Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DSTV

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about DSTV

Samuel Sabelo Buda Send email
 
Oct 23, 2017

Poor Service

I requested my bouquet to be increase to premium on 26 August telephonically it was explained to me that my next payment will be expected on the 25th as my Debit order will go off. Surprisingly I was disconnected I had to call them and they realised that the problem was on their side it was reinstated and still I had to pay something extra, I went to the DSTV outlet to make my payment the system couldnt allow me and I requested them to make note of my time energy petrol effort still I was disconnected again with all the note and finding and reference and no one took time from the accounts to call me to find out and maybe find a solution for this problem cause by now I have called more than eight time for a problem that happened in August is almost the end of October now and I have a Debit order in order to avoid missing payments but still I get disconnected but quick to tell me we have reconnected my services but can check the reason for my services to be disconnected in the first place.

No one make time to find out what is the problem and how did we resolve it very disappointed for such and a big company
Samuel Sabelo Buda Send email
 
Oct 23, 2017

Services being cut off form their mistake

I requested DSTV to increase my bouquet to premium reason being to watch the Floyd fight and I was told every thing was fine and that my payment will be expected as per arrangement of my monthly subscription. After all that my services were cancelled I had to call them again and again and the agent had to listen to the telephone recording they discovered that the mistake was on their side it was reinstated and I was requested to pay 202 extra and given two references I54 & I55. I went to the DSTV outlet to make the payment the system didn't allow me and I requested them to make not of the inconvenience as I drove to the shop my time my effort and the system still couldn't allow me to pay. Couple of days it was disconnected again I had to call them again no one made any effort to find out or check why the note was there just decided to cut off after explain the same story again will the are reference still I had to repeat my self several times it was reinstated this is an existing problem which has been going on for two months now and funny part I have a Debit order and they tell me I owe them I really don't understand why is this happening and for a complain so big and in existence for so long so my services has been disconnected so much I wish I didn't have DSTV cause the different with the person who don't have it is non existence
LAUREN Send email
 
Oct 16, 2017

Insurance offered, I accepted but was never instituted

When purchasing my DSTV explorer (2013) I was offered insurance which I Gladly accepted. Because we live in the Eastern Cape, the lightning during storms etc can get rather bad. Since the purchase I have battled renting movies via SMS. I always call the help center for assistance and during 2 of these call (most recent call has been this year.) the person to whom I am talking to has offered me insurance of which i have stated that I have already got insurance. They have checked the account and no insurance was active. I had then told them that I WANT INSURANCE and they have said OK they will have it done. About a month ago my explorer stopped recording, rewinding etc. So I took it to one of your agents in which they said it was faulty and needed to be replaced with a new machine..... No problem as I have insurance.... Well apparently not.
I contacted DSTV and they say there is no insurance.
Not happy!!!!!!!!!! =
JT Mynhardt Send email
 
Oct 12, 2017

Incorrect Account Billing

During September 2017 we activated a new price lock on our premium account with DSTV. Since then my service has been suspended almost 9 times. When I call the Call Centres ( which also take forever ) the person cant see why it has been switched off. We have had various reasons given : double billing , a charge from 3 years back and simply I don't know why - Then they reconnect the service for us. But 4 days in it is suspended again.

We actually went into the Rustenburg centre last Friday - but the same thing - No mam I cant see why - I will re-activate it for you. Get home its active - Yesterday it was switched off once again.

No one is actually fixing the problem they just activate and wait for my call again in 4 days.

This is extremely frustrating since our account is fully paid and I sit without DSTV for at least 1 week since if you add the days up.

Can someone just check the account and fix the freaking error - or we will be cancelling your services and use Netflix.

Regards
Mr Mynhardt
0794911177
8303015045081
Yvonne Hanekom Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

Services disconnected

Since July 2017 my services has been disconected, reconnected disconnected and this has been going on for 4 months now.
I have emailed proof of payments to several people, 35 email to be correct.
Together wit email from bank.
Today I was told that I supplied invalid proof of payments??????
Seriously, and when I sked what was wrong nobody can answer me, because I want it in writting to supply to the bank.
Yet again without services!!!!!!!!
Out of 5 two of my payments went missing????
How do you explain that..
Enver Send email
 
Aug 31, 2017

Installation

I had a problem with my Dstv where I have received an error code E48:32. I called the call centre and they advise I should get a agent out to assist. I then follow the instructions and the agent came and look at the signal error then rectified it. I paid them and they left, however before they could driver away I've realised the Tv in one if the bedrooms were not playing all channels, they rectified the problem. That same evening I 've noticed that the problem continued in my tv room. I called the next day and the guy advise that they will assist. However I have been waiting and waiting with no avail. I then continuously tried to get hold of them with no luck. I then called the call centre and they advised that I should go to the closest agent centre to test which I did and they confirmed my recorder is in order. I told them what occurred and the gentlemen said just get another agendt(istaller) I told him it so easy to respond in that manner since he is not the one paying as I will have to pay again. The problem continued and I called the first installer again using a different number he answered and confirmed that he will come out if I can sent him my details via sms, we now three weeks later and still nothing. I am unable to view catch up and a number of other channels, why am I paying you guys so much money without viewing anything when I approached your call enter again, the call centre agent said cancel it. I need this matter to be resolved as a matter of urgency. This is totally unacceptable service.

Here is the installers contact details. 073 091 5581, they are your agent in Rosebank advertised on your website as an authorised agent.

Looking forward to your response.

Regards
Enver
Yulemartjie Send email
 
Aug 23, 2017

Paying for exploration not received

I have applied for an explora on pricelock, which was approved. On 11 august my services was activated, without receiving the explora. I have been phoning almost 8 times and spoke twice to Clinton maduna at pricelock, who said 18 august it will be delivered. Still no explora. I can watch no tv but dstv didn't mind to deduct over a 1000 rand for the service. I need answers. Please phone me on 0815470918 or my husband on0814191348. Martjie yule
Lmizen Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

Poor Communication

I haven't had dstv for a few years now, maybe 2 or 3 years. A few days ago I received a call out of the blue to say I've been handed over due to my dstv account being in overdue. I told the consultant she must be mistaken, I haven't had dstv for quite sometime now. She said no I owe the money as I never called dstv to tell them that I'm cancelling the service I now have been handed over for three hundred and something rand. I can't understand how no notice is given to dstv customers, I.e email, SMS, phone call. Now years down the road I get a call saying I'm handed over. Surely it's against the law to just hand somebody over without any notice given to these customers.
Frankly I will never ever support dstv ever again. Almost R1000 for a service in a country that's in recession and most people can't even afford to pay for tv/entertainment. There is nothing new or exciting about dstv. We would have dstv and cancel it and then perhaps a year or two down the road we would connect again, it was merely repeats of the series etc, programs that we watched the previous time. So basically throwing money away every month.
We now have OVHD which is a once off payment for the decoder, programs are not bad at all. Definitely beats paying nearly R1000 for a service which is basically just on repeat.
Lmizen Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

Poor Communication

I haven't had dstv for a few years now, maybe 2 or 3 years. A few days ago I received a call out of the blue to say I've been handed over due to my dstv account being in overdue. I told the consultant she must be mistaken, I haven't had dstv for quite sometime now. She said no I owe the money as I never called dstv to tell them that I'm cancelling the service I now have been handed over for three hundred and something rand. I can't understand how no notice is given to dstv customers, I.e email, SMS, phone call. Now years down the road I get a call saying I'm handed over. Surely it's against the law to just hand somebody over without any notice given to these customers.
Frankly I will never ever support dstv ever again. Almost R1000 for a service in a country that's in recession and most people can't even afford to pay for tv/entertainment. There is nothing new or exciting about dstv. We would have dstv and cancel it and then perhaps a year or two down the road we would connect again, it was merely repeats of the series etc, programs that we watched the previous time. So basically throwing money away every month.
We now have OVHD which is a once off payment for the decoder, programs are not bad at all. Definitely beats paying nearly R1000 for a service which is basically just on repeat.
RudiP Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

Most unprofesional company

Multichoice (DSTV) is most probably the most unprofesional company I have ever had to deal with. They have absolute zero ownership and accountability towards their consumers (customers).
They have taken the believe that we need them more then they need us.
When talking to agents that does not LISTEN and talk to you as if you are an idiot and when you want to complain they forward you to another person that cares even less.
Asking them for a telephone number to take the matter further with their Head Office they give you a number that either does not exist or a number that is automated and just redirecst you to the call centre that you just received the number from.
Apparently Multichoice (DSTV) Head Office does not exist and/ or the executives of this company plainly does not care what is going on on the ground of their company.
I can not believe that one can be given the run around from a company this size.
Looking for the telephone number on the web is just as useless as this number does the same thing, redirecting you to an automated switchboard.
Clearly the people in this company does not want to hear about any problems and/ or plainly just does not worry about any frustrations from their consumers their money comes from.
SinMin Send email
 
Jun 7, 2017

unfair disconnection

in March i was disconnected and phoned DSTV requesting to be subscribed to a lower package, the lady advised that it cant be done in that month and only can be done the following month so i must pay the subscription of the package im currently on, she gave me the amount to pay, i paid. In May i went and bought a lower package and i phoned DSTV for reconnection, they told me that i have to pay the higher package and i told them that but i have notified you that i can no longer afford this package, they reconnected me and promised to search for the call i made notifying them. In June i went and paid the package amount i paid last month and phoned them, they told me im owing , i asked why and recited the whole story, they told me they cant see anything that ive notified them but will call me back. No one called me back instead i received a message that i v been dsconnected, i phoned again when i recieved this message asked the lady to call me back as i didnt have enough airtime, the lady said she ant she is not allowed to, i told her the story, she said she is gonna come back to me but i am reconnect, yes i was , i ran out of airtime and the converstaion ended.

This morning i switch on my tv , im disconnected, i check my phone , there is a message that i have been disconnected.

i feel that im being bullied by DSTV, additional to the subscriptions i have to have airtime to phone them, they only came bak to me when they promised to listen to the calls iv made, they never came back to me on the outcome , i have to spend a lot of airtime calling dstv, why cant they call me. The other thing i picked up during my conversation with the guy is that in May i should have called on the due date to be changed to a lower package and i have told him that i did not have airtime on the day and i though it was sufficifent enought that iv called in March and notified them ,they should have put the reminder on their side that this client is to be downgraded the following month, this is bulling.

Now iv paid but im disconencted, no one calls me but i have to spend on airtime and call them.This is grossly aunfair and bullying.

card no: 1036037646
EdmundNagel Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Misleading advertising new channels

Hi Dstv send out mails to there clients that all customers get 4 new channels and when i checked this is not working. Then i go back and read on the link and the it says its avail only to certain packages and not all customers. Misleading and fulse advertising. Edmundnagel@gmail.com

Misleading advertising new channels Misleading advertising new channels

EdmundNagel Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Misleading advertising new channels

Dstv are now send out mails that all dstv customers get 4 new channels and i checked and this is not true. Then i go back and look at the website if specify its only avail to some package and not all. This is very misleading and untrue. Fulse advertising. Edmundnagel@gmail.com

Misleading advertising new channels Misleading advertising new channels

Erlene Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Overcharging me

I have renewed my contract with DSTV in March 2017. They promised to cancel the previous subscription. In April 2017 they overcharged me for two subscriptions. In April 2017 I again contacted them and they apologised and mentioned it will be sorted out immediately. In May 2017 they overcharged me by R800. I am now paying R1900.00 for one dstv subscription and indian bouquet. I contacted them again on 16 May 2017 whereby the financial consultant could not even understand my account. If DSTV call centre are incompetent who do I actually complain to in order for this problem to be solved. Service in South Africa is really pathetic and it is getting much worse as incompetent people are being employed.
Mmtsweni Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

DSTV delivered Explorer but not installed

Unhappy customer since DSTV delivered my Explorer but installers doesn't want to install because they were not payed for their work since from December last year.
D Verster Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

ACCOUNT

Since Dec i've been trying to sort out my account.
DSTV charge me for 2 full packages i've only got 1.
Every second day they suspend my dstv.
I've been on the phone for hours explaining the same story over and over.
Every time the do understand and promise to sort out and refund me my money....next day cut off again.

I really need help and don't know what to do anymore.
Mondli Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

Disconnected,angry,unsatisfied

I’ve had enough with dstv…2016 September my dstv was disconnected 4 times in that month, I called in spoke to Nomathamsaqa who advised that no payment was received was ask to email prove of payment which was my bank statement at that time since it was an EFT payment. She apologized reconnected me after 4 days again was disconnected again called in with my airtime another lady assisted me that time, tells me I have not paid! Had to explain to her that I was disconnected last week I’ve sent through proof of payment, she checked saw it and told me the lady that assisted last time (Nomathamsanqa) didn’t do it correctly she assured me it was done this time apologized and reconnect.

Again after 2 days was disconnected called in explained same story after a long argument was told it has been sorted out. 3 days later was disconnected again spoke to a gentlemen this time explained over again some story he said the 3 ladies that assisted didn’t attach my bank statement they were just reconnecting me the system showed I have not paid hence disconnection. He stated that it was an error on their side he has sorted it out I will be connected. This was a huge frustration I decided rather not have dstv it’s pointless. On the 04 March 2017 went to Durban central offices to pay for my dstv was told I owe R600!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ask the lady Phumelele Mbatha who assisted me, she checked on her system and tells me I did not pay in August 2016. My question to her was I did not pay in August 2016 yet I was never disconnected? She told me to please wait went to her supervisor and then tells me she and her supervisor checked they were payment received in August but again I did not pay in September 2016 Yes that story again….. had to explain to her that I paid and was even ask to send through proof of payment, she checked on her system and saw the attached proof of pay she then ask me to please wait she’s going to speak to her supervisor again spent almost 30mins waiting for her going back and forth. Eventually she comes back and tells me that the September payment wasn’t allocated to my account hence I owe R600, she advised me that her supervisor will sort it out. She tells me to pay R335.00 since she saw on her system that they owe me. I advised her that I want to upgrade from compact to extra she then says I should add R170.00. Dstv extra is R445.00 yet I was told to pay a total of R505 for what I don’t know.

I arrive home that day guess what??? My dstv was disconnect, called in spoke to Darren who told me that I owe R445.00 I inform him that I just paid R 505.00 and he tells me that I paid R170.00! We both argue on the phone he tells me to please hold on, he comes back and tells me that from the R505 amount I paid R335 was revised buy dstv I ask why he has no explanation what’s so ever but tells me he will reconnect and send an email cause it’s an error on their side. He did reconnect again after 3days I was disconnect again had to call your offices but nobody seems to know what was going on” they all kept on telling me that they escalating and she connected me again. Yesterday was disconnected again had to call in we fought over the phone.

Is this happening to everyone or is it just me???????? dstv has been escalating this matter since last year nothing ever gets done the service is beyond pathetic and it saddens me that such a huge company yet no good is done. I’m also still waiting for my statement since March 2016 that I had requested when I paid for my dstv after 10 days was disconnected and I was told I need to pay again which I did. I’ve been requesting for my statement since then. I pay yet I'm not allowed to watch what I pay for? Sort this mess out or else I will report you I am feed up with you people.
Heilavdbergh Send email
 
Jan 4, 2017

No signal

Why are we paying for services and it is so poor. Everytime it rains or there is a cloud then the message says there is no signal due to bad weather. Id this continues i will stop my Dstv.
Amore Send email
 
Jan 1, 2017

Client service

Very disappointed with DSTV client service. My husband and I have been calling to apply for the price lock option and we have spent more than R140 in airtime just to be told they can't do the application as someone has to call us back. We both sent more than one sms to be called back. We did however got one call that we missed so we sent a sms again and called. We got told someone will call us back by the end of the day it's been 2 days and no call. Very disappointed as a potential new customers. As we started the process on the 28th of December it's now the 1st of January.
Kappster Send email
 
Dec 22, 2016

Price lock

It seems I have made the mistake to take a price lock with Dstv. The fact that there should be a fixed debit order in place does not make any deference to this company. There has again this month (December) been incorrect deduction made for my account. This should be a fixed amount and the same happened in the start of this so called contract but it seems this company can do whatever they want when they want.
DSTV Reject Send email
 
Dec 9, 2016

Delivery of product

I am absolutely livid with the way DSTV has treated me as a customer when I applied for the Price Lock campaign that they are running. I was approved for the campaign on the 30 November 2016, I was informed I would be getting the decoder within 2 to 4 days. On the 2 December 2016 I received an sms confirming that my order was dispatched and later on the day I received a text saying my smartcard is activated. On the 05/12/2016 I made contact with DSTV to follow up on my Decoder. I spoke to a consultant who advised that the decoder was dispatched on the 04/12/2016 which was a Sunday. She gave me a contact number for the delivery guys who I called and was informed they do not do the package that I chose and do not deliver on a Sunday. I made another call to the DSTV call centre and spoke to a different lady and she informed she would escalate the call.
Due to no further communication, I contacted the DSTV call centre again on the 06/12/2016 and spoke to a gentleman who informed that the decoder was dispatched to me at my address. I informed him that this was not possible as I did not receive the decoder. He then gave me a case no: 8323663 and said they would revert to me.
After two days of no communication, I contacted the DSTV call centre and spoke to a lady that said the decoder had been dispatched to me again! I told her the same story all over again.. She then gave me a new contact number for the guys that deliver the decoders which I contacted and was also told it was delivered to my house. The lady that I spoke to gave me a person's name that I have never heard of in my life.
Due to the fact that my service is now activate and I have no idea what is going on and feel this is absolutely ridiculous that they would not even verify the person that they handed over the decoder to, it makes me feel sceptical about how confidential will DSTV be with regards to the personal information that we need to provide when applying for this service!

It sounds as if DSTV thinks that they are doing us a favour when we in actual fact are paying for this service.
I have tried to resolve the matter without blowing it out of proportion but it is simply too much to take in.
Miss B Send email
 
Dec 2, 2016

Bad Service

firstly on the 25/11/2016 i called DSTV customer service to find out what documentation do i need to change ownership and incorrect information was given. On the 27/11/2016 we went back to DSTV in Maponya mall to change ownership and we we told that change of ownership will be done on the 28/11/2016 as the insurance department needs to be informed and they only available during business days. On Tuesday 28/11/2016 i phoned Maponya mall and spoke to consultant that has assisted us from day one 27/11/2016 (Mr N Khumalo) and he has informed us that ownership has been changed. 29 and 30/11/2016 DSTV connection was switch off. So i called Khumalo again on the 30/11/2016 to find out when will DSTV be connected again because ownership has been done. Only then has he informed me that the new owner needs to make a payment before dstv can be connected again (We were not informed about this before hand). I made that payment 30/11/2016 shortly after the conversation. On the 01/12/2016 i have called once again and spoke with Khumalo and he confirmed that funds was received and that he has connected the dstv just to find that only one channel was active. New owner has to take time off from her busy schedule to find assistance on dstv twitter assistance and consultant give excellent service.


NOW AFTER ALL THIS DRAMA , CONFUSION , FRUSTRATION, WASTE OF AIRTIME AND DATA AND EARLY PAYMENT FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER THE DEBIT ORDER RUNS FROM MY ACCOUNT ON THE 02/12/2016. SEEING I PAID REQUIRED FUND ON THE 30/11/2016. THERE IS NO FUNDS IN My ACCOUNT SO IT WILL RESULT IN A RETURN DEBIT ORDER AND BAD CREDIT RECORD. I HAVE APPLIED FOR A HOME LOAN AND THIS WILL SURELY HAVE A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON MY APPLICATION.

I NEED THIS MATTER TO BE RECTIFIED AND UNPAID CHARGERS TO BE PAID AND AN APOLOGY LETTER TO BE GIVEN ASAP.
Fhajat Send email
 
Nov 28, 2016

Repeats

There are repeats on every channel absolutely nothing to watch on DSTV we are paying alot and not getting value for money. DsTv is charging a fortune and there are too many repeats of all the movies and series this needs to change asap
Marieta12 Send email
 
Nov 15, 2016

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Good day
I have applied for the new dest explorer in January 2016 , they did approved me and came and installed it for me with a fix premium of R899 for 2 years, with a debit order plan to go off every month, but then I got home on the 7 November and my dstv have been suspended . So then I called the customer call centre to find out what is the problem , the consultand told me its suspended because I have a outstanding ammount for R9000-00 on my account , I then told her how can this be possible she told me that the debit order have been cancelled and it's switch back to cash payment ??? Without my concent they have made changes,on my account so I told the consultand that I dident give permission for that change and a dident receved any call or email or SMS or any account bill for my dstv to confirm that. I whatch dstv for 9 months with no problem what so ever, why dident DSTV calld me and told me that there are changes made ?????? Then I ask the consultand if there are any other person I can speak to regarding my account so I can make arrangements for the outstanding account and she told me that there are the DPD department, but they don't take any calls. So she confirms that she is going to send an email to the DPD department and someone will call me back the same day, but she also refers me to the dstv branch in linwood Pretoria that could arrange the payment arrangement for me, so I went there and spoke to them with no help they told me I must call the dstv customer centre, to arrange that. With no help there I calld them again on the 10/11/2016 and spoke to a consultand Susan regarding the problem and she also told me its is going to be referd to the DPD department. I ask her if I could speak to her suppervicer and she told me that I can't every suppervicer is in a meeting. I ask her ok can I then speak to someone in a higher possition and she told me NO there are no one I can speak to, but they will call me back until today.i realy think it's is verry verry verry BAD SERVICE from dstv.
bazil Send email
 
Nov 4, 2016

no signal for two weeks

I have being calling dstv from the 26 to transfer a hd pvr onto my name. After be advised its 24 hr to 48 hrs it was only done on the 30 oct after many more emails and calls up yo date I stil have no signal I was told to recable I got to technicals to come in stil nothing I was then told to take it for testing both devices were tested and is fine after about 50 calls no help and no signal yet the preium will stil be deducted. I called yesterdat five to six times and am waitinh for thtee agents to stil call me back
I was on hold once for more than twenty minutes I wasted tyn data and money on airtime

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UMOBILE Amateur Success Marketing Sdn Bhd - RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF
    Been to Umobile Amateur Success Marketing, located at...
    TD Bank - Holds Overdraft
    I AM EXTREMELY DISTRAUGHT!!! I WENT TO YOUR BRANCH/STORE...
    AWOK - blender
    I bought a blender from you 10 days ago when I tried it I...
    BENEFAX SDN BHD. 1173924-K - It's Fake Information
    This complain totally fake, and this section made for...
    IMF - TRUE OR FALSE Fund Deposited of mine
    FUND DEPOSITED IN IMF. THEY SEND MAIL TO ME TO CONTACT...
    KFC Malaysia - delivery kfc (man)
    penghantar makanan kfc yg biadab, disebab kan sy sedang on...
    OCBC BANK - Heartless Bank
    OCBC is one big heartless bank who only thinks of itself...
    POS MALAYSIA - NO ONE PICK UP CALL
    There's no one pick up call.. PLEASE ANSWER CALL...
    KFC - Warning me don't oder online
    Today I'm just oder kfc online at website..in few...
    SNGPL - Application for Gas Connection
    Dear Sir, I Give Application for Gas Connection date of...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UMOBILE Amateur Success Marketing Sdn Bhd - RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF
    Been to Umobile Amateur Success Marketing, located at...
    TD Bank - Holds Overdraft
    I AM EXTREMELY DISTRAUGHT!!! I WENT TO YOUR BRANCH/STORE...
    AWOK - blender
    I bought a blender from you 10 days ago when I tried it I...
    BENEFAX SDN BHD. 1173924-K - It's Fake Information
    This complain totally fake, and this section made for...
    IMF - TRUE OR FALSE Fund Deposited of mine
    FUND DEPOSITED IN IMF. THEY SEND MAIL TO ME TO CONTACT...
    KFC Malaysia - delivery kfc (man)
    penghantar makanan kfc yg biadab, disebab kan sy sedang on...
    OCBC BANK - Heartless Bank
    OCBC is one big heartless bank who only thinks of itself...
    POS MALAYSIA - NO ONE PICK UP CALL
    There's no one pick up call.. PLEASE ANSWER CALL...
    KFC - Warning me don't oder online
    Today I'm just oder kfc online at website..in few...
    SNGPL - Application for Gas Connection
    Dear Sir, I Give Application for Gas Connection date of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username