Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

McDonald's malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about McDonald's malaysia

Pohliy Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Unfriendly staff

I have a complaint to a Malay lady named SERINA worked at the counter at sunshine square #054.

She was calling customer for their order and I so shocked saw her throw the happy meal set on the counter while waiting customer to collect . I can heard clear she told her colleague why I look so shocked .I answered to her 'I was shock when you throw the happy meal box on counter"..She refused said not throw by her!!And she said very cleared to her colleague lazy "malas" to attend my order!

It suppose my turn but Customer after me served first but not me!!

I make complaint to Mgr on duty then only other staff serve my food..

What a terrible attitude she is.

"Kalau Malas tak perlu kerja..duduk kat rumah sudah"

Even a smile, I want to a better improvement, thank you very much!
Nazrul Mohd Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Small Pieces Size

Such a waste for spending my cash for very poor little small pieces of "Ayam Goreng mcD"..
So sad to look when the piece of chicken size was so small like really "chicken" they use to sell...poor condition of frying made it look so dried like a dead chicken that being knocked by car...!!!! Is it exist the 2nd round fried in mcD..???and only do mcD supply chicken wing and tight all around JB branch??? Kota Tinggi,Pasir Gudang,Pandan,Ulu Tiram,Skudai..all was same..!!!
Nazrul Mohd Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Small Pieces of Fried Chicken

Such a waste for spending my cash for very poor little small pieces of "Ayam Goreng mcD"..
So sad to look when the piece of chicken size was so small like really "chicken" they use to sell...poor condition of frying made it look so dried like a dead chicken that being knocked by car...!!!! Is it exist the 2nd round fried in mcD..???and only do mcD supply chicken wing and tight all around JB branch??? Kota Tinggi,Pasir Gudang,Pandan,Ulu Tiram,Skudai..all was same..!!!
Chua Su Jee Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

DID NOT RECEIVE MY FOOD AFTER I ORDERED ONLINE AND PAID FOR IT

192-19/06/2017-51107
I made order online and have paid for my food, When I track my order, it said "delivered" But I did not receive my food. Please give me my refund!

My contact:
Ms. Chua
0164470812
Chris Lee Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

Rude Staff

I have a complaint to a Chinese aunty worked at the counter. When my turn came, is she caunting money, I waited she finished caunting, when she finished but she just stood silently looking at me, nothing say anymore and she look like "face black" , not even a smile, I just order after I pay she for the change,she was very unhappy strongly,put money directly in the counter. This is a second time already. I want to a better improvement, thank you very much!
Mazran Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

Bad service

Iftar time, 7.00pm 18June 2017, mcdonald taman merdeka. Cashier: alia or aisya (or something coz i forgot) the counter at the far right hand. Cashier told me that the h&s chicken will have to wait 30 minit coz of the long que. I said yes its ok. Then she said but there's long que. Again i said yes its ok if u said 30 min its fine. Then she repeated again about the long que the 3rd time. I asked if she dont want to sell me the chicken? She said yes we want to sell but.... same sentences again & i responded again with yes and pls nk more "but" coz if u said 30 min then it is 30 min & why does it has to come with "but"... After that, she started making sour faces and taking my further order with unwelcomed tones and unfriendly voice like she want to get rid of me very quickly. This is unacceptable to me as a customer.
Nazy Send email
 
Jun 18, 2017

BAD SERVICE

Saya sangat tidak berpuas hati. Tadi sebelum berbuka puasa. Pukul 5.30pm. Saya pergi ke mcd old town. Saya order 5pcs ayam goreng mcd. BANYAK KALI SAYA CAKAP DEKAT CASHIER. SAYA TAKNAK AYAM BAHAGIAN DADA. SAYA TAKNAK AYAM BHGIAN DADA. Then cashier tu angguk banyak kali. SAYA TAKTAHU LAH DIA PEKAK KE APA. Tapi bila sampai rumah. Saya tengok pesanan saya. SEMUANYA AYAM YG SAYA DAPAT. SEMUANYA BAHGIAN DADA. SEMUA. Tiada satu pun yg bukan bhgian dada. Saya kecewa dgn servis korang. Saya datang awal. Sebab taknak berebut dgn customer lain. Tapi bila jadi macamni. Saya sangat tak berpuas hati. Pls lain kali, dengar betul betul pesanan customer. Benda ni dh banyak kali jadi dekat saya. Distore mcd yg sama iaitu di MCD OLD TOWN PETALING JAYA (PJ). PLEASE AMBIL TINDAKAN, TRAIN YOUR STAFF UNTUK PEKA BUKAN UNTUK LEKA.
TheMaroon47 Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

Closing A 24 Hour Drive Thru

Amazing service from McDonalds to close their 24 hour drive thru with at least 10 cars still lining up to order.
Nazy Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

BAD SERVICE

Amat mengecewakan servis di mcd old town pj. Sudah banyak kali saya terkena servis yg teruk begini. Saya memang tak suka dan tak makan ayam dada. Tadi saya ada membeli 5pcs ayam goreng mcd untuk berbuka. Dan saya ada cakap banyak kali dgn cashier. Saya tak mahukan ayam bahgian dada. Dia kata okay tapi kena tunggu 20 minit. Okay takpe saya tunggu. Bila saya dapat pesanan saya. Saya tengok semuanya ayam dada. Tiada langsung ayam selain ayam bahgian dada. Servis seperti ini amatlah mengecewakan. Saya bukan minta ayam free. Saya bayar untk dptkan servis yg terbaik. Tapi ini sangat mengecewakan.

BAD SERVICE

Cheah Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

Late & Bad Delivery Service

I am so disappointed by McDonald's delivery service. Reference to my order number : 194-15/06/2017-276622.

1. We submitted our order at 1.13pm but when confirmed the order, the screen showed delivery can only be delivered at 2.45pm (even though in the end, my orders arrived at 2.10pm). Does McDonald's expect their customers to WAIT SO LONG ?? If your team cannot handle the orders on timely basis, at least close out your peak time or extend options to your customers if they are willing to wait.

2. I have always thought McDonald's is a company who cares for its customers. Unfortunately, I found the following functionality of your McDelivery webpage or service is not customer friendly;

- McDonald's has discontinued your Toll-free/hotline for any customers to reach you. WHY ??
- McDelivery.com web DO NOT HAVE a cancelled button if the DELIVERY TIME do not suit your customers. WHY & IT IS NOT RIGHT !! Please retook into your webpage setup and make it more customer friendly.
- McDelivery seems to have a list of MENU items listed however, a lot of your items are always not available e.g., McValue Meal, Friend Chicken 2-3 pieces, Bundle Package. Why did McDeliverry include the items which you cannot manage or handle ???

3. Do you have enough DELIVERY BOYS...one of your delivery guy had an accident and apparently, left only one person to deliver. I felt sorry for your delivery guy. How is he going to cope with so much orders. Does McDonald's care for their own staffs ???

We are really disappointed with McDonald's service and commitment towards your customers' needs. I too, felt sorry for your team in the field. As a returned customer, I hope the McDonald's Leaders or Bosses can look into the above matters & retook into your procedures and customer service strategies again !

Thank you for your attention.

Cheah
janet ching Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

HOT CHOCOLATE SO BAD!!!

Date: 4/6/2017
I was a regular customer of the McCafe.
I just want to say a service McCafe now very badly, because what I say worse?
Because I had order Hot Chocolate large size, it's my last drink was not feeling good. It was not the same as before. In the past, there was a chubby girl like chinese and blonde hair , she knew how to make me drink Hot Chocolate less sweet and less concentrated. A reduced soft drink flavors.
Now I drink very sweet and thick. after this I do not want to drink and come again !!
I am very dissapointed!!!!!
Krystyn Chew Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

Always not available for delivery

Have been checking on the online delivery and been saying not available for delivery for a few days. It also been stated on the webpage the delivery will take up t2 hours to be delivered. The problem is still the same no matter what time of the day I tried to order. It seems the problem has been continued for quite sometime as seens from the number of similar complaint over here and the management does not even bother to fix the problem. Bravo to the management! Now im totally dissappointed to mcdonald way in handling issues
liewyk Send email
 
May 31, 2017

Meal unavailable on time

Breakfast always not available on time. Breakfast supposed to be started on 4am onwards but Kuantan Teluk Cempedak McDonald often unavailable. Sometimes even after 5am but the breakfast not ready.
Custmr Send email
 
May 30, 2017

Rude Service

I use the drive thru with a car on 30 May 2017 around 8.45 pm. The cashier there is very rude and slow. He accept the payment in a slow matter since he is more interested in talking with his friend and after he give back the money, it fell on the floor and he quickly close the window and look the other way as if he didnt see the money fell. He didnt even apologize. He is young indian boy and chubby. I feel so frustrated and angry with his behaviour. Please take some action with the cashier services. Thank you!
Desutki Send email
 
May 30, 2017

Bad bad bad servis

Amat mengecewakan sebagai pelanggan tetap macDonals!pelbagai menu tiada atas alasan tempatnya sudah dibasuh,headquarters please take action!jika tidak benda sebegini akan berlarutan and well done macD!
Desutki Send email
 
May 30, 2017

Servis,servis and servis!!!

Servis amat mengecewakan,pelbagai menu tiada,atas alasan tempat sudah basuh,benda ini akan berlarutan jika pihak hq tidak ambil tindakan,sungguh mengecewakan,
aqmillambung Send email
 
May 26, 2017

servis menghampakan

Lokasi : K.Terengganu
Tarikh : 26/5/2017
Masa : 2.40 pagi

Saya menggunakan drive trhu dengan motosikal. Sampai giliran saya untuk order, tiada orang yang ambil order. Saya cuba panggil "hello" beberapa kali tetapi tiada jawapan. Beberapa minit selepas itu saya beredar. Dan saya telah buat pertanyaan dan aduan di website MC donald malaysia tetapi tiada jawapan. Sekurang-kurangnya beritahu motosikal sila order didalam jika motosikal tidak boleh menggunakan drive thru.
Lousy service Send email
 
May 26, 2017

Lousy service

Extremely slow especially take away ... take more than 15 min to serve and visit few times always give wrong or less item ... very pissed off
mastura Send email
 
May 25, 2017

aduan

Staff kurang hajar.. Saya minta pinggan kertas dah cakap nak 2..dia bagi satu.. Lepas tu sy minta lagi satu dia cakap.. "minta satu2"

Saya ada oder coffe.. Die tak bagi gula n krimer sy minta kat die lagi.. Dia ckp smbil menyindir.. "ada nak minta apa2 lagi.." sy pusing pandang die.. Dia ckp lagi "nak apa2 lagi ke"

Lain kali ckp cara sopan..
Amanda Mei Send email
 
May 20, 2017

poor delivery service

on 16/5/17 I made a advance order at about 9.30pm and request to be deliver to me at 11.30pm. The deliver reach to me at about 10.30pm. The delivery personal from Birch House Penang Mcdonald request to meet me and when he saw me, he straight scold me said that he had call me many time as he cannot get entry to my department. He go to my admission counter to ask their help to can me through main line but the admission counter personal didn't help him to call. He scold me that if not free don't make order and if had made order must pick up the phone. Actually he only call me 4times. I am working how to pick up phone, if I was free what for ask for delivery. My order track number is 54908.
Letitia Send email
 
May 2, 2017

Prices

how come whenever I order a McDonald's via the app I pay more? the delivery GST aside the meals cost extra charges. I am not sure if this is how it's supposed to be. If it is then it's ridiculous also sometimes the delivery takes an hour plus to arrive. Plus when they can't deliver they do not bother to inform until I make a complain or go the store to check on my order. Have some responsibility and please inform your customers whenever your system down and don't wait for the customers to ask you!
Drsoobi Send email
 
Apr 23, 2017

Mc Donald's

I ordered Mc Donald's delivery on the 21st of April at 7.15pm for my children as my husband and I were going out for a dinner. I got a notification that the delivery will arrive between 8.30 and 8.50 in the app and another one 5 minutes later via email. At 8.40 my aunt called me and told me that the food hadn't arrived. I tried calling the 1300131300 number and they kept cutting my call. At 8.55 pm I got a call from a hotel number and the line wasn't clear. The staff then said their system was down and whether I still wanted the delivery very nonchalantly. I really lost it. My husband had to rush out of the venue to go and get food for the kids and drop it at home for them. It was 9.30 and my kids were so hungry when he reached home. My 3year old daughter was crying as she refused to eat the biscuits my aunt had given her in the meantime. This is totally unacceptable. Which mother wouldn't lose her head knowing her child is hungry. I hope immediate action is taken and feedback is received by someone who can handle the issue professionally.

Mc Donald's Mc Donald's

Masyiro Send email
 
Apr 21, 2017

McDelivery waiting time almost 2 hours

Made an order 21/4 at 12.40pm, it says estimated time arrival 1.15-1.30pm but until 1.40pm the status is still "pesanan diterima" the first stage. Now already 2.30pm but still no delivery. Called the toll number to follow up but service was frustrating. BAD SERVICE from mcdelivery mutiara damansara! So disappointed.
wynntan15 Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

chocotop

I want to complaint that my chocotop was not been fill in full with my ice cream. The bottom of the cone is empty too.
The staff also di't have any intention to change for me

Location: Permas Jaya Mcdonald
Time: 1.45

chocotop

Salwa Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

Pesanan diperolehi tidak lengkap

Semalam, 11 April 2017 lebih kurang jam 8 malam saya membeli bubur large size dan one set spicy chicken menerusi drive thru, selepas saya ambil bungkusan dan air sampai rumah saya buka saya lihat tiada fries.

Hari ini bari sebentar, saya membuat pesanan saya bubur dan set chicken spicy, sekali lagi selepas pesanan saya diserah dan saya andaikan tiada apa lagi kerana pelayan sedang nersiri dan seorang lagi menyapu sampah saya pun gerak kereta ke hadapan. Sekali lagi, air milo untuk set spicy chicken saya tiada.

Saya tidak faham kenapa semua order saya tidak diserah serentak, sudahlah beratur lama, bila pesanan diserah pelanggan pasti akan cepat-cepat jalan kerana beri laluan pada kereta di belakang yang menunggu lama.

Mengapa staff kaunter tidak menunjukkan tanda2 bahawa ada pesanan saya bwlum sempurna seolah sengaja berbuat demikian.

Saya ingin menuntut gantiruggi atas pesanan saya yang tidak lengkap sedangkan bayaran saya buat penuh bagi satu set. Sangat mengecewakan bagi saya yang kali pertama dan kedua ke McCafe di putrajaya ini.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username