Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Poslaju

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju

Rosy cheeks Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

POSLAJU TAPI LAMBAT

Its been 2 days since my parcel status "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office" but sampai skearang tak sampai2. Takda update langsung. Biasanya guna poslaju cepat ja sampai. Please la pos laju. The things yg my fiance post to me is urgent! So disappointed with the service this time.
elkhatmx Send email
 
Apr 10, 2019

no tracking record

Please i cant track my shipment EHA02890929OMY , update pls
Rheka Send email
 
Mar 26, 2019

Parcel tidak serah oleh posman

(ER867026307MY) 25/3/2019.. parcel saya tidak diserah kepada saya.. posman malas nak naik tingkat 4..saya check tracking dan tunggu untuk posman..no one come up and delivered the item.i was so disappointed because,he nwr put the notice for collect at cawangan also..I am a pregnant lady with 2kids,soo tired when this kind of case happen.. don't anyhow say people not in house no nwr delivered the parcel..I'm in house always when my parcel going to delivered.. hopefully,pihak berkenaan do something about it..this is not 1st time they do this..
Rheka Send email
 
Mar 26, 2019

Barang tidak sampai

(ER867026307MY) 25/3/2019 item tidak diterima . posman tidak Naik atas tingkat 4 dan serah parcel.pada hari tersebut saya check tracking dan tunggu untuk parcel tersebut..this is not 1st time, posman repeat the same thinga always.malas nak naik tingkat 4.tidak tinggalkan notice untuk collect the parcel also..soo disappointed..im a pregnant lady with 2kids..tired of this ready.hopefully, they won't repeat again.
adibahmad Send email
 
Mar 25, 2019

Barang tak sampai

barang dah dua minggu tak sampai , pihak poslaju boleh tolong check semula

tracking num - FE001886405MY
NorHapiah Mad Baral Send email
 
Mar 19, 2019

late update tracking number

please update2 jgk tracking number ! stress cek tracking masi "consignment dispatch out from transit office" slalu cek xgini k ... adui brg sy sgt prlu URGENT!
Ark959595 Send email
 
Mar 16, 2019

No further status update on my parcel

ER838613217MY
First time experience this! Make myself not comfortable with the courier services. Filed a complaint also have to wait, make several call also unable to get the satisfy respond from poslaju. Please seriously and improve the services to gain back the rapport.
Ark959595 Send email
 
Mar 16, 2019

No further status update on Poslaju

ER838613217MY

Parcel has been posted out from penang but until now yet to received any feedback from poslaju. Filed a complaint and asked to wait....first time experience this!
Jeya Lakshmi Send email
 
Feb 12, 2019

Cannot trace number

Cannot trace my item

Cannot trace number

Mohd Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

Delivery problem

Serius polak gile dengan cawangan serahan puchong, barang dh 2 hari kat situ takde buat delivery pun, call berpuluh kali tak angkat, haram j tul.. dah la sebelum ni stuck kat parcel hub but* ma* dia.. tolong la poslaju cpt sikit buat kerja, org bayar kos delivery kot.
Lee Jia Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

where is my parcel

please, pos laju, help tp update the status, the things already 3 days arrived at consignment office, but haven't deliver to me

where is my parcel

erica layun Send email
 
Jan 18, 2019

Item stuck

kenapa parcel saya smpai skrng masih item processed ? dari 10/1. skrng 18/1 dah masih lagi in process.

Item stuck

Mohd Send email
 
Jan 9, 2019

Slow update n delivery nowadays

Poslaju skang makin lambat pulak update status, lagi2 kalau dh sampai kt parcel hub. Selalunya barang yg dalam satu negeri contoh parcel dari bangi n customer duduk sunway barang akan sampai kt customer dlm 2 hari je, skang ni 4 5 hari jugak la nk sampai.
Tolong perbaiki mutu penghantaran anda poslaju.
arep Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

ER771791385MY

Barang dah 2 hari tak update. Sekarang di hub KLIA “item processed”. Order 2 barang hari sama. Tapi satu sangkut kt KLIA, satu lagi dh sampai 2 hari lepas. Kenapa nak pending kt KLIA?.. saya bukan hantar ke luar negara.. tolong cek tracking saya dan update kat mana barang tu.. alamat sama, takkan satu barang je yg sampai ER771791385MY.. cek tracking ni.

ER771791385MY

sykirah Send email
 
Jan 4, 2019

LAMBAT

Its been 3days and still no update. So where is my parcel . Please update as soon as possible. Track no ER697480445MY

LAMBAT

SIM SUPER Send email
 
Jan 4, 2019

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL?

POSLAJU MIRI...WHERE IS MY PARCEL...I JUST NO NEED THE POSTMAN TO DELIVER THE PARCEL, I CAN COLLECT MYSELF IN THE POSLAJU OFFICE MIRI..BUT STILL NO UPDATE OR ANY SIGHT FOR MY PARCEL..CALL NO ANSWER..GO TO OFFICE AND THE STAFF TOLD ME STILL AT THE AIRPORT OR BELUM BUKA LAGI DALAM BEG BESAR..WAIT TILL NOW..ARE YOU LOST MY PARCEL? er686038470my..PLEASE POSLAJU MIRI GET ATTENTIONS...

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL?

SIM SUPER Send email
 
Jan 4, 2019

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL

TWO SAME PLACE PARCEL SHIP OUT SAME DAY 1 DELIVERED BUT 1 STILL STUCK IN THE POSLAJU..GO TO COUNTER ASK FOR MY PARCEL THEN THEY SAID STILL IN THE AIRPORT MIRI..OH NO..WHY 1 DELIVERED Y STILL STUCK..STILL NO UPDATE FOR THE TRACKING NUM..er686038470my
sykirah Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

No update for 3 days

3 days and still no update? Tracking no ER697480445MY

No update for 3 days

obesetomato7 Send email
 
Jan 1, 2019

Parcel Not Moving

My parcel hasn't been delivered and the tracking number hasn't been updated for more than one week. Please find my parcel's location and deliver it ASAP.

Parcel Not Moving

Mohd Send email
 
Jan 1, 2019

Barang stuck kat parcel hub

(Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office) - 1am
Dah lebih 12 jam dispatch out takkan tak sampai. Come on poslaju, barang dari poslaju ampang kot, takkan nak ke poslaju puchong amik masa lama. Tlg check please


ER695019859MY

Barang stuck kat parcel hub

Alifadam Send email
 
Dec 30, 2018

BARANG STUCK DI PARCEL HUB

Parcel EH931985225MY stuck dekat PARCEL HUB dari 27.12.2018 hingga sekarang. Kenapa barang x gerak gerak eh? Harap pihak poslaju update status parcel tu.. Tolong hntar kan secepat yg mungkin sebab nak guna barang.. ESOK DAH NAK BUKAK SEKOLAH.. PLEASEEEEEEEE
Nor Azizah Send email
 
Dec 21, 2018

BARANG DAH 10 HARI TAK SAMPAI!!!!!

WEI DAH 10 HARI KO PERAP BARANG AKU, CONSIGNMENT DESPATCH OUT FROM TRANSIT OFFICE 11/12/18, SKRG NI DAH 21/12/18. TOLONG LA TANGGUNGJAWAB AND AMANAH SIKIT TU BARANG ORG, CUBA TU KALAU BARANG KO? TOLONG CHECK EN272507866MY
SIM SUPER Send email
 
Dec 21, 2018

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL...TRACKING NUM DONT UPDATE FOR FEW DAY...er684086013my and
er691135430my...STUCK AND WONT UPDATE..IMPORTANT PARCEL..PLZ UPDATE..

POSLAJU WHERE IS MY PARCEL

shahiramani98 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2018

Parcel stuck

Tolong check parcel saya tak bergerak je daripada semalam
EP559012988MY
sita Send email
 
Dec 20, 2018

never received item

Still never receive the item EN321099352MY.
every late the delivery.

never received item

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish - MasterCard Payments
    I brought a lot of dresses in the middle of last year...
    7 eleven malaysia - Stupid workers
    Never inform if there is offline..make us que up for so...
    Vijay TV - kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali
    Is Anjali's father(Sooriya) a double gamer? Why he is...
    Yankee Candle - Yankee Candle Plug In
    I recently bought several Yankee Candle "Citrus &...
    Celcom - Line zero bar
    i have been using celcom mobile all my life. just move to...
    IC free shipping.com - never ordered this charge ever
    I never ordered this crap and they keep on charging it
    PCH Games - scrach games
    The scratch games and some of the other multigame not...
    Ic Shopsmarter,com - Fradulant charges
    Unauthorized charge of $12.97 on 4-17-19 by IC...
    Frigidaire - Frigidaire refrigerator caught fire
    I have had this for around 5 years. Yesterday noticed...
    VRL Logistics - Misbehave by Vrl Logistics Staff
    Dear Sir, The Staff of Vrl Logistics Kundli Branch,...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish - MasterCard Payments
    I brought a lot of dresses in the middle of last year...
    7 eleven malaysia - Stupid workers
    Never inform if there is offline..make us que up for so...
    Vijay TV - kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali
    Is Anjali's father(Sooriya) a double gamer? Why he is...
    Yankee Candle - Yankee Candle Plug In
    I recently bought several Yankee Candle "Citrus &...
    Celcom - Line zero bar
    i have been using celcom mobile all my life. just move to...
    IC free shipping.com - never ordered this charge ever
    I never ordered this crap and they keep on charging it
    PCH Games - scrach games
    The scratch games and some of the other multigame not...
    Ic Shopsmarter,com - Fradulant charges
    Unauthorized charge of $12.97 on 4-17-19 by IC...
    Frigidaire - Frigidaire refrigerator caught fire
    I have had this for around 5 years. Yesterday noticed...
    VRL Logistics - Misbehave by Vrl Logistics Staff
    Dear Sir, The Staff of Vrl Logistics Kundli Branch,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username