Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

US Pharmacy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about US Pharmacy

Kim Nelson Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Phone Harassment

I have been getting calls from these "people" for at least a couple of years. I have demanded several times to have my number removed from the call list but the calls continue! I get between 5 to 8 calls per day! If I ask why the number changes all the time, they don't answer. Some of the calls have a name on my phone, buy the "person" calling is not that person. I am suspitious that this company is a front for supporting terrorists. COME ON GOVERNMENT! FBI ! FCC ! what the hell do you guys do?
Kim Nelson Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Phone Harassment

I get calls from these "people" every day. Anywhere from 5 to 8 times a day! I have demanded to be removed from their call list but the calls continue! I have confronted them about all the different numbers, they won't answer. Lately I get calls that give a name on my phone, but the "person" calling has a different name. I have been wondering if they are a front for supporting terrorists. If you ask them why the names and numbers keep changing they just hang up. If you ask them what they are hiding, they hang up. COME ON GOVERNMENT! FBI! FCC! WHAT ARE YOU GUYS DOING? !!!!!!!!!!!!
Aloysius Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

US Pharmacy

I am a UK National. I received a phone call from 01874259351 which is a UK area code. Prior to that I had been receiving anonymous phone calls from US pharmacy going back about a year. I am as convinced as those above that these calls come from India. But they are outside UK and US jurisdiction and so National Governments cannot conventionally tackle them. I am sure that they could be blocked given the right technology. But no Government seems to have the will or the interest to act on behalf of ordinary citizens. I hope you will start to get further reports from UK Nationals now.
S.A.M. Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

Harassment phone cal;ls

Hi,
I have been receiving phone calls from this company for the last couple of YEARS. They call Monday thru Friday from 8:45 in the morning to 6:00 pm in 5 minute to 15 minute intervals. They have been asked to stop calling. They just hang up and a few minutes later the rings with a different number displayed on the caller ID. I asked them where they are calling from and they say India. They are rude obnoxious vulgar people when you tell them to put me on the Do Not Call list. Please stop this constant barrage of harassing phone calls. Thanks, Sam.
SEASIDER Send email
 
Sep 5, 2018

ORDERS

HAS ANYONE ORDERED PRODUCTS FROM US PHARMACY AND RECEIVED PRODUCTS AND IF SO WERE THEY ANY GOOD?
michaeljones@earthlink.net Send email
 
Aug 27, 2018

US Pharmacy

US Pharmacy keeps calling my cell phone. They use numerous numbers. They appear to be from India and trying to sell me Viagra.
Channa08@gmail.com Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

US Pharmacy Harassment

I cannot handle the harassment from US Pharmacy anymore. I get 2-5 Calls a day and always with a new number. There must be something we can do, this has turned into harassment.
Grizzly bear Send email
 
Aug 21, 2018

Us pharmacy

They call 4-5 times a day. I tell them I work for the CIA and have the location they are calling from. Then I say someone will be at their site within 15 minutes. Untrue but fun to screw with them. I just called the number one of the complaints had listed and sure enough they answered and I did ask if it was true that they f. K cows and their mothers and daughters. Maybe if we all call they will stop
Billion71 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Unwanted calls

Us pharmacy has been calling me for the pass 2 years trying to sell me poisonous medicine I don't want and I keep telling them to stop stop but they keep calling can you make them stop
Billion71 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Unwanted calls

Us pharmacy has been calling me for the pass 2 years trying to sale me medication I've told them time and time and time again to stop CALLING ME BUT THEY KEEP CALLING ME CAN U PLEASE MAKE THEM STOP
Giu Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

Unsolicited calls

They call all the time. This is what I did to reduce the calls to 2-3/week instead of 3-4/day.
First, when they call, immediately ask them whether it is true that they like to f u c k their cows and then roast them and eat them. Do not give time to reply. Then ask why do they f u c k their mothers and their daughters. Then say that they are disgusting people and do not want anything to do with them. And hung up, without giving time to reply.
Second, block the number from which they called.
Third, call their number 929-999-1215. They pick it up every time. Do not give them time to talk but repeat the cows etc and hang up. And do not forget to block the 929-999-1215 number.
If we all who complain do this, the number of calls will decrease.
And anyway, as another person said, it is fun to call 929-999-1215 and to give them back the nonsense they have been giving us for years.
Giu Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

UNSOLICITED CALLS

They call all the time. This is what I did to reduce the calls to 2-3/week instead of 3-4/day.
First, when they call, immediately ask them whether it is true that they like to f u c k their cows and then roast them and eat them. Do not give time to reply. Then ask why do they f u c k their mothers and their daughters. Then say that they are disgusting people and do not want anything to do with them. And hung up, without giving time to reply. Do not let them talk.
Second, block the number from which they called.
Third, call their number 929-999-1215. They pick it up every time. Do not give them time to talk but repeat the cows etc and hang up. And do not forget to block the 929-999-1215 number.
If we all who complain do this, the number of calls will decrease.
And anyway, as another person said, it is fun to call 929-999-1215 and to give them back the nonsense they have been giving us for years.
m d cattle Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

constant phone calls

I get 20 or so phone calls a day Nothing I do makes them stop
They may be getting tired of my talk to them but so far no luck
Don't fall for the line that if you buy they won't call again THEY ARE LIARS!!!!
They just call 3 times as much
wesellyou Send email
 
Aug 14, 2018

US Pharmacy

Phone Calls three or four times per day. Recently I installed Robokiller, and it has made them crazy, so I recieved a robo call from them that actually gave me a phone number for US pharmacy. When I have a few minutes I give them a call and ask who ever answers if his mom knows that he sells Dick pills for a living, makes them crazy.

They can be reached at 929-999-1215, and yes they pick it up every time. Kind of fun to give them back the nonsense they have been giving me for the last 5 years.
daniadoose Send email
 
Aug 2, 2018

US Pharmacy

I have been receiving numerous calls every day for over two years. Now the company has started to text me. Ben from US Pharmacy called today 8/02/2018 and stated if I buy products for over $100 he will then take me off the list. This is Illegal ? Right? This is a shady business and they need to be STOPPED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robyndtf Send email
 
Aug 2, 2018

" US Pharmacy" Criminals from India

It all started after I purchased an Rx from Canada. They fille the Rx in India, and sold my phone number to these criminals.
I've been harassed at least 10 times a day on my cell phone for the past 4 years. They put you in a robocall rotation, and never remove you. They spoof to look like a US number, so it's impossible to totally block them. Nothing works, if you answer your phone it doesn't stop them. If you don't answer your phone, it doesn't stop them. If you curse them out, it doesn't stop them. I have experienced callers from US Pharmacy who use all kinds of inappropriate explicit language, and then call back repeatedly if I hang up on them.

Help! How can we stop this???
matix411 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

US Pharmacy

This company has been calling me for YEARS, yes YEARS!

I have submitted my cell phone number multiple times to the DNC list but nothing has changed.

This Indian "company" has called me several times a day for the past few years.

I cannot change my number because I have a client list that I can not update.

I wish this company/building would burn down so they would stop calling us!
Al Harretche Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

US pharmacy

These Indian phone terrorists have to be stopped. I canโ€™t believe there is nothing that can be done to stop this never ending 24 hour a day, seven day a week harassment of American citizens. You canโ€™t block them they use rotating phone numbers, you canโ€™t talk reason with their managers and if they hear anything negative from you they simply hang up in your ear. Then they call you an hour later. Department of Homelands Security HELP!!!! Your citizens are under attack from terrorists in India.
Complainer4433 Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

US Pharamacy's uneeded calls

US Pharamacy comes at me everyday with stupid, uneeded calls. The number differs every time so I am unable to call them back. Some of the callers do not even speak English!
No one wants their calls, I'm sure. Somehow, we need to make them. If they think they're funny, they're not!! The "discount" they promise you doesn't even happen! They just keep asking annoying, shady questions. They find out more and more info and I think they might be hackers. Next time they ask you a question that doesn't seem trustworthy, don't answer. Don't even give the tinest bit of information. Trust me, nothing good will come out of that. This "orginazation" is one of the most annoying, stupid things out of day to day life. Make them stop!
fash Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

Calling a business everyday

We are a business that gets called every single day from US Pharmacy, we have told them every time to take up off their call list, they swear and carry on and we have had a gutful the number they call is 08 9355 2772 please get them to stop calling
heatherhorton Send email
 
Jul 26, 2018

MAKE US PHARMACY STOP CALLING ME

US Pharmacy will not stop calling me. I have requested to be removed from their list for 2+ years and they literally call me every 24-48 hrs under different phone numbers so I cannot block this caller. They disrupt me at my job and my employer is tired of it too. I get calls during business meetings, at my desk, etc. I never know if this is an emergency or an important call so I answer the phone but time and time again it is US Pharmacy. I never requested their services. They hacked the unemployment website 2.5 yrs ago when I filed for unemployment in CO. They then got my phone number and credentials and they will not stop harassing me. I will literally call the police if they do not stop. It is 100% harassment. Shut this business down completely. They are scammers and the internet is littered with complaints from people like me desperately wanting you to take this company down and make them stop. Please call me to confirm my request. I want my cell phone number removed from their call list 303-818-3499. Heather O'Hare Horton (Colorado)
kdreamer@comcast.net Send email
 
Jul 26, 2018

U.S. Pharmacy

this company calls 3 - 5 times a day soliciting drugs!!!! I have blocked the number that calls but they have over 700 phone numbers, and as soon as one is blocked they call from another. How can I stop this harassment?
Richard Haylor Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

Phone calls 2to 3 times A-day almost everyday

US pharmacy calls me 2 to 3 times A-day almost every day so tired of this. They get very nasty on a phone and won't take me off their list. I am on the do not call list but it doesn't matter. I had one call back 5 or 6 times I had to unplug my phone. Donald Trump or the phone company has to do something about this now. Why can't we Sue them ?
Jayway25 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Rude and obnoxious

These people call me 15 times a day. Now they have gotten rude. Today I asked the guy to take me off their calling list and he says why I said I never ordered from your company and do not wish to and this indian mf said " why because your mother is a whore" I then asked him if i could please meet him for coffee to talk about placing a big order. Would love to see him face to face. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š Seems like these calls will never stop. Government just allows this nonsense to go on. They are probably behind it all
Meike Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Constant calls

The calls are out of control. And now they have become rude as well. I have requested for them to stop I have informed them I am on the do not call list and I would like more information on what to do further.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER - fake or true
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT...
    Triton Global Assist-ann - charge on my Bell Bill
    Noticed had charge on my Bell Bill for Triton Global...
    Agoda - no confirmation on my cancellation
    I travel now in Europe and have no access to my private...
    cop@vsnl.net - Lost my phone
    Ravikant Sharma Patna College mahendru Patna...
    TE Data - No refund and waste time
    ุงู„ุงุณู… / ู…ุญู…ุฏ ููˆุฒูŠ ุญู†ููŠ ุฑู‚ู…...
    RCBC JCB - Continuous bill of cancelled health insurance
    I received a tele marketing call and was offered a health...
    MIBFA - Need an update of my 2018 profident fund amount.
    Hello this is Wynand Haywood. Id nr 8704185093084 I...
    TradeKey.com - Can Take More Chance with Tradekey
    I have been with tradekey to do international trade. A lot...
    DiGi - Digi line network 4G is too bad
    Hello! Please fix your 4G line here! The fake 4G icon...
    Nissan Tan chong motors - Late delivery
    Made booking for nissan xtrail in july. Payment deposit...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER - fake or true
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT...
    Triton Global Assist-ann - charge on my Bell Bill
    Noticed had charge on my Bell Bill for Triton Global...
    Agoda - no confirmation on my cancellation
    I travel now in Europe and have no access to my private...
    cop@vsnl.net - Lost my phone
    Ravikant Sharma Patna College mahendru Patna...
    TE Data - No refund and waste time
    ุงู„ุงุณู… / ู…ุญู…ุฏ ููˆุฒูŠ ุญู†ููŠ ุฑู‚ู…...
    RCBC JCB - Continuous bill of cancelled health insurance
    I received a tele marketing call and was offered a health...
    MIBFA - Need an update of my 2018 profident fund amount.
    Hello this is Wynand Haywood. Id nr 8704185093084 I...
    TradeKey.com - Can Take More Chance with Tradekey
    I have been with tradekey to do international trade. A lot...
    DiGi - Digi line network 4G is too bad
    Hello! Please fix your 4G line here! The fake 4G icon...
    Nissan Tan chong motors - Late delivery
    Made booking for nissan xtrail in july. Payment deposit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username