Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Poslaju

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju

Giogio Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

ANOTHER DAY PASSED

THAT'S RIGHT, ITS ALMOST 3 WEEKS NOW MY ITEM IS STUCK WITH POSLAJU.

ON 6 JAN 2018 THE ITEM MOVED FROM ECBC, PMN!! THAT ONLY TOOK 5 DAYS TO PROCESS??? WOW POSLAJU, WOW.

OH WAIT! NOW THE ITEM GOT STUCK SOMEWHERE IN POSLAJU. CALLED POSLAJU KUCHING BUT NOONE EVER ANSWERED. ANYBODY WANT TO TRY? HERE TRY CALL 082462612/082456100.

SO I CALLED POSLAJU SHAH ALAM, THEY SAID THE ITEM HAS ARRIVED AT POSLAJU KUCHING SINCE 6 JAN 2018. BUT TILL NOW IT WAS NOT PROCESSED YET UNTIL TODAY.

SO BAD.
Francis ng Send email
 
Jan 6, 2018

We pay for poslaju

I pay for poslaju fees is for what ? Is hope my goods can arrive on time..I sent it from kl on 04.02.2018 until today 06.01.2018 haven’t receive my goods...I check from system still in kl what kind of service of poslaju ? My tracking no. EH693337372MY pls your poslaju department to improve your service thanks
Giogio Send email
 
Jan 5, 2018

STILL NOT MOVING

YUP. ANOTHER DAY HAS PASSED AND THE ITEM IS STILL NOT PROCESSED YET BY POS MEL NASIONAL.

STILL NO RESPONSE FROM care@pos.com.my.
STILL NO RESPONSE FROM MCMC.
STILL NO RESPONSE FROM LWE.
GOT RESPONSE FROM KPDNKK SAYING ITS NOT UNDER THEIR PROVISION SO THEY ASK ME TO EMAIL MCMC.
GOT APOLOGIES FROM SHOPEE AND THEY ASK ME TO MAKE A REFUND. AFTER ALL THE HUSSLE? I DONT THINK SO.
CALLED HOTLINE 10 MORE TIMES TODAY AND STILL NO ANSWER.

I WILL KEEP UPDATING.
Giogio Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

ITEM STUCK FOR 2 WEEKS AND COUNTING

MY ITEM HAS REACHED MALAYSIA SINCE 28/12/17 AND COSTUMES CLEARED BY THEN. THE TRACKING NUMBER IS 156130517785244. THEN IT WAS SENT TO ECBC, PMN, SHAH ALAM ON 1 JANUARY 2018.

BUT SINCE THEN , THE ITEM NEVER MOVED.

I CALLED THEIR HOTLINE 1-300-300-300 20 TIMES AND NO ONE EVER PICK UP THE PHONE EVER! POSLAJU MIGHT AS WELL FIRED THEIR CUSTOMERS SERVICE. WORSE HOTLINE EVER.

SO I CALLED PUSAT MEL NASIONAL (PMN) IN SHAH ALAM AND THEY SAID THEY CANNOT CHECK ANY PARCEL IN THE WAREHOUSE BCOS THEY ONLY DO ADMINISTRATION WORK. WOW.

SO I CALL POSLAJU SHAH ALAM BRANCH AND FINALLY SOMEONE ANSWERED AFTER MY 7TH ATTEMPT. AND HE SAID BASED ON THEIR INTERNAL CHECK, THE PARCEL HAVE NOT BEEN SCAN AND PROCESSED YET SINCE 1 JAN 2018. ARE U KIDDING ME?!!!! ARE THEY EVEN WORKING?

I HAVE ALREADY MADE A COMPLAINT TO MCMC, KPDNKK, LWE, POSLAJU AND SHOPEE REGARDING THIS ISSUE BUT NOTHING HAS CHANGED. IT HAVE BEEN 2 WEEKS SINCE THE SELLER SHIPPED THE ITEM!!

HERE IS MY COMPLAINT ID.

MCMC: 0118-01-0000362-OTHER
LWE: #12837 - ASSIGNED TO REVATHY
SHOPEE: request #6792284
POSLAJU: [#290293]
KPDNKK: 01800256
hw0177357727 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

Status no update, 4days haven’t received.

The status of track & trace didn’t update since 31Dec, and I haven’t received my parcel until today (4 Jan). Can’t reach any contact number that state on official website.

ER120212280MY

Status no update, 4days haven’t received.

Yviona Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Please speed up delivery

Item No: ER106374777MY

1) Package dispatched out on 22nd Dec 2017 and the tracking status never get updated ever since that day. Even my other package which was shipped on 28th Dec 2017 have reached Kota Kinabalu already today. It have been weeks, please speed up the delivery process as well as update the latest status.

2) Most of the package i sent to Sabah area ended up getting delayed or kept inside the office for too long without any delivery attempt. This kind of problem never occur at all for the packages I sent to other states. Please improve your service.
Yviona Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Please speed up delivery

ER106374777MY
ER109024126MY
One of my package was sent to Sabah since 22nd Dec2017 and the status never get updated for weeks.
Could you please update the tracking status and speed up the delivery for the package???
And how come everytime i shipped to Sabah it always end up delayed?? I can ship to other state just fine!!
Janewanb Send email
 
Dec 20, 2017

Bad service

My parcel already sent out by 13/12/2017 from seremban , until now 20/12/17 still not yet receive my parcel , I call everyday to poslaju belakong, they keep mention will sent out “today” , after one week still not yet receive! When I trace my parcel , they never send out from branch ! What a bad service !! Only a parcel from seremban sent to serdang , I can’t understand why they so lazy and wait customer to go their branch and take our parcel ?!! If I can take by myself , then what is the point we need to use poslaju???!!!! Poslaju is very Bad bad badddd service !!!

Bad service

Rasyid Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Nama boleh laju, service macam siput je

item pick up oleh seller pada12/12/2017dari Damansara, dan sampai kat johor bahru pada 13/12/2017.
Tapi sampai kat alamat rumah mungkin tahun depan kot, sebab sampai sekarang belum lagi dihantar.
tengok kat tracking system, barang masih kat delivery service di Johor bahru. tak tau bila nak keluar dihantar.
Wallahualam
Rasyid Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Nama boleh laju, service macam siput je

Item pick up oleh seller pada 12/12/2017 dari damansara
sampai di Johor pada 13/12/2017,
sampai ke alamat, mungkin tahun depan kot, sebab sampai sekarang belum sampai lagi.
tengok di tracking website masih disimpan di delivery facility johor.
Petai30 Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

Service lembab nak mampos

Barang aku di pos pada 4 dec 2017. Sampai sekarang 11 dec 2017 masih tak sampai-sampai lagi. Apa kerja yang korang buat yer? Makan gaji buta? Start 6 dec 2017 sampai sekarang, masih xde apa2 update yang aku dapat. Tracking number ak CD338513060MY. Please check.
Petai30 Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

Service lembab nak mampos

Barang saya dah di pos pada 4 dec 2017...tp sampai skrg 11 dec 2017,still xsampai2 lgi...korang buat kerja apa?perkhidmatan korang,kami bayar taw tak.bukannya free..barang ak tu bernilai rm3++ taw tak..bila call,xpernah pickup..kalau mcm ni la service korang,aku rasa baik korang tak payah berniaga laa..buat pengguna sakit hati je..dari johor ke pahang,jauh sangat ke?nak cakap banjir,xde pulak aku dengar banjir..service korang terlalu teruk and slow laa...
Cassey Send email
 
Dec 8, 2017

Non-delivery of parcel

My parcel’s tracking number is RR177224824MY. It’s destination is Germany.
The parcel was left to Poslaju via the post office in Tropicana Shopping Mall, Petaling Jaya on 24 October 2017.
To this date (7 December 2017), the intended recipient, a musical instrument company, still has not received it. I was
told by the post office staff that it would take two to three weeks for delivery, but it has been 44 days since I parted
with the parcel. The tracking system showed that the parcel did reach Germany pending delivery, but today it indicated
that it had yet to leave Malaysia. I am confused. Please help.
melora tan Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

Unreasonably late

The seller has posted the item on 27th Sept if I'm not mistaken, I checked the delivery status and it says UNDELIVERED and its almost the same time when i check it every day, and it finally says Item can be picked up from the Collection center, what is this? the postman didn't even reach my house, no note that has been left to tell me that the postman came before and I have to pick up? my tracking code is EP329683636MY, please do something, this is not the 1st time it happened to me
Aisyah Send email
 
Oct 5, 2017

Parcel diserahkan kpd org lain

Bila saya boleh dpt brg saya yg diserahkan kpd org lain ye ? Atau ganti rugi brg saya ? Dah lebih seminggu saya tunggu.. call xdpt2.. bila pergi ckp nak tanya posmen... xkan dh berapa hari xtanya2 posmen lagi...
Frustrated User Send email
 
Sep 13, 2017

No Responce

Can you people update the current contact? Why is it nobody pick up every time I try to call? Suppose my parcel receive today. But until now 430pm I have not receive it yet. The status shown is already out for delivery!! I am very disappointing on POSLAJU service which is SUPER SLOW. 088231297 & 088212419 this two number should be taken out from website if it is not in use anymore and update with a new one. I hope someone really take note and take action on all the complain on this complain board.
Runners16 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2017

servis lembab

barang pos hari isnin 14/8..sampai sekarang 17/8 barang aku tak sampai lagi ...dari jb ke simpang renggam jaoh mane,,agak2 poslaju naik basikal ke apa...zubake betol!!!!!!!!!!
Umie Send email
 
Aug 3, 2017

Poslaju VERY SLOW SERVICES

I have been waiting for my parcel for 1 week now. 1 WEEK!!!!!! My item cost RM250 and i have to wait for 1 week to receive it. What the hell guys?! I'm waiting 1 whole day at home and what i received then a notice that unsuccessful delivery. Heyyyyyy i am totally pissed off!!!!!!!
Fyaaa Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

Kelewatan penghantaran barang Paslaju chenor pahang

barang dah sampai 3 hari tapi still tak hantar-hantar. Bila tanya dekat kaunter cakap barang dah keluar padahal tak sampai pun. Layanan pulak memang teruk. I thought that they need any training to improve thier work skills and to learn how to speak with customer. Thank you.
Phylicia Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

Damaged parcels and broken items

We just received 4 of our 11 parcels which we sent from South Korea. One box arrived torn in multiple parts with items spilling out of it. Having checked the contents, one item is missing with several dented and damaged. The other boxes are squashed and visibly mishandled. I have just opened up another box and have found the items inside broken and irriversibly damaged. We are not happy.
I want to know how to go about getting results and compensation for these damaged items. I am not looking forward to finding out the damage done to our other personal items.
Cassandrav Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

PARCEL DELIVERED TO WRONG PERSON

I didnt receive my parcel and it has sent to wrong person but the tracking number there stated it delivered to a person called Boon. I found the guy and he said he sent back to poslaju. Whats wrong with poslaju system. It is very. Sucks! My tracking number is EH466249077MY
The thing is very important. Hoping poslaju will be responsible!

PARCEL DELIVERED TO WRONG PERSON

Jvn10r Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

Failed Delivery

Failed delivery but i never received a call or card for self pick up of my parcel. Poslaju usually call nowadays if they're outside the house if there is no response to the honk they usually made.

Failed Delivery

Fiza Send email
 
Nov 28, 2016

SALAH ALAMAT

NO. TRACKING SAYA EH335149646MY. ALAMAT NO.3A-45-05, BANGI SENTRAL.SEBELUM NI PENGIRIM MENGHANTAR KE ALAMAT YG SAMA. TETAPI PERTAMA KALI INI BERLAKU, KENAPA POS MALAYSIA MENGHANTAR TIDAK PADA ORANG DAN ALAMATNYA. PEJABAT SAYA TUTUP PADA HARI SABTU TETAPI BILA CHECK TRACKING INFO. DIHANTAR KEPADA RAMLAH. KALAU OFFICE TUTUP TINGGALKAN LAH NOTA. JANGAN HANTAR KALAU BUKAN PADA ALAMAT YANG BETUL, DALAM TU ADA UBAT ANAK SAYA. MMG NAK URGENT, RAMLAH TU SAPA SAYA PUN TAK TAHU. SEHINGGA HARI NI SAYA TAK MENERIMA SEBARANG PANGGILAN TELEFON BERKENAAN PENGHANTARAN. POS LAJU TOLONGLAH UPGRADE SISTEM. EDUCATE POSMEN JANGAN MALAS CARI ALAMAT YANG BETUL. SAYA RUGI RM 100 LEBIH. UBAT SEMPUT ANAK SAYA KAT DALAM TU. NANTI ORANG DAH TAK PERCAYA KAT SERVICE POS LAJU. BOIKOT. SAYA PUN DAH SEPARUH HATI, LEPAS NI DAH TAK ADA HATI NAK GUNA LA MCMNI, SAYA PERASAN KALAU SURAT POSMAN SELALU MAIN LETAK JE KAT ALAMAT LAIN, PADAHAL BLOK LAIN, TOLONGLA POSMAN KERJA BIARLAH JUJUR. APA GUNA ADA NOMBOR KAT PARCEL KALAU SEMUA PUN MALAS NAK TELEFON. SALAH ALAMAT SALAH ORANG. MACAMMANA KORANG BUAT KEJE OI.
Jkaur Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

Rude delivery guy

EX503169199MY
On 17 Nov 2016 afternoon I heard my doorbell.
I was in washroom and it took me 2 minutes 25sec to get to the gate.I checked time on cctv after he left.
It was poslaju delivery guy.I told him sorry took time to come out.The idiotic guy stared at me and said rudely in bahasa "next time come out faster"!
Poslaju if you want to be a champion in courier delivery service please go back to basics and teach your delivery guys some manners.
Zhukewen10 Send email
 
Oct 12, 2016

Unable delivery

I waS told that my package was unsuccessfully delivered on 8th Oct. But I was at home for whole day but no one come to deliver the package.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
    Microsoft Office - continual charging of my credit card
    I purchased Microsoft Office 1 year ago and pay monthly. I...
    Keranique - Delma
    I ordered a “free” trial od Keranique and was only...
    Topix.com - Purchase Financial Instrument for Lease BG/SBLC/LC
    We have direct and efficient providers of Bank Guarantee...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
    Microsoft Office - continual charging of my credit card
    I purchased Microsoft Office 1 year ago and pay monthly. I...
    Keranique - Delma
    I ordered a “free” trial od Keranique and was only...
    Topix.com - Purchase Financial Instrument for Lease BG/SBLC/LC
    We have direct and efficient providers of Bank Guarantee...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username