Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

US Pharmacy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about US Pharmacy

45is a great one Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

Too Many telemarketing calls

Here is the phone number for US Pharmacy or US on line Pharmacy -- 707 622 4090. Please call them and hassal them the way they have been hassaling us.
45is a great one Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

Too Many telemarketing calls

If any wants to call US Pharmacy or US on line pharmacy and hasall them the way they've been hasseling us here is a number for them you can call. 707 622 4090
DWind Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

harassing phone calls from India

They call multiple times a day to a business line. I keep telling them this is a business and put me on your do not call list, but they almost always just hang up. One time I had a guy say back "I want to f you" low and creepy, I hung up. This is the most annoying thing to deal with. Why would they be wasting their time calling and calling people who will never buy anything from them. I hope the consumer protection can do something against this type of harassment. Thank you all for your comments, good to know that they are picking on thousands of people who have already asked them not to call. LOL while I wrote this comment, they called LOL so stupid, please make it STOP!
blackcat Send email
 
Mar 26, 2019

getting called every day

They call me every day I got a number for them 844-518-7979 they answer please call them at will I am going to till they stop calling me
Curry Chicken Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

US Pharmacy

A few years ago I added a new number to my plan. Not knowing that the prior user of that number was a dead beat (nonstop calls from Collectors etc but he also ordered from those scums). Once they have your number, there is no software that stops them. So, like many of you, I just call them a few times a day, if I have to leave off some steam and insult the !#$%^ out of them. I have collected a few of their numbers they actually answer. I have taken the number they call pretty much out of my rotation so when it rings I know it's not someone who I need to talk to. You can forget about the government, they won't be of any help but calling the Indian Embassy in DC once in a while also adds to the excitement.
voller Send email
 
Feb 14, 2019

US Pharmacy

Why in the hell can't we stop these calls? This has GOT to be illegal! They are using other peoples numbers! Some of them are local people I know! What CAN WE DO TO STOP THIS??
Doug Wolfe Send email
 
Feb 14, 2019

US PHARMACY

approx 7-10/day for last 4 years. Non Stop. Tried everything. Someone, somewhere, read these posts!
I am a small business owner and need to know my incoming calls are for business not from horrible horrible Indian solicitors. Never the same phone number...can not block. Hello, Congressman, Representatives, FTC...hell I don't know...someone come to our call of need. This shit is harassing beyond belief. Where is the protection? Lets just keep letting these plebs come into our homes by phone calls...bring back Ma Bell. Phone solicitation by US Pharmacy is out of control.
If Us Pharmacy can get away with this then I can't imagine what we are letting our own trade laws get away with! THEY ARE'NT CALLING FROM US...THEY JUST PING FROM EVERY AVAILABLE PHONE NUMBER IN THE WORLD.
Some one in a position to control please stop US Pharmacy...
Melis1001 Send email
 
Feb 1, 2019

Harassing Phone Calls

After years of getting phone calls from the us pharmacy (aka Indian pharmacy) and asking to be put on the do not call list (which has been ignored) I finally found a solution. Normally when I try to call back the number is no good. They messed up and actually left a number on a voicemail that works. After calling 20+ times and going through the threats and lewd comments asking for a manager each time they got frustrated with me calling. Obviously they don't know how it feels. After being so frustrated they kept hanging up while I called back laughing I spoke to someone that agreed to fix the problem. I haven't gotten a call since. It's time consuming and extremely disgusting to listen to what they come up with and you have to have some good insults of your own ready, but it's the only solution I've found that remotely worked. I'm on the do not call registry and that didn't help at ALL. The number that I called was 929-999-1215. Good Luck!
mroper Send email
 
Jan 27, 2019

U. S. Pharmacy

I have been getting at least 3 calls a day for 3 years. I talked to a guy recently who told me he had the authority to put me on their do not call list. Finally a glimmer of hope. I get a call today and the bitch said that there is no way to remove my number and they will make a point of calling me more often. This is very frustrating to say the least. You know what is really sad. I don't trust giving my info to become a member.
Bruce Brasie Send email
 
Jan 8, 2019

U.S. Online Pharmacy Calls

Company calling themselves US Online Pharmacy continues harassing me several times a day and I have requested hundreds of to take me off their list. I am not remotely interested in what they are selling as well as I would never ever buy from someone that treats me with such disrespect ! I have tried everything under the sun from being nice to rudely demanding they stop calling and even explained they must be in the business to lose money wasting their time calling. Always comes from redirected calls and I have over 100 #'s currently blocked. Typically when I see an out of state unrecognizable # I greet them "hello, U.S.Online Pharmacy, how are you today" before they speak and they usually hang up because they know I am on to them.
Is it a crime if a company in the U.S. did this ? If so (which we know it is) then you must agree this is an international crime, just like any other and needs to be resolved by our government ! Please
If you want to spread the love everyone message, and we should not be prejudice, how about some help ? Please
This is a perfect example of how good Indian people end up getting discriminated and hated because our own government hasn't stepped in to assist their own people and stopped this nonsense !
Money grubbers trying to take advantage of the innocent.
Please advise how many people need to complain or sign a petition to get action ?
Thank You in Advance
rlopinto Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Stupid Indians

These are all low life Indians from India, I am being haressed for over 5 years, I will not change my home Ph.#. When I curse them out they call back and pretend they are the IRS and I am in trouble with the IRS, other times they pretend they are Windows ,and there is something wrong with my computer. This is what happens when you have a over populated country with alot of starving people who are hi-tech. They take all these harressing jobs, with no moral values. When is the FBI going to do something to protect its citizens of this country..Call the Indian Embassey in WAsh. D.C. and harress them. They should be embarresed by these people in their own country.
USPharmSucks Send email
 
Oct 23, 2018

US Pharmacy Calls

I found an app called "Should I Answer?" that will block them. If you put the permissions in the app to only allow calls in your contact list, it will stop the calls dead in their tracks. They can leave messages, but your phone won't ring. T-Mobile also has a similar app called Name ID. I haven't answered a call in almost 2 years unless I want to. Sometimes if I'm bored so I suspend Should I Answer and put them on speaker phone and make fun of them when I have friends around just to waste their time, but no unwanted calls ever get through. No one is going to help any of us, so it's up to you. They call me like eight times a day. If I didn't have this app I would have to change my number. I guess if you are in a poor enough country like India, you are willing to make 1,000 calls a day to find ONE poor schmuck that doesn't know any better. At first I thought they were REALLY bad people. Now I just think they are REALLY desperate people. Good Luck!
John9547920 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

20 calls a day

These guys are calling me as well. I was nasty to them after 2 years so now I get 20 a day. the numbers are spoofed so they are not the numbers shown on Caller ID. Comcast has a way of stopping a lot of them but there are still plenty. I was able to find two addresses for them I hope our government can do something about it.

regestered name V-Care Surgical Pvt, LTD.
Shital Estate no @$, Sarkej Sanand Road
Nr. Railway Crossing, Ahmedabad

License no. 20 B-ADC-70320
and 21 B-ADC-70321
804005494

second address
VIVIN INTERNATIONAL
Basement No 1, Holy Cross Apts.
Off P.P. Road, Andhert (E) Mumbai-69, India

Our government says they can't touch them as they are international and not under their jurisdiction. They suggest contacting the Indian Embassy. I did, 5 years ago and heard nothing.
alhsieve Send email
 
Sep 28, 2018

US Pharmacy

US Pharmacy is like clockwork - they call at noon, 430pm and 630pm every single day. None of the apps I have put on my phone has been able to block these jerks. I tracked down a US Pharmaceuticals (Atlanta?) to get off of their call list. Unfortunately it is not the same company. So in addition to being a royal pain in the butt to all of us who are getting harassed every day, they are destroying the reputation of a legitimate US company.

Has anybody found any way to block them? Is there any agency in the US govt that can track down and prosecute them?
Kim Nelson Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Phone Harassment

I have been getting calls from these "people" for at least a couple of years. I have demanded several times to have my number removed from the call list but the calls continue! I get between 5 to 8 calls per day! If I ask why the number changes all the time, they don't answer. Some of the calls have a name on my phone, buy the "person" calling is not that person. I am suspitious that this company is a front for supporting terrorists. COME ON GOVERNMENT! FBI ! FCC ! what the hell do you guys do?
Kim Nelson Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Phone Harassment

I get calls from these "people" every day. Anywhere from 5 to 8 times a day! I have demanded to be removed from their call list but the calls continue! I have confronted them about all the different numbers, they won't answer. Lately I get calls that give a name on my phone, but the "person" calling has a different name. I have been wondering if they are a front for supporting terrorists. If you ask them why the names and numbers keep changing they just hang up. If you ask them what they are hiding, they hang up. COME ON GOVERNMENT! FBI! FCC! WHAT ARE YOU GUYS DOING? !!!!!!!!!!!!
Aloysius Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

US Pharmacy

I am a UK National. I received a phone call from 01874259351 which is a UK area code. Prior to that I had been receiving anonymous phone calls from US pharmacy going back about a year. I am as convinced as those above that these calls come from India. But they are outside UK and US jurisdiction and so National Governments cannot conventionally tackle them. I am sure that they could be blocked given the right technology. But no Government seems to have the will or the interest to act on behalf of ordinary citizens. I hope you will start to get further reports from UK Nationals now.
S.A.M. Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

Harassment phone cal;ls

Hi,
I have been receiving phone calls from this company for the last couple of YEARS. They call Monday thru Friday from 8:45 in the morning to 6:00 pm in 5 minute to 15 minute intervals. They have been asked to stop calling. They just hang up and a few minutes later the rings with a different number displayed on the caller ID. I asked them where they are calling from and they say India. They are rude obnoxious vulgar people when you tell them to put me on the Do Not Call list. Please stop this constant barrage of harassing phone calls. Thanks, Sam.
SEASIDER Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

ORDERS

HAS ANYONE ORDERED PRODUCTS FROM US PHARMACY AND RECEIVED PRODUCTS AND IF SO WERE THEY ANY GOOD?
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

US Pharmacy

US Pharmacy keeps calling my cell phone. They use numerous numbers. They appear to be from India and trying to sell me Viagra.
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

US Pharmacy Harassment

I cannot handle the harassment from US Pharmacy anymore. I get 2-5 Calls a day and always with a new number. There must be something we can do, this has turned into harassment.
Grizzly bear Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

Us pharmacy

They call 4-5 times a day. I tell them I work for the CIA and have the location they are calling from. Then I say someone will be at their site within 15 minutes. Untrue but fun to screw with them. I just called the number one of the complaints had listed and sure enough they answered and I did ask if it was true that they f. K cows and their mothers and daughters. Maybe if we all call they will stop
Billion71 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Unwanted calls

Us pharmacy has been calling me for the pass 2 years trying to sell me poisonous medicine I don't want and I keep telling them to stop stop but they keep calling can you make them stop
Billion71 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Unwanted calls

Us pharmacy has been calling me for the pass 2 years trying to sale me medication I've told them time and time and time again to stop CALLING ME BUT THEY KEEP CALLING ME CAN U PLEASE MAKE THEM STOP
Giu Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

Unsolicited calls

They call all the time. This is what I did to reduce the calls to 2-3/week instead of 3-4/day.
First, when they call, immediately ask them whether it is true that they like to f u c k their cows and then roast them and eat them. Do not give time to reply. Then ask why do they f u c k their mothers and their daughters. Then say that they are disgusting people and do not want anything to do with them. And hung up, without giving time to reply.
Second, block the number from which they called.
Third, call their number 929-999-1215. They pick it up every time. Do not give them time to talk but repeat the cows etc and hang up. And do not forget to block the 929-999-1215 number.
If we all who complain do this, the number of calls will decrease.
And anyway, as another person said, it is fun to call 929-999-1215 and to give them back the nonsense they have been giving us for years.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username