Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Poslaju

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju

Zahira Zul Amri Send email
 
Dec 12, 2018

Parcel (MY WEDDING DRESS) still in Poslajuhub

Please please please have a check on my parcel it’s my wedding dress.Item posted on 8/12.Wedding is 7 days away. I thought POSLAJU is lajuu 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

ED369672106MY
ftmah Send email
 
Dec 12, 2018

barang tidak update

update masih sama dri 8/12 sudh trmasuk hri ini tidk smpai kwsan bdktan .tolong mana parcrl sya ER635079890MY .plis check
nailiz Send email
 
Dec 11, 2018

Parcel stuck

ER649309575MY stuck at 06 Dec 2018, 08:13:29 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office, location: PosLaju Parcel Hub
Lie Chai Send email
 
Dec 10, 2018

Follow my parcel

52030312051
Please take note!
My parcel had arrived kuching facility 3days still haven’t arrange for sending out!
Kindly please follow up this parcel !
Thanks.

Follow my parcel

Farin Lee Send email
 
Dec 9, 2018

TRACKING NO NOT FOUND

MY ORDER TRACKING NO (EP534483048MY) STILL NOT UPDATE FOR BOTH SYSTEM (SHOPPE AND POSLAJU).
SELLER INFORM, DAH POS. TP DAH 5 HARI TAK ADA UPDATE.
Nurul Syafiqah Mohd Yasin Send email
 
Dec 6, 2018

Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office

ER651407894MY
i tak tahu apa masalah sekarang ni..hari tu saja 2 kali postlaju ni buat i geram..i kat rumah punya semangat tunggu sebb dia tulis item out for delivery..tggu punya tunggu..sampai malam beb..i buka tracking ..dia suruh collect barang kt postlaju lpas tu kata ada notice..i ada kt rumah..i duduk luar rumah..xkan la i boleh tak nampak dia datang..sah2 la dia menipu..ini kali kedua..okey..ni y ketiga..barang xsampai2 lagi..sekarang ni dah 6/12..
Dec 05, 201804:03 PM
Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
PosLaju Parcel Hub
Dec 05, 201803:05 PM
Item processed
PosLaju Parcel Hub
Dec 04, 201807:06 PM
Item posted over the counter
Pos Laju Machang
Dec 04, 201804:26 PM
Item dispatched out
Pos Laju Machang


peachniel_ Send email
 
Dec 4, 2018

Unsuccessful delivery

ER666884612MY

out for delivery ,then unsuccessful delivery as (rainy day) ? Pls make delivery by today ya
peachniel_ Send email
 
Dec 3, 2018

Unsuccessful Delivery

ER666884612MY

unsuccessful delivery; maybe bcs of the heavy rains today, so I hope that u would deliver the parcel to me tomorrow ")
peachniel_ Send email
 
Dec 2, 2018

poslaju tidak buat pengahantaran

parcel dah sampai delivery facility di kota bharu,tp belum buat penghantaran haish -
ER666884612MY
pls make delivery asap ~
peachniel_ Send email
 
Dec 2, 2018

TAK BUAT PENGHANTARAN

ER666884612MY
my parcel alrdy arrived at delivery facility Kota Bharu, pls make delivery asap
Sya Send email
 
Nov 28, 2018

Parcel stuck di poslaju hub

EP573973187MY

Parcel sy stuck dkt poslaju parcel hub dah dua hari takde ape2 update lg! Check tracking masih process di poslaju parcel hub..bila agaknya parcel tu nk nk smpai ya.. bkn jauh sngat kl-melaka..dah lebih 3 hari ni harap poslaju dpt improve service dan tlg update status parcel..last update 2 hari lepas..
Mohd Syawal Send email
 
Nov 28, 2018

No tracking number update

Seller posted out my parcel on 26 November 2018. But the tracking system status still no update. PosMalaysia please do something

EP565338374MY
Ykchng Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

Item stuck at parcel hub

Hey poslaju, my parcel ER701207508MY stuck at your parcel hub for 5 days already and yet still no update??? Seriously? It shows that item processed on 14th and now is already 20th? Come on it is not an oversea delivery and why it takes so long for you to deliver to me?
fidaeda92 Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

Service slow

Kenapa barang saya lambat sangat sampai... Dari 13/11 sampai sekarang belum bergerak... Barang stuck di cni.. Barang sangat diperlukan.! Tq


kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Status Tracking

ER631278095MY
Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

Status Tracking

ER631278095MY
Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
poslajucomplainant Send email
 
Nov 18, 2018

rude staff

The POSLAJU boy who delivers parcels to Chong Lin Park at Jalan Tabuan in Kuching, Sarawak Malaysia has a very rude and negative disposition:
(1) He does not issue a card when the occupants in the residence are not around. He just throws the ordered parcels at the front door. He has done this twice at my residence. One time I came home to find neighboring kids playing with medication for my mother which the kids opened from the parcel this poslaju boy threw on my doorstep. The other time another neighbor told me he took my parcel and kept it for me because he found my poslaju parcel on my doorstep. All these incidents took place this year 2018 when that poslaju boy started delivering to Chong Lin Park, Jalan Tabuan, Kuching, Sarawak.
(2) He shouts at the people he is supposed to deliver when they are a little late to open the door and he bangs their door like as though he wants to bang it down. This has not happened to me but has happened to my neighbors who happen to be female and old people.
POSLAJU SHOULD DO SOMTEHING ABOUT THIS BOY WHO DELIVERS FOR THEM for the Chong Lin Park, Jalan Tabuan, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia area. This isn't a personal attack on this boy but this is a serious reminder to poslaju to change incompetent staff before things get out of hand and police reports are made or threats carried out by fed up people who paid good money to use wanton services provided by poslaju who has promised to deliver above and beyond what they harp on their adverts everytime.
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Item stuck

Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
kimlovelyz Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Status Tracking

Why barang stuck ni? Saya dah check the tracking number sejak 15/11 but still tak berubah . My parcel status still in "Consignment dispatch out from transit office" sejak dari 15hb tu and now dah 17hb and nak masuk 18hb. Almost for 3 days and no progress . Please follow up , Thanks . TRACKING NUMBER - ER631278095MY. Saya nak barang ni cepat. So please. Thankyouuu
Nany Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Poor Service

Look like POSLAJU not serious and don’t care with customer’s feedback.
After logged the complaint ... nothing happen and still no update!!!!
Shad Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Where is Myparcel Poslaju

Where is myparcel Poslaju?? ER659212678MY.. I check the update for myparcel status but until today its very disappointed service from poslaju. Myparcel status was 'item dispatced out' from Poslaju Ampang at 12/11 and its just stuck right there until today 16/11 ?? You bought myparcel to somewhere else Poslaju.??? You already take 5 days to delivered item for customer in domestic service?? And until now still not delivered the item! Very very disappointed service from Poslaju.
Cham Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Myparcel did not delivered!

Hello PosLaju! Where is myparcel ER659212678MY ?? I check the update status myparcel still stuck at Poslaju Ampang from 12/11 until today! Whats the problem?? At 12/11 item was dispatched out but to where you bought the item?? Today is 16/11 and its already 5 days you take ur time for delivered in domestic?? What kind of services that poslaju use to perform for customer.??
Cham Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Parcel still not delivered

Hello Poslaju. Where is myparcel.? ER659212678MY. It stuck at poslaju ampang from 12/11 until today.?? Whats the problem.?? Only update item dispatched out since 12/11 to where..?? Today already 16/11 and its already 5 days for delivery in domestic??
Nadia Martin Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

They keep saying I am not HOME

I always buy stuff online but I can't choose who to deliver my parcel. Problems only happen when it's PosLaju.
The whole point of paying for delivery is to not have to leave the house and have the parcel being delivered to you.
This week alone, I received three notifications that they came to the house and I wasn't around.

Guess what? It's a LIE!!!!
This Saturday, is the icing on the cake when they came and literally left as soon as they rang the bell..
I even saw them drove off, and they drove in a rush and I really am very upset because it's not convenient for me to collect the parcel from poslaju EVERYTIME!! and DELIVERY is not free.

Hence, why can't they at least wait for one minute or so because no sane person would just stand by the door 24/7.

Some of us have a baby.
I even ran to the door when they came yet they LEFT!!!

I am so disappointed because this happened 3 times this week and the other company even has the courtesy to call when they come to the house..

I don't expect much from PosLaju but at least when you do something, please commit and do it with your heart.

I am very disappointed, I hope theres an action taken because judging from this forum everyone seems upset..

I also want to mention two things,

Last Saturday when they came and literally left AS SOON AS THEY PRESS THE BELL.
They came at 1pm and they stated in the form that they were in my house at 1655.

And another incident that said I wasn't home, I have a proof that another company came to the house to deliver parcel 9 minutes before PosLaju came.

I wish theres a CCTV to proof all these because the service is horrible.

Imagine this being done to you.
Nurulcomel Send email
 
Nov 4, 2018

EP515909683MY

EP515909683MY

POSLAJU TOLONG CHECK BARANG DAH STUCK BERAPA HARI DAH'POS 30 HB

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pfizer tetracyclibe - Black stained teeth
    I too am a victim of tetracycline staining. I have been...
    vivo v9 pro - Lost of My Mobile Phone
    I have lost my mobile in Bombay My Mobile IMEI...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Black stained tetracycline stained teeth
    It is just abusive to fo what they have done to us. I also...
    Quest Diagnostics - Medical Negligence, Unethical behaviour and Misconduct by...
    Dear Customer Care I am a hardcore media professional...
    Poslaju Hub - Brg tak smpai
    EH910217580MY Barang tak smpai lg dari 5/12/2018 smpai...
    M/S FACEBK ADS fc.me/ads IRL - Froud
    Dear rs 71095 transaction in my credit card accountby...
    SBI - Extra deduction
    I am very sad .please look down
    SBI - Extra deduction
    I am very sad, please look down
    TE Data - Internet not work well
    Noone can help me in my complain i am contact we service...
    CHANNEL 7 - English language
    When the Sunrise team read the news or anything, the...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pfizer tetracyclibe - Black stained teeth
    I too am a victim of tetracycline staining. I have been...
    vivo v9 pro - Lost of My Mobile Phone
    I have lost my mobile in Bombay My Mobile IMEI...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Black stained tetracycline stained teeth
    It is just abusive to fo what they have done to us. I also...
    Quest Diagnostics - Medical Negligence, Unethical behaviour and Misconduct by...
    Dear Customer Care I am a hardcore media professional...
    Poslaju Hub - Brg tak smpai
    EH910217580MY Barang tak smpai lg dari 5/12/2018 smpai...
    M/S FACEBK ADS fc.me/ads IRL - Froud
    Dear rs 71095 transaction in my credit card accountby...
    SBI - Extra deduction
    I am very sad .please look down
    SBI - Extra deduction
    I am very sad, please look down
    TE Data - Internet not work well
    Noone can help me in my complain i am contact we service...
    CHANNEL 7 - English language
    When the Sunrise team read the news or anything, the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username