Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

fiza90 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional since 9/1/2018

My goods has been stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional since 9/1/2018 until today. The tracking no ER129000716MY. Why sooooooo long?????


ng gim leong Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

delay

Can Poslaju Penang please check why there's no delivery for parcel en946464319my since 11/1/2018 when it already arrived?
ng gim leong Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

delay

Can Poslaju Penang please check why there's no delivery for parcel en946464319my since 13/1/2018 when it already arrived?
Shikin liman Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Poslaju

Please check my item..

Poslaju

Naszan Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

Parcel status unknown

Poslaju that suppose to be fast don't even update the tracking system. Up until now I still don't know the received status of my parcel. Order num EH512261188MY

Parcel status unknown

finaz Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

No receive and no update since Jan 9 2018

Please help check why my item (tracking ID: EP427746035MY) still showing "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office" in Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub) since Jan 9. No further update on tracking since that.
mrs1230 Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

PARCEL NO UPDATE(RA175577585KR)

Can you please check my parcel RA175577585KR?!! The item has been delivered to Delivery Office Jelutong since 15th DEC and there is no update from that onward!! I've filled e-feedback forms but no replies too!
alicialxl Send email
 
Jan 12, 2018

Item no receive and no uptade

EH514913491MY
Item no receive, already two weeks, pls upatde where's the parcel
sk00 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

No update since Dec 30 (LG236753250MY)

Please help check why my item (tracking ID: LG236753250MY) still showing "Item processed" in Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub) since Dec 30? No further update on tracking since that.
BAWANG Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

BODOH

SY DUDUK KL JE. POSMEN DATANG RUMAH 3 HB, ORANG ADA KAT RUMAH TPI POSMEN TINGGAL SURAT TUNTUT BARANG KE CAWANGAN SERAHAN,PADAHAL ORG ADA KAT RUMAH

CALL NOMBOR KT KERTAS YG POSMEN TINGGALKAN UNTUK PENGHANTARAN KALI KEDUA 1300 300 300, TAPI TUNGGU SAMPAI 10 MIN, TAKDA ORG ANGKAT CALL. BODOH KE APA. HABIS KREDIT PHONE KENA TELAN.DIA HANYA PLAY LAGU DAN IKLAN BODOH TU JE. ANGKAT LA CALL WEYH, JANGAN MAKAN GAJI BUTA!!!
roycheng8080 Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

where my item

Please update my parcel, tracking number ER055995032MY, ER055995063MY,ER055995125MY.


ER055995032MY 03 Jan 2018, 09:55:27 PM Item dispatched out Bulky ECBC, PMN

ER055995063MY 03 Jan 2018, 09:55:26 PM Item dispatched out Bulky ECBC, PMN

ER055995125MY 31 Dec 2017, 11:35:45 AM Arrive at delivery facility at Pos Laju Johor Bharu


THEN NO UPDATE STATUS, email to pos Malaysia said have HIGH VOLUME EMAIL. WHAT SERVICE IS THIS???

Please improve your service and it really affect me... Because I need to received my item on this SAT (6 JAN 2018)

KINDLY IMPROVE YOURS SERVICE AND UPDATE AS SOON
PLEASE UPDATE ME THE PARCEL STATUS AS SOON AT roycheng@gmail.com and new contract no is 60166909677
Jaclyn Petrieova Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

STAFF IGNORANCE

Today around 2:30pm a poslaju guy called me to collect my parcel. I told him that I was out and ask him to pass it to the guard, but he immediately ask me “apa yang guard itu kene buat dengan parcel?” I still remain polite and say “I know the guard and I trust him. Your friends also pass him my parcel.” He replied rudely and said:” siapa lagi? I yang selalu hantar parcel you.” Then our call got distracted and I call him back immediately but he refuse to answer. Never reply my text as well! Pls take action on his behaviour. Poslaju guy has no right to decide my parcel on who to pass to. It’s MINE not YOURS. Do take serious issue on his behaviour as well as his attitude. His phone number is +60 19 329 4518. Pos laju puchong.

STAFF IGNORANCE

imbesb@outlook.com Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

TAX INVOICE REQUIRED

07.01.18. I SENT A DOCUMENT VIA POSLAJU (SKUDAI BRANCH) TO KHDN. THE POSLAJU STAFF PRINTED THE SO CALL TAX INVOICE ON THE CONSIGNMENT NOTE (EH 532885236MY) & THE WORSE PRINTING STYLE IS THAT THEY PRINT IN ON THE FRONT PAGE (WHICH I FILL IN ALL THE DETAILS ON THE FRONT PAGE) OF THE CONSIGNMENT NOTE. RESULTED THE TAX INVOICE IS UNREADABLE.
I CONFRONT THE POSLAJU STAFF SAYING I NEED THE TAX INVOICE FOR GST CLAIM PURPOSES BUT INSTEAD OF PRINT A NEW TAX INVOICE FOR ME SHE SIMPLY USING A PEN & DRAW A STAR SIGN ON THE AMOUNT PAID & WITHOUT CARE SAYING THIS IS HOW THEY PRINT OUT THE TAX INVOICE.

THIS IS SIMPLY OUTRAGEOUS.

DOESN'T THE POSLAJU TEACH THEIR STAFF HOW TO PROPER PRINT OUT THE TAX INVOICE?
DOESN'T THEY HAVE ANY IDEA THE TAX INVOICE IS VERY IMPORTANT?!!

TAX INVOICE REQUIRED

Low Fong Hien Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

parcel stuck

Parcel ER109901945MY please check

My parcel stuck at Pos Laju Parcel Hub, still no update for few days. Please send out the parcel as soon as possible. Thank you.
Tiong Kwong Thai Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

item no recive and no update

EH659067131MY

item no recive, 3 week already pls check, and no update where is my item
Tiong Kwong Thai Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

item no recive and no update

EH659067131MY

Please check on it where is my parcel!!!

already 3 week item still show at transit office
item no update after 18 dec 2017

18 Dec 2017, 02:24:26 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pos Laju Transit Office
17 Dec 2017, 07:02:04 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Johor Bharu
17 Dec 2017, 06:47:30 PM Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices Pos Laju Johor Bharu
17 Dec 2017, 04:36:00 PM Item dispatched out Jusco Tebrau City PO
17 Dec 2017, 04:23:33 PM Item posted over the counter Jusco Tebrau City PO
aziranur Send email
 
Jan 5, 2018

ITEM STUCK AT ECBC,PMN

HI,
MY ITEM HAS ARRIVED AT ECBC, PMN, SHAH ALAM ON 3 JANUARY 2018.
UNTIL NOW, NO UPDATE FROM POS MALAYSIA.
PLEASE TAKE AN ACTION.

PLEASE UPDATE MY PARCEL.
Tracking Number : ER088400915MY

POSLAJU: PLEASE IMPROVE THE SERVICES.
Giogio Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

ITEM STUCK FOR 2 WEEKS AND COUNTING

MY ITEM HAS REACHED MALAYSIA SINCE 28/12/17 AND CLEARED BUT CUSTOMES AND ARRIVED AT ECBC, PMN, SHAH ALAM ON 1 JANUARY 2018.

I CALLED PMN BUT THEY SAID THEY CANNOT CHECK ANYTHING ABOUT MY PARCEL AS THEY ONLY WORK IN ADMINISTRATION.

I CALLED POSLAJU SHAH ALAM AND FINALLY SOMEONE PICKED UP AFTER 7TH ATTEMPT. GUESS WHAT, BASED ON THEIR INTERNAL CHECK THE ITEM WAS NOT PROCESSED YET UNTIL NOW (4 JANUARY 2018).

NOTE THAT I CALLED THE HOTLINE NUMBER 20 TIMES AND NOONE EVER ANSWER ME. POSLAJU MIGHT AS WELL FIRED THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. WHAT A WASTE.

ITS BEEN 2 WEEKS NOW SINCE THE SELLER SHIPPED MY ITEM. "POSLAJU: BAD SERVICE, SLOW DELIVERY". ALREAADY FILED COMPLAINT TO KPDNKK, MCMC, LWE, SHOPEE.
nazreen Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

so slow

MY172980843546L
tlg cek sudah 2 minggu tiada berita
nazreen Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

so slow

MY172980843546L
please check sudah dua minggu tidak sampai
nazreen Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

so slow

MY172980843546L
please check
mirol Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

Parcel no update since 26 Dec 2017

Please update my parcel,tracking number EG636107416MY.

There is already 8 days no update, please help.
Below is latest update

26 Dec 2017
09:34:10 PM
Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office,
PosLaju Parcel Hub.
mirol Send email
 
Jan 3, 2018

Parcel no update since 26 Dec 2017

Please update my parcel, tracking number EG636107416MY

There is already 8 days no update, please help.
Below is latest update

26 Dec 2017
09:34:10 PM
Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office,
PosLaju Parcel Hub.
tenghengwai Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

EN452946197MY

Item was shipped by vendor on 20/12/2017.
21/12/2017 reached PosLaju Parcel Hub. (Is there any contact number of this HUB?)

NO FURTHER UPDATE SINCE THEN!!!!

Besides, why is the customer service center is so terrible? NO ONE is picking up AT ALL!

EN452946197MY

Dhiya aizsh Send email
 
Jan 1, 2018

Still have no news bout my parcel EN929829938MY

I'm just wondering why I couldn't check my parcel with those tracking number that given. Almost 4 days. EN929829938MY.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username