Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC

saraswatk2 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

no found refund

Respected Sir/Madam,
Following is my ticket cancellation details. The status says the amount has been refunded but I have not received yet. Also I do not have an account in PAYTMAG. I request you to do the needful at the earliest. Will the amount be refunded to my account number(SBI) and in how many days will I receive the amount? Should I need to provide any other details?

TRANSACTION ID : 100000865328452
TRANSACTION DATE : 9-Jun-2017
REFUND ID : 100000165973065
TRANSACTION TYPE : CANCELLED
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 1455
REFUND AMOUNT : 1275
BANK : PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS : REFUNDED
REFUNDED DATE : 11-Jun-2017
Respected Sir/Madam,
Following is my ticket cancellation details. The status says the amount has been refunded but I have not received yet. Also I do not have an account in PAYTMAG. I request you to do the needful at the earliest. Will the amount be refunded to my account number(SBI) and in how many days will I receive the amount? Should I need to provide any other details?

TRANSACTION ID : 100000865328519
TRANSACTION DATE : 6-Jun-2017
REFUND ID : 100000865328519
TRANSACTION TYPE : CANCELLED
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 1455
REFUND AMOUNT : 1455
BANK : PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS : REFUNDED
REFUNDED DATE : 8-Jun-2017
LALAVIKAS Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELLED TICKETS

sir,
I have booked tickets and paid using my debit card , the payment gateway was PAYTMAG . Then I cancelled the tickets and its showing refunded but I have not credited the money my account till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID-100000820540881 PNR NO 2130956557

CancellationID /RefundID-100000166054643
AMT 340.00 date refund 11-06-2017
ARUNcr Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

NO REFUND RECEIVED

Refund Amount Not Credited Railway Ticket Refund
Refund not credited
I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID :100000848698714
RefundID : 100000166127843
Refunded Date : 12 JUNE 2017

Whenever I check my Refund status,it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG, I hadnt paid through PAYTM,I had paid through my SBI CARD bank account,Please fix this and do the needful. ARUN CR
ARUNcr Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

IRCTC NOT REFUNDED

Transaction ID-100000848698714
Transaction Date-10-Jun-2017
CancellationID /RefundID-100000166127843

Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt()
Bank Refund Status Refund Date
CANCELLED 945.0 765.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 12-Jun-2017
MA REFUND STATUS SHOW LIKE THIS BUT I CANT GET REFUND
SHIKHA Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

Refund is not transfered in my account

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions
Hi,

I booked tickets in irctc using my debit card, after cancelling tickets money didn't get refunded into my account instead it is showing refunded in paytmag in irctc.
Please make sure that money gets refunded into my account.
Transaction ID Cancellation ID Amount Transaction date Refunded Date
1 100000842018490 17-May-2017 100000161009845 CANCELLED 425.0 235.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 18-May-2017
2 100000840863510 17-May-2017 100000161009846 CANCELLED 280.0 160.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 18-May-2017
3 100000837051516 14-May-2017 100000160280874 CANCELLED 425.0 425.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 16-May-2017


For any other details you can refer crankee7@gmail.com

ThankYou
Shikha
monuDahiya Send email
 
Jun 8, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

I have booked a ticket on irctc by my debit card and after few days i have cancelled it but my money was not refunded to my account of OBC bank.Kindly refund it to my resistred OBC bank account .

REFUND OF MONEY

sourprad Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

Refund not received to my bank account

Dear Team,

I have canceled my ticket 29th may before prepared chart, till waiting for the refund. Please go through the details & attached documents. I made payment through my IDBI Rupay Card (xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-3480) .

Please help me to get the refund

Transaction ID:100000854447118
PNR No 6701931874
Cancellation ID:100000163675460
Refund Amount: 2700



Regards,

Sourav Pradhan
9046570700
email= sourav.pradhan@writeme.com

Refund not received to my bank account

hkhan3496 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Amount not refunded

I have not received my refund in my bank account as I have canceled my ticket in IRCTC.

Amount not refunded

hkhan3496 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Refund not received

I have not recieved my refund as I have Canceled booked ticket through irctc. It shows refuned to PAYTMAG.

Refund not received

zuhaib ahmad khan Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

refund

I had cancelled ticket on 20-05-2017.
My PNR NUMBER WAS 2331842667.
my transaction id is 100000845775909.
my cancellation id is 100000161669681.
My irctc account showing that i have received the refund,but my bank account did not have received any money kindly help me to get my refund.

refund

satya prakash Send email
 
May 26, 2017

FOR REFUND MY AMOUNT

Transaction ID:100000827944558 PNR No 2431185916 Train No./Name:15204 / LJN BJU EXP
Date of Journey:19-May-2017 Date Of Boarding:19-May-2017 Class:SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
From:LUCKNOW NE (LJN) To:SAMASTIPUR JN (SPJ) Boarding:LUCKNOW NE (LJN)
Resv Upto:SAMASTIPUR JN (SPJ) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Date of Cancellation:18-May-2017 21:15:13 HRS
Ticket Type: E-ticket Cancellation ID:100000161342939

SL No. Name Age Gender Status Cancellation Date
1 SATYA PRAKASH 19 Male Cancelled 18-May-2017 21:15:13 HRS


100000827944558 18-May-2017 100000161342939 CANCELLED 340.0 280.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 19-May-2017
THIS AMOUNT IS REFUNDED IN PAYTMAG ACCOUNT SO PLEASE, REFUND MY AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT.
Akash agrawal Send email
 
May 26, 2017

Refunded amount not came in my accoumt

I have booked a ticket from irctc the cancelled it.It is showing refunded but money has not came in my account.I have booked ticket from State bank of India debit card and refunded account showing Paytmag.Money has not came till now.

Pnr No.-6701473176
Transaction ID-100000839703918
Cancellation Id-100000160878838
Booking date-14th may 2017
Cancellation date-17th may 2017
Please refund my account!!

Regards,
Bharat pd. agrawal
Bharatpd.agrawal@gmail.com
9199980186,7004231686

Refunded amount not came in my accoumt

chandi59 Send email
 
May 26, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I recently cancelled a tatkal waiting list ticket. The Refund status show that the amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
But, I didn't receive any amount either in my PAYTM account or in my bank account. The ticket details are given below.


Transaction ID:100000844797292
PNR No: 4131992196
Train No./Name:12658 / CHENNAI MAIL
Date of Journey:19-May-2017
From:BENGALURU CANT (BNC)
To:CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS)
Date of Cancellation:18-May-2017 11:14:18 HRS
Cancellation ID:100000161219816
rajukunche Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Not refund money

HI, 

 I  have booked a ticket 6th may, and booking was failed, money has not refunded yet

 i booked through icici debit card, but in the refund status, it is saying refunded to PAYTMAG( money has not credited to any of my icici or paytm accounts) please resolve

Transaction ID:  100000831593592
Train No./Name:  12737/GOUTAMI EXP
Date of Journey: 07-May-2017


Date Of Boarding:  07-May-2017
Transaction Amount:830.0
Cancellation ID:
100000831593592
keithneil94 Send email
 
May 1, 2017

Refund not processed

I had booked a ticket via irctc.co.in which I later cancelled.The website said that there'll be a cancellation fee per ticket and the remaining amount which Rs.910 in this case will be refunded.
I cancelled the ticket on April 23, 2017 at 10:25pm and the website shows that the amount is refunded on April 24, 2017 which is false. It shows the bank name as 'PAYTMAG'.
It has been more than seven days and I still haven't received my refund into any bank account or Paytm account.
Here are the details of the booking:

Transaction ID: 100000817040198
CancellationID / RefundID: 100000155840050

Need assistance with this issue. Kindly oblige.
Thank you.


Nishant basina Send email
 
Apr 28, 2017

SENT TO PAYTM BUT NOT TO BANK ACCOUNT

Dear sir,

Dear Sir,

I booked a ticket in 23-04-2017 From Palasa(PSA) to Secundrabad(SC) in Tatkal option, but it went to waiting list and then i cancelled those 4 tickets.

i did not get any refunded amount to my account but it showing that the amount is refunded PAYTMAG.

So please help me from this problem as soon as possible.

Regards,
Nishant Basina


NOTE:


Cancellation ID:100000155708588
Transaction ID:100000816771799
PNR No 6100713084

SENT TO PAYTM BUT NOT TO BANK ACCOUNT

Librohit Send email
 
Apr 25, 2017

not get cancellation refund

Dear Authority,

Please help me to get the refund for the Cancellation of the Tickets.

Transaction ID : 100000784104816
Transaction Made : Debit Card --- Corporation Bank

Cancellation Date : 17-Apr-2017
Refund ID : 100000154487584
Refund Amount : 1550.0

Bank Status : PAYTMAG
Refund Date shows : 20-Apr-2017

I have not yet received the money in our Bank Account.

Thank you for your help in advance:)
Rohit kumar
+91 9696348079
ashiyanaanshu92@gmail.com Send email
 
Apr 25, 2017

Refund amout not yet received

Hi

I was trying to booking tatkal ticket for 05/04/2017 from Kolkata to Purnea. But it was failed transaction. Amount(3225.0) has been deducted form account.

In Irctc portal it reflecting that amount(3225.0) has been refunded. But still I didn't received the amount.

Refund transaction ID is "100000796540645" reflecting in refund history.

I have sent mail to IRCTC also, but didn't receive any response. Kindly process the amount and do need full.

Regards
Ashiyana Anshu
Neilesh Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

Refund not credited in Bank Account shows PAYTMAG

Dear Official,

I had booked ticket INDORE JN BG (Train No./Name:22941) and cancelled. The refund amount is not credited in my bank account shows PAYTMAG. Please help to get the refund.

Details of Ticket.
-------------------------
Transaction ID:100000780656440
PNR No 8413188335
Train No./Name:22941 / INBD JAT S F EXP

Date of Journey:15-May-2017
Date Of Boarding:15-May-2017
Class:THIRD AC (3A)

From:INDORE JN BG (INDB)
To:AMBALA CANT JN (UMB)
Boarding:INDORE JN BG (INDB)

Resv Upto:AMBALA CANT JN (UMB)
Quota: GENERAL (GN)

Date of Cancellation:13-Apr-2017 13:16:41 HRS
Ticket Type: E-ticket

Cancellation ID:100000153818783
Refund Amount : 3420.0

Let me know the process and status...
appana_922 Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

Regarding refund of cancelled tickets

Dear Sir,

I have booked train ticket from Varanasi to new delhi with pnr no-6500316122 and cancelled it on 13.04.2017 with transaction id-100000804955305 and it is being shown that the money is refunded to PAYTMAG Bank which i have not received in my bank and paytm wallet. Please refund my amount of Rs.1080/- as soon as possible.Please find the attached snap shots for reference.

Regards,
Appana Santosh

Regarding refund of cancelled tickets Regarding refund of cancelled tickets

Sidhantasahoo Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

PAYTMAG bank - Refunded Amount not credited to my accoun

Dear Sir,

I am yet to receive the refund amount for the following IRCTC cancellation. Request you to do the needful. Also, I'll be obliged to know the current status of the refunds
Transaction ID:100000776185920
Transaction date:12-Apr-20
Cancelled Transaction Details

Transaction ID:100000776185920

PNR No 4329704491

Train No./Name:18464 / PRASANTHI EXP

Date of Journey:13-Apr-2017
Date Of Boarding:13-Apr-2017
Class:SLEEPER CLASS (SL)

From:KSR BENGALURU (SBC) To:BHUBANESWAR
(BBS) Boarding:KSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Resv Upto:BHUBANESWAR (BBS) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Date of Cancellation:12-Apr-2017 19:17:58

Cancellation ID:100000153709587


Refund amount 1080.0
DHIVYA PRAKASH Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED

TRANSACTION ID: 100000805296914
CancellationID /RefundID: 100000154033440
REFUND AMOUNT: Rs.310.00

kINDLY OBLIGE
rachra16 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

refund mony not credited to bank account

I have booked railway ticket online through IRCTC t. The ticket has cancel and IRCTC had refund my money on 12-07-2017 in Paytm AG . The money is not still credit in my Bank account.

Refund ID -100000153521638

Please do the needful .

If any information require please contact me on 9120973430 .

Regards
Pushpendra Shukla
gurubalan Send email
 
Apr 18, 2017

Non-Refund

Refund my Ticket Amount
Hi ,

I booked train tickets from IRCTC, I paid through my debit card.
But the transcation has failed due to some network issue and amount debited from my account and ticket is not booked. They say that your amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
what should I do for this? Cancellation details are as follows

[1]PNR No : 4643521348
Transaction ID : 100000803857188
Transaction Date : 10th Apr 2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000803734075
Refund Amount : 430.0
Bank : PAYTMAG
Refund Date : 11th Apr 2017


Kindly help on this issue.

Thanks
Gurubalan M
gurubalan Send email
 
Apr 18, 2017

Non-Refund

Dear Sir,

I have booked the E-Ticket on IRCTC portal using payment option - Credit & Debit cards / Net Banking / Wallet (Powered by Paytm), but the transaction has failed due to some network issue. The ticket also not booked and the refund status on IRCTC portal is SENT TO BANK -PAYTMAG.

Now I didn't received the refund amount in which account I used to for the transaction. Please help on this.

Transaction ID: 100000803734075
Transaction date: 10th Apr 2017
Cancellation ID: 100000803734075
PNR Number: 4643521348
Refund Amount: ₹430/-

Please do the needful.
Thanking you.

Gurubalan M

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FGB - Customer service
    I am a customer for 2 years in First Gulf Bank. I am...
    U-MOBILE - Melaka coverage
    Dear umobile, please put 4g coverage. Plzzzzzzzz!!!! Ur h+...
    England Gulf - True or fake
    mobile number winning amount 568,000,00GBP equivalent to 5...
    www.fb.me/cc CA - facebook
    $6,800.00 out of our mortgage account...
    Micromax - stole mobile
    my micromax canvas 2 mobile stolen on 29th may , kindly...
    Tan - TAN
    SIR/MAM PLS CHECK MY TAN PLZ ...SIR MY TAN SUBMITED TO...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Sambhaji Kumbhar Address e1/2/b1 sec.10 Nerul navi...
    paytmag - Refund Amount not reflecting in my account
    I booked a railway ticket, using paytm gateway and...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FGB - Customer service
    I am a customer for 2 years in First Gulf Bank. I am...
    U-MOBILE - Melaka coverage
    Dear umobile, please put 4g coverage. Plzzzzzzzz!!!! Ur h+...
    England Gulf - True or fake
    mobile number winning amount 568,000,00GBP equivalent to 5...
    www.fb.me/cc CA - facebook
    $6,800.00 out of our mortgage account...
    Micromax - stole mobile
    my micromax canvas 2 mobile stolen on 29th may , kindly...
    Tan - TAN
    SIR/MAM PLS CHECK MY TAN PLZ ...SIR MY TAN SUBMITED TO...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile stolen
    Name Sambhaji Kumbhar Address e1/2/b1 sec.10 Nerul navi...
    paytmag - Refund Amount not reflecting in my account
    I booked a railway ticket, using paytm gateway and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username