Submit a Complaint

Search results: 139 matching "yarn club"

 

Dollar Yarn club, Santa Monica Cal. - THEY ARE TAKING MONEY OUT OF MY CHECKING ACCOUNT AND I AM NOT GETTING ANYTING IN RETURN AND I WANT IT STOPPED.

 Joannamayo Jul 15, 2020
I have no phone number for them so I can't discuss this problem with them. I want the money back that they have taken out of checking in the past three months.

Dollar Yarn Club - Theft

 Elizabeth Amy Powell Jul 17, 2020
Saw this info ad on Facebook, for free kit just pay the 4.95 shipping and handling, This company Has taken 13.49 and 19.00 out of my account on the 16th of June and are attempting to take another 19.00 now. I only authorized a one-time payment of 4.95. I haven't even received anything...

Dollar Yarn Club - Charges

 Craftmom Jul 19, 2020
I thought I was getting some yarn and only had to pay postage. Then I was charged 19$ in June and had still not received any yarn. I was charged again in july another 19dollars. I emailed them in june unsubscribed from them I received not response. In july I contacted my bank disputed...

Dollar Yarn Club - Fraudulent free office, no delivery on order, debiting my credit card

 Ger Jul 24, 2020
This company is a fraud. They charged me for a free offer $11,25 plus an unwanted membership. $19.00 on June 2020. They never sent the yarn in the offer. They charged me another $19.00 in July. I want all my money refunded, an apology and removal from their records.

Dollar Yarn Club - charging

 [email protected] Jul 27, 2020
I am not happy with you charing me $19.00 for something I didn't sign up for if you don't stop the charge and give what you are taking out i will be forced to file charges against you

Dollar Yarn Club - CANCEL THIS ACCOUNT

 Sharon Williams Jul 28, 2020
I have been charged $19.00 two different times and have received NOTHING. PLEASE CANCEL THIS ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.

Dollar Yarn Club - refund

 mariehazen Jul 30, 2020
I am trying to cancel a membership that I did not sign up for!!! this is the first place I found to start and in reading other complaints, it seems I am not the only person scammed by this company!! I am calling my credit card company and stopping payment so they do not get any more of m...

Dollar Yarn Club - Never used them

 Vonda Dodson Aug 1, 2020
I want my money back. I never used them or received anything from them. I never completed anything giving them authorization to take my money

Dollar Yarn Club - Charged but never received anything

 carylsilver Aug 1, 2020
I was charged $4.95 on my Visa card but I never signed up for anything. And if I did, I have never received anything from this company. This is a fraudulent charge.
Caryl Silver
336-689-2834

Dollar Yarn Club - Charged $4.95 and never received anything

 carylsilver Aug 1, 2020
I was charged $4.95 to my Visa card. I never finished filling out the form and picking out the yarn. I just got a charge and never received anything from this company. This is a fraudulent charge to my account!!!

Caryl Silver
336-689-2834

I demand this ...

Dollar Yarn Club - Two unauthorized charges for $4.95

 carylsilver Aug 1, 2020
I have been charged two time 6/2/20 and 6/23/20 $4.95 for nothing I have signed up for. These are both fraudulent charges and I demand my money back.
I have never received anything from this company!
Caryl Silver
336-689-2834
7/31/20

Dollar Yarn Club - Unauthorized charges

 KerriClark Aug 4, 2020
I signed up to get some yarn that was suppose to be 1$ plus S&H . I have now been charged several times for services I neither agreed to or received. I have received nothing from this company. I have tried to stop these charges and have not been able to. I can find no way to cancel an...

Dollar Yarn Club - unsubscribe

 Janette Boylan Aug 6, 2020
I cant afford the monthly fee I am also not receiving anything for my money

Dollar Yarn Club - Recurrent withdrawal

 linnda21 Aug 8, 2020
I don’t want the recurrent withdrawal in my account. I didn’t recall approving that!!!! I have a recurrent withdrawal of $67 and one of $19 monthly!!! I want you to stop. I can’t afford that.

Dollar Yarn Club - bill

 Luciana Humphreys Gomes Aug 10, 2020
I have being charged US$20.00 for the membership that I already canceled last month.
Luciana Gomes

Dollar Yarn Club - Charges of $126.95 & $49.49 in July

 Lottie Carryer Aug 10, 2020
Two Charges on my credit card bill, $126.95 on 07/14, and $49.95 on 07/26, 2020, for things I did not order. After looking at the reviews on my computer, this company does this to a lot of people. I am a 89yr. old widow, with a limited income, and I want these charges removed from my credi...

Dollar Yarn Club - no contact information to cancel

 Rachel Otis Harris Aug 12, 2020
My sister made one order from this company and ended up enrolled in the 'CLUB'. There is no way to contact them to cancel. I finally had to cancell her debit card so she won't be charged anything further-I Hope. Please, Please, Please do not fall for this scam.

Dollar yarn club elite membership - Money being withdrawn without my knowledge.

 Junglemom1963 Aug 13, 2020
I can’t believe that this is happening. I don’t even remember contacting these people. But apparently in April 2018 this dollar club elite membership has been taking money out of my account every month $19 for the club and $5.65 and $1.99 for Toronto Out of country service fees.

Dallas yarn club - Charge me twice it was free 1994 in july

 Alberta moore Aug 13, 2020
I live in Dallas Texas it free an I don't get anything they charged me twice July and August once again iwant get my money back free membership ident no yarn Dallas Texas 75235 6825harry hines Blvd 224

Dollar Yarn Club - I have tried to cancel to no avail

 ewall6 Aug 14, 2020
Before I contact my credit card company and report this as fraud, just accept my cancellation!,

Dollar Yarn Club - Unauthorized charges

 MaryE Aug 15, 2020
This company is scamming money from me by charging my credit card without my consent.
They offered 2 free skeins of yarn if you pay for the shipping with your credit card. Then they charge $19.00 monthly for nothing!!!
I have filed a dispute with my credit card 3 times. I wil...

Dollar Yarn Club - Unauthorized charges

 MaryE Aug 15, 2020
3 months charging my credit card without my permission.
No contact info for customer service on website.
Filed 3 disputes with credit card company.
About to file with BBB.
Please help.

Dollar Yarn Club - Recurring charges

 LindaM&M Aug 17, 2020
I have a fee of $19.00 for ATM 352177 DOLLARY DOLLARYARNCLUB ##1231 on my bank statement. I’ve already unsubscribed but the fee is still posted. Please unsubscribe me and refund the charges.
Linda Mittower

Dollar Yarn Club - Unauthorized charges

 blazo1974 Aug 20, 2020
I have been charged $19.00 every month for a year now and I have never used whatever I am being charged for. I dont even know what I am paying them $19.00 every month for. I never authorized them to charge me $19.00 every month.

Dollar Yarn Club - taking 19.00 out on my charge acct didnt subscribe

 Debbie Comegys Aug 23, 2020
you are taking 19.00 out of credit card account I want this stopped I didnt subscribe to anything. i am going to report you to fed Gov fraud

Share this site with others

      
     
 

User Registration

Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
or connect with Facebook

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username