Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

sitto239 Send email
 
May 30, 2019

MISSING PARCEL

Hello

My poslaju EN397781022MY has been in transit at ECPC Subang Jaya since 14 MAY 2019, 1018 am as viewed in your website.

IT has been 16 days and no status was change. I have email before but no action taken.

I haven’t received any package till now.


Please look out into this matter urgently since there is a huge delay in parcel delivery.


Thank you
onleong Send email
 
May 30, 2019

Incompetent customer service

I would like to lodge a complaint against Pos Malaysia. Since I had a parcel that was detained at Malaysian customs, I had appointed Pos Malaysia as my tax agent to see to my parcel. I made a call to Pos Malaysia at 03-78398877 and chose the "English Language" option in the telephone directories but the person who eventually answered the call could not understand a word of English. When I asked about the status of my tracking order and tried to tell the call operator my tracking number, she demanded that I repeat my question and statement in Bahasa Melayu which is inappropriate, stupid, and simply awful customer service given that I had chosen the English Language option in the phone directory.She even did not understand what "Tracking Number" was in English and demanded that I repeat what I had just said in Bahasa Melayu.

I am appalled by the unacceptably poor customer service I am getting from Pos Malaysia. What kind of call operators are you hiring? The call operators tasked with handling "English" speaking customers are either completely incompetent and do not understand simple English or they are just doing this on purpose to make the customers' lives more difficult. I simply wanted to check on my delivery status but I end up having to deal with this nonsense.
fifyphotogenicz Send email
 
May 22, 2019

Been 10 Day With No Respond

Traking No: ERA131785068MY
Courier: Poslaju

My order's item have send out 12th May 2019 and it has been hanging in HUB @ KLIA with no further information & update from them up until today (22nd May 2019).. I have been calling the customer service since 14th May, every single day but no 1 is taking any action from the HUB.. Can anyone who freaking have any authority pls investigate where the hell my items??!!!

IT has been 10 days!! 10 Freaking days!!! And no one giving a shit to me... Did my items if *MISSING?? HILANG*
Manager mane manager wooi.. berkali call da.. takde pon jawapan drpd HUB tu!!


sharonxawq Send email
 
Mar 20, 2019

Mail Not Received!

My mail is LG247362379MY.
Called to few phone number of different branches and lastly they said will update the mail location for me in short time.
It's already one week and my customer still havent receive the mail.
It's urgent do you know that it is your responsibility to deliver to the right address?

Since then, office never pick up any phone call.

No other courier did that wrong but just POS Malaysia that will cause inconvinience to customers who supported you. Is this the service you offer to us who had trust in you?

You shall provide quality service to ensure your company may survive in the future.

PLEASE SETTLE MY PROBLEM ASAP.
Or else your service worth no more than a cent.

THANKS!!!!!
Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/19 and 11/02/19 but were sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
Address is U8 602A UTM Skudai, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items as soon as possible.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/2019 and on 11/02/2019 but was sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
My address is UTM skudai, kolej perdana U8 602A, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items soon.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Amiezza Send email
 
Feb 11, 2019

Parcel not arrived

On 7 feb 2019, i check my parcel status is delivery attempted, arrange notice. Item will be kept for 7 days at pos laju bandar baru bangi. On 8 feb 2019, the item dispatch out. It's not 7 day yet..only 1 day...now 11 feb 2019, my item delivered at ECPC subang jaya???..Please deliver back to pos laju bandar baru bangi then i'll pickup by myself there...please help..tq.
My tracking number ER830191433MY

Parcel not arrived

amrlmmn Send email
 
Jan 30, 2019

Urgent Item at KLIA HUB

ER754088897MY sangat harap boleh cepatkan process. Barang urgent sangat. Tolong jangan stuck dekat KLIA HUB. Banyak complaint barang stuck di KLIA HUB POSLAJU. Barang urgent.
min2lim Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

suck services on POS Laju Malaysia

appointed POS office tax agent to declare my sport gear equipment parcel where import from Hong Kong. The tax agent any how declared the parcel item with-out asking the sales invoice from sender or receiver, and causes receiver impose in tax at RM900 (the parcel item only cost USD60). Asking the tax agent to revise the tax declaration and he is missing in air + un-contactable.

Call POS malaysia office and email them to launch a complaint the issue for more than 2 week no people can handle this, really speed-less.
Xuanwu Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

My parcel was delivered on 18/1/19 and was send to HISYAM???Please investigate!!
Address is PJ address but send to Subang Jaya and was send to HISYAM??
What kind of services is this??

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

Parcel Stucked at ECPC

Since 1/10/2018, my ordered parcel online through shopee still at ECPC Subang Jaya. I really hope the authority of the delivery will reply to this message, and do considerate for second delivery for my parcel. The tracking number of the parcel MY1833719505118. Really hope for your cooperation and kindness. Thank you.
Ian Chessure Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

Irresponsible and lazy workers

ER818136601MY - Was out of office. Deliverer was too lazy to collect pass to deliver to office properly. Uses online system to literally lie because I did not receive any physical notice paper. Under different circumstances, if it was a package for the office/critical for work, this is downright unacceptable. Fix this piece of shit system and discipline your employees. Most of us are actually working, this is damn inconsiderate. To the deliverer, learn to do your job. This is a disgusting work ethic. You just wasted an hour of my time because now I have to collect a parcel for postage already paid for, just because you can't move a muscle to actually do your job. What is wrong with you?
Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

My Parcel status still in ECBC Subang Jaya

I didn't receive my item since 1/10/2018. Shipping statement on shopee stated that item at ECBC Subang Jaya. Please and I really hope for a reply and also second delivery for my item.

My tracking number:-
MY1833719505118

Thank you.
Ayuni Send email
 
Jan 18, 2019

Very bad srvice pos kulai

Pos laju kulai very bad service. Update system delivered tp tgu kat umah xde pn smpi.surat pn xde tgal.pgi pusat serahan barg xde,dg alasan msh di van xsmpi lg.pgi lg keesokannye brg xde, hntar ke pusat srahan lain.pdahal tulis dsitu waktu amik brg pkul 10.brg keluar pkul 7 ke pusat serahan lain.ape mslhnye ni.boleh tak buat system yg betul sikit..buat kami ni ulang alik nak ambik barg.
Hannahblossom Send email
 
Jan 17, 2019

BARANG STUCK DI CWGN SERAHAN DAN TAK OUT DELIVERY 2 DAY

Kenapa brg masih di cawangan serahan di kuala rompin? Dah dua hari brg x out delivery, no tracking Er732784961my.. Urgent nk guna jumaat ni.
zawawi Send email
 
Jan 15, 2019

Barang Tidak Dihantar

Bungkusan saya masih di Pos Laju Transit (KLIA Hub) dari 9 Januari 2019. Sekarang sudah 15 Jauari 2019 tetapi masih status "item processed".

Tracking No. EN24788413MY

Mohon proses segera.
Haslinams Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

Please pick up the phone or supply email address

We have been trying to contact poslaju for a request to deliver a parcel on another day. The 1300 number is not answered and too many advertisements in the call and the specifc office no in Segambut is all the time busy.
Can we have your Segambut branch email address please to facilitate the business?
Make it public and desicate a person in charge to handle it. Else poslaju will be just a transit centre for people to send a parcel and to get it back later due to incapability of communicating with the intended recipients.
Thank you.
Xinwei95 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2018

Undelivered Parcel

My order (Tracking Number: ER787156847MY) was not successfully delivered on 12 December and the delivery man left a notice to inform me for collection at the Cawangan Serahan within 7 days. However, when I attempted to collect my parcel on 17 December, I was told that my parcel has been sent back to the seller. IT'S NOT EVEN 7 DAYS YET. How should I get back my parcel when the Pos Hotline can never be reached ?
Leehin73 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2018

Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya

Barang sudah sampai ke pejabat pos kuching tapi dihantar balik ke ECPC Subang Jaya. Dan telah diambil orang bernama Husyam di ECPC Subang Jaya pada 11.12.2018.Sampai hari ini barang tidak dihantar balik ke alamat saya.

Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya Barang dihantar balik kecECPC Subang Jaya

Lisa Tadam Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

LE182895500MY

Barang saya belum sampai lagi. Barang tu di kirim pada 6/12/2018 sampai sekarang pun belum sampai lagi 17/12/2018. Bila kene call, customer service kate tunggu je kami akan call tp tak dpt ape2 pun panggilan dr pos laju. Sampai bile nak tunggu, tahun depan pun tak kan sampai jgk la barang saya ni. Kalau pos laju cuma tahu terima complain dr kami je, bagus tak payah kerja berhenti je la kerja, byk lagi orang lain yang lebih pandai buat kerja.
Bila cek status online masih lg status out of office.
senorita_ct Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

ER700753177MY

Hi! Item received by Izuan from ECPC Subang Jaya. Macam mana saya nak request untuk hantar balik item saya ye?
Alaf Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

Parcel stuck at Hub Klia

Item sangkut di hub klia dari 11/12/18 sehingga kini.Bila semak tracking no info yang dapat "item dispacth out form hub" tapi masih tak sampai lagi barang. Mohon cek tracking no EN302764021MY dan harap barang dapat dihantar segera mungkin kerana urgent sangat. Perniagaan saya tergendala sebab barang sangkut.mohon jasa baik pihak hub untuk segera hantar barang saya. terima kasih
Alaf Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

NOT UPDATE PARCEL

tracking nombor tak update hingga kini. Item tersebut diperlukan segera kerana kalau lambat boleh menjejaskan perniagaan saya. mohon jasa baik pihak pos hub klia dapat menghantar item saya segera mungkin. sudah delay 3hari termasuk hari ini. last updated dalam sistem tracking 11/12 (item dispatch out from hub) sehingga kini masih info yang sama.

Mohon semak tracking no ni ye : EN302764021MY
Shi Shizatul Send email
 
Dec 8, 2018

My Parcel Status in ECPC SUBANG JAYA

kenapa barang2 saya ada di ECPC SUBANG JAYA??? kenapa still tk buat penhantaran kedua kepada saya?? kenapa saya still tak dapat sebarang maklumbalas pada email yang telah saya hantar sebelum ni???

Nombor Item : ER718947227MY & ER718927474MY
林家宏 Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

CD147375030MY

CD147375030MY is been a while not shipping to my kota kinabalu, sabah address. Inside are books. when i track, it still at Pos Laju Transit Office

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CCI*[email protected] - Fraudulent CCI
    These CCI jerks tried to rip me off $ 636.54. Even...
    Shark Steam Iron - Shark 1800 Iron
    This morning while ironing for work my iron kept going on...
    MTA Bus - M-15 bus line
    Me and my wife were on our way home from the doctors...
    AWOKE IPHONE 7 PLUS - CAN'T CLAIM WARRANTY
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    AWOK - Can't Claim Warranty
    Dear friends, never ever you attempt to buy products...
    DSTV - SERVICE
    On the 29th of May, i visited the Multichoice branch in...
    Triton Global - Triton Global scam charges
    Unauthorized charge Triton Global charged me a random $5...
    IC Freeshipping.com - unauthorized charges
    Whatever IC FreeShipping.com has been taking monthly...
    Brandon hates - Stop taking m9ney
    Stop taking money Tues was a free trial this needs to stop
    Eskom - Damages caused
    On 03/06/2019 Eskom turns power on and of multiple times...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username