Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zain KSA

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zain KSA

M .Arif Send email
 
Sep 9, 2018

internet shabab package waiting

My SAR-70 load is gone. I wanted to renew my S59 package only to find out that I have zero balance on my account? I recharged in advance last Sep,06-09- 2018 of SAR,70
Because I needed the internet connection badly, still i am waiting data 10GB

I don't understand. Is this a form Theft?

PLEASE CLARIFY THIS ZAIN.

Regard ,

M.Arif
0580509557
Ajanah Send email
 
Aug 31, 2018

No good service

28 August I go the jubail Royal commission hawalleyt mallzain branch mr.sufik is service time I tell him to my 59 shabab package is cancel , he is do after my calling Sim no network after I tell him he will tell me mistake ok you came morning time supervisor is doing that ,I met all ready 2 deys mr.gamdi tell me 24 hrs wait now my calling sim no open , what do the Zain Co? My Zain no: 0580874717 also
131630 mb how return & my calling sim on?
Please sir do the action jubail royel commission hawalleyt mall zain branch no good service ,

Thanks & best regards
Moh.jahangir alam,




Dear customer,
Your balance of Shabab 59 bundle:
- 213 local minutes
Your current data balance is 131630.1 MB valid until 07-10-2018
For more details please visit www.speed.sa.zain.com


0 MB for Social Media Apps
(YouTube ,Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, and WhatsApp)
Valid until 02-SEP-18 .- 0 MB for Social Media Apps
(YouTube ,Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, and WhatsApp).
Mohammad kalim Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

Network problems

No good Zain network here to much problem calling and search every time lost network 2G3G not good working so plz check and provide good service thanks
Mahaboob Ali khan Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

Issues Sim without fingerprint without iqma

Dear sir,
Above mentioned subject that I never visited any of Zain office till today and I don't have any Sim of Zain but yesterday I checked citc web site than I found their six sim under my name so please help me and cancel these sim card from my iqma I contacted service center but they told me to visit customer care I didn't get any Sim behalf my iqma why ishoud go to service center they should be cancel that sim upon my Call like stc because I'm working all day so how can visit customer care because Friday service center closed so please set this issues upon this request the number are following
0583760135
0590262340
0590219635
0590213834
0590561846
0583651264
My contact number is 0559510445
Muhammad ahsan Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Deduction recharge

Now I am very much irritate from my zain prepaid connection due to continuously deduction from every recharge almost 8 SAR only 2 SAR pending after one hour 2 SAR also deduction and received sms for recharge any kind of package not applied but why deduction I hate this service now today in the morning I went nearest zain customers care centre I complained and requested for solution he said now you relax never will come this type of issue again but after same issue came for GOD sake please do the better your system we earning very much hardworking not so easy
May be you help me
Mobile no 0590215793
rehan parvez Send email
 
Jun 25, 2018

Re-activate my number

dear concerns,
my zain line no:-0591212876 has a problem connecting with your network kindly re-activate my number as soon possible
Wasim2028 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

Service issue signals problem

Dear concerns,
I am using zain connection from last year 2017 but I am facing signals problem since last year.
I am living in El Seif engineering and contracting company camp tama road Riyadh city.
Here I didn't see any tower of zain .
Here we are minimum more than 10000 employees we are using zain but we are facing so much signals problem here.kindly visit here and arrange new towers here for best signals .
I have a humble request to you kindly please do the need ful as soon as possible and resolve the issue.
I hope your good self will consider my kind respect sympathetically.
shahnawaz1 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2018

Ticket close without satisfication

I had complain to zain customer care service reading my issue Ticket Number CS0000064832579 Mobile number 0580556691.

Had received a call from Senior representative of Zain Who is frustrated Guy doesn't know the manner how to talk with the customer cannot have any idea how to resolve the issue of customer does not give any proper information about the query and close the ticket.

He is one of the foolest representative who is working with zain coustomer service how could be he in such a post he spoil the goodwill of the company Zain coustomer representative is one of the worst in Saudi Arabia.
Mehak Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

Spam caller

00966599398081 this number is calling on our landline number in pakistan...he is literally annoying..kindly take an action against this.
Syedshah Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Complaint about staff behaviours

Sir,
I just want to inform you that, Zain franchise in Tahlia street jeddah branch consist of 6 counters but only 2 counters was working tonight when i was go there to submit my account bill to renew my sim package. And one of the most important thing is that your staff can check specfic peoples who dnt have voucher and franchais scurity guard bring peoples without vouchers and alots of people waiting list with vouchers.
I tried to get complaints voucher from machine and finally i get the complaint voucher but suddently security guard shout to me and he just angry to me and get voucher from my hand and throw in garbage pan.
I just call to 3 counters but they all ignore me.
Problem is that i have voucher but i wait almost 2 hours and then i recharge my bill.
So, can you please let me know the actuall reason behind that,
Why all counters are not opened?
Why staff ignoring customers?
Why customers not alowed to get vouchers from machine?
Why security guard shouting to customers?
Why people allowed without vouchers without any no.?
Am hopefully waiting for your response.
Thank you.
Suhair Send email
 
Apr 30, 2018

I can't open internet connection

Dear sir
My internet sim number is 8996604212504475445 still not open..my sim have expired one months balance remaining..Please check my sim and provide internet access
ghazi.ccie Send email
 
Apr 21, 2018

Pre-Paid line terminated

Dear Sir,

I have been using my prepaid Zain number (0596830157 ) since last 7 years, now it has been terminated for not recharging with out prior notice. I stopped recharging it because there were unnecessary and unknown deductions as and when I refilled.

I request to re activate it by disabling all unnecessary enabled services or need any option to use same number.

Thanks,
Mohiudddin Mohammed Ghazi
0596830157
Medusa Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Receptionists

Last March 5 we went to zain to get a new sim card and internet bundle. They said 140 bundle is good because it has unlimited internet through 6 applications, then extra 10gb net. So we got the bundle of 140sr per month. We paid. I exceeded my 10gb allowance for the internet and the bill is only 36sr. On March 27 before the due date we went there to pay the 36 sr and i decided to cut my line. The receptionist told me that my bill is 176sr. I should pay the 176 before they cut my line. I asked why is it 176 when my bill is only 36. He said 140 is for cancellation fee! As far as i know there's NO CANCELLATION FEE!!! He said i must pay the amount, so i did. Then my friend cancelled her line also, we have the same bundle, we got it on the same day. And hers is without cancellation fee! How ridiculous! Why is it only me have to pay for it?! Then i remembered that we gave 140sr for deposit! That means we're paid already for our postpaid plan! You double billed me! I filed a complaint and they said they will consult it with their manager. I have to wait for 2 days for their call! I've waited 2 days already! I didn't receive any call from you! I came back to them and they told me again that i will come back on the next day to speak with their manager! All i want is my refund for my deposit! You guys should understand that it 140sr is big enough already. You took my money! Please zain educate your receptionists! They're no good! Mafi problem with your company but its the people that working there!
Subairw Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

my internet plan 99 per month stoped what problam

my internet 99 per month stoped
rezaulhaque786 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

zain sim not removed my aqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 2 SIM on my iqama . now when I diconnected all the SIMs still 5days.i am not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC

zain sim not removed my aqama

rezaulhaque786 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

zain sim not removed my aqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 2 SIM on my iqama and now when I diconnected all the SIMs still 5days iam not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC

zain sim not removed my aqama

SAMIUDDIN Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

ZAIN SIM BARRED OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS

Dear Sir,

i have ZAIN SIM MY IQAMA NAME NO. 0590880568 BUT LAST ONE MONTH, IT WILL BE BARRED, I RECEIVED MASSAGE FROM ZAIN PAY THE DUE AMOUNTS SO I LOAD THE RECHARGE CARD AND HAVING BALANCE IN MY SIM SR 32 BUT STILL NOT WORKING MY ZAIN SIM. PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE SO I CAN USE THE ZAIN SIM

MY ZAIN NUMBER 0590880568
SAMIUDDIN
alam7127 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Balance dedicated

Dear sir /madam , my zain mob no 0594438810 i used last 24 month but last Two month before everyday deduct my balance 1 SAR ,i dnt know if any thing active i want to stop this .how can i stop active plan i dnt know so please i request to zain group please stop my all active plan which one deduct my money and after that inform me so i can recharge my account again.
Thanks
anandakumar2294 Send email
 
Dec 27, 2017

Daily deduction

Dear Zain Network,
I am making a compliant for my friend. his mobile number is 0592687440, this number have Daily deduction schedule, he is very poor labor, he is working as a house driver, when he recharging 10 or 20 riyals for calling to his family, your system will eat this riyals. i think this number have some special services is activated, he didn't activate any offers and he don't want any type of special services. please clear this issue and refund the riyals.
asker Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

DEDUCATED ACCOUNT

Dear sir kindly deactivate in my ZAIN NO 0583892276 as everyday was deducated from my account your immediate action will be highly appreciated tanks
JamesEnvase Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Receptionist

I came to zain office here in Al Quds street, al qatif city. First i came to reactivate my mobile number because i dont charge it. But i want to reactivate it again because i have important contacts there. So i told the receptionist to reactivate it. He told me that he will reactivate it but maybe my number will transfer to a postpaid data. But i dont want postpaid i just want prepaid. So i told him to cancel that reactivation. But instead of cancelling my mobile number. He cancelled all my existing sim including my internet sim. That is registered to my iqama. It has a charged 300gb for 3 months. So i came back to him telling him to reactivate my internet sim. He told me he cannot do anything. What a way to care for your customer. He doesnt understand me! He wasted my 300 gb internet charge. Way to go zain KSA! Educate your receptionist!
JamesEnvase Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Complain for negligence of receptionist

I came to zain office here in Al Quds street, al qatif city. First i came to reactivate my mobile number because i dont charge it. But i want to reactivate it again because i have important contacts there. So i told the receptionist to reactivate it. He told me that he will reactivate it but maybe my number will transfer to a postpaid data. But i dont want postpaid i just want prepaid. So i told him to cancel that reactivation. But instead of cancelling my mobile number. He cancelled all my existing sim including my internet sim. That is registered to my iqama. It has a charged 300gb for 3 months. So i came back to him telling him to reactivate my internet sim. He told me he cannot do anything. What a way to care for your customer. He doesnt understand me! He wasted my 300 gb internet charge. Way to go zain KSA! Educate your receptionist!
Dev Raj Send email
 
Aug 25, 2017

deduct balance Everyday

Why my Zain sim deduct 10 riyal everyday i recharge everyday and my balance is 0.00 only 1 months 300/- thats big amount of me .
So Now i am not going to recharge any more.
kecian.sachin@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 14, 2017

Zain SIM not removed from Iqama

Sir,

Zain is the worst service provider firstly they issue someone 7 SIM on my iqama doing fraud and now when I diconnected all the SIMs still am not able to get new SIM from any other service
provider as they didnt discoonectd that TCC/CITC and its showing all numbers are still attached to my Iqama.
I visited the office and also contacted many times the customer care. AND Still my sims haven't been removed. Could you please delete it as soon as possible.

the Number i want to removed from CITC
592856020
593185711
593185712
593670449
595123547
595123556
595378983

Contact Number 0556115871
neljan7 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

200 SR IS GONE!

My 200 sr load is gone. I wanted to renew my 75GB package only to find out that I have zero balance on my account? I recharged in advance last JUNE 17 2017 of 200 sr.
Because I needed the internet connection badly, I recharged 110sr on my own expense again.

I don't understand. Is this a form Theft?

PLEASE CALRIFY THIS ZAIN.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

200 SR IS GONE!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Asianet - Vanambadi serial and Padmini
    Please stop the ever ending tantrums by Padmini. This...
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER - fake or true
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT...
    Triton Global Assist-ann - charge on my Bell Bill
    Noticed had charge on my Bell Bill for Triton Global...
    Agoda - no confirmation on my cancellation
    I travel now in Europe and have no access to my private...
    cop@vsnl.net - Lost my phone
    Ravikant Sharma Patna College mahendru Patna...
    TE Data - No refund and waste time
    الاسم / محمد فوزي حنفي رقم...
    RCBC JCB - Continuous bill of cancelled health insurance
    I received a tele marketing call and was offered a health...
    MIBFA - Need an update of my 2018 profident fund amount.
    Hello this is Wynand Haywood. Id nr 8704185093084 I...
    TradeKey.com - Can Take More Chance with Tradekey
    I have been with tradekey to do international trade. A lot...
    DiGi - Digi line network 4G is too bad
    Hello! Please fix your 4G line here! The fake 4G icon...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Asianet - Vanambadi serial and Padmini
    Please stop the ever ending tantrums by Padmini. This...
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER - fake or true
    CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT...
    Triton Global Assist-ann - charge on my Bell Bill
    Noticed had charge on my Bell Bill for Triton Global...
    Agoda - no confirmation on my cancellation
    I travel now in Europe and have no access to my private...
    cop@vsnl.net - Lost my phone
    Ravikant Sharma Patna College mahendru Patna...
    TE Data - No refund and waste time
    الاسم / محمد فوزي حنفي رقم...
    RCBC JCB - Continuous bill of cancelled health insurance
    I received a tele marketing call and was offered a health...
    MIBFA - Need an update of my 2018 profident fund amount.
    Hello this is Wynand Haywood. Id nr 8704185093084 I...
    TradeKey.com - Can Take More Chance with Tradekey
    I have been with tradekey to do international trade. A lot...
    DiGi - Digi line network 4G is too bad
    Hello! Please fix your 4G line here! The fake 4G icon...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username