Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTMAG bank

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTMAG bank

lalithadevi vasantharao Send email
 
Aug 22, 2017

REFUND AMOUNT NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET FROM IRCTC, DUE TO TRANSACTION FAILURE TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED AND THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED. I HAVE MADE PAYMENT THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD.
TRANSACTION ID IS 100000947312486
REFUND ID IS 100000947312486
TRANSACTION DATE 18.08.2017
TRANSACTION AMOUNT RS 1840.00
IRCTC PAYMENT STATUS IS SHOWING REFUNDED.
REFUND DATE 19.08.2017
BUT THE AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT.
PL CREDIT THE AMOUNT IN THE BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH WHICH PAYMENT WAS MADE.
Balaraman Send email
 
Aug 21, 2017

IRCTC REFUND

HELLO.
I have cancelled a ticket at IRCTC and Rs. 1920 has been refunded to PAYTMAG on 9-8-2017,thro transaction ID 100000176644248
as per IRCTC records.THE same has not been credited to my ICICI account (214201500378;: IFSC --ICIC0002142) .
I dont understand why it should take such along time. Please credit the amt as early as you can ...Balaraman
tyagiankit Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

FRAUD OF PAYTM

Transaction ID: 100000942253410
This is the failed transaction ID and the ticket was booked with SBI DEBIT Card. The Payment Gateway was PAYTM. In the IRCTC website it shows returned to Bank PAYMAG. This seems to be a complete. Why the hell I would be interested in opening a PayTM account. It does not give any disclaimers that in case a transaction fails because of the unholy Nexus between IRCTC and PAYTM then amount would be returned to them. Why would it go to another source when the ticket booking was done through DEBIT CARD of SBI Bank. I will file a suit against this fraud if the money is not returned to SBI Bank DEBIT Card by a day or two
kaushal24 Send email
 
Aug 14, 2017

IRCTC TICKET NOT REFUNDED

Hi,

Kindly check. I have not received any refund.

Refund Status
S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt() Bank Refund Status Refund Date
1 100000933127218 07-Aug-2017 100000176440233 CANCELLED 2145.0 2080.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 09-Aug-2017

Regards,
Kaushal
kaushal24 Send email
 
Aug 14, 2017

IRCTC Ticket refund

Hi,

Please find the below details. I have not yet received the refund. Kindly help

Refund Status
S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt() Bank Refund Status Refund Date
1 100000933127218 07-Aug-2017 100000176440233 CANCELLED 2145.0 2080.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 09-Aug-2017

Regards,
Kaushal
Rakeyt Send email
 
Aug 2, 2017

Refand

Refund my pament my paytm
Peda Venkateswararao U Send email
 
Aug 2, 2017

Refunded amount to PAYTMAG is not received

Dear sir,
I have book a ticket and paid using my credit card. Then I cancelled the tickets and it's showing refunded and credited in to Paytmag .But I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000880268000
Transaction Amount : 840
Amount to be refunded : 620
Date of Booking : 19-06-2017
Date of cancellation : 19-07-2017
Transaction Made : Credit Card --- Axis Bank

I am attaching the screenshot of irctc page.
Kindly take step as early as possible.

Thanks!
Peda Venkateswararao U

Refunded amount to PAYTMAG is not received

Peda Venkateswararao U Send email
 
Aug 2, 2017

Refund amount not received

Dear sir,
I have book two tickets and paid using my credit card. Then I cancelled the tickets and it's showing refunded and credited in to Paytmag .But I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000880268000
Transaction Amount : 840
Amount to be refunded : 610
Date of Booking : 19-06-2017
Date of cancellation : 19-07-2017
Transaction Made : Credit Card --- AxisBank

I am attaching the screenshot of irctc page.
Kindly take step as early as possible.

Thanks!
Peda Venkateswararao.U

Refund amount not received

kanagasabai Send email
 
Jul 31, 2017

Refund thru Paytmag not recd

Sir,
I have booked tickets on 24th July 2017, but two of my transactions failed due to some unknown reason, and now the refund status shows that it is refunded thru Paytmag. but i have still not credit in my bank account, kindly expedite the refund process and credit back the amount of Rs.1450 + Rs.1450 = in Total an amount of Rs.2900/- should be refunded. The details of the transactions are given below.


Refund Status
S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt() Bank Refund Status Refund Date
1 100000920711037 24-Jul-2017 100000920711037 FAILED 1450.0 1450.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 25-Jul-2017
2 100000920585224 24-Jul-2017 100000920585224 FAILED 1450.0 1450.0 ICICI REFUNDED 26-Jul-2017
3 100000920520997 24-Jul-2017 100000920520997 FAILED 1450.0 1450.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 25-Jul-2017
poiuytrewq Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Regarding the refund amount of cancelled tickets.

I booked two ticket PNR NUMBER- 2562577394 and PNR NUMBER-2234384897.Both of these tickets cancelled ,one ticket cancelled by me manually due to some reasons and second ticket cancelled by the irctc under RAC (reserve against cancellation).but still I don't recieved my refund money into my bank account.plz kindly refund my money as soon as possible.I attached the proof of my bank statement from 20 july to 29 july with this mail.
ZAKS4 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2017

Fraud Nexus between Paytm and IRCTC

Transaction ID: 100000923994021
This is the failed transaction ID and the ticket was booked with HDFC Bank Credit Card. The Payment Gateway was PAYTM. In the IRCTC website it shows returned to Bank PAYMAG. This seems to be a complete. Why the hell I would be interested in opening a PayTM account. It does not give any disclaimers that in case a transaction fails because of the unholy Nexus between IRCTC and PAYTM then amount would be returned to them. Why would it go to another source when the ticket booking was done through Credit Card of HDFC Bank.My Contact number is 9910439494. I will file a suit against this fraud if the money is not returned to HDFC Bank Credit Card by a day or two.
cakumarsoft@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 17, 2017

IRCTC ticket cancellation refund

Hi,

Due to my personal reason, I have cancelled my train ticket a month back. I received a message saying the amount is refunded to PAYTMAG. but till now that amount is not credited to my account.
Transaction ID : 100000873648734
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000168598574
Transaction Date : 22-Jun-2017
Bank : PAYTMAG

Please do the needful
h330712 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

Refund Not received

I had cancelled 2 tickets through IRCTC online portal , there it is showing that the money has been refunded back to PAYTMAG , but still it hasn't been credited to my account . The Transaction ID's and the date of cancellation are as follows :-


Refund Status
S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refunded Amt
1 100000898188757 09-Jul-2017 100000171823111 CANCELLED 1870.0 1740.0
2 100000898188671 07-Jul-2017 100000171514290 CANCELLED 1960.0 1830.0


Please look into this ASAP .
Deepak420 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2017

resolved me refund

I Didn't got any refund but it is showing that it has been refunded to paytmag but I didn't received any money

resolved me refund

anandvishnu29 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2017

REFUND AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have cancelled 3 tickets and the amount has been refunded to PAYTMAG as it states.
since its not refunded to the account from which its transaction is made, i hereby request for the refund to be made to the accounts from which the transactions were made.

The Transaction ID details are given as follow:

1. Transaction ID: 100000867018795
Transaction Dated: 20-Jun-2017
Cancellation ID:100000168336271
Date of Cancellation: 20-Jun-2017 22:32:41 HRS
PNR No: 6302393273
Refund Date: 21-Jun-2017

2. Transaction ID:100000863429309
PNR No 6702268122
Date of Cancellation:17-Jun-2017 12:45:33 HRS
Cancellation ID:100000167396573
Refund Date: 19-Jun-2017

3. Transaction ID:100000863311677
PNR No 4544826518
Date of Cancellation:17-Jun-2017 12:44:40 HRS
Cancellation ID:100000167396570
Refund Date: 19-Jun-2017

Please look into the matter and make my refund as soon as possible.

Thanking You
ANAND VISHNU
rougeOne Send email
 
Jun 24, 2017

Irctc ticket refund not reached

Irctc cancled ticket refund not recieved either in bank account or paytm account.Please take action soon as possible it has been 8 days

Irctc ticket refund not reached

GUNJEET KUMAR Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet
Hi Team,

I booked train ticket, I paid through my debit card (bank of india).
My 1st ticket was cancelled due to cancellation of train. Then Transaction amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.and 2 nd Ticket was cancelled because of waiting listed not confirmed till chart prepared..
I have neither received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.

---------------------------------------1ST TICKET DETAIL--------------------------------------------------------
My PNR No : 6502124641

Transaction ID-100000859546036
TRANSACTION REFUND ID: 100000166808845
Transaction Date : 14 june 2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 1400/-

Cancellation/Refund Date: 15-JUNE-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 1400/-
Bank : PAYTMAG
---------------------------------------------2ND TICKET DETAILS-------------------------------------------
PNR NO. 4750788920
Transaction ID- 100000809354986
TRANSACTION REFUND ID: 100000158818341
Transaction Date : 07-MAY-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 525

Cancellation/Refund Date: 24-MAY-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 465/-
Bank : BOI


*********************ALL THE PAYMENTS ARE DONE THROUGH BANK OF INDIA DEBIT CARD*******************************

Refund neither recieved in Bank not Paytm Wallet

mallinenivijayanandini Send email
 
Jun 14, 2017

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions

Hi,

I booked tickets in irctc using my debit card, after cancelling tickets money didn't get refunded into my account instead it is showing refunded in paytmag in irctc.
Please make sure that money gets refunded into my account.
Transaction ID Cancellation ID Amount Transaction date Refunded Date

100000870075529 100000166200507 230 10-06-2017 12-06-2017
100000851763453 100000163908748 110 30-05-2017 31-05-2017
100000851763349 100000163928425 145 30-05-2017 31-05-2017

For any other details you can refer mallinenivijayanandini@gmail.com

ThankYou,
Nandini

Money not refunded from past 3 transactions

stefina1515 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

refund sent to PAYTMAG

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE BOOK SOME TICKET FROM MY DEBIT CARD . THEN AFTER I CANCELLED THE TICKET IT SHOWING REFUNED .STILL I DONT GET ANY REFUND &IT IS SHOWING REFUNDED INTO THE PAYTMAG ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE NOT GET ANY MONEY.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER IMMEDIATELY.. PLZ ..PLZZZ

TRANSACTION ID: 100000865978955
CANCELLATIOM ID/ REFUND ID :100000165350898
CANCELL DATE :7 JUNE 2017
Refund amount 630

refund sent to PAYTMAG

Abhinav srivastava Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

Does not get refund of cancel ticket

Dear sir,
I Have booked ticket with my debit card and and cancelled on 7 june 2017 and it is showing that it is refunded to PAYTMAG but i donot receive amount . Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible.
TRANSACTION ID 100000831162326
CANCELLED ID 100000165481054

Does not get refund of cancel ticket

abhishekthakurji Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

refund not reached in my account

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE BOOK SOME TICKET FROM MY DEBIT CARD . THEN AFTER I CANCELLED THE TICKET IT SHOWING REFUNED .STILL I DONT GET ANY REFUND &IT IS SHOWING REFUNDED INTO THE PAYTMAG ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE NOT GET ANY MONEY.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER IMMEDIATELY.. PLZ ..PLZZZ
PNR :6202071842
TRANSACTION ID: 100000858133454
CANCELLATIOM ID/ REFUND ID :100000165113841
CANCELL DATE :5 JUNE 2017
Refund amount 1320
Total fare is 1700

thanking you
sir

refund not reached in my account

arvinda Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

Irctc cancel ticket money not return

My irctc cancel ticket money is not return in my account.

Irctc cancel ticket money not return

akash.patil Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

NOT REFUNDED

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000862135747
Transaction Date : 03/06/2017
Cancellation ID : 100000164724113
Refunded amount : 730

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
Akash Patil
akashpatil80523@gmail.com
Shivmamataa1 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : 100000855571217
Transaction Date : 29.05.2017
Cancellation ID : 100000163942096
Refunded Date : 31.05.2017
Refunded amount : 1610

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
MADASAMY.G
shivkaran2009@gmail.com

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

jayesh patel Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

Refund amount not credited in my account

Dear sir
My payment Irctc refunded in paytmag
But paytmag not payment credit in my account.
Plz help me sir
Transaction id. 100000848801716
Refund id. 100000848801716
Amount Rs. 608.61
Plz refund my balance in my account
my paytm id: nayan741988@gmail.com

Refund amount not credited in my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAYTM - patym
    I have order an item which got cancelled by Paytm only and...
    TM Net - WTF
    Seriously. What the hell is going on. The internet...
    raju kumar - patym
    I have order an item which got cancelled by Paytm only and...
    Micromax gold Mobile phone - Lost my micromax gold mobile
    Lost my Mobile Micromax gold during my travel from...
    FinChoice - Account still showing outstandint
    I paid up my account with finchoice in 2015 through an...
    Airtel Money - gfhffgf
    Aug 21, 2017 Dipak kumar account problem Dear sir, I...
    Sedgwick CMS - VIOLATE THEIR COMPANY CORE VALUES DAILY
    2 of Sedgwicks core values: -deliver excellence -operate...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAYTM - patym
    I have order an item which got cancelled by Paytm only and...
    TM Net - WTF
    Seriously. What the hell is going on. The internet...
    raju kumar - patym
    I have order an item which got cancelled by Paytm only and...
    Micromax gold Mobile phone - Lost my micromax gold mobile
    Lost my Mobile Micromax gold during my travel from...
    FinChoice - Account still showing outstandint
    I paid up my account with finchoice in 2015 through an...
    Airtel Money - gfhffgf
    Aug 21, 2017 Dipak kumar account problem Dear sir, I...
    Sedgwick CMS - VIOLATE THEIR COMPANY CORE VALUES DAILY
    2 of Sedgwicks core values: -deliver excellence -operate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username