Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobily

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobily

ashfaqkaleem Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

Deduction of 5sr every recharge

Every recharge 5sr is getting deducted please deactivate all the service connected to my number 0540241292
shamnathy Send email
 
Feb 16, 2017

Mobily company looting my money

My balance is being automatically deducted frequently every day, without any usage. Please unsubscribe any service is providing in my number 0560586686

Two weeks before I visited the nearest Mobily office about this issue & made the same complaint, but not so far fix it.
It is the clear looting & loosing the trust worthy of the Mobily users. Kindly do fix my issue urgently.
aman tabish Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

stop any service- deducting balance frequently

My balance is being automatically deducted frequently every day, without any usage. Please stop any service for this number 00966563882569

Thanks you
Zargham Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

Message deduction

After sending message to local and international, balance is cut 2 times for one message every time?
Please check why message deduction is two times for one message even local mobily to mobily messages?

My number 0546643426
Thanks
wasash Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

10 numbers issued under my Iqama

Hi,

Mobily has issued 10 numbers under my Iqama, i have tried cancelling them twice now through the Tahlia branch in Jeddah but still have not been cancelled.

Someone in mobily has to resolve this asap.

Waseem
William palma Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Automatic load deduction

Pls... mobily company


Could you stop any services going on into my #0563918296.. because it alway deduct my balance 5sr every time i loaded my number, or send me a key to able to stop it by my self.. hoping you make actions to this matter..
mohammad.minhaaj Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

continous deduction of load

Every time i load my mobily, i received a notification deducting my load the next day, even i don;t use my load. I just load 10 sar now then after few minutes i got a message saying : "Last call cost 0.66 SAR, remaining balance 9.71, Netqaty 0.00 SAR."
Please stop all unnecessary deduction, i never use my phone to call someone or text, why i was continuously deducted every day? I just loading my phone to avoid disconnection. My number is 0547058233
Rammohan Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

Unsubscribe

Dear admin,

My number: - 0548530074

Please unsubscribe all axtive subscriptions belong this number.Because everyday they deduct my main balance.

Thanks
sweetlady Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

LOAD DEDUCTION

Pls.DEACTIVATE all MOBILY Services it's annoying and everytime i load there is a 5sar deduction..How can i communicate as well with mu family.
My number is.. 054-598-1283

Pls.make an action regarding to this matter

Thank you
sweetlady Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

LOAD DEDUCTION

Pls.DEACTIVATE all my service from MOBILY...
Every time i load there's a deduction 5sar.how can i communicate to my family well.
My number is 054-598-1283

Pls.make an action to this matter.thank you
tablan2k Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Mobily Load automatic deduction

I already change the preferred network type settings of my cellfone to GSM only from LTE/WCDMA/GSM jst to avoid this continuously deduction of 0.66 halala everyday since i rarely use my phone for calling and i have my own wifi connection from our home, But still mobily continuously get my load even im not using my phone. My phone number was 0564416346.
William palma Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Unwanted promo and giving balance automatically

Hi, please stop all unwanted promotions that cost riyals in my # 0563918296 and don't give me a automatic creadit when my balance is below 1sr, let me do that if necessary ... thanks and hopping to settle this problem as soon as possible..
deepud27 Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Automatic deduction of 5sr

I am getting deduction of 5 SAR from my Mobily balance everytime I recharge. Please unsubscribe me from all unwanted subscriptions.
+966 542171476
rblucero Send email
 
Feb 6, 2017

DEDUCTION OF 5SAR

Dear MOBILY,

Everytime i reload my prepaid sim the network are deducting 5SAR, can you please turn off whatever services applied in my number . It is a long time happening now in my sim number , everytime i reload only 10SAR to call my family but it happens that i can use only 5SAR because it is already deduct by the network.

Please do the needful i've been using this sim number ( 0548622819 ) for more than 5 years now !
Fr0z3n0829 Send email
 
Feb 5, 2017

Automatic Deducted Balance

Dear Mobily,

My balance is automatically being deducted everyday of 5sr without using it. I did not subscribed to any promo. Please do unsubscribe all promos to my number (0541380712).

Hoping for your quick response regarding this matter. Thank you
praveenyermal Send email
 
Feb 4, 2017

My balance is being automatically deducted frequently everyday,

My balance is being automatically deducted frequently everyday, without any usage. Please stop any service for this number 0540263410

Please unsubscribe my all active services
joebelle Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

load deducted

Good day,
please help every day deduct
my load..the message is last call
cost but actually not use my mobile
on calling..please deactivate all suscribe..
thank you..my number is 0549901068
malikhussain Send email
 
Jan 31, 2017

balance is being deducted

Dear mobily customer service,
Please unsubscribe my all active services.
0542864964
MD RAHEEMUDDIN Send email
 
Jan 30, 2017

myscooby

dear sir daialy i am recieving one message from myscooby and deduct my balance 0.66 halala. please unsuscribe this myscooby.
my number is 054967127
menchiecalig Send email
 
Jan 30, 2017

Load deduction

Kindly unsubscribe all the active services. My load keeps on being deducted . My mobile number is 0541915875.
shibin Send email
 
Jan 28, 2017

deducting balance

Dear mobily customer service,
Please unsubscribe my all active services,my mobile no 0565336989.
shibin Send email
 
Jan 28, 2017

deducting balance

Dear mobily customer service,
Please unsubscribe my all active services.
Abuhamza Send email
 
Jan 27, 2017

Deducted balance

Plz, unsubscribe all facility to avoid balance deduction
My number is 0567008456
mrafieq Send email
 
Jan 26, 2017

Deducted frequently

Dear Mobily Team,

My mobile No. 0560979743

Please stop any unnecessary deductions to my number. Every time I recharge, it will automatically deducted. Please unsubscribe me from all subscriptions or promotions.

I am looking forward for your immediate response.

Thank you!
0560979743
Badar_M. Send email
 
Jan 26, 2017

Unnecessary Deduction

Dear Mobily Team,


Please stop any unnecessary deductions to my number. Every time I recharge, it will automatically deducted. Please unsubscribe me from all subscriptions or promotions.

I am looking forward for your immediate response.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA MONEY - dggigd
    –°ustomerCare. Help. Line - 74849. 96. 755 Head....
    Hallmark channel - Don't ever show gays again
    I've always loved your channel. The movies are...
    MAXIM - Extremely disappointed with Celcom lately
    Lately in these 2-3 months, I don't know why and what...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline
    Born in the 1950's,given tetracycline as a child for...
    Time Payment, Corp - Scam & Rouge Compay
    Time Payment Nationwide Equipment Financing: Be careful...
    caesar andrews - you are taking my money
    you are redrawing my money without my permittion give me...
    Sun Communities - Lot rent increases
    We have lived in the "Kings Court" mobile home...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - $195 for a Simple Tax Return
    Last year the Rancho Cordova location charged me $195 for...
    samra labs and studio - land line outgoing not working
    Dear sir Our bill is already paid the incoming...
    Oracle Visas - Fraud
    The oracle visas office located in Dubai (Regal Tower....

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA MONEY - dggigd
    –°ustomerCare. Help. Line - 74849. 96. 755 Head....
    Hallmark channel - Don't ever show gays again
    I've always loved your channel. The movies are...
    MAXIM - Extremely disappointed with Celcom lately
    Lately in these 2-3 months, I don't know why and what...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline
    Born in the 1950's,given tetracycline as a child for...
    Time Payment, Corp - Scam & Rouge Compay
    Time Payment Nationwide Equipment Financing: Be careful...
    caesar andrews - you are taking my money
    you are redrawing my money without my permittion give me...
    Sun Communities - Lot rent increases
    We have lived in the "Kings Court" mobile home...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - $195 for a Simple Tax Return
    Last year the Rancho Cordova location charged me $195 for...
    samra labs and studio - land line outgoing not working
    Dear sir Our bill is already paid the incoming...
    Oracle Visas - Fraud
    The oracle visas office located in Dubai (Regal Tower....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username