Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

Jitender Upadhyay Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

Pending parcel date 9/4/17

Tracking number RS572960482CN and two tracking number RQ115386124my is pending order not send air bags please information my order information my email
Gokool Send email
 
Apr 21, 2017

Is there really a call centre?

There are many incidents that I'm trying to give a call to the customer service centre but I have never success to have the chance to talk to anyone. The operator is always busy, wait for 5 minutes also none entertain my call. Is this a sign proving that POSLAJU really has a poor service until the operators are all super busy or the operator simply dare not to pick up the call?

Kindly improve the service plse!!!!!!
rachely Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE

Similar incident has been happened many times, but this time I can't be patient anymore.
I was at home, but the dispatch was very lazy, don't even press the door bell, they use to drop a undelivered card in my letter box & left!!!
On 18/4 afternoon, I saw a undelivered card left by a dispatch mobile no 019-2761540 again, I called him at 4:25pm to request 2nd delivery but he can't promise what time can deliver, and said will deliver between 8am-5pm on 19/4, so I waited at home during these 9 hours. At 10:07am, he sent me a message to collect the item at Poslaju Bangi !!!! I replied him saying I will make complaint against his bad service, he called me two times to scolding me "bodoh" & threatening me!!! (message & voice record attached)
THIS IS REALLY EXTREMELY BAD SERVICES !!! VERY DISAPPOINTED ON POSLAJU MALAYSIA !!!

POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE POS MALAYSIA BAD SERVICE

rachely Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!!

Similar incident has been happened many times, but this time I can't be patient anymore.
I was at home, but the dispatch was very lazy, don't even press the door bell, they use to drop a undelivered card in my letter box & left!!!
On 18/4 afternoon, I saw a undelivered card left by a dispatch mobile no 019-2761540 again, I called him at 4:25pm to request 2nd delivery but he can't promise what time can deliver, and said will deliver between 8am-5pm on 19/4, so I waited at home during these 9 hours. At 10:07am, he sent me a message to collect the item at Poslaju Bangi !!!! I replied him saying I will make complaint against his bad service, he called me two times to scolding me "bodoh" & threatening me!!! (message & voice record attached)
THIS IS REALLY EXTREMELY BAD SERVICES !!! VERY DISAPPOINTED ON POSLAJU MALAYSIA !!!

Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!! Despatch VERY RUDE & LAZY!!!

FONG Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

Damn SerVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is my address not clear enough?
my stated address is clearly enough and even the postman dont know the address can using google map or waze.
my address and the place that have been delivered is so damn far.
and the postman dont know how to press the door bell?
is my door bell not big enough and he cant saw it?
already 3 times in 2 months these suck things happen.
and the postman just shouting poslaju poslaju in front my gate. you though can someone hear it?
now my parcel still on the others people hand. how you gonna solve it?
maslina Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

PEKERJA POSLAJU YANG TIDAK BERTANGGUNGJAWAB

Saya telah dimaklumkan oleh pihak RHB bank yang mereka akan menguruskan penghantaran nombor T pin perbankan internet melalui pos ke rumah saya. Pada hari ini seorang pekerja poslaju telah menelefon saya untuk menghantar dokumen berkenaan dengan nombor t pin tersebut. Tiada sesiapa di rumah. Jadi pekerja poslaju ini telah memaklumkan bahawa dia akan meletak dokumen di bawah pintu depan rumah saya. Dia telah mengambil ic nombor saya. Saya sangka dia telah meletakkan dokumen tersebut. Bila saya balik, tiada. Bila saya telefon pekerja tersebut banyak kali dia tidak angkat telefon. Ini satu perkara yang amat mengecewakan.

SAYA TAK TAHU NAMA PEKERJA TERSEBUT. NO TELEFON DIA IALAH 014-7372135.
Renugah Send email
 
Apr 17, 2017

Parcel Not Delivered

I was extremely disappointed with Poslaju service in delivering my package.
Poslaju despatch person did not make an attempt to deliver the item where there is no tracking card or note left at home (there were people at home) and claiming that attempt made but delivery were unsuccessful..

Upon query on why no call were made, there wasn any feedback to justify

I had to go over to kepong pos laju to self collect the parcel.
Service not done right and rude attitude,
To the management......kindly check on every delivery and if the unsuccessful delivery remarks are genuine or not!!
Wansarah Send email
 
Apr 14, 2017

Barang tak sampai

Kenapa postlaju tidak call terlebih dahulu nombor yang ada disitu sebelum menyerahkan barang tersebut kepada penerima. Pastikan orang postlaju yang hantar barang tersebut mestilah mintak ic. Kerana barang saya tidak sampai ke rumah dan bila saya check onlime baramg itu sudah sampai dan diterime oleh orang yang tidak dikenali. Bahkan saya pergi ke postlaju utk check siapa yang terime barang tersebut dan saya mengambil ic beliau. Saya sangat marah pada orang postlaju kerana terlalu cuai dalam membuat tugasan yang diberikan.

No tracking: EN8366669902MY
Ic yang terime : 870310-08-5777.

Pastikan pekerja postlaju tidak cuai dan sila call terlebih dahulu onwer barang sebelum menyerahkan barang kepada penerima. Jika saya tidak dapat barang saya balik. Pihak postlaju harus ganti rugi sebanyak RM75.
nodoka0 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2017

Parcel Not Arrive Even Using Same Address!!

I order an Item to my place with the usual Address. Usually the parcel is arrived but this one said ADDRESS NOT FOUND. The tracking number is this:

EH378447545MY

I try to contact the poslaju but no one answer it. Try so many times also no one answer. Wasting out my balance. If I go to poslaju brickfield i will wasting 26RM for grab only to pickup 50RM item.

WTF with the service?? Last time they send the parcel with the same address, now address not found. Cant call customer service. This poslaju service is 'WORSE OF THE WORSE'.
Aisyahnikki Send email
 
Apr 10, 2017

Customer service

Layanan yang sungguh biadap...no respect for people...
Grace Chuah Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

Always no delivered parcel

This is the 4th times I have no received any calls or any message from the postman to ask me to collect the parcel! Even they already reach my guard house also didn't ask my security to call us to pick up just drop the pick up card or even NO drop any card to us to collect the parcel! PLS DON'T TELL US THE ADDRESS IS WRONG OR CONTACT IS WRONG! IF YES, AT LEAST GIVE US A CARD TO COLLECTION! How many times we need to keep waiting?! Pos office you are collecting people so much money but give people SUCK SERVICE!
whatsittoyou Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

INFORM WHEN ARRIVING

I do not understand why you do not call the receiver when you have arrived. Most of the time our phone numbers are written on the parcel. You can't expect people to be home all the time and be able to pick up the parcel ourselves during the day as some of us have work and you close at 5.30. The fact that you close during the first week of every month if it falls on the weekend is troublesome as well. I had my parcel returned to the owner because I couldn't pick it up on time and the only time I could pick it up is during the weekend and had to wait a week extra because you close. My tracking number is invalid too because the dispatcher wrote the number wrongly and when I contacted the HQ all you had to say was you, yourselves couldn't find the parcel and told me to liase with the specific branch whom never picked up my calls though I called a dozen times. I found out on my own that the tracking number was invalid because of the final 2 digits that were written in the wrong order. But the rest of the numbers were correct and you still couldn't just see the parcel that resembles my tracking number 99% and see if my name is written on it or not?
All you did was say, "sorry we couldn't find the parcel, please contact the branch". That is all you had to say? What kind of job are you running here.

On a serious note, tell all your pos laju dispatcher to CALL when you are at the front door (if there is a number written there obviously) In my lifetime I only had 1 pos laju guy who always calls when he arrives. Too bad I don't know his name. He should be an example.
Ruslan Denik Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

Parcel is lost

the problem is that I was not at home when courier wanted to give me my parcel. Since that moment the catastrophe has started. I cannot reach my parcel anywhere and the status says I have received it. The courier was highly irresponsible, and I don't know why he put my name as a receiver, although I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ITEM....

So now, I cannot either reimburse my money or take my parcel back. The courier's number is +6019-267-25-68.
I'm not local here, so for me, It's a bit difficult to figure this out.
Item number: 346791238
Tracking number: EM959995770MY
The number on the slip: R5373263964CN(M)
My phone number: 0184717145

PLEASE HELP! PLEASE HELP! PLEASE HELP!
Jitender Upadhyay Send email
 
Apr 7, 2017

Is pending parcel Malaysia airport customs office

Pending data 25/3/17 to not transfer Mumbai airport customs office please fast delivery and tracking number LP00067145744635 please contact domestic post office
candy3399 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2017

cant check my tracking number

EN807344020MY
why i cant check my tracking number? where my parcel now😓😔😔😔
29/3 until now 5/4
already 1week...
pls reply A.S.A.P

cant check my tracking number

chanhooi Send email
 
Apr 4, 2017

parcel dissapear?

EM742978281MY
why my parcel until now still havent reach?
tracking number just can let me know my item still dispatched out?
30/3 until now 4/4
already 5 days..
i rpt in yesterday.
until now
u just told me to wait for pos laju cheras response..
feel dissapointed with this pos laju

parcel dissapear?

Cyrill_43 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2017

WRONG RECIEVER

Why POSLAJU BRICKFIELDS give the item to the wrong reciever?
I already mail at POSLAJU to cancel the delivery because of the insufficient address and still the parcel already recieve by the wrong reciever..
below are proof of recievers name and insufficient address of the reciever..

TRACKING # :EH451885125MY

WRONG RECIEVER WRONG RECIEVER WRONG RECIEVER

fionlaush@hotmail.com Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

Bad Service

Postman very bad service and also write a early arrive time on notice. I wait until very late still not coming but the time he write early half and hour this kind of service really bad. I won't use this courier and i will request sender please don't use pos malaysia.
Melissa yap Send email
 
Mar 30, 2017

BAD SERVICE , ATTITUDE & MANNER!!

Bad staff attitude and manner
Very slow service
An item I want to return to Lazada, I pass the item to the pos laju Malaysia Taman yulek cheras they say cannot return because I only printed one form . So I have come next time with 4 form. Then I say usually I go to shamelin to return but they only need one . Then the Malay woman say then go to shamelin post. What the hell service is it??

BAD SERVICE , ATTITUDE & MANNER!!

jack8574 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2017

To return EH475500831MY to stop Scam

Hi POS Malaysia,

I would like to request to return my postage EH 47 550 083 1MY, Report number: 1703089398

According to POS laju Alor Setar & Pendang. They no yet receive instruction to stop delivery to receiver. Very appreciated to have immediately email instruction to POS laju Alor Setar & Pendang to stop deliver the postage to receiver.

Just a simple step to help your customer to stop online scam. Please help.

Thank and Regards
Jack Neoh
EG485500831MY Pos laju Sender (Pengirim)
0164469220

To return EH475500831MY to stop Scam

insan kecewa Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

Perhidmatan teruk

siapa juga nak dgr korang tulis panjang2 dalam ni... bagus korang viralkan ja ,mutu perhidmatan pos malaysia ni..kata pos laju barang tak sampai 3 hari...barang di pos pada 22hb hari rabu..hari ni hari jumaat,kalau tak sampai juga item yang di pos kena tunggu hari isnin.. sebab sabtu dan ahad cuti,kena tunggu sampai 5 hari. ni la mutu perhidmatan pos laju....laju la sangat.
Rozhita Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

Rude and Arogant staff

I went to pick up a parcel today at Sungai Buloh at 5:00 pm for which I got a notification slip left in my house.

I had lost the slip but went personallly to pick up the parcel. I had my NRIC with me.

When I advised the staff that I had lost the notice slip, and if he could help retrieve my parcel, base on my address, name and my NRIC as ID, and that I received the notice 2 days ago, he responded and insisted in a continuous rude manner, that with the notification paper, he was unable to assist.

I suggested to check the system based on my address and name if there was a parcel for me he became very rude and indicates it's impossible to track or check if there was a parcel for me based on my address and name alone.

Is it possible that in this day and age, with modern technology, my parcel could not be looked up by giving my name and address only?

The service is extremely bad and the attitude worst. I hope to have a speedy reply. I left the office without my parcel. It's still there!!!!!
vee Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

HASSLE ON THE REDIRECT OF PACKAGES

It was a horrible experience with Poslaju as a simple thing is causing hundreds of hassle to me!!! My package was placed in the branch as the address written by the sender was faulty. the rider didn't take any initiative to call the recipient and check on the address!! isn't it nasty???? when i called up them to check on the status, that's when i was informed on this issue. they even mentioned that they can't arrange for second delivery as the branch wants to send it back to sender!!! this is a horrible thing for a person like me who have engaged with many courier companies, and i would say, poslaju is the worst ever!!!! calling freaking many times to the branch number 03-6185 1592/ 03-6185 1593 but NO ONE BLADY FREAKING PERSON TO ANSWER THE CALL!! GUESS THE PHONE WAS ONLY FOR THEM TO MAKE OUTGOING CALLS TO THEIR LOVED ONE AND BORAK PANJANG!!!!! NOT FOR INCOMING CALLS IS IT?OMG!! PLEAE DO RECTIFY YOUR INTERNAL ISSUES AT FIRST!!! YOUR LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AT STAKE!!!!
Nancytys1119 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2017

Bad Service

I want to complain about an employee name 'Zaidah' I'm not sure whether she giving me a real name or not,
Location Tesco Klang. Time 9.27am i called the brunch 03-33231436

Her attitude is sure bad !! She never wait until I finished my speak but interrupt and talking loud using those Impatient tone while i'm asking about my goods.
I just start saying 'i nak tanya.......' then she interrupt and directly shirk responsibility, asked me to contact the head office.
this is very disrespectful and rude attitude

i hope you guys will do some action, TQ very much !
shashawardina Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

parcel didnt reach yet

the person send me a parcel on monday , and today is already thursday and i didnt receive the package yet ! what is this ?! we just live in the same country(penang) how come it can be so late ?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username