Submit a Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

vshaw Send email
 
Aug 9, 2020

Lock you in system

PCH lock you in system when you don't place an order or answer their survey questions, This is unacceptable and seems to be a scam. This should be looked into you cannot complete your entry. I have been a pch customer for over 15 years and have not won anything.. It is time for me to stop participating,
vshaw Send email
 
Aug 9, 2020

lock you in system

PCH Lock you in the system when you go so far if you don/tt place an order or answer the survey questions, you can't continue.
that is not acceptable and misleading. That should be looked into. been playing and order from pch for over 15 years its time to give up.
john grima Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

word finder deluxe

dear sir/madam,
my name is john grima and on several occasions, i have written to you to solve the problem of playing the word finder. Although my scores are always over 100,000. yet my name is never mentioned not to include i never won any money.
i see the high scorer in the 70000

my 60 sec. game will not load up, it gives all the ads but when it comes time to load the game, it gives me a blk. screen

it has nothing to do with cookies , the 3 minute game works

thank you
sincerely
john g
ANIMALAURA Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

TIME FOR PCH LAWSUIT

Time for a lawsuit, charging fraud and deceit against PCH. Luckily, I have two brothers who are willing to take on the case. One is an attorney for the State of Texas, and the other, an attorney who works for the Federal Government's fraud and securities division. They will file the lawsuit for free... and this will be one of MANY lawsuits that PCH has been involved in .... for the past 20 years or more. And they lost... and had to pay out millions. So, it is time... to do it again!!
ANIMALAURA Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

TIME FOR A LAWSUIT -AGREE?

Time for a lawsuit, charging fraud and deceit against PCH. Luckily, I have two brothers who are willing to take on the case. One is an attorney for the State of Texas, and the other, an attorney who works for the Federal Government's fraud and securities division. They will file the lawsuit for free... and this will be one of MANY lawsuits that PCH has been involved in .... for the past 20 years or more. And they lost... and had to pay out millions. So, it is time... to do it again!! I've forwarded this website so they can start delving into the research.
Mary Ellen Lloyd Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

Mary Ellen Lloyd

Sick of same people getting high points such as Geri W all the time in word games, with Yvette right behind her. They are using computer programs to win these because you cannot win 50,000 points in either one minute or 3 minutes if using only your brain and your finger.
Also, I was shocked to hear that some people have racked up BILLIONS of tokens without redeeming many. You can’t win any prizes that way.. I sincerely hoped for that kindle, I sent in over a million tokens, maybe two million, and was SO disheartened to see that Molly M won it and not me.
I have been playing a lot due to a recent knee injury, despite having to care for my 100 year old mother. When life is back to normal, I cannot play on pch anywhere near what I’m doing now. I play for hours every day and have not won even $5 yet. I imagine there are lots of covid19 former working people at home now due to quarantines and work shut downs so the competition is even worse.
I am also a good customer. I’ve bought quite a bit from you. You can check. I even have another mailed order on the way now.
For all these reasons, if I’ve won nothing by the next big date of Aug 31, I’m just dropping out of PCH. I may play an occasional word game for fun because I like them, but that’ll be it.
jill fine Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

cannot spend my tokens

I get a message that PCH is experiencing difficulties every time I try to spend tokens. This has been happening for many days.
Tokens are stacking up. Please resolve. Thank you, jill fine
Catherine Sharpe Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

Tokens for PCH games

On your Event Calendar for July 21, 2020 it states all games earn 10X tokens. Well that is not true, the tournament game gets only 5X tokens, and I can't find a game that gets 10X tokens! You folks ought to get your act together!! Catherine Sharpe ([email protected]) Shame on you!!!
Michael Hodges Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

To many redirects.

Every time I try to sign up to win a cash prize. I am told unable to comply because of to many redirects. I have almost 2 billion tokens and have been playing for years over 5 years. I contacted VP Deborah Holland but she ignores my request for help. PCH Sweepstakes is proving to be a scam outfit.
Bernadettealso Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Keno

Kino does not show up on my top bulletin board with the other games. I can only access Kino through lotto and that only being the first game. I cannot fill out my card if I cannot play the games. Please...I also do not get my welcome keno points, nor my 3500 bonus points. I am locked out.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 20, 2020

were is my cash pizes

y u guys keep sayimg i won but went i push on it to recive my wining u guys put me in a loop an at the the end of the day theres no site recie my winings
Rummy Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

To continue quickly type in code words

What is the purpose to type in code words to continue playing a game?
kitjoe Send email
 
Jun 12, 2020

too many commercials

you cannot even play without a commercial in the middle of an entry or at the end. 3 plays = 7 commercials. maybe they just ought to stop doing business if their goal is to prevent playing in the first place. it is maddening! 30 second commercials over and over. one can tolerate the 5 second or the ones you close!
H.S. Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

PCH

PCH GAME CHANGER .THE COMPLAINT BOARD IS A JOKE .I AM GOING TO "FILE A COMPLAINT THROUGH OTHER PLACES STARTING W/BBB AS PCH BOARD DISREGARDS THE COMPLAITS AND DOES NOTHING !!!
H.S. Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

GAMES

PUBLISHER'S CLEARING HOUSE GAMES ARE NOT IN COMPLIANCE WITH HE RULES.EACH GAME HAS A TIME LIMIT BEFORE THE TIME RUNS OUT PCH ALREADY HAS A SCORE ,PCH IS CHEATING ON Games/when reamaining Time is Left on the Game !! Also if making an Entry To WIN PCH Prizes They Have A Suprise for The Customer PCH Claims you Don't Need to make A Purchase in Order to Enter Any one yes can Enter But But you will not be Entered To WIN Any prize UNLESS You Order There Merchandise.Upon Order The Submit Button IS " COLOR CODED " The Green Button is an ORDER " RED & BLACK submit Button = NO ORDER" PCH IS A CATCH TO THE WALLET.PCH IS CHEATING THE PUBLIC..IF YOU MAKE A "PURCHASE PCH GIVES A PRICE ON MERCHANDISE ONLY" THEY DO NOT GIVE THE PRICE OF SHIPPING WHICH IS COSTLY."ONLY AFTER A PURCHASE" WILL PCH SHOW THE SHIPPING CHARGE.CUSTOMER'S CAN ORDER THE SAME THING ON AMAZON & ANYTHING ON AMAZON AND YES AMAZON HAS FREE SHIPPING W/A PURCHASE OF $25.00 AND OVER...PCH ALSO RUINS YOUR COMPUTER WITH ALL THERE ADVERTISEMENT THEY POP UP ALL OVER YOUR SCREEN WHEN TYPING !!
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Too many ads and error messages

When playing pch games,there is too many ads, it's taking all day to play all of the games and I have to play on two different devices to try and finish them. When I play on my desktop I can play without a error message popping up, but when I play on my lap top I can't play all of my vip and sweepstakes game because I get an error message that say Internal server error.
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Too many adds

There are too many adds when playing the pch games, it's taking me all day to play some of the games. There are also error messages when playing some games, the error message say internal server error it only say that when I'm playing on my lap top not on my desktop.
djulsen Send email
 
Apr 22, 2020

PCH games "Bad Request" error

Why do I get "Bad Request" error messages the past several days when playing PCH.com sweepstakes, VIP, or pretty much any game from the main page? Is there something I can do to fix this, or is it a programming glitch?
Thanks for the games!
Rummy Send email
 
Apr 10, 2020

To continue quickly type in code words

What is the deal with having to type in code words to continue with any game?.
Long time ago I remember doing this at various stages, and if I recall I was eventually told that I needed to install and Adobe Flash?
I checked prior to doing this, and I went thru the Adobe site, and requested and updated Flash. The response, the latest Adobe Flash was already installed. I could not download a newer version.
So what is the deal, and what is the reason for having to do this?. I can never continue playing without different code words popping up periodically.. If I can initially play without a problem why this?. If I play 7 or 8 of the 10 total games such as Klondike in order to continue I have to "quickly" it states, type in the code words. At this point I quit playing.
Its not even explained why this is mandatory, or the purpose?. If I want to finish the last 3 games to reach 10 I am just suppose to do it and not question why. I asked customer service no one responded with and answer.
Can someone tell me what the deal is?
Thanks for the help.
jmatthews Send email
 
Mar 14, 2020

Bots being used in games

I've been home with a work-related injury, so I've been playing your games, mostly just for fun. I don't really expect to do better than personal high scores on games

However, something I've noticed is that there is obvious use of bots in several of your games. For example, I've been playing Majong 3D and have gotten pretty darn good at it scoring 20 - 30,000 points fairly regularly, with a couple of scores around 35,000. Honestly,I don't believe there is ANY WAY anyone is fast enough to get consistantly 55,000 (or more) points in a single game without cheating.

Also obviously - either your "captcha" has a flaw or is fake, because it's not slowing anyone down.

And, yet again obviously, the same names are cropping up as high scorers across several games. A simple Google search seems to find bots for your games.

And, to echo a comment above, your dictionary for the word search needs review, fairly common words (like the word hoe that was mentioned) are denied.
LadyLee1965 Send email
 
Feb 17, 2020

hampered from playing!

pch keno would be better if participants could actually play the game. tokens suck. bottom line with any of their chances to win. but this game in particular wastes too much time with sponsor ads to where the participant cannot ever play all the cards before the time runs out.. it's done on purpose and quite frankly a deterrent for anyone to even continue trying. it really is frustrating, not cool, and not fair ! why do you do this to people ?
dlee Send email
 
Jan 6, 2020

ads and freezing games

the same ads repeat and repeat. should have option to opt out after watching a dozen times!

tonight can't even get games to start! always freezing up. if you want people to play your games you better get this issue taken care of. i'm ready to quit.
Guido Bianchini Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

tournament games i want out

I want out of tournament pchg go back to the old way the tournament will not let me play
Bernadettealso Send email
 
Dec 21, 2019

Continued multiple cheating on Kino

The cheaters are out doing them selves! Those that have only one method of cheating a losing out to the other cheaters in Missouri South Carolina Texas Florida and Massachusetts who employ multiple methods of cheating.

PCH, do something about this before we contact
DaddyJim Send email
 
Dec 18, 2019

Too many adds and the game flip and win will NOT load for the last few days

The adds slow down my pc so much, it takes all of the fun out of playing the games, and they take WAY too long to load. The game Flip and Win will NOT load at all for the last few days.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username