Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KTM Komuter

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about KTM Komuter

masako Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Notice of No Train Running

It will be better if KTM put up a notice at the station or notification on their website saying that there are no trains running at the moment, rather than I just had to be told by the staff, "No train running." Like this recent event KTM had to do some sort of maintenance for the rails or something, the ONLY notice at the station was the change of price fee and time table schedule. It doesn't say that like, "Dear passengers due to our maintenance there are no trains running at the moment, but we will provide you bus shuttle from ____ to KL Sentral. And the maintenance will take about 3 months (possibly). We're apologize for the inconvenience." Just this, PUT UP A NOTICE, on the station and on the website. It is your job to inform the passengers. Thank you.
ladyfox Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Train waited at one station before kajang

I boarded the 2.02 train frm seremban to kl sentral on the 18th may 2018. My train stop one station before kajang for more than 20 mins with engine lights and aircon switch off. We passengers was not even inform why stopped. There were passengers feeling like fainting.and I myself having problem with my heart. What kind of service is ktm doing. What kind off staff u hav who cant even inform the passengers as to why we stopped for more than 20 mins. The driver of the train only apologise about train delay after it moved. What kind of dumb driver is that. Buck up ktm u guys are the worst ever public transport. I hav been commuting by train for the last 30 yrs. Buck up or close down ktm.
Rajenderan Send email
 
May 8, 2018

Kim serdang staff rude

Kim Serdang staff unhelpful on 8 May 2018 at 6.50 pm ,when I asked for change a man at the.counter said bad words to me
Eric Glady Send email
 
May 5, 2018

Saving Marriage And Stop Divorc

HIV FREE ALL THANKS TO DR GOODLUCK.
Hi Everyone
Am so full with JOY sharing this testimony about the GOD sent to my life Dr GOODLUCK, who will believe that a herb can cure HIV&AIDS i never believe that this will work i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, what i was waiting for is death because i was broken, one day i hard about this great man who is well know of HIV, cancer cure, i decided to email him, unknowingly to me that this will be the end of the HIV&AIDS in my body, he prepare the herb for me, and give me instruction on how to take it, at the end of the 17days after i took the cure as he told me to, he then told me to go to the hospital for a check up, and i went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me negative, i thought it was a joke, i went to other hospital was also negative, then i took my friend who was also suffering from HIV and CANCER to the DOCTOR whos name is Dr.Goodluck, after the treatment she was also confirm both disease free . He also have the herb to cure. (1) CANCER, (2) PENIS ENLARGEMENT, (3) HIV&AIDS, (4) URINARY TRACT INFECTION, (5) YOU WANT YOUR EX BACK OR WANT TO STOP DIVORCE OR SAVE YOUR RELATIONSHIP HE CAN HELP YOU ALSO, (6) IMPOTENCE, (7) BARENESS/INFERTILITY, (8) DIARRHEA, (9) ASTHMA, (10) DIABETES, (11) HERPS (12) IF YOU NEED PROMOTION IN WORK HE CAN ALSO HELP ETC, please i want every one with this virus to be free and be cured, that is why am dropping his email address and Whatsapp number for easy contact to him. contact him on his Email: goodluck05spellcaster@gmail.com or Add him up on Whats-app: +2348138654465,you can also visit his website:http://drgoodluck.simplesite.com/. do not hesitate to email him, he is a good and a great man. Dr.GOODLUCK thank you for saving my life, and I promise I will always and forever testify for your good work..

Here’s his contact,
Email him at: goodluck05spellcaster@gmail.com
Call or Whats-app him: +2348138654465
website http://drgoodluck.simplesite.com


secretse88 Send email
 
May 4, 2018

Always delay

Everyday your trains are always delay between 7.22pm to 8.06pm. What happened? When you going to improve your service??
Aldeenatst Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

Selale lambat atau tak pernah on "TIME"

Is there any use of complaining when nothing is being done. Its been 2 years since I take the Segamat to JB sentral train. Out of 10 times only once on time.

Because the late departure from Tampin. We had to wait at 2 different station for more than 15 minutes fir the south arriving train. If you cant be on that time. Be honest and put the timimg you can make it and not just "suka suka letak" ans suka suka minum kopi baru nak start train.

Dahlahhh delay 40 minutes dari Segamat, ini stop kena tunggu bazirkan 30 minit. Memamg "KTM Malaysia TAK BOLEH MAKE IT" complaint pun tak tentu ada orang baca. Complaint dengan staf, staf pun buat muka selamba tal kisah jugak...staf macam tunggu masa balik rumah atau pencen tak kisah langsung
secretse88 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

Dirty Toilet and Locked at KTM Klang

Please take note the toilet condition is very dirty and its already 6.20am but your toilet still locked!
secretse88 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

Seat condition

Why your seats are terrible? Nak sandar pon tegak je seat tu. Dah la perjalanan jauh.
Shamsul Anuar Bin Mat Isa Send email
 
Apr 21, 2018

Touch n Go rosak

Sila baiki kerosakan pada alat touch n go stesyen bukit badak klang. Pada 20.4.18 dlm anggaran jam 815 ke 845 mlm anak menaiki tren dr subang ke bukit badak, bila sampai anak saya terpaksa menungu lama kerana touch n go rosak sehingga staff ktm di situ membaiki.
Hari ini 21.04.18 jam 5 ke 530 ptg alat tersebut rosak lagi dan staff disitu mintak anak saya untuk ke stsyen klang untuk touch kan kad jika tidak penalti yg akan dikenakan.
Saya dengan segera ke stesyen klang untuk tujuan tersebut dan ingin memaklumkan kepada petugas disitu masalah yg dihadapi dan mohon membuat lapuran kepada pihak atasan supaya alat tng dibaiki.
Sikap staff yg dengan segera berkata itu bukan kerja dia sebaliknya itu kerja syarikat tng mendukacitakan.Apa yg perlu staff lakukan adalah mendengar dan mengambil aduan saya tanpa membebel secara tidak profesional.
Beliau juga berkata ,apa masalahnya tekan ja kad tu kat situ sambil tunjuk mesin tng disitu.Banyak tekanan disitu yg tidak melihat isu masalah penumpang dr beliau hingga menyebab saya amat marah.banyak masa terbuang dan membebankan.
Saya telah membuat lapuran kepada hot line ktm dlm jam 540ptg tadi dilayan oleh Cik Rokiah dgn baik dan saya mintak pihak pengurusan ambil tindakn sewajarnya dan memohon maaf atas kesusahan dan dan layanan yg tidak memuaskan.
Salam.
Abcd1234 Send email
 
Apr 14, 2018

Service

14.04.2018
This morning i inquired the male staff whether the card can refundable because i forgot to bring my card. He said yes over the counter.
When i return back to the station seremban and ask refund for the card, the lady staff over counter irritablely answer NO card return and keep for next time. Then i felt cheated because morning said one thing evening happen different.
Dear Komuter, is not that the money left inside is much. But every penny means alot to poor citizen like many of us.
Are you going to solve this issue?
Ps. Small advise if the staff over counter cant help to top up for customer, what is the purpose they sit there for?
Elder and foreign worker dont understand the machine how to work.
Please IMPROVE Komuter service.
Indrani_63 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2018

Ktm website

I have been trying to book a ticket from kl to ipoh for the past 3 hours but your system is exceptionally slow. It is not responding especially the slot for origin doesnt go further. Your website is not user friendly as i have been using yr new system many times. The response time is very very slow especially today. I think u should get a better webpage as ktm train is a most easiest means of transport and everyone prefers to buy online rather that queing at the station.
cwei5678 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2018

ETS Train delay

My train ticket is 8.25pm, but i wait from 8.25pm until 9.45pm. I wait for one hour more already, still didnt come yet. Is that your ktm services? Please la, improve your ktm time management.
Boss loo Send email
 
Mar 31, 2018

The temperature of the ktm was too hot

7.40-9.40 from Ipoh to Penang
The KTM was delayed and the actual time arrived is 8pm, this was late 29 minutes. The temperature of the ktm was too hot, make me feel very uncomfortable and I very disappointed about this service.
I very unsatisfied with this service.
Please take my feedback seriously. Thankyou
Blabla Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

Train not reaching as shown in schedule

1. I had reached at the ktm station at 12:08pm on 23/3/2018 (Friday) and I just missed the train that will be arriving at 12:08pm. But that’s my problem for not reaching earlier.
Never mind, I wait for the next train that will be reaching at 12:44pm, but the train had delayed and reached at 1:05pm. So in total I had waited for an hour for a train! Please be more on time next time.

2. Other than that, please make the train go faster because it took a long time to reach the destination so that there will be more passenger using train rather than driving.

Hope you read my feedback to have a better future for our beloved country.

Thank you.
Blabla Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

Train not reaching as shown in the schedule

1. I had reached at the ktm station at 12:08pm on 23/3/2018 (Friday) and I just missed the train that will be arriving at 12:08pm. But that’s my problem for not reaching earlier.
Never mind, I wait for the next train that will be reaching at 12:44pm, but the train had delayed and reached at 1:05pm. So in total I had waited for an hour for a train! Please be more on time next time.

2. Other than that, please make the train go faster because it took a long time to reach the destination so that there will be more passenger using train rather than driving.

Hope you read my feedback to have a better future for our beloved country.

Thank you.
Blabla Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

Train come not as the schedule

1. I had reached at the ktm station at 12:08pm on 23/3/2018 (Friday) and I just missed the train that will be arriving at 12:08pm. But that’s my problem for not reaching earlier.
Never mind, I wait for the next train that will be reaching at 12:44pm, but the train had delayed and reached at 1:05pm. So in total I had waited for an hour for a train! Please be more on time next time.

2. Other than that, please make the train go faster because it took a long time to reach the destination so that there will be more passenger using train rather than driving.

Hope you read my feedback to have a better future for our beloved country.

Thank you.
Ni Sa Kwon Send email
 
Mar 23, 2018

Inconvenient Facility

I enjoy using the ktmb services as it is convenient nowadays. And the upgrades on the facilities are wonderful. However, I am very disappointed today at the UKM KTM Station. I prefer to use my TnG card as it is more easier. And today my disappointment is because i have missed my train. I have arrived 10 minutes earlier as usual. But i still missed my train because I can't used my TnG card. The terminal for the TnG cqrd is out of service. I understand the problem, however, the terminal problem has been since last few weeks and there is no action to repair or service it. Then, when i want to purchase the token, none of the machine works. And that has been since it got here. I went to the counter and there was a long line of people. I still put up an open mind and try to understand the situation. But the officer in charge at the counter was taking his own sweet time doing his job. He knows everyone is hurrying for that train, but still dilly-dally doing the ticket. And this have caused a lot of people missed the 11.14 am train today. And now i just wasting my time here, writing this complain where none action will be taken at all. So yes, I am very disappointed.
Chaos149 Send email
 
Mar 12, 2018

Delay Schedule

If u want to delay your schedule should tell us earlier. Maybe 30 min early dont just announce 3 min before the depart so we can plan our route. Im totally disappointed to your service.
Kaito Kek Send email
 
Mar 10, 2018

Either no train or delay

The train is late everyday and i wonder whther is there amyone working there. Slowly go drink your tea and slack ya. Services just too bad and sucks.
anneanthony74 Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

PEAK HOUR - RESCHEDULE TRAIN FREQUENCY

The current commuter train schedule from port klang to tanjung malim which is about 30 minutes interval is not suitable during peak hours. From 6 am to 9 am the frequency should be at least once every 15 mins. similarly from 5 pm to 8 pm, the frequency should at once every 15 mins. Now the trains are very packed during peak hours. Please adjust your train schedule to cater for the many passengers working in the klang valley. This new schedule does not helping at all to ease the user. Please considerate on our sitution.
anneanthony74 Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

PEAK HOUR - RESCHEDULE TRAIN FREQUENCY

The current commuter train schedule from port klang to tanjung malim which is about 30 minutes interval is not suitable during peak hours. From 6 am to 9 am the frequency should be at least once every 15 mins. Similarly from 5 pm to 8 pm, the frequency should at once every 15 mins. Now the trains are very packed during peak hours. Please adjust your train schedule to cater for the many passengers working in the klang valley. Please considerate our situation. This new schedule does not helping at all to ease the users.
michaelteck88 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2018

slow kommuter schedule

the current kommuter train schedule from port klang to tanjung malim which is about 30 minutes interval is not suitable during peak hours. From 6 am to 9 am the frequency should be at least once every 15 mins. similarly from 5 pm to 8 pm, the frequency should at once every 15 mins. Now the trains are very packed during peak hours. Please adjust your train schedule to cater for the many passengers working in the klang valley.
nuramalinamuhammad Send email
 
Feb 7, 2018

Improvement on the service

I have been used ETS from Parit Buntar - KL sentral (friday afternoon) and KL sentral - Parit Buntar (monday morning) for every week in these 2 years. I can give 4.5 star to this type of transportation. Save time to travel, save money (student card) and save energy. Keep up good work KTMB.

However, based on my experience using ETS, I have few concerns to voice out:
1) currently, they are using new online system to buy ETS ticket. compare to previous online system, i found out that previous online system is more user friendly than the current one. Advantage of previous online system: when we select date to travel, automatically all available list of trains are pop-out and this easier for us to see which train we want to select. For new online system, we have to select one by one and only selected train for selected time is pop-out. If the train is not available, we have to do all those steps again and again until we found available train. Wasting time.
2) The food provided in Platinum train. For new food provided, they supplied passengers with the foods with a nice box. For me, that nice box is non-value added to the customer. because of that, KTM has to down-grade the food to have a nice box. But, I can see all those box are thrown away by passengers after they finished all the foods. Previously, KTM use recycle paper bags and the foods are extravagant. So, what I want to say is previous system is better than current system. (based on my experience).
memetyu Send email
 
Feb 1, 2018

Staff kepong sentral 01/02/18

Pada 12.35 tgh hari 1/2/18 sy ingin mendapat pengalaman untuk menaiki ktm buat pertama kali tetapi apa yg sy dpt ktm sangat xmembantu. Staf yg bertugas dlm bilik kawalan di platform 1 lebih menghadap komputer berbanding dgn pertanyaan pelanggan dan mengambil enteng tentang kebajikan pelanggan. Lebih baik beliau tidak duduk dkaunter pertanyaan jika lebih mengemukakan soalan berbanding penyelsaian kpd pelanggan dan pengguna ktm. Sebelum itu sy dah maklumkan ini pertama kali sy menggunankan ktm tetapi beliau sy la malas utk angkat punggung beliau dan membantu sy. Sy ada bertnya bagaimana ktm ini hendak d lakukan, dan platform mana? Bila dh 15 minit duduk bru sy bertnya semua selepas sy memeriksa transaksi d TnG sy dan tidak ada tercatat apa yg sy touch d kepong sentral so sy tnya ada sebarang penyelesaian tak? Dia mempersoalkan semula yg sy dah duduk lama knpa bru skrg nak tnya? Sy dh maklumkan masa pertama kali kami berkomunikasi yg sy pertama kali menggunakan ktm. Tetapi beliau mempersoalkan semula pertanyaan sy. Jd jika encik ini masih berada sbg front counter utk ktm tidak akan menyelesaikan apa2 masalah yg pelanggan hadapi sbb beliau sgt tidak membantu
memetyu Send email
 
Feb 1, 2018

Staff

The staff that incharge at 12.35pm on1/2/18 at platform 1 was not helpful for the firsttime passanger like me. He doesnt care all my question like how to use, which device need to user and make an innocent face. I ask him after 15 minute i touch my device card is my card read or not but he tell me that i must to him isnt read or not. I suggest need a ambassdor to help for the first time passanger like me or elderst. Hope for cooperate from ktm and not just stick a note and make a proper languange for communicate with people. Tq

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TeleCheck - Check denied
    I am beyond pissed! I went to get food and gas only to be...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    playing Christmas movies during Christmas in July is...
    Ecco Shoes - Sole totally disintegration
    The soles of Three different pairs of brand new ecco shoes...
    Peak Sails - Sail Built Wrong, no resppnse from Peak
    In January 2017, I ordered a new mainsail for my Dufour 36...
    MIBFA - 6 years unpaid provident fund
    mibf is useless and serious action need to be taken...
    M.I.C.K.Silva - Coca cola lucky winner application form
    COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY ENGLAND Headquarters(Executive...
    Smart Phone - SMART PHONE LOST
    LOST OF MY SMART PHONE NAME- RABINDRA KU...
    Money Network - Unauthorized Disputes
    First off ima start by saying on only 16 I work at fast...
    Samsung UK Promo - samsung officail blog
    This is our Samsung Headquarter Official E-mail ID. For...
    Airtel - Number deactivated or Disconnected
    sim card deactivation Dear sir, My SIM (9894048580)...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TeleCheck - Check denied
    I am beyond pissed! I went to get food and gas only to be...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    playing Christmas movies during Christmas in July is...
    Ecco Shoes - Sole totally disintegration
    The soles of Three different pairs of brand new ecco shoes...
    Peak Sails - Sail Built Wrong, no resppnse from Peak
    In January 2017, I ordered a new mainsail for my Dufour 36...
    MIBFA - 6 years unpaid provident fund
    mibf is useless and serious action need to be taken...
    M.I.C.K.Silva - Coca cola lucky winner application form
    COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY ENGLAND Headquarters(Executive...
    Smart Phone - SMART PHONE LOST
    LOST OF MY SMART PHONE NAME- RABINDRA KU...
    Money Network - Unauthorized Disputes
    First off ima start by saying on only 16 I work at fast...
    Samsung UK Promo - samsung officail blog
    This is our Samsung Headquarter Official E-mail ID. For...
    Airtel - Number deactivated or Disconnected
    sim card deactivation Dear sir, My SIM (9894048580)...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username