Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

iqajep96 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED

May i know when cam delivered my parcel ???
11/07/2018 until now no updated !! (EN206795715MY)
Call no people pick up phone ...
WHY TO SLOW YOUR SERVICES ? ? ?
Please give me the reason ...
Thankyou
syed narolhisa Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

Tak sampai lagi weyyy

Saya nak hntar parcel ke utm sekudai ...pos kat bndar jengka 10/7..masuk mesin...pergi tmerloh...singgah kuantan 11/7....lepas tu senyap tak update dah tracking..sampai hari ni 16/7 ...tak sampai lagi..org kuantan kata dah sampai johor....org johor kata tak tau kat mana
EP440845267MY
aserque82 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

bad services

2 of my items claimed 'unsuccessfully delivered' because the premise is close?!! i was upstairs still doing my work eventhough the office appeared to be close. FYI, this office never close eventhough the door upfront is close! plz give better excuse u stupid asshole! What is the use of your handphone if u dont use it to contact the addressee??? and they just put the sms and asked us to pick our item ourselves!! what is the use of using the courier if u did not deliver the item in time and asked us to pick it up instead! the other courier has better service than yours. #neveragaintouseposlajumalaysia
dnnysswyn Send email
 
Jul 16, 2018

no tracking number, no information about my parcel at all

Hello. Pos laju please update my parcel. It was sent at 11.07.2018 from johor and its been 5 days. There has been no info whatsoever about my parcel. I cant track it online as the tracking number is not found in the system. Please update it. At least tell me which branch of pos laju its in. If its in Kuala Lumpur then maybe i can pick it up myself.

The parcel code is EH734983673MY
The Powerzet Send email
 
Jul 15, 2018

Goods delivery service

For me Pos Laju for online shopping is the best one. Once arrive will notify the buyer very fast and very reliable compare to other courier service very late to notify even 1 or 2 days arrived. On other courier services(not to mention name) I even lost the parcel and their contact number hard to contact and a lot of fussy (ngie ngie ngai ngai) how many weeks until I myself notify the seller and lazada. I recommend Pos Malaysia is the best! Terbaik!
hnnyhiz Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

I WANT MY PARCEL

Pos laju penipu! charge mahal,tpi takde good sevice. kalau complaint ni pun , tak tentu dia respon and give good service to us, always ignorance and tak pernah take care of the customer’s feelings. they used your service and paid for it ! Do your work faster as you promised to US !

I WANT MY PARCEL

Yeo Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Parcel not received

Since 29 Jun 2018 until now, already a week, my parcel status showing "Item dispatched out at Bulky ECBC, PMN". Then no more update. Others parcel already arrived. kindly please check.

Tracking Number : EX565126975MY
Ngll Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Late delivery

Sent my parcel on 3/7 and was told would reached destination latest on 5/7. Tracking system showed Parcel sent out of transit centre on 3/7.
Pl check where is my parcel? Tracking no
EP440378879MY
Suganya Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Parcel Not Received

The parcel was delivered to the wrong person. And I don't even know who is the receiver. Hope to receive the parcel soon.

Parcel Not Received

AtieqahMusa Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Tiada update selepas barang dihantar kluar dari pos transit.

Kenapa barang saya tak sampai lagi ya? Status penghantaran pun tak update sejak dari 30hb.

No tracking: ER318482845MY
fizirosman Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

No Update

Biasanya barang akan sampai 2-3 hari selepas pembelian kalau dari seller yg berdekatan. Tapi ni nak masuk 2 minggu barang pun tak sampai. Tolong laju sikit buat kerja.

Tracking No : EH782495018MY

No Update

Woo Day Young Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

NO UPDATE

Dear Customer Service,

Regarding : EB008653003KR

I have sent e mail but no reply and called your service numbers. None of your phone numbers can not be reached.
1300300300 which is in website.

No. 4, Jalan Bakti
Kawasan Perindustrian Larkin
80350 Johor Bahru
Tel: 07-235 2143
Tel: 07-237 2195

Tel: 07-235 1969

I am looking for my parcel from Korea with address is miss typed. This is right address: NO 17 jalan Sutera Emas 1, Taman Sutera, Johor Bahru, Jorhor Malaysia 81200.

Would you please help me to find out it?
According to your tracking information on web site, it has been arrived JB last week. But no delivery. Please help.
I would appreciate your customer care.

Appreciation.


Yi Shoon Hi
Xgin Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Er320086159my

No update, 18hours got ppl at home. Doesnt come but end up on fail delivery? Are u kidding me?!!! No updated status , no call?!item Not available at office, not available at ezitbox either. What is this poslaju??????????????????????????????

Er320086159my

Siti hajar Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Perhiasan

Pos laju sangat terok perkhidmatan, barang pos 26 jun 2018 hingga sekarang masih tidak sampai2 lg, tutup je LA pos laju jangan tipu pelanggan yang menggunakan perkhidmatan anda, bayar mahal tapi service lembab, saya akan viral kan mengenai perkhidmatan pos laju yang menipu pelanggan.

EP520479275MY

Perhiasan

Siti hajar Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Perhiasan

Pos laju sangat terok Dan lembab bayar mahal, tutup jela perkhidmatan pos laju ni, jangan tipu pengguna cakap laju tapi extreme slow, barang saya pos Dr serawak 26 jun sampai sekarang tak sampai2 lagi padahal dah sampai dia pos Cheras 3 hari terletak kat sana Tanpa despatch..sekarang saya Cuba tracking no tiba2 no item found, wtf jadi macamni saya akan viral kan kentang kebodohan pos laju yang super lembab tapi bayar mahal..

EP520479275MY

Perhiasan

Kalimah Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Barang tak sampai

Barang dua minggu tak sampai

Barang tak sampai

Cikkainaa Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

No update tracking

Hi. Barang Saya masih belum Ada update lagi. Tapi barang lain yg Saya order lambat dah sampai dulu di johor bahru. Barang yg belum updated ni sudah 4 Hari. Tapi masih belum sampai di johor bahru. Tolong beri response. Barang says tu wujud lg ke x ye ? Hmmm

No update tracking

Amni Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

PARCEL DID NOT RECEIVE

Dah masuk 3 hari sistem tak update and still 30 jun. Saya nak guna barang tu esok. And dah plan semuanya. Last2 barang tak dapat sebab pos laju ni lambat. Saya nak tahu barang saya dekat mana right now..

PARCEL DID NOT RECEIVE

wong phui ling Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

No update and haven't delivered

My parcel has no update since 27 June after dispatch out from Kota Kinabalu.
Please delivery as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Tracking Number:EH738184475MY
Kaoru Liew Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Where is my Parcel????

Parcel stuck and no update since 21 June 2018. Please resolve the problem immediately!
EL357273910JP
Linda jamal Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Parcel belum sampai

Poslaju...barang sy belum sampai..nk pakai urgent..brg dipos dr 26hb sehingga sekarang belum sampai

EH514888752MY
irwansuhadi Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

NO UPDATE ON PARCEL TRACKING

Hello Pos Laju,

Berdasarkan website anda, parcel saya masih lagi tersangkut di Pos Laju KLIA Hub dan tiada update di dalam sistem anda.
Malah yang lebih mengecewakan, tiada no telefon bagi Pos Laju KLIA Hub di dalam web supaya mudah bagi pelanggan hubungi.
Sila kemaskini sistem anda sepertimana Malaysia Baru. Terima kasih.

Tracking no.: EP526077005MY
Atie mazri Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Not receive item

Parcel saya tak sampai since 7 june post.Dah sebulan.Dah lama stuck kat transit office.Please help.Last update 28 june.

CD154427421MY

Please kindly update my parcel.
mymadi Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

No Updates

My parcel did not arrive yet.. so Pos Lambat..

No Updates

mymadi Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

No Updates

My parcel no updates et all after consignment dispatch out fron KLIA..

No Updates

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username