Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

Serraphi Fate Send email
 
Jun 23, 2017

TRACKING NO UPDATE

My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017... Today is 23 June. One week has gone, tracking stop updating since 18 June. Go to center for collection the staff said the parcel haven't come yet. So, how long did I gonna wait for my parcel?? WHERE IS MY PARCEL?!
Rakyat MY Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Bad Delivery

I seriously asking all merchants, PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR ITEMS TO ME USING POS MALAYSIA, USE OTHER COURIER SERVICE, OR I WILL NOT BUY FROM YOU ANYMORE, GIVING ME SO MUCH TROUBLE!!!

Pos Malaysia service quality is really bad, i just cannot stand it anymore. I always facing lost mails, got people at home but still get undelivery note and have to pick up from their office, calls in and have to waited for a very long long time, then phone sometimes break up and have to call and wait again.
Rakyat MY Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Bad Courier Service

I seriously asking all merchants, PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR ITEMS TO ME USING POS MALAYSIA, USE OTHER COURIER SERVICE, OR I WILL NOT BUY FROM YOU ANYMORE, GIVING ME SO MUCH TROUBLE!!!

Pos Malaysia service quality is really bad, i just cannot stand it anymore. I always facing lost mails, got people at home but still get undelivery note and have to pick up from their office, calls in and have to waited for a very long long time, then phone sometimes break up and have to call and wait again.
Sylvia86 Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Update Status

15/6/17 Ship EM765132821MY Status until 20/6/2017 in transit Semporna, 91308, Sabah
15/6/17 Ship EM765132971MY Status until 20/6/2017 in transit Tawau, 91000, Sabah
15/6/17 Ship EM765390803MY Status until 16/6/2017 in transit Kota Kinabatangan, 90200, Sabah
15/6/17 Ship EM765498221MY Status until 20/6/2017 in transit Kota Kinabatangan, 90200, Sabah

What happen poslaju in sabah or transit office? Please update the system and send out the parcel a.s.a.p.
Thanks
juney91 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

where my parcel ?

EM727690881MY
my agent say my parcel will release from custom send to pos,what hapen i cann't search any status?please renew !!i am very urgent!!why customer helpline everytime cann't call in?please reply me!!

where my parcel ?

May Mohaini Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

EN352389465MY

The tracking number just showed the status in the first 48 hours. After that, no update! Where is my parcel?
May Mohaini Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

No Status updated!

Tracking result keep showing consignment dispatched out from transit office. Its already 5 days late. Why so delay?


Pink0525 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

Posman tidak bertanggungjawab

Pukul 04:23 posman telefon saya cakap tak ada orang di rumah jadi barang itu nak saya ambil dekat pos laju.Lepas tu, saya call mak sya dia cakap dekat rumah dengan pintu pun tak tutup pun.Saya pun cuba call balik bagi posmen tanya yang kertas poslaju.Sudah call empat buluh lebih kaji pun tidak jawab beberapa kali tutup call saya.Posmen itu cakap tipu.Tidak bertanggungjawab menghadapi kerja sendiri dan custemer.Saya ada sipan recod yang call itu.Sila menyelesaikan kes ini.
Posmen phone number 012-2140319
sytan Send email
 
Jun 20, 2017

EP360561235MY

Send out on 16/June. Until today not yet receive by the receiver. Online tracking status not updated. Where is my parcel now!!!!
Keep calling service center 1300 300 300 nobody answer!
Nolinalin@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

Pos Malaysia

Items I bought online prior to mid April never had any problems but beginning the 17th (shipping date) things have slow if not arriving at all! I have 10 tracking numbers all of which no record could be found using the pos Malaysia app, even though using 17track it would say item has arrived dest country.
I even tried a tracking number of item that arrived today. STILL NO RECORD FOUND. And after wasting 10 minutes waiting on the hotline I hung up. Apparently, from the complaints I've read, it seems something is wrong somewhere or throughout your whole system! How did it come to this... Please find a solution that works!!!
Nolinalin@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 19, 2017

Tracking system, app and hotline

I have multiple parcels/packets coming from China, items bought online. Previously never had any problems till mid april , things started to not arrive!
Tracking items have left China and reached destination country (Malaysia) but when checking with pos Malaysia they have no record. Heck I tried an item number that had arrived ALSO NO RECORD FOUND!! SO THIS IS REALLY TIRESOME AND I HAD JUST WASTED 10 MINUTES OF CREDIT WITH NO ANSWER ON THE HOTLINE, WHAT KIND OF SERVICE ARE YOU RUNNING POS MALAYSIA??? From the other complaints I've read seems everyone in the house buat macam company bapak sendiri saja ni?
assviel Send email
 
Jun 18, 2017

POSLAJU !!!!!!!!!!!!

Pleasr check EH435723699MY &
EM764552495MY. Tracking result keep showing consignment dispatched . Its already 1 week late.!!! Take action!! I already complaint to customer service & it seems no action at all !!!
zzoe Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

Delivery failed.

Why Poslaju staffs was not call the owner when delivery the things. Even though the owner at house but we would not stand in front whole day waiting your staffs to deliver the thing to us, you should educate your staff to call the owner open the door, or press the belt ring to ask the owner come out instead of update status failed and ask for next arrangements then same thing happen again without call and put the collect card, if this is the case, just direct close delivery service ask customer self collect. Really unacceptable the service.
Lina4937 Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

NO RECORD FOUND

tolong check balik status tracking EM779157810MY dan EH479870673MY , dah pos 15/6 tapi still tak sampai hari ini . status NO RECORD FOUND in the system . kalau lambat sangat , saya boley pergi pos laju sendiri !! ambil sendiri !!! ta payah susah2 hanta ke rumah!!!
victorpslim Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

EP375925970MY~Delivery slowest

There is very slow about the POS LAJU services? Calling 1300300300 keep said agent is busy? Does Customer Care working or keep asking customer waiting? Its already 4 days the letter send from Selangor to KL but still not receive any news.. Calling to Brickfield POS, someone pick up and drop the line more than 5 times. Tracking showing that status In Transit.

Its this POS still call POS Laju? Why I need to pay much of POS laju but getting services like normal delivery? This is no fair to consumer.

Hope respective team take action or Audit the process of delivery.

EP375925970MY~Delivery slowest

sannie ooi Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

no status updated

WHY ALWAYS SHOW CONSIGNMENT DISPATCHED OUT FROM TRANSIT OFFICE SHAH ALAM??
WHERE IS MY PARCEL NOW??
TRACKING NO:EN899740228MY
sannie ooi Send email
 
Jun 16, 2017

no status updated

WHY ALSO SHOW CONSIGNMENT DISPATCHED OUT FROM TRANSIT OFFICE SHAH ALAM???
WHERE IS MY PARCEL EN899740228MY??
Adil Haziq Send email
 
Jun 15, 2017

Hantar barang pada jam 9pm malam

Saya tak faham dengan pos sekarang ni. Dah tahu ni alamat office. Kenapa perlu datang pada jam 9pm malam? Mana-mana office pun tak ada orang. Tak boleh fikir ke? Kalau hantar ke rumah tu saya tak kisah lagi. Tak ada orang lepas tu bagi notis saya boleh pergi ambil sendiri. Ni letak notis dalam peti surat office lepas tu saya yang kena datang ambil sendiri? Kenapa tak hantar masa siang? Tak boleh ke hantar masa saya ada atau office saya buka ada orang? Saya harap perkara ni tak akan berulang lagi. Jangan nampak malas sangat. Tolong jangan?

Hantar barang pada jam 9pm malam

Oscaryip4315 Send email
 
Jun 14, 2017

Parcel Delivered to the Wrong Person

Today I check my tracking number for my parcel that i bought from EZBUY because it already quite some time I did not receive my parcel yet and guess what! POSLAJU delivered my parcel to the wrong person and was signed. That person named IZA. I hope you didn't open my parcel and please take note. I did put the correct delivery address but why it is still wrong.

My Tracking Number: EM724617750MY

Thanks.

Parcel Delivered to the Wrong Person

jwyl06 Send email
 
Jun 14, 2017

Parcel not arrive on time

parcel EH412773555MY written statues out for delivery on 10.25am. Why I cannot receive my parcel on today? Called for customer service for 2 times also answer me the same thing, ask me to wait until 6.30pm... and ask me to come and collect my parcel by myself at Poslaju... Please, I'm at home today purposely to sign to parcel, and now customer service ask me to collect it myself?????????????????
liexzd Send email
 
Jun 14, 2017

no found tracking number

i just buy an album from a seller and the seller post it and when i ask ,the parcel was lost. its okay its not her fault. then when she say she just post it again on thursday or friday ,so i got to wait it,then i ask again when it gonna arivved ,she said in tuesday or wednesday,and then i check the tracking number ,its says not found . now its already wednesday ,theres no parcel arrived yet. for this time, i just want to know the tracking info because everytimr i checked it always not found. its 2weeks already .
amintalei Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

Parcel not arrived

I should say this is my worst experience with post in my whole life. I have paid 112 RM to send a small letter to Iran by speed post from Poslaju. The track number just showed the status in the first 48 hours. After that no update. Now 8 days have already passed. Item is not delivered yet. I have called customer service 3 times, each time waiting 10-15min to finally get someone to talk to me. And the response was really brilliant. The lady asked me to tell my family to go and check with post office there to see whether the item is arrived or not. I have tried TNT, Singapore Post, and DHL before for the same destination and never have had such problem. I believe Poslaju should simply shut down its express post when they are unable to do the job. I can simply call them the lousiest post service I have ever experienced. Even I have no hope to have it back to me.
msothie Send email
 
Jun 12, 2017

PARCEL NOT YET ARRIVE TO OVERSEA

My Tracking Number : CP 312831984 MY

My friend suppose to receive the international parcel on 09/06. But until now Poslaju the system cannot track. Showing tracking number not found.

What's going on ? Why so delay ? if your services continue like this then no one will use poslaju.

I want to know the status of my parcel that i send to my friend to overseas. Why in the system not update ?

PARCEL NOT YET ARRIVE TO OVERSEA

Tamilarasi Suppiah Send email
 
Jun 12, 2017

EX524749891MY Parcel dihantar ke address salah.

I had ordered a shirt from lazada. The guy should had delivered the parcel at Pangsapuri Larkin Idaman, Johor. But he delivered at wrong address. And he is not responding to my calls. I hope that I could get the parcel as soon as possible. My parcel tracking number is EX524749891MY.

EX524749891MY Parcel dihantar ke address salah.

Asvini Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

EH511760195MY

Where is my parcel?EH511760195MY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - Charging For NO Services
    I do not believe my eyes so many complaint towards...
    Rushmore Financial - Fraud and scammers
    I applied for a $250.00 loan and which they approved me...
    Valenti International - SCAM
    RUN RUN RUN Do not use them whatsoever! They sell you...
    Richard Freeman - Global Trade 4 Finance - John Diak - Fraudulent Swift
    This saga with Mr Richard Freeman has been going on for...
    Ecco Shoes - Ecco has no sole
    My complaint is the same as most here - and from what I...
    cop@vsnl.net - Help me track my lost mobile
    Good day My name is Denyo Joseph Hypothalamus from...
    POS MALAYSIA - TRACKING NO UPDATE
    My parcel EH549231241MY was posted in 16 June 2017......
    CenturyLink - price gouging
    I've been a CenturyLink customer for 3 years. My...
    Choice Home Warranty - Refused to honor their warranty
    HVAC unit failed to heat. Technician sent by CHW said the...
    SAFEGUARD PROPERTIES - Stolen Property & Fradulent Billing
    This company was hired by my mortgage company to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username