Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

Rozhita Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

Rude and Arogant staff

I went to pick up a parcel today at Sungai Buloh at 5:00 pm for which I got a notification slip left in my house.

I had lost the slip but went personallly to pick up the parcel. I had my NRIC with me.

When I advised the staff that I had lost the notice slip, and if he could help retrieve my parcel, base on my address, name and my NRIC as ID, and that I received the notice 2 days ago, he responded and insisted in a continuous rude manner, that with the notification paper, he was unable to assist.

I suggested to check the system based on my address and name if there was a parcel for me he became very rude and indicates it's impossible to track or check if there was a parcel for me based on my address and name alone.

Is it possible that in this day and age, with modern technology, my parcel could not be looked up by giving my name and address only?

The service is extremely bad and the attitude worst. I hope to have a speedy reply. I left the office without my parcel. It's still there!!!!!
vee Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

HASSLE ON THE REDIRECT OF PACKAGES

It was a horrible experience with Poslaju as a simple thing is causing hundreds of hassle to me!!! My package was placed in the branch as the address written by the sender was faulty. the rider didn't take any initiative to call the recipient and check on the address!! isn't it nasty???? when i called up them to check on the status, that's when i was informed on this issue. they even mentioned that they can't arrange for second delivery as the branch wants to send it back to sender!!! this is a horrible thing for a person like me who have engaged with many courier companies, and i would say, poslaju is the worst ever!!!! calling freaking many times to the branch number 03-6185 1592/ 03-6185 1593 but NO ONE BLADY FREAKING PERSON TO ANSWER THE CALL!! GUESS THE PHONE WAS ONLY FOR THEM TO MAKE OUTGOING CALLS TO THEIR LOVED ONE AND BORAK PANJANG!!!!! NOT FOR INCOMING CALLS IS IT?OMG!! PLEAE DO RECTIFY YOUR INTERNAL ISSUES AT FIRST!!! YOUR LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AT STAKE!!!!
Nancytys1119 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2017

Bad Service

I want to complain about an employee name 'Zaidah' I'm not sure whether she giving me a real name or not,
Location Tesco Klang. Time 9.27am i called the brunch 03-33231436

Her attitude is sure bad !! She never wait until I finished my speak but interrupt and talking loud using those Impatient tone while i'm asking about my goods.
I just start saying 'i nak tanya.......' then she interrupt and directly shirk responsibility, asked me to contact the head office.
this is very disrespectful and rude attitude

i hope you guys will do some action, TQ very much !
shashawardina Send email
 
Mar 16, 2017

parcel didnt reach yet

the person send me a parcel on monday , and today is already thursday and i didnt receive the package yet ! what is this ?! we just live in the same country(penang) how come it can be so late ?
sora hong Send email
 
Mar 15, 2017

Application for Redirection

Dear Pos Malaysia

I would like to enquire about a service offered by POS Malaysia - Redirection.

I have obtain the Application for Redirection form from post office. However, I would like to understand further about this service.
1. I would like to know what will be the charges of this redirection service as from the application form, it indicated a clause ‘ I agree to pay any fees incurred upon delivery of all postal items redirected to me in accordance with this application’. Please advise.
2. If it is a redirection application from a company, what are the supporting documents required.
3. If it is a redirection application from an individual, what are the supporting documents required.
4. Where should I submit this application form as on the form, there’s a rule indicated that ‘Application regarding redirection should be forwarded to the Delivery Office at the former address of the applicant.’ Please explain this clause as it is unclear.

I have called to POS Malaysia customer service line to enquire about this redirection service but received a very disappointed the customer service from the personnel. The customer service personnel was not aware of this Redirection service offered by POS Malaysia and unable to provide answer to all questions that I asked. The customer service personnel informed that there will be no charge for the redirection service, no supporting documents are required and just submit the application form to any post office.

I would really appreciate if POS Malaysia can look into this matter and provide me with clear answers.

Your prompt reply is very much appreciated.

Thank you!
JOAN TEN Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

BAD AND SLOW

MY PARCEL TRACKING NUMBER IS RR001808978JE.
THE STATUS SHOWS THAT MY PARCEL IS AT POS DELIVERY BANGI SINCE 8 OF MARCH !
AND STILL NOT YET DELIVER SINCE I CALLED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE SO MANY TIMES!
CAN SOMEONE UPDATE MY PARCEL INFORMATION?
CALLED SO MANY TIMES TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MOST OF THE TIMES NO ONE ANSWER!
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY PARCEL SO LONG TIME ! ALMOST ONE MONTH SINCE THE PARCEL IS ONLY AT BANGI THE DISTANCE IS SO NEAR BUT WHY SO SLOW?
STILL NOT YET RECEIVE MY PARCEL UNTIL NOW !!! WHAT HAPPENED TO POS LAJU MALAYSIA?
BAD SERVICE EVER!!! I BEEN ASKED ABOUT MY PARCEL INFORMATION THROUGH SO MANY WAYS ! PLS LET ME KNOW MY PARCEL STATUS RECENTLY AND SENG IT TO ME AS SSON AS POSSIBLE!
SoAnnoyed Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

Staff Helping Their Friends Queue Jump

A lot of people waiting at the Mont Kiara Pos office yesterday. I had number 2050 and was waiting for the girl to finish serving 2049. She skipped to 2052 so she could serve her friends. So I had to wait while someone who arrived after I did got served first. My number was called by another staff. The girl was still chatting with her friends even after I was leaving !

The system shouldn't allow staff to skip numbers.
Bangang Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

Pos Malaysia tak amanah

Saya beli barang online dan dapat tracking number RH029072471TR. Tracking status menunjukkan barang tu sampai di pos malaysia 7/3/2017. 13/3/2017 saya call Petronas pos malaysia, dia orang tanya 'dapat notification tak?' saya cakap tak dapat. Lepas tu diorang cakap barang saya tu ada kat Dayabumi. Apa citer barang tu ada kat dayabumi? Alamat yg diletakkan kat barang tu Ialah Tower 1, KLCC. Saya call Pos Dayabumi, org Dayabumi bagitau yg org KLCC yg taknak terima barang saya tapi disuruhnya bagi kad notification. Yg saya tak faham:
1. Apa guna nombor telefon penerima diperlukan masa isi borang tapi tak telefon pun utk kepastian?
2. Management POS malaysia, punya la banyak komplen pasal kualiti dan perangai staff POS Malaysia tapi apa tindakan korang? Kalo setakat miting dari pagi ke petang tapi takde action taken baik tak payah. Buat perabih duit sediakan korang makan minum masa miting je.
3. Staff POS yg kat KLCC tu tanak terima barang apahal? Kalo taknak terima barang tak payah kerja POS. Pegi kerja ngan tol plus.... Terima duit.
4. Skrng ni barang saya ada kat Dayabumi. Siapa tentukan barang saya patut berada di Dayabumi? POS Malaysia? Pekhidmatan pos malaysia ni berbayar. Kalo macam ni punya servis, saya nampak POS malaysia ni makan duit haram. Duit ambik tapi servis tak deliver.

Sekarang ni saya pulak nak kena pegi Dayabumi disebabkan perangai staff POS Malaysia KLÇC yg tidak amanah.
Dipendekkan cerita, POS Malaysia hanya menyusahkan customer.
vandanaa Send email
 
Mar 10, 2017

Parcel never arrived - Pos Laju

Why Pos Laju provides such low quality services?
STILL WAITING !!! will be another 8 calls and 1 solid week to arrive?

The recipient who is a OKU at home all day never saw a postman bringing the parcel.
A card for recipient was not left at doorstep.
the riders so lazy to deliver to high rise building & raining season.. demm


10 Mar 2017, 12:42:57 AM Arrive at delivery facility at Pos Laju Cheras
09 Mar 2017, 06:40:47 PM Unsuccessful delivery. Please contact 1 300 300 300 Addressee not available Pos Laju Cheras
09 Mar 2017, 10:49:21 AM Item out for delivery Pos Laju Cheras
09 Mar 2017, 12:38:41 AM Arrive at delivery facility at Pos Laju Cheras
07 Mar 2017, 09:50:00 AM Item dispatched out Caw. Serahan Pudu
07 Mar 2017, 09:48:00 AM Item can be collected at Caw. Serahan Pudu
02 Mar 2017, 07:48:00 AM Item can be collected at Caw. Serahan Pudu
01 Mar 2017, 01:00:10 AM Arrive at delivery facility at Pos Laju Cheras
28 Feb 2017, 07:52:56 PM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Parcel Hub Shah Alam
28 Feb 2017, 07:30:53 PM Item processed Parcel Hub Shah Alam
28 Feb 2017, 06:26:00 PM Item dispatched out Giant Bandar Kinrara PO
Candysim Send email
 
Mar 9, 2017

Parcel received with missing content

Parcel received yesterday 08/03/17, one item got stolen. By the way, it's a bangle. Parcel been opened and resealed back with poslaju tape, please investigate further with Malaysia custom before I lodge a police report. How can an item got lost in parcel with tracking?

Parcel received with missing content Parcel received with missing content Parcel received with missing content Parcel received with missing content

Candysim Send email
 
Mar 9, 2017

Parcel received with missing content

Parcel arrived yesterday 8/03/17, one item is missing, box is opened and resealed back with poslaju tape. Please investigate further with custom before I lodge a police report. How can the item lost in a parcel with tracking?


JJHbyone Send email
 
Mar 7, 2017

POS LAJU Unsuccessful delivery

My parcel was "out for delivery" on 3rd Mar 10:42:23AM and posted this statement on the tracking site on the same day 06:09:50 PM "Unsuccessful delivery. Please contact 1 300 300 300 Future delivery". I tried to call both 1 300 300 300 and also the branch (Pos Laju Butterworth) but nobody bother to pick up my call. How can it be unsuccessful when I am in the office all the while and the guard was always there for the whole day? The postman does not even bother to try to contact me and stated the this as unsuccessful delivery? I waited for future delivery but the tracking website state "Item can be collected at". THIS IS RIDICULOUS ! How can I courier service failed to deliver item to customer without an acceptable reason and ask customer to pick up on their own? So what's the point of putting the address and having post man on duty? Please check on your postman whether they done their duty in the correct manner or not? I will be waiting for a fast respond or this will go to higher level.

POS LAJU Unsuccessful delivery

peichyi Send email
 
Mar 6, 2017

Parcel redelivered to the correct address

In reference to my previous complaint dated 6 March 2017 "SLOW AND WRONG DELIVERY",
My parcel has been re-delivered to the correct address. I would like to apologise for being too harsh in the comment due to my angst. However, if you ever have to get your things posted to a location real quick, postlaju should not be an option.
peichyi Send email
 
Mar 6, 2017

SLOW AND WRONG DELIVERY

I posted some important urgent documents by Postlaju to China from Batu Pahat. Not only the delivery was EXTREMELY SLOW, my parcel DID NOT REACH the address that it was supposed to be sent to. Even worse, the system showed that my parcel was delivered and signed by the person indicated, and I called postlaju several times for confirmation. They assured me that it is delivered when it was actually not. SO WHERE ON EARTH DID MY PARCEL GO?!!!?! My documents were extremely important and it was the one and only copy I had, and they are for my grad school application, Postlaju is IRRESPONSIBLE and UNETHICAL as a express post service provider. I AM SERIOUSLY DISAPPOINTED!!!! UGHHHHHH!!!!
pykapyko Send email
 
Mar 4, 2017

Didn't receive the parcel

When i searched for the product, it says unsuccessful delivery due to blank. When i called, she said that the runner has send but there was nobody. The address is my company address and my company is 24/7. So its a bit weird because we have 3 shift of guards. So please advise your staff for your customer satisfaction. Now i must pay more for the seller to post my parcel back.

If you want to check my parcel, here is it : RM1010101025823MY
Yumna11 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2017

Why you are soo late??

Like malaysia registered mail is slower than even china singapore .NL and turkey..
RN138541343MY
RN137769620MY
RN138952437MY
RN139475067MY
RN139461624MY
I have many parcels coming through malaysia reg mail..
But the malaysia post is slowest.
The first order was insert on 8th jan 17.. and still didnt arrive
I dunt know.. whats happening..
If this continues i will stop using this mail
Nin Send email
 
Mar 4, 2017

Awful service

I received notice three times while I was at home. Never heard of door bell or vehicle siren.

That aside, when I tried to call them for redelivery, the branch never pick up their phone. I have to call the hotline(1300) to arrange it. It was scheduled on the next day, and I've waited for the whole day. I called the hotline again in the afternoon to confirm about the redelivery and he told me that it is highlighted and the delivery ends at 6.30pm. No postman nor phone call turns up. I have to go to the branch (which is the furthest from my place) to collect it myself.

What's the point of offering redelivery and leave behind your contact number when you don't even pick up the phone?

Awful and sucks.
milad9 Send email
 
Mar 2, 2017

Lazy Delivery Personals

This is the third time that it has happened, the delivery guy comes here knocks on the door(even though we have door bells) aaaaand he's gone... they sometimes don't even ring the bell, they just leave a notice and go ruin someone else's day. It has been reported by too many customers to ignore specially with pos laju balakong. I'm leaving Malaysia in few days and by the looks of things, lack of passion and responsible personal without having to worry about consequences is driving this country to ruins.
abu80 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

wrong information / late delivery

Barang saya sepatutnya delivery pada 22.2.17..satu hari sy tunggu kat rumah barang tidak delivery..bila sy tracking update unsesseful delivery..WHY???..sedangkan saya ada kat rumah.Esok hari nya 23.2.17 apabila sy balik kerja pada jam 8 mlm ada noted dlm letter box mengatakan penghantaran tidak berjaya..sy mesti ke pejabat pos Salak tinggi untuk mendapat kan barang tersebut..kenapa Noted berkenaan tulis date 24.2.17..Sedangkan sy terima noted tersebut pada 23.2.17..apabila sy pergi ke pejabat pos tadi 24.2.17, mereka kata barang sy belum sampai..mereka cakap sy terima noted tu pagi ini 24.2.17..WHAT THE HELL OF THIS..sy terima noted tu semalam..kenapa bertarikh hari ini..sy tidak puas hati kerana mereka cakap noted itu pagi ini..pagi ini sy ada kat Rumah..posmen pun belum sampai kawasan INI..Macam ini ker pos laju beroperasi..kami bayar utk penghantaran pos laju buat APA..besok sy bekerja..tak boleh ke pejabat pos laju..pos laju buka half day.tak sempat..Ahad tutup..hari isnin baru boleh ambik..hampir seminggu jugak..Pos Lembab..Bukan nya Pos Laju..

wrong information / late delivery wrong information / late delivery wrong information / late delivery

Aida222 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

wrong deliver

Hello sir, my parcel (EH451592011MY) have being send to UNKNOWN PERSON. I have report this issues at facebook but their respond are disappointing and they ask me to make report here. Please take responsibility for this issues. I paid for that item. Thank you.
HaileyJong Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

Pos Malaysia: Parcel lost

Refund an item to Lazada warehouse on 16.01.2017, until to-date Lazada refund department still not yet receive the item and they're unable to refund to me. I went to Pos Laju office to clarify, the customer service personnel told me its might be the refund form flew away while transit and so on~ so, they said will do an inspection and give me a feedback.

Check the tracking everyday, the status never been updated. Don't know where is the parcel now~ no feedback and update.

Been waiting, thus, i email to care@pos.com.my, there is a lady called me and she just double confirm the details with me and NO feedback already. I called customer services no. 03-2267 2267 and the lady said ask me called 1-300-300-300, push here and there!

I am so fed up with their services! So disappointed to Pos Laju service!

Pos Malaysia: Parcel lost

StagMike Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

Lazy Postman

I today received a periodical magazine delivery by being stopped by the gatehouse security as the postman had left this and a letter with them rather than come into the Leisure farm estate and deposit in my mail box, What kind of BS is this???

I don't think it is legal to leave mail with a 3rd party, both the letter and magazine were correctly and clearly address and the house is easy to find with clear road signs and a number on the house also clearly displayed. When I call up the local Gelang Patah office I of course just get fobbed off, and then the phone goes dead!!
Lim Yen Khim Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

BAD SERVICE

I had order 3 items from the company Angelland.
The 3 tracking no as below:-
1) EN814898214MY
2) EN814898625MY
3) EN814898245MY

I had received the item one very fast. And expected another 2 items delivered to my house. But wait until today, the two item still not sent to me.

I had called up the helpline to check, the person inform me that the item had been sent back to Butterworth , and ask me to go self pickup at Butterworth Branch.

I informed him why I did not received ANY NOTICE or telephone from Penang POSLAJU for self collection at Penang. He said is my responsibility to check with Poslaju Penang for self collection, And not the postman resposibility, as the Postmans do not have telephone allowance. It is not acceptable, as I had paid the cost, then I need to follow up myself.

It is not fair to me, as I did not informed my your Penang Poslaju for the delivery/self pick up.

Please assist me to investigate.
Joel Chan Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

PosLaju, Pos express

Pos Express, should be send in my house dropbox @7 FEB 2017, but until now @ 10 Feb 2017, i did't receive it yet. And today 10 feb 2017, i went to (11, Jalan Industri PBP 11, Taman Perindustrian Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia) for claiming my stuff, but the staff at the store said the item already delivered to my house, but i didn't get it, my item was lost. Not to trust PosExpress, they have no responsibility.

PosLaju, Pos express

Myra Mastura Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

BAD SERVICE

Saya pos barang guna poss laju total caj rm6.++ kne extra caj total around rm15.++ dia cakap sebab barang kaca la bagai,sebab dah x sempat nak hantar sendiri di sebbakan busy kerja so guna la cara express je..ke esokkan hari nya trace number yg d bagi "unsuccessful" so try call 1300300300 tu tapi mak aiiii lama glerrrr nk angkat nseb baik pakai fon company tu pun x dapat..so call lagi sama jugak..ble dapat call mintak buat 2nd delivery,hari ke2 esoknya maybe dia nk buat 2nd delivery tu tapi posmen tu call sy bising2 cakap "nak anta barang ni,ade ke tak" what????saya dh start marah dah,actually dia kne call penerima not me right?then bila I trace sekali lagi dalam system also "unsuccessful" then kene collect sendiri. Hari ke3 tu nasib baik saya cuti so bole la p amik,sebelum p amik tu call saya call dlu nak double confirm amik parcel tu kat mne?customer service lelaki cakap based sy punya ni parcel (saya ada bg number suruh dia trace) kne collect dekat seksyen 24,area kpj shah alam so saya pun pergi la,saya dh p sana amik nombor giliran,kat kaunter cakap saya punya parcel bukan collect kat sini tapi dekat seksyen 14 area PKNS demmmmmmm dhlh hujan guruh lagi..bila pergi seksyen 14 org kat kaunter mintak saya tunjuk ic,lepastu dia tnya mne penerima?saya cakap la saya on behalf..ishhh dh jadi 2x keje,pdahal saya nak pos brg tu ke uitm shah alam je pun..
so for what saya bayar service charge semua tu? bayar mahal2 tapi service hampehhhh..

BAD SERVICE BAD SERVICE BAD SERVICE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    I suggest the following actions for the best way to be...
    Hallmark channel - Not a complaint...just a suggestion
    Hi! Love this channel...especially the mysteries! Wish you...
    Macy's Credit Card - $2.00 Fee After Accunt Paid In Full
    MACYS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF. After I paid the my balance in...
    CCB/PPC - Unauthorized Hard Credit Inquiry By PayPal
    I just noticed a hard inquiry on my credit report from...
    Microsoft - Retail Support Manager
    I called the Palo Alto California store and when I...
    WageWorks - Technical issues not receiving transit commute tax...
    It seems that wageworks has trouble too often not...
    NextCare Urgent Care - Accident insurance claim
    Went to my local Nextcare because I can't get into my...
    US Bank reliacard - Replacement Card
    I entered the wrong PIN for my USReliacard at a Kellogg...
    DRI*AVAST SOFTW SHANNON.CO.IE - Fraud
    I have an unauthorized purchased item made on my credit...
    Royal Holiday - Royal Holiday bad timeshare experience!
    Dont invest in timeshare field with royal holiday , they...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    I suggest the following actions for the best way to be...
    Hallmark channel - Not a complaint...just a suggestion
    Hi! Love this channel...especially the mysteries! Wish you...
    Macy's Credit Card - $2.00 Fee After Accunt Paid In Full
    MACYS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF. After I paid the my balance in...
    CCB/PPC - Unauthorized Hard Credit Inquiry By PayPal
    I just noticed a hard inquiry on my credit report from...
    Microsoft - Retail Support Manager
    I called the Palo Alto California store and when I...
    WageWorks - Technical issues not receiving transit commute tax...
    It seems that wageworks has trouble too often not...
    NextCare Urgent Care - Accident insurance claim
    Went to my local Nextcare because I can't get into my...
    US Bank reliacard - Replacement Card
    I entered the wrong PIN for my USReliacard at a Kellogg...
    DRI*AVAST SOFTW SHANNON.CO.IE - Fraud
    I have an unauthorized purchased item made on my credit...
    Royal Holiday - Royal Holiday bad timeshare experience!
    Dont invest in timeshare field with royal holiday , they...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username