Submit a Complaint

Customerstatus.com

United States,
Kentucky

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customerstatus.com

Miguel Lopez Send email
 
Aug 13, 2020

Triburst

I was placing an order for Triburst LED Light at the end of the order I noticed they were forcing me to buy 3 item I just wanted 2 I didn't complete the order they didn't give a choice to delete it they took it upon themselves and process the order without my approval.I call customer service waited 30 minute for them to answer the call ,the person that answer toll me he couldn't hear me after I toll him ,they process the order without my approval ,then he hung up on me ,after I repeated 3 it 3 time.
darryle Send email
 
Aug 8, 2020

huggle hoodie

May 20th 2020, I ordered two Huggle Hoodies as seen on TV -two for the price of one , I sent US money order for $40 dollars to this date I only received one burgundy hoodie but I have not received the Blue Hoodie as of August 7th . Please contact me at 416 766 9913 , as I am using a library computer and cannot get a reply on the computer.

Hope to hear from you

Yours Truly
Maria Cachia
Kenneth Asmann Send email
 
Aug 8, 2020

Incorrect on Aug 7, 2020 pending

My wife purchased a device from a TV OFFER (help device) LIBERTY LIFT for $19.99 and an other item GRABBER (this helped you to reach things) $9.99. Together they add up to $29.98!
There is an entry dated August 7, 2020 for $59.68 PENDING, I have not received a confirmation on this purchase yet, you can't get InTouch with the company with my LAPTOP, the phone number of the purchasing number (1-800-304-1840, they were very not COOPERATIVE. They said nothing can be done in the department, was told to call the CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT (1-800-475-3584) all I got was please hang on will be with you shortly. after listening to that for about 2 hours a number of times I got disgusted. I have never had a problem with a company like this where you can't get a hold of them to correct a problem!!!
I'm calling my BANK and reporting FRAUD WITH THIS ITEM!!!!!!!!
KENNETH ASMANN
PS- YOU BETTER MAKE THIS ADJUSTMENT VERY SOON
apearson Send email
 
Jul 24, 2020

DISK LIGHTS

I cancelled my order for DISK LIGHTS 3 months ago due to i was laid off from my job and the company is continuing monthly of retrieving funds from my bank account which is not there so I'm receiving notifications of insufficient funds from my bank i spoke with someone at the bank. i have been calling , emailing the company and nothing is being done, i will be taking further action with the matter.
bardharp Send email
 
Jul 14, 2020

No ability to contact company

Placed this order 7/5/2020
Item Description Quantity Price S&H
SH One time $3.99 shipping and handling fee 1 $0.00 $3.99
CFGWFPB Copper Fit GuardWell Face Protector- Set of 2 - Blue 2 $19.99 $0.00
CFESSM 2 Pairs of Copper Fit Energy Socks - Black - S/M 1 $19.99 $0.00
CFESLXL 2 Pairs of Copper Fit Energy Socks - Black - L/XL 1 $19.99 $0.00

Sub Total $79.96
S&H $3.99
State Tax $0.00
Order Total $83.95

Sent an email 7/10/2020 to confirm to [email protected] - got this: Hello "my email",
Thank you for your email. We have received your message and it is being handled by one of our agents. Please expect a reply shortly. Thank you.

Obviously and auto-reply. I have heard nothing to date (7/13/2020).

Called 866 304 4199 and have been on hold 25 minutes now. A message comes on every minute saying "to check the status of your order use www.customerservice.com 24 hours a day" - the web address is inaccessible.

I will cancel this order and tell my credit card company about this fraudulent representation. They will refuse the charge.

Someone just picked up the phone call, and hung up. 30 minutes waiting!
ALR Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

charged twice for my order $164.89 and $ 166.77

charged twice for same item on my bank account order # 1266299792 order number My name is Alvyn Ragan Phone No. is 3185641370
jbdypb Send email
 
Jul 12, 2020

did not receive santoku knife

Ordered was placed and paid for did not receive SANTOKU KNIFE requested . why can't you send what the customer ordered. you have no trouble taking the money from the customers credit card . DISPLEASED WITH COPPER CHEF : Ivory Russell
brechap Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

dogalots

i ordered 2 dog beds from this website In April and they have charged my card then but still have not received merchandise very upset if they see this i want my money back
billy boy 333 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2020

A 12" granitestone fry pan

Purchased new april 2020 from a small retail store .after about a month later any food cooked in the fry pan begin to stick, not as advertised, the food that is cooked supposed to fall off the plate .
sonyakoss Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

Product not received

I ordered 2 Paw Perfect's and have been charged for them bit have not received them. Have tried to call but no one answers the phone. Have received no confirmation email since original order. Rip off...WARNING...DON'T FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!

I will be contacting my bank ASAP
lsbretsen Send email
 
Jun 14, 2020

Emeril Pressure Airfryer from Tristar Products

I ordered the Emeril Pressure Airfyer on 4/20/20. I have been billed $110.65 and have also been billed $69,97 in May and now I am going to be billed another $69.97 in June. I have never seen the product as yet! I have sent emails and I have called and called with no ability to talk to anyone regarding to where my Pressure Airfyer is! I am so frustrated and I have no idea what to do? Please help!
chas Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

items out of stock

I haven't been charged for my order #30434555 as yet that was ordered on 4/21but i am tired of waiting.6/10 I would cancel my order if i could but that is impossible since they don't answer the phone,can't leave a message or Email. I will be contacting the BBB on Friday
Donna Cuthill Send email
 
Jun 9, 2020

Alien Tape

I ordered an alien tape 0ffer buy an additional one just pay postage. They charged my debit card twice for the full amount. I tried to call the company stayed on hold for 30 minutes and was disconnected The first number they give you is a totally different company. tape isn't worth it. i believe it is actually theft.
FluteBldg Send email
 
May 27, 2020

Dream Wing Pillow

I was charged for an order that I DID NOT MAKE! I request that the bogus shipment be STOPPED and my credit card charge be REVERSED. Hoping this was an honest mistake and not a scam.

For reference, the bogus confirmation and order #:
Confirmation #: 637194480061515661
Order #: 254P9202021421001
Date of Charge and Shipment: May 21, 2020 - $29.98 - Shipped May 26, 2020 As Seen On TV
Richard L Dietz Send email
 
May 27, 2020

cancel order

I spent several minutes with one of your reps for Conformation #1233374254. She was rushing me and I asked her to take more time to explain the payments for the Power Air Fryer. When I asked when the 90 period allowed to return the fryer began, she said it began tonight with my order. I indicated that I did not want the return period to occur until I actually got the fryer. She said she was checking on that and then hung up on me. I do not want to do business with someone so rude and inept. Please cancel my order and confirm with me that the order is now cancelled.

Richard Dietz
[email protected]
404-394-3059
DeniseNurse Send email
 
May 16, 2020

MEGA STEEL KNIVES

My name is Denise Nurse ([email protected]) I made 2 separate orders from Mega Steel Knives on 2 separate occasions (order number368S4202018324004 / order date 04/29/20) & (order number 368S4202019400001 / order date 05/07/20). Both orders were CANCELLED without me canceling them & without any notification from MEGA STEEL KNIVES as to why my orders were CANCELLED. Is there any way someone can contact me and advise as to why both of the above orders were Cancelled. I can be reached by email [email protected]; looking forward to hearing from someone soon thanking you in advance.


Regards
Denise Nurse
[email protected] Send email
 
May 13, 2020

breathe safe mask

Have not received mask I ordered.
19.99, ten plus 10 free.

Philip Haynes
[email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
May 13, 2020

disposable mask

I ordered on as seen on tv. breathe pure disposable mask. order ten/ ten free. Have never received. Why???
Is this just a rip off.

Philip Haynes
[email protected]
JCOCHRAN49 Send email
 
May 12, 2020

TAC SHAVER

PURCHASED TAC SHAVER AND FOUND OUT THE PRODUCT WAS DEFECTIVE WOULD NOT SHAVE NOTHING. STORE I PURCHASED FROM REFUSED TO TAKE IT BACK SAID IT WAS USED BUT IT WAS NOT USED BECAUSE IT WAS DEFECTIVE AND DIDNT WORK AT ALL. BELL & HOWELL TAC SHAVER
jmcarey Send email
 
May 6, 2020

Amount charged is different than order

Two days ago I ordered the Bell Howell Disk lights one package of 4 lights for $27.95. The second order of 24 lights for 50%off the price of $132.00; however, when I printed my order confirmation, I noticed that the charge for the 24 lights was $132.00 not $84.00 as your website stated. I have called numerous times to speak with someone but I am on hold for over an hour each time. I need help. Order no. 10327706 Jeannette Carey
Malva C. Charley Send email
 
May 4, 2020

Power Legs

Order # 1217996768. Order placed 05-02-02-2020. I bought ONE Power Legs. I show two with drawls from checking account. On I.
1. 05/02/2020 in the amount of $173.84
2. 05/04/2020 in the amount of $174.44

I was told the TOTAL AMOUNT of $173.84.

This will cause over drafts to my personal bank account. The money must be returned NOW.
Nanaof1 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2020

NUTRICHOPPER

This order was placed on 4/12/2020 and it has been out of stock ever since...I'm pretty sure this is a scam item and I want this order cancelled. Order number is 368k5202014428227. Thank you, Janice Durham

[email protected]
Donna Menard Send email
 
Apr 16, 2020

No rotisserie spitz with my 360 airfryer

I keep getting nowhere. My 360 emeral l Lagasse airfryer. It didn’t come with h the rotisserie spitz & I can’t get to talk to anybody. No shipping status on line. What’s going on already. I received no answer. Very frustrating!!!
tiny53 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2020

text

I keep getting a text from the phone number 201-292-0957wanting me to access my order and I did not order anything from the phone number that keeps on texting me .
they give a web address of www.customerstatus.com but I well not go to that web address due to it may be a scam
tiny53 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2020

text

this phone number has been texting me and wanting me to go to their web site to claim a order that I did not make.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username