Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/19 and 11/02/19 but were sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
Address is U8 602A UTM Skudai, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items as soon as possible.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/2019 and on 11/02/2019 but was sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
My address is UTM skudai, kolej perdana U8 602A, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items soon.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Amiezza Send email
 
Feb 11, 2019

Parcel not arrived

On 7 feb 2019, i check my parcel status is delivery attempted, arrange notice. Item will be kept for 7 days at pos laju bandar baru bangi. On 8 feb 2019, the item dispatch out. It's not 7 day yet..only 1 day...now 11 feb 2019, my item delivered at ECPC subang jaya???..Please deliver back to pos laju bandar baru bangi then i'll pickup by myself there...please help..tq.
My tracking number ER830191433MY

Parcel not arrived

amrlmmn Send email
 
Jan 30, 2019

Urgent Item at KLIA HUB

ER754088897MY sangat harap boleh cepatkan process. Barang urgent sangat. Tolong jangan stuck dekat KLIA HUB. Banyak complaint barang stuck di KLIA HUB POSLAJU. Barang urgent.
min2lim Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

suck services on POS Laju Malaysia

appointed POS office tax agent to declare my sport gear equipment parcel where import from Hong Kong. The tax agent any how declared the parcel item with-out asking the sales invoice from sender or receiver, and causes receiver impose in tax at RM900 (the parcel item only cost USD60). Asking the tax agent to revise the tax declaration and he is missing in air + un-contactable.

Call POS malaysia office and email them to launch a complaint the issue for more than 2 week no people can handle this, really speed-less.
Xuanwu Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

My parcel was delivered on 18/1/19 and was send to HISYAM???Please investigate!!
Address is PJ address but send to Subang Jaya and was send to HISYAM??
What kind of services is this??

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

Parcel Stucked at ECPC

Since 1/10/2018, my ordered parcel online through shopee still at ECPC Subang Jaya. I really hope the authority of the delivery will reply to this message, and do considerate for second delivery for my parcel. The tracking number of the parcel MY1833719505118. Really hope for your cooperation and kindness. Thank you.
Ian Chessure Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

Irresponsible and lazy workers

ER818136601MY - Was out of office. Deliverer was too lazy to collect pass to deliver to office properly. Uses online system to literally lie because I did not receive any physical notice paper. Under different circumstances, if it was a package for the office/critical for work, this is downright unacceptable. Fix this piece of shit system and discipline your employees. Most of us are actually working, this is damn inconsiderate. To the deliverer, learn to do your job. This is a disgusting work ethic. You just wasted an hour of my time because now I have to collect a parcel for postage already paid for, just because you can't move a muscle to actually do your job. What is wrong with you?
Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

My Parcel status still in ECBC Subang Jaya

I didn't receive my item since 1/10/2018. Shipping statement on shopee stated that item at ECBC Subang Jaya. Please and I really hope for a reply and also second delivery for my item.

My tracking number:-
MY1833719505118

Thank you.
Ayuni Send email
 
Jan 18, 2019

Very bad srvice pos kulai

Pos laju kulai very bad service. Update system delivered tp tgu kat umah xde pn smpi.surat pn xde tgal.pgi pusat serahan barg xde,dg alasan msh di van xsmpi lg.pgi lg keesokannye brg xde, hntar ke pusat srahan lain.pdahal tulis dsitu waktu amik brg pkul 10.brg keluar pkul 7 ke pusat serahan lain.ape mslhnye ni.boleh tak buat system yg betul sikit..buat kami ni ulang alik nak ambik barg.
Hannahblossom Send email
 
Jan 17, 2019

BARANG STUCK DI CWGN SERAHAN DAN TAK OUT DELIVERY 2 DAY

Kenapa brg masih di cawangan serahan di kuala rompin? Dah dua hari brg x out delivery, no tracking Er732784961my.. Urgent nk guna jumaat ni.
zawawi Send email
 
Jan 15, 2019

Barang Tidak Dihantar

Bungkusan saya masih di Pos Laju Transit (KLIA Hub) dari 9 Januari 2019. Sekarang sudah 15 Jauari 2019 tetapi masih status "item processed".

Tracking No. EN24788413MY

Mohon proses segera.
Haslinams Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

Please pick up the phone or supply email address

We have been trying to contact poslaju for a request to deliver a parcel on another day. The 1300 number is not answered and too many advertisements in the call and the specifc office no in Segambut is all the time busy.
Can we have your Segambut branch email address please to facilitate the business?
Make it public and desicate a person in charge to handle it. Else poslaju will be just a transit centre for people to send a parcel and to get it back later due to incapability of communicating with the intended recipients.
Thank you.
Xinwei95 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2018

Undelivered Parcel

My order (Tracking Number: ER787156847MY) was not successfully delivered on 12 December and the delivery man left a notice to inform me for collection at the Cawangan Serahan within 7 days. However, when I attempted to collect my parcel on 17 December, I was told that my parcel has been sent back to the seller. IT'S NOT EVEN 7 DAYS YET. How should I get back my parcel when the Pos Hotline can never be reached ?
Leehin73 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2018

Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya

Barang sudah sampai ke pejabat pos kuching tapi dihantar balik ke ECPC Subang Jaya. Dan telah diambil orang bernama Husyam di ECPC Subang Jaya pada 11.12.2018.Sampai hari ini barang tidak dihantar balik ke alamat saya.

Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya

Lisa Tadam Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

LE182895500MY

Barang saya belum sampai lagi. Barang tu di kirim pada 6/12/2018 sampai sekarang pun belum sampai lagi 17/12/2018. Bila kene call, customer service kate tunggu je kami akan call tp tak dpt ape2 pun panggilan dr pos laju. Sampai bile nak tunggu, tahun depan pun tak kan sampai jgk la barang saya ni. Kalau pos laju cuma tahu terima complain dr kami je, bagus tak payah kerja berhenti je la kerja, byk lagi orang lain yang lebih pandai buat kerja.
Bila cek status online masih lg status out of office.
senorita_ct Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

ER700753177MY

Hi! Item received by Izuan from ECPC Subang Jaya. Macam mana saya nak request untuk hantar balik item saya ye?
Alaf Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

Parcel stuck at Hub Klia

Item sangkut di hub klia dari 11/12/18 sehingga kini.Bila semak tracking no info yang dapat "item dispacth out form hub" tapi masih tak sampai lagi barang. Mohon cek tracking no EN302764021MY dan harap barang dapat dihantar segera mungkin kerana urgent sangat. Perniagaan saya tergendala sebab barang sangkut.mohon jasa baik pihak hub untuk segera hantar barang saya. terima kasih
Alaf Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

NOT UPDATE PARCEL

tracking nombor tak update hingga kini. Item tersebut diperlukan segera kerana kalau lambat boleh menjejaskan perniagaan saya. mohon jasa baik pihak pos hub klia dapat menghantar item saya segera mungkin. sudah delay 3hari termasuk hari ini. last updated dalam sistem tracking 11/12 (item dispatch out from hub) sehingga kini masih info yang sama.

Mohon semak tracking no ni ye : EN302764021MY
Shi Shizatul Send email
 
Dec 8, 2018

My Parcel Status in ECPC SUBANG JAYA

kenapa barang2 saya ada di ECPC SUBANG JAYA??? kenapa still tk buat penhantaran kedua kepada saya?? kenapa saya still tak dapat sebarang maklumbalas pada email yang telah saya hantar sebelum ni???

Nombor Item : ER718947227MY & ER718927474MY
林家宏 Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

CD147375030MY

CD147375030MY is been a while not shipping to my kota kinabalu, sabah address. Inside are books. when i track, it still at Pos Laju Transit Office
Ubaid Send email
 
Nov 29, 2018

ITEM NOT RETURNED TO LAZADA AFTER TWO WEEKS

I returned my item to Lazada warehouse address in Subang Jaya. After more than 2 weeks, it says item delivered to Hadhrami. Who is this? I have no idea where my item is. Already filed a complaint to Poslaju helpline one week ago but no response yet.

ITEM NOT RETURNED TO LAZADA AFTER TWO WEEKS

xxjjzee00 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2018

item stuck dekat ECPC subang jaya

item yg diorder sepatutnya sampai sblom 25 Nov , tapi smpai skarang x sampai . Tgk update brg dh smpai kat Kuching Mail Processing Center , tapi bila check lagi smalam , item tiba-tiba dh dkat ECPC Subang jaya , then i try to contact pos laju , they ask me to contact seller , i did but then they ask me to contact shopee . My item should be in Kuching and NOT ECPC SUBANG JAYA . I've given the correct address and this mistake shouldn't be happen . Please do something about it . Here is my tracking number for the item i purchased . ER701544728MY (WOMEN SHOES)
keilverne Send email
 
Nov 27, 2018

Shipping status not updated

Barang ship 22 Nov dari pos laju brickfields, 23 Nov status dispatch out from transit office, sampai sekarang 27 Nov tak ada apa apa update, mana pergi barang sya? Posmen dah makan ke? Ke poslaju dah jual? Kalau ikutkan dalam masa 4 hari tu dah boleh smpai sarawak, saya ada order barang lain pada hari yg sama, semua dh smpai. Satu belum smpai dan tak da update smpai skrg. Mcam mana korg buat kerja? Kalau depan mata aku tampar sorg sorg.Call customer service smpai 2 minit iklan, send email semua tak balas. ER658904624MY tolong check balik. Lepas check tu aku saran tutup je pos laju ni.Kalau ada update tapi lambat sampai takpa juga. Ni update takda entah kemana barang kita dorg rembat.
Anne shan Send email
 
Nov 27, 2018

Barang tidak dihantar

ER645354971MY
Barang belum delivered tapi dekat tracking cakap dah delivered. Tlong check please

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Skout - Skout' too many login attempts
    Seems like this is a common issue with the app but I come...
    POSLAJU DATO ONN - barang tak sampai
    tracking number : EH 893754229MY tracker tulis Item...
    POS LAJU - trace and track
    Rakan saya ada pos barang sehingga hari ni, barang tak...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Fraudes
    Me quitaron dinero de mi cuenta sin aprobacion
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK
    EP588304351MY DARI 16HB MAC KENAPA MASUK NI DAH 4 KALI...
    Keranique - Don't waste your $
    I read another review and it was like reading my own...
    Viceland commercial - Porn commercial
    What in the world! Watching a TV show and a vulgar, absurd...
    Kylin TV - KyLin TV phone service has not yet refund the return...
    I had filed complaint in this board in last October 9...
    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    A few years ago I added a new number to my plan. Not...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Skout - Skout' too many login attempts
    Seems like this is a common issue with the app but I come...
    POSLAJU DATO ONN - barang tak sampai
    tracking number : EH 893754229MY tracker tulis Item...
    POS LAJU - trace and track
    Rakan saya ada pos barang sehingga hari ni, barang tak...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Fraudes
    Me quitaron dinero de mi cuenta sin aprobacion
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK
    EP588304351MY DARI 16HB MAC KENAPA MASUK NI DAH 4 KALI...
    Keranique - Don't waste your $
    I read another review and it was like reading my own...
    Viceland commercial - Porn commercial
    What in the world! Watching a TV show and a vulgar, absurd...
    Kylin TV - KyLin TV phone service has not yet refund the return...
    I had filed complaint in this board in last October 9...
    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    A few years ago I added a new number to my plan. Not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username