Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IRCTC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IRCTC

aks5620 Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

refund of failed ticket booking

ticketadmin@irctc.co.in Jan 3 (5 days ago)
An amount of Rs 500.0 deducted against IRCTC Txn ID 100001108992178 on 03-Jan...
ticketadmin@irctc.co.in Jan 3 (5 days ago)
An amount of Rs 500.0 deducted against IRCTC Txn ID 100001108992248 on 03-Jan...
muneebsma Send email
 
Nov 17, 2017

refunded money not credited in my bank a/c

dear sir/mam,
i booked online train tickets in irctc. the ticket was not generated but money was debited from my bank a/c.
i checked the refund status irctc it shows the amount was refunded in your bank at the place of bank shows the name 'paytmAG'.


Transaction ID: 100001043304540

Money refunded date: 08/11/2017

ticket booked date: 07-Nov-2017

after money refunded money from irctc it gone over seven days still the transaction money not credited in my account
so please credit the transaction money in my bank account as soon as possible.
Ganeshvija Send email
 
Nov 1, 2017

Refund amount

Hi iam Ganeshvija
I booked online irctc tatkal ticket from station ltt to ald on 23-10-2017
But not booked at last minute and my payment status as settled
Money settled from indian bank debit card
On next day i see in irctc official site in ticket refund history
There i see that my amount will be refund within 3 to 4 workings day
But know i see that the amount as refund to paytmag
So please refund my money to my same account
My transaction ID is {100001023917699}
Date of journey 23-10-2017 from ltt to ald in
subbu Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

Refund not credited in my account

Refund not credited in my account
TRANSACTION ID:100001003450474 DATE 05-Oct-2017
CANCELLATION ID:100000188673253
CANCELLED AMOUNT:940.0
REFUND AMOUNT: 820.0
REFUND BANK: PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS:REFUNDED
REFUND DATE: 07-Oct-2017

FINAL STATUS: REFUND YET TO BE CREDITED BY PAYTM IN MY ACCOUNT
subbu Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

TRAIN TICKET REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Refund not credited in my account
TRANSACTION ID:100001003450474 DATE 05-Oct-2017
CANCELLATION ID:100000188673253
CANCELLED AMOUNT:940.0
REFUND AMOUNT: 820.0
REFUND BANK: PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS:REFUNDED
REFUND DATE: 07-Oct-2017

FINAL STATUS: REFUND YET TO BE CREDITED BY PAYTM IN MY ACCOUNT
prakash1977 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2017

Cancelled ticket still amount did not deposited to my Account (PNR Number: 4755109646,Transaction ID:100000948249963), Cancellation ID:100000178763063

Dear Sir,

I Have booked through my login,Three tickets on 19-08-2017 from Yeshwanthapur to Visakapatnam Train No: 12864 / YPR HOWRAH EXP. Unfortunately i got waiting list. So Immediately i have cancelled my tickets. Immediately Below mention message i got in my mail. Transaction ID :100000948249963, PNR No. : 4755109646
Cancellation ID:100000178763063

We wish to inform you that your ticket against PNR Number: 4755109646 has been cancelled successfully as per your request. The refund amount of Rs. 5070 will be refunded back to your respective account shortly.

But Still The above mention amount is not deposited in my account. So kindly requesting please deposit amount as soon as possible early.

Thanking U
prakash1977 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2017

Cancelled ticket still amount did not deposited to my Account (PNR Number: 4755109646,Transaction ID:100000948249963), Cancellation ID:100000178763063

Dear Sir,

I Have booked through my login,Three tickets on 19-08-2017 from Yeshwanthapur to Visakapatnam Train No: 12864 / YPR HOWRAH EXP. Unfortunately i got waiting list. So Immediately i have cancelled my tickets. Immediately Below mention message i got in my mail. Transaction ID :100000948249963, PNR No. : 4755109646
Cancellation ID:100000178763063

We wish to inform you that your ticket against PNR Number: 4755109646 has been cancelled successfully as per your request. The refund amount of Rs. 5070 will be refunded back to your respective account shortly.

But Still The above mention amount is not deposited in my account. So kindly requesting please deposit amount as soon as possible early.

Thanking U
Janakiramulu Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

payment done using payment mode (Credit card powered by PAYTM)

I have booked ticket in IRCTC using payment mode Credit card powered by PAYTM.
Money has deducted from my credit card but ticket has not been booked.
IRCTC has processed the refund but i have not receive refund in my credit card

Please find the transaction details:

Transaction ID: 100000938119953
Transaction Date : 10-Aug-2017
IRCTC Refund date : 11-Aug-2017.

Please verify the case and refund my money into my credit card.
ANIL GOGIA Send email
 
Aug 10, 2017

REFUND NOT RECIVED

Dear sir,
I have book two tickets and paid using my credit card. Then I cancelled the tickets and it's showing refunded and credited in to Paytmag .But I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

CANCELLATION ID :100000176225938
Transaction Amount : 5510
Amount to be refunded : 5380
Date of Booking : 06-08-2017
Date of cancellation : 06-08-2017
Transaction Made : Credit Card --- BOB

I am attaching the screenshot of irctc page.
Kindly take step as early as possible.

Thanks!
ANILGOGIA
Vaibhav vaid Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Refunded amount not credited

Dear sir,
I Have booked ticket with my debit card and and cancelled on 10 june 2017 and it is showing that it is refunded to PAYTMAG but i donot receive amount . Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible.
Transaction id- 100000870686268
Cancellation id- 100000166134935

Refunded amount not credited

saraswatk2 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

no found refund

Respected Sir/Madam,
Following is my ticket cancellation details. The status says the amount has been refunded but I have not received yet. Also I do not have an account in PAYTMAG. I request you to do the needful at the earliest. Will the amount be refunded to my account number(SBI) and in how many days will I receive the amount? Should I need to provide any other details?

TRANSACTION ID : 100000865328452
TRANSACTION DATE : 9-Jun-2017
REFUND ID : 100000165973065
TRANSACTION TYPE : CANCELLED
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 1455
REFUND AMOUNT : 1275
BANK : PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS : REFUNDED
REFUNDED DATE : 11-Jun-2017
Respected Sir/Madam,
Following is my ticket cancellation details. The status says the amount has been refunded but I have not received yet. Also I do not have an account in PAYTMAG. I request you to do the needful at the earliest. Will the amount be refunded to my account number(SBI) and in how many days will I receive the amount? Should I need to provide any other details?

TRANSACTION ID : 100000865328519
TRANSACTION DATE : 6-Jun-2017
REFUND ID : 100000865328519
TRANSACTION TYPE : CANCELLED
TRANSACTION AMOUNT : 1455
REFUND AMOUNT : 1455
BANK : PAYTMAG
REFUND STATUS : REFUNDED
REFUNDED DATE : 8-Jun-2017
LALAVIKAS Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELLED TICKETS

sir,
I have booked tickets and paid using my debit card , the payment gateway was PAYTMAG . Then I cancelled the tickets and its showing refunded but I have not credited the money my account till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID-100000820540881 PNR NO 2130956557

CancellationID /RefundID-100000166054643
AMT 340.00 date refund 11-06-2017
ARUNcr Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

NO REFUND RECEIVED

Refund Amount Not Credited Railway Ticket Refund
Refund not credited
I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID :100000848698714
RefundID : 100000166127843
Refunded Date : 12 JUNE 2017

Whenever I check my Refund status,it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG, I hadnt paid through PAYTM,I had paid through my SBI CARD bank account,Please fix this and do the needful. ARUN CR
ARUNcr Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

IRCTC NOT REFUNDED

Transaction ID-100000848698714
Transaction Date-10-Jun-2017
CancellationID /RefundID-100000166127843

Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt()
Bank Refund Status Refund Date
CANCELLED 945.0 765.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 12-Jun-2017
MA REFUND STATUS SHOW LIKE THIS BUT I CANT GET REFUND
SHIKHA Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

Refund is not transfered in my account

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions
Hi,

I booked tickets in irctc using my debit card, after cancelling tickets money didn't get refunded into my account instead it is showing refunded in paytmag in irctc.
Please make sure that money gets refunded into my account.
Transaction ID Cancellation ID Amount Transaction date Refunded Date
1 100000842018490 17-May-2017 100000161009845 CANCELLED 425.0 235.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 18-May-2017
2 100000840863510 17-May-2017 100000161009846 CANCELLED 280.0 160.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 18-May-2017
3 100000837051516 14-May-2017 100000160280874 CANCELLED 425.0 425.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 16-May-2017


For any other details you can refer crankee7@gmail.com

ThankYou
Shikha
monuDahiya Send email
 
Jun 8, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

I have booked a ticket on irctc by my debit card and after few days i have cancelled it but my money was not refunded to my account of OBC bank.Kindly refund it to my resistred OBC bank account .

REFUND OF MONEY

sourprad Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

Refund not received to my bank account

Dear Team,

I have canceled my ticket 29th may before prepared chart, till waiting for the refund. Please go through the details & attached documents. I made payment through my IDBI Rupay Card (xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-3480) .

Please help me to get the refund

Transaction ID:100000854447118
PNR No 6701931874
Cancellation ID:100000163675460
Refund Amount: 2700



Regards,

Sourav Pradhan
9046570700
email= sourav.pradhan@writeme.com

Refund not received to my bank account

hkhan3496 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Amount not refunded

I have not received my refund in my bank account as I have canceled my ticket in IRCTC.

Amount not refunded

hkhan3496 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2017

Refund not received

I have not recieved my refund as I have Canceled booked ticket through irctc. It shows refuned to PAYTMAG.

Refund not received

zuhaib ahmad khan Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

refund

I had cancelled ticket on 20-05-2017.
My PNR NUMBER WAS 2331842667.
my transaction id is 100000845775909.
my cancellation id is 100000161669681.
My irctc account showing that i have received the refund,but my bank account did not have received any money kindly help me to get my refund.

refund

satya prakash Send email
 
May 26, 2017

FOR REFUND MY AMOUNT

Transaction ID:100000827944558 PNR No 2431185916 Train No./Name:15204 / LJN BJU EXP
Date of Journey:19-May-2017 Date Of Boarding:19-May-2017 Class:SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
From:LUCKNOW NE (LJN) To:SAMASTIPUR JN (SPJ) Boarding:LUCKNOW NE (LJN)
Resv Upto:SAMASTIPUR JN (SPJ) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Date of Cancellation:18-May-2017 21:15:13 HRS
Ticket Type: E-ticket Cancellation ID:100000161342939

SL No. Name Age Gender Status Cancellation Date
1 SATYA PRAKASH 19 Male Cancelled 18-May-2017 21:15:13 HRS


100000827944558 18-May-2017 100000161342939 CANCELLED 340.0 280.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 19-May-2017
THIS AMOUNT IS REFUNDED IN PAYTMAG ACCOUNT SO PLEASE, REFUND MY AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT.
Akash agrawal Send email
 
May 26, 2017

Refunded amount not came in my accoumt

I have booked a ticket from irctc the cancelled it.It is showing refunded but money has not came in my account.I have booked ticket from State bank of India debit card and refunded account showing Paytmag.Money has not came till now.

Pnr No.-6701473176
Transaction ID-100000839703918
Cancellation Id-100000160878838
Booking date-14th may 2017
Cancellation date-17th may 2017
Please refund my account!!

Regards,
Bharat pd. agrawal
Bharatpd.agrawal@gmail.com
9199980186,7004231686

Refunded amount not came in my accoumt

chandi59 Send email
 
May 26, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I recently cancelled a tatkal waiting list ticket. The Refund status show that the amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
But, I didn't receive any amount either in my PAYTM account or in my bank account. The ticket details are given below.


Transaction ID:100000844797292
PNR No: 4131992196
Train No./Name:12658 / CHENNAI MAIL
Date of Journey:19-May-2017
From:BENGALURU CANT (BNC)
To:CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS)
Date of Cancellation:18-May-2017 11:14:18 HRS
Cancellation ID:100000161219816
rajukunche Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Not refund money

HI, 

 I  have booked a ticket 6th may, and booking was failed, money has not refunded yet

 i booked through icici debit card, but in the refund status, it is saying refunded to PAYTMAG( money has not credited to any of my icici or paytm accounts) please resolve

Transaction ID:  100000831593592
Train No./Name:  12737/GOUTAMI EXP
Date of Journey: 07-May-2017


Date Of Boarding:  07-May-2017
Transaction Amount:830.0
Cancellation ID:
100000831593592
keithneil94 Send email
 
May 1, 2017

Refund not processed

I had booked a ticket via irctc.co.in which I later cancelled.The website said that there'll be a cancellation fee per ticket and the remaining amount which Rs.910 in this case will be refunded.
I cancelled the ticket on April 23, 2017 at 10:25pm and the website shows that the amount is refunded on April 24, 2017 which is false. It shows the bank name as 'PAYTMAG'.
It has been more than seven days and I still haven't received my refund into any bank account or Paytm account.
Here are the details of the booking:

Transaction ID: 100000817040198
CancellationID / RefundID: 100000155840050

Need assistance with this issue. Kindly oblige.
Thank you.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username