Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KFC Malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about KFC Malaysia

anis1986 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2017

PRODUK YANG TIDAK BERSIH

Saya anis nabila bt mohamad ingin membuat Aduan terhadap produk KFC Dan mohon di ambil tindakan segera...bersama email ni saya sertakan gambar utk tindakan pihak tuan..
1. Ayam terutamanya bahagian peha dan kepak selalu dari stok lama kerana stiap kali saya beli saya akan dapati bahagian tersebut telah menjadi hitam.

2.saya dapati ayam yang saya makan mempunyai bahagian SIMPANAN NAJIS YANG TIDAK DIBERSIHKAN.....

Bersama email ni saya attachkan gambar utk tindakan pihak tuan dan saya berharap2 mendapat maklumbalas segera dari pihak tuan mengenai isu1 ini

STK

PRODUK YANG TIDAK BERSIH

LingNguk Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

Cashier service are not friendy

Pada 22/4/2017@6.18pm saya datang ke kfc cawangan giant sibu sarawak untuk makan ayam goreng kfc.. Saya membuat order untuk set super jimat box set A for 2 pax..apabila order siap sy ingin menukar ayam kerana ayam yg diberi adalah chicken wing dengan drumstick saiz kecil.. Saya ingin menukar kepada bahagian dada.. Apabila saya memberitahu cashier tersebut yg bernama nurfitriah (mengikut nametag yg dipakai pada uniform).. Dia membuat muka masam dan bercakap "customer ni banyak songeh"..
Pada pendapat saya ini adalah tidak patut.. Kerana saya bayar makanan saya..saya sangat tidak puas hati dengan tindakan cashier yang bertugas. .ini adalah kali ketiga saya diperlakukan sedemikian oleh cashier yang bertugas di kfc cawangan giant sibu sarawak.
SEMOGA PIHAK YANG BERTIGAS DAPAT TINGKATKAN SERVIS CASHIER..
Valerie1234 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2017

DELIVERY SERVICE VERY LACK(2)

U know i didnt mad if the delivery service driver didnt scold me but he did. But KFC please manage the delivery well how can in the raining day u ask 1 PERSON to delivery 11 HOUSES?? Please fix it!!!
Valerie1234 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2017

DELIVERY SERVICE VERY LACK

Its been 2 hours i have been waiting for my meal and when its arrive the driver scold me and tell me to not complain bc he only work alone and ahould sent to 11 houses. Hell yeh is it my fault? I even have my exam at 2 and i should rush!!!!
Nurain mumtazah Send email
 
Apr 17, 2017

Shoyuken rice bowl

Nasi tersebut sangat tak sedap. Adakah kfc manager cuba rasa nasi tersebut? Nasi kicap campur mayonis dan sayur. Sangat pelik. Mengapa tak kekalkan colonel rice dulu je? Dulu nasi jagung with brown sauce dan popcorn chicken sangat sedap. Tambahan pula dulu penuh rice bowl. Tapi sekarang sangat sedikit. Please provide options for the rice bowl.
Jeremy Ding Send email
 
Apr 16, 2017

Rude Manager

Rude Manager in Sutera Mall rejected our order and asked to re-queing up to the next line after we had queued up for the passed 10 to 15 min. Her respond was rude and blaming customer did not see the Off Duty sign which she shown us out of no-way suddenly. Her Name: Fahana, incident occurred 16/04/2017 at 4.10pm. Sutera Mall, JB, Johor.

To KFC Management, if you do nothing, good luck to others. If you do something, I thank you on behalf of others who may face the same situation in future.
Rzuen Send email
 
Apr 12, 2017

RE: UNFAIR SERVICE & LACK OF INTEGRITY

Hello KFC,
This Complaint regarding the above matter.

I understand it is not centralized matter in which the matter due to the fact of franchise. However, this is will defame the KFC's name and lessen your excellent reputation. the matter I would like to inform was the service given by KFC Keningau branch at Jalan Lingkudau, Keningau. In respect the above matter, we paid RM18.20 for the Set 3PC DP NH D H T T (Serial#:410-263) in 12 April 2017 at 17:02:53 under Marco's name. I'm sorry I can't show the picture due to the picture size over 2MB and can't uploaded. We paid good as we wanted the good service as well. Nevertheless, as we received the chicken was terribly smaller than standard we had in other outlets. Kindly audit this outlet and review all staffs. This matter happened from time to time in the same place. I don't know if the chicken alone became smaller itself because there is some rumor said the staff keep the big size or whatsoever to spare for them. We do love KFC as part of our meal,so, that is why you should do make prompt action to flee from happens again.

Thus, I hope you're seeing my complaint in the good way and please be duly informed. Thank you.

Best Regards,
Rzuen Fhami
mz930 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2017

KFC Tabuan Tranquility DT

A staff named "Sila", served with a very bad and rude attitude. When we are going to order, the staffs are busy to preparing others' meal. And when this Sila is free, she ask what we wait for and we answered we want to order. Then she replied us with an arrogant face and and attitude "order lar". During we ordering the meal, she shows impatient. We hope that KFC management take action about this issue.
adiaimza77 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2017

LEWAT BUKA KAUNTER, MAKANAN TIADA DAN SERVIS LEMBAB

SAya telah beberapa kali datang di sini tetapi hari Sabtu pkl 9.45 pagi masih dimaklumkan 'kami belum buka lagi'.
Ada di pintu tulisan masa beroperasi 9.30 pagi.
Pada pkl 10.30 pagi, 9 April 2017 saya dtg tetapi dimaklumkan ayam pula baru di masak, kena tunggu 15 minit. Di dalam KFC hanya ada 6 org shj yang sedang makan. Apa rasionalnya ayam habis?
Set yang lain seperti zinger, nasi dan lain2 pun habis.
Penyelia yg bertugas pada 9 April 2017 ialah En. Epy
Nama saya ialah Sharul.
Apple240685 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

Waiting more than 20 minutes

I am waiting about 20minutes at counter for order, but it seems all of staff working very very slow.The Restaurant Manager ask to open another counter,the staff not entertained at all.Furthermore the staff not concentrating on work but keep on talking to staff.Very Poor Service KFC Restaurant.

Venue : KFC Taman Sentosa
Time : 12.05 pm
Date : 08/04/2017

Need further action to be taken on this.
ChelviM Send email
 
Apr 7, 2017

Lazy Manager & Staff

I have been to this outlet many time & every time there will a new unpleasant encounters. For me with busy schedule it's convenient buying through Drive-Thru for my family.
One late night, as usual we went to their Drive-Thru to order our meals. Waited for awhile but no one answered & no sign to say their device is faulty. Proceeded to the main counter but there no one. My husband went to their dine area to check what is the situation.
The person in charge En. Huszaini Assistant Manager was ready to leave after his duty for the day. According to him since we are driving CRV their device could not detach my car. This is not the 1st time I have made my order through drive-thru using the same car...never got such a feedback. How lazy can this people be...lame execuses to avoid customers. We took his name tag & mention of making complain but he was not bothered. KFC management need to do something because your reputation is going down due your staff....
vr@123 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2017

Late Deliver

Order ID: 20170407-000132

Delivery Date
2017-04-07 11:43am

Delivery From:
Bayan Baru
No. 34G, Jalan Mahsuri, Bandar Baru Bayan, 11950 Bayan Baru, Pulau Pinang
Open 24 hours
0193310148

Our order is supposed to be delivered by 12:45pm. Number of phone calls had been made, but no delivery confirmation except status of OTW. Call center feedback, outlet manager will call. But manager never returned call. We need to keep calling hotline and the reply is the same on the way, on the way..

Manager does not pick-up HP, call center says we only take order and the order is on the way. It's over an hour since our suppose delivery to reached and we are yet to receive the food!
TSP Send email
 
Apr 6, 2017

Very rude n impolite kfc staff, kota damansara

I was at drive through kfc kota damansara, jln cecawi today, got to met up wt this impatient n rude customer service lady, named AINI. She did not allow me to go through the list of menu, keep chasing me for ordering, talking in a very bad manner. Shut the window when am still talking to her. She is totally no manner at all, asked me to go ahead complaint, she is so used to it. Even with the wording e.g lantak kau. Such a bad n lousy service kfc provide.
suaigeyu Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

Pekerja Tidak Mesra

Date: 15/3/2017
Time: 7pm
Location: KFC Setia Alam, Shah Alam

Drivethrough: The staff (male) who take order for me is impolite and unpatient.
The staff (female) who pass me the food is very rude after I requested her to pass me more chili source twice.
The food remain not good and not tasty compare to other KFC store.
Please review this store, as far as I know there was a lot of complaints from other customers also.
zim89 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

PEKERJA TIDAK MESRA PELANGGAN

PEKERJA KFC YANG BERNAMA TINI DI KFC 24 JAM KOTA DAMANSARA TIDAK MESRA PELANGGAN, KETIKA SAYA INGIN MEMESAN MAKANAN DRIVE THRU DIA SEOLAH OLAH TIDAK MEMBERI RESPOND YANG BAIK, JIKA SAYA BERTANYA DIA AKAN MENU DIA AKAN MENJAWAB SEMUA KEHABISAN, DAN MEMAKSA SAYA UNTUK BERCAKAP FACE TO FACE TO HER. DI KAUNTER BAYARAN TIDAK MEMPUNYAI MENU UNTUK SAYA MEMESAN, DAN SEOLAH MEMBIARKAN SAYA MENGAGAK MENU UNTUK DIPESAN, APABILA SAYA BERTANYA AKAN DIA, APA RESPOND NYE ADALAH MENJAWAB "BANYAK SUDAH HABIS".. JIKA MAHU TUNGGU 20 MINIT, SAYA MEMBALAS YA TIDAK MENGAPA 20 MINIT SAHAJA, AKAN TETAPI TETAP SEOLAH OLAH TIDAK MAHU SAYA UNTUK MEMESAN LEBIH BANYAK MENU... SAYA HANYA TAHU BURGER, AKAN TETAPI DIBALAS NYE BURGER SUDAH HABIS, SEMUA BURGER YANG ADA HANYA UNTUK CUSTOMER WALK IN. APA GUNA NYE DRIVE THRU? LAYANAN JUGA SUNGGUH KASAR DAN BURUK. SEOLAH OLAH TIDAK MAHU MELAYAN AKAN KEHENDAK CUSTOMER. KEPANTASAN ITU ADALAH PENTING..TAPI BUKAN KEPANTASAN YANG MELINGKUPKAN KEHENDAK SYARIKAT KFC AND CUSTOMER. SEKIAN TERIMA KASIH. GOLONGAN TIDAK PROFESIONAL TIDAK SEHARUS BERADA DI HADAPAN UNTUK BERSEMUKA DENGAN CUSTOMER.
customer321 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2017

KFC wrap

As you can see how small is it the chicken in the wrap. the wrap size also really small. really disappointed! hate! kfc perak seri iskandar

KFC wrap KFC wrap KFC wrap KFC wrap KFC wrap KFC wrap

Ummi_iqa Send email
 
Mar 26, 2017

Pekerja

Pekerja lansung x mesra dengan pelanggan
Senyum pun tidak
Pikir mood die je
Order lain dengar lain..mentang2 lah yang ordernya pelajar bukan orang dewasa boleh pulak kurang ajar

Kfc kuala pilah
hakimazlan Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

LAYANAN BURUK

SEMASA SY HENDAK MENGAMBIL MAKANAN DRPD KFC DELIVERY PENGHANTAR MAKANAN TERSEBUT TELAH MEMARAHI SAYA SEDANGKAN SY MERUPAKAN PELANGGAN KEPADA KFC .SY BERHARAP TINDAKAN TEGAS AKAN DI AMBIL KEPADA PENGHANTAR MAKANAN INI TARIKH: 22/3/2017 MASA: 7:50 PM RIDER: 6067
Dayah Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

Servis tak memuaskan

Makan di KFC Kemaman petang tadi bersama keluarga. Ada beberaoa perkara kami tak berpuas hati. Antaranya :
1. Order air lain, dapat yang lain
2. Ayam goreng masih nampak darah yang dah kering. Rasa memang tak sedap langsung mcm ayam yang digoreng semula.
3. Tandas berbau. Dekat sink pon dah boleh bau.
4. Sos tidak diisi hingga pelanggan sendiri sedar bila nak pakai.
Kami harap pihak berwajib boleh memperbaiki tahap servis sebab ianya kurang memuaskan. TQ
madris92 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

Had To Pay For "Redeemed Voucher" , Given WRONG amount of change and DID NOT present receipt!!

Today (21/3/2017) around 3:00PM at KFC Tanjung Malim, I came in to redeem 2 vouchers for the 3 pcs chicken with mashed potato and soft drink, I added wedges together, Suddenly I was asked to pay for something that was supposed to be free. Adding to that the cashier returned the WRONG AMOUNT OF CHANGE! supposed to be given back RM35 but instead got RM15 and I didn't even get my receipt of purchase, I want this sorted out ASAP! OR I will be taking legal action against KFC Tanjung Malim with committing FRAUD towards their customers! Check the CCTV for prove of evidance! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

My Email, madris305@gmail.com

I will be waiting not so patiently for a reply.
Tun Nila Utama Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

Perbualan staff umpama pasar. Lalat Banyak

Pekerja berbual dgn suara yg kuat tanpa memikirkan pelanggan yg hadir. Agak memalukan la sbb manager pun join. Umpama outlet tu diorang yg punya..
wecare Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

Tiny plastic strick inside coleslaw

We bought 8 sets D and 1 set F at 12.00 p.m today. Unfortunately we found a tiny blue plastic stick inside coleslaw of Dinner Plate Set F. We wish you can improve the quality and safety of your food. If it's eaten with unawareness, it will be very dangerous for the health and safety. For food and beverage industry, this must be taken into consideration and action seriously with no excuse.

Tiny plastic strick inside coleslaw Tiny plastic strick inside coleslaw Tiny plastic strick inside coleslaw Tiny plastic strick inside coleslaw

shahainserdang Send email
 
Mar 15, 2017

alternative of plastic bag your firm should provide paper bags

alternative of plastic bag your firm should provide paper bags, if your firm obey the selangor goverment who banned the plastic bags and go for greenery, then your firm should be very strict and inform to customers, no plastic bags,
why should your outlet selling plastics to customers for 20 sen,
is this the way your firm obeying goverment? goverment say go for GREEN,
and your kind firms disobeying the law of goverment by selling it,
want to abolish plastics then do go ahead, but do not play double standard games, for every plastics 20 sens,
EVEN RESTORAN MAMAKS GIVING PLASTICS GIVING FREE FOR THIER ROTI CANAI, NO 20 SEN CHARGES
AND I THINK IS YOUR KFC WORST THEN RESTORAN MAMAKS?
nurthiaa Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

Staff have no customer service and not alert

Dear Restaurant Manager KFC KLgateaway/ to whom it may concern.

I am very dissapointed as your staff have no customer service at all. I understand that KFC KLgateaway are new but that is not a reason for your staff to treat your client (me) this way. I requested for Lunch treat Set E (snack plate with upgrade large orange juice) with special request (thigh and rib) at counter 2 (handled by Mr.Ramiz) on Monday (13 march 17/ 1:45PM). Mr. Ramiz dont even look at me while taking my order.

1. There is no proper greeting as i believe it should be "Hi Sir/Madame, welcome to KFC. May i take your order please?" ( i dont need a long greeting just a simple smile would be enough but non!)

2. There is no eye contact at all! Mr.Ramiz only look at his ordering machine while talking with one of his clicks to call "Mama" (which is not related with his work or my order!)

3. Mr.Ramiz didnt repeat my order. When i ask for thigh and rib he just mention "i'll try" (which show he is not promise while i believe it is part of the KFC procedure if there is no chicken at all in island(place to hold chicken), BUT! There is a lot of chicken and i am the only one client left at his counter request for that!). He put in the order system machine for my special request .

4. He didnt REPEAT MY ORDER AND KEEP TALKING WITH HIS FRIEND while im paying for my meals. Then, he just gave my balance without eye contact and continue talking with his friend.

I dont mind been treated this way if there is a long que. As i know how tired they will as ive been working with KFC for 2 years before im working with corporate company. BUT there is non!!!. NO one !!. They are lazy to serve me maybe because the way i dress with pants and shirt. They thouht i am not educated enough to speak!.

Dear Mr.Ramiz, if you read this complaint i hope you will change and treat whoever your client with manner and good customer service. EYE CONTACT IS IMPORTANT!

Dear Restaurant Manager/Manager. Please monitor your staff accordingly when you are free instead of just staying in your office. Sometimes they doing whatever they like.

PLUS!! i've been served Set E with Rib and Breast Part while there are plenty of chicken is the island for them to fullfill my special request. I am so dissapointed with your staff attitude. Will never recommend to anybody to come to this KFC outlet branch.

Regards,
Nurthiaa
charlie wen Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

bad attitude

i want to order value treat c on that time..potato load..but they told me they dont have the stock..but suddenly a girl beside had order the same thing and the cashier say ok..so i request to order again she said have to wait 30 min for the same thing.but the customer beside already get the same food...when i ask back the staff she say i have to wait more 30 min..i have no idea why i have to wait more 30 min for the same food ..by the way i order 1st..if not mistaken the staff name is ms izyan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgars - Insurance
    I opened edgars club thank you credit card, I told them I...
    Ittina Mahavir - Status of Ittina Mahavir
    I am a resident here and can assure that project is...
    ets ktmb ticket online - ticket online booking
    i cant book online for my ets ticket. it shows that there...
    shopomaxx - Return Mobile phone
    Mobile Phone As per your add we have order mobile...
    shopomaxx - My Nokia 1600 battey and charge not working
    Nokia 1600 order no. Your GLOBAL INDIA TRADERS shipment...
    stc land line - Service cancellation
    Dears in STC It's to inform you that I've...
    PAYTMAG bank - CANCELLATION AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
    Dear sir, I have book some tickets and paid using my...
    AARP - Free Tote Bag
    Free Tote Bag for signing up is a piece of garbage and...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I received a letter on April 25, 2017 saying that I won...
    ResCare - Sleeping/lazy workers & non-caring office staff
    I've had Rescare home care for over 6 months & 1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username