Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Poslaju

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju

fidaeda92 Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

Service slow

Kenapa barang saya lambat sangat sampai... Dari 13/11 sampai sekarang belum bergerak... Barang stuck di cni.. Barang sangat diperlukan.! Tq


kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Status Tracking

ER631278095MY
Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Status Tracking

ER631278095MY
Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
poslajucomplainant Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

rude staff

The POSLAJU boy who delivers parcels to Chong Lin Park at Jalan Tabuan in Kuching, Sarawak Malaysia has a very rude and negative disposition:
(1) He does not issue a card when the occupants in the residence are not around. He just throws the ordered parcels at the front door. He has done this twice at my residence. One time I came home to find neighboring kids playing with medication for my mother which the kids opened from the parcel this poslaju boy threw on my doorstep. The other time another neighbor told me he took my parcel and kept it for me because he found my poslaju parcel on my doorstep. All these incidents took place this year 2018 when that poslaju boy started delivering to Chong Lin Park, Jalan Tabuan, Kuching, Sarawak.
(2) He shouts at the people he is supposed to deliver when they are a little late to open the door and he bangs their door like as though he wants to bang it down. This has not happened to me but has happened to my neighbors who happen to be female and old people.
POSLAJU SHOULD DO SOMTEHING ABOUT THIS BOY WHO DELIVERS FOR THEM for the Chong Lin Park, Jalan Tabuan, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia area. This isn't a personal attack on this boy but this is a serious reminder to poslaju to change incompetent staff before things get out of hand and police reports are made or threats carried out by fed up people who paid good money to use wanton services provided by poslaju who has promised to deliver above and beyond what they harp on their adverts everytime.
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Item stuck

Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Status Tracking

Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
Nany Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Poor Service

Look like POSLAJU not serious and don’t care with customer’s feedback.
After logged the complaint ... nothing happen and still no update!!!!
Shad Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Where is Myparcel Poslaju

Where is myparcel Poslaju?? ER659212678MY.. I check the update for myparcel status but until today its very disappointed service from poslaju. Myparcel status was 'item dispatced out' from Poslaju Ampang at 12/11 and its just stuck right there until today 16/11 ?? You bought myparcel to somewhere else Poslaju.??? You already take 5 days to delivered item for customer in domestic service?? And until now still not delivered the item! Very very disappointed service from Poslaju.
Cham Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Myparcel did not delivered!

Hello PosLaju! Where is myparcel ER659212678MY ?? I check the update status myparcel still stuck at Poslaju Ampang from 12/11 until today! Whats the problem?? At 12/11 item was dispatched out but to where you bought the item?? Today is 16/11 and its already 5 days you take ur time for delivered in domestic?? What kind of services that poslaju use to perform for customer.??
Cham Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Parcel still not delivered

Hello Poslaju. Where is myparcel.? ER659212678MY. It stuck at poslaju ampang from 12/11 until today.?? Whats the problem.?? Only update item dispatched out since 12/11 to where..?? Today already 16/11 and its already 5 days for delivery in domestic??
Nadia Martin Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

They keep saying I am not HOME

I always buy stuff online but I can't choose who to deliver my parcel. Problems only happen when it's PosLaju.
The whole point of paying for delivery is to not have to leave the house and have the parcel being delivered to you.
This week alone, I received three notifications that they came to the house and I wasn't around.

Guess what? It's a LIE!!!!
This Saturday, is the icing on the cake when they came and literally left as soon as they rang the bell..
I even saw them drove off, and they drove in a rush and I really am very upset because it's not convenient for me to collect the parcel from poslaju EVERYTIME!! and DELIVERY is not free.

Hence, why can't they at least wait for one minute or so because no sane person would just stand by the door 24/7.

Some of us have a baby.
I even ran to the door when they came yet they LEFT!!!

I am so disappointed because this happened 3 times this week and the other company even has the courtesy to call when they come to the house..

I don't expect much from PosLaju but at least when you do something, please commit and do it with your heart.

I am very disappointed, I hope theres an action taken because judging from this forum everyone seems upset..

I also want to mention two things,

Last Saturday when they came and literally left AS SOON AS THEY PRESS THE BELL.
They came at 1pm and they stated in the form that they were in my house at 1655.

And another incident that said I wasn't home, I have a proof that another company came to the house to deliver parcel 9 minutes before PosLaju came.

I wish theres a CCTV to proof all these because the service is horrible.

Imagine this being done to you.
Nurulcomel Send email
 
Nov 4, 2018

EP515909683MY

EP515909683MY

POSLAJU TOLONG CHECK BARANG DAH STUCK BERAPA HARI DAH'POS 30 HB
Ktsluke95 Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

Marked delivered but not receive Item

On 31st of Oct 5:32:55pm, poslaju tracking updated with 'Item delivered to SUTHEGEN'.
I was home the whole day on the 31st with no attempt made to deliver the item to me.

Items will normally only be accepted by the management office if the receiver is not at home to collect.

On 1st Nov around 9:45am, I went to the management office to speak to Suthegen. He tells me that he did not receive any items address to 15C-3-1. He also mentioned he left the management office from 3:00pm onward. The office also closes after 5pm.

Neither of us have received the item while it is marked delivered on the poslaju website.

On 1st Nov around 10am, I left for poslaju BrickFields to ask about my item. At the Post Office, the staff said they would investigate the situation. Though they kept insisting that the package was already delivered to Suthegen, even after I had explained my situation.

This would be incredibly upsetting if my package is indeed missing and the Postman who was supposed to delivery it was hiding that fact.
Khishalini Asokan Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Barang salah hantar

Barang saya dah lah hantar kat tempat lain....tapi dah Tanya kat tempat yang salah hantar tu tapi org kat sane pun tak terima barang..so mane pergi barang saya?
ER581188829MY
chain Send email
 
Oct 23, 2018

Bad service..banyak main

Item di pos dari kota bharu pada jam 6.45 ptg 21 oktober 2018 utk penghantaran ke ipoh...pada 23 oktober item sampai di alor star..kenapa dari kota bharu lalu alor star dulu ke sblm ke ipoh???

En283203260my

Bad service..banyak main

keksha Send email
 
Oct 14, 2018

Barang dah seminggu tak update

Post parcel 5 oct morning , last update status 5 oct midnight . Until now Idk what happen to my item , rosak, hilang or something else. Please update lah . I post barang tu bayar tau bukan free . And my costumer keep asking me . She need her item urgent
Mohd Khairul Mohd Sabli Send email
 
Oct 12, 2018

Salah hantar

Poslaju salah hantar ke tempat yg lain
EP571533488MY

Salah hantar Salah hantar

Vinchell Lys Send email
 
Oct 12, 2018

Postman is rude

Venue : Cawangan serahan jinjang

The guy that deliver to my house is very rude when he called me. I told him i will check with my family member whether anyone is in the house. I told him my mum probably at home. So i called my mum and get back to him as my mum just reached home.

I asked him to pass to my mum as my mum was walking upstairs. I don't know he lost his nerve or what then he got angry and said I'm a liar. Through the phone i heard that he is being rude to my mum. I'm like what is wrong with you. I'm in the office. How I'm gonna knw whether anyone is home.

Please train your staff on how to communicate with customer. Basic manner is very important.
fasyasiddeq Send email
 
Oct 10, 2018

barang stuck dari 4/10/18

minta kerjasama pihak tuan/puan untuk cek barang saya . dari 4/10/18 lagi barang en route tu singapore tapi sampai ke harini belum arrived .

tracking EE054751436MY

barang stuck dari 4/10/18

OnlineUser Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

POSLAJU

SERVICE TERUK...KAMI PAKAI SERVICE ANDA BUKAN PAKAI DAUN KERING!!! PAKAI DUIT HASIL TITIK PELUH KAMI!!! KENAPA BUAT SERVICE BEGINI??? TOLONG PERBAIKI....BARANG LAMBAT SAMPAIIII!!!!
OnlineUser Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

LAMBAT SAMPAI

KEPADA PENGUSAHA POSLAJU...TOLONGLAH BUAT SERVICE ANDA DENGAN BAIK...PELANGGANLA PUNCA PENDAPATAN KORANG...KENAPA MESTI DELAY BARANG SEPATUTNYA SAMPAI HARI RABU YG DI HANTAR HARI ISNIN! OLEH KERANA KESILAPAN KAMU BARANG AKU KAMU MASUK DALAM KARUNG KENINGAU YG SEPATUTNYA KARUNG KE KUDAT!!! KENAPA KAMU BEGITU CUAI??? AKU PN ADA CUSTOMERS MCM KMU...SKARANG SAPA MAU GANTI RUGI CUSTOMERS MINTA REFUND??? PENGUSAHA POSLAJU??? TIDAK!!! MANA SELOGAN KAMU??? NI BUKAN SEKALI TAPI BANYAK KALI...KEPADA PENGGUNA LAIN PILIHAN DI TANGAN ANDA!!!

LAMBAT SAMPAI

LolliGia Send email
 
Sep 14, 2018

Tracking Status Stuck

Item's status has been stuck at "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - Pos Laju Transit Office" for almost 1 week. Kindly take immediate action.

EG675437842MY
KINGGG Send email
 
Sep 13, 2018

complaint

Why ask me collect my parcel at ezibox alam damai? At least send my parcel to ezibox at taman connaught!!!!!! My address did listed TAMAN CONNAUGHT RIGHT????!!!!!!!!!
ER547783114MY
WANI IDRUS Send email
 
Sep 13, 2018

BARANG TAK DAPAT - POSLAJU PERAM BARANG

X DAPAT BARANG SAMPAI HARINI , CHECK TRACKING ADA DI POSLAJU KULIM SEJAK 06/09/18 . BILA PEGI KAUNTER TANYA, DENGAN SENANGNYA JAWAB SYSTEM TAK UPDATE LAGI, NAK CARI SUSAH..
KALAU DAH TAU SUSAH NAK CARI BARANG, X RETI KA UPDATE CEPAT????
DAH SEMINGGU KOT , XKAN X DA STAFF NK UPDATE DLM SYSTEM? KA X BUAT KERJA? KA X RETI NK BUAT KERJA?
DOK PERAM BARANG ORANG LAMA2 BUAT APA TAH...

NI POSLAJU KA POSLOW...

PLEASE UPDATE ASAP.

TQ

TRACKING#ER548181597MY
Luqman Nasir Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

Tiada update pada tracking

Mana item saya? Sudah 3 hari tak update tracking, last update 8/9 dispatch out drpd KLIA Hub, takkan tak sampai2 lagi? Saya dah ke PO Johor Bahru dan Pasir Gudang, both PO kata item masih belum sampaiii? Dan yang peliknya, kenapa post ke KLIA Hub sedangkan sender pos drpd Muar? Kenapa mengambil masa begitu lama padahal pos dalam negeri jeee? Tolong deliver parcel saya secepat mungkin ASAP

EH895644380MY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username