Submit a Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

wiggy1 Send email
 
Nov 15, 2020

PCH Entry Mailings Late

I have submited every entry form within 24 hours of getting them since Jan. or Feb. but when the deadline for a major giveways was 31 Oct. I did not get the final entry forms until 27 through 31 Oct. and there was no way they could be mailed back in time for the deadline but I mailed them back in any way. All mail from PCH does not have a sent date, a postmark date etc.unless it is a bill. I notified PCH about this and they said if that happens again to mail the envelopes and forms back to them which would be giving away evidence. I also have the US Post Office Informed Delivery which shows images of all mail for every day which can prove that they sent forms too late for you to be able to submit them and have a chance to win!
Has this happened to anyone else? If I had the money for a lawyer I would sue them!
Upset and letdown in Pike County MS
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 6, 2020

disgusted with phc

i play in tournaments but my name never shows and you all be skimming tokens and i never win any of the prizes i exchange my tokens from time to time but i never win anything i do think that you all be scamming everyone i have been dealing with youall for a long time you say 2009 but it has been longer than that i have never won anything but you be begging me to order your products but they are not good products and some are to pricy not to be worth anyuthing
MaJeHi Send email
 
Oct 21, 2020

Pages won’t load

Lately, it has become impossible to complete anything on PCH web pages. They start to load and then freeze. Sometimes I will complete a quiz but I don’t get the points! I just get an “OOPS SOMETHING WENT WRONG”! I get flooded with emails from you but I can’t get to where I’m supposed to go. And PCH web site that starts with the word spectrum won’t open at all.
cherrymoedde Send email
 
Oct 11, 2020

Publishers Clearing House oops! messages to get in to win

I am all in and I want to get in it to win it! The PCH Lotto scratch games load very slowly and often times I get the oops! Technical difficulty try again.
I stopped trying to play keno there are just too many scratch tickets that load so very slowly to even enter past the first card.
I love PCH and I continue to be in it to win it. However I am cutting down to only entering via no scratch tickets.
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 5, 2020

Federal Investigation into PCH is needed

With all of these complaints, problems, issues with PCH you would think by now, the Federal Trade Commission "Unfair Trade Practice" or the FBI would investigate PCH claims and complaint's by now after how long and especially since PCH went internet with all their games/payouts/tokens false advertising. Every item they sell can be bought at a Dollar Store, Wal-Mart or even hobby lobby and Target. Most of which comes from China and its not worth the shipping cost that is where they make their mark ups (money). With this said, its time people stop complaining on this site, instead maybe its time to send your complaints to the Federal Trade Commission: https://www.ftc.gov/faq/consumer-protection/submit-consumer-complaint-ftc#:~:text=To%20report%20fraud%2C%20identity%20theft%2C%20or%20an%20unfair,will%20be.%20If%20possible%2C%20be%20prepared%20to%20provide%3A
NotHappyMan Send email
 
Sep 27, 2020

PCH can't update data

On several occasions I've sent PCH screen prints of an error PCH can't seem to fix.
Here's the gist: If I'm picked as a winner, Danielle and the PCH gang will stop at a certain florist to pick up roses to bring to my home. Here's the problem, that florist closed over a year ago, long before Covid. I've been emailing PCH a bunch of times to let PCH know that the florist in question no longer exist, it's closed, it's now a coffee shop. But PCH still hasn't corrected the problem.
If we the customer can't get PCH to fix a simple business issue, why should we believe any else they show us?
Teresausa Send email
 
Sep 4, 2020

$1000.00 a day entries won't go through

None of the $1000.00 a day entries will go through on the site, the ones that are sent to my email as special entries or the entry that is under the lotto for the big prize don't go through. You get to the final submit and it goes to the spectrum.pch.com that pch currently can't handle request 502 error message.

This has been happening every since the last winner on August 31, 2020. I can't get my entries in.
jclark3550 Send email
 
Aug 22, 2020

Sweepstakes games

Is anyone else having problems with the sweepstakes section of the games since it was overhauled a few weeks ago? 3 out of 5 days this week when I initially opened the sweepstakes section I only received 40,000 tokens instead of the 80,000 for completing all games the prior day. Also numerous times in the past few weeks I have not been able to complete one game as it won't open up or it does open but does not record I completed it.
mrtony307 Send email
 
Aug 19, 2020

PLAYING MAHJONGG DIMENSIONS

ARE YOU ANSWERING THE QUESTIONS US CUSTOMERS ARE SUBMITTING?

FOR AT LEAST A WEEK NOW, I AM GETTING THIS MESSAGW AFTER PLAYING EVERY GAME

We are experiencing technical difficulties

We are sorry for this inconvenience. Please try again!

THE DAYS WHERE THE TOKENS WERE GIVING 10X TOKENS.

I HAVE PROBABLY PLAYED OVER 100 GAMES.

HOW ARE WE AS (CUSTOMERS), GOING TO BID ON AUCTION ITEMS?
vshaw Send email
 
Aug 9, 2020

Lock you in system

PCH lock you in system when you don't place an order or answer their survey questions, This is unacceptable and seems to be a scam. This should be looked into you cannot complete your entry. I have been a pch customer for over 15 years and have not won anything.. It is time for me to stop participating,
vshaw Send email
 
Aug 9, 2020

lock you in system

PCH Lock you in the system when you go so far if you don/tt place an order or answer the survey questions, you can't continue.
that is not acceptable and misleading. That should be looked into. been playing and order from pch for over 15 years its time to give up.
john grima Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

word finder deluxe

dear sir/madam,
my name is john grima and on several occasions, i have written to you to solve the problem of playing the word finder. Although my scores are always over 100,000. yet my name is never mentioned not to include i never won any money.
i see the high scorer in the 70000

my 60 sec. game will not load up, it gives all the ads but when it comes time to load the game, it gives me a blk. screen

it has nothing to do with cookies , the 3 minute game works

thank you
sincerely
john g
ANIMALAURA Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

TIME FOR PCH LAWSUIT

Time for a lawsuit, charging fraud and deceit against PCH. Luckily, I have two brothers who are willing to take on the case. One is an attorney for the State of Texas, and the other, an attorney who works for the Federal Government's fraud and securities division. They will file the lawsuit for free... and this will be one of MANY lawsuits that PCH has been involved in .... for the past 20 years or more. And they lost... and had to pay out millions. So, it is time... to do it again!!
ANIMALAURA Send email
 
Jul 28, 2020

TIME FOR A LAWSUIT -AGREE?

Time for a lawsuit, charging fraud and deceit against PCH. Luckily, I have two brothers who are willing to take on the case. One is an attorney for the State of Texas, and the other, an attorney who works for the Federal Government's fraud and securities division. They will file the lawsuit for free... and this will be one of MANY lawsuits that PCH has been involved in .... for the past 20 years or more. And they lost... and had to pay out millions. So, it is time... to do it again!! I've forwarded this website so they can start delving into the research.
Mary Ellen Lloyd Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

Mary Ellen Lloyd

Sick of same people getting high points such as Geri W all the time in word games, with Yvette right behind her. They are using computer programs to win these because you cannot win 50,000 points in either one minute or 3 minutes if using only your brain and your finger.
Also, I was shocked to hear that some people have racked up BILLIONS of tokens without redeeming many. You can’t win any prizes that way.. I sincerely hoped for that kindle, I sent in over a million tokens, maybe two million, and was SO disheartened to see that Molly M won it and not me.
I have been playing a lot due to a recent knee injury, despite having to care for my 100 year old mother. When life is back to normal, I cannot play on pch anywhere near what I’m doing now. I play for hours every day and have not won even $5 yet. I imagine there are lots of covid19 former working people at home now due to quarantines and work shut downs so the competition is even worse.
I am also a good customer. I’ve bought quite a bit from you. You can check. I even have another mailed order on the way now.
For all these reasons, if I’ve won nothing by the next big date of Aug 31, I’m just dropping out of PCH. I may play an occasional word game for fun because I like them, but that’ll be it.
jill fine Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

cannot spend my tokens

I get a message that PCH is experiencing difficulties every time I try to spend tokens. This has been happening for many days.
Tokens are stacking up. Please resolve. Thank you, jill fine
Catherine Sharpe Send email
 
Jul 22, 2020

Tokens for PCH games

On your Event Calendar for July 21, 2020 it states all games earn 10X tokens. Well that is not true, the tournament game gets only 5X tokens, and I can't find a game that gets 10X tokens! You folks ought to get your act together!! Catherine Sharpe ([email protected]) Shame on you!!!
Michael Hodges Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

To many redirects.

Every time I try to sign up to win a cash prize. I am told unable to comply because of to many redirects. I have almost 2 billion tokens and have been playing for years over 5 years. I contacted VP Deborah Holland but she ignores my request for help. PCH Sweepstakes is proving to be a scam outfit.
Bernadettealso Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

Keno

Kino does not show up on my top bulletin board with the other games. I can only access Kino through lotto and that only being the first game. I cannot fill out my card if I cannot play the games. Please...I also do not get my welcome keno points, nor my 3500 bonus points. I am locked out.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 20, 2020

were is my cash pizes

y u guys keep sayimg i won but went i push on it to recive my wining u guys put me in a loop an at the the end of the day theres no site recie my winings
Rummy Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

To continue quickly type in code words

What is the purpose to type in code words to continue playing a game?
kitjoe Send email
 
Jun 12, 2020

too many commercials

you cannot even play without a commercial in the middle of an entry or at the end. 3 plays = 7 commercials. maybe they just ought to stop doing business if their goal is to prevent playing in the first place. it is maddening! 30 second commercials over and over. one can tolerate the 5 second or the ones you close!
H.S. Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

PCH

PCH GAME CHANGER .THE COMPLAINT BOARD IS A JOKE .I AM GOING TO "FILE A COMPLAINT THROUGH OTHER PLACES STARTING W/BBB AS PCH BOARD DISREGARDS THE COMPLAITS AND DOES NOTHING !!!
H.S. Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

GAMES

PUBLISHER'S CLEARING HOUSE GAMES ARE NOT IN COMPLIANCE WITH HE RULES.EACH GAME HAS A TIME LIMIT BEFORE THE TIME RUNS OUT PCH ALREADY HAS A SCORE ,PCH IS CHEATING ON Games/when reamaining Time is Left on the Game !! Also if making an Entry To WIN PCH Prizes They Have A Suprise for The Customer PCH Claims you Don't Need to make A Purchase in Order to Enter Any one yes can Enter But But you will not be Entered To WIN Any prize UNLESS You Order There Merchandise.Upon Order The Submit Button IS " COLOR CODED " The Green Button is an ORDER " RED & BLACK submit Button = NO ORDER" PCH IS A CATCH TO THE WALLET.PCH IS CHEATING THE PUBLIC..IF YOU MAKE A "PURCHASE PCH GIVES A PRICE ON MERCHANDISE ONLY" THEY DO NOT GIVE THE PRICE OF SHIPPING WHICH IS COSTLY."ONLY AFTER A PURCHASE" WILL PCH SHOW THE SHIPPING CHARGE.CUSTOMER'S CAN ORDER THE SAME THING ON AMAZON & ANYTHING ON AMAZON AND YES AMAZON HAS FREE SHIPPING W/A PURCHASE OF $25.00 AND OVER...PCH ALSO RUINS YOUR COMPUTER WITH ALL THERE ADVERTISEMENT THEY POP UP ALL OVER YOUR SCREEN WHEN TYPING !!
[email protected] Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Too many ads and error messages

When playing pch games,there is too many ads, it's taking all day to play all of the games and I have to play on two different devices to try and finish them. When I play on my desktop I can play without a error message popping up, but when I play on my lap top I can't play all of my vip and sweepstakes game because I get an error message that say Internal server error.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username