Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HOME DEPOT STORE EMPLOYEE COMPLAINT

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about HOME DEPOT STORE EMPLOYEE COMPLAINT

er206 Send email
 
May 23, 2019

payout of vacation pay

I retired from home depot on April18 the next payday was on May 3. I called HR on the 3 asking why I did not get my vacation pay and was told it would be on the following payday of April 17. On April 17 I called and there was no explanation as to why I did not get paid. I asked to have my pay sent to my direct deposit so I could get my money sooner. They told me they would put a note in the computer. I called back on April 20 and was told it did not go out because HR does not work on Fridays and they only send out checks and I asked if it would be overnighted to me and was told it could take 12 to 72 hours to process but she would mark it urgent . I called back today and was told I would not get paid until the 31st because they have 2 paydays in which they could pay. that is 42 days without my money . I know Craig does not need my money compared to the millions he makes. The home depot makes Billions but they can not cut me a check. I am on SS and am 70 years old and would like to have it before I die.
Clemster Send email
 
Apr 7, 2019

Rude store manager

I would like to address this to Home Depot management who believe that as a corporation, it is important to honor and reward Veterans, especially disabled Veterans by giving them consideration in your stores. I am a service connected 100% disabled Vietnam Veteran. I live in Waukesha WI and have traded at the HD since it was opened. They always took good care of me. In the past, I have had a HD credit card, and presently my wife has one. By identifying myself with my Veterans card I have always received a 10% discount. This is great, and I exclusively shop at HD because you have this policy. Some months ago, I was shopping at the HD store in West Allis WI when I came across oak veneer flooring, exactly what I needed for my condo. It is a beautiful flooring. I did not have my wife's HD card on me, so I paid cash for the whole batch. I misplaced the receipt. I laid the flooring and at the end had 4 unopened boxes left. I took them to the HD in Waukesha. I went to the returns department where the clerk at the register refused he let me return them. I was under the impression that you could return unopened items for store credit. He soon became very defensive and refused to give me his name. I asked to see the store manager and he reluctantly called the manager to the floor. The manager talked to the clerk, his name on my receipt was Jack. The manager belligerently asked me the same questions that Jack did, and said I could not return the product. He refused to tell me his name and when I requested his business card he ordered me to leave the store or he would call the police and have me banned. Fearing for my safety I left. I need someone to call this manager to account. Is your consideration for disabled Veterans for real, or just a pretense? I prefer email response so I have a record of your response.
RNrsch Send email
 
Jan 29, 2019

Washing Machine Warranty Department

I have tried to submit this on another site and it continues not allowing me to submit it. So, I will send it here.

On December 29, 2018, our Samsung washing machine became disabled. On December 31, I called the Home Depot Warranty Service Department. An appointment was scheduled for January 2, 2019.
On January 2, 2019, I was informed they would not be coming and rescheduled January 8, 2019. I asked what I should do for washing clothes and was told to go to a laundry facility.

On January 8, 2019, they arrived and informed they did not have the correct part. They returned approximately 10 days later and again were informed they did not have the correct parts. Parts were ordered.

Yesterday, they arrived and again not the correct parts.

This has been three times where they had the incorrect parts. Totally inacceptable!!!!

Since December 29, 2018, no washing machine. The cost for washing clothes at a laundry facility is extremely high.

I called the Warranty Service, where finding out, they have no concern or respect for the customer. I have been treated unfair. I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau.

My question to them: What would you do if you did not have a washing machine for 4 1/2 weeks? The laundry cost has exceeded $100.00. WOW! Do they care? No!!

Yesterday, I contacted the company and told they would get back to me today. Yes, another day later. The Home Depot Corporate are not customer friendly. I called Home Depot yesterday and was bounced from one person to another. Then, on hold for a period of time. Finally, I was informed they would call me tomorrow. How disrespectful!!!
I now have cut up my charge card and will never purchase another item at Home Depot. I will share this with others so they will avoid my frustration.

So the story continues, no washing machine for 4 1/2 weeks. No reimbursement for the laundry. A cold hearted company.
Mwd5979 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2018

Sop neglected

A cashier whom has a boyfriend in the same store was just promoted to head cashier over others whom deserve it. This new head cashier was seen by multiple people including an existing head cashier she was making out in the parking lot with her boyfriend that works there. The OPS manager was well aware of this as to the fact of this make out session where She was holding up everyone's breaks. People went looking for her and found her making out with him. The jead cashier pointed to his watch and she neglected to return to her post and messed up everyone's breaks on the process. The ops manager just made her head cashier with this knowledge. 3484 has so many other problems. I was a supervisor In this store and im shocked as to how dept heads and the ops manager conducts themselves. More worried about playing laser tag then how his store os thr worst in new england currently. U would think they woukd weed out bad seeds amd make that store better. Poor choices. Allowing no call no shows multiple times and allowing that employee to continue working. Its time to get rid of dead weight and hire people that actually wamt to work and hold them accountable. There is bullying amd clicks like high school happening without write ups etc. No lumber carts cause the pro lady has them all. Customers have no access and the employess have lumber fall off of shopping carts and hurt their feet. This happened to my wife 2x now. Actually has a black nail on her big toe about to fall off due to the operations negligence. This store needs a corporate review. Its a sad place to work.
Msjf74 Send email
 
Aug 3, 2018

Poorly ran store

I am a relatively new employee of home depot. I started in Bend Oregon and ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY STORE!!! AND ALL OF MY HOME DEPOT FAMILY!! Had to transfer dew to personal
reasons, Transfered to Grants Pass, Oregon. Can not believe how poorly the store is ran. Manger is oblivious to what goes on, there is a lot drama between all employees, nothing is stoked right, over head bins are a giant mess!!! There is a lot of two faced poeple and humors fly..... I am completely disappointed in this store. I am sorry to say that I am NOT happy with my job. Sad to say it makes me wan to leave the company.... one that I thought I could grow with and build a career.
Misssalysssa Send email
 
Aug 2, 2018

Manager made a shady move

I worked for Home Depot and loved working there. A couple of years ago I was in a very abusive relationship. My manager at the time knew this. She put me down as not rehireable when I had to call in 2 times because I didn’t have the father show up to watch the kids. (Even though when I called in she said don’t worry about it and I’ll still have my job.) Then while I was at work the day after that, he took my car at Home Depot and a co worker at to give me a ride. I finally got my life in track and tried to apply (the store wanted to hire me again) and they said I wasn’t rehireable due to this managers decision. I talked to a couple different people down in Georgia who were very unhelpful. Considering my situation and the fact that I DID call and spoke with my manager... they claimed she said I didn’t, I’m surprised that seeing I have proof as well to back my situation up that as a company they weren’t helpful at all. It was very disappointing because again, I loved working there. I had to make a complaint because I’ve got my school situated with doing an appeal through then from 2015 and showing my situation and mmhmm I’m ready to go back to school. This was another thing that was upsetting because this past winter/spring I was trying to get my job back. Either way. This was not ok and they could of been more helpful or understanding.
bjamming Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Unfair Promotions

The managers at Home Depot 6643 (Anaheim Hills) are practicing illegal promotion activities. Their latest act was they just promoted a part-time cashier to a full-time specialty position. Others asked about the job and were told the job was for this person and other qualified people were discouraged to submit an application. This specific manager only hires her favorites. She also lied to another full-time associate last job when a full-time position came open in specialty saying his application had been lost. Other activities in this same store include promoting people to department heads who don't work.
noway Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

harrassment/discrimination

Watch my friend get fired for having a SERIOUS MEDICAL CONDITION> Heart problems. Seizures, Micro Strokes. This is the truth.
to many witnesses, Employees, Plus a lot of Managers in store. And Finally The Human Resource Dept. They all new for years they new not to put him in a stressful situation. This is sicking period!!!!!!!! This friend was like a dad to me. He was 60yrs old He loved helping people and they went after him..I don't work there anymore went back to school. Thank God.I get tears thinking about this all the time. I used to wait for him to come in every weekend.he would always make me laugh. What in the Hell is going on in this world. I,m sorry i have to say this as i am considered one compared to my friend. (KIDS SHOULD NOT BE IN MANAGEMENT )
Please pass this on as it needs to be told.

All the things the home depot does for people in need is greet. as seen on tv the news.

These things you will never see or hear about. Remember it only takes one straw to break the camel's back.
His back is about to break it's about time the world knows about what goes on behind those doors.
Noneofyourbusiness Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

The Home Depot

The mgr at The Home Depot does not appreciate his hard working employees. He will not get change for his cashiers His store is severely understaffed after 4 pm and it is hard for his cashiers to get some help for customers because when the cashier calls the dept., sometimes the dept mgr will be helping in another dept. Also mgmt would rather give a promotion to a relative of a manager that works for the Home Depot than a better qualified employee. Also people have been hired as a head cashier, or front end supervisor that has never worked a whole 8 hr shift as a cashier at Home Depot before or after they have been hired. There is a severe lack of communication between the garden dept. and the front end dept because sometimes there will not be a loader for the garden dept. and the garden dept. does not let the front end dept. know.
theoneintheknow Send email
 
Jun 12, 2018

Management

There is a reason that this store has fallen from grace...Management. I've been a part of HD for more than a decade. Dealing with the typical retail challenges is to be expected, but when management has NO RESPECT for their employees, the employees will have none for them. There is very limited contact with the store manager and 4 of the 6 ASMs are ok, but the OPS Mgr and one ASM are the reason this store is now at the bottom. If you ever want to really see what goes on, drop in unexpectedly. Listen to the screaming over the store system. It is embarrassing. I've had many customers comment about how incredibly unorganized we appear, because there's constant screaming for backup cashiers and constant screaming for people to return to their departments. Why isn't there enough coverage in the first place. Specialty is pulled from their area to come to the front, then someone screams on the speaker to come back for customer assistance. It is a joke. The two above-mentioned people from management avoid their phone, and when you call to get assistance and do manage to get them, one is completely useless. He has told a few employees to "figure it out". The level of professionalism is NON EXISTENT. I stay there out of necessity and convenience and pretty much do what I need to avoid contact with the aforementioned managers, but because of them, it seems more people are calling out, leaving everyone else to scramble and no one really gives a crap.
Milo Send email
 
May 29, 2018

Was diagnosed with vulvar cancer

I was supposed to go in for a lazer surgery for vulvar irregularities and be back to work in two weeks. When I went to my doctor app. I was informed that it is cancer and need to do six weeks of kemotherepy five days a week and if that does not stop it, then I will have my chlortis removed. When I applied to FEML I was denied saying I didn't have enough hours to qualify. The hours are 1250 but I have over 1600. What can be done? Please let me know.

Sincerely,
Jodi Paul
808-631-9793

Thank you
Wo12234 Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Supervisor Harassement

Well, I work part-time in the Freight/Receiving team at the Home Depot I just started a few months ago, & I recieved a call from a family/friend it was pretty urgent, I answered it and moments later I started helping out a customer who needed help, after finishing helping out the customer & I started answering my call and then my supervisor saw me & started to tell me that I haven't touched a box all day and that he never wanted to see me on my phone on the floor ever again and I said I was helping out a customer & he said bullshit! I tried to tell him what the customer wanted which was glass for a window & if he could cut the glass to the size he wanted which we couldn't, but my supervisor still didn't believe me. I've seen other associates on the floor on their phones making calls,texting,surfing the web and nothing has been said to them. And this is not the first time this supervisor has made me felt unwelcome at the workplace.
Wo12234 Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Supervisor harassment

Well, I work part-time in the Freight/Receiving team at the Home Depot I just started a few months ago, & I recieved a call from a family/friend it was pretty urgent, I answered it and moments later I started helping out a customer who needed help, after finishing helping out the customer & I started answering my call and then my supervisor saw me & started to tell me that I haven't touched a box all day and that he never wanted to see me on my phone on the floor ever again and I said I was helping out a customer & he said bullshit! I tried to tell him what the customer wanted which was glass for a window & if he could cut the glass to the size he wanted which we couldn't, but my supervisor still didn't believe me. I've seen other associates on the floor on their phones making calls,texting,surfing the web and nothing has been said to them. And this is not the first time this supervisor has made me felt unwelcome at the workplace.
emloyee Send email
 
May 13, 2018

Management team

The management staff at store 7075 is incompetent in managing their staff. They also enforce illegal policies such as forcing employees to do job tasks off the clock. I have brought this to management's attention to no avail. They also selectively enforce policies differently for different employees. Sean Campbell is the worst manager I have ever seen. His entire goal is to make the associates know he's in charge. He's lazy while helping customers, often offering discounts instead of doing leg work. He has absolutely no idea how to talk to his staff. Dave Bouchard is a grumpy bitter man who lashes out when he's in a bad mood. Dave literally just caused a kitchen associate to leave because he reprimanded her in front of everyone in the lunch room because she missed closing rally to help a customer. When she tried to explain he yelled even louder over her saying I don't care, rally is mandatory. This is just a microcosm of the typical management that is used in this store. There have been several people forced out through schedule manipulation where understaffed departments further limit hours given to certain employees. It tends to be the employees that actually work in the store but don't play the politics. Where as the lazy ones that kiss up can slack and do whatever they want such as shellise walker in flooring.

I could keep going but I have to get ready to go back into that hole for the day. I have been trying to push for change in this store for ages now and I hope this will finally light the fire that get a proper management system or staff in that store.
verahines Send email
 
Feb 23, 2018

Money will not be refunded to credit card

To Corporate

I purchased stove, refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. I did not take delivery right away and I cancelled at least 2x more before calling to say I wanted my appliances delivered to me. Upon my calling to set up delivery of my appliances, and waiting on the phone for 45 minutes. The customer service representative never returned to the phone. I was told by Store representative and Home delivery that my ordered and been cancelled. On February 22, 2018 the customer service stated that I would not have my money returned to me because so much time had gone by. I refused to accept this. I will need all of my money returned to me today. approximately $3000.00 other wise I will move forward with other actions.

Arthur Hines
Babbette Labes Send email
 
Jan 28, 2018

discrimmination at home depot

i been working for home depot for ten years cannot get a promotion i can butr i would have to take a ten dollar an hour cut to get more work and responsabalities. and i dont understand how i make more money then a asm and know more about the products and the store and have to take ordors from a dept head. i had an accident car coming to work i had to have the car towed and had the police drop me off at work . i punch in went got my apron went to bathroom came out made aphone call to insurance company to report accident told my manager what happen he came back at me byreprimanding for being on the phone. the next dat iwas clled to office and got writteh up for stealing time from the company. so you cant even make an emergency phone call.while other employee can show up an hour later in the dept. and others can leave the dept. an hour or two every day.
Babbette Labes Send email
 
Jan 28, 2018

discrimmination

i been working for home depot for ten years cannot get a promotion i can butr i would have to take a ten dollar an hour cut to get more work and responsabalities. and i dont understand how i make more money then a asm and know more about the products and the store and have to take ordors from a dept head. i had an accident car coming to work i had to have the car towed and had the police drop me off at work . i punch in went got my apron went to bathroom came out made aphone call to insurance company to report accident told my manager what happen he came back at me byreprimanding for being on the phone. the next dat iwas clled to office and got writteh up for stealing time from the company. so you cant even make an emergency phone call.while other employee can show up an hour later in the dept. and others can leave the dept. an hour or two every day.
anthony1978 Send email
 
Jan 21, 2018

schedule

So I've been employed with this huge dirty tampon called Home Depot for over a year now. First off it is ridiculous on how much they pat themselves on the back with their stupid commercials and the dumb in-focus we watch every month. The raises are awful period ! You can be a lazy good for nothing employee who stays in the break-room for most of their shift and you'll receive the same raise as someone who works their ass off. They want you to get your forklift and or reach license , but offer you no raise when you do. So lets learn the stupidity of their practices . We schedule as scarcely as possible to begin with , now for example lets say its going into Christmas time , they'll not schedule enough help in the garden department because they are trying to get off the cheap way and will pull employees from the other departments to exhaust all of their resources in the garden department , leaving paint, hardware , flooring , and or plumbing with no employees. Not too mention the people that you are pulling to bring into that department no very little about the products in that department because it is not there department to begin with. So you have people scrambling around trying their best to help customers with products they know nothing about because it isn't their department and Home Depot doesn't take the time to train you in that other department knowing they could very well pull you and put you their. For the most part the store makes money because they have products that people need , not because of their business model. But corporate or some of the managers would never realize that. They treat their employees terribly , don't mention the word union. You'll be hung. Now lets get to the main topic of this elongated rant. You make billions of dollars a year ,and claim you care about your employees , but you give your part time employees schedules where they have 8 hours in a week , 6 hours in a week , 4 hours in a week and wait , 0 hours in a week !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You really care about me !!!! Then you actually try and makee conversation with me and smile to me ! Unreal what a lowlife company this is . We've contacted the local news network so they are supposed to come out and do a story this week .
Randell Sygal Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

Class action data breac

I have been a part of this class action since the onset. I asked for $2500.00 for someone using my identity and buying service and cell phones from T-Mobile.
I supplied everything but at the end the administrator asked for additional documents which I supplied and forwarded to "computer sharing" the most incompetent group of people you will ever deal with and expert at giving people the "run-around".
I sent these additional documents 5 times in March 2017, July 2017, August 2017, September 2017 and finally CERTIFIED MAIL WITH A RETURN RECEIPT , but magically they claim they never got it.
I have made countless attempts to reach "Scott" the claims manager who promises to call but never does, Deandra Mason, Dawn Fields ( who asked I send copies of my return receipt from certified mail mailed to the Kentucky address, which she told me in an email was handed to "Scott" who hides in a veil of secrecy and deception).
I could have claimed $10,000 but I wanted to be reasonable. On the other hand they are completely incompetent and unreasonable.
Now they told me my claim is "too late"!!!
What a joke.
I will never shop at a Home Depot as long as I live and I suggest to the entire world not to deal wit these evil hands guiding evil minds!!
I will continue my quest to get recompense for ruining my credit causing me 3-4 months of tireless efforts to repair and remove.
The only thing they offered me was an identity protection.I think that's a little too little too late.
Randell Sygal
vargas1361 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

Manager and lead

Store #0266 we have a manager name Peggy she has bad human relations they talk to us with a lot of disrespect.. and that doesn't motivate us it just make us slow down please help this store the praplum.
Don000 Send email
 
Sep 26, 2017

Stop liar

In high point and Greensboro north Carolina store i saw a sign said now hiring when i apply for the position need. And when i call the recruiter person she never in office when i go directly in the store she never here if don't have any job stop posting fake jobs
Nancy Warnecke Send email
 
Sep 7, 2017

terminated

i was terminated two days ago...I have been with HD for 6 months...Yes I missed a few days in the past 6 months...
I was having some back issues with my sciatic nerve...needed to call off for a few days. I had even shared with the store manager Tim,
that I had to go home early from my pain.... My pain didn't start until working for HD...Now i'm guessing I was let go because of my back pain...HD not wanting to be on the hook of my back pain...I went from one warning to here are your walking papers...So much for the Orange Promise, we watch your back and we watch yours! No Fing way this is true....
so very sad to end on such a bad note...
Humble Send email
 
Jul 19, 2017

Regardless of perfect reviews I have not received a raise in 22 months. Ignored and brushed off each time I ask my manager about a raise.

I have been with the Home Depot for well over 20 years and have always received great reviews. Scale of 1 to 4 with 4 being the best I have always gotten 4's. I have never been written up during my time with HD. I have received several awards and letters from The founders of HD and from Frank Blake. And yet I can not get a direct answer from management or Human Resources concerning a raise. I feel that 22 months without a raise is a little excessive. I'm 57 and hate to think about starting over. Plus I have built a family at my store and would miss them dearly. What would you do?
Bhagwandai Achaibar Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

Toilet

On the 12 of july i went to home depot in south ozone paek to purches a two piece toilet i had bought one before 2flush tank i had so much problem with it take it out and i went to the store spoke with the manager Larence Smith he told me he will give me 10 persent on another o e i said thank you i then went in and bought one not knowing when i went home my husband and i open the box ready to insiall there is two different pieces in the box i had to take it back i spoke with Cashier Marielle he said to go and take another one and go to the check out and i told them the manager had give me 10%off i was told to go back to return i went right back to casher Mariellehe then tolm to go back to cashier i was getting very upset i am 65 dont need that kind of harassedment i told him to call the store manager he said he is not going to do that he then went in the computor and try to cash me he is giving me higher price then the one i buy and return i told hin it is the same price he told me if i want 100% off i said no please gige me what i pay before it seemed like he dont know what to do another sales lady were next to him just bull shitting she then told him to put in 050 he did and the store card what they had give me had 1.45 cent left i told him he can keep it i dont need it be said i make him go through so much problem he was very rude it is a shame we have to go threw that kind of a problem his user id wd2 104388 103201 password 17362103173 he need to go back for trainig.
Ebony7489 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

LIVEING THE ORANGE BS LIFE!

Well were do i start....first day on the floor day 1-i was told by a veteran employee to help him put up cpvc pipes and that he will be back to help me finish and he never returns said to myself from that day fwd i will not be helping him do nothing else day 2 i get a receiving manager trying to get my digits when i turn him down from that point on he wants to know who i am and who knows me outside of work "non of his f***ing business" i seen him more then 10 times a day and every time he felt the need to introduce himself to me over and over again now i'm not the best looking girl in america i'm cute and all but from that point i'm like yo what the hell is this guys deal a week later i was helping a customer find a item i didn't have full understandings of so i asked an employee that was walking by to help me the guy happen to be an employee from receiving after he helped me find out information on the item for a customer i thanked him and walked back to my department to pick up some left over boxes to take to the box crusher which happens to be in the "Receivings Department" i took the boxes back there then looked over and saw the receiving manager he didn't say anything to me i continued on to my department got a few more left over boxes and walked them to the box crusher on the way back there this time i met back up with the employee that helped me with the customer a few minutes before and he was talking with me about the store and guess what all of a sudden the receiving manager gets up from his desk to "once again" introduce himself to me and then tries to introduce me to the employee and im like yea i just meet him a few minutes ago hes like "oh y'all know each other i said no and the employee said no and he ask the employee if he knows me again...i was pist i'm like no we just meet a few sec ago i needed him to help me with a customer so in my mind i thought that was the end of that i go to walk away to start back over to my department only to hear the manager ask the employee again if he knows me he said no again to the employee he now says "oh you trying to halla at her" the employees like no she's gay! but before i could say anything the receiving manager loudly bust out and laughs and say "oh yea she has to be gay then!"...so basiclly i didnt give him my number and he dont see me flurting or carrying on like the rest of the girls at home depot that brown nose him every chance they get then i must be gay and the fact that this was a mananger that made it worst i was so upset about it i wanted to go to hr about it but i said i dont need anybody speaking for me ill do it myself so the very sec i saw any one of them i will address them directly just so happen i saw the employee first i asked hay so was your mananger asking you if i was gay or telling you i was gay because i didnt like that at all and its none of anyones bussiness if i was and if how i dress tells you im gay who tells you how a gay person looks (i have a boyfriend two kids by the way and i dont ever belive in sleeping behind my mans back or sleeping with co workers thats a stupid move to make it never ends well) back to the matter at hand the employee clearly denide it and im sure the employee told his mananger that i had an ear full of what was said which 1 can cost him his job and 2 get his employee fired as well and after i told the employee that i knew what was said about me the mananger tried his best for 3 full months to avoid me and to this day i have not gotten an apologee...see one thing i know about any job is if you dont know your rights you will be slapped arround im not having it at all now fast fwd to today(3months later) i have seen that almost every asm is eaither walking around in there phones or no were to be found threw out the full work day and when you ask them for help its "i dont know anything about this store i just work here" bol are you f***king kidding me! this is something that was said in front of a customer and dont get me started on the spechalist they sit at the computer all day and when you have a customer with a question its some of the most rudest customer service ever givin in customer servic history i broght a customer to kitchen and bath for a power cord the spechalist jumps in the conversation snatches the power cord out the customers hand and toss it back on the shelf the customer went from 0-10 in 5 sec of her being compleatly nasty to him but yet she sees me later in the day to say that guy was rude lol no it was the other way around there can be some rude customers but 99% of the time its the way the customer is handled that can set or change the outcome of everthing it seems as though the vets look at you as there replacment so they try to up stage you all the time to show you how importaint they are and the manangers are the ones that allow them to do nothing and over work the new employees which i feel is unfair i really dont care how long you have been with a company if you are not doing equail work as everyone else you shouldnt be here they dont do returns they sit in the brake room all day and they are never in the departments they are schedualed in (steeling time) we have a new store mananger he is very nice but i see that all the asm's are trying to play kiss butt and take his kindness as his weakness but on the other had he has a name to keep clear and if he doesnt throw the book on them the store is basiclly for the bairds i do feel sorry for him but then again he asked if i was okay and i told him its not any type of team work for me here in my department he said to keep up the good work and dont worry about the rest but the rest is the hole day crew that leaves hard work on the next shift after them and i have never been the type of person that is out for self i love helping people that was the hole part of applying here but i see its all a game your job is to simply play by the ruels in beating them at there own game so long story short GET ANOTHER JOB SOME WERE ELSE! i have photos of how the ailse are kept how many health issues they leave us employees and customers in by letting the day crew go home or on brake without making sure the department is clean and safe it was 3 return carts left in the ailse air filters on the floor and bits layed every were intead of bing hung up in there rightful place sreaght bs! this is keot like this almost every day rather a asm is there or not

LIVEING THE ORANGE BS LIFE! LIVEING THE ORANGE BS LIFE! LIVEING THE ORANGE BS LIFE! LIVEING THE ORANGE BS LIFE!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username