Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

Lynnjedi99 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2017

Unethical Clerk

My pos laju docket EH 54 965 080 0MY.
Please hire clerk who really want to work and dedicated to their work.
Your Taman Kinrara branch clerk does not bother to read that my parcels are fragile. He just fit my parcels in the plastic bag and dont bother to check them then throw them in the cart!
You broke our sentimental memories when 1 of as the parcel is broken.
I hate your service!!!!!
Runners16 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2017

Lembab

Barang urgent pos hari isnin 14/8...estimate selasa smpai...jb ke simpang renggam je pon,,sampai sekarang xsampai lg...bukannye aku oder shipping china pantat!!!
haizamlee Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

Slow Service

barang post 9 ogos.. datang kat tempah pengagihan 11 ogos... dan sekarang.. 15 ogos... brang belum sampai... apa yang staff poslaju buat.. tak kan la nk jadikan pekasam barang org... bodoh la kerja ngelat..
haizamlee Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

Slow Service

barang dipost 9 ogos.. sampai kat delivery facilities 11 ogos.. cam hanat lambat... ok lagi... xper..sabar...

sekarang dah 15 ogos.. barang masih kat delivery facilities.. wtf... buat pekasam ke barang org tu.. ke korang bawak balik barang orang..pastu bagi alasan.. hilang... call xangkat... buat complain kat email xder feedback...
cxxmxx Send email
 
Aug 5, 2017

Why need to open my parcel?

WHY DID YOU NEED TO OPEN MY PARCEL?
Do you all know the real price of the things that I send it back to Malaysia? You all don't know right!
So you all just agak by yourself and just take it if you think the price is not correct? HOW CAN YOU DO THAT?
This is the problem of privacy not just on your own decission!
How you just open all by yourself and not even asking from the sender or the receiver? You also can tell the receiver to open by themself and NOT ON YOURSELF!
THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF PRIVACY! So this is what poslaju to do right? If the presents in the parcel are too expensive so the officer can opened all by himself or herself? THIS NOT MAKE A SENSE!
And to us just depend on our own luck and depend on the officer's mood? What the hell is this?
By the way, I repeat one more time IF YOU REALLY NEED TO OPEN THE PARCEL JUST TELL THE RECEIVER TO OPEN BY THEMSELF NOT BY THE OFFICER HIMSELF OF HERSELF! THIS IS THE REALLY BIG PROBLEM OF THE PRIVARY!
fqa Send email
 
Aug 5, 2017

Late delivery

Dah bayar, barang dipos 3 August. 5 august tak sampai lagi, and barang still tak keluar untuk dihantar. Check tracking masih "arrived at pos laju cheras" . Selalunya sehari dah sampai. Bukan jauh pun dari shah alam ke kl je, baik takyah guna pos laju. Igt boleh menyenangkan, lagi menyusahkan. Orang nak guna barang on 6 August. Dah call pos laju cheras 3 kali, takda siapa angkat. Mentang2 harini hari sabtu, semua nak buat keje mengelat! Tak puas hati betul!! sampai tak keluar rumah tunggu posmen!
mejaflora Send email
 
Aug 5, 2017

Rude Attitude Pos Malaysia Tesco Ampang

Yesterday I went to Pos Malaysia at Tesco Ampang. I pass her my pos daftar international package. Stamps all done and correct value, The older woman speak in Malay ask me which counter i buy the stamps and Pos Daftar form. I said i didn't buy it here. She got annoyed and keep asking me where I buy. I ask does it matter, isn't all the stamps the same if I buy at another Pos office. She was very annoyed and refused to look or answer me. Just chop and ignore me. She was very irritated. Today I check and my package is still not registered online, the tracking number RR160312618MY is still not recorded so I am worried about my package in her hands :( I have posted my pos daftar mails over many counters and I've never had anyone ask me where i buy the stamps especially so rudely. I hope my package get registered and thrown in the garbage.
mejaflora Send email
 
Aug 5, 2017

Rude officer Pos Tesco Ampang

Yesterday I went to Pos Malaysia at Tesco Ampang. I pass her my pos daftar international package. Stamps all done and correct value, The older woman speak in Malay ask me which counter i buy the stamps and Pos Daftar form. I said i didn't buy it here. She got annoyed and keep asking me where I buy. I ask does it matter, isn't all the stamps the same if I buy at another Pos office. She was very annoyed and refused to look or answer me. Just chop and ignore me. She was very irritated. Today I check and my package is still not registered online, the tracking number RR160312618MY is still not recorded so I am worried about my package in her hands :( I have posted my pos daftar mails over many counters and I've never had anyone ask me where i buy the stamps especially so rudely. I hope my package get registered! And not thrown away in the garbage.
Zana Send email
 
Jul 31, 2017

PANAS HATI!!

Kami bayar postage!! So bagi la services yg terbaik utk customer.. Please read all this complaint and improvise ur servicesss... Take an action!! Jangan sampai kami banned!!!

Aku bayar postage and berharap parcel akan smpi cepat.. Tapi aku rasa better ak buat COD jerr.. Lagi cepat nak dibandingkan ngn kau punye servis lahanat.. Menyusahkan aku nak tunggu parcel sampai, snggup tak nak keluar rumah sebab nak tunggu posmen datang.. Pastu ngn servis tracking yang lembab, lambat update.. U think??? Kiteorg bayar, bukannye tak bayar setannnn.. Dasar pemakan duit harammm

Seriously i think malaysian should banned poslaju.. Dont use their services anymore..
JaySheldon Send email
 
Jul 27, 2017

Poslaju Tracking system

Almost a full week now and the Poslaju tracking system has been "down for maintenance"! This is ridiculous. How long does it take to get the system back up and running?
slwong Send email
 
Jul 26, 2017

Tracking system failure

Tracking system indicated my parcel has arrived at the said address but certainly they have not received anything from the PosLaju. Not sure which step has gone wrong but definitely would require compensation from it! Please use another courier instead!

THANK YOU.
Ramt Send email
 
Jul 22, 2017

Tracking Service. Certainly Not!

Posted parcel at registered parcel post on 11 July . On 12 July Tracking reveals that the parcel has been posted out to Vancouver but there is no info beyond that. How good is that to anyone. Is the parcel paddling along the ocean or is it still lurking at Kline processing centre. I am ver disappointed to date.
hye_bin Send email
 
Jul 19, 2017

POSLAJU TERLALU LAMBAT

18th July at 9am my parcel was arrive at poslaju kota kinabalu and it must be that evening on that day my parcel have arrive at PO Kudat but until now my parcel still at poslaju KK . so slow ! so offended ! so disappointed ! please la poslaju . kerja bagus2 . jgn makan gaji buta saja ! I AM PAID FOR A POSTAGE FEE . NOT FREE ! lmbat bertindak ! cuai ! PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL WHEN WORK ! I WANT MY PARCEL TODAY ! ITS BEEN A WEEK , KENAPA LAMBAT SGT !
Xinyi1234 Send email
 
Jul 18, 2017

Slow services

Why do we need to queue up even we just want to buy just an envelope. Why dont they have a counter just for that and the services is damn slow!!!! I need to wait more than 1 hour just to get an envelope. Isn't ridiculous?!! What kind of services it this!
hye_bin Send email
 
Jul 18, 2017

Where's my parcel EP376865420MY

WHERE'S MY PARCEL EP376865420MY ? ! SO DISAPPOINTED . from 14th July until now 18th July its still ' CONSIGNMENT DISPATCH OUT FROM TRANSIT OFFICE ' . POSLAJU ARE SO SLOW AND CARELESS . PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL . INGAT TU PEJABAT BAPAK KAMU KA . MAKAN GAJI BUTA SAJA ! LAMBAT BERTINDAK !

Where's my parcel EP376865420MY

hye_bin Send email
 
Jul 18, 2017

POSLAJU CUAI DAN LAMBAT

am brought an item via online . then the seller said to me that she has post my item last week on Wednesday (12thjuly) , and also gave me the tracking number . am repeatly check my tracking number on that day (Wednesday) but they update my tracking number on thursday . how slow they work . so disappointed . then untill now 18thjuly I didn't received my parcel yet . yesterday I check my tracking number again and you know what its said ' NO RECORD FOUND ' how slow and careless they are . POSLAJU must change the name to POSLAMBAT. so offended . I WANT MY PARCEL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ! PLEASE POSLAJU !

POSLAJU CUAI DAN LAMBAT

tiya Send email
 
Jul 14, 2017

Barang tak dapat dikesan

Barang saya check dalam tracking tak dapat dikesan, bila saya call number 1300 300 300 lambat pick up..banayak sangat agak nya masalah pos laju ni?? atau pekerja nya makan gaji buta?! sangat kesal menggunakan perkhidmatan pos laju ni..Sepatut nya nama dia ditukarkan kepada POS LEMBAB.. itu baru betul.
mhyssr Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

BAGI SALAH BARANG

KAU CAKAP SEMUA BARANG YG KAU BAGI NI MEMANG SEMUA AQ PUNYA, THEN APA LAGI. AQ BALIK RUMAH BUKAKLAH SEMUA. SO TETIBA AQ BUKAK SATU BRG NI, BUKAN AQ PUNYA. KAU NI BODOH KE APA? KAU YANG SUSUN,KAU YANG CHECK PON SALAH? KALAU POSMAN SALAH MACAMNI SUSAH AH HIDUP. AQ BUKAN X BAYAR POSLAJU FEE. BAYAR BODOH. LEPASTU CALL2 AQ CAKAP KENAPA BUKAK SUME BAGAI. KAU YG CUAI BODOH. POSLAJU MEMANG DISAPPOINTED AH SKRG. KAU CAKAP BARANG SEMUA YG KAU BAGI TU AQ PUNYA. AQ PUNYA. SO AQ BALIK THEN APA LAGI AQ BUKAKLAH SEMUA. SEBAB TAKKANLAH POSMAN BOLEH SALAH? KALAU POSMAN SALAH MEMANG SUSAH AH NAK HIDUP CAMNI.
mhyssr Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

BAGI SALAH BARANG

BAGI SALAH BARANG DEKAT ORANG SELEPASTU NAK MARAH2 ORANG PULAH SEBAB BUKAK! KAU YANG CUAI NAK SALAHKAN AQ. POSLAJU SEKARANG MEMANG.. SENANG CAKAP MEMANG DISAPPOINTED AH AN KORANG. ANAK AQ BUKAN TAHU APA2. KAU BAGI BARANG TU CAKAP NI MEMANG AQ PUNYA< SO AQ BUKAKLAH SEMUA. BUKAN AQ YG CUAI BUKAK BARANG TU. KAULAH YG CUAI BAGI BRG SALAH BODOH
ubanlai Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

good is broken

The item when received from Poslaju was broken very badly, it is a plastic cylinder which has protected by a lot of bubble air wrapper.
Please contact me as Anthony 0168269151

good is broken good is broken good is broken good is broken good is broken

humblejoker Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

Poslaju FAIL!!!

Poslaju Kota Kinabalu is operating on every Monday to Saturday from 8.00am to 5.00pm(except for First Saturday: 10.00 am - 4.00 pm). My parcel arrived at Poslaju Kota Kinabalu this morning at 09:31am(Jul 08, 2017 - 2nd Sat), but no response or update for the whole day. I've also tried calling 088231297 & 088212419 for so many times during operating hours for the whole day, but nobody answered the phone.
xleixi Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

POSLAJU no update tracking

POSLAJU can change name into POSLAMBAT .Really!!! No update latest tracking no, how I know what are the status of my parcel? Then I want call contact number to ask my parcel BUT NOBODY PICK UP,if no nobody pick up you set contact number for what?I don't understand. Worst service that I been meet . Disappointed! This is your serve customer's attitude?
xleixi Send email
 
Jul 8, 2017

POSLAJU NO UPDATE LATEST TRACKING

POSLAJU no update latest tracking number status. how i know where are my parcel? Then,i want call for contact number nobody pick up, if nobody pick up set contact number for what? Disappointed for your service
aspal Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Damn slowest Eh511249543my, eh510651923my

I posted my parcel (eh511249543my, eh510651923my )over counter on Tuesday 07 July and I tracked my parcel status everyday to ensure my parcel deliver on time.
Yet today, I found that my parcel stuck in the status :Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office. So I called to the customer service line 1300300300 and the no one is answering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Appears that advertisement keep popping out for more than 10 minutes yet still no one responding to the call!!!!!!!! Keep saying that the officer is busy at this moment blah blah blah.

What does that mean of pos laju ? What's the meaning of laju if you could not deliver it on time and no one even wanna pick up the phone while we have enquiries to ask about.

Is there any problem at transit office Kota Kinabalu? can someone give me the KK transit office number so that i can track down my parcel!!!!!??

I am so disappointed with the customer service and my parcel have to reach before 10th July. I strongly feel that pos laju have to improve their service now!!!!!!! I posted using post laju as requested by our faculty and now suck things happen!!! I dont even know that my final report can reach before the deadline !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Frustrated and pissed off!!!!!
aspal Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Damn Slowest Delivery EH511249543my EH510651923my

I posted my parcel (eh511249543my, eh510651923my )over counter on Tuesday 07 July and I tracked my parcel status everyday to ensure my parcel deliver on time.
Yet today, I found that my parcel stuck in the status :Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office. So I called to the customer service line 1300300300 and the no one is answering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Appears that advertisement keep popping out for more than 10 minutes yet still no one responding to the call!!!!!!!! Keep saying that the officer is busy at this moment blah blah blah.

What does that mean of pos laju ? What's the meaning of laju if you could not deliver it on time and no one even wanna pick up the phone while we have enquiries to ask about.

Is there any problem at transit office Kota Kinabalu? can someone give me the KK transit office number so that i can track down my parcel!!!!!??

I am so disappointed with the customer service and my parcel have to reach before 10th July. I strongly feel that pos laju have to improve their service now!!!!!!! I posted using post laju as requested by our faculty and now suck things happen!!! I dont even know that my final report can reach before the deadline !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Frustrated and pissed off!!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mozilla - Firefox
    Hi I have had Firefox as my browser since the beginning...
    STC - my internet not working
    Sir meri internet 13 din kharab hai plz meri help kro Plz...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Illegal foreigner staying bukit oug condominium address...
    Sapcobro motors - Frot for my uif
    I have been frot for my uif by the supervisor of Bethlehem...
    stc land line - Internet not working
    Sir meri net kharab hai 13 din se band hai plz set...
    Kfc Ara Damansara - Makanan tidak memuaskan
    18 OGOS 2017, jam 04:46 ptg..bertempat KFC Ara...
    Ian Tucker & Co - not registered with the department of labour
    I've been working as a receptionist for this company...
    Pizza Hut - Waiting time
    Phone order 2 pizza and 2 chocolate mousse. Calll the...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - exploitation
    I earn 2000 a month where I'm working and I'm...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - Forbid to fly
    My husband has forbid to fly to Indonesia, they force him...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mozilla - Firefox
    Hi I have had Firefox as my browser since the beginning...
    STC - my internet not working
    Sir meri internet 13 din kharab hai plz meri help kro Plz...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal foreinger
    Illegal foreigner staying bukit oug condominium address...
    Sapcobro motors - Frot for my uif
    I have been frot for my uif by the supervisor of Bethlehem...
    stc land line - Internet not working
    Sir meri net kharab hai 13 din se band hai plz set...
    Kfc Ara Damansara - Makanan tidak memuaskan
    18 OGOS 2017, jam 04:46 ptg..bertempat KFC Ara...
    Ian Tucker & Co - not registered with the department of labour
    I've been working as a receptionist for this company...
    Pizza Hut - Waiting time
    Phone order 2 pizza and 2 chocolate mousse. Calll the...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - exploitation
    I earn 2000 a month where I'm working and I'm...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - Forbid to fly
    My husband has forbid to fly to Indonesia, they force him...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username