Submit a Complaint

Mobily

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobily

Ikram Siddiqui Send email
 
Sep 22, 2021

BALANCE REDUDCING

Dear Mobily,

Hope all is well with you.

I am Mobily customer ~ 0563392204 and been using more than three years, unfortunately my balance is reducing every now and then.

Appreciate if you could look into this and advise your next course of action.

Your immediate support is requested.

BR ~ 0563392204
KhanRulz Send email
 
Jul 27, 2021

Load deduction need to unsubscribe every charging service

Dear Mobily Support Team

My Mobile Number 0565500715, without any usage of data or call my amount is deducting almost 8.00/- SR.
Please I cannot bear it. Kindly need your assistance to solve it now.

your urgent attention is required to stop this deduction please. Thanks.
KhanRulz Send email
 
Jul 27, 2021

Load deduction need to cancel

Dear Mobily Support Team

My Mobile No# 0565500715 , when ever I recharge it almost 8 Riyals is getting deducted within 2 days of Recharge,
This happened 3 times. I cannot bear this losses. Kindly deactivate any service which might get activated unknowingly.
Please cooperate and solve it soon.
Thanks

Khan
Rolando Peralta Send email
 
Nov 30, 2020

Automatic deduction of SAR of o. 15

Stop automatic deduction of SAR 0.15 without using it. My simcard phone number is 0549201209. Your just like a thief. I already complained this before but no action.
Rolando Peralta Send email
 
Nov 24, 2020

Automatic deduction of SAR 15

Automatic deduction of SAR 0.15 everyday in my mobily load in my celpon with simcard no. 0549201209 without using it.
Rolando Peralta Send email
 
Nov 24, 2020

Automatic deduction of SAR 15

Automatic deduction of SAR 15 everyday in my mobily load in my celpon without using it.
jon celones Send email
 
Nov 3, 2020

load deduction

My mobily number +96656356899 have a problem where the money credit I place on the account was continuously being deducted every hour leaving my account zero balance by the end of the day, Can you please help me fix my account , My iqama number is 2423338579 , my name is John Francis Ojascastro Celones from Philippines working in Al Khobar my birth day is 1992/08/22


marlonzki Send email
 
Oct 26, 2020

auto deduction

Please kindly stop auto deduction of my celphone load number#0563484252.Thanks
rogel_marcelino Send email
 
Sep 29, 2020

AUTO DEDUCTION

PLease kindly stop Auto deduction of my CP load..my # 0542766119. Its consuming my load even without using it. Thanks.
Yoojinkim1994 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2019

Deduction of load

I KEEP LOSING 5 SAR EVERYTIME I RECHARGE MY SIM. I DONT HAVE ANY SUBSCRIPTION OTHER THAN A 150 MB DATA THAT IS JUST 5 SAR. WHENEVER I SUBSCRIBE IT TAKES ANOTHER 5 SAR FROM MY LOAD, IF I DONT SUBSCRIBE THEN IT JUST AUTOMATICALLY TAKES 5 SAR. THIS HAS BEEN MY PROBLEM FOR 5 MONTHS NOW. PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE.
dany1210 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2018

stop deduction

Can you please stop deduction everyday in my mobile #543962494.
Thanks
Juveriya fatima Send email
 
Oct 24, 2018

Balance deducting

Even after deactivate the service balance is deducting daily.l
wsmoghul Send email
 
Oct 24, 2018

Automatic Balance Deduction/Turn Off All the Subscriptions

I had 10.68SAR in my prepaid account and its now reduced to 8.04SAR without any usage. There's been a deduction of 2.64SAR for no service I've used. Its really frustrating. Can you kindly unsubscribe me from any subscriptions on my account. I'll be really obliged if my problem is solved in time.
My number is 0543930649. You can contact me for confirmation or anything required thru email ([email protected]).
Jalshab Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

Money deducted

From my mobile sim money is deducted without using call or anything. Can you find the reason ? And will you stop that?

Mobile no is 0547922809
judylen Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

mobily sim card

Automatic 5 sar deduction
Whenever i recharge my sim, it automatically deducted, please help need to stop it, thank you, my # is 0547185439
alawimhd Send email
 
May 30, 2018

DEDUCT AUTOMATIC BALANCE

Balance Automatic Deduction

Kindly unsubscribe me to any of your service subscriptions because it causing my load balance to deduct automatically and periodically. it deducts 15 halal every day and how to remove it by myself. my mobile number is 0568564005
alawimhd Send email
 
May 30, 2018

BALANCE DEDUCTED AUTOMATICALLY

balance automatic deduction
kindly unsubscribe me to any of your service subscriptions because it causing my load balance to deduct automatically and periodically. it deducts 15 halal every day and how to remove it by myself. my mobile number is 0568564005
rizkallal Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Deducting monthly amount with no reason

Every month an amount of Five Saudi Riyals is deducted with no reason. I tried desperately to cancel this subscription, the Site answered me that:" You are not subscribed" !!!!!!!! Then deduction takes place for other three months.
WHAT CAN I DO TO CANCEL THIS SERVICE; WHICH I NEVER NEED [ RANAN]????????????
MY NUMBER IS 00966-544973313
PLEASE HELP
islamshaikh Send email
 
May 28, 2018

balance automatic deduction

balance automatic deduction
kindly unsubscribe me to any of your service subscriptions because it causing my load balance to deduct automatically and periodically. it deducts 66 halal every day and how to remove it by myself. my mobile number is 0561804372
Smartb Send email
 
May 6, 2018

0.17 halala deduction every day

Balance deduction in a day twice time 0.17 Halala, so kindly stop this all deduction, the mobile number 0541953319
Please stop the issues

Thanks
Kunchikoya
Smartb Send email
 
May 6, 2018

0.17 halala deduction every day

0.17 halala deduction
Balance deduction in a day twice time 0.17 Halala, so kindly stop this all deduction, the mobile number 0541953319..
Please stop
Thanks
Kunchikoya
pacorpa Send email
 
Apr 17, 2018

Automatic SAR 5 Deduction

Before, whenever i recharge my sim with SAR 10, it deduct SAR 5.
Now, even on the new prepaid Load of SAR 15.00, automatic deduction of SAR 5 cuts my load to SAR 10.
Please help and stop it. Thank you, my mobile # is 0541502507
Lorie_123 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2018

Every seconds deductions in my load at the amount of 0.09halalas

Please stop deducting my load every second in my mobily charging card number it’s too much 0.09halalas even I am not calling your deducting my load.why, you were not satisfied of getting tax to us what do u want to take money from us?
makhan21 Send email
 
Mar 11, 2018

deductions of 0.15 halalas without reason

My balance is getting reduced by automatic deductions particularly 0.15 , apart from this there are also deductions of 0.75, 0.66 halalas

All service are deactivated. Not knowing why they are deducted.

It is pathetic , Mobily is making money from unsuspected users just like that. this should be conciously stopped or it should be published for what service it is being deducted so if someone wants to remove he can remove
Kamran Saeed Send email
 
Feb 18, 2018

daily deduction 0.15 halala

Please need your assistance to stop deduction 0.15 halala as some time twice in a day happen. the mobile number is 0548418439

so please do the needful to stop any service for the above deduction.

thanks

Kamran

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username