Submit a Complaint

Edgars

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Edgars

caa.pk Send email
 
Jan 21, 2022

Review of complaint of Edgars South Africa, submitted by the user ace7603

Good morning,
I do not understand, how this site works.
The claimant, who introduced himself or herself as ace7603, submitted the complaint and did not tell his name from South Africa, what did he want from Edgars from the very beginning.
The claimant expects that someone reply on his complaint on his 3 secret emails, addressed to Edgars, which the claimant sent after he had promised to respect the primary promise.
The population of South Africa is about 60 million of black and white inhabitants.
Edgars, the complainant thought, is possible to check every bank of South Africa, every address of South Africa, every phone operator of South Africa in order to find the user ace7603 by the mean of the predication of the phone number 0767300017 and other combination of the Arabic digits.
Why the digits are named "Arabic", nobody can answer this question in South Africa while progressing the search, if.
Such chaotic picture of minds people can find in South Africa, in Pakistan, in Sudan, in their houses.
People trust their eyes, their years, the quality of their brain, and senses, which ladies (women, females, girls) call "by heart" or, if making dramas, "by soul".
If the claimant is lazy, shout "stand up", "give me" R50 without any material thing in exchange, such claimant deserves name "call girl" or "call boy" for one time use, whichever is faster.
For small boy or small girl R50 is enough for an half of an ice cream stick.
The claimant had guessed, to expect a material reply after 3 electronic meetings to the alive single anonymous, who wanted to prove to his or her injured company "give me the one" (reply) or "I will submit the complaint at web site" is not only useless, but it is dangerous for his carrier of student or of an officer in South Africa. And such complaints people do not consider as a serious intention for life.
ace7603 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2022

EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT

Good day

I have been trying to close my Edgars account since September 2020.

I have sent constant emails to close my account.
I have phoned just to get transferred or get cut off, or I have been told to speak with accounts
I have explained and even sent proof of payments and emails even to the debt collectors BONGANI at MDB
I have paid even R50 more for unforeseen expenses.

Egdars have handed me over to Edgars Debt Collections MDB that phones me constantly, harasses me, I have sent them proof of payments, the emails, but nothing gets done, but the harassment continues. And now I am blacklisted, thank you Edgars!

It doesn't matter what you say or do, it won't get settled, I cant close this horrible chapter in my life, Edgars keep on accumulating fees on a "closed" account. I have been a good citizen paying what I owe, and now this?

I refuse to pay the balance that Edgards accumulated after I've paid up my account, I have done my part by trying to settle this matter, I can't help Edgars incompetence.

I dont know what more to do. I don't know who is worse, Edgars or MDB.

Regards
Ames

EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT

ace7603 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2022

EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT

Good day

I have been trying to close my account since September 2020, After many emails, attempts to get this sorted out and numerous calls, my account is still not closed and they have given me over to Edgars Debt Collectors that phones me constantly.

I have sent proof payment too, but that made no difference. I have even sent my POP to the Edgars Debt Collectors team, but that made no difference either.

The worst part is that fees still accumulate. I refuse to pay the balance, I have paid up my account even paying R50 more for loosened fees. I am beyond frustrated with this incompetence. What does a person have to do to get this settled, pay what they say I must pay due after so many attempts from my side as far?

I have attached my proof of payment and all the emails send from my side trying to have this matter sorted.

I will never ever recommend Edgars to anyone.

Regards
Amelia Enslin

EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT EDGARS STILL RAISE FEES AFTER I TRIED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT

VijayaG Send email
 
Dec 6, 2021

Unauthorise contracts on my account

There was a vodacom subscription going of my account and i did not subscribe to anything. My account was paid up 2 years ago. I called and cancelled the subcription (Wasted R400 in air time) Ref EDCP-211004-5880499. Yet the amount is still accumulating, i gets calls daily from Edgars collections. This is not my problem. Edgars sort this out, reverse the balance and cancel the subscription, i should not have to run around to do this. If my credit record goes bad due to this, i will hold you responsible. This is not acceptable. Call me on 072 707 9049 Shunmugom Govender . Acc 7000100100005267505
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 24, 2021

Edgars Account 7000100100086541794 not closed

I paid the final outstanding amount on my account the end of 2020.
My account was not closed by the accounts department and I have been to the store NUMEROUS times, made calls to the accounts department and sent mails to just about every Edgars account queries entity that exists.
I get calls from VVM attorneys every month stating I need to pay my account, but this account and all services where stopped Dec 2020.

I need feedback on this because it has almost been a year and there is no resolution.
[email protected]

Edgars Account 7000100100086541794 not closed

CorikaRademan Send email
 
Nov 18, 2021

Urgent notice on your Edgars account.7000100100070484738

I closed the account in May 2021, I made the last outstanding payment in June 2021 as Edgars requested. I did asked for the recording of my conversation with the Edgars consultant to confirm the cancelation of my account. I have spoken numerous times with Edgars and now their legal people. I send emails to confirm that the account was closed with no response. I also phoned Edgars to resolve this matter, but it did not help.
Nomvuyo Send email
 
Nov 15, 2021

i just finished my payment and wish edgars to clear my ITC and to tell me is the right time to apply for a new account

I Nomvuyo Ngcobo went to the edgars store on Saturday thinking i was going to be able to open a new account only to find out that know.I was handed over because of the arrears in my account and i finished paying last month can you please send me the right email address for enquries so that i can send the letter of clearance from the attorneys and so that i can be able to apply the new account. Thank you my email address is [email protected] Please can you get back to as soon as possible.
Tanya89 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2021

No assistance.

After paying insurance on my account, when i got retrenched and submitted all the documents they did not assist me, they black listed me.

Where did the insurance money go, why did they black list me not assist me?

This needs to be addressed and the account needs to be settled.
Tanya89 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2021

Insurance

Good day.
I have been handed over to itc because of Edgars.
Even after sending all my documentation of retrenchment.
And not working 9 months.
Insurance never paid out.
Resolve this matter.
I want the account settled.
VijayaG Send email
 
Oct 13, 2021

Unauthorise contracts on my account

Acc -7000100100005267505
I did not make any purcahes on this account in over 2 years, all of a sudden i have a vodacom subscription, i dont even have a cell phone . This is unacceptable , I need this subscription to be cancelled and the amount to be reversed (EDC091300570733) if my credit record goes bad because of this, i will hold Edgards accountable. All the complaints on thi site is about the same thing! Edgards is a comitting fraud on their customers accounts.
maria thompson Send email
 
Oct 8, 2021

EDGARS ACCOUNT 7000100100077143238

When the country went into lockdown in March 2021, I stopped making purchases on my Edgars account. My last settlement payment on my Edgars account happened at the end of June 2021. In August I received a statement with a purchase for a Cell-C contract which I did not make. I never owned a Cell-C contract - I have been with Vodacom all my life. My Edgars account has always been in good standing and I queried the amount that was charged to my account. The answer was: 'send us a letter', which I did. Then the phone calls started... the same thing every so often, same response from me. Then I got letters and phone calls from Blake and Ass. I explained the same thing to them, sent off the same letter explaining the whole situation. That didn't help either, because on a daily basis I got my phone call demanding that I pay. Their phone calls stopped when MDB starting phoning. Every day of every week I got messages on my phone and a phone call. I must have spoken to every person in the company. In the end I asked my husband to take the calls because these people wouldn't listen or make any notes on my file. This had gone on for a year and two months - every day. Needless to say, I am now close to having a stroke, heart attack or something worse! Lo and behold I get a phone call today from VVM Attorneys - the third lot of debt collectors working for Edgars!!! Well, you can imagine what my heart rate, blood pressure and mood was when I heard they wanted payment for my Edgars account. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE EDGARS? Can nobody in that company and the companies that work for them understand English? I don't owe you a cent and I am not going to pay for some fraudulent amount made on my account. PLEASE STOP PHONING ME AND CLOSE MY ACCOUNT!!!! 7000100100077143238
KUMARIE Send email
 
Jul 22, 2021

EDGARS ACCOUNT CLOSURE

I am SO frustrated.

My Edgars account (7000100100008278475) was paid on 27/11/2020.

I started receiving calls from March 2021 to advise that I owe money on my Edgars Account. I have proof - numerous emails have been exchanged between Edgars and myself, CSC apologising for the inconvenience. Club fees have been debited to this account. Since last week I have been receiving at least 3 to 4 calls a day from Blake & Associates. The Consultants have no telephone etiquette, no manners and can be rude. I explained to them that I don't owe any money and they need to please make note of this onto their system, to avoid so many calls. This is still happening and calls have never stopped. I started to also receive emails about my account R583,21 outstanding. I once again emailed Edgars Account Closure and Edgars Customer Care Retailability and have no joy. It seems this is ignored, no one wants to take an extra step and close this account. This is totally disappointing to see how incompetent employees of Edgars are. They have no respect for their jobs nor their Customers.
FraudScared Send email
 
Jun 15, 2021

FRAUD FRUAD FRUAD: Frustrated and scared

On the 3rd of February 2021 I made a payment of R690 into my Edgars account with the meaning of completely settling my account. I had a surplus of R5.68 in my account. Hence I did not expect to make any more payments toward my account until I use it to buy something in store again. Hence, I did not check my account or statements. On 10 May I received a mail letting me know that I have missed a few instalment and that I now owe R301.21 on my account. I was shocked as I did not use my Edgars account at all and I am very diligent on paying my instalment.
This amount kept increasing and after investigation I discovered that I was being charged monthly fees for two plans, a Family Provider plan and a Personal Funeral plan, that I never consented to, asked for or signed for with my knowledge. Ontop of the fees for these two fraudulent plans they were charging me account admin fees and interest of these plans. I contacted the Edgars on May 10th to query my account and to ask them to stop these plans and to subtract the money from my account as I will not pay for something that I did not consent to. The first reply I received was on May 22 asking for my ID number so they can "look into it". I replied on May 24 with the info. Finally on May 28 they did send me an email mentioning that the plans were cancelled. No mention was made that the money they charged me with fraudulently was subtracted from my account. On inspection some money was removed however I still owe over R200. I have been trying to get this sorted out and trying to close my account because I do not want to support a company that supports fraud. I have phoned every number available to me and have been told multiple times that they will add a dispute on my account, or that they have sent a email to the complaints section to help me with this. However nothing is happening. I have been told to go into an Edgars to the support staff there to try and sort this out. This made me super angry, because in times of Covid running ramant I know have to put my health on the line to go and sort out an issue that was not my fault in the first place. I have been receiving a call almost every second day of someone from their collection department wanting to know when I will be paying my account. I have tried to stay calm and told them the same thing every time, that I will not be paying that money because it was fraudilently added to my account. I am told the same old story that they will add a dispute to my account. I am now being charged collection fees and also for collection letter fees on my account, but nothing is being done. I know that it is not a lot of money but I am not going to pay for anything that I did not consent to! This is FRAUD!! If anybody knows of anything I can do please let me know because I am running out of options. I am scared that this will get me blacklisted and affect my credit score which is really sad because I opened my edgars account with the whole idea of trying to build a good credit score!

FRAUD FRUAD FRUAD: Frustrated and scared

Yolandè Westraadt Send email
 
Jun 4, 2021

Theft and fraud

I have an account with Edgars. I defaulted during 2020 - lockdown and made an arrangement for payment. Since then I have been paying my account monthly, into my Edgars account into their bank. They have now given me up at the credit bureau stating that my debt was written off due to bad debt (this is false information as I am still paying them monthly). I have requested statements which they can not provide me, because they say my account was handed over. I requested proof that they send me a final letter of demand before they handed my account over as per the national consumer law. They can not provide me with this either. I then also requested a letter from them stating that I am still monthly paying my account as I need to clear my name with the credit bureau. They can not provide me with this either. So in short they handed my personal information to a random company without my knowledge - THIS IS FRAUD. They can not tell me where the money is that I have been paying them monthly. - THIS IS THEFT.

Someone from this company better phone me within the next 3 business days with my relevant documentation as requested or I am posting this everywhere on social media, I am reporting them to the NCR and I am opening a legal binding case for Theft (where is my money) and Fraud (my details given to a company without notice of this given to me) against Edgars. I will also include harassment I have been receiving from some random company and the fact that my name has been made bad on the credit burau.

I want to know where is my money, my statements, the letter stating I am still paying this account as well as the letter informing me of the intent to hand me over.

I have send numerous emails and they send reply with an email saying " your account has been charged of". What does that even mean. I AM STILL PAYING THEM MONTHLY!!!!!!!!

Phone me: 0765207554 and I will give all other relevant information. You have 3 business working days.
Masakhane Nsele Send email
 
May 17, 2021

Fraud Account Under My Name

Please note that i do not have an account with Edgars or any account under my name, however i received a message from VVN stating my balance of R6859.33 which i have no clue about. Please keep in touch with me so we can sort out this matter very soon.
EDGARS Ref : 7000100110014103351
For more details please feel free to contact me.

Please sort out this matter as soon as possible, I need to get my Life going.
I am a professional 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Masakhane Nsele Send email
 
May 17, 2021

Fraud Account Under My Name

I received a message claiming i have an account with Edgars, However i do not have any account. Account held with VVN Attorneys Ref : 7000100110014103351.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 7, 2021

Failure to allocate my payment to Account/Harrasment

I have an Edgars Account that I want to paid it off but the problem is they cant send me settlement amount. In 2020 I have paid my Account for August and September but my payment was never allocated to my account. I went to Edgars and Jet store to give them proof of Payment but still not allocated that payment. I received an E-mail to say my account has been handed over to Blake & Associates. I responded to say let them allocate my payment and send me Settlement amount, until now that they keep on calling and sending threatening messages. on the 11 March 2021 I have spoken to Ms Bianca Ngcobo who was promissing to attend to the matter because she requested the dates that I have send proof of payment and she confirmed that the emails are there. they requested that I must go to my Bank account and request that they must indicate who was the Beneficiary on the payment that I have made. I went to Wonderpark Mall to my Bank, the manager called Blake and Associates to clarifies that the payment that I have made it was not a transfer payment it was a straight payment from my account to Edgars and after that they have send that proof of payment straight to Edgars, RCS, Blake and Associates but until now nothing that is happening. what frustrates me a lot is that my Edgars account is increasing on a monthly basis and I cant even make any payment as they are not allocating it. Please assist me in this regards very frustrated. Mirriam Masango
tmalaza Send email
 
Apr 15, 2021

BILLED AFTER ACCOUNT CLOSURE

edgars Account: 7000100100223424441 - My account has been in good standing with Edgars. Due to the fact that I am retiring I decided to closed all my accounts. I went to Middelburg Mall Edgars to close the account. I was told to pay off the balance and I discovered that day that I have an insurance for the Edgar's store card, club fee and interest that I am obliged to pay every month, I asked who authorized those fees as I did not authorize them. The store assisted me in calling their call center and got a closing balance which was paid in full on 19 December 2020. I have requested for the account to be closed and confirmation of account closure to be sent to me, which I never received. In January 2021 I received an SMS and a statement on my email which indicated that I had a balance on my account. I went back to their Middelburg Mall branch, they again called their call center wherein I was advised that by the time I close the account and cancel the other fees it was already in the middle of the month, hence a January bill I accepted the explanation and paid off that balance . to my surprise in February 2021 I received an SMS and a emailed statement, I immediately responded on that email and called their call center a lady that assisted me said she is forwarding an email to their legal services. in March I received another statement and the amount keeps on increasing, I am really frustrated It is like edgars is doing this deliberately or maybe it is how they are making their profit this is unethical practice), Thereafter from the period December 2020 to date, my account remains open, unauthorised fees being charged and I have informed 6 agents about this but did not receive any assistance. Every consultant that had called me had informed me that they sending an email. is only once agent that copied me the email they forwarded to their legal services, due to irregular administrative practices my account is being kept open to accrue amounts for malicious collection practices. Please can I have a copy of my credit agreement which indicates that Edgars can refuse closure of my account and that without contacting me and reviewing my account which would have shown a payment bringing my balance to zero and that the credit facility is being used to charge fees that were not authorised and add interest. Please also advise on the date on which system changes were made to my account to add unauthorised club fees, the amounts that have been deducted which I would like refunded to me.
Marlene van Wyk Send email
 
Apr 13, 2021

Edgars

Failure to get a paidup letter

I have an account with Edgars which was settled over 5 months ago.
My account was handed over last year to ???rci / norman bisset / blakes attorneys??? none of these mentioned can get hold of my paid up account and assist me with a paid up letter. This appears on my credit record and my son cannot get a student loan because of that.
Can Edgars manager explain to me what is it that needed to be done to close that damn account of yours.

SEND ME MY PAID UP LETTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE AND CLEAR MY CREDIT RECORD

Account Number: 7000100100003622883 - Full and Final Payment

My name has been registered with the Credit Bureau thus affecting my credit status. I need Edgars to clear my name at the credit bureau and the debt collectors. This should be done in writing. Please assist.
Lorraine Caetano Send email
 
Mar 23, 2021

INTEREST CHARGED ON 6 MONTH ACCOUNT

I have a six month interest free account with Edgars. Purchases were made in June 2020 and the account settled in full in August 2020. Since then I receive a statement every month reflecting INTEREST CHARGES. I have sent various e-mails, received no reply, only the AUTOMATED RESPONSE and even tried phoning their 0860 number on which I am cut off after holding on for 1 minute. I will not pay the INTEREST CHARGED. EDGARS needs to sort out their billing problems. PLEASE CAN THIS MATTER BE RESOLVE ONCE AND FOR ALL AND MY ACCOUNT BE CLOSED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
Lorraine Caetano Send email
 
Mar 23, 2021

INTEREST CHARGED ON 6 MONTH ACCOUNT

I have a 6 month Interest Free Account with Edgars. I paid this account in full in August 2020. Since then I am being charged interest on this account.

I send various e-mails but no response except for the automated response.

Please can this matter be dealt with and my account be closed.
Celz777 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2021

PAYMENT MADE BUT STILL KEEP GETTING CALLS

I am SO frustrated.

My Edgars account (7000100100111439287) was paid on 27/11/2020.

Every week I get calls from Edgars saying my account is in arrears.

Today was the cherry on top when the lady that called just put the phone down in my ear while I was trying to explain.
It seems that even Edgars staff members are no interested in sorting out these payments.

I just want to close my account and carry on with my life - this is such a mess and I don't know when Edgar's collections will ever read the numerous email I have sent.
Freego Send email
 
Feb 16, 2021

Still getting charged on an EDGARS account that was settled in November 2020

The most pathetic service I have ever had with Edgars in the recent years and it just seem to be getting worse. I've been a customer of Edgars for a good couple of years now but sadly to say, I want nothing to do with this store anymore. I settled my Edgars account in November 2020 only to find out that I'm still been billed for interest or service fees (R30.00). Is this some sort of tactic that is used on all customers that accounts is settled in full. So just to avoid long waits and running around to get issued like this sorted out and avoiding a bad record with the Credit Bureau, customers end up paying these fees. I think lots of other customers should look into this when also settling their accounts and not just pay to avoid problem.

I had the most embarrassed moment at the Eastgate Edgars store on 13/02/2021 when I ended up wanting to purchase an outfit (suite), pair of Raybans, and a watch to wear for my sister's wedding which is now on the 18/02/2021. After standing in a long que, only to find out that my account declined the purchases. I found it very strange as my account was up to date and settled in full. The consultant told me that my account is in arrears by R60.00 and that I should pay that amount to get the account up to date again and to buy the items. What bull is that.

So again, can someone please help me out and explain to me again, why do I have to pay on an account that was already settled in November 2020. From the supporting documents attached to this complaint, the statement for 08/11/2020-minimum amount due was R130.00 and total amount owing was R249.98, with the interest (fees) of R30.00 which added up to R279.98. On the 13th November 2020, I made a payment of R280.00 which at the time already included the interest (fees). When I spoke to a consultant (supervisor) at the Alberton City Edgars store I was advised that my Edgars account is paid up and that I will not be billed for anything. The only time I would get billed again was if I purchase something of which the interest (fees) would then apply. Now I'm been given the run around again to get this problem sorted out and been charged interest every month for an account that I am not using. Edgars just lost another customer. I would also like for this account to be closed off now. Thank you.My details-0818525838, [email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 15, 2021

CLOSE MY ACCOUNT PLEASE I'M BEGGING

7000100100179043872 I have asked EDGAR'S politely to close my account prior to Edgar's going into shambles almost a year later I get messages saying my account in arrears ***UDGE I immediately got all my correspondence when I asked the account to be canceled and at the time of my instruction I immediately cut up my card. Nobody from Edgar's got back to me no replies to my emails no replies from Nazlie Andrew's who helped me no replies at all I tried calling Edgar's and got transferred to several departments and nobody competent to help can see why the company went down. I tried yet again to contact RCs group and Nosipho helped me greatly I told her my story she thenconfirmed that she will put through a cancelation and it takes 30 days my fees will be reversed and my account zero rise and myself and credit union will receive a paid up letter. But then got a call and sms from Blake attorneys ***UDGE is there no communication between the parties?? I explained my story to Gugu shange who understood my case and asked me to email my cancelation instruction to *********** which I did. And few days later I got an sms saying I'm being handed over ***UDGE!!!!! Am I dealing with a bunch of what? Is it people? Why is nobody helping me why is everybody so incompetent!!!! People never open Edgar's account its not worth it and the company does not understand and know its customers - Edgar's is another word for failure
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 15, 2021

Edgars account

Good day
I have asked EDGAR'S politely to close my account prior to Edgar's going into shambles almost a year later I get messages saying my account in arrears ***UDGE I immediately got all my correspondence when I asked the account to be canceled and at the time of my instruction I immediately cut up my card. Nobody from Edgar's got back to me no replies to my emails no replies from Nazlie Andrew's who helped me no replies at all I tried calling Edgar's and got transferred to several departments and nobody competent to help can see why the company went down. I tried yet again to contact RCs group and Nosipho helped me greatly I told her my story she thenconfirmed that she will put through a cancelation and it takes 30 days my fees will be reversed and my account zero rise and myself and credit union will receive a paid up letter. But then got a call and sms from Blake attorneys ***UDGE is there no communication between the parties?? I explained my story to Gugu shange who understood my case and asked me to email my cancelation instruction to *********** which I did. And few days later I got an sms saying I'm being handed over ***UDGE!!!!! Am I dealing with a bunch of what? Is it people? Why is nobody helping me why is everybody so incompetent!!!! People never open Edgar's account its not worth it and the company does not understand and know its customers - Edgar's is another word for failure

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username