Submit a Complaint

POS MALAYSIA

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS MALAYSIA

amira19 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2021

PARCEL MISSING

TRACKING NO: PS026087705070. Parcel tunjuk dispatched out dari ECPC subang jaya pada 20/2/21. Tapi sampai hari ni 22/2/21 still tak sampai. Barang ni HILANG KA MACAM MANA??. Call langsung tak berjawab. Harap pos laju boleh check dgn dispatcher. Kenapa barang ni still tak delivered.
mohdzaudi Send email
 
Feb 20, 2021

Parcel not moving

UA932338528US tracking numbers. Please work faster!
YK0193 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2021

MY PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL. DELIVER MY PARCEL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE U MFSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!
TRACKING - FE200109502MY
Babi Send email
 
Dec 29, 2020

Babilah lembab!!!

@pos4you Tolonglah buat kerja korang, ni cuti sambut christmas ke apa siot barang tak gerak lama!! Buyer aku semua dah maki je ni. TOLONG UPDATE! Barang dah post dari 18hb dec sampai skarang dah nak tahun baru ni pun tak gerak2.. cb orang lain kerja kot tak cuti

FE010698048MY - 11100
FE206386101MY - 47180
FE010698034MY - 50480
FE010698082MY - 13000
ijay67 Send email
 
Dec 2, 2020

Masih belum menerima barang hampir sebulan lamanya dia KLIA HUB

RR079089435RU

Tracking Status

Tracking #: RR079089435RU

Status: Processing

Item dispatched out MPC PMIH (KLIA)

Location : Russian Fed.

Date & Time : 15 Nov 2020, 07:46:00 AM

Sudah lebih 2 minggu
jaykay134 Send email
 
Nov 23, 2020

barang saya pusing satu malaysia PS512989801603

22-11-2020 10:56 [Pos Laju P.Pinang]Arrive at delivery facility at

18-11-2020 23:32 [Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)]Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office

17-11-2020 14:23 [Pos Laju Kuantan ]Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office

17-11-2020 06:54 [Pos Laju Nilai]Arrive at delivery facility at

16-11-2020 16:10 [PosLaju Parcel Hub]Arrive at delivery facility at

16-11-2020 16:03 [PosLaju Parcel Hub]Item processed.

16-11-2020 02:48 [ECPC Subang Jaya]Item picked up (POSLAJU:PS512989801603)

saya mahu tahu macam mana barang saya dari subang jaya > nilai > KUANTAN > klia > p pinang ?
saya di KUANTAN, barang dah tiba KUANTAN kemudian ke P PINANG, WHY..WHY..WHY?
khairul90 Send email
 
Nov 9, 2020

POS LMBAT

BARANG LAMBAT SAMPAI PERGI DEKAT CAWANGAN POS CKP DAH KELUAR TAPI SAMPAI SEKARANG MASIH X DAPAT LAGI APA LU PIKIR MAT ......POS SUBANG JAYA MAMANG ADA GAYA HARI HARI DOK YUNGGU BARANG...............PODAH TUTUP LAGI BAGUS LAH CAWANGAN NI.ORANG NAK BAGI REZEKI DEKAT POS N ORANG DAPAT KERJA TAPI KORANG BUAT APA
sarinah Send email
 
Aug 13, 2020

barang tidak sampai

barang pindahan dr ninja van warehouse (nvmy97114013994653) & eu022540183my no track bru dari pos laju & sdh di dispatch out dr ecpc subang jaya 5hb ogos.tp smpi skrg brg tidak smpi & perjlnan brg update last 5hb.tlg jejak barang baby sy
sarinah Send email
 
Aug 13, 2020

barang tidak sampai

barang penyerahan dari ninja van warehouse sdh di dispatch out dr ecpc subang jaya.tp smpi skrg brg tidak sampai
( eu022540183my)
Mica Send email
 
Aug 7, 2020

Amazon item

My item supposed to arrive at Kota Marudu but the post laju get the item to the wrong place which is Ranau Po Sabah and I just wanted my parcel send back to the address below for the these tracking number EL018093555MY which is stuck in ecpc subang Jaya for wrong delivery please send back

D/A kg Ranau Jln Simpangan peti Surat 748 89107 Kota Marudu, Sabah
Nadzmi Rosli Send email
 
Aug 7, 2020

ITEM NOT REACH BUYER

Hello.

Barang saya telah dikembalikan ke [ECPC Subang Jaya]Item Successfully Delivered (Received by Sender) EWAN SHAH

Siapa EWAN SHAH ni? Kenapa di tulis sebagai "Sender" ?

Harap barang saya dapat dihantar semula ke alamat sepatutnya dibawah.Terima Kasih

No. Tracking:ERC187703895MY

Delivery Address:
SUFIYAN BIN ISMAIL
60174639279
NO. 104-105 GF TAMAN MEDAN BERJAYA, Pulau Langkawi, 07000, Kedah

ITEM NOT REACH BUYER

Julis78 Send email
 
Jul 17, 2020

Poslaju Parcel Stuck EHA174262545MY

Please help me. My parcel is stuck at KLIA Hub. It is not moving since 12 July 2020
Nooraini Suratman Send email
 
Jul 11, 2020

Barang Belum Sampai

No Tracking : EE 058 488 321 MY di pos pada10.6.2020.
sampai sekarang barang belum sampai...semak tracking masih di HUB KLIA
dah sebulan ni... Tolong la saya....URGENT
Shinji Gary Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

PARCEL STILL STUCK

EM757053203MY

PArcel stucked since 20 June!! What is happening in POS MALAYSIA?!?!?!?!?!?!!! Please respond!
brandom Send email
 
Jul 6, 2020

ITEM MISSING

ERB 324839557MY..This is my tracked number but right now i get info that my item succesful delivered but i do not get the item. Where is the item right now?
imetal_73 Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

Poslaju stuck!?

Tracking no LE188633515MY stuck at Caw. Serahan JB2 (Johor) start from 9/6/2020 until now. Why so long? Already report at Ask Post (POS Malaysia) .... hmm..
mr_hafiz Send email
 
Jun 10, 2020

Item not moving/stuck

EP278581065MY item status langsung x update2 dah lbh 10 hari ne. tlg lah hantat brng aq tuh tuk abah kat kg kot. call email customer support xda angkat or reply.

Pos MALAYSIA Pos laju tlg lah at least bg tau call customer dorng.. rsau ne brng apa jadi dah...

Dah isi eFeedback xda function jg.
CP20060616187
Pokpokyin Send email
 
Jun 4, 2020

Malaysia ke China Please update my parcel status

Cp313965497my This is my parcel number. I still have many packages to be sent to China. There is no update. The above number is one of my packages. I have mailed it since 4/5/2020. The last update time is 14 / 5/2020 has not been updated at all until now. I just want your company to give me a clear time before my package will be delivered to China! ! !

Malaysia ke China Please update my parcel status

Pokpokyin Send email
 
Jun 2, 2020

Bad Pos

Cp313965497my This is my parcel number. I still have many packages to be sent to China. There is no update. The above number is one of my packages. I have mailed it since 4/5/2020. The last update time is 14 / 5/2020 has not been updated at all until now. I just want your company to give me a clear time before my package will be delivered to China! ! !

Bad Pos

Pokpokyin Send email
 
Jun 2, 2020

Pusat mel national

Cp313965497my This is my parcel number. I still have many packages to be sent to China. There is no update. The above number is one of my packages. I have mailed it since 4/5/2020. The last update time is 14 / 5/2020 has not been updated at all until now. I just want your company to give me a clear time before my package will be delivered to China! ! !

Pusat mel national

A86 Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Poslaju parcel stuck in transit

My parcel ERB935122429MY stuck in transit office KLIA since 14 May 2020. Please process it as soon as possible. It takes more than 2 weeks for me to receive my parcel..
Akml Send email
 
May 27, 2020

Service mcm lahanat

Pejabat pos pekan kapar ni la pos yang paling bangsat sekali macam lahanat punya service...mmg sial perempuan gemok mulut macam Babi yg jaga counter dlm tu mcm lahanat
CLT Send email
 
May 18, 2020

Item stuck in KLIA MPIH Hub

Tracking number rc741845448sg. Item has been processed in MPIH KLIA hub on 8 May but not moved till today.


Complaint ticket CP20051415262 sent to Pos Malaysia on 14 May but no response till today.
azzuddin Send email
 
May 18, 2020

item stucked

undelivered parcel.
Please check my parcel. Stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub since 4/5/2020

tracking no : ERB792100355MY

please update
Rahmat Abu Sumayyah Send email
 
May 16, 2020

Tracking not updated

ERB826467358MY barang sudah dispatched out dari Pos Bukit Mertajam sejak 4hb May. Sampai sekarang tak ada updated barang dekat mana.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username