

It will be greatly appreciated that the above is looked into, as the next step is to take the matter to the authorities for investigation.

We await herewith your prompt response.

Kind regards,
AC Oosthuizen
*** *** ****


---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Susan van Biljon
Date: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 2:39 PM
Subject: Fwd: Over payment
To: Annatjie Oosthuizen , [email protected] <[email protected]>

Good afternoon,

Following up on my previous email since I haven’t heard from you.

Please send a reply ASAP

Regards

Susan van Biljon
*** *** ****

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Susan van Biljon
Date: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 17:39
Subject: Over payment
To: <[email protected]>, ,

RE: AP KRIEL
ID: ************

Please see the attached statement/letter that was sent to my father stating overpayment for the month of December.

Attached is a copy of his bank statement which clearly shows that the last payment receives from you was in September.

If indeed an overpayment was made for December we would like proof of payment as well as the banking details that were used before you make threats of legal action.

Your co-operation in this matter will be highly appreciated since I cannot get hold of anyone telephonically.

Kind regards

Susan van Biljon
*** *** ****
DEBOZO Send email
 
Mar 4, 2020

unpaid maternity benefit

my maternity leave commenced on the 26th of December I was told to submitted my forms at my nearest labour office on the 27th ,unfortunately the office was closed and was reopening on the 03rd of January I went and applied for my maternity benefit in Jan around the 7th at my nearest labour office. I Submitted all relevant documentation and was asked to come back on the 7th of February. On the 7th of February I went back and was told that I was declined and they cannot give me a reason i should come back, they claimed they cannot give me a date to come back they are not sure when they will be online.

On the 10th of February a created an online account with the UIF services. They gave me the reason for why I have been declined and asked me to submitted outstanding documents this I did and I got paid out for 12 days being on maternity leave. I then called then back to query a continuous of benefits, I was explained the process and reapplied ,I called every day to ensure there is no issues with my documents. This when has far has the agents that I spoke to telling me how many days I will get paid out. I asked very day when calling is there anything that you guys need and will I be declined. The last agent I spoke to told me that it’s all been approved and that I was going to get paid out on the 7th of march. I logged on my UIF online account this morning only to find out that my payment has been cancelled by the paymaster.

I have been guaranteed payment and this is what I get. I have no income and a new born to take care off I am not asking for charity but asking for money that is due to me all my application has caused me is distress and disapointmen.3i called in every day why couldn’t I be told what the reasons for issues.


Today I tried calling UIF office on 0800 843 843 I had a voice prompt telling me that they are closed and will reopen on the 6th.i was stressed so I called my nearest office and there was no answer.so I called all the UIF offices in KZN only to get through 1 in Dundee who also informed me that I am going to get paid out on the 7th.

PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!
DEBOZO Send email
 
Mar 4, 2020

MATERNITY BENEFITS

Govender my maternity leave commenced on the 26th of December I was told to submitted my forms at my nearest labour office on the 27th ,unfortunately the office was closed and was reopening on the 03rd of January I went and applied for my maternity benefit in Jan around the 7th at my nearest labour office. I Submitted all relevant documentation and was asked to come back on the 7th of February. On the 7th of February I went back and was told that I was declined and they cannot give me a reason i should come back, they claimed they cannot give me a date to come back they are not sure when they will be online.

On the 10th of February a created an online account with the UIF services. They gave me the reason for why I have been declined and asked me to submitted outstanding documents this I did and I got paid out for 12 days being on maternity leave. I then called then back to query a continuous of benefits, I was explained the process and reapplied ,I called every day to ensure there is no issues with my documents. This when has far has the agents that I spoke to telling me how many days I will get paid out. I asked very day when calling is there anything that you guys need and will I be declined. The last agent I spoke to told me that it’s all been approved and that I was going to get paid out on the 7th of march. I logged on my UIF online account this morning only to find out that my payment has been cancelled by the paymaster.

I have been guaranteed payment and this is what I get. I have no income and a new born to take care off I am not asking for charity but asking for money that is due to me all my application has caused me is distress and disapointmen.3i called in every day why couldn’t I be told what the reasons for issues.
lottering Send email
 
Feb 26, 2020

CLAIM SUBMITTED OCTOBER 2019

From the initial application submitted on ufiling, 31/10/2019
they wanted a UI 2.8 FORM which I did last week, but didn’t tell me on the initial application process 31/10/2019 they wanted this.
Then I was told that my claim is rejected because of my termination dates, they do not understand how my employment shows termination in October but in November I received a salary payment.
They now want a ONE letter head letter stating all my details, my UIF number and U.19 form again, and on this letter they want the reason for the sick/ill leave claim for October (short termination period) and the reason and dates for me being actively employed again.
There was also a time prior to this they said to me they had not been in receipt of the U.19 form and the salary schedule (sent this twice).
Another issue, my documents sent on the 20/11/2019 and my call to the call centre 27/11/2019
They read through the forms again so that we could confirm all the information is correct.
I was advised that the UI 2.7 form dates are incorrect and this is why they have rejected the payment.
The dates must be amended to read 08/10/2019 up to and including 31/10/2019, and this form was emailed to: [email protected]

January 2020 for 2 weeks their landlines were not working. When I finally got through to the call centre, I asked if a person was available to speak to, to tell me exactly what is required and I was told NO.
It has meant that I have tried 3 times to open a new claim, because I received no feedback on my last 2 claim submissions. I have 3 case numbers to date, 30003570633, 30003791335 and 30004040310

Thank you
Chriscrause65 Send email
 
Jan 6, 2020

Uif payout

Morning. I am chris Crause. I need to lodge a complaint against the uif. My documents for claim benefits has been with the paymaster since the 2nd of december 2019. ( i was told 8-10 days begore payment) then on the 16th again. After numerous calls i found out they are waiting for statements to show that i have worked and may receive benefits. So since 17dec i was promised a payout by numerous of the staff... So thursday i phoned spoke to an agent requested the same statements again. I mailed to her personally. I phoned again friday was told all documents are there. They need to payout. So this morning i phoned again just to make sure because most of those agents are not qualified for the job. I was told that the paymaster has to approve it!!!!!! What the hell!!! It was approved and i sent a continuation of benefits on the 2 nd of dec!!!!!! What ia going on there!???? Can anyone help me to get my benefits!!!!!!
Blommitjie1 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2019

maternity benefits

Hi

I gave birth in May 2019 and i have submitted my application for maternity benefit claim on the 22nd of august 2019. I received no feedback from labour department and no notice of claim rejection. i went back to the labour centre in randburg on the 30th of October 2019 and was told that my claim was rejected because my ui 2.7 was nt there when all my documents have been there. i then resubmitted my claim. up until today i am not receiving any information on the status of my claim i went to the labour center again yesterday and was told that they are not able to assist i need to phone uif offices in PTA. PTA uif offices told me to go to randburg labour department
Amanda001 Send email
 
Nov 20, 2019

Maternity Claim not paying out

Its almost 5 months that im stuggling with my UIF maternity claim. Every time I phone they have a different story. At last just when i thought my payment will be in a few days, the 10 working days lapsed. I phoned again the call centre, they informed me that the direct person at the paymaster should contact me via email for bankstatements. They are not in touch with the paymaster so they can not help me with this regard. I have sent the bankstatement on the VO support email, but he said I have to wait for a direct email asking for the bankstatements. Why do they give a turnaroud time but does not follow it. Its going for 5 months now and I dont know what to do anymore to get my full payment. Im drained and I think they do it intentionally not to pay out. Please help me!
Keenan W Send email
 
Nov 14, 2019

UIF Payment

I was retrenched on the 31st of March 2019 and received all the relevant paperwork from the company to apply for my UIF.
I submitted the completed paperwork and supporting documents to the Randfontein UIF offices within 1 week. The process was done successfully and I was suppose to receive my first payment but then recieved a notice from the UIF stating that my payment was held back because according to the UIF it was an over payment. The UIF stated that I withdrew funds from the UIF 10 years ago while being employed. I disputed the fact and provided proof which I supplied to my local UIF offices in Randfontein which was submitted to the Pretoria offices to be considered. I have not earned an income for the last seven(7) months and can not find a job although I have been applying. I have not had any feedback from the Pretoria offices regarding the status of my claim and when I go to the Pretoria offices I am given excuses like the person dealing with your case is on study leave for the past three(3) months.

I am pleading with anyone who can assist to please come in contact with me. I have a handicapped son whom I need to take care of who has special needs on a monthly basis. It is becoming extremely urgent for this matter to be resolved.
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 31, 2019

UIF PAYMENT DETAYED

My payment was rejected BECAUSE me and my husband has a joint bank account, even-though the letter from the Bank states that we have a joint bank account and both out names are on the letter PLUS on my payslip it shows the banking details in which my salary is paid into each month.(BOTH ARE THE SAME) I was told today that I WILL HAVE to open a new bank account only in my name. WTF!!!!!!! REALY!!!!!!!!!
Tinashe Send email
 
Oct 30, 2019

Delays

Hi when l got my job in South Africa l was told foreigners can also contribute to uif. Now my contract is finish l went to the DoL and submitted all the documents they need. Now it's a night mare to get the money back. It's 2 full months now. They don't give any explanation. 0622674945
Zoro21 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

Poor Service and draining process

I applied for maternity benefits almost 2 months ago, when applying at the offices I was back and fourth trying to the correct forms needed etc to avoid Any hold ups. With been at least 4 times to the offices with a new born baby. I have been calling the centre everyday for 3 weeks now and everyday I get absolutely different stories which don't even make sense. Makes me think what the he'll is going on. Like no one can help you with the correct information. I mean even been told a few times I didn't submit certain forms which I know I sent when Appling at the office then the next day I call I'm told no it is on the system they missing something else. Like really when does it end. I mean to have a new baby and go through all of this is emotionally and physically draining. I honestly wish someone can end this nightmare for me I hope I never have to apply for this ever again I refuse to do this again. Very Mad and unhappy. Please help
Zoro21 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

Pathetic service and very draining process

I applied for maternity benefits beginning of September, sincing I went on maternity September 1st. I was firstly back and fourth to the offices trying to make sure all my forms are correct and in order. Almost a month and half later for 3 weeks I have been following up and ever time I I get a different story from each consultant I mean how can a consultant tell me I didn't submit a certain form which I know I did also they would have never opened the claim.without it.then a hour later I get another story saying that that form they said is missing is in fact on the system they now missing something else then it was a certain date they required on the form then it was the birth veer which I did submit. I must say this has been so emotionally and physically draining me. How can they let a person go through this and deal with a new born. I mean how can everyone have a different story which means there is no system because everyone just says what they feel. I seriously need help with this nightmare..I hope I never have to apply got uif ever again!!! Very Mad
Gerrie2019 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2019

UIF Claim Rejected

I received an SMS that my UIF claim was rejected.

Why? I was told I am allowed to claim UIF and submitted my documents at Labour Centre accordingly.

Why was it rejected?
Gerrie2019 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2019

Notice of UIF Claim Rejected

I received an SMS stating that my UIF claim was rejected. Why was this?

I was told I could claim UIF lawfully and that I was entitled to claim UIF after dismissal.

What are the reasons for the claim being rejected?

Please help!
Moyra Buchanan Send email
 
Sep 19, 2019

UIF Payments and submissions not validated

Good day

Please can you help with the above and information below. If not, would you be so kind as to forward same to the responsible person. It would be much appreciated.

1. Below follows a copy of my transactions to UIF on 26 July 2019. Not one of these payments is reflected.
2. Prior to these payments I have made lump sum payments, according to your website when I login, as was previously requested as I wished to pay UIF ANNUALLY, and payments are as follows:
July 2019 R220 plus 5 payments of R13.00 each = Total R285 PAID
Jan 2019 R220 PAID
Dec 2018 R122 PAID
Apr 2018 R144 PAID. At that time the UIF payments were only R12.00 per month and not the R13.00 that is now given. You cannot increase payments two or even one year after the payments were paid, or were due. One pays what was asked at the time.
May 2017 R133 PAID once again for the entire year, after a few payments were paid first and then I decided to do the annual payment instead.
Total Paid R904.00
What should have been paid for my domestics since commencement: R572.00
Amount owing to employer: R332.00

MORE IMPORTANTLY my payment as per my cheque account below, does not reflect on my payment statement in my UIF web
account. Kindly attend to this matter urgently.

3. I have done the manual payment on the website where the block is red, over and over again, without any change.

Please can you fix up my account as a quickly as possible. Your assistance in this regard is much appreciated.

Moyra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username