Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

stc land line

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about stc land line

Ameer123 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

Home internet

Dear sir
My landline no 0126245168 this number internet not available current speed
imran19812004 Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

STC bill error

i pay my landline 0125779637 bill through Al Rajhi Sadad payment this month my balance bill amount was SR 450.27 and i paid lesser amount of SR200 on 04/03/2014 and balance must be SR250.27. Later some days they was some problem with connection so i called 900 coustmer service but the its say due to non payment of SR450.27 your line had been disconnect and the technician came physically and cut my connection.So i request STC to please contact my on 0572164265 and also rectify my billing amount its might my some error.
TARIQRAHIM Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

LAND LINE NOT WORKING

Dear sir,
I am your one of your customer and I have a problem in my land line which is not working from last two days.
My land line no. is. 011-2292649
My I.D. NO. IS :- 2208061958
LOCATION :- AL-EZDIHAR ( RIYADH0
MOBILE NO. ;- 0506058624

THANK YOU.
WAITING FOR YOUR KIND FEEDBACK.
TARIQRAHIM Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

LAND LINE NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,
My Land line ( 2292649) is not working from last two days.
I thought the line is disconnected due to the pending bill. Which I paid today thru ATM. My bill no. is 0695869339 # 335 SR.
Please look at the above subject complaint and restore my telephone line as early as possible.
Waiting for your kind feedback and prompt action.

Thanking you with best regards,
Tariq Ahmad Abdul Rahim
STC Customer, Land Line - 0112292649
I.D NO. - 2208061958
LOCATION- AL- IZDEHAR ( RIYADH)
javid Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

landline

Please Help Me My landline number is 013 3632021 and my iqama number is 2311140954( SEONGHWAN JIN ) or call me through this

number 0552748393
aamirzarsher Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

STC Landline Internet not Yet Installed

Good Morning
my Name is Aamir Ali i am Living in Munfuha Near Al Salam Park
Last week i submit my Request for New Landline Internet
and then STC issued me New Landline number dated 09 March 2017
New Landline Number is 0114584547 and Order Number 04810056 my Pass Code is 2578 after that STC technician call me and ask
about DB he told me that he will Install New DB
and today is 16 March 2017 no body come for DB and Internet Connection
this is really irresponsibility i am Still Waiting for My New Landline Internet Connection Since Last 6 Days
Please Provide me Service As soon As possible.
Thanks
Regards Aamir Ali
Contact Number 0582300974
javid Send email
 
Mar 15, 2017

land line

Dear sir
Please rectify my landline it is not working since one month ago. and i complaine so many time and i got complaine number( complaine number 8109723 ) but nobody came. , My landline number is 013 3632021 and my iqama number is 2311140954( SEONGHWAN JIN ) or call me through this number 0552748393
javid Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

land line

Dear sir
Please rectify my landline it is not working since one month ago. and i complaine so many time and i got complaine number( complaine number 8109723 ) but nobody came. , My landline number is 013 3632021 and my iqama number is 2311140954( SEONGHWAN JIN ) or call me through this number 0552748393
Anwer Send email
 
Mar 7, 2017

Cancel Internet connection

Dear STC,

I am travelling on final exit and want to cancel internet connection. I ve submit my request 15 days ago but internet still active. I ve called so many times and visited 3 times stc branch, but sometime they said your request is under process and sometime they said we cannot cancel. I also received call from stc and I told them I am going on final exit they said it cancelled but connection is still active.
Please help.

My landline no. 126586934
Tarif143 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2017

My stc router not work 4g

Dear sir please help me. my stc router not come 4g. work only 3g.
but work my mobile 4g.
i am go to the stc office 4 days latter but not help me.
Stc office tell me contact Customer care 900.
I am call 900 but not help me. Customers care tel me place you go to the service center.
My router buy 20/02/2017
Please help me sir..
My contact no 0572030942
rashidhussain Send email
 
Mar 5, 2017

stc cancellation due to far of using area and not able to pay money

Sir my name is Rashid Hussain I installed a wifi after that used it and sift to other place where wifi is not working I cancelled wifi and also payed a bill now stc call center call me I don't know what about please tell me what is the reason for calling my landline number is 112959197 please check then inform me
regimattam Send email
 
Feb 27, 2017

internet not working

our internet is not working past three days i am trying to contact several times but not any good respond pls
arrange technician

land line number- 0133628927
mobile 0501847300
Qasim khan Send email
 
Feb 27, 2017

My stc dsl is not working signals is blinking

Linde line no 125301890
Iqma no 2413801818

Please check and resolve the issue
Riyath Send email
 
Feb 21, 2017

Internet very slow

Dear sir
I m using 150 riyal quick net 4g router
That one 10 day very slow to running
Nw daily internet problem not good runing
Pls solve this problem


My no :0530582363
Iqama no:2359973761
Thank you
BAHUDDIN ZUBEIR ABDUL KADAR Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

cancelltion of fibre optic internet

i have cancelled the fibre optic internet by calling 900 on 5th feb they took all nnecessary information but they have not disconnected yet,why is the service by stc so poor.my landline no is 0115622645.my name BAHUDDIN ZUBEIR ABDUL KADAR.
138340412 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Internet not working

Please help. New connection 8days again first 2days working other days not working
6days 900 calling but not resbond
My
Mobile number : 0571497850
Landline number:138340412
Identity number :2416570287


muteebalam Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Internet speed very slow 2-4 kb/s

Dear STC Representatives,

Kindly be informed that my stc Internet is not working since last 10 days. my stc router internet speed very slow 2-4 kb/s
And Sir, I have sent a 391-month bill wifi modam was Installation to 01.01.2017 . And my internet package is 200 Month

My stc router installtion date 1.1 2017 order no 00428780 line no (114464776

You can contect me on my mobile number
Mob no 0560219961
Iqama: 2407795653
Name Muteeb Alam


Hope to hear from you soon.


mateenkhan Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

No Interner Connection

I have been trying to get fiber connection installed since three months and every time I am informed that the plate installed out side my home is not active. We will resolve the issue in 2 to 3 days.

The plate on the adjacent home was replaced and with a different plate ID and now they have got internet connection. Last time I was informed that the plate TWILKHU0615 is wrongly fixed and the correct plate ID is not this

Please resolve my issue.

Contact
Muhammad Mateen Khan
055 578 9604

No Interner Connection

Bashar Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

Land line(home brand ) not working

Dear STC Representatives,

Kindly be informed that my stc Internet is not working since yesterday. my stc modem did not show the signals. please update and do needfull...


You can contect me on my mobile number.
0580925424
I qama: 2403768209


Hope to hear from you soon.
mateenkhan Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

No internet connection

I have been trying to get fiber connection installed since three months and every time I am informed that the plate installed out side my home is not active. We will resolve the issue in 2 to 3 days.

The plate on the adjacent home was replaced and with a different plate ID and now they have got internet connection. Last time I was informed that the plate TWILKHU0615 is wrongly fixed and the correct plate ID is not this

Please resolve my issue.

Contact
Muhammad Mateen Khan
055 578 9604
aliaizaz54 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2017

No internet fiber connection installed even after 3 weeks of Request

Hey,
I had applied for internet connection at my home about 3 weeks ago and still there is no connection. I went to the Aziziah main Office for like 3 times. Then the Head Office on Madina Road near Masjid e Ayesha about 4 times and requested all the concerned departments and nobody seems to care about the issue. They are just nodding their heads and when i tell them the issue, they say that we will resolve it and still no resolution has been made. This is very poor customer care service. My apartment building is in Kakiyah,Makkah and the building has a STC fiber box installed about more than 3 months ago which apparently has an issue of something and is not functional. Please help resolve the issue. Really poor management by the customer services. Please tell them to solve complaints at priority. The STC Box ID for ref is:
KAKEKHU 0018
FTTH-FDT - 002
PO -1-32
FEEDER 33
OSB -01
My contact No is: 00966-58-3181160
Thanks

No internet fiber connection installed even after 3 weeks of Request

dpkanvadia Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

Cancellation of Landline Internet Connection

Dear Sir,

In reference to above subject, will u please explain to me how to disconnect my stc landline internet connection

Land line number ia - 0114384825
Accoune number is - 2032971434


Please give me the working solution.

Thank's
Sham786 Send email
 
Jan 23, 2017

Cancel landline and fibre optic

Dear Stc I would like to cancel my landline and fiber optic. I went into Stc store on Imam Saud to cancel but they asked me to call 900, and no one is really that helpful. I must have called more than 50 times.

My bill number is 2038961643

My landline Is 0112962918.

I have a balance to pay but before I pay I want to make sure that it's cancelled. I'm sat in Stc store now hoping to get it cancelled.

I would like to know who I can complain, do they have a trading standards here.

Regards

Mr Riaz
shakeer Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

want to cancel wifi service

Dear sir i am using stc wifi postpaid service . I am in riyadh now my room mates using it in jubail .now i am going back to my home country .i visited stc office in riyadh they told me to call 900 and cancel it but i cant connect to the customer care so please help me to cancel my service
No 0133634264
Mobile num 0538727337
Abdul Qayyum Send email
 
Jan 17, 2017

Transfer of location

I transferred my accommodation to other place and I personally complaint to change my land line internet last week and this week as well until now it is not transferred and because of this other people are using my net and I am suffering with out my internet my land line internet no is 114820536.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT -
    +91 7783072701 Or +91 7250794641 Оur Сustomеr Сare...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Filipino Worker
    Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon...
    PAYTM - Didjfjdjdjfjj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Snapdeal - Dmkddiddj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Amazon.com - Lightship if
    .Any..problems..contact...
    ZAIN - Management
    Management has respect or regards for Their costumers...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT -
    +91 7783072701 Or +91 7250794641 Оur Сustomеr Сare...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Filipino Worker
    Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon...
    PAYTM - Didjfjdjdjfjj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Snapdeal - Dmkddiddj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Amazon.com - Lightship if
    .Any..problems..contact...
    ZAIN - Management
    Management has respect or regards for Their costumers...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username