Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

Johnjfkvending1951@yahoo.com Send email
 
Oct 7, 2018

entry confirmation

I never know when I search for entries if I received an entry, there is no confirmation that I did received an entry for my searches..
RaveBoyCat97 Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

PCH are Fraudulent Games

Technical Difficulties with Instant Win, Scratch Offs, Sweepstakes games and Danielle's Token Surprise,
That is FAKE, this Technical Difficulties means that you not get win or cash. It is real fraudulent games.
They just give you "ALL" the tokens and that PCH NOT let you win the games. Also at "Instant Win Games"
are full of the FAKE games, I saw fit that PCH never let you win, Just all that token's.
At "drawing tonight" win a gift cards, other items, They are never send you a gift card in the mail. Scam.
ALL these people saying about PCH's Ad banners. I let you know that I WARN this about ADS Banner
that CAME ON VIRUS and MALWARE itself install your PC computer/Apple Computer. I catch that Ads Banner
was a fake show images with hidden scripts. Just be careful with this PCH site's. They never listen to you
on the rep. telephone. That PCH are NOT real cash/winner sites, they are all FAKE games.
Marianne Pisarski Send email
 
Sep 13, 2018

Aggressive ads during play

After absolutely EVERY action the ads start whether it is each card and after each set of cards and after each game change. It is unnecessary and quite frankly predatory. PCH wants every one to play view videos (without providing closed captioning for those of us who cannot hear)

The adds glitch whenever an add uses .options like flashing. It is quite disturbing.
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

PCH

PCH Lotto did not pay double tokens as stated
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

played all Lotto cards did not r3eceive double tokens

PCH stated "Play all lotto cards receive double tokens" On 8/22/18 I played all lotto cards but did NOT receive double tokens.
Sallyjene Send email
 
Aug 23, 2018

Did not receive double tokens

I played all Lotto cards on 8/22/18 and DID NOT get double tokens
THEQge Send email
 
Aug 18, 2018

Won $200 gift card that was never received

This the third time that the points or conditions, for gift card(2) and an Iphone were satisfied but never received!?! Filing a complaint did not generate a response from PCH or National Consumer.

In addition there is no explanation as to how winning numbers are identified. What is the real deal?

THEQge@gmail.com
hawkeye Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

PCH ripoff

Have you ever seen (Here's 1,000 tokens for your patience) playing Keno? It seems really nice of them but nothing was wrong to have patience for. It's like they know I am going to win something by removing the keno card and giving me a 1,000 tokens. I might get several more so I wouldn't be suspicious. Also when I play Keno to fast they remove some of my 5 bonus cards at the end (the ones that give out big tokens). I stop playing lotto when they started to put advertisement on about every card. Today I had played everything I could between keno cards but lotto. So I thought I'll play lotto. They didn't give me any tokens for the cards I played. So I quit. I have ad remover. The people I bought ad remover from made a deal with pch. So when you play lotto you see a black block where the ads are and stare at it til the ad is done. Same thing for pch sweepstakes. Some days I ignore it and other days I just want to quit pch forever.

I miss Mahjongg TOO (@ games.pch.com!
PmAngel Send email
 
Aug 3, 2018

pch.com

pch.com hasn't had one day that I've played that I didn't get ripped off on tokens because of technical issues. Every single day pch has technical issues! What's up with that? Why doesn't pch work on their site? It gets real frustrating when a site doesn't work right. I'm hoping that they fix their site and in the near future but I'm not counting on it because they haven't done anything yet over these years. Wishful thinking....kinda like winning on their site....questionable and not fun anymore.
Jthompson59 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

Pch never pays ANYTHING EVER

I have been playing with PCH for 29 years... Very disappointing. Its not just games of odds, they also badger and harp on a person if they don't play or Search, and essentially threaten people and behave like we have nothing else on the planet to do EVER! I can give it my all and go for broke with the best of them, but after awhile you gotta wonder wheres the incentive. And what drives them to send threatening emails?? Whats their end game? What are they hoping for??
PmAngel Send email
 
Jul 23, 2018

Pch has too many technical issues

Pch needs to work on their site issues! Slow, too many pharmaceutical commercials, crashes all the time, and no tokens when ever there's a technical issue-which is lots of times a day! Getting sick of how crappy the site works! Is pch a scam anyways? I wonder.
PmAngel Send email
 
Jul 23, 2018

Pch has too many technical issues

I play pch every day and every day they have too many technical issues! Lots of excuses but nothing ever changes! Why don't they fix their issues?
CHEROKEEDASH Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

Publishers Clearing House { Keno Rip Off }}

Publishers clearing house is now having to take many of the players off the Keno board at the last minute.The so called Top Token leaderboard. Even if you are the top token leader and get the email saying you have won they will not contact you and tell you why just you have violated a rule. About four months ago they did a update on the Keno game in which many extra cards that you can play. It is a problem that was done in house. So people play the cards that come before them. No rules on even how to play keno. So not real sure how you can break the rules. Now they are so called monitoring the game when ever and are alienating players and customers and will not even give a reason. Got me and my wife for over $2,500.00. Stop payment on Tournament games and Keno?? which rules were broke??? Now they block you can not win on anything They will not tell you that either if you just wasting your time playing anything.. But no Tournament games or Keno. All the games are a 24 hour games. Tournaments and Keno. So after us senior citizens sit up and do a full days worth of work. They just decide they don't want to pay seems like. Players beware as they are taking off players for no reason. Not a rich person or wouldn't even be playing the site for extra cash but anyone now aof a way to get any justification on this problem please let me know. They have let this Keno problem go on for about 4 months now when it should of been fixed by the website developers.
1777 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Faulty Obsessive Technical Issues

WHAT A SCAM!!! Every-time you get to a bonus, the page has technical issues. They say "OOPS-WE are experiencing Technical Issues", yet when you call them they blame your "cache/cookies" and read their script on their computers. Unfortunately it isn't confined to bonuses either. I called tonight again, with the representative stating "It's not cash, just pretend tokens" . Maybe my pretend order will reach them soon! I then asked her for her supervisor, which was transferred to a (knowingly by her) "CLOSED" office with no message machine. I called back in which I then was transferred overseas, where that rep wanted to go home, as it was "five minutes til she was off work". No one cares- so why should I? My "check's in the mail!!!!" WHAT A FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!
HenMar3591 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

Sweepstakes online, pch game app

I play the pch games on my iPhone. The past few weeks I play sweepstakes online when I reach the processing entries it messages “safari can’t open the server can’t be found” so I can’t play missing out on collecting tokens and money opportunities. I also have the pch game app, I try to open the app it loads and stops at 5% that’s it will not open. The same goes for the pch lotto app loads and stops at 5% will not open. I’ve never had these types of problems before.HELP!!! Please correct these problems as quickly as you can. Thank You. henrymarin1953@gmail.com
HOODRAT Send email
 
Jun 12, 2018

Tired of going in circles to win nothing

All u win are tokens. You have enter to win the , Rewards u thought u earned but that never ever happened for me. These web sites who never pay out believe we have nothing productive to do with our days but play their cat and mice games with hope that we are closer to winning. I'm so tired of tbroken promises and Noth ng to show for my time .
gecrater@hotmail.com Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Site locks up

As I read I see PCH has had my problem for quite some time. I would not like to lose my standing because your site doesn't work
thawkbatt#1 Send email
 
May 28, 2018

PCH Lotto and Games have a OOPS!

When playing Publishers Clearing House Lotto and Games since 1/21/2005 and when trying to score on one of these PCH games up comes "OOPS! we are experiencing Technical difficulties. Please try again! " and if not that a "Oh no! A glitch! Don't worry, you won't lose your spins! Try Again and these games sometimes takes more than (3) HOURS! and while trying to play Lotto or Games the screen has up to (3 - 4) Advertisements and a commercial on the middle of the screen and these operate normal and when those end and I start to play and the OOPS! come on again and again and once in a while the Lotto or Games comes "Normal" again and the next game the OOPS! comes again and at the bottom right the screen has "Waiting for lotto.pch.com and waiting for pch.com and other "WAITING FOR!!" and this is really FRUSTRATING!. This has me thinking that PCH is a scam because the lotto and games have problems but a customer playing a PCH has to watch the Advertisements and Commercial which I am sure PCH GETS PAID for doing the Advertisements and with (3 to 4) every time a person plays PCH Lotto or Games. What does a person Win? doing these games???
1777 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

Same complaints

I have the same complaints as everyone else. Only I wonder why there is no where on their site to lodge complaints. And why when it is their technical issue, I lose the chance to play that game. They say "it has been played" just because I logged into it. I got NO points for it, but "PLAYED" it!
Ronald Lynn Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

New KENO

The new Keno presents the Welcome Screen , I press Play Now,
The welcome scroll screen appears, but won't proceed,
I request Reload, Play Now and it proceeds,
I hit Reveal All, and it reboots to the Welcome Screen

This may reoccur several times before it move to the next play.

Some adds run and then repeat before it moves on to the next play.

I can maybe get four games at most in the 18 minuets

Then it goes to the ready for the drawing and only recognizes that I played 1 or two out of the four games completed

????????????? rolynn37@aol.com
Susan Riggleman Send email
 
Mar 16, 2018

I had platimum status now I'm back to diamond, why?

I had top status but had to be in the hospital for 3 weeks due to massive heart attack now I'm back to the beginning of playing games, why?
Never-Will-Win Send email
 
Mar 15, 2018

Too Glitchy-Slow

I WAS addicted to your games. They run glitchy and lock up frequently. I understand that I will NEVER win any small amount of cash nor prizes. I NEVER purchased any products from your site because of the complaints. I would find these products cheaper at Walgreens or CVS. The magazine websites have better deals. Since your games are AGGRAVATING to play,I found the same games as 'stand-alone' apps and now play them without the glitchy-slow and I FINISH EVERY game,now. I will unsubscribe from PCH-Games because it's too damn slow and INFESTED with ads Which I ( F U C K E N ) HATE to begin with. Thanks for having a slow-glitchy website now I can spend my time more constructively. I go for daily walks now. I'll still enter the PCH (NEVER-To -WIN) sweepstakes because I don't think they're a scam. However, NEVER with a purchase and if I win it,I will specifically state that. I will use the old school mailings since I work at the Post Office.
Tommi Send email
 
Feb 8, 2018

Stalling of games

It seems like your organization is loaded with complaints and no solutions. Games stall, have to register, too many technical errors, adds go on, cant finish games.
Is your organization doing false advertising? You show people winning, but make it impossible to for people to win. Have ordered lots of your overpriced items, trying to earn money to pay bills. But maybe should tell people to contact their state attorney generals to see what is going on with your company? False advertising, doing things covertly, frustrating people, especially older people that would like to enjoy games and fill their time. But you don't want people winning!
Tammy King Send email
 
Feb 8, 2018

pch lotto and games

i play everyday and pch lotto hasn't worked right last two nights and ive played keno and it says i haven't. i have been trying to win for years and no luck but if my work isn't being recorded then I'm wasting my time, breaks my heart. i really need to win big.
the games either run slow and they tend to lock up. or i get error message or technical difficulties like i did on lotto last night. very upsetting
fairvickie Send email
 
Feb 1, 2018

Your Games AGAIN

While playing a tournament game it kept saying technical difficulties we are sorry. Try again. How am I suppose to play a tournament game and it keeps glitching.And it isn't just this game it is all of them,I would think it is my computer except it kept say in technical difficulties.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - POSMEN BIADAP
    TRACKING NUMBER ER579835175MY SAYA NAK COMPLAIN, SAYA...
    Poslaju miri - Parcel lost
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    Carol - Not rcv parcel
    ER557629287MY PARCEL NUMBER.SINCE 11.10.2018 TRACKING...
    al awaiel manpower and employment - scammers
    al awaiel manpowe in sharja behind and beside suzuki...
    CitiMortgage - Ignored my payments
    Citi sold my home! Their decision was based on "non...
    US Bank reliacard - Poor Customer Service
    I had lost my card and called to have it replaced. Because...
    bakery story - Challenge reward missing
    Carol J Sherrill Oct 18, 4:12 PM PDT I was not...
    ٠١٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ - ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤
    ٠٣٥٢٧٥٣٣٤ انا مقدم شكاوى كتيره...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of Benefits
    Continue the Denial Saga... I have filed more paper work...
    Nabisco - Nabisco was Change in premium fresh stack quality
    I have recently purchased a Nabisco premium fresh stack...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username