Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

msmoomoo Send email
 
Apr 17, 2019

PCH don't want you to win

After playing these games so long I actually managed to see my name on the top and was playing more and my last score was high but suddenly it said...technical difficulties. And after that my name just came off. I contacted customer service and all they said was basically that I was cheating...HOW???I tried to get answers but no one replied. Thats because they are the cheaters!!! I'm never going to play their games again, waste of time.
William Wilkins Send email
 
Apr 15, 2019

Search on line is not working all the time

I have tried to play your search and the scratch off's don't work a 100 per cent of the time and you get a lot of oops on your web site's are there computers breaking down you can't play a game without it breaking down son needs to check into why this is happening
Knaggs Send email
 
Apr 8, 2019

Token games on home page and onPCH app

The token games on home page the screen is either black or flashes don't come on and the ones on PCH app doesn't work either...
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 7, 2019

too many video commericals

Please don't punish me for likeing to play your games. Maybe only one every thirty minutes. I enjoy your site but if I have to listen to that girl talking about her life chats yikes...I enjoy seeing different adds sometimes. I know there are plenty of other aids to see. Please consider your main clients---also we don't care about Hillary Clinton her time is over!!
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

PCH always freeze up

A couple years back they say I won 10,000.00 dollar by email and then sent me a second email saying they made mistake...It always freezes up . The most i have won is $30.00 and i have being playing a very long time. Is this company a scam or what...
jannelee Send email
 
Feb 25, 2019

ad assault

I love dropping in and playing games for a bit. I have an ad blocker, tried without it but ads were too overwhelming and too time consuming. Recently PCH had a popup ad blocker. They've come up before. I thought I closed the popup but apparently I gave them permission to overrule my ad-blocker. No matter what I do, ad blockers will not work on PCH. And they have for years.

Now I have one minute commercials before and after each and every game, and after contest entry. It is too much. Watch 2 minutes of commercial to play a minute game.EVERY time. It has certainly taken the fun out of it.

Then all of the surrounding ads flashing and moving. It is sooo distracting. I know they have to have ads to pay for it, but why not just the surround ads in the background. And quit with the glitter and moving ads. I feel like I'm being assaulted. And if something doesn't change with the forced ads, I will quit. It's not enjoyable and it takes too long. Can't pop in for a game or two.
Going to QUIT pch.com now! Send email
 
Feb 16, 2019

Problems with tokens and entries into contest.

I am happy I found found this website-thanks!
I thought only I was having technical problems!
I feel bad for the person who said they have played 29 years!!
That just makes me want to quit for good!
I get frustrated everyday because of glitches, broken games, errors, not getting correct tokens.
I did win $20. gift certificate the first month I started. Received it. But, I won $10. and never got it!
So I doubt I am going to get Millions.
With all of Your complaints I just can't see why I should play anymore!
Thanks for opening my eyes complaintboard.com

FYI- Todays problem I swear just happened a couple hours ago. It said I won- Second time this week.******
*******"""You Scored!
That's the Way,
TOKENS EARNED
567890123450123456789001234567890
CASH WON-""
Tonni Send email
 
Jan 31, 2019

Pch Site is a mess.

They sent me links of ways to get ahold of them:

Please use the information below to email us:

• For PCH.com, please click here: http://pch.custhelp.com/app/ask

• For PCHSearch & Win, please click here: http://pchsearch.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHGames, please click here: http://pchgames.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHLotto, please click here: http://pchlotto.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHApps, please click here: http://pchapps.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHPlay&Win, please click here: http://pch.custhelp.com/app/ask

• For PCHKeno, please click here: http://pchkeno.custhelp.com/

If you would prefer to mail us, Please use the information below:

Publishers Clearing House
101 Winners Circle
Jericho, NY 11753

Phone : 1-800-476-4724 Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m & Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time.
Tonni Send email
 
Jan 31, 2019

site is a mess

They emailed me these links for anyone trying to get ahold of them.

Please use the information below to email us:

• For PCH.com, please click here: http://pch.custhelp.com/app/ask

• For PCHSearch & Win, please click here: http://pchsearch.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHGames, please click here: http://pchgames.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHLotto, please click here: http://pchlotto.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHApps, please click here: http://pchapps.custhelp.com/app/ask/

• For PCHPlay&Win, please click here: http://pch.custhelp.com/app/ask

• For PCHKeno, please click here: http://pchkeno.custhelp.com/

If you would prefer to mail us, Please use the information below:

Publishers Clearing House
101 Winners Circle
Jericho, NY 11753

Phone : 1-800-476-4724 Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m & Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time.
twit1029 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2019

TECHS THAT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

WILL YOU PLEASE GET SOME TECHS THAT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND PUT THE GAME SITES BACK UP THAT WORKED BEFORE ALL THE NEW STUFF ...OH AND WHEN DO YOU PLAN TO TAKE DOWN KENO AND PCH LOTTO~ now that you aren't showing daily winners like you quit doing on the other sites you took down~whats UP WITH HAVING HAPPY CUSTOMERS instead of making everyone jump thru hoops just to play your games and all the ridiculous ads that make it impossible to play
Who wants to COME AROUND when all you really want is for us to buy cheap crap we get at EVERYTHINGs a $1 for 59 cents
even they know it isn;'t worth what you charge on here
Sandy Miller Send email
 
Dec 20, 2018

New Games

New games will not expand, are slow, glitchy and downright no fun like the old ones were.
Will be holding off ordering until you put the old ones back. Toy Chest and everybodies favorites.
Norma Samiotes Send email
 
Dec 15, 2018

Games majong

I am very frustrated! I try to play a game which should be enjoyable as it used to be a long time ago! Now I try to play I click on the item to match and nothing happens! The time clicks away but I can’t play! Very frustrating, why do you have the games but we can’t play them! Plus there are too many ads!! Please don’t ask me to play a video of Hillary Clinton, I don’t like that corrupt evil witch, and I don’t want to see her while I am playing a game! Dispickable!! Pretty soon I am going to stop as a customer with you ! An other thing is I buy some items from you. But you charge too much money for shipping so I am not buying any more things for this reason. Please fix the games or I will stop everything! A dissatisfied customer! Norma Samiotes from [email protected]
ninrfran Send email
 
Dec 8, 2018

Games not working right

I have been playing PCh games & ordering from you most of my life. I started buying from you back in 1947-48 , and still do SO I would like to know what is going on?
PmAngel Send email
 
Nov 22, 2018

ripped off 40,000 pch welcome tokens

I play pch every single day since 2014 and they added the welcome tokens of 40,000 and I got ripped off again tonight. Every time I'm on pch before the midnight switchover I get ripped off. Plus since adobe updated the other day I can't play a lot of the games I've always played. They won't load now. What's up with that? I wish pch had better technical support too. I clear my cookies and cashe a lot and it doesn't help much.
NotHappyMan Send email
 
Oct 24, 2018

PCH Online Game SCAMs

For the past two years that I've been playing every PCH online game, I have won absolutely NOTHING!
Their PCH slots have never issued more than 300 tokens, never a cash winning.
I've earned millions of tokens via their variety of games and have attempted to redeem those tokens in hopes of winning CASH cards, and haven't received a one.
Their PCH sites manage to stuff constant advertising down your throats, while providing only a glimmer of hope to ever winning anything. Even many of their advertisements fail to load properly, wait-wait-wait while that circle spins and spins.
Who are these people who manage to tally up over two or three hundred thousand tokens in a day, and PCH claims they've won a hundred bucks. Nobody I know could could ever spend that much time playing PCH games and amassing that many tokens in a day. It's probably another one of their tricks to keep you into their online sites, while getting cut-backs from their internet providers.
Poor Ed McMahon must be turning over in his grave after seeing how PCH no longer seems to be a reputable company.
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 7, 2018

entry confirmation

I never know when I search for entries if I received an entry, there is no confirmation that I did received an entry for my searches..
RaveBoyCat97 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

PCH are Fraudulent Games

Technical Difficulties with Instant Win, Scratch Offs, Sweepstakes games and Danielle's Token Surprise,
That is FAKE, this Technical Difficulties means that you not get win or cash. It is real fraudulent games.
They just give you "ALL" the tokens and that PCH NOT let you win the games. Also at "Instant Win Games"
are full of the FAKE games, I saw fit that PCH never let you win, Just all that token's.
At "drawing tonight" win a gift cards, other items, They are never send you a gift card in the mail. Scam.
ALL these people saying about PCH's Ad banners. I let you know that I WARN this about ADS Banner
that CAME ON VIRUS and MALWARE itself install your PC computer/Apple Computer. I catch that Ads Banner
was a fake show images with hidden scripts. Just be careful with this PCH site's. They never listen to you
on the rep. telephone. That PCH are NOT real cash/winner sites, they are all FAKE games.
Marianne Pisarski Send email
 
Sep 13, 2018

Aggressive ads during play

After absolutely EVERY action the ads start whether it is each card and after each set of cards and after each game change. It is unnecessary and quite frankly predatory. PCH wants every one to play view videos (without providing closed captioning for those of us who cannot hear)

The adds glitch whenever an add uses .options like flashing. It is quite disturbing.
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

PCH

PCH Lotto did not pay double tokens as stated
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

played all Lotto cards did not r3eceive double tokens

PCH stated "Play all lotto cards receive double tokens" On 8/22/18 I played all lotto cards but did NOT receive double tokens.
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Did not receive double tokens

I played all Lotto cards on 8/22/18 and DID NOT get double tokens
THEQge Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Won $200 gift card that was never received

This the third time that the points or conditions, for gift card(2) and an Iphone were satisfied but never received!?! Filing a complaint did not generate a response from PCH or National Consumer.

In addition there is no explanation as to how winning numbers are identified. What is the real deal?

[email protected]
hawkeye Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

PCH ripoff

Have you ever seen (Here's 1,000 tokens for your patience) playing Keno? It seems really nice of them but nothing was wrong to have patience for. It's like they know I am going to win something by removing the keno card and giving me a 1,000 tokens. I might get several more so I wouldn't be suspicious. Also when I play Keno to fast they remove some of my 5 bonus cards at the end (the ones that give out big tokens). I stop playing lotto when they started to put advertisement on about every card. Today I had played everything I could between keno cards but lotto. So I thought I'll play lotto. They didn't give me any tokens for the cards I played. So I quit. I have ad remover. The people I bought ad remover from made a deal with pch. So when you play lotto you see a black block where the ads are and stare at it til the ad is done. Same thing for pch sweepstakes. Some days I ignore it and other days I just want to quit pch forever.

I miss Mahjongg TOO (@ games.pch.com!
PmAngel Send email
 
Aug 3, 2018

pch.com

pch.com hasn't had one day that I've played that I didn't get ripped off on tokens because of technical issues. Every single day pch has technical issues! What's up with that? Why doesn't pch work on their site? It gets real frustrating when a site doesn't work right. I'm hoping that they fix their site and in the near future but I'm not counting on it because they haven't done anything yet over these years. Wishful thinking....kinda like winning on their site....questionable and not fun anymore.
Jthompson59 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

Pch never pays ANYTHING EVER

I have been playing with PCH for 29 years... Very disappointing. Its not just games of odds, they also badger and harp on a person if they don't play or Search, and essentially threaten people and behave like we have nothing else on the planet to do EVER! I can give it my all and go for broke with the best of them, but after awhile you gotta wonder wheres the incentive. And what drives them to send threatening emails?? Whats their end game? What are they hoping for??

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username