Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTMAG bank

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTMAG bank

GUNJEET KUMAR Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet
Hi Team,

I booked train ticket, I paid through my debit card (bank of india).
My 1st ticket was cancelled due to cancellation of train. Then Transaction amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.and 2 nd Ticket was cancelled because of waiting listed not confirmed till chart prepared..
I have neither received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.

---------------------------------------1ST TICKET DETAIL--------------------------------------------------------
My PNR No : 6502124641

Transaction ID-100000859546036
TRANSACTION REFUND ID: 100000166808845
Transaction Date : 14 june 2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 1400/-

Cancellation/Refund Date: 15-JUNE-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 1400/-
Bank : PAYTMAG
---------------------------------------------2ND TICKET DETAILS-------------------------------------------
PNR NO. 4750788920
Transaction ID- 100000809354986
TRANSACTION REFUND ID: 100000158818341
Transaction Date : 07-MAY-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 525

Cancellation/Refund Date: 24-MAY-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 465/-
Bank : BOI


*********************ALL THE PAYMENTS ARE DONE THROUGH BANK OF INDIA DEBIT CARD*******************************

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

mallinenivijayanandini Send email
 
Jun 14, 2017

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions

Hi,

I booked tickets in irctc using my debit card, after cancelling tickets money didn't get refunded into my account instead it is showing refunded in paytmag in irctc.
Please make sure that money gets refunded into my account.
Transaction ID Cancellation ID Amount Transaction date Refunded Date

100000870075529 100000166200507 230 10-06-2017 12-06-2017
100000851763453 100000163908748 110 30-05-2017 31-05-2017
100000851763349 100000163928425 145 30-05-2017 31-05-2017

For any other details you can refer mallinenivijayanandini@gmail.com

ThankYou,
Nandini

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions

stefina1515 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

refund sent to PAYTMAG

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE BOOK SOME TICKET FROM MY DEBIT CARD . THEN AFTER I CANCELLED THE TICKET IT SHOWING REFUNED .STILL I DONT GET ANY REFUND &IT IS SHOWING REFUNDED INTO THE PAYTMAG ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE NOT GET ANY MONEY.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER IMMEDIATELY.. PLZ ..PLZZZ

TRANSACTION ID: 100000865978955
CANCELLATIOM ID/ REFUND ID :100000165350898
CANCELL DATE :7 JUNE 2017
Refund amount 630

refund sent to PAYTMAG

Abhinav srivastava Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

Does not get refund of cancel ticket

Dear sir,
I Have booked ticket with my debit card and and cancelled on 7 june 2017 and it is showing that it is refunded to PAYTMAG but i donot receive amount . Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible.
TRANSACTION ID 100000831162326
CANCELLED ID 100000165481054

Does not get refund of cancel ticket

abhishekthakurji Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

refund not reached in my account

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE BOOK SOME TICKET FROM MY DEBIT CARD . THEN AFTER I CANCELLED THE TICKET IT SHOWING REFUNED .STILL I DONT GET ANY REFUND &IT IS SHOWING REFUNDED INTO THE PAYTMAG ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE NOT GET ANY MONEY.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER IMMEDIATELY.. PLZ ..PLZZZ
PNR :6202071842
TRANSACTION ID: 100000858133454
CANCELLATIOM ID/ REFUND ID :100000165113841
CANCELL DATE :5 JUNE 2017
Refund amount 1320
Total fare is 1700

thanking you
sir

refund not reached in my account

arvinda Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

Irctc cancel ticket money not return

My irctc cancel ticket money is not return in my account.

Irctc cancel ticket money not return

akash.patil Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

NOT REFUNDED

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000862135747
Transaction Date : 03/06/2017
Cancellation ID : 100000164724113
Refunded amount : 730

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
Akash Patil
akashpatil80523@gmail.com
Shivmamataa1 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000855571217
Transaction Date : 29.05.2017
Cancellation ID : 100000163942096
Refunded Date : 31.05.2017
Refunded amount : 1610

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
MADASAMY.G
shivkaran2009@gmail.com

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

jayesh patel Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

Refund amount not credited in my account

Dear sir
My payment Irctc refunded in paytmag
But paytmag not payment credit in my account.
Plz help me sir
Transaction id. 100000848801716
Refund id. 100000848801716
Amount Rs. 608.61
Plz refund my balance in my account
my paytm id: nayan741988@gmail.com

Refund amount not credited in my account

9958849960 Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

I have cancelled my tickets with cancellation ID 100000162395213 and 100000162395211 with the amount of Rs 2940 and Rs 3280 respectively. I have logged into my account to check the status. It is showing that it is refunded. But, there is no such information from my bank that I got my money back. Please look into the matter. I will be waiting for a positive reply.
madas Send email
 
Jun 1, 2017

Refund not credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000823198908
Transaction Date : 24.05.2017
Refund ID : 100000162747691
Refunded Date : 25.05.2017
Refunded amount : 340

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
MADASAMY.G
madasbe@gmail.com
Suchayan_Mondal Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Refund Amount is not credited to my bank account

Dear sir,
I have book some tickets and paid using my debit card. Then I cancelled the tickets and it's showing refunded and credited in to PaytmAg .But I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info. There is two train tickets. All amounts are in rupees.

Transaction ID : 100000849989914 and 100000849989853
Transaction Amount : 790.0 and 120
Amount to be refunded : 590 AND 60
Date of Booking : 23-05-2017
Date of cancellation : 23-05-2017
Transaction Made : Debit Card --- ICICI Bank

I am attaching the screenshot of irctc page.
Kindly take step as early as possible.

Yours Faithfully,
Suchayan Mondal

Refund Amount is not credited to my bank account

sachin modi Send email
 
May 25, 2017

IRCTC Cancellation Amount not credited to my A/c

A cancel train ticket payment only showing in payfmag account by not refunded on account....one and all details attached...


Pls refund as soon as possible..much more time has delayed..

IRCTC Cancellation Amount not credited to my A/c

abhay7727 Send email
 
May 24, 2017

Refund Not Recived

Hi ,

I booked two train ticket, I paid through my debit card (Bank OfBank).
Ticket automatically cancelled because of waiting list. I can see the status as refunded in IRCTC website.
But I have not received any amount in my bank account.

Ticket :

My PNR No : 4431922851 & 8546617573
Transaction ID- 100000841840244 &100000841578569
Transaction Date : 16-May-2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160938447 & 100000160618731
Cancellation/Refund Date: 17-May-2017 & 18-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): Rs 325 Per Ticket
Bank : PAYTMAG

IRCTC status shows Amount of Rs. 325 refunded from my cancelled ticket . Bank name "PAYTMAG", but i have booked the ticket using debit card of Bank Of Baroda Bank. Kindly send my refund in my original account ASAP. I am thankful to you such kindness.

Regards,
Abhay Deshpande
abhay.deshpande101@gmail.com
09890377787

Refund Not Recived

abhay7727 Send email
 
May 24, 2017

Refund Not Recived

I booked a ticket in Tatkal and cancelled it as it was in waiting, The refund amount and other details are showing as refunded on 16 th may 2017 however I have not received any amount in my Bank Of Baroda account.

PFB the attached screen shot for more details

Refund Not Recived

jahaank Send email
 
May 22, 2017

Same issue with the refund

I booked a ticket in Tatkal and cancelled it as it was in waiting, The refund amount and other details are showing as refunded on 15th may 2017 however I have not received any amount in my PAYTM wallet.

PFB the attached screen shot for more details


ravishukla1291 Send email
 
May 22, 2017

refund

Hi ,

I booked two train ticket, I paid through my debit card (CITI Bank).
Ticket automatically cancelled because of waiting list. I can see the status as refunded in IRCTC website.
But I have not received any amount in my bank account.

Ticket :

My PNR No : 4851666580
Transaction ID- 100000837244264
Transaction Date : 14-May-2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160227587
Cancellation/Refund Date: 16-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 2320
Bank : PAYTMAG

IRCTC status shows Amount of Rs. 2320 refunded from my cancelled ticket . Bank name "PAYTMAG", but i have booked the ticket using debit card of CITI Bank. Kindly send my refund in my original account ASAP. I am thankful to you such kindness.

Regards,
RAVI SHUKLA
ravishukla1291@gmail.com
#9582617069

refund

Ankit More Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

Hi ,

I booked two train ticket, I paid through my debit card (ICICI Bank).
I cancelled both of my ticket because of waiting list. I can see the status as refunded in IRCTC website.
But I have neither received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.

First Ticket :

My PNR No : 4644627710
Transaction ID- 100000838203976
Transaction Date : 13-May-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 1965.0
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160084605
Cancellation/Refund Date: 15-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 1900.0
Bank : PAYTMAG

Second Ticket:

My PNR No : 4231788851
Transaction ID- 100000837392644
Transaction Date : 13-May-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 750.0
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160084604
Cancellation/Refund Date: 15-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 690.0
Bank : PAYTMAG

IRCTC status shows Amount of Rs. 1900 and 690 refunded from both my cancelled ticket . Bank name "PAYTMAG", but i have booked the ticket using debit card of ICICI Bank. Kindly send my refund in my original account. I am thankful to you such kindness.

Regards,
Ankit More
+91 7658991014
ankitmore.16@gmail.com

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

vinod1984ram Send email
 
May 19, 2017

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

Hi Team,

I booked train ticket, I paid through my debit card (HDFC Bank).
My Ticket was cancelled because of waiting listed not confirmed till chart prepared. Then Transaction amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
I have neither received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.
My PNR No : 8159213482
Transaction ID-100000838778321
Transaction Date : 15-May-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 7000.0
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160441728
Cancellation/Refund Date: 16-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 6805.0
Bank : PAYTMAG

IRCT status shows Amount of Rs. 6805.0 refunded. Bank name "PAYTMAG", but i have booked the ticket using debit card of HDFC Bank. Kindly send my refund in my original account. I am thankful to you such kindness.

Regards,
Vinod Kumar Ram
9969257399
9892537617
vinodsameerb.tech@yahoo.com OR vinodbtehmba@gmail.com

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

Uttam Sharma Send email
 
May 18, 2017

Cancellation ammount not Refund

Dear sir
I have book ticket and paid using my debit card. Then I canceled the ticket and it is showing refund and credit in to paytmag bank. But i have not got the money till now. Pls have a look below for further information.

Transation id-100000159569148
Date - 11/05/17
Total ammount - 1040
Refund ammount - 800
Bank-paytmag
niraj11 Send email
 
May 12, 2017

REFUND NOT COME

DEAR SIR,

I HAD CANCELLED MY TICKET ON 16TH APRIL 2017, WHICH TRANSACTION ID NO. IS 100000758101004 AND CANCELLLATION ID IS 100000154386637 AND IT SHOWS THAT ITS REFUNDED ON 20TH APRIL THROUGH PAYTMAG. I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE AMOUNT IN MY A/C. PLEASE HELP ME HOW AND WHEN I WILL GET THE AMOUNT FROM INDIAN RAILWAYS?
THANKS

NIRAJ BHATTARAI
HiteshG Send email
 
May 12, 2017

CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED

I am also seeing the same issue. Did anyone got the amount back? Anyone knows how to check PAYTMAG?

While booking an e-ticket on 5th May, 2017 transaction got failed and ticket was not booked however, amount of Rs. 1970 got deducted from bank account. I see in IRCTC web site it is showing that amount is refunded to PAYTMAG but not in my bank account. I don't know how to get into PAYTMAG and why amount is not credited back into my bank from where I paid.

Transaction Details:
Date: 5th May, 2017
Transaction id: 100000830579338
Cancellation id/Refund id : 100000830579338
mathor6764 Send email
 
May 6, 2017

dear

This complaint w. r. t jio summer surprise offer recharge of rs 303/- where i have done the transaction on 07-april-2017 at 12:39 AM through paytm website. the transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful for jio number with order id 3038843552 and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.

Helpline no not call riceived
- 7256812662


resolved me refund
Ravi Singh Sengar Send email
 
May 5, 2017

Not received refund but showing that it has been credited to Paytmag but I didn't received any money

I Didn't got any refund but it is showing that it has been refunded to paytmag but I didn't received any money

Not received refund but showing that it has been credited to Paytmag but I didn't received any money

paramesh reddy Send email
 
May 3, 2017

refund money

I had booked a railway ticket and paid using my debit card. Then the transaction got failed and the amount got deducted from my Bank Account and now its showing the status as refunded and credited into Paytmag. But I didnt get money till now sine its been Days . Please have a look below for further info.
1 Transaction ID 100000153461305 Transaction ID 2 100000153994281

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username