Submit a Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

ivm Send email
 
Nov 20, 2019

Parcel still at ECPC Subang Jaya

I failed to take my parcel due to the cyber attack on Pos Malaysia system incident last month. So my parcel has been sent back to ECPC Subang Jaya and it's been a few days now. When will they send my parcel back to Sabah?

Tracking Number: ERA506519821MY
Xmari0nettex Send email
 
Nov 5, 2019

Poslaju - Collect sendiri

Pandai betul staff poslaju di keningau.. bila barang sampai terus SMS suruh collect sendiri.. baru tu pandai bagi mesej warning/peringatan suruh p angkat bagi 3 hari terakhir.. msg da macam bank mintak hutang... oiii orang bayar postage bukan untuk pigi collect sendiri!! Skrg ni zaman e-commerce orang beli barang online posmen hantar depan pintu rumah!! Senang betul kamu ni ah
Alvinjmes Send email
 
Nov 4, 2019

ITEM STUCK AT ECPC SUBANG JAYA

I ordered an item at shopee on 20 SEPTEMBER 2019 and it was shipped on 22 SEPTEMBER 2019. It arrived at delivery facility at Bintulu Mail Processing Centre on 30 SEPTEMBER 2019. But then it was delivered to the ECPC SUBANG JAYA and received on 18 OCTOBER 2019. Until then, there is no update on the tracking status. The item was received by ISKANDAR. Please do your job right. I don't think that you can afford to take responsibility if something bad were to happen due to your bad service. You can't even do your job right, how can you deal with problems you will get upon giving people such a poor service? Just resign if you are to lazy to work. Don't ruin your company. Or maybe the company itself is corrupted? Please do take action ASAP.

TRACKING NO: ERA463884811MY
Alvinjmes Send email
 
Nov 4, 2019

ITEM STUCK AT ECPC SUBANG JAYA

I ordered an item at shopee on 20 SEPTEMBER 2019 and it was shipped on 22 SEPTEMBER 2019. It arrived at delivery facility at Bintulu Mail Processing Centre on 30 SEPTEMBER 2019. But then it was delivered to the ECPC SUBANG JAYA and received on 18 OCTOBER 2019. Until then, there is no update on the tracking status. The item was received by ISKANDAR. Please do your job right. I don't think that you can afford to take responsibility if something bad were to happen due to your bad service. You can't even do your job right, how can you deal with problems you will get upon giving people such a poor service? Just resign if you are to lazy to work. Don't ruin your company. Or maybe the company itself is corrupted? Please do take action ASAP.

TRACKING NO: ERA463884811MY
ADELINE9657 Send email
 
Nov 4, 2019

PARCEL DI ECPC SUBANG JAYA

PARCEL SAYA SUDAH SAMPAI DI ECPC SUBANG JAYA, TRACKING NO : ERA548466237MY PADA 29.10.2019 MASA : 0613, SUDAH SATU MINGGU SUDAH MY PARCEL TIDAK SEND OUT SEND TO SARAWAK. MASIH DEKAT ECPC SUBANG JAYA, CALL PUN TIDAK ADA ORANG JAWAB, PLEASE....UPDATE
Nadiah zakaria Send email
 
Nov 3, 2019

Kenapa lambat buat penghantaran

Saya membuat penghantaran motor dr sc subang ke sandakan sabah pd 10/10/19 da hampir sebulan blm ada apa-ii perkembangan bila tgok tracking still kat epsc subang stuck kat sini knpa ar wei skrg da tanggal berapa da 3/11/19 knpa xgerak lg bayar bukan ringgit bukan ratus knpa buat keja mcm ni atleast info apa-ii perkembangan harap pihak tuan puan dapat membantu permasalahan sy ni kenapa teruk sgt EHA041744944MY PLEZ TAKE NOTE
Zulfaqar Send email
 
Oct 9, 2019

Penghantaran terlalu lewat..motosikal

Number tracking saya EHA062247137MY
26/9/19-30/9/2019 di poslaju p.pinang
1/10/19-8/10/19 di Butterworth
8/10/19 pagi di subang Jaya hingga ke Hari ini .
Kenapa boleh jadi macam ini??
Mohon perjelasan Dari pihak POS Laju
Zulfaqar Send email
 
Oct 9, 2019

Motosikal

Number tracking saya EHA062247137MY
26/9/19-30/9/2019 di poslaju p.pinang
1/10/19-8/10/19 di Butterworth
8/10/19 pagi di subang Jaya hingga ke Hari ini .
Kenapa boleh jadi macam ini??
Mohon perjelasan Dari pihak POS Laju
Fatin Send email
 
Sep 30, 2019

Ecpc subang jaya lambat

My motorcycle arrived ecpc subang jaya on 25/9/2019. Today Monday 30/9/2019 still there?? Why so lambat gila buat kerja. Nak peram motor tu sampai jadi perkasam ke apa? Nk buat eksperimen motor tu kalau lama2 tinggal kat ecpc boleh bertukar jd iron man? Please lah buat kerja dgn cpt. Ecpc Subang Jaya got soo many complaints. Better tutup je lah. Buat jual nasi lemak. Pos laju. Tapi ni pos lembab. Please do your job faster!! Faster!! If you guys so busy got no time for this. Do hire more people n dont be lazy around! EH8909186**MY
Nuradam Send email
 
Sep 27, 2019

Item stuck at ECPC Subang Jaya

I just post my motorcycle from kuala selangor on 20 /9/2019 and arrive at ECPC Subang Jaya on 24/9/2019. But untill now which is 27/9/2019 my item still not move. Stuck at ECPC Subang jaya! Please make it faster! My tracking number is EHA034436639MY . Pls give some response!
Isa Send email
 
Sep 12, 2019

My Parcel Status in ECPC SUBANG JAYA

Kenapa barang saya ada di ECPC SUBANG JAYA ? Kenapa tidak membuat penghantaran kali kedua kepada saya? Mohon penghantaran kali kedua untuk dua barang saya ini ..

Nombor item : ERA258713062MY & ERA079633449MY
Isa Send email
 
Sep 12, 2019

My Parcel Status in ECPC SUBANG JAYA

Kenapa barang saya ada di ECPC SUBANG JAYA ? Kenapa tak buat penghantaran kedua kepada saya ? Mohon penghantaran kali kedua dibuat untuk dua barang tersebut .

Nombor item : ERA258713062MY & ERA079633449MY


sitto239 Send email
 
May 30, 2019

MISSING PARCEL

Hello

My poslaju EN397781022MY has been in transit at ECPC Subang Jaya since 14 MAY 2019, 1018 am as viewed in your website.

IT has been 16 days and no status was change. I have email before but no action taken.

I haven’t received any package till now.


Please look out into this matter urgently since there is a huge delay in parcel delivery.


Thank you
onleong Send email
 
May 30, 2019

Incompetent customer service

I would like to lodge a complaint against Pos Malaysia. Since I had a parcel that was detained at Malaysian customs, I had appointed Pos Malaysia as my tax agent to see to my parcel. I made a call to Pos Malaysia at 03-78398877 and chose the "English Language" option in the telephone directories but the person who eventually answered the call could not understand a word of English. When I asked about the status of my tracking order and tried to tell the call operator my tracking number, she demanded that I repeat my question and statement in Bahasa Melayu which is inappropriate, stupid, and simply awful customer service given that I had chosen the English Language option in the phone directory.She even did not understand what "Tracking Number" was in English and demanded that I repeat what I had just said in Bahasa Melayu.

I am appalled by the unacceptably poor customer service I am getting from Pos Malaysia. What kind of call operators are you hiring? The call operators tasked with handling "English" speaking customers are either completely incompetent and do not understand simple English or they are just doing this on purpose to make the customers' lives more difficult. I simply wanted to check on my delivery status but I end up having to deal with this nonsense.
fifyphotogenicz Send email
 
May 22, 2019

Been 10 Day With No Respond

Traking No: ERA131785068MY
Courier: Poslaju

My order's item have send out 12th May 2019 and it has been hanging in HUB @ KLIA with no further information & update from them up until today (22nd May 2019).. I have been calling the customer service since 14th May, every single day but no 1 is taking any action from the HUB.. Can anyone who freaking have any authority pls investigate where the hell my items??!!!

IT has been 10 days!! 10 Freaking days!!! And no one giving a shit to me... Did my items if *MISSING?? HILANG*
Manager mane manager wooi.. berkali call da.. takde pon jawapan drpd HUB tu!!


sharonxawq Send email
 
Mar 20, 2019

Mail Not Received!

My mail is LG247362379MY.
Called to few phone number of different branches and lastly they said will update the mail location for me in short time.
It's already one week and my customer still havent receive the mail.
It's urgent do you know that it is your responsibility to deliver to the right address?

Since then, office never pick up any phone call.

No other courier did that wrong but just POS Malaysia that will cause inconvinience to customers who supported you. Is this the service you offer to us who had trust in you?

You shall provide quality service to ensure your company may survive in the future.

PLEASE SETTLE MY PROBLEM ASAP.
Or else your service worth no more than a cent.

THANKS!!!!!
Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/19 and 11/02/19 but were sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
Address is U8 602A UTM Skudai, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items as soon as possible.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Salma Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Sent to the wrong person: HISYAM

My ordered parcels through shopee were delivered on 14/02/2019 and on 11/02/2019 but was sent to HISYAM in ECPC subang jaya. Please investigate and send to the correct address.
My address is UTM skudai, kolej perdana U8 602A, Johor Bahru 81300. I really hope to get a reply to this message and the delivery of my items soon.
The tracking numbers of the parcels are MY195427986579L and MY190359537414S.
Thank you.
Amiezza Send email
 
Feb 11, 2019

Parcel not arrived

On 7 feb 2019, i check my parcel status is delivery attempted, arrange notice. Item will be kept for 7 days at pos laju bandar baru bangi. On 8 feb 2019, the item dispatch out. It's not 7 day yet..only 1 day...now 11 feb 2019, my item delivered at ECPC subang jaya???..Please deliver back to pos laju bandar baru bangi then i'll pickup by myself there...please help..tq.
My tracking number ER830191433MY

Parcel not arrived

amrlmmn Send email
 
Jan 30, 2019

Urgent Item at KLIA HUB

ER754088897MY sangat harap boleh cepatkan process. Barang urgent sangat. Tolong jangan stuck dekat KLIA HUB. Banyak complaint barang stuck di KLIA HUB POSLAJU. Barang urgent.
min2lim Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

suck services on POS Laju Malaysia

appointed POS office tax agent to declare my sport gear equipment parcel where import from Hong Kong. The tax agent any how declared the parcel item with-out asking the sales invoice from sender or receiver, and causes receiver impose in tax at RM900 (the parcel item only cost USD60). Asking the tax agent to revise the tax declaration and he is missing in air + un-contactable.

Call POS malaysia office and email them to launch a complaint the issue for more than 2 week no people can handle this, really speed-less.
Xuanwu Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

My parcel was delivered on 18/1/19 and was send to HISYAM???Please investigate!!
Address is PJ address but send to Subang Jaya and was send to HISYAM??
What kind of services is this??

Send to wrong person:HISYAM

Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 21, 2019

Parcel Stucked at ECPC

Since 1/10/2018, my ordered parcel online through shopee still at ECPC Subang Jaya. I really hope the authority of the delivery will reply to this message, and do considerate for second delivery for my parcel. The tracking number of the parcel MY1833719505118. Really hope for your cooperation and kindness. Thank you.
Ian Chessure Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

Irresponsible and lazy workers

ER818136601MY - Was out of office. Deliverer was too lazy to collect pass to deliver to office properly. Uses online system to literally lie because I did not receive any physical notice paper. Under different circumstances, if it was a package for the office/critical for work, this is downright unacceptable. Fix this piece of shit system and discipline your employees. Most of us are actually working, this is damn inconsiderate. To the deliverer, learn to do your job. This is a disgusting work ethic. You just wasted an hour of my time because now I have to collect a parcel for postage already paid for, just because you can't move a muscle to actually do your job. What is wrong with you?
Hanimas Send email
 
Jan 19, 2019

My Parcel status still in ECBC Subang Jaya

I didn't receive my item since 1/10/2018. Shipping statement on shopee stated that item at ECBC Subang Jaya. Please and I really hope for a reply and also second delivery for my item.

My tracking number:-
MY1833719505118

Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    Jet stores - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, my blood is actually...
    Edcon - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, as i'm typing this...
    moto m - i lost
    Hello, this is Ashok 21st Nov 2019 I lost my mobile phone...
    DSTV - POOR SERVICE BY CONSULTANT
    I am very disappointed on the service I got from your...
    High pressure solar geyser - Eskom outbursting broke the geyser glass
    On the 2 November 2019 eskom substation in Temba, on the...
    Edgars - Late Delivery
    I purchased some items online and was notified that my...
    Axis Bank - transaction amount pending...
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    Uppcl - Bill not paid
    Transaction details as follows: Account Number :...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    SuddenLink - Billing
    Suddenlink has rude and inconsiderate reps that don't...
    Jet stores - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, my blood is actually...
    Edcon - Jet Stores - Account was payed up
    Good Day I'm so furious, as i'm typing this...
    moto m - i lost
    Hello, this is Ashok 21st Nov 2019 I lost my mobile phone...
    DSTV - POOR SERVICE BY CONSULTANT
    I am very disappointed on the service I got from your...
    High pressure solar geyser - Eskom outbursting broke the geyser glass
    On the 2 November 2019 eskom substation in Temba, on the...
    Edgars - Late Delivery
    I purchased some items online and was notified that my...
    Axis Bank - transaction amount pending...
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    Uppcl - Bill not paid
    Transaction details as follows: Account Number :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username