Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mobily

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mobily

shimie Send email
 
May 21, 2017

Cancel any subscription

Please cancel all subscriptions. Its always deducting and i didnt even subscribe to any.

My # is 0562794787
Fahadyzzzz Send email
 
May 19, 2017

Balance deducting

My mobily main balance is deducting

My mobily num is 0544614472
Fahadyzzzz Send email
 
May 19, 2017

Deducting my main balance

Deducting my main balance mobily
acunin.rommel Send email
 
May 16, 2017

Cancel Any subscription

Please unsubscribe my mobile number to any subscription that I had before. Everyday there is a deduction. And it is difficult for me to put a balance in my mobile knowing that this subscription will eat my balance.

My mobile number is 0548978664.


Thank you,
Chikeepilapil@gmail.com Send email
 
May 15, 2017

Deducting load

Deducting my load everyday..please unsubscribe mobile number 0543742918.
Somoe Send email
 
May 11, 2017

Last call balance

Dear mobile : My balance is automatically being deducted 5SR last call, every time I reload 10 SR .plize unsubscribe any services I applied in my number 0541738007. thanks you.
Saicy Send email
 
May 8, 2017

Id like to unsubcribe all deduction on my number

Hello sir ...
Pls.id like to know how can stop all ads.or deduction credit on my number?

My number is 0543930071
Kilo Send email
 
May 4, 2017

Deducting load

Hi good day

I would like to know how to deactivate or unsubscribe from all the msgs that keep sending on my number. It is really distrubing that after all the sms sent to my number my load credit is automatically deducted which i dnt know to stop it. Please help

Thanks
Zalaludin Send email
 
May 4, 2017

Deductions

Deductions
Hi, please unsubscribed my number to your subscription. They always deducting 5 riyals everytime I reload. Let me be reminded or give me noticed if you already stopped subscription. My mobily number is . 0547968058 Thankyou.
Welsky Send email
 
May 2, 2017

Always deduct my load 60halala

Daily i found my mobile phone have deduction for the call of 60halala but I'm note using it every time im wake up I always notice please help to remove all adds to my cp Number thank you


0569367671
ChaderahalL27 Send email
 
May 1, 2017

A total lie and I want to be taken off or my lawyers will be notified again and called

My name is Chadera Crosland I got a call last month saying I won $250 in Walmart Gift Card and all I have had to pay was 3.88 and that they would be here in no less the 3or 5 businesses day and it turned out to be that they really was after $40.00 a month and they started talking about some magazine that I did not want all I wanted was the gift cards because it would have been right in time for somethings my children needed and I was grateful for it and nothing has come they took money out the same day and I didn't have that much money in my account that day and I had to pay the bank back crazy thing is I received a letter in the mail way before the gift cards tell my that if I'm late with payments I will be charged a late Friday $15 dollars this is something they did not say over the phone they made it seem like all I was paying was $3.88 check my account and $39.90 was taken from me I have talking g with my lawyers about this as well because how it go form 3.88 to 39.90 a month I do not appreciate it one bit I am very upset about this whole thing wish I never answered my phone or maybe I should have just hung up on them they took money the same day over draft my card this is crazy they never meant to send me those Gift Card that was a total lie and I will be speaking with my lawyers again if money is taken from me again and all that of you can't pay for 2 months you can pay a t a later date is a lie as well someone has told me that this is a big lie and that nothing is coming on the mail take me off the list I don't want anything to do with this anymore more y'all have lied and have taken peoples money for the heck of it.
MIAN IFTIKHAR ALI SHAH Send email
 
May 1, 2017

unwanted deduction frequently

MOBILY OFFICE,

frequently my balance is gone from mobily sim card without any use. Please deactivate any unwanted deduction on mobile # 0541643218.
MIAN IFTIKHAR ALI SHAH Send email
 
May 1, 2017

automatically deduction frequentaly

Mobily office,

Please stop any deduction. my mobile# 0541643218
AMC Tech Send email
 
Apr 30, 2017

Unsubscribe sevice

Hi Sir/Madam
I would like to unsubscribe this ( Fun 690001) Service from my number. my number is 054 8365347
Thanks
Magtangg Send email
 
Apr 29, 2017

Load deduction

Hi, please stop deducting load to my mobile number 0549054925. Or unsubscribed my number to any of your subscriptions. Please let me be reminded if you already stopped it. Thankyou very much.
Magtangg Send email
 
Apr 29, 2017

Deductions

Hi, please unsubscribed my number to your subscription. They always deducting 5 riyals everytime I reload. Let me be reminded or give me noticed if you already stopped subscription. My mobily number is 0549054925. Thankyou.
manuelaumentado Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

Automatic deduction of 5 riyals

Sir can you please unsubscribe me to all of your promotions because every time I reload automatically deducted 5 riyals then after a few hours deducted again,even without using it.I hope you will consider my complain,I'm a mobily user for a long time,and I'm very satisfied with this.Thanks!
Vijayabalan Send email
 
Apr 23, 2017

No need any unwanted activate

Dear sir/Madam

Please unsubscribe me to any promotion, last time I reaload 10 Sr, after an hour. My balance has been Deducted amount of 5sr , from that time .

Thank you & your prompt action is highly appreciated.

My mobily no is.
±966543094744
wendell Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

balance auto deduct

sir,

kindly unsubscribe me to any of your service subacription because it causing my load balance to deduct autimatically and peridically. it deduct 15 halalas 4 to 6 times everyday and i cant figure out how to remove it by myself. my mobile number is 0541734198.

for your immidiate action and response.

thank you
wendell Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

balance auto deduction

sir,

kindly remove any of my service subscription because it causing my load balance to deduct automatically and periodically. i can't fugure out how to remove it by myself. it deduct .15 halala 4 to 6 times a day. my mobile number is 0541734198.

looking forward for your immidiate response.

thank you
arshadmohammed Send email
 
Apr 17, 2017

Mobily is deducting my an amount, stop urgently

Mobily is deducting my an amount from my account everyday even though I am not making any calls or texts. Please deactivate everything that is causing this deduction. until now 200 SAR deducted. stop urgently, otherwise I am thinking to cancel my mobile number.

regards

Arshad Mohammed
Aatifmadoo Send email
 
Apr 15, 2017

Unsubscribe

Dear sir,

Please unsubscribe me to any promotion, last time I reaload 10 Sr, after few mins. My balance has been Deducted amount of .66 halala every day , from that time I didn't reload again. Please admin do something ASAP, I want to continue using my mobily no.

Thank you & your prompt action is highly appreciated.

My mobily no is. : 0562115970
kurtxian Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

Balance deduction of 5 riyals

Everytime I reloaded my sim, it is deducting 5 riyals on my account even if i did not use any of your services. Could you please arrange necessary countermeasure in order to avoid this. In addition, could you please be fair to your customers as we are the braed and butter of your company. My mobily number is 0543462187.

Many thanks,
kurtxian Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

Deduction of 5 riyals

Everytime I reload my sim, mobily is deducting 5 riyals on it even without using it. Could you please arrange necessary countermeasures in order to avoid this deduction. You are stealing money from the customers who are feeding you and that is not acceptable. if I subscribe to any of your promotions or services, kindly unsubscribe me to avoid repeating this condition. Please be fair to your customer.

I am hoping for your immediate and favorable consideration.

Thanks,
kurtxian Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

Deduction of 5 riyals

Every time I reload my mobily sim, 5 riyals is deducted automatically without any usage of the services. Could you please unsubscribe me to any services mobily is offering in order to avoid deduction. My number is 0543462187.

I am hoping for immediate and kind consideration.

Thanks.

Regards,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FinChoice - Appalling Service
    To whom it may concern, I have never in my entire...
    Award Notification Commission - Awards Scam
    I received a letter on May 23rd, 2017, stating I won...
    NTTA - Ridiculous
    This is the biggest rip off in the state of Texas. No...
    M2 Media Group - How do I unsubscribe to smomthing I didn't order?
    I thought I was doing a good thing by supporting Law...
    Eskom - Damaged Transformer
    Good Day, We have not had electricity for more than...
    Drshealth - Money taken twice out my account in two weeks
    I want to complain that £300 was taken from my account...
    Crossmark - Crossmark
    I skipped a couple of events in April on jet due to having...
    eDreams - Flights CURRENTLY stated as confirmed in eDreams client...
    Good afternoon, My name is Carmen Jimenez. My eDreams...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Unauthorized Charges
    IC Freeshipping charged my card $12.97 on 5/23/2017,...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FinChoice - Appalling Service
    To whom it may concern, I have never in my entire...
    Award Notification Commission - Awards Scam
    I received a letter on May 23rd, 2017, stating I won...
    NTTA - Ridiculous
    This is the biggest rip off in the state of Texas. No...
    M2 Media Group - How do I unsubscribe to smomthing I didn't order?
    I thought I was doing a good thing by supporting Law...
    Eskom - Damaged Transformer
    Good Day, We have not had electricity for more than...
    Drshealth - Money taken twice out my account in two weeks
    I want to complain that £300 was taken from my account...
    Crossmark - Crossmark
    I skipped a couple of events in April on jet due to having...
    eDreams - Flights CURRENTLY stated as confirmed in eDreams client...
    Good afternoon, My name is Carmen Jimenez. My eDreams...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Unauthorized Charges
    IC Freeshipping charged my card $12.97 on 5/23/2017,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username