Submit a Complaint

POS LAJU MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS LAJU MALAYSIA

kennedy 5585 Send email
 
Nov 16, 2020

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED YET

WHEN WILL U DELIVER MY PARCEL . POSTED ON 06NOV AT 1552HR . COULD U PLEASE SEND TO ME ASAP,BCUS I REALLY NEED IT. TRACKING NO : EP352884089MY
Mohd Firdaus Omar Send email
 
Sep 28, 2020

my parcel stuck at pos laju KLIA hub

please check my parcel which is EP760398368MY. my parcel stuck at poslaju KLIA Hub since 9 sept 2020 until todate. i need that parcel urgently. please contact me via email at [email protected] if any available information about my parcel. Or can i go to KLIA Hub there take on my own? please contact me please
Miyo Miyoko Ling Send email
 
Aug 23, 2020

No update on delivery status

My parcel still stucked in KLIA hub since 10/08/2020 and now it is 24/08/2020. I'm worried about what actually happened to the parcel, is it still there or gone? There's food inside it and it's been there for 14 days and still no movement of the delivery status... Please do something about this matter, thank you. Really hoping to receive it ASAP.

No update on delivery status

Joyce Lee Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

Bad delivery attitude/ service

My delivery tracking number is EHE003312634MY from Selangor To Kota Kinabalu Sabah Bad delivery service of Pos Laju. Sender send a new carton box through POS Laju delivery company. During the process of delivery, the staffs damaged my new box become a terrible damaged box and even damaged the goods inside. We really felt angry and disappointed when received it. We hope to receive a valid reason of my damaged.

Bad delivery attitude/ service

Joyce Lee Send email
 
Aug 4, 2020

Bad delivery behaviour

Bad delivery service of Pos Laju. Sender send a new carton box through POS Laju delivery company. During the process of delivery, the staffs damaged my new box become a terrible damaged box and even damaged the goods inside. We really felt angry and disappointed when received it. We hope to receive a valid reason of my damaged.

Bad delivery behaviour

Nurdhila Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Barang Tak sampai

Barang Saya hantar menggunakan poslaju still dekat klia hub dah nak 2 minggu customer dah complain lambat sangat dah ni tolonglah perbaiki sistem ye

ERC350858245MY
ERC282326109MY
ERC340284357MY

Barang Tak sampai

Jcy Send email
 
Jul 15, 2020

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED 1 MONTH ALREADY

ERC163473455MY
ERC160130677MY
ERC159819402MY

ABOVE ARE MY POSLAJU TRACKING NUMBER.

I STILL DIDN'T RECEIVED MY PARCEL ALMOST 1 MONTH.
AND POSLAJU SYSTEM DIDN'T UPDATE MY TRACKING NUMBER AFTER THE PARCEL BEING SHIPPED OUT.

THIS PARCEL WAS SHIPPED OUT FROM SEMENANJUNG MALAYSIA ONLY.
HOW COME IT DELAYED SO MANY DAYS??? TO DELIVER HERE AT KOTA KINABALU SABAH.
SABAH ALSO PART OF MALAYSIA. 🤦🤦🤦

POSLAJU SHOULD PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE TO US AS A CUSTOMER.

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED 1 MONTH ALREADY PARCEL NOT RECEIVED 1 MONTH ALREADY PARCEL NOT RECEIVED 1 MONTH ALREADY

Ice Lim Send email
 
Jul 15, 2020

Parcels STUCK at Parcel Hub !!

4 Parcels sent out since 16/6/2020 via Pos Laju service. It has been 1 MONTH already that my clients still has NOT received their parcels. Tracking numbers are
EN118508842MY ,
EN118508856MY ,
EN118505109MY ,
EN118505157MY .

PLEASE SEND OUT THE PARCELS URGENTLY!!!!!!
It's been 1 MONTH DELAY!!!!!!!!!
Lelley Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

Parcel stuck

Pos laju stuck dari 20 jun 2020 smpai sekarang at pos parcel hub.. Tracking no ERC123025935MY..please check my parcel
Lelley Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

Parcel stuck

Parcel stuck dari 20 jun 2020 at parcel hub sampai sekarang tak ada update.. Please check my parcel
Tracking no ERC123025935MY.
Lelley Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

Parcel stuck

ERC123025935MY
Parcel stuck dari 20 jun until know.. At parcel hub..
Minta tolong hantar cepat..
Farouk Abrar Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

ITEM STUCK AT POSLAJU PARCELHUB

BARANG SAYA SUDAH LAMA STUCK AT POSLAJU PARCEL HUB, DARI 2/07/2020 SAMPAI SEKARANG
SEPATUTNYA BARANG ITU SUDAH SAMPAI,

HARAP POSLAJU DAPAT CHECK SAYA PUNYA BARANG

TRACKING NUMBER BRG SAYA:ERC245203817MY

KERJASAMA PIHAK POSLAJU HARAP DIPERLUKAN
Farouk Abrar Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Item Stuck At Parcel Hub For too Longgg

Barang Saya Terlalu lama stuck at Parcel Hub Dari 2/07/2020 Sampai Sekarang

POS LAJU SILA check Kembali BARANG SAYA

ERC245203817MY
Adrian Teoh Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Parcel stuck in KLIA too long

Parcel had been shipped out at 23rd June 2020. It was still at KLIA hub since 23rd June, and parcel location has never been updated since. Please be responsible, some parcels are the "lives" of the buyers!!!! We pay for your fuxking services, it is not free!
Robert1984 Send email
 
Jul 3, 2020

Parcel stuck di transit hub

Parcel no ERC134389724MY. Sudah lama stuck dekat hub transit.kereta sudah tersadai spare part tak sampai2
Atirah Send email
 
Jun 30, 2020

Parcel stuck

I already courier out my parcel at 19jun to mbsb damansara and when in checking by track & trace is stuck at 20 jun until now not did any progress . And this stuck at pusat nasional mel from hub office klia . So i just want u clarify my parcel . Because its my document is very urgent and so pnc . Tq

The consifment note EN452418028MY

Parcel stuck

Hedzlinda Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

My parcel not yet send to Pakistan from 28April until now and it's stuck at the transit exchange hub

I got send urgent almost 10kg things for Eid Mubarak celebration on 28April 2020 its costs me almost rm350 if I'm not mistaken by malaysia post laju it's said it's will arrive at destination less than 7 days in normal time but because of MCO that services will delay about 2 or 3 weeks as the post office worker explain to me so for me it's ok i understand that so much because of MCO. But now I'm so angry already 😡😠 because that's parcel not yet being sending to Pakistan country until now,so what the hell ??why my parcel stuck at the transit now already 2 month 🤦🏻 what is ur guys Problem?? It's too much long already and it's going to celebrate Eid qurban so please take immediately action for my parcel send it fast AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and I'm so disappointed with this matters so much # PLEASE TAKE AN ACTION FAST BECAUSE MY PARCEL US STUCK IN THE TRANSIT RROM 7MAY UNTIL NOW 🤦🏻🤦🏻
Ohhct Send email
 
Jun 28, 2020

Item dispatvh out from trnsit office tapi tak sampai-sampai

ERC077135070MY
Bila track item dia asyik tulis item dispatch out from transit office since 22 Jun sekarang 28 June!! Lamanya dispatch oyt dari transit selalunya courier lain 3/4 hari jer paling lama. Barang urgeng kut. Pos laju tolong ambil tindakan kena servis lambat ni.

Item dispatvh out from trnsit office tapi tak sampai-sampai

Eixan Send email
 
Jun 22, 2020

Pos China cekap Pos Msia lembab

Barang dari China sampai ke Kota Kinabalu dalam 10 hari. Barang dari Semenanjung dah lebih 3 minggu terperap d Parcel Hub. Perkhidmatan penghantaran paling lembab boleh masuk Rekod Dunia Guiness. Tahniah.
Mohd Zulkarnain Junaidy Send email
 
Jun 19, 2020

Item lambat sampai

Barang sdah lama peram di klia hub . Respond asap utk barang ERB988648145MY dan
ERC006603225MY .
NURAIN HELENA Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

PASTEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB

Pastel sye EHA211216105MY DA STUCK LAMA SGAT KAT KLIA HUB SUDAH SEMINGGU LEBIH DA...SMPAI SKRANG XDA UPDATE AP2 LAST UPDATE 12/6/2020...TLG PERCEPATKAN POS BARANG SAYA TU...CUST URGENT NK GUNA...TLG PERBAIKI MUTU SISTEM PENGHANTARAN...TAU LA BYK BRANG KNA POS...TP KNA FAHAM...SMNNJUNG KE SABAH SLLUNYA 3-5HARI DA SMPAI..NI SMPAI SKRANG X SMPAI2 LG...PLZZ TAKE NOTE...
Chee Yee Theng Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

parcel stuck at KLIA HUB

Dear,

Its been over one week that my parcel stuck there.

Please check on this matter.

send this parcel asap as the receiver is waiting for it.

Thanks

EP740028292MY
Saadah Hisam Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

Parcel stuck at PosLaju Parcel Hub

Please check my item

ERB993234795MY

No update on the tracking number since item processed on 12 Jun 2020, 03:28:05 PM.

Please check on the item. Thank you.
AbangMenunggu Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

Stuck

My item has been here (Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office) since 6/6 on its way to East of Malaysia. Please do something. Thank you. Love y'all

ERC063239931MY
Marcos Wong Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB

Parcel stuck at KLIA HUB

Please check the parcel

ERC092992738MY

This item has been stuck at KLIA hub since 10/6. I am sure because my other parcel have already arrived from KLIA hub.

Please check on the item. Thank you.

Look at the photo and you will understand what I am saying...

PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username