Submit a Complaint

ABC Good Morning America

United States,
New York

Consumer complaints and reviews about ABC Good Morning America

GT1 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2020

T. J. Holmes

We really enjoyed Need to Know with Amy and Dr. It was a very informative program. After they included T.J. to the program. it totally changed the feeling of the program. Now it feels like we are watching T..J. out to prove himself. He is very much into himself. A little show offey. I think he could be used in another type of program.
Thank you
TV ADDICT Send email
 
Oct 19, 2020

GMA3 T.J. HOLMES

PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CONDITION T.J.HOLMES HAS THAT HE IS CONSTANTLY FLAILING HIS ARMS.. IT IS VERY DISTRACTING. PLEASE GET SOME HELP FOR HIM
Rosered50 Send email
 
Oct 14, 2020

George Floyd

I cannot believe after all the destruction caused by the riots (peaceful demonstration)that GMA would do a show on George Floyd. Yrs he should not of died in the manner he did, it was horrible. But why do you want to stir it all up again on his birthday. He would not have been with his family today if he had not died. The news has made a hero of a common criminal and drug user. Why do you want to cause more riots! No he did not deserve to die like he did, but why would he not follow the police officers orders?
Professor Olson RN MSN Send email
 
Sep 24, 2020

Jenna Bush Hager is RUDE!!!

I have had all I can take!!!
I watch GMA every weekday morning. As a disabled nurse, I am on extreme lockdown.
Hoda, Al, and Savanah are my absolute favorites, and I like the others, but I am SICK of Jenna Bush Hager's whining, poor timing, rudeness cutting everyone off and her competitive nature. She is always BRAGGING. I can't stand her black and white clown suit and now all she wears are baggy clothes since she didn't like see her Pandemic weight gain.

She is WAY out of her league with the crew on GMA. I just watched her berate Savanah about a sweater!!!! RUDE, INCONSIDERATE, AND TOTALLY UNNECESSARY!!! PLEASE, I AM BEGGING YOU, GET HER OFF OF THE SHOW!!! Let her go and read books to children. Her voice alone, chances into that WHINNY poor me mode!!! I don't care if they lived in the White House! SHE IS NOT GMA STATIS!!!!

I have been turning the show off as soon as she starts! I miss HODA and love her sweet, empowering, kind, way of pulling us all together. Al, I love your recipes. Still putting malt mix in my pancakes. You are kind, knowledgeable, and the Patriach of our TV family. All has a way of pulliing the group together tactfully!

Savanah, you are in high demand because of your professionalism, I don't care what you wear, and I love your doggie sweater (as an animal rescuer for 43 years!)

I truly love all of you! I identify with those that I have mentioned. But enough is enough. I often wanted to write in, but today was the nail in the casket! Please! she is an embarrassment! In a time like this, we NEED people who will ease suffering and embellish love and kindness. Professor Olson RN MSN
Gary gobel Send email
 
Sep 24, 2020

Gma

People forget who fired the first shot that caused the officers to fire in the first place.her boyfriend got het shot.it is a shame that she was shot. Do not forget that a officer was shot first.
Major Send email
 
Aug 26, 2020

Biased Coverage Dividing Our Country

This show is unwatchable. This show is one of the reasons our country is so divided. Early each morning we can be sure to learn of George's and Mary Bruce's and Cecelia Vega's utter contempt for Trump. He is our president and has not received a moment of fair coverage on this show or network in almost four years. Our country is divided, not because the media can point to any concrete information that President Trump is racist but because of the biased reporting of shows like this. Now the coverage of the Republican National Convention begins and is already being bashed by Good Morning America. The Democratic National Convention, with its constant attacks on Trump, was deemed worthy of non-stop glowing praise. I have given up waiting for this show to provide fair reporting.....Although it is amusing to watch the faces of George, Robin, and the rest scrunch up in distaste at the mention of Trump...cannot imagine how they will be able to cope if Trump wins a second term...then their non-stop President bashing would have all been for nothing or, maybe, it will be one of the reasons that will help him win again.
rcioll Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Interview style

Well, Nikki Haley just crushed George Stephanopoulos into the ground. He was clearly out of his league in this interview paying more attention to trying to "catch" her. This is why I rarely watch ABC any more, very left wing, I want middle of the road interviews and opinions.
Danganes Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

Done with Trump Bashing on GMA/ABC

I will not be watching any longer, all I hear from ABC /GMAs anything Trump does good or bad you all trash him. I thought better of George, given hisl background.

THE View is a nightmare as well, Maghaen McCain was the only reason I would tune I. Trump Bashing at its worstnd Joy B. Needs to retire she is a ranting raving mess, You are not objective at all. Joe Biden is not competent to hold office and given the issues we all gave seen should not be allowed to even run, but you all hate Trump so much you dont care....
Dundee Send email
 
Jul 2, 2020

Black live matter

I have started changing my channel to another news channel and I am tried of hear black this, black that, I did like Robin but I think she is racist.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 27, 2020

Dan Harris and Week Staff

Hello,

I am writing this letter to complain about Dan Harris and the weekend Good Morning America team. I find it offensive that Dan and Eva are extremely facetious towards the George Floyd and Black Lives Matters segments. They make me sick to my stomach. Janai Norm recently reported pop news about the Black Live Matter ABC special programmed the night before, once the segment ended, Dan facetiously called Jani another reporter’s name. Janai was surprised and managed the situation with grace. I felt he was rude and insensitive due to the culture we are today. Whit Johnson interviewed Darius Leonard about a Chipotle Mexican Grill incident that occurred with the football player. After that segment of the program, Dan made a foolish comment about Darius Leonard “wanting more of Chipotle”. Dan is very arrogant, and he needs to be reassigned to another position! The GMA weekend team needs to clean it up, or I will personally get a petition started to boycott all of GMA programming!
us312471 Send email
 
Apr 26, 2020

Dan Harris

Please, please get rid of Dan Harris. Can’t watch weekends of Good Morning America. Annoying voice, arrogant, egotistical. Awful. Just awful. Every broadcast he mentions his kid. We don’t care! We could care less you have a son! Shut up about it!!!
GerseyGal Send email
 
Apr 20, 2020

Good Morning America

I have watched Good Morning America for over 35 years...I was watching Good Morning America Sunday...The Preview came on for Mondays show with Megan Markle in the Elephant film...How could Good Morning America allow a Arrogant Grifter appear on a family news show. She totally disrespected the Queen, the Royal family, the good People of the UK, and the Good People of Canada...She is a fraud and a pathological liar....I am shocked the Disney family would have anything to do with this Deranged Lunatic...….
mrsbrides Send email
 
Apr 8, 2020

Strahan

Strahan is not an anchor. He brings the quality of the show down. TJ HOLMES is far more professional, intelligent, interesting and credible. Strahan stumbles and is just disingenuous. I am, after praying someone would take action to remove him as an anchor, changing my morning show routine to include the Today Show. Michael Strahan has absolutely proven his incompetence and lack of sincerity especially with COVID19 coverage.
Barbara Harvey Send email
 
Apr 7, 2020

Michael calling Dr. Ashton "Doc"

Michael calls Dr. Ashton "Doc" and I think that is so disrespectful. She earned that title and he shows no respect for her. Please ask Michael to stop doing that. Thank you Barbara
silverdoctor Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

coronavirus - studio audience

If there is a coronavirus emergency in NYC, why does GMA bring in a studio audience from all over the country each morning that could be spreading the virus and have them sitting in close quarters in the studio? Does that make sense?
silverdoctor Send email
 
Mar 9, 2020

Coroanvirus - inconsistency

If there is a coronavirus emergency in NYC, why does GMA bring in a studio audience from all over the country each morning that could be spreading the virus and have them sitting in close quarters in the studio? Does that make sense?
megjo22 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2020

Bachelor updates again

I am so tired of the constant updates on the Bachelor. I do not watch the show and get totally annoyed at the constant Bachelor updates. So far today 6 minutes have been spent on the recent update and they will be coming back to continue the update after the commercial. My options are to bear up wit it every week—sometimes twice a week or stop watching. Guess I will stop watching
plr85scp Send email
 
Feb 14, 2020

Too much silliness

You wonder why ratings are dropping for GMA. You’re spending too much time on fluff and not real news. I don’t give a hoot about the Bachelor, Dancing wit the stars or the other Disney propaganda you push on the show. I like George, Robin and Ginger but Strahan is out of his league. Lara has always been a fluff piece but entertaining. I’ve stopped watching and moved over to the Today show. Also, why did you add Keke to the 3rd hour? Sara is so much better and Keke seems to be pushing Sara out. I refuse to watch it because it’s a waste of time. ABS/Disney has ruined GMA.
plr85scp Send email
 
Feb 14, 2020

TOO MUCH DISNEY SILLINESS

ABC wants to know why ratings are falling! It’s changed from a news source to a Disney advertising channel! Too much silliness and not enough actual news anymore! I used to love this show but I’ve switched over to the TODAY show. I don’t give a hoot about the Bachelor, Dancing with the stars, or the Disney movies and junk they’re covering. They’ve stopped being a news source and turned into a ABC/Disney propaganda machine. I like George, Robin and Ginger but Michael is just ok, he’s really out of his league as a reporter. Lara was always a fluff piece but entertaining. Why did Keke get added to the 3rd hour? Sara is much better and Keke is a waste of space and seems to be pushing Sara out. I refuse to watch the 3rd hour, it’s not even entertaining.
Tim Norris Send email
 
Feb 4, 2020

HALF TIME SUPER BOWL SHOW

YOU ALL TALKED ABOUT EMPOWERMENT FOR WOMEN YET YOU THOUGHT AND SAID HOW GREAT
THE HALF TIME SHOW WAS. WE HAD FAMILY WITH KIDS WATCHING TWO NAKED WOMEN POLE
DANCE YOU AND THE NFL SHOULD BE ASHAMED IS THAT WHAT YOU YOU WANT TODAY'S WOMEN
TO BE?WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE TALENT THAT CAN SING AND DANCE WITH THERE CLOTHES ON

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME
italiang Send email
 
Jan 17, 2020

Please replace Strahan with TJ Holmes

Michael Strahan has got to go. He is just unbearable to watch anymore. PLEASE replace him with TJ Holmes. TJ, is intelligent, personable and extremely polished as a news presenter. He is a much more qualified and complimentary match for the talent of Robin and George.
italiang Send email
 
Jan 17, 2020

REPLACE STRAHAN with TJ Holmes

Michael Strahan has got to go. It's just painful to watch him do this show. TJ Holmes is personable, intelligent, and polished as a news presenter and a much better compliment and match to the talents of Robin and George.
italiang Send email
 
Jan 17, 2020

Please replace Strahan with TJ Holmes

Its becoming more and more painful to watch Michael Strahan do this show. He is not a good fit... period. TJ Holmes, is personable, intelligent and polished as a news presenter. TJ would a much better fit to sit along side Robin and George.
billjo Send email
 
Jan 7, 2020

Strahan

He is not a news caster and why do I see him so much.
billjo Send email
 
Jan 7, 2020

Straham

Straham sucks as a reporter keep him on the sidelines when football is in season and even then he not a good.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username