Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS LAJU MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS LAJU MALAYSIA

Daphne Wong Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

Delayed delivery

Delayed delivery parcel ER311103959MY, dispatched out from transit office since 14 June 2018, no status update yet.


Nur Hidayah Ivy Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Parcel stuck for few week already

Barang dah berminggu tak sampai. Barang tu nak pakai time raya so poslaju please jalankan tugas kamu dgn betul !! Orang order barang dah awal tapi kamu lambat2 kan. Call office tapi tak jawab !! Apa ke slow sangat kamu punya service ni. Please make sure barang sampai sebelum raya. Tracking number EH472235995MY
Farahazman__ Send email
 
Jun 12, 2018

Pakaian

Salam .. barang saya dah stuck dari 6 jun di parcel hub .. 14 hb ni saya dah nak balik kampung .. mohon cepat sikit ..saya urgent sangat ni .. saya harap pihak2 tertentu memberi kerjasama yg baik dan membaca setiap aduan yg kami nyatakan .. sekian
No traking: EH714793777MY Ep512202485my
Nur Najihah Has-Yun Send email
 
Jun 12, 2018

BARANG SAYA TAK SAMPAI LAGI

hi,

saya nak buat aduan tntg parcel saya x sampai lagi. saya faham banyak parcel, tapi parcel saya dah dipos dari 31 MAY 2018. patutnya dah sampai. sepatutnya poslaju patut hantar parcel saya dulu drpd parcel org lain. saya check tracking saya last update 2 Jun 2018 di Parcel Hub. saya check trakcing org lain yg bru dipos parcelnya dah sampai pd orgnya sedangkan tmpt sama. saya harap sht poslaju baca ni dan buat tindakan pd parcel saya. parcel tu saya nak cpt bukan saje saje, saya nak cpt sbb untuk dipakai pada hri raya. mohon faham. saya order awal awal untuk langkah berjaga jaga taknak stuck sbb hari raya. tapi jadi mcm ni pula.

mohon check tracking saya:
ER190404074MY
tlg sampaikan pd saya sebelum 14 Jun 2018 sbb saya balik kampung pd trikh tersebut.
tq❤️
Ahgila Mohan Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Parcel Stuck at klia Hub

I haven’t received my parcel . Since 7 June, the parcel were at klia Hub and need it urgent . Can you please check it and make it to deliver as soon.
Track number: ER332757143MY
Thank you .

Parcel Stuck at klia Hub

Inthumathi Muralytharan Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Parcel delayed

I ordered things thru online, seller deliver the item on 6/6/18 but till now i haven't received my item yet. I did made a complained too. Pissed off calling pos laju and no one answer the call most of the. Its an urgent parcel and i did mentioned tht during my complained. You name it POS LAJU but is it your service so LAJU? U thought i got nothing else to do here other than keep following up with pos laju and u guys nicely charge me for my call? Update my parcel status immediately. Below is the details:

Tracking no : EH691335087MY
Contact no: 0123474967
Acha Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

Parcel stuck at parcel HUb

the latest update is "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office" on 8 June 2018. However, there is no update as at today, 9June 2018.

Really appreciate if you could look at this matter urgently. Hope to receive my parcel the soonest.

Thank you.

Parcel stuck at parcel HUb

Acha Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

Parcel stuck at parcel hub

the latest update is "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office" on 8June 2018. However, there is no update as at today, 9 June 2018.

Really appreciate if you could look at this matter urgently. Hope to receive my parcel the soonest.

Thank you.

Parcel stuck at parcel hub

June Chalsyn Send email
 
Jun 8, 2018

PARCEL DELIVER MIISION MISSING

THIS IS THE SERIOUS ISSUE! that only POS LAJU FACING!PLESE TAKE IT SERIOUS CAUSE AS I KNOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ABOUT COMPLAINING THE SAME THINGS!!

I have bad services experience on this POS LAJU MALAYSIA! in this period! bad serves, bad staff attitude. The phone line i suggest to cut it off and change to chat desk on your website. Langsung no people pick even the call is work!

The girl service is bad too! I complain POS LAJU used to be very fast and received within 3 days! She answer because they want to RAYA now!

I totally understand of this situation, but how come gdex, citilink dont have this issue? they also in RAYA mood but their services is THE BEST!!!! THE PARCEL KEEP ON HUB NO MOVING AT ALL! Please get a very good solution on this congestion of the parcel in HUB!

I GOT URGENT PARCEL NEED IT AND NEED TO BRING TO OVERSEA NEXT WEEK TIME!
THE NOTICE I RECEIVED _ HOLIDAY FOR RAYA BEEN 1 WEEK LONG!

EN022118488MY
EN022119452MY
EN022119259MY
samarun Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

item belum sampai lagi

kenapa item yang diorder dari 29/05 belum sampai? sy order dua barang di hari yang sama dari kedai yang sama, beza order cuma 5 minit, tp satu shj yang direceive dgn selamat. item satu lagi tersesat d kota kinabalu. 31/05 ada order item lagi, and sampai hari ni belum sampai2 lagi. if those items ever go missing or stolen, i'd be heartbroken. tak payah nak recommend guna pos laju lagi to everyone since servicenya teruk begini. semua ni melibatkan duit and bukannya percuma. pelanggan2 pos laju perlukan jawapan. POS LAJU PLS SOLVE THIS ASAP BECAUSE I WANT TO USE IT DURING RAYA
Lavender Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

Barang tak ada dalam record.

Barang sy dah dipost pada 30/5 tapi tak sampai lagi smpai sekarang 4jun. Dan check no tracking still "no record found". Apa msalah pos laju? Tolong beri penjelasan. Kenapa no. Tracking sy tk dpt dijejak.EP414468063MY . tolong bagi penjelasan di mana keberadaan brg sy dan status barang sy.

Barang tak ada dalam record.

Bunga April Send email
 
May 30, 2018

STATUS FOR CONSIGNMENT ER298634439MY

Please be inform, my parcel used tracking number as below:

POSLAJU: ER298634439MY

The status is "CONSIGNMENT DISPATCH OUT FROM TRANSIT OFFICE" since 23 May 2018.
Please let me know any update ASAP.

STATUS FOR CONSIGNMENT ER298634439MY

James Ho Send email
 
May 25, 2018

PARCEL TAK SAMPAI

DAH 3 HARI BARANG MASHI DI HUB KLIA. HARAP PIHAK POS LAJU BOLEH MEMPERCEPATKAN PROSES DELIVERY PARCEL SAYA...PARCEL PERLU DIGUNAKAN DALAM KADAR SEGERA. URGENT!!
EH832503434MY
James Ho Send email
 
May 25, 2018

PARCEL TAK SAMPAI

DAH 3 HARI BARANG MASIH STUCK DI HUB KLIA. HARAP PIHAK POS LAJU BOLEH MEMPERCEPATKAN PROSES DELIVERY PARCEL SAYA...PARCEL PERLU DIGUNAKAN DALAM KADAR SEGERA. URGENT!!
EH832503434MY
zuem Send email
 
May 25, 2018

Barang urgent! Tolong deliver cepat!

Pos Laju, tolonglah. Barang urgent nak pakai!
Tolong courier cepat, stop la peram lama2..dah2 la tu..
Haritu peram barang aku 2 minggu, sampai-sampai parcel lunyai, barang kemek tapi aku sabar lagi.
Tolonglah jgn ulang lagi please..

ER257094425MY

Yg ni pos isnin, harini jumaat tak smpai lagi. memang baru tapi aku trauma.. tq
Ummi Najwa Send email
 
May 23, 2018

PARCEL TAK SAMPAI

HARAP PIHAK POS LAJU BOLEH MEMPERCEPATKAN PROSES DELIVERY PARCEL SAYA .. PARCEL PERLU DIGUNAKAN DALAM KADAR SEGERA. URGENT!!
EH710367028MY
Ummi Najwa Send email
 
May 23, 2018

Parcel tak sampai

Selamat sejahtera, harap pihak pos laju boleh mempercepatkan proses penghantaran parcel saya. Parcel tersebut perlu digunakan dalam kadar yang segera!!!
EH710367028MY
Shantini Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Where is my parcel

I want to know where is my parcel? It was sent on the 14/5/18 I used the tracking num to check. It is in PUSAT MEL NASIONAL since 16/5/18? What wrong with service? I can’t even call. Customer care service..

Where is my parcel

yzasya Send email
 
May 18, 2018

WHY TO LONG STUCK IN PARCEL HUB

Why very bad service from POSLAJU cause my item stuck in parcel hub in 2days ! what the hell is this .
nasyiqin Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Barang tak sampai

Mohon pihak pos laju semak dimana parcel sy ER253609916MY tq

Barang tak sampai

zaharulreza@gmail.com Send email
 
May 8, 2018

ITEM STILL STUCK AT CAWAGAN SERAHAN KL METRO A

Pos laju Malaysia. My Item EG639781131MY still stuck at Cawangan Serahan Metro KL A.
My Complaint ticket : CP180508131852

Please send my item by today. Its been 5 working day already.
nurunnadiah Send email
 
Apr 30, 2018

LEWAT PENGHANTARAN

23/4/2018 - Post Out barang ke Pos laju Before jam 3.00ptg

25/4/2018 - Buat Report ke Hot Line 1300-300-300 sebab barang still pending dan sistem Online tiada update

26/4/2018 - Sistem update barang baru sampai kota tinggi johor. Mungkin jarak dari AIR HITAM JOHOR ke KOTA TINGGI JOHOR terlalu JAUH sampai makan masa 2-3 hari baru sampai

27/4/2018 - Call lagi Hot line - buat 2nd Report - Staff cakqp brg transit KLIA - Oo patut lama sebab dari airhitam nak ke kota tinggi kena lalu Klia. Mereka JANJI barang sampai pada 27/4/2018 sebelum jam 6.00ptg - Dah remark barang URGENT katanya

30/4/2018 - Barang still tak sampai dan cek sistem dalam talian online masih lagi tiada apa-apa update. Buat report kali ke 3 - Janji sebelum jam 11.00pg Pihak atasan akan call semula untuk beri jaminan - Masih menunggu -

Terima Kasih Pos Laju Kota tinggi Simpan dan jagakan barang saya lama-lama di sana.

EH819209702MY - Tracking no

18040068758 - No Report

LEWAT PENGHANTARAN

syazzwnii Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

Status are not updated

Hello?
Recently,I ordered a simcard extender.
But the tracking number are not updated, it's stuck on out at Sarawak meanwhile it's supposed to be delivered to Pulau Pinang.

I've contacted the seller and he have the same problems as mine.

The order number is ER226272770MY.

Status are not updated

Rae Send email
 
Mar 29, 2018

Always delayed on delivery

My parcel being delayed for many times, and this time i think i should complaint about it as i am being patient enough and many chances given still without any improvement... i checked the status of delivery in your website shown unsuccessful deliveryvery for 2 times, but in fact posman nvr visit my house, when i called their branch in batu caves, their branch staff told me that the delivery delayed due to heavy rain, then i wait for another days still haven't received, it really unacceptable delayed as we pay for the postage for so called pos laju, wheich meant we need the parcel to be received in fast, but end up it no different with normal post, so what is the point we pay for pos " laju" ?

Always delayed on delivery

PIP Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

ITEM NOT DELIVERED

Has been posted on 13th MARCH till TODAY not even the website update the tracking details!!!
Tracking Number : ER666762619MY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - Non stop phone call solicitation
    This company calls 5-10 times daily to Sell prescription...
    US Pharmacy - Non stop phone calls
    This company called 5-10 times daily using a different...
    Sedgwick/Home Depot - Home Depot damage to my truck
    I rented a sod cutter from Home Depot on 5/18/18. When...
    Zain KSA - Service issue signals problem
    Dear concerns, I am using zain connection from last year...
    KFC Malaysia - Keluahan Perasaan Staff KfC
    Come On KFC do something for this Guy(RM) I'm am...
    MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU - Microsoft Office 36 MSBILL INFO
    There was an unauthorised deduction of $108.00 from my...
    Choice home warranty corp - Jacuzzi repair refrigerator repair
    Choice home warranty is a horrible company. They take...
    Nothing - Taking money and don’t know what this is
    They are taking money off my card and I don’t know why...
    Star Plus Channel - Qayamat ki raat
    Please ban Qayamat Ki Raat is very irritating all day it...
    StubHub - Seller Fee
    Stubhub is making money by having a glitch in their own...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - Non stop phone call solicitation
    This company calls 5-10 times daily to Sell prescription...
    US Pharmacy - Non stop phone calls
    This company called 5-10 times daily using a different...
    Sedgwick/Home Depot - Home Depot damage to my truck
    I rented a sod cutter from Home Depot on 5/18/18. When...
    Zain KSA - Service issue signals problem
    Dear concerns, I am using zain connection from last year...
    KFC Malaysia - Keluahan Perasaan Staff KfC
    Come On KFC do something for this Guy(RM) I'm am...
    MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU - Microsoft Office 36 MSBILL INFO
    There was an unauthorised deduction of $108.00 from my...
    Choice home warranty corp - Jacuzzi repair refrigerator repair
    Choice home warranty is a horrible company. They take...
    Nothing - Taking money and don’t know what this is
    They are taking money off my card and I don’t know why...
    Star Plus Channel - Qayamat ki raat
    Please ban Qayamat Ki Raat is very irritating all day it...
    StubHub - Seller Fee
    Stubhub is making money by having a glitch in their own...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username