Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

CindyVC Send email
 
May 17, 2017

No one pick up the phone

They tried to send me the parcel but unfortunately I was not at home. No notice card drop for me but a SMS sent to me saying that ใ€Œplease collect your item at ppslaju batu cavesใ€

I tried to call them wishing that second delivery can be arranged. Since yesterday morning until this morning I called, NO ONE PICK UP THE PHONE. EMAILS I SENT ALSO NO REPLY. ๐Ÿ˜ก

Checked their FB page, they updated status on yesterday noon time with notice saying that their system down. Alright, system down doesn't your phone line has problem too, right!

It's fine. I can't wait anymore and forced to go to collect the item by myself. ๐Ÿ˜‘

When I reached there, some of them were busy with customers, some were busy with handphone (not sure, maybe they are msg-ing customers ๐Ÿ˜‘), and some busy with looking around and smiling. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Anyway, please and please and please upgrade your phone service, and get people ready to answer customers calls. As a courier service, for sure lots of phone calls from customers you need to answer.

Lastly but not least, my item was being opened at the time I collected at poslaju counter. This is not the first time I faced. As long time ago, I missed out an item again, got the notice card to collect at counter, item was opened. I checked with my sender, they confirmed everything sealed tight and proper, some more with extra taps. But the item I received, taps opened and loosed. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Since then, I realised that if you missed out your item for the first time and send back to branch, most probably item will be opened by [๐Ÿ‘ป /the item itself ๐Ÿ˜‚].

That's my experience.
JacklynOSW Send email
 
May 17, 2017

WHERE IS MY PARCEL?

Please check where is my parcel??

My tracking number is EH462083641MY.

It is stated that the item has arrived Pos Laju Brickfields on 12/5/2017. But until now (17/5/2017) I have yet to receive my parcel.
Wezel Send email
 
May 16, 2017

PARCEL ARRIVE LATE

Instead of waiting for only 2 - 3 days, I need to wait for 10 days to received my Pek Prabayar. When it actually an urgent things for me but I had to wait for days then only I received the parcel. You had ruin my business as I get my parcel late!!!
Please upgrade your service as it can help me and others to trust your service. It's not good when the parcel supposedly can reach within 2 to 3 days and end up reach to the recipient after more than 1 week. Please upgrade and work systematically!How we can support you service if you can't make it work.Kindly notify us if your system down or you can't post it on time as it will effect us if you didn't notify us.

PARCEL ARRIVE LATE PARCEL ARRIVE LATE

Wezel Send email
 
May 16, 2017

PARCEL ARRIVED LATE

Instead of waiting for only 2 - 3 days, I need to wait for 10 days to received my Pek Prabayar. When it actually an urgent things for me but I had to wait for days then only I received the parcel. You had ruin my business as I get my parcel late!!!
Please upgrade your service as it can help me and others to trust your service. It's not good when the parcel supposedly can reach within 2 to 3 days and end up reach to the recipient after more than 1 week. Please upgrade and work systematically!How we can support you service if you can't make it work.Kindly notify us if your system down or you can't post it on time as it will effect us if you didn't notify us.

PARCEL ARRIVED LATE PARCEL ARRIVED LATE

xinlin Send email
 
May 15, 2017

parcel send to the wrong address

my tracking number EH483772482MY have send to the wrong address. How can i get back my parcel and who gonna pay back the lost. How can it be so careless. i have been waiting for my parcel
for 3 weeks. end up sent to the wrong address. hope someone will take responsible for my lost. i have fill in the correct address. !!

parcel send to the wrong address parcel send to the wrong address

briancfk Send email
 
May 15, 2017

Why ATTEMPT FAIL?

I am able to track my parcel ( EP360761736MY ) but with status ATTEMPT FAIL (11/5/2017)
The detail is:
Unsuccessful delivery. Please contact 1300300300 Delivery on the next working day
The recipient is a house wife that always at home, and I check with her already, she didt go out on that day as well
Why can get the status of ATTEMPT FAIL? and without and CARD???
Usually if fail to delivery, pos laju will drop a card to the mail box, but, nothing at all
Until today, the recipient call me of the status, then I only check the status, then only know about this
Calling 1300300300 is a nightmare to me now, so many times call, every call wait for few minutes, but no one pick phone
briancfk Send email
 
May 15, 2017

Attemp Fail

I am able to track my parcel but with status ATTEMPT FAIL (11/5/2017)
The detail is Unsuccessful delivery. Please contact 1300300300 Delivery on the next working day
The recipient is a house wife that always at home, and I check with her already, she didt go out on that day as well
Why can get the status of ATTEMPT FAIL? and without and CARD???
Usually if fail to delivery, pos laju will drop a card to the mail box, but, nothing at all
Until today, the recipient call me of the status, then I only check the status, then only know about this
davy.lim Send email
 
May 14, 2017

Self Collect Counter Service Bad

My parcel EH412660664MY was arrived on 12/5/17 but i only able to track on 13/5/17 via tracking website. Online Tracking mentioned parcel arrived at 8.30am 12/5, I went collect on 13/5 due to website only update on 13/5.

At counter , after inform the man at counter the consignment note, they ask to write down delivery address after long que, i inform the man at counter i am using poslaju center address because my residential is empty day time. Then i wait for another 1 hour and seeing all people behind me taking their parcel and go, i ask again tbe counter person but i was ignored like idiot.

Lastly i keep showing the online tracking mentioned the parcel is delivered, together with the consignment note. Then a man at counter mention come again on monday because it is yet sorting out.

Please be kind to upgrade your service, dont give excuses that your side are busy etc, because we pay for the service, and your side should be thankful to us who collect parcel ourself because we are directly reduce your side's workload.

Thank you!
Narita Send email
 
May 12, 2017

Bad Service !

My POS tracking # EH 55 096 467 2MY. 11th May 08:12am out for delivery and at 11:52am updated as UNSUCCESSFUL while my customer is waiting at home for the whole day. I really think POS Laju is actually hiring bunch of lazy postmen, they said they'd reached the house but seriously they not! Because if they do, my client must get the notification card but she hasn't! She'd paid so much but still need to collect by herself. Embarrassing service by Pos Laju. But, in the end, do POS Laju really take into account all these complaints? Because it just keep happening here and there.
zura95 Send email
 
May 11, 2017

WHERE IS MY PARCEL .

I ordered an item from kedah . i checked my tracking nmber and it shows the item dispatched out since 8 may , 3 days already and i cant see any update . i wonder what happened to my parcel .
Qibil Send email
 
May 11, 2017

Consignment dispatch out from transit office??

Ep360761461my
why still consignment dispatch out from transit office at shah alam??
PutrichomeL Send email
 
May 9, 2017

Hotline as a bitch line ever

The hell are u having a hotline number or office number but cannot be connected to ur staff?? U have to hire a lot of service officer la... Bodo punye pos laju... 3 hari call x angkat.. Pg mati la. How can i trcked my post parcel after check it through the website if ur not answering the phone call?? Please, upgrade ur system
yyz Send email
 
May 6, 2017

extra charge of post

The motorbike was sent to melaka but the person to receive was unable because they send later than a week, which was promised. They called and mentioned of extra fee charge for parking after not collecting it for a week. They said no one can take the bike no matter how and they are charging RM5 per day. Now we have to pay extra RM300 to get the bike after a few weeks.
CherylBeverley Send email
 
May 5, 2017

Parcel sent to the wrong state and address

I ordered a wig on lelong on Thursday, 27 April 2017 and the item was shipped out on the same day from Poslaju Jitra in Kedah with Tracking No. EM767970213MY and it was supposed to arrive in Poslaju Kuching and then to my address in KOTA SAMARAHAN, Sarawak within the next 3 working days. However, by Thursday, it still hasn't arrived yet and when I called the customer service hotline, they said it was sent to KOTA KINABALU in Sabah and said they need to make a report about it.

The seller wrote down the correct address as shown in the attachment.

I really like using Poslaju since it has always been fast and very effecient for me but this time, it was really disappointing. I hope Poslaju can have better management to improve their services.

Parcel sent to the wrong state and address Parcel sent to the wrong state and address

csw Send email
 
May 2, 2017

Serious racist & Service SLOW

I went to KLIA Poslaju to buy stamp this morning at 9.10am. The staff Cik Nur Anita Binti Zulkefli asked me to queue. I'm ok to queue for 35minutes for a stamp, however, during the time I queueing, she sold a stamp for a Malay woman without asking her to queue. My friend ask reason from her why Malays no need queue but is a must for Chinese. And she din reply the question and ask my friend continue to queue. Poslaju please take action on this! How can this happened? Is a very serious matter!

Serious racist & Service SLOW

Dean Jo Send email
 
Apr 28, 2017

Service too slow! Very slow!

How come need wait for more than 1 hour to wait foe few people? But the staff keep chatting and ignored everything? Did the poslaju pay for the staff? It seem like the staff waiting for salary and stop working. Such a bad experience and service. Disappointing!
hannahsoo Send email
 
Apr 26, 2017

Unsuccessful deliveries too many times

When I track my stuff it said its out for delivery but then after waiting until the end of the day, it stated that its an unsuccessful delivery, AGAIN?? What is the point of me giving my address if it keeps telling me to call customer service? I either have to pick it up at post office or have to wait another 2-3 days for the stuff i ordered, and that is on a good day. This is already the third time. I had to wait a week for my item and plus another 3 pointless daysโ€‹ for my stuff just recently last time. Its very inconvenient. Unless there's a tornado or an actual serious problem for you not to be able to send my stuff, then its not okay. Annoying. Please improve!!!
Jitender Upadhyay Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

Pending parcel date 9/4/17

Tracking number RS572960482CN and two tracking number RQ115386124my is pending order not send air bags please information my order information my email
Gokool Send email
 
Apr 21, 2017

Is there really a call centre?

There are many incidents that I'm trying to give a call to the customer service centre but I have never success to have the chance to talk to anyone. The operator is always busy, wait for 5 minutes also none entertain my call. Is this a sign proving that POSLAJU really has a poor service until the operators are all super busy or the operator simply dare not to pick up the call?

Kindly improve the service plse!!!!!!
rachely Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE

Similar incident has been happened many times, but this time I can't be patient anymore.
I was at home, but the dispatch was very lazy, don't even press the door bell, they use to drop a undelivered card in my letter box & left!!!
On 18/4 afternoon, I saw a undelivered card left by a dispatch mobile no 019-2761540 again, I called him at 4:25pm to request 2nd delivery but he can't promise what time can deliver, and said will deliver between 8am-5pm on 19/4, so I waited at home during these 9 hours. At 10:07am, he sent me a message to collect the item at Poslaju Bangi !!!! I replied him saying I will make complaint against his bad service, he called me two times to scolding me "bodoh" & threatening me!!! (message & voice record attached)
THIS IS REALLY EXTREMELY BAD SERVICES !!! VERY DISAPPOINTED ON POSLAJU MALAYSIA !!!

POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE

rachely Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!!

Similar incident has been happened many times, but this time I can't be patient anymore.
I was at home, but the dispatch was very lazy, don't even press the door bell, they use to drop a undelivered card in my letter box & left!!!
On 18/4 afternoon, I saw a undelivered card left by a dispatch mobile no 019-2761540 again, I called him at 4:25pm to request 2nd delivery but he can't promise what time can deliver, and said will deliver between 8am-5pm on 19/4, so I waited at home during these 9 hours. At 10:07am, he sent me a message to collect the item at Poslaju Bangi !!!! I replied him saying I will make complaint against his bad service, he called me two times to scolding me "bodoh" & threatening me!!! (message & voice record attached)
THIS IS REALLY EXTREMELY BAD SERVICES !!! VERY DISAPPOINTED ON POSLAJU MALAYSIA !!!

Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!! Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!!

FONG Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

Damn SerVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is my address not clear enough?
my stated address is clearly enough and even the postman dont know the address can using google map or waze.
my address and the place that have been delivered is so damn far.
and the postman dont know how to press the door bell?
is my door bell not big enough and he cant saw it?
already 3 times in 2 months these suck things happen.
and the postman just shouting poslaju poslaju in front my gate. you though can someone hear it?
now my parcel still on the others people hand. how you gonna solve it?
maslina Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

PEKERJA POSLAJU YANG TIDAK BERTANGGUNGJAWAB

Saya telah dimaklumkan oleh pihak RHB bank yang mereka akan menguruskan penghantaran nombor T pin perbankan internet melalui pos ke rumah saya. Pada hari ini seorang pekerja poslaju telah menelefon saya untuk menghantar dokumen berkenaan dengan nombor t pin tersebut. Tiada sesiapa di rumah. Jadi pekerja poslaju ini telah memaklumkan bahawa dia akan meletak dokumen di bawah pintu depan rumah saya. Dia telah mengambil ic nombor saya. Saya sangka dia telah meletakkan dokumen tersebut. Bila saya balik, tiada. Bila saya telefon pekerja tersebut banyak kali dia tidak angkat telefon. Ini satu perkara yang amat mengecewakan.

SAYA TAK TAHU NAMA PEKERJA TERSEBUT. NO TELEFON DIA IALAH 014-7372135.
Renugah Send email
 
Apr 17, 2017

Parcel Not Delivered

I was extremely disappointed with Poslaju service in delivering my package.
Poslaju despatch person did not make an attempt to deliver the item where there is no tracking card or note left at home (there were people at home) and claiming that attempt made but delivery were unsuccessful..

Upon query on why no call were made, there wasn any feedback to justify

I had to go over to kepong pos laju to self collect the parcel.
Service not done right and rude attitude,
To the management......kindly check on every delivery and if the unsuccessful delivery remarks are genuine or not!!
Wansarah Send email
 
Apr 14, 2017

Barang tak sampai

Kenapa postlaju tidak call terlebih dahulu nombor yang ada disitu sebelum menyerahkan barang tersebut kepada penerima. Pastikan orang postlaju yang hantar barang tersebut mestilah mintak ic. Kerana barang saya tidak sampai ke rumah dan bila saya check onlime baramg itu sudah sampai dan diterime oleh orang yang tidak dikenali. Bahkan saya pergi ke postlaju utk check siapa yang terime barang tersebut dan saya mengambil ic beliau. Saya sangat marah pada orang postlaju kerana terlalu cuai dalam membuat tugasan yang diberikan.

No tracking: EN8366669902MY
Ic yang terime : 870310-08-5777.

Pastikan pekerja postlaju tidak cuai dan sila call terlebih dahulu onwer barang sebelum menyerahkan barang kepada penerima. Jika saya tidak dapat barang saya balik. Pihak postlaju harus ganti rugi sebanyak RM75.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sedgwick CMS - Corrupt Sedgewick!
    Honestly the worst company I have ever dealt with. They...
    Nationstar Mortgage - Corporate Advance - stilling money
    My mortgage was sold by Bank of America to Nation Star and...
    eDreams - worse Customer service and ticket not issued
    I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Edreams...
    US Pharmacy - will not stop calling
    U.S. Pharmacy will not calling my cell phone. Tried...
    FREELOTTOSUB*SERVICE 212-867-1808 NY - Taking money after I cancelled (FREELOTTOSUB)
    I have unsubscribe with you I've emailed you and this...
    Samsung J1ACE - mobile theft
    IMEI no. 353415079308691, Sl no. RZ1H10DM, mobile no....
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile Theft
    Rajendra sharma AT -Bhelwa Po -Aran Block-Sattar-Kataiya...
    ABC Good Morning America - Michael Strahan
    I have been watching GMA for years. Unfortunately, Michael...
    IQ Data International / RentCollect - Nicole Schacht
    I left this apartment in good terms owing nothing but then...
    MIBFA - surplus
    my farther was waiting for 3 years before he died now 5...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sedgwick CMS - Corrupt Sedgewick!
    Honestly the worst company I have ever dealt with. They...
    Nationstar Mortgage - Corporate Advance - stilling money
    My mortgage was sold by Bank of America to Nation Star and...
    eDreams - worse Customer service and ticket not issued
    I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Edreams...
    US Pharmacy - will not stop calling
    U.S. Pharmacy will not calling my cell phone. Tried...
    FREELOTTOSUB*SERVICE 212-867-1808 NY - Taking money after I cancelled (FREELOTTOSUB)
    I have unsubscribe with you I've emailed you and this...
    Samsung J1ACE - mobile theft
    IMEI no. 353415079308691, Sl no. RZ1H10DM, mobile no....
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile Theft
    Rajendra sharma AT -Bhelwa Po -Aran Block-Sattar-Kataiya...
    ABC Good Morning America - Michael Strahan
    I have been watching GMA for years. Unfortunately, Michael...
    IQ Data International / RentCollect - Nicole Schacht
    I left this apartment in good terms owing nothing but then...
    MIBFA - surplus
    my farther was waiting for 3 years before he died now 5...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username