Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zain KSA

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zain KSA

rehan parvez Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Re-activate my number

dear concerns,
my zain line no:-0591212876 has a problem connecting with your network kindly re-activate my number as soon possible
Wasim2028 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

Service issue signals problem

Dear concerns,
I am using zain connection from last year 2017 but I am facing signals problem since last year.
I am living in El Seif engineering and contracting company camp tama road Riyadh city.
Here I didn't see any tower of zain .
Here we are minimum more than 10000 employees we are using zain but we are facing so much signals problem here.kindly visit here and arrange new towers here for best signals .
I have a humble request to you kindly please do the need ful as soon as possible and resolve the issue.
I hope your good self will consider my kind respect sympathetically.
shahnawaz1 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2018

Ticket close without satisfication

I had complain to zain customer care service reading my issue Ticket Number CS0000064832579 Mobile number 0580556691.

Had received a call from Senior representative of Zain Who is frustrated Guy doesn't know the manner how to talk with the customer cannot have any idea how to resolve the issue of customer does not give any proper information about the query and close the ticket.

He is one of the foolest representative who is working with zain coustomer service how could be he in such a post he spoil the goodwill of the company Zain coustomer representative is one of the worst in Saudi Arabia.
Mehak Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

Spam caller

00966599398081 this number is calling on our landline number in pakistan...he is literally annoying..kindly take an action against this.
Syedshah Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Complaint about staff behaviours

Sir,
I just want to inform you that, Zain franchise in Tahlia street jeddah branch consist of 6 counters but only 2 counters was working tonight when i was go there to submit my account bill to renew my sim package. And one of the most important thing is that your staff can check specfic peoples who dnt have voucher and franchais scurity guard bring peoples without vouchers and alots of people waiting list with vouchers.
I tried to get complaints voucher from machine and finally i get the complaint voucher but suddently security guard shout to me and he just angry to me and get voucher from my hand and throw in garbage pan.
I just call to 3 counters but they all ignore me.
Problem is that i have voucher but i wait almost 2 hours and then i recharge my bill.
So, can you please let me know the actuall reason behind that,
Why all counters are not opened?
Why staff ignoring customers?
Why customers not alowed to get vouchers from machine?
Why security guard shouting to customers?
Why people allowed without vouchers without any no.?
Am hopefully waiting for your response.
Thank you.
Suhair Send email
 
Apr 30, 2018

I can't open internet connection

Dear sir
My internet sim number is 8996604212504475445 still not open..my sim have expired one months balance remaining..Please check my sim and provide internet access
ghazi.ccie Send email
 
Apr 21, 2018

Pre-Paid line terminated

Dear Sir,

I have been using my prepaid Zain number (0596830157 ) since last 7 years, now it has been terminated for not recharging with out prior notice. I stopped recharging it because there were unnecessary and unknown deductions as and when I refilled.

I request to re activate it by disabling all unnecessary enabled services or need any option to use same number.

Thanks,
Mohiudddin Mohammed Ghazi
0596830157
Medusa Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Receptionists

Last March 5 we went to zain to get a new sim card and internet bundle. They said 140 bundle is good because it has unlimited internet through 6 applications, then extra 10gb net. So we got the bundle of 140sr per month. We paid. I exceeded my 10gb allowance for the internet and the bill is only 36sr. On March 27 before the due date we went there to pay the 36 sr and i decided to cut my line. The receptionist told me that my bill is 176sr. I should pay the 176 before they cut my line. I asked why is it 176 when my bill is only 36. He said 140 is for cancellation fee! As far as i know there's NO CANCELLATION FEE!!! He said i must pay the amount, so i did. Then my friend cancelled her line also, we have the same bundle, we got it on the same day. And hers is without cancellation fee! How ridiculous! Why is it only me have to pay for it?! Then i remembered that we gave 140sr for deposit! That means we're paid already for our postpaid plan! You double billed me! I filed a complaint and they said they will consult it with their manager. I have to wait for 2 days for their call! I've waited 2 days already! I didn't receive any call from you! I came back to them and they told me again that i will come back on the next day to speak with their manager! All i want is my refund for my deposit! You guys should understand that it 140sr is big enough already. You took my money! Please zain educate your receptionists! They're no good! Mafi problem with your company but its the people that working there!
Subairw Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

my internet plan 99 per month stoped what problam

my internet 99 per month stoped
rezaulhaque786 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

zain sim not removed my aqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 2 SIM on my iqama . now when I diconnected all the SIMs still 5days.i am not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC

zain sim not removed my aqama

rezaulhaque786 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

zain sim not removed my aqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 2 SIM on my iqama and now when I diconnected all the SIMs still 5days iam not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC

zain sim not removed my aqama

SAMIUDDIN Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

ZAIN SIM BARRED OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS

Dear Sir,

i have ZAIN SIM MY IQAMA NAME NO. 0590880568 BUT LAST ONE MONTH, IT WILL BE BARRED, I RECEIVED MASSAGE FROM ZAIN PAY THE DUE AMOUNTS SO I LOAD THE RECHARGE CARD AND HAVING BALANCE IN MY SIM SR 32 BUT STILL NOT WORKING MY ZAIN SIM. PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE SO I CAN USE THE ZAIN SIM

MY ZAIN NUMBER 0590880568
SAMIUDDIN
alam7127 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Balance dedicated

Dear sir /madam , my zain mob no 0594438810 i used last 24 month but last Two month before everyday deduct my balance 1 SAR ,i dnt know if any thing active i want to stop this .how can i stop active plan i dnt know so please i request to zain group please stop my all active plan which one deduct my money and after that inform me so i can recharge my account again.
Thanks
anandakumar2294 Send email
 
Dec 27, 2017

Daily deduction

Dear Zain Network,
I am making a compliant for my friend. his mobile number is 0592687440, this number have Daily deduction schedule, he is very poor labor, he is working as a house driver, when he recharging 10 or 20 riyals for calling to his family, your system will eat this riyals. i think this number have some special services is activated, he didn't activate any offers and he don't want any type of special services. please clear this issue and refund the riyals.
asker Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

DEDUCATED ACCOUNT

Dear sir kindly deactivate in my ZAIN NO 0583892276 as everyday was deducated from my account your immediate action will be highly appreciated tanks
JamesEnvase Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Receptionist

I came to zain office here in Al Quds street, al qatif city. First i came to reactivate my mobile number because i dont charge it. But i want to reactivate it again because i have important contacts there. So i told the receptionist to reactivate it. He told me that he will reactivate it but maybe my number will transfer to a postpaid data. But i dont want postpaid i just want prepaid. So i told him to cancel that reactivation. But instead of cancelling my mobile number. He cancelled all my existing sim including my internet sim. That is registered to my iqama. It has a charged 300gb for 3 months. So i came back to him telling him to reactivate my internet sim. He told me he cannot do anything. What a way to care for your customer. He doesnt understand me! He wasted my 300 gb internet charge. Way to go zain KSA! Educate your receptionist!
JamesEnvase Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Complain for negligence of receptionist

I came to zain office here in Al Quds street, al qatif city. First i came to reactivate my mobile number because i dont charge it. But i want to reactivate it again because i have important contacts there. So i told the receptionist to reactivate it. He told me that he will reactivate it but maybe my number will transfer to a postpaid data. But i dont want postpaid i just want prepaid. So i told him to cancel that reactivation. But instead of cancelling my mobile number. He cancelled all my existing sim including my internet sim. That is registered to my iqama. It has a charged 300gb for 3 months. So i came back to him telling him to reactivate my internet sim. He told me he cannot do anything. What a way to care for your customer. He doesnt understand me! He wasted my 300 gb internet charge. Way to go zain KSA! Educate your receptionist!
Dev Raj Send email
 
Aug 25, 2017

deduct balance Everyday

Why my Zain sim deduct 10 riyal everyday i recharge everyday and my balance is 0.00 only 1 months 300/- thats big amount of me .
So Now i am not going to recharge any more.
kecian.sachin@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 14, 2017

Zain SIM not removed from Iqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 7 SIM on my iqama doing fraud and now when I diconnected all the SIMs still am not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC
592856020
593185711
593185712
593670449
595123547
595123556
595378983

Contact Number 0556115871
neljan7 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

200 SR IS GONE!

My 200 sr load is gone. I wanted to renew my 75GB package only to find out that I have zero balance on my account? I recharged in advance last JUNE 17 2017 of 200 sr.
Because I needed the internet connection badly, I recharged 110sr on my own expense again.

I don't understand. Is this a form Theft?

PLEASE CALRIFY THIS ZAIN.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

200 SR IS GONE!

neljan7 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

200 Saudi Riyals on my account is gone

I wanted to renew my 75 GB package but my 200 sr credit is gone. I recharged it last June 17 2017. Because I needed the connection badly, I recharged again 10 sr and 100 sr.

PLEASE CLARIFY THIS ISSUE FOR THIS IS A FORM OF THEFT!

200 Saudi Riyals on my account is gone

MOHAMMED HASHIM Send email
 
May 25, 2017

AUTOMATIC DEDUCTION IN BALANCE

SIR,

I HAVE SINCE A WEEK THE BALANCE IN MY MOBILE IS AUTOMATICALLY REDUCING. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE REASON.
CAN YOU PLEASE ADVISE ME THE REASON ?

IS THERE ANY HIDDEN CHARGES FOR USING THIS ZAIN SIM CARD. ??

THANKS

M. HASHIM
0581183170
GHULAM MUJTABA Send email
 
May 15, 2017

CLOSING SIM

RESPECTED
Sir ,
I am using zain sim card more then 2 years.I have 3 sims on my iqama number(2391248743) .
one sim is calling and two others data sim i want to close data sims many time i was go to zian offiice but they did not closed my sims. Sir kindly closed my data sims.
I am thankfull to you.
suribhai Send email
 
May 3, 2017

Robbed by ZAIN

I subscribed to hala package and recharged my mobile with 140 SAR. the package was valid until 00:00, 02-05-2017 and on 01 night i turned of my mobile data as its tricky by ZAIN to rob the customers. It happnened to me earlier. on 02-05-2017 at 08:04 AM i sent message to query my package and i recieved message saying
Dear Customer, Your remaining free balance is 2950 minutes, 998 SMS and 1119 MB valid until 00:00, 02-05-2017.
So i turned ON my mobile data and thought of using it till night, i was using internet and making calls at morning hours and when i tried to make call at 15:34 and call couldnt connect saying insufficient balance. When i checked for package balance it said,
Dear Customer, you do not have any hala benefits. and robbed my 130+ SAR from my mobile thats too much money.
1. Why they use tricky date and time? 00:00, 02-05-2017, what does that mean? expires on 01 mid night or 02 midnight?
2. If my package is expired on 01 midnight, why i recieved query message saying i still have remaining data and balance and can be used till 00:00, 02-05-2017.
People query balance to see how much they have and till when they can use, once the package expired it should show package expired and not sending message saying ur package is valid and suddenly taking away all the money.
I request you to take action on this and help to get my money back.

Robbed by ZAIN Robbed by ZAIN Robbed by ZAIN

renezain Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

Aoto deduction on my remaining balance

Zain KSA Team,

I'm having a auto deduct on may balance (money) SR 5 every week please unsubscribe unnecessary services ASAP (may be " English Art of saving") due to this deduction..

thank you.

rene

Zain no. 059 389 3649

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS LAJU - Parcel lambat sangat sampai
    Dah lebih 10 hari consignments dispatched out from the...
    Lucky winner - Wrong info
    Need verification. I got this mail today morning....
    Poslaju - Wrong delivered&not being entertained
    On 10th Jul 2018, I did my payment from " XXst...
    Bella Terra Cosmetics - Harrased
    Was at Willowbrook Mall on my way to meet my husband when...
    Tagged.com - CAN NOT LOG BACK INTO TAGGED DATING SITE
    FRIDAY NIT WAS A STORM. IM.ON TMOBILE CARRIER. THE STORM...
    CCI*hotel@getaroom - Double charged
    Credit card charged for 220.16 and one for...
    Expedia - Horrible customer service!
    My wife and I booked an "all-inclusive" vacation...
    Nabisco - Saltines
    Saltines no longer taste good and they always seem stale. ...
    TE Data - problem
    فى شهر يونيو (6) يوم 2 تم وقف...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS LAJU - Parcel lambat sangat sampai
    Dah lebih 10 hari consignments dispatched out from the...
    Lucky winner - Wrong info
    Need verification. I got this mail today morning....
    Poslaju - Wrong delivered&not being entertained
    On 10th Jul 2018, I did my payment from " XXst...
    Bella Terra Cosmetics - Harrased
    Was at Willowbrook Mall on my way to meet my husband when...
    Tagged.com - CAN NOT LOG BACK INTO TAGGED DATING SITE
    FRIDAY NIT WAS A STORM. IM.ON TMOBILE CARRIER. THE STORM...
    CCI*hotel@getaroom - Double charged
    Credit card charged for 220.16 and one for...
    Expedia - Horrible customer service!
    My wife and I booked an "all-inclusive" vacation...
    Nabisco - Saltines
    Saltines no longer taste good and they always seem stale. ...
    TE Data - problem
    فى شهر يونيو (6) يوم 2 تم وقف...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username